Oct. 13

CoolCanucks/CrazyDogTshirts Review and Giveaway!*****CLOSED — Congrats to Wanda! #156!*****

CDOG

I was over­whelmed with hap­pi­ness when approached by CrazyDogTshirts.com to do a review for them!

T-shirts are a basic sta­ple in anyone’s wardrobe and they are a must for mine.  Crazy Dog t-shirts carry an awe­some vari­ety to pick and choose from, the major­ity that will have you rolling on the floor with laugh­ter or pay­ing homage to some of the great­est cult clas­sic films out there. So when I was given the oppor­tu­nity to review a cou­ple I imme­di­ately knew after brows­ing through all the fun tees that the  Cana­dian eh team t-shirt would be per­fect for me!! I live in a bor­der city to Michi­gan, and the Amer­i­cans love to bug me when I head over there and ask ques­tions or have polite con­ver­sa­tion and I use the word “EH”!? They imme­di­ately respond “Cana­dian HUH?” LOL

I find this to be hilar­i­ous, so I knew this was the PERFECT Tshirt for me to wear over there!!

eh-team-full

It was nice to have a shirt that was com­fort­able and in my opin­ion cute that didn’t look like I was try­ing to squeeze as much of myself as pos­si­ble into it, espe­cially since most t-shirts for women nowa­days are made to fit and can show off every tiny bump or bulge if your not care­ful. Soft and well made, my shirt washed great and I expect it to hang around for quite awhile as I’ve grown pretty fond of it.

Crazy Dog t-shirts allow you to nar­row your searches down to spe­cific cat­e­gories such as vintage,hilar­i­ous,80’s and more to help make find­ing what you want eas­ier and you just can’t beat the decent prices they offer. The only prob­lem I had was the fact that I could’ve spent my whole day just enter­tain­ing myself by brows­ing their entire site. Not only do they have great shirts for adults but they carry some cute ones for kids as well. You just don’t lose out when it comes to options with this company!

I found this one HILARIOUS when brows­ing through their Cos­tumes! A wig, cloning none other than the Infa­mous Kate Gos­selin! LOL LOL

kate wig       

 Is that not hilar­i­ous?! I just about choked on my milk when I saw that!!!!!

 

One lucky reader will get the chance to win a tee of their choice from CrazyDogTshirts.com!

 

~The Give­away~

 

To enter all you have to do is the fol­low­ing 2 things. You MUST com­plete both of these or else you will be disqualified!

 

Head on over to CrazyDogTshirts.com and tell me which Tshirt you would choose if you were the lucky win­ner! Also while you are there, you must sign up for their email newslet­ter on the top right. Do these 2 things, and then come back here and tell me in one comment.

 

*Extra Entries*

* Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter and tweet about the give­away and com­ment with the link, you can use the fol­low­ing to tweet: I’m entered to win a Crazy­DogT­shirt from @coolcanucks and you can too! check it out: http://tinyurl.com/yzp6ohd  Open to All!!      Leave me your twit­ter­name and twit­ter sta­tus link! Tweet daily!

 

*Post on your blog or any pub­lic forum about the give­away link­ing to this post and crazydogtshirts.com and com­ment with the link.

 

*Become a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks and leave me your CC username!

 

*sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email, on the right hand side of page, and ver­ify it once the link is sent to your email account! I will check so leave me a com­ment here of the email addy you used to sub­scribe with.

 

The Give­away for Octo­ber will end Octo­ber 31st, 2009 and is open to both Cana­dian as well as US Residents!

 

 

***You must leave me your email address in each of your com­ments because if I don’t have a way to get a hold of you, another win­ner will be cho­sen in your place.***

 

A Huge Thank you to Bill from CrazyDogTshirts.com  for spon­sor­ing us with this Fab­u­lous Giveaway!!

 

*****CLOSED*****

Con­grats to Wanda! #156!*****

Wanda
Octo­ber 27th, 2009 at 9:08 pm

 

“Pad­dle Faster – I Hear Ban­jos” HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA – That’s mine! These are GREAT!! Of course, I sub­scribed to the emails.
wan­da­panda at live dot com

Tags: , , , ,

» 222 Responses to “CoolCanucks/CrazyDogTshirts Review and Giveaway!*****CLOSED — Congrats to Wanda! #156!*****”

    1
  1. Renee
    October 13th, 2009 at 11:21 am

    I signed up for newslet­ter and the shirt i like is The camel tow t shirt,
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  2. 2
  3. Renee
    October 13th, 2009 at 11:22 am

    I fol­low on twitter-nicjosemm and tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4837059243
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  4. 3
  5. Renee
    October 13th, 2009 at 11:23 am

    I am a mem­ber of coolcanucks-nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  6. 4
  7. Renee
    October 13th, 2009 at 11:24 am

    I sub­scribe to cool­canucks
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  8. 5
  9. Tommy
    October 13th, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    Cool site! I like the Camp Crys­tal Lake Coun­selor shirt! :)
    And I signed up for their newsletter!

  10. 6
  11. Tommy
    October 13th, 2009 at 12:56 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks.. tommygunn

  12. 7
  13. Tommy
    October 13th, 2009 at 12:57 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks email!

  14. 8
  15. Kristin Wilkinson
    October 13th, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    I sub­scribed to the newslet­ter. I would get the Van­de­lay Indus­tries T-shirt…too cool!!

  16. 9
  17. Karry
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:09 pm

    I love on the Eh team but i also love The jerk store called..they are run­ning out of you/ I signed up for their newslet­ter using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  18. 10
  19. Karry
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter user­name kar­ryknis­ley and tweeted http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/4840743789
    kar­rykn isley 76 at hot­mail dot com

  20. 11
  21. Karry
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    Im a mem­ber of Cool Canucks user­name kar­ryk
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  22. 12
  23. Karry
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­canucks via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  24. 13
  25. Shari D
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:32 pm

    I sub­scribed and I like the On the Eh Team one the most.

  26. 14
  27. Shari D
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:33 pm

    Mem­ber 409cope.

  28. 15
  29. Shari D
    October 13th, 2009 at 2:33 pm

    I am an email subscriber.

  30. 16
  31. sherry nickerson
    October 13th, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    i signed up for the newslet­ter and my fave t-shirt is one tough cookie LOL love it
    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  32. 17
  33. sherry nickerson
    October 13th, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    i fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter (cqueen2) and tweeted http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/4847436125
    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  34. 18
  35. sherry nickerson
    October 13th, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    i’m a mem­ber of cool­canucks (cqueen2)
    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  36. 19
  37. Snugnluv
    October 13th, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    I have to get the Sesame Street Retro Tshirt and wear it on Friday’s in my kinder­garten class. So cute. I think there are a few more I’d get too. I’m sub­scrib­ing to their newslet­ter too now. snugnluv@gmail.com

  38. 20
  39. Snugnluv
    October 13th, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool canucks.

  40. 21
  41. Snugnluv
    October 13th, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    I also fol­low on twitter.

  42. 22
  43. stacey dempsey
    October 14th, 2009 at 5:56 am

    soo hard to choose but i liike the lit­tle mon­ster that says COME TO THE DARK SIDE WE HAVE COOKIES
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  44. 23
  45. stacey dempsey
    October 14th, 2009 at 5:57 am

    i already sub­scribe to their email
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  46. 24
  47. stacey dempsey
    October 14th, 2009 at 5:59 am

    i fol­low on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4858594052
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  48. 25
  49. stacey dempsey
    October 14th, 2009 at 6:00 am

    i am a meme­ber of cool canucks ROSWELLO
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  50. 26
  51. stacey
    October 14th, 2009 at 6:00 am

    i sub­scribe by email
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  52. 27
  53. Renee
    October 14th, 2009 at 7:56 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4860073914
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  54. 28
  55. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 3:10 pm

    Ok, seri­ously there are SOOOO many to choose from (which is an awe­some thing!).. I have many favorites, but I would have to pick the Lit­tle Miss Sun­shine Tee. :D It’s my nick­name! LOL :D :D
    I sub­scribed to their newslet­ter also * corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com *

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

  56. 29
  57. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 3:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4868097874 <-Tweeted and I fol­low CC on Twit­ter *sexymamma23*

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

  58. 30
  59. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 3:34 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks :D *sexymamma23*

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

  60. 31
  61. Corie
    October 14th, 2009 at 3:35 pm

    I sub­scribe to CC blog via email :D
    * corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com* was the email addy I used :)

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

  62. 32
  63. Samantha
    October 14th, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    I siged up for the email using momsangel_tay@hotmail.com I would pick “Spoon­ing leads to Fork­ing” t-shirt
    momsangel_tay at hot­mail dot com

  64. 33
  65. Samantha
    October 14th, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    I am a mem­ber of CC Oil­er­Gal
    momsangel_tay at hot­mail dot com

  66. 34
  67. cindylee137
    October 14th, 2009 at 5:50 pm

    Yes­ter­days Recy­cle Shirt is the one I like, I signed up their email newslet­ter
    re tweeted this give­away http://twitter.com/cindylee137/status/4872536596 tiwt­ter name cindylee137
    fol­low this blog also and am a mem­ber at coolcanucks.ca
    Thanks for another fan­tas­tic give­away
    procter8@hotmail.com

  68. 35
  69. Bridgete Groschen
    October 14th, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    I signed up for the Crazy Dogs T-shirt newslet­ter. I would choose the Squirell ADD T-shirt! Hi-Larious!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  70. 36
  71. Bridgette Groschen
    October 14th, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter (@joeandbridge) and tweeted your give­away:
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/4873879241

  72. 37
  73. Bridgette Groschen
    October 14th, 2009 at 6:48 pm

    I am a Cool­Canucks Mem­ber (id: joeandbridge)

  74. 38
  75. Bridgette Groschen
    October 14th, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    I sub­scribe by email (joeandbridge@aol.com)

  76. 39
  77. Bridgette Groschen
    October 14th, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    My first com­ment mag­i­cally dis­ap­peared, so here go again:
    I sub­scribed to the Crazy dog newslet­ter and I like the Squirell ADD T-shirt. Thanks!

  78. 40
  79. Melanie S
    October 14th, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Ahhh it’s hard to pick a favourite! I really want to get my son a “Zom­bies Just Want a Hug” shirt, bahaha! I’m on the Crazy­Dog mail­ing list, too.

  80. 41
  81. Melanie S
    October 14th, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    Twit­ter fol­lower (Say­wardBC) and here’s my tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/4879118225

  82. 42
  83. Melanie S
    October 14th, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    Cool­Canucks mem­ber (pishnook)

  84. 43
  85. Melanie S
    October 14th, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    Cool­Canucks email sub­scriber (using this address: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca)

  86. 44
  87. stacey
    October 15th, 2009 at 4:10 am

    tweet
    v
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  88. 45
  89. stacey
    October 15th, 2009 at 4:10 am

    tweet oops last one didnt come through
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4884219682
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  90. 46
  91. Doris Calvert
    October 15th, 2009 at 5:03 am

    Any of the Sein­feld TShirts my fav show and I like the ah team tshirt!!

  92. 47
  93. Doris
    October 15th, 2009 at 5:08 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4884823709

  94. 48
  95. Michelle Draveski
    October 15th, 2009 at 5:41 am

    I love the retro sesame street

  96. 49
  97. David
    October 15th, 2009 at 10:11 am

    I like the Zom­bie Apoc­a­lypse t shirt, thanks.

  98. 50
  99. Corie
    October 15th, 2009 at 10:47 am

    http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/4888425125 <-Daily Tweet :D

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

  100. 51
  101. Renee
    October 15th, 2009 at 10:58 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4890295283
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  102. 52
  103. Karen
    October 15th, 2009 at 11:35 am

    I’d choose “Boys are Stu­pid, throw rocks at them”

  104. 53
  105. Karen
    October 15th, 2009 at 11:36 am

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter and here is my Tweet: http://twitter.com/Vergingon40/status/4891180179

  106. 54
  107. Barbara Fox
    October 15th, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    I signed up for their newslet­ter. Being a huge fan of True Blood, I really like the Mer­lottes Bar & Grill Tee.

  108. 55
  109. Bridgette Groschen
    October 15th, 2009 at 5:25 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/4898980981

  110. 56
  111. Melanie S
    October 15th, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    Today’s tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/4899342029
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  112. 57
  113. Karry
    October 15th, 2009 at 6:13 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/4899894490
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  114. 58
  115. Erin
    October 15th, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    THESAURUS Tee is so cute!
    i want it in the small­est size =D

  116. 59
  117. Erin
    October 15th, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    now fol­low­ing coolanucks on twit­ter!::
    http://www.twitter.com/erinxduh

  118. 60
  119. Tawnda
    October 15th, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    Squir­rels can’t be Trusted ;-)
    I get crazy Dog emails

  120. 61
  121. Amber Gibson
    October 15th, 2009 at 8:32 pm

    I signed up for the newslet­ter and I would love to win the One Tough Cookie tee!

  122. 62
  123. stacey dempsey
    October 16th, 2009 at 3:48 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4911012971
    roswello athot,mail dot com

  124. 63
  125. Doris
    October 16th, 2009 at 6:00 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4912426506
    daily tweet

  126. 64
  127. Renee
    October 16th, 2009 at 8:17 am

    tweet nicjosemm http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/4914263808
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  128. 65
  129. Monique Rizzo
    October 16th, 2009 at 2:09 pm

    I really like the Dun­der Mif­flin ones. Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  130. 66
  131. Melanie S
    October 16th, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    Tweet for today ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/4924164292
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  132. 67
  133. Bridgette Groschen
    October 16th, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/4925698890

  134. 68
  135. Kelly Ann T.
    October 16th, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    I’m already of sub­scriber of their newslet­ter. I would get the find X t-shirt

  136. 69
  137. Karry
    October 16th, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/4929282066
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  138. 70
  139. Heather Wallace
    October 16th, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    I would choose the chuck nor­ris cloudy with a 90% chance of pain shirt and I subscribed.

  140. 71
  141. Heather Wallace
    October 16th, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    Tweeted– hkro­pog
    http://twitter.com/hkropog/statuses/4932296325

  142. 72
  143. Shilo Beedy
    October 16th, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    I signed up for their newslet­ter and I would choose the Bambi t shirt

  144. 73
  145. stacey dempsey
    October 17th, 2009 at 3:40 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4938075488
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  146. 74
  147. Doris Calvert
    October 17th, 2009 at 4:44 am

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4938704255

  148. 75
  149. Melanie S
    October 17th, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    Today’s tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/4949836564
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  150. 76
  151. Bridgette Groschen
    October 17th, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/4950712335

  152. 77
  153. Karry
    October 17th, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/4951081233
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  154. 78
  155. Estelle
    October 17th, 2009 at 5:12 pm

    I’m a sub­scriber and I like the Mario made in the 80s t shirt.

  156. 79
  157. stacey
    October 18th, 2009 at 3:33 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4962602426
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  158. 80
  159. Doris
    October 18th, 2009 at 5:10 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4963596585
    daily tweet

  160. 81
  161. Bridgette Groschen
    October 18th, 2009 at 4:51 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/4973997282

  162. 82
  163. Karry
    October 18th, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/4974480367
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  164. 83
  165. Melanie S
    October 18th, 2009 at 5:24 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/4974665505
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  166. 84
  167. Melanie S
    October 18th, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    Posted on Face­book: http://bit.ly/4aViWd
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  168. 85
  169. Tania
    October 18th, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    Cloudy with a chance of Pain — Chuck Nor­ris. My step­son loves Chuck Nor­ris Jokes.
    I sub­scribed to their email…

  170. 86
  171. sherry nickerson
    October 18th, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/4974823777
    tweet

  172. 87
  173. Tania
    October 18th, 2009 at 6:23 pm

    I tweeted as @purenaturaldiva

  174. 88
  175. stacey dempsey
    October 19th, 2009 at 3:22 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/4985683404
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  176. 89
  177. Doris
    October 19th, 2009 at 3:50 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4985983474
    Daily tweet

  178. 90
  179. Huguette English
    October 19th, 2009 at 10:03 am

    My favorite is the I think I know you from Face­book, also sub­scribed to their newsletter.

    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  180. 91
  181. Melanie S
    October 19th, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/4994609895
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  182. 92
  183. Bridgette Groschen
    October 19th, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    **Daily Tweet8*
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5000095757

  184. 93
  185. Karry
    October 19th, 2009 at 8:01 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5004535455
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  186. 94
  187. stacey
    October 20th, 2009 at 3:27 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5013585341
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  188. 95
  189. Doris
    October 20th, 2009 at 6:40 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5015912590
    Daily tweet

  190. 96
  191. Huguette English
    October 20th, 2009 at 11:00 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5020275634
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  192. 97
  193. Huguette English
    October 20th, 2009 at 11:01 am

    I’m a sub­scriber but not receiv­ing any emails from feed­burner.
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  194. 98
  195. stacey
    October 20th, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5021769974
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  196. 99
  197. amanda
    October 20th, 2009 at 12:24 pm

    i’d choose Gi Jose t shirt

    crazyforgiveaways@hotmail.com

  198. 100
  199. amanda
    October 20th, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    blogged: http://crazyforgiveaways.blogspot.com/2009/10/crazydogtshirtscom.html

    crazyforgiveaways@hotmail.com

  200. 101
  201. Karry
    October 20th, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5025338400
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  202. 102
  203. Melanie S
    October 20th, 2009 at 3:34 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5025603767
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  204. 103
  205. Bridgette Groschen
    October 20th, 2009 at 5:40 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5028070723

  206. 104
  207. Renee
    October 20th, 2009 at 10:19 pm

    tweet nicjosemm http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5034156123
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  208. 105
  209. stacey
    October 21st, 2009 at 5:06 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5040201783
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  210. 106
  211. Doris
    October 21st, 2009 at 6:49 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5041320089

  212. 107
  213. renee
    October 21st, 2009 at 8:55 am

    tweet nicjosemm http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5043250682
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  214. 108
  215. sherry nickerson
    October 21st, 2009 at 9:49 am

    tweet
    wadesherry@hotmail dot com
    http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/5044262014

  216. 109
  217. Huguette English
    October 21st, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5048342186

    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  218. 110
  219. Julie L
    October 21st, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    I’d get the Camp Crys­tal Lake Coun­selor t shirt!
    I fol­low and tweeted @jules792000

  220. 111
  221. Melanie S
    October 21st, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5051803795
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  222. 112
  223. Karry
    October 21st, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5052443642
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  224. 113
  225. Bridgette Groschen
    October 21st, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5052461340

  226. 114
  227. Renee
    October 22nd, 2009 at 11:13 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5071295210
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  228. 115
  229. Karry
    October 22nd, 2009 at 11:32 am

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5071718157
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  230. 116
  231. Huguette English
    October 22nd, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5073547911

    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  232. 117
  233. Melanie S
    October 22nd, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    Today’s tweet – http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5076702099
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  234. 118
  235. Bridgette Groschen
    October 22nd, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5087001046

  236. 119
  237. Doris
    October 23rd, 2009 at 3:59 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5092021516

  238. 120
  239. stacey
    October 23rd, 2009 at 5:17 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5092866658
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  240. 121
  241. Huguette English
    October 23rd, 2009 at 11:35 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/lovemy2doggies/status/5099329667

    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  242. 122
  243. Karry
    October 23rd, 2009 at 11:43 am

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5099535407
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  244. 123
  245. Renee
    October 23rd, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    tweet nicjosemm http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5100575516
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  246. 124
  247. Bridgette Groschen
    October 23rd, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5106185787

  248. 125
  249. Melanie S
    October 23rd, 2009 at 5:14 pm

    Tweet – http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5107038757
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  250. 126
  251. stacey
    October 24th, 2009 at 5:03 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5119387687
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  252. 127
  253. Doris
    October 24th, 2009 at 5:50 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5119801594
    tweet

  254. 128
  255. renee
    October 24th, 2009 at 8:58 am

    tweeted nicjosemm http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5121907637
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  256. 129
  257. Karry
    October 24th, 2009 at 9:22 am

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5122264928
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  258. 130
  259. Bridgette Groschen
    October 24th, 2009 at 11:35 am

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5124675262

  260. 131
  261. Bridgette Groschen
    October 24th, 2009 at 3:58 pm

    Stum­ble:
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanuckscrazydogtshirts-review-and-giveaway/

  262. 132
  263. Bridgette Groschen
    October 24th, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    Face­book Post:
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/posted.php?id=100000184415722&share_id=158021451529&comments=1#s158021451529

  264. 133
  265. Bridgette Groschen
    October 25th, 2009 at 2:23 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5152326341

  266. 134
  267. Melanie S
    October 25th, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5153440773
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  268. 135
  269. Karry
    October 25th, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5157154046
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  270. 136
  271. Huguette English
    October 25th, 2009 at 9:34 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5161650808

    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  272. 137
  273. Doris
    October 25th, 2009 at 11:37 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5164328786

  274. 138
  275. stacey
    October 26th, 2009 at 4:43 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5168813931
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  276. 139
  277. Karry
    October 26th, 2009 at 7:47 am

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5170974543
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  278. 140
  279. renee
    October 26th, 2009 at 8:17 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5171436045
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  280. 141
  281. Bridgette Groschen
    October 26th, 2009 at 10:32 am

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5174025003

  282. 142
  283. Huguette English
    October 26th, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5178510418

    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  284. 143
  285. Deni
    October 26th, 2009 at 11:52 pm

    I would get the Speaker City shirt. Very funny!
    I signed up for the newsletter

  286. 144
  287. Deni
    October 26th, 2009 at 11:54 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter and tweeted: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5192580928

  288. 145
  289. Deni
    October 26th, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    I sub­scribe by email (denimc{at}gmail{dot}com)

  290. 146
  291. Doris
    October 27th, 2009 at 3:51 am

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5195749786

  292. 147
  293. stacey
    October 27th, 2009 at 4:21 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5196048387
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  294. 148
  295. Bridgette Groschen
    October 27th, 2009 at 10:14 am

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5201287293

  296. 149
  297. Deni
    October 27th, 2009 at 11:30 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5203065225
    denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

  298. 150
  299. Amanda Starr
    October 27th, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    Love the Zom­bies Just Want A Hug shirt! Signed up too.

  300. 151
  301. Amanda Starr
    October 27th, 2009 at 12:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/5203870693
    AStarrAMama

  302. 152
  303. Amanda Starr
    October 27th, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    Sub­scribe (disintegratingstarr@hotmail.com)

  304. 153
  305. renee
    October 27th, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5205516748
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  306. 154
  307. Huguette English
    October 27th, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5206459717

    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  308. 155
  309. Karry
    October 27th, 2009 at 2:55 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5207859278
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  310. 156
  311. Melanie S
    October 27th, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5216506865
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  312. 157
  313. Wanda
    October 27th, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    “Pad­dle Faster — I Hear Ban­jos” HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA — That’s mine! These are GREAT!! Of course, I sub­scribed to the emails.
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  314. 158
  315. Wanda
    October 27th, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing — TWEET! http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/5217542658
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  316. 159
  317. Wanda
    October 27th, 2009 at 9:16 pm

    I’m an email sub­scriber.
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

    BTW, for­got Twit­ter name in last post (sorry). It’s @TantaDesChiens (vis­i­ble in sta­tus link).

  318. 160
  319. stacey
    October 28th, 2009 at 5:20 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5226146969
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  320. 161
  321. Bridgeette Groschen
    October 28th, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5233890007

  322. 162
  323. Wanda
    October 28th, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/5234641123

  324. 163
  325. Deni
    October 28th, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5234730081

  326. 164
  327. Melanie S
    October 28th, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5234989725
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  328. 165
  329. Huguette English
    October 28th, 2009 at 4:52 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5240149395

    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  330. 166
  331. Karry
    October 28th, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5243529386
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  332. 167
  333. Doris
    October 29th, 2009 at 3:43 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5253772449

  334. 168
  335. Doris
    October 29th, 2009 at 3:45 am

    mem­ber of cool canucks!

  336. 169
  337. Doris
    October 29th, 2009 at 3:45 am

    fan on facebook

  338. 170
  339. Doris
    October 29th, 2009 at 3:46 am

    I fol­low and subscribe

  340. 171
  341. Renee
    October 29th, 2009 at 10:44 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5260216874
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  342. 172
  343. Wanda
    October 29th, 2009 at 11:44 am

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/5261666214

  344. 173
  345. Bridgette Groschen
    October 29th, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5262774936

  346. 174
  347. Huguette English
    October 29th, 2009 at 2:08 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5265087427
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  348. 175
  349. Deni
    October 29th, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5267746432

  350. 176
  351. Karry
    October 29th, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    Daily Tweet
    ’http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5269460614
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  352. 177
  353. ky2here
    October 29th, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    I like Squir­rel ADD

  354. 178
  355. ky2here
    October 29th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    Fol­low­ing on twit­ter as ky2here, here’s a tweet: http://twitter.com/ky2here/status/5272160758

  356. 179
  357. Melanie S
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5275101343
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  358. 180
  359. pixie
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    I LMAO at the Gi Jose t shirt..LOVE it!! :D and sub­scribed to the crazy dog email..too funny!!!
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  360. 181
  361. pixie
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter and tweet about the give­away
    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/5276223731
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  362. 182
  363. pixie
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    Mem­ber of Cool Canucks– pixie
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  364. 183
  365. pixie
    October 29th, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  366. 184
  367. Lia
    October 30th, 2009 at 2:44 am

    I just signed up on their site for their newslet­ter!
    That’s Shady shirt!

  368. 185
  369. Lia
    October 30th, 2009 at 2:45 am

    Sub­scribed by email to CoolCanucks

  370. 186
  371. Lia
    October 30th, 2009 at 2:58 am

    Fol­low­ing on twit­ter and tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/5281602734

  372. 187
  373. Renee
    October 30th, 2009 at 9:53 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5287511626
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  374. 188
  375. Wanda
    October 30th, 2009 at 11:29 am

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/5289807816

  376. 189
  377. Melanie S
    October 30th, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5291605674
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  378. 190
  379. Huguette English
    October 30th, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5292003695
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  380. 191
  381. Bridgette Groschen
    October 30th, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    **Daily Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5292118708

  382. 192
  383. Renee
    October 30th, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5295762355
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  384. 193
  385. Deni
    October 30th, 2009 at 4:51 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5297398729
    denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

  386. 194
  387. Karry
    October 30th, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5301706998
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  388. 195
  389. Delaney
    October 30th, 2009 at 9:16 pm

    I sub­scribed and I like the Wiener Lover T-shirt since we have 2 of them!

    delaney55@live.com

  390. 196
  391. chastidy
    October 30th, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    I signed up and I soooo want the Team Kate t shirt :)

  392. 197
  393. chastidy
    October 30th, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    Fol­low on Twit­ter and Tweeted :)
    https://twitter.com/chazvgo/status/5304250339

  394. 198
  395. chastidy
    October 30th, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    I sub­scribed :)

  396. 199
  397. stacey
    October 31st, 2009 at 2:56 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5309093304
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  398. 200
  399. Deni
    October 31st, 2009 at 3:12 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5309273249
    denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

  400. 201
  401. Huguette English
    October 31st, 2009 at 7:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5312140369
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  402. 202
  403. Renee
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:22 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5312483314
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  404. 203
  405. Wanda
    October 31st, 2009 at 9:08 am

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/5313132613
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  406. 204
  407. renee
    October 31st, 2009 at 9:13 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5313212319
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  408. 205
  409. ReggieMann
    October 31st, 2009 at 9:23 am

    If I won I would choose the Stop Turn Back Blow Job t shirt. Newslet­ter sub­scriber also (e-mail address can be pro­vided for verification)

  410. 206
  411. Erica C.
    October 31st, 2009 at 10:27 am

    I signed up for the newslet­ter, and I’d love the “That’s What She Said” shirt!

  412. 207
  413. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 11:35 am

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5315872776

  414. 208
  415. Amanda Starr
    October 31st, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/5317031125

  416. 209
  417. Audrey M
    October 31st, 2009 at 12:53 pm

    I love the Chuck Nor­ris Fore­cast T-shirt. Thankyou! :)

  418. 210
  419. Karry
    October 31st, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5318158630
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  420. 211
  421. Deni
    October 31st, 2009 at 1:25 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5318256336
    denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

  422. 212
  423. Deni
    October 31st, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5325711388
    denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

  424. 213
  425. Annemarie
    October 31st, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    I would love the Camp Crys­tal Lake T-Shirt. I signed up for their newsletter.

  426. 214
  427. Annemarie
    October 31st, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    I sub­scribe via email.

  428. 215
  429. Chrysa
    October 31st, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    I like “Mar­tial Arts & Crafts”

  430. 216
  431. Kerry Winger
    October 31st, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    I sub­scribed and i like never for­get dinosaurs

  432. 217
  433. Prairiebelle
    October 31st, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    I like the
    Pink Lotus Burnout in size large and I have sub­scribed to the email for crazy dog using bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  434. 218
  435. Prairiebelle
    October 31st, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter as prairiebelle and tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/5329844445

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  436. 219
  437. Prairiebelle
    October 31st, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    I am a mem­ber of CC as prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  438. 220
  439. Prairiebelle
    October 31st, 2009 at 11:29 pm

    I sub­scribe to CC via email

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  440. 221
  441. Gianna
    November 1st, 2009 at 12:03 am

    http://www.crazydogtshirts.com/servlet/the-1746/Funny-chuck-norris-t-dsh-shirt%2C/Detail

  442. 222
  443. stacey
    November 1st, 2009 at 2:09 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5332396736
    well it is still oct 31 out west hope this counts
    roswello ahot­mail dot com