Oct. 02

CoolCanucks Contest — My Hip-T Review and Giveaway!!CLOSED***Congrats to #119 — Karry!!

Story behind the hip-T? You bet!
After years of lov­ing and liv­ing in our low rise jeans and lay­er­ing t-shirt over t-shirt, we had to acknowl­edge there was a prob­lem. Daily activ­i­ties such as sit­ting at a restau­rant or bend­ing to tie a shoe were met with con­stant rear end expo­sure of one type or another. To make mat­ters worse, we were tired of deal­ing with bulky messy lay­ers of t-shirts in hopes of cam­ou­flag­ing what might make an appear­ance with the next bend and snap! Let’s not for­get, lay­er­ing in itself is a great look. So, whether it was butt crack hang­ing out of the trunk, or using that thin sweat­shirt as an addi­tional “cover-up” acces­sory around the waist, some­thing had to be done short of walk­ing away from the invest­ment we had made in the denim depart­ment.
The ladies at Hip-T were gen­er­ous enough to send me a Hip-T for review, and I absolutely LOVE IT!! How clever for them to come up with a cool T such as this! You can pro­tect your rear view from an unwanted game of peek-a-boo!!  Comfy & flat­ter­ing adds a layer with­out all of the lay­er­ing! It also fits smoothly over jeans, shorts, or even a skirt!!
Hip-T’s are avail­able on their web­site here http://www.myhip-t.com/ in a vari­ety of dif­fer­ent colours and styles all for the low price of $19.95!! I just also saw on their web­site that they are now avail­able in a 2-pack for $32.50, so get yours now! Christ­mas is com­ing soon, and I know that any lady would absolutely adore these T’s!! I was try­ing to think of any cons, but there are absolutely none! The won­der­ful ladies over at My Hip-T will give one win­ner a hip-T ~ their choice of any­thing in stock!!  You will cer­tainly love this ladies, I swear! To enter you must do the fol­low­ing first of all, before ANY other entries will count!  1) You must go over to My Hip-T web­site here and tell me what colour, style, and size you would choose if you were to be our lucky win­ner! For extra entries:–Fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter! http://twitter.com/coolcanucks and leave me your twit­ter name in the com­ment! –Join cool­canucks on Face­book! http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/group.php?gid=54822812446&ref=ts

 

–Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email for 10 extra entries! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment!)

 

–Tweet this give­away, and leave me the link in your tweet here. Every­one MUST leave me a valid email address in their com­ments! *Tweet daily for more entries!*

 

–Tell me the clos­est Hip-T Loca­tion is to where you live!

 

–Become a reg­is­tered mem­ber of CoolCanucks.ca and leave me your user­name there. http://www.forum.coolcanucks.ca/

 

–Blog about this con­test some­where and leave me the link in your comments!

 

original-white sassy_zebra solution_1

 

Give­away open to both US & Cana­dian Cit­i­zens! Ends Octo­ber 29,2009! Win­ner will be cho­sen via Random.org. I will email the lucky win­ner and he or she will have to get back to me within 48 hours or a new win­ner will be chosen!

Good luck, and have fun!! :D

 

 

 

**Be sure to leave me your email address in each and every one of your com­ments, oth­er­wise I have no way of con­tact­ing you and will have to choose another winner!**

CONGRATS to #119 — Karry! Will be email­ing you soon!! :)

Karry
Octo­ber 12th, 2009 at 9:44 am

I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog #2

 

Tags: , , , ,

» 258 Responses to “CoolCanucks Contest — My Hip-T Review and Giveaway!!CLOSED***Congrats to #119 — Karry!!”

    1
  1. stacey dempsey
    October 2nd, 2009 at 3:20 am

    i think my duaghter woudl love this so i would pick the Zebra hip-T — as she is into ani­mal prints now
    and i would need small , i guess the style is called sassy t’s

  2. 2
  3. stacey dempsey
    October 2nd, 2009 at 3:21 am

    i fol­low cool canucks on twit­ter @roswello

  4. 3
  5. stacey dempsey
    October 2nd, 2009 at 3:22 am

    i am a mem­ber of cool canucks ROSWELLO , sorry if the spelling is bad but i can hardly see the entry it is all whited out ??

  6. 4
  7. stacey dempsey
    October 2nd, 2009 at 3:24 am

    i tweeted http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4547671686

  8. 5
  9. stacey dempsey
    October 2nd, 2009 at 3:27 am

    this is the clos­est to me Lucy Cloth­ing
    101–20565 Fraser High­way
    Lan­g­ley, BC, Canada although they have lost of online estores

  10. 6
  11. stacey dempsey
    October 2nd, 2009 at 3:28 am

    i joined cool canucks on face­book stacey dempsey

  12. 7
  13. renee
    October 2nd, 2009 at 7:24 am

    I like the Black hip-T with Lace .

  14. 8
  15. renee
    October 2nd, 2009 at 7:25 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

  16. 9
  17. renee
    October 2nd, 2009 at 7:28 am

    I am a cool canuck(nicjosemm)

  18. 10
  19. renee
    October 2nd, 2009 at 7:29 am

    I tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4550423797

  20. 11
  21. Corie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 8:50 am

    YAYYYYAYYYYYYYYYY!!! Awe­some give­away!! I REALLY need this!! LOL

    If I win, I would pick the
    Sassy Prints — Hearts of Hardy
    size large

  22. 12
  23. corie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 8:51 am

    I am a COOL CANUCK, sexymamma23 is the user­name! lol :D

  24. 13
  25. Corie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 8:52 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter!! :D

    sexymamma23 is my user­name! ;)

  26. 14
  27. Corie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 8:53 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks face­book group! :D

    *Corie R*

  28. 15
  29. Corie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 8:56 am

    The only loca­tion that would be any­where near close to me is the one in B.C…and that’s still far!! LOL
    But I can go online and pur­chase Hip-T’s so that makes me happy! hehe :)

    http://www.myhip-t.com/whats_hot.htm#canada

  30. 16
  31. Corie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 9:09 am

    Tweeted :D

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4551787778

  32. 17
  33. Corie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 10:20 am

    I blogged about how great CC is (which I have been mean­ing to blog about since I started my new blog LOL) and how I love it here… and of course the two fab give­aways you got goin on right now! :)

    I blogged here : http://frug-a-holic.blogspot.com/2009/10/its-cool-to-be-cool-canuck-d.html

  34. 18
  35. Corie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 10:24 am

    I sub­scribed to the RSS feed via Google Reader (username-sexymamma23)

    and just in case you need it again my email addy is : corieandnickolas(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Good luck every­one! xo

  36. 19
  37. Josie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    I would pick the black and the hearts of hardy

  38. 20
  39. Josie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    I’m a Cool Canuck! user­name josiefiorda

  40. 21
  41. Josie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    I’m a Cool Canuck! My user­name is josiefiorda

  42. 22
  43. Josie
    October 2nd, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    The loca­tion clos­est to me is Lucy Cloth­ing
    101–20565 Fraser High­way
    Lan­g­ley, BC, Canada V3A 4G3
    604/532‑5898

  44. 23
  45. cheryl h
    October 2nd, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    I would choose The Basics — Pink with Lace trim size medium

  46. 24
  47. cheryl h
    October 2nd, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter
    user­name is iamcherdon

  48. 25
  49. cheryl h
    October 2nd, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    Joined cool­canucks on Facebook!

    user­name is cheryl hodgkins

  50. 26
  51. cheryl h
    October 2nd, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/iamcherdon/status/4558706931

  52. 27
  53. cheryl h
    October 2nd, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    The clos­est hip loca­ton to me would be Nia­gara Falls

  54. 28
  55. cheryl h
    October 2nd, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    I’m a reg­is­tered mem­ber of CoolCanucks.ca

    user­name is cherdon

  56. 29
  57. sherry nickerson
    October 2nd, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    I really like the The Basics — Pink:) what a great idea:)

    thanks

  58. 30
  59. sherry nickerson
    October 2nd, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    i fol­low on twitter(cqueen2)

  60. 31
  61. sherry nickerson
    October 2nd, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    i joined on face­book sherry nickerson

  62. 32
  63. sherry nickerson
    October 2nd, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    reg­is­tered mem­ber of CoolCanucks.ca..my user name is cqueen2

  64. 33
  65. P. Sinha
    October 3rd, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    cool­Canucks meme­ber — user name lll111

  66. 34
  67. P. Sinha
    October 3rd, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    The Hip — T that I like is The Orig­i­nals — Black
    Black with Lace trim

  68. 35
  69. Corie
    October 4th, 2009 at 11:26 am

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4603644950 <–Daily Tweet :)

  70. 36
  71. Kara
    October 4th, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    For my 13 yr old daugh­ter I would pick the White lace hip t, size small. Shes loves this look a lot.

  72. 37
  73. Kara
    October 4th, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    I fol­low Cool Canucks on Twit­ter @evyready

  74. 38
  75. Kara
    October 4th, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber too :) evyready

  76. 39
  77. Kara
    October 4th, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    You can find Hip T’s at Lucy Cloth­ing
    101–20565 Fraser High­way
    Lan­g­ley, BC, Canada V3A 4G3
    604/532‑5898

  78. 40
  79. cindylee137
    October 5th, 2009 at 12:49 am

    retweeted and a follower

  80. 41
  81. Corie
    October 5th, 2009 at 11:17 am

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4629471507 <-Daily Tweet :D

  82. 42
  83. renee
    October 6th, 2009 at 8:45 am

    I tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4654074510

  84. 43
  85. Corie
    October 6th, 2009 at 9:53 am

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4653297038 <-Daily Tweet :D

  86. 44
  87. Colleen
    October 6th, 2009 at 11:15 am

    I would go with a basic 2 pack in black/pink size XL. It would cover off most of my wardrobe needs. I entered for the weekly draw on the site too, and added your site as my referer.

  88. 45
  89. Kay
    October 6th, 2009 at 11:48 am

    I like the sim­ple brown size XL

  90. 46
  91. Karrinw
    October 6th, 2009 at 11:50 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/HerMedia/status/4657021517

  92. 47
  93. Lisa
    October 6th, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    Verry cool !!! I fol­low Cool Canucks on Twit­ter @3katgirlz

  94. 48
  95. CrystalP
    October 6th, 2009 at 2:19 pm

    I like the Hearts of Hardy hip, but those two packs are pretty handy too.…

  96. 49
  97. crystalp
    October 6th, 2009 at 2:19 pm

    My twit­ter name is Glittercinnamon

  98. 50
  99. CrystalP
    October 6th, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    I joined on face­book! crystalmarieporter

  100. 51
  101. CrystalP
    October 6th, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    I tweeted! http://twitter.com/glittercinnamon/status/4661709475

  102. 52
  103. CrystalP
    October 6th, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    hmmm, I’m Nova Scot­ian… So I guess the Stash one in Mass.

  104. 53
  105. crystalp
    October 6th, 2009 at 3:01 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool Canucks! CrystalP

  106. 54
  107. stacey dempsey
    October 7th, 2009 at 2:36 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4676635124
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  108. 55
  109. Carla
    October 7th, 2009 at 7:33 am

    Basics Heather Gray in Medium

  110. 56
  111. Karen Thaeter
    October 7th, 2009 at 8:29 am

    love these. i subscribe

  112. 57
  113. Marlene V.
    October 7th, 2009 at 12:00 pm

    I really like the The Orig­i­nals — Black — thanks for the great giveaway

  114. 58
  115. Marlene V.
    October 7th, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    The clos­est loca­tion to me is Lucy Cloth­ing
    101–20565 Fraser High­way
    Lan­g­ley, BC, Canada V3A 4G3
    604/532‑5898
    Also in my last com­ment I for­got to men­tion I would like that Hip T in a size small

  116. 59
  117. Becky Plumsteel
    October 7th, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    I would pick the white one!! I love it!! I always wear tanks under my shirts, this would be perfect!!!

  118. 60
  119. Becky Plumsteel
    October 7th, 2009 at 12:23 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter @pixiepie79

  120. 61
  121. Becky Plumsteel
    October 7th, 2009 at 12:24 pm

    I am a mem­ber of cool canucks pixie

  122. 62
  123. Becky Plumsteel
    October 7th, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    I joined wayy back the group cool canucks — Rebecca Plumsteel

  124. 63
  125. Becky Plumsteel
    October 7th, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Tweeted about this con­test :) http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/4685879199

  126. 64
  127. spamgirl
    October 7th, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    Style: Basic hip-T
    Colour: Black
    Size: Medium

  128. 65
  129. spamgirl
    October 7th, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    I’m a fol­lower on Twit­ter. :) antispamgirl

    Thank you!

  130. 66
  131. spamgirl
    October 7th, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    I’m a Face­book fan — Kitty Car­touche. Thank you!

  132. 67
  133. spamgirl
    October 7th, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    Sub­scribe through Google Reader.

    Thank you!

  134. 68
  135. spamgirl
    October 7th, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/4687431530

    Thank you!

  136. 69
  137. spamgirl
    October 7th, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    The clos­est Hip-T loca­tion to me would be Lucy Clothing.

  138. 70
  139. spamgirl
    October 7th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    I’m a mem­ber :)

  140. 71
  141. spamgirl
    October 7th, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    I blogged your con­test! http://www.cancontests.com/2009/10/contests-from-elsewhere-win-hip-t-from.html

    Thank you!

  142. 72
  143. Corie
    October 7th, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4695235133 <-Daily Tweet :D

  144. 73
  145. Corie
    October 8th, 2009 at 8:12 am

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4707316405 <-Daily Tweet :D

  146. 74
  147. spamgirl
    October 8th, 2009 at 9:36 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/4708766008

    Thank you!

  148. 75
  149. sherry nickerson
    October 8th, 2009 at 9:58 am

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/4709257864

  150. 76
  151. stacey dempsey
    October 8th, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4715018415

  152. 77
  153. Corie
    October 9th, 2009 at 8:20 am

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4732532245 <-Daily Tweet :D

  154. 78
  155. stacey dempsey
    October 9th, 2009 at 3:28 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4742506046
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  156. 79
  157. spamgirl
    October 9th, 2009 at 5:51 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/4744221970

    Thank you!

  158. 80
  159. Donna K
    October 9th, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    I would like the white lace in 2XL.

  160. 81
  161. Donna K
    October 9th, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter. (donnak4)

  162. 82
  163. Donna K
    October 9th, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    I am a subscriber.

  164. 83
  165. Donna K
    October 9th, 2009 at 7:24 pm

    I became a reg­is­tered member.(donnak4)

  166. 84
  167. spamgirl
    October 10th, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/4771487373

    Thank you!

  168. 85
  169. WOW
    October 11th, 2009 at 12:37 am

    WOW Cool Stuff Today! http://su.pr/28lEv3

  170. 86
  171. Meek
    October 11th, 2009 at 12:57 pm

    I would choose the Pink hip-T with Lace small.

  172. 87
  173. spamgirl
    October 11th, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/4792594851

    Thank you!

  174. 88
  175. Renee Taylor
    October 11th, 2009 at 7:10 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4794965031
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  176. 89
  177. Renee Taylor
    October 11th, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    i sub­scribe to cool­canucks renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    1

  178. 90
  179. Renee Taylor
    October 11th, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    i sub­scribe to cool­canucks renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    2

  180. 91
  181. Renee Taylor
    October 11th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    i sub­scribe to cool­canucks renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    3

  182. 92
  183. Renee Taylor
    October 11th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    i sub­scribe to cool­canucks renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    4

  184. 93
  185. Renee Taylor
    October 11th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    i sub­scribe to cool­canucks renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    5

  186. 94
  187. Renee Taylor
    October 11th, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    i sub­scribe to cool­canucks renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    6

  188. 95
  189. Renee Taylor
    October 11th, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    i sub­scribe to cool­canucks renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    7

  190. 96
  191. Renee Taylor
    October 11th, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    i sub­scribe to cool­canucks renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    8

  192. 97
  193. renee
    October 11th, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    i sub­scribe to cool­canucks renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    9

  194. 98
  195. Renee Taylor
    October 11th, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    i sub­scribe to cool­canucks renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    10

  196. 99
  197. Leslie Price
    October 11th, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    Black with lace, size small.

  198. 100
  199. Leslie Price
    October 11th, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    The clos­est Hip T store to me is The Pink Cabana in Tampa, FL.

  200. 101
  201. Cee
    October 11th, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    I would go with the Sassy Prints — Madrid style. After my lat­est preg­nancy, how­ever, I’ll need an X Large ;)

  202. 102
  203. Cee
    October 11th, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    I don’t see a loca­tion close to where we live. I think the clos­est one may be GA.

  204. 103
  205. Autumn B.
    October 12th, 2009 at 1:27 am

    black w/ lace — L

    autumn398 @ yahoo.com

  206. 104
  207. stacey
    October 12th, 2009 at 6:10 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4805798540
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  208. 105
  209. Renee
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:24 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4808337582
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  210. 106
  211. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:39 am

    I would choose the Sassy Prints — Dot 2 Dot in size small . Thanks for the give­away.
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com

  212. 107
  213. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:40 am

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    @joeandbridge

  214. 108
  215. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:40 am

    I would love the hearts of Hardy in XL for my daughter

  216. 109
  217. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:41 am

    I am a Face­book Fan. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    fb name: bridgette.groschen

  218. 110
  219. IKarry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:41 am

    I fol­low Cool Canucks on Twitter..username karryknisley

  220. 111
  221. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:42 am

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks

    user­name karryk

  222. 112
  223. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:42 am

    I sub­scribed to your blog email. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    ENTRY 1

  224. 113
  225. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:42 am

    I sub­scribed to your blog email. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    ENTRY 2

  226. 114
  227. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:43 am

    I sub­scribed to your blog email. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    ENTRY 3

  228. 115
  229. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:43 am

    I sub­scribed to your blog email. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    ENTRY 4

  230. 116
  231. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:43 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog # 1

  232. 117
  233. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:43 am

    I sub­scribed to your blog email. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    ENTRY 5

  234. 118
  235. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:44 am

    I sub­scribed to your blog email. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    ENTRY 6

  236. 119
  237. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:44 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog #2

  238. 120
  239. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:44 am

    I sub­scribed to your blog email. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    ENTRY 7

  240. 121
  241. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:44 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog #3

  242. 122
  243. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:44 am

    I sub­scribed to your blog email. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    ENTRY 8

  244. 123
  245. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:44 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog #4

  246. 124
  247. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:45 am

    I sub­scribed to your blog email. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    ENTRY 9

  248. 125
  249. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:45 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog #5

  250. 126
  251. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:45 am

    I sub­scribed to your blog email. Thanks!
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com
    ENTRY 10

  252. 127
  253. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:45 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog #6

  254. 128
  255. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:45 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog #7

  256. 129
  257. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:46 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog #8

  258. 130
  259. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:46 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog #9

  260. 131
  261. Karry
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:46 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog #10

  262. 132
  263. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:48 am

    I tweeted your give­away. Thanks!
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/4808752446
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com

  264. 133
  265. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:50 am

    The clos­est loca­tion to buy Hip-T is:
    Bella Bou­tique
    1091 2nd. Street South
    Sartell, MN 56377

  266. 134
  267. Bridgette Groschen
    October 12th, 2009 at 9:50 am

    I am a Cool­Canucks Mem­ber. Id;: joe­and­bridge
    Brid­gette Groschen
    joeandbridge@aol.com

  268. 135
  269. spamgirl
    October 12th, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/4818641120

    Thank you!

  270. 136
  271. Renee
    October 12th, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4822365759
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  272. 137
  273. sherry nickerson
    October 12th, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/4824815307

  274. 138
  275. Tasha Napier
    October 12th, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    I like the white hip t with lace size medium :)

  276. 139
  277. stacey
    October 13th, 2009 at 4:03 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4830456712
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  278. 140
  279. Bridgette Groschen
    October 13th, 2009 at 8:23 am

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/4833536241

  280. 141
  281. spamgirl
    October 13th, 2009 at 11:39 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/4837416018

    Thank you!

  282. 142
  283. sherry nickerson
    October 13th, 2009 at 1:58 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/4840478785
    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  284. 143
  285. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    None of these stores are really close to me at all. I am an avid online shop­per though :D
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  286. 144
  287. Karry
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/4841164622
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  288. 145
  289. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:33 pm

    Daily Tweet!!
    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/4841226273
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  290. 146
  291. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog Entry #1 :D
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  292. 147
  293. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog Entry #2 :D
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  294. 148
  295. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog Entry #3 :D
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  296. 149
  297. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog Entry #4 :D
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  298. 150
  299. Brittney
    October 13th, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    Sassy Prints — Dot 2 Dot in size small

  300. 151
  301. Snugnluv
    October 13th, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    Hearts of Hardy or the Orig­i­nal Black with lace.

  302. 152
  303. Snugnluv
    October 13th, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    I’m a subscriber

  304. 153
  305. Snugnluv
    October 13th, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    Twit­ter follower

  306. 154
  307. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog Entry #5
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  308. 155
  309. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog Entry # 5
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  310. 156
  311. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog Entry #7
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  312. 157
  313. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog Entry #8
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  314. 158
  315. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog Entry #9
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  316. 159
  317. Becky
    October 13th, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog Entry # 10
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  318. 160
  319. stacey
    October 14th, 2009 at 5:19 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4858192705
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  320. 161
  321. Renee
    October 14th, 2009 at 8:25 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4860527152
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  322. 162
  323. spamgirl
    October 14th, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/4865435836

    Thank you!

  324. 163
  325. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:33 pm

    Daily Tweet! :D

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4867981634

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

  326. 164
  327. sherry nickerson
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    wadesherry@hotmail.com
    tweet
    http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/4868397179

  328. 165
  329. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    I sub­scribed to CC blog via email :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #1

  330. 166
  331. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    I sub­scribed to CC blog via email :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #2

  332. 167
  333. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    I sub­scribed to CC blog via email :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #3

  334. 168
  335. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    I sub­scribed to CC blog via email :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #4

  336. 169
  337. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    I sub­scribed to CC blog via email :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #5

  338. 170
  339. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    I sub­scribed to CC blog via email :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #6

  340. 171
  341. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    I sub­scribed to CC blog via email :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #7

  342. 172
  343. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    I sub­scribed to CC blog via email :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #8

  344. 173
  345. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    I sub­scribed to CC blog via email :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #9

  346. 174
  347. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    I sub­scribed to CC blog via email :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #10

  348. 175
  349. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 5:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4867981634 <-Daily Tweet! :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

  350. 176
  351. shel
    October 14th, 2009 at 7:37 pm

    Love the Hearts of Hardy size XL

  352. 177
  353. shel
    October 14th, 2009 at 7:37 pm

    Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter (auntiethesis)

  354. 178
  355. stacey dempsey
    October 15th, 2009 at 4:06 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4884187197
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  356. 179
  357. Corie
    October 15th, 2009 at 10:01 am

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4887129173 <-Daily Tweet! :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

  358. 180
  359. spamgirl
    October 15th, 2009 at 10:22 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/4889383371

    Thank you!

  360. 181
  361. Renee
    October 15th, 2009 at 11:16 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4890695182
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  362. 182
  363. Karry
    October 15th, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    Daily tweet’http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/4900513512′
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  364. 183
  365. Renee
    October 16th, 2009 at 8:39 am

    tweet nicjosemm http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4914616316
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  366. 184
  367. spamgirl
    October 16th, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/4918004009

    Thank you!

  368. 185
  369. allison`
    October 16th, 2009 at 6:16 pm

    i would get the white hipT w/ lace! in a small Thanks!

  370. 186
  371. Karry
    October 16th, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/4929844387
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  372. 187
  373. stacey
    October 17th, 2009 at 5:06 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4938924397
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  374. 188
  375. Karry
    October 17th, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    Daily Twet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/4951380986
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  376. 189
  377. stacey dempsey
    October 18th, 2009 at 3:52 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4962816265
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  378. 190
  379. Karry
    October 18th, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/4974865827
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  380. 191
  381. spamgirl
    October 19th, 2009 at 2:18 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/4996954809

    Thank you!

  382. 192
  383. Bridgette Groschen
    October 19th, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5000807839

  384. 193
  385. Karry
    October 19th, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5005212599
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  386. 194
  387. spamgirl
    October 20th, 2009 at 11:29 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/5020821729

    Thank you!

  388. 195
  389. Bridgette Groschen
    October 20th, 2009 at 5:53 pm

    **Tweet8*
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5028329420

  390. 196
  391. stacey
    October 21st, 2009 at 5:19 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5040337659
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  392. 197
  393. sherry nickerson
    October 21st, 2009 at 8:53 am

    http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/5043214156
    tweet
    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  394. 198
  395. spamgirl
    October 21st, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/5047997970

    Thank you!

  396. 199
  397. Bridgette Groschen
    October 21st, 2009 at 5:24 pm

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5052731017

  398. 200
  399. Karry
    October 21st, 2009 at 5:52 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5053323975
    karryknisley76 aT hot­mail dot com

  400. 201
  401. Becky
    October 21st, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    *Tweeted*
    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/5060727119
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  402. 202
  403. Renee
    October 22nd, 2009 at 11:28 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5071663361
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  404. 203
  405. Karry
    October 22nd, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5072538152
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  406. 204
  407. spamgirl
    October 22nd, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/5073895236

    Thank you!

  408. 205
  409. Bridgette Groschen
    October 22nd, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5087315156

  410. 206
  411. stacey dempsey
    October 23rd, 2009 at 5:47 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5093189847
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  412. 207
  413. Karry
    October 23rd, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5100219236
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  414. 208
  415. Renee
    October 23rd, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    tweeted nicjosemm http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5100958969
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  416. 209
  417. Renee
    October 23rd, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    I shared this give­away her http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/107614-my-hip-t-review-giveaway-nov1-canada/#post1395533 renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  418. 210
  419. spamgirl
    October 23rd, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/5101741396

    Thank you!

  420. 211
  421. Bridgette Groschen
    October 23rd, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5106487692

  422. 212
  423. stacey
    October 24th, 2009 at 5:14 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5119488134
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  424. 213
  425. Karry
    October 24th, 2009 at 9:39 am

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5122519330
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  426. 214
  427. Bridgette Groschen
    October 24th, 2009 at 11:47 am

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5124916029

  428. 215
  429. spamgirl
    October 24th, 2009 at 4:29 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/5130579079

    Thank you!

  430. 216
  431. Renee
    October 24th, 2009 at 8:32 pm

    tweet nicjosemm http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5135374521
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  432. 217
  433. Bridgette Groschen
    October 25th, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5152592768

  434. 218
  435. Bridgette Groschen
    October 25th, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    Digg:
    http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Contest_My_Hip_T_Review_and_Giveaway

  436. 219
  437. Bridgette Groschen
    October 25th, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    Face­book Post:
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/bridgette.groschen?v=feed&story_fbid=169650291313&ref=mf

  438. 220
  439. Bridgette Groschen
    October 25th, 2009 at 5:13 pm

    Stum­ble:
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/my-hip-t-review-and-giveaway/

  440. 221
  441. Karry
    October 25th, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5157612588
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  442. 222
  443. Karry
    October 26th, 2009 at 8:09 am

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5171305358
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  444. 223
  445. Renee
    October 26th, 2009 at 8:35 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5171732328
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  446. 224
  447. spamgirl
    October 26th, 2009 at 9:40 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/5172220835

    Thank you!

  448. 225
  449. Bridgette Groschen
    October 26th, 2009 at 10:47 am

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5174353316

  450. 226
  451. spamgirl
    October 27th, 2009 at 8:36 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/5199216824

    Thank you!

  452. 227
  453. Bridgette Groschen
    October 27th, 2009 at 10:26 am

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5201555750

  454. 228
  455. Renee
    October 27th, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5205840261
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  456. 229
  457. Karry
    October 27th, 2009 at 3:22 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5208479934
    karryknisley76 at htomail dot com

  458. 230
  459. stacey
    October 28th, 2009 at 5:25 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5226202179
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  460. 231
  461. spamgirl
    October 28th, 2009 at 10:16 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/5231038951

    Thank you!

  462. 232
  463. Bridgette Groschen
    October 28th, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5236003025

  464. 233
  465. Karry
    October 28th, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5244601810
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  466. 234
  467. Anna
    October 28th, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    I like the black with lace in size small. Thanks.

  468. 235
  469. spamgirl
    October 29th, 2009 at 8:00 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/5256890658

    Thank you!

  470. 236
  471. Renee
    October 29th, 2009 at 11:01 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5260618894
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  472. 237
  473. Tammy Pereira
    October 29th, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    I would love to have the Basic hip-T in white.

  474. 238
  475. Tammy Pereira
    October 29th, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    Basic hip-T in white size Large. Whoops! I for­got to put that in the ear­lier entry. Sorry.

  476. 239
  477. Bridgette Groschen
    October 29th, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5266196151

  478. 240
  479. Karry
    October 29th, 2009 at 5:36 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5269833974
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  480. 241
  481. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    I would get the The Orig­i­nals — Black
    Black with Lace trim in size large

  482. 242
  483. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    i fol­low on twit­ter as prairiebelle

  484. 243
  485. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    i am a face­book friend

  486. 244
  487. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    email sub­scriber 1

  488. 245
  489. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    email sub­scriber 2

  490. 246
  491. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    email sub­scriber 3

  492. 247
  493. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    email sub­scriber 4

  494. 248
  495. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    email sub­scriber 5

  496. 249
  497. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    email sub­scriber 6

  498. 250
  499. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    email sub­scriber 7

  500. 251
  501. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    email sub­scriber 8

  502. 252
  503. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    email sub­scriber 9

  504. 253
  505. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    email sub­scriber 10

  506. 254
  507. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of CC as prairiebelle

  508. 255
  509. Belinda M
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/5275889949

  510. 256
  511. stacey
    October 30th, 2009 at 2:09 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5281015328
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  512. 257
  513. spamgirl
    October 30th, 2009 at 10:12 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/5287934131

    Thank you!

  514. 258
  515. Renee
    October 30th, 2009 at 10:19 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5288112705
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca