Feb. 04

CoolCanucks Giveaway ~ T-Shirtmonster.ca Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

T-shirtmonster.ca – Your Cus­tom T-Shirt Printer!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

T-Shirtmonster was cre­ated for any­one who shares a pas­sion for cus­tom t-shirt design. What other can­vas offers so many cre­ative ways for self-expression? If you like the idea of cre­at­ing cus­tom t-shirts from the com­fort of your home or office (and wouldn’t be caught dead wear­ing some­thing mass pro­duced from a retail chain) then you’ve come to the right place!

 

 

 

I came across T-shirtmonster.ca on the world wide web, and thought it was so neat and unique, that I had to con­tact them imme­di­ately to see about doing a review and give­away at Cool­Canucks, as to which they gen­er­ously obliged!!
I was so excited when they told me to go and cre­ate my own tshirt or hoodie, it was super fun and I got it in the mail so fast!!
 
All you do when cre­at­ing your own shirt is sim­ply choose the one that you want for starters. It may be a plain Tee, or per­haps a coloured Tee! They even have hood­ies that you can design your­self!! (I chose a plain White T-shirt with black long sleeves.)
 
You can either choose from their huge gallery of graph­ics for designs to put both on the front and the back of your shirt, or you may upload and choose from your own pic­tures or graph­ics from your own com­puter!! From the last review that I did, I of course browsed their exten­sive gallery of pic­tures and graph­ics for a long while, until com­ing across the per­fect one. It said “If I were you, I’d want me too!” haha­ha­ha­ha­haha!! I thought that was totally per­fect for me! I can’t wait to see what all of the guys say at the cot­tage this sum­mer, as I have often joked with them that they only WISHED that I were their wife!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

T-shirtmonster.ca has so many dif­fer­ent shirts and designs, it’s amaz­ing!! You can choose from each of their cat­e­gories like Ani­mals, Art & Design, Career, Eat­ing & Drink­ing, Funny, Health & Fit­ness, Hol­i­days, Kids, Music, Places & Land­marks, Pol­i­tics, Reli­gion, and more!

The spe­cial hol­i­day that is approach­ing us very soon is Valentine’s Day, and from T-shirtmonster.ca you can inex­pen­sively pur­chase T-shirts with over 150 styles and colours!!

  

See the exten­sive selec­tion of Valentine’s logo’s and Graph­ics for T-shirts by click­ing here!

 

I died laugh­ing at their funny cat­e­gory, and with all of the sick and strange sense of humors that most of us Cool­Canucks have, I just know that you will be rolling too!
 
  
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

This was my pick of course, it already came by mail, and I love it!

 

 

The T-shirtmonster.ca t-shirts are made of high qual­ity and are extremely com­fort­able to wear!

Here are other’s to choose from if you may want cute!
  
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

The pos­si­bil­i­ties and graph­ics for t-shirts are end­less at T-shirtmonster.ca!
Want to show the world how proud you are to be a true Cana­dian? Show it on a T-shirt from T-shirtmonster.ca!
  
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

I am so happy that T-shirtmonster.ca chose me to do a review and give­away with them! I totally rec­om­mend this com­pany to any­one at all. The qual­ity of the shirts are great, their prices are inex­pen­sive, and both their com­mu­ni­ca­tion and ship­ping was outstanding!

 

The kind and gen­er­ous folks over at T-shirtmonster.ca want to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win (1) $50 E-Certificate to their online store so you can go and make your own cus­tomized T-shirt too!! How SWEET is that??

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to T-shirtmonster.ca and tell me which graphic you would choose from their gallery to put on your shirt should you be the lucky Cool­Canuck winner!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and  @TshirtMonster on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @TshirtMonster! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

 Become a Fan of T-shirtmonster.ca on Face­book, and leave me your FACEBOOK name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from T-shirtmonster.ca 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 18th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to T-shirtmonster.ca for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Con­grats to #125

125

  •  renee tay­lor
    March 7th, 2010 at 3:09 pm tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10133957228
  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 172 Responses to “CoolCanucks Giveaway ~ T-Shirtmonster.ca Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. renee taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      I love the I’m not a bitch i just have a low bull­shit tol­er­ance sooooo funny!
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    2. 2
    3. renee taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    4. 3
    5. renee taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8657559118

    6. 4
    7. renee taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

    8. 5
    9. renee taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry1

    10. 6
    11. renee taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry2

    12. 7
    13. deb c
      February 5th, 2010 at 5:39 am

      I like the Love the Earth tee

    14. 8
    15. deb c
      February 5th, 2010 at 5:40 am

      I sub­scribe
      I’m a google friend

    16. 9
    17. Renee Taylor
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:25 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8674772347

    18. 10
    19. polly k.
      February 5th, 2010 at 8:06 am

      love the kids t-shirt ter­ri­ble two.

    20. 11
    21. polly k.
      February 5th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      #2. email subscriber

    22. 12
    23. polly k.
      February 5th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      #3. fol­low google friend connect

    24. 13
    25. Jen L.
      February 5th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      I liked Kitty Elf.
      I sub­scribe and fol­low on google (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    26. 14
    27. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      This site is awe­some — there are so many!! I love the “Bug Me At Your Own Risk” shirt!

    28. 15
    29. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    30. 16
    31. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    32. 17
    33. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    34. 18
    35. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8681824985
      tweet

    36. 19
    37. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    38. 20
    39. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    40. 21
    41. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    42. 22
    43. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    44. 23
    45. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    46. 24
    47. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    48. 25
    49. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:54 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    50. 26
    51. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:54 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      1. I like the “If I Were You, I’d want Me Too” t-shirt

      http://www.tshirtmonster.ca/flashTools/designLab/DesignBrowse.asp?productID=10762

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8690008664

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      I’m a fan of T-shirtMonster on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/t-shirtmonsterca-giveaway.html

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/t-shirtmonsterca-giveaway.html

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/t-shirtmonsterca-giveaway.html

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/t-shirtmonsterca-giveaway.html

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/t-shirtmonsterca-giveaway.html

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    80. 41
    81. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    82. 42
    83. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    84. 43
    85. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    86. 44
    87. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      1. I like the “If I Were You, I’d want Me Too” t-shirt

      http://www.tshirtmonster.ca/flashTools/designLab/DesignBrowse.asp?productID=10762

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      sinhead83@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect – sinhead83

    88. 45
    89. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter – sinhead83

    90. 46
    91. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      daily tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/8691479826

    92. 47
    93. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      I’m a fan of T-shirtMonster on facebook

      Marc-Andre Taille­fer

      sinhead83@hotmail.com

    94. 48
    95. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I blogged #1
      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/14320.html

    96. 49
    97. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I blogged #2
      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/14320.html

    98. 50
    99. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I blogged #3
      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/14320.html

    100. 51
    101. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I blogged #4
      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/14320.html

    102. 52
    103. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I blogged #5
      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/14320.html

    104. 53
    105. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    106. 54
    107. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    108. 55
    109. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    110. 56
    111. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    112. 57
    113. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    114. 58
    115. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    116. 59
    117. marc-andre taillefer
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    118. 60
    119. Karry
      February 5th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I love The ” Cana­dian Air Force Kicks Ass” design
      I sub­scribe by email
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect as Karryknisley76
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dotcom

    120. 61
    121. Karry
      February 5th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
      karryknisley76 @hotmail dot com

    122. 62
    123. Karry
      February 5th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8699436383

    124. 63
    125. Karry
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I am a mem­ber of cool Canucks Forum — kar­ryk
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8715551778
      tweet

    128. 65
    129. Renee Taylor
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8734423539

    130. 66
    131. renee taylor
      February 7th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8763964550

    132. 67
    133. Tanis
      February 7th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769724136
      tweet

    134. 68
    135. Tanis
      February 8th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797614665
      tweet

    136. 69
    137. renee taylor
      February 8th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8817646336

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 8th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8820702318

    140. 71
    141. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842562879
      tweet

    142. 72
    143. renee taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8852497740

    144. 73
    145. Karry
      February 9th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8868358494

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8869245479

    148. 75
    149. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889835543
      tweet

    150. 76
    151. renee taylor
      February 10th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8904491326

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8913236548

    154. 78
    155. Tanis
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8948377387
      tweet

    156. 79
    157. renee taylor
      February 11th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8960792526

    158. 80
    159. renee taylor
      February 12th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9016503731

    160. 81
    161. Tanis
      February 12th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9027263478
      tweet

    162. 82
    163. renee taylor
      February 13th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9055320099

    164. 83
    165. Tanis
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9063289671
      tweet

    166. 84
    167. Tanis
      February 14th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9087916160
      tweet

    168. 85
    169. Renee Taylor
      February 14th, 2010 at 9:45 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9100071837

    170. 86
    171. Tanis
      February 15th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9128336636
      tweet

    172. 87
    173. renee taylor
      February 15th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9140120558

    174. 88
    175. K - WackyWorldofK
      February 15th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      I’d choose the Cana­di­ana Eh? design!
      Wow, that site takes a long time to load. Great tees though!
      Sub­scribed & Fol­low­ing! WWofK

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172982788
      tweet

    178. 90
    179. renee taylor
      February 16th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9188584839

    180. 91
    181. Karry
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9203737752

    182. 92
    183. Tanis
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221603194
      tweet

    184. 93
    185. Renee Taylor
      February 17th, 2010 at 8:05 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9232656969

    186. 94
    187. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270580132
      tweet

    188. 95
    189. Renee Taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9286660510

    190. 96
    191. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9322132981
      tweet

    192. 97
    193. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9343177126

    194. 98
    195. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9375411585
      tweet

    196. 99
    197. renee taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 9:27 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9384825271

    198. 100
    199. Erica C.
      February 20th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      I’d get the “I Clover Irish Lads” shirt!

    200. 101
    201. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9417985236
      tweet

    202. 102
    203. renee taylor
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9437486412

    204. 103
    205. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465372675
      tweet

    206. 104
    207. renee taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9507279863

    208. 105
    209. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9533947633
      tweet

    210. 106
    211. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534232783

    212. 107
    213. Renee Taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9551378302

    214. 108
    215. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9587862946

    216. 109
    217. renee taylor
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9603654768

    218. 110
    219. renee taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9632073232

    220. 111
    221. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9688458168

    222. 112
    223. renee taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9692147959

    224. 113
    225. renee taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9744927365

    226. 114
    227. mindy
      February 28th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      does it look like i care hanks for the give­away min­sthins at opton­line dot net

    228. 115
    229. Renee Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9795880740

    230. 116
    231. renee taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9839542940

    232. 117
    233. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9888353256

    234. 118
    235. Renee Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9907053066

    236. 119
    237. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9933481342

    238. 120
    239. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9935312047

    240. 121
    241. renee taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9977944981

    242. 122
    243. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9987718883

    244. 123
    245. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10040441906

    246. 124
    247. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10092690262

    248. 125
    249. renee taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10133957228

    250. 126
    251. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10195715439

    252. 127
    253. renee taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10252097523

    254. 128
    255. renee taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10288249250

    256. 129
    257. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10344712241

    258. 130
    259. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10401265886

    260. 131
    261. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10435522266

    262. 132
    263. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10491604631

    264. 133
    265. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10525351066

    266. 134
    267. renee taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10547024619

    268. 135
    269. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10601295840

    270. 136
    271. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10629243431

    272. 137
    273. Renee Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10651065401

    274. 138
    275. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10730560577

    276. 139
    277. Renee Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10794283177

    278. 140
    279. Renee Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10840023288

    280. 141
    281. Elizabeth
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      Great web­site.… keep up the good work!

    282. 142
    283. renee taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10898602584

    284. 143
    285. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      http://www.online-sweepstakes.com/search/?domain=coolcanucks.ca

    286. 144
    287. Renee Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11064923355

    288. 145
    289. renee taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11104668373

    290. 146
    291. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I like the design a is for ant by Tri­cia
      I’m an email sub­scriber and I fol­low with Google

    292. 147
    293. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @TshirtMonster on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    294. 148
    295. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12236131085

    296. 149
    297. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      I’m a mem­ber in the forum, amymbrown

    298. 150
    299. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      I have your but­ton #1 http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    300. 151
    301. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      I have your but­ton #2 http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    302. 152
    303. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      I have your but­ton #3 http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    304. 153
    305. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      I have your but­ton #4 http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    306. 154
    307. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      I have your but­ton #5 http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    308. 155
    309. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #1

    310. 156
    311. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    312. 157
    313. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 8:14 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12279224658

    314. 158
    315. Amy Brown
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12354585921

    316. 159
    317. renee taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12360304288

    318. 160
    319. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12393274565

    320. 161
    321. Amy Brown
      April 18th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12410385689

    322. 162
    323. Rebecca Peters
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      I like the kids Not guilty

    324. 163
    325. Rebecca Peters
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      T-Shirt Monster.ca fb fan

    326. 164
    327. Angela Winesburg
      April 18th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      Pub­lic fol­lower and sub­scriber, I love the “I Clover Irish Lads”, thanks!

    328. 165
    329. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12451552275

    330. 166
    331. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12452572413

    332. 167
    333. Crystal F
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      I would choose a heart and have it say I heart soft­ball. Thank you!

    334. 168
    335. blueviolet
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      I like the bird is word tshirt. I’m a GFC fol­lower and an email subscriber.

    336. 169
    337. blueviolet
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      Fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter as blueviolet

    338. 170
    339. blueviolet
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      Tshirt Mon­ster FB fan http://www.facebook.com/doot65

    340. 171
    341. blueviolet
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      Rss sub­scriber 1

    342. 172
    343. blueviolet
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2