Mar. 13

CoolCanucks Blog Giveaway ~ Urban Canteen Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

urban

 

I am excited to intro­duce to you a GREAT web­site that car­ries eco-friendly prod­ucts called Urban Can­teen!

The Urban Can­teen man­u­fac­tur­ers refill­able bot­tles used for hold­ing water, smooth­ies, juices and teas. It is con­structed of 100% BPA-free, food qual­ity stain­less steel so it is free of tox­ins and won’t leach chem­i­cals. The Can­teens are highly durable, yet weigh only 8 ounces each and eas­ily fit into most cup/bottle hold­ers. A gen­er­ous open­ing allows for easy clean­ing and will accom­mo­date full-size ice cubes.

All Urban Can­teen water bot­tles are made from food-grade 304 stain­less steel, So, when shop­ping for a safe metal drink bot­tle your safest and best bet is to choose one that is made of 304 food-grade stain­less steel even if it means spend­ing a lit­tle more up front.

I was sent to review two of these fan­tas­tic Stain­less Steel Urban Can­teen Water Bot­tles in both pink and black. My opin­ion of them? They totally exceeded my expec­ta­tions!! Not only do you know that you are drink­ing safely out of one of these metal drink bot­tles, they are totally eco-friendly and eco-chic to boot!

We know too much plas­tic ruins the earth. And plas­tics con­tain­ing BPA ruin our health.
BPA is short for bisphe­nol A, and stud­ies have shown that it can cause can­cer and other med­ical ill­nesses in ani­mals.
Well, some com­pa­nies are pio­neer­ing the move to BPA-free prod­ucts, to keep us humans safe.

We’ve seen ref­er­ence to the dan­gers plas­tic poses to marine life and wildlife, garbage that we humans directly and indi­rectly deposit in the oceans or on the earth, but how clearly have we received the mes­sage? Not clearly enough it seems!

Once ani­mals, marine life or wildlife ingest plas­tic, thou­sands of spines lin­ing the throat and esoph­a­gus make it nearly impos­si­ble to regur­gi­tate. The plas­tic can lead to par­tial or even com­plete obstruc­tion of the gas­troin­testi­nal tract, result­ing in decreased diges­tive effi­ciency, ener­getic and repro­duc­tive costs and, for some, starvation.

Plas­tics inges­tion doesn’t always cause death, but there are clearly health risks!
The frus­trat­ing, yet hope­ful aspect is that humans can eas­ily begin address­ing the solu­tion, with­out major lifestyle changes.
It’s as sim­ple as reduc­ing pack­ag­ing and mov­ing towards alter­na­tive, biodegrad­able mate­ri­als and recycling.

And this is why I am cer­tainly grate­ful for this com­pany called Urban Can­teen!!

Per­fect for water, smooth­ies, juices or iced tea, the Urban Can­teen holds 12, 18, and 27 ounces and will keep you hydrated all day.  Urban Can­teens alle­vi­ate con­cerns about tox­ins or chem­i­cals because they are 100% BPA-free.  Unlike other metal bot­tles, Urban Can­teens don’t require any spe­cial lin­ing so the risk of toxin leach­ing is eliminated.

Each Urban Can­teen weighs only 8 ounces mak­ing it con­ve­nient and easy to take every­where!  It has a large enough open­ing to accom­mo­date full size ice cubes or even small pieces of fruit, but eas­ily fits into most cup hold­ers whether they are in your car, on your bike or on your stroller.

Urban Can­teens will last for years and when you finally decide to replace it, your Can­teen is 100% recy­clable, mak­ing it healthy for you and the planet.”

You can choose from their exten­sive line of prod­ucts all neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left to make shop­ping with them a com­plete snap!

27oz Stain­less Can­teens
18oz Stain­less Can­teens
12oz Stain­less Can­teens
Wine Carafes
Glass Decanters
Accessories

Are you look­ing to add your own pri­vate label to one of these won­der­ful Can­teens? You can do so as well!

Urban Can­teen can cre­ate pri­vate label stain­less steel bot­tles for pro­mot­ing your busi­ness or orga­ni­za­tion. This is a pow­er­ful and afford­able mar­ket­ing tool for your busi­ness. Your com­pany name in the hands of oth­ers cre­ates a walk­ing bill­board to launch end­less pro­mo­tion possibilities.

•Employee Gifts
•Sell them on the inter­net
•Pro­mote your com­pany at local trade shows
•Pro­mote your school with fundrais­ers
•Dis­trib­ute at Grand Open­ings
•Great for school sport teams

 

What a great inven­tion in the Urban Can­teen! I am now com­pletely sold on their products!

And whats more! Urban Can­teen, LLC Receives 2009 Best of Busi­ness Award!!

Small Busi­ness Com­merce Association’s Award Hon­ors the Achievement

SAN FRANCISCO, Novem­ber 6, 2009, Urban Can­teen, LLC has been selected for the 2009 Best of Busi­ness Award in the Stain­less Steel Bot­tles cat­e­gory by the Small Busi­ness Com­merce Asso­ci­a­tion (SBCA)

The Small Busi­ness Com­merce Asso­ci­a­tion (SBCA) is pleased to announce that Urban Can­teen, LLC has been selected for the 2009 Best of Busi­ness Award in the Stain­less Steel Bot­tles category.

The SBCA 2009 Award Pro­gram rec­og­nizes the top 5% of small busi­nesses through­out the coun­try. Using sta­tis­ti­cal research and con­sumer feed­back, the SBCA iden­ti­fies com­pa­nies that we believe have demon­strated what makes small busi­nesses a vital part of the Amer­i­can econ­omy. The selec­tion com­mit­tee chooses the award win­ners from nom­i­nees based off sta­tis­ti­cal research and also infor­ma­tion taken from monthly sur­veys admin­is­tered by the SBCA, a review of con­sumer rank­ings, and other con­sumer reports. Award win­ners are a valu­able asset to their com­mu­nity and exem­plify what makes small busi­nesses great.

 

A huge kudos goes out to Urban Can­teen for all of their fab­u­lous eco-friendly and eco-chic products!!

 

Win it!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Urban Can­teen has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks win­ner the chance to win a bot­tle of each size in the winner’s choice of colours!! SWEET!!!

  

1)  Head on over to Urban Can­teen and tell me which prod­uct and colour that you like, and why?!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and Urban Can­teen! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link** (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Urban Can­teen 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 1st, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Urban Can­teen for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

Con­grats to #44

 

44

  •   Jen L.
    March 14th, 2010 at 9:35 am 

    I love the Stain­less Steel Can­teen in pink and 27 oz. I chose the larger size because I find I often run out of water with my smaller size one.
    I fol­low on Google Friend.
    I sub­scribe (jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 244 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Giveaway ~ Urban Canteen Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      I like the Pink 27oz Stain­less Can­teens because we live on the coast and often spend hours down by the beach; these would hold enough water for a good, long visit!
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    2. 2
    3. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      Fol­low you on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    4. 3
    5. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10429048774

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    6. 4
    7. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      Ver­i­fied Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    8. 5
    9. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      Shared on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    10. 6
    11. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      Shared on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    12. 7
    13. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      Shared on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    14. 8
    15. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      Shared on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    16. 9
    17. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      Shared on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    18. 10
    19. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    20. 11
    21. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    22. 12
    23. Stevie Martin
      March 13th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      I would like the wine carafes in grey, because I’m a avid wine enthu­si­ast and this would be a great eco way to store it.

    24. 13
    25. susan varney
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      i like the Stain­less Steel Wine Carafe in crim­som red
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    26. 14
    27. susan varney
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    28. 15
    29. susan varney
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    30. 16
    31. Vickie Riddle
      March 13th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      18oz Stain­less Can­teen in Blue, because blue is one of my favorite col­ors and I need to drink more water. I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL. vickers_73460(at)yahoo(dot)com Fol­lower via google friend connect/Vickie Riddle

    32. 17
    33. Theron Willis
      March 13th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      I’d pre­fer the 27 ox. Stain­less Steel Can­teen in black, with the stain­less loop style cap. Coul use it for room tem­per­tur sake.

      Hope to win!

    34. 18
    35. stacey dempsey
      March 13th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      i like the 18 oz can­teens and i love the pink but my boys would love the black , all the col­ors are nice !!
      I SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL AND FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND (roswell)
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    36. 19
    37. stacey dempsey
      March 13th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    38. 20
    39. stacey dempsey
      March 13th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10442233268
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    40. 21
    41. stacey dempsey
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      i am a cool canucks reg­is­tered meme­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    42. 22
    43. stacey dempsey
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed on google reader entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    44. 23
    45. stacey dempsey
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed on google reader entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    46. 24
    47. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      I like the Glass Decanter, because it’s a water bot­tle made out of glass which won’t release any chem­i­cals into the water, like plas­tic does.

    48. 25
    49. Evguenia Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    50. 26
    51. Evguenia Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      fol­low via google

    52. 27
    53. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter @jenyasha

    54. 28
    55. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10442498063

    56. 29
    57. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    58. 30
    59. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    60. 31
    61. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    62. 32
    63. NICHOLAS ELIAS NIEVES
      March 13th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      27 oz stain­less steel can­teen green

    64. 33
    65. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      I like the Stain­less Steel Can­teen Capac­ity: 12 fluid oz / 355 ml in pink, per­fect size for the lit­tle girls
      I sun­scribe via email
      I follwo via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    66. 34
    67. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    68. 35
    69. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10447817017

    70. 36
    71. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

    72. 37
    73. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry1

    74. 38
    75. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry2

    76. 39
    77. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10458124399

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    78. 40
    79. stacey dempsey
      March 14th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10460298644
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    80. 41
    81. Andrea
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      I like the 12 oz in blue with the sports cap, as it would be great for the kids, although the sippy cap option is great too.
      aconquergood@hotmail.com

    82. 42
    83. Andrea
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      aconquergood@hotmail.com

    84. 43
    85. Andrea
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT (acon­quer­good)
      aconquergood@hotmail.com

    86. 44
    87. Jen L.
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      I love the Stain­less Steel Can­teen in pink and 27 oz. I chose the larger size because I find I often run out of water with my smaller size one.
      I fol­low on Google Friend.
      I sub­scribe (jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    88. 45
    89. Jen L.
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    90. 46
    91. Jen L.
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.
      #1

    92. 47
    93. Jen L.
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.
      #2

    94. 48
    95. Small Footprints
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      1. I’d go for the Stain­less Steel wine Carafe in Maroo Pur­ple. I like it because it big and could be used for wine, water … any­thing. It would also be great just filled with water and left in the refrig­er­a­tor for cool sips through­out the day.
      2. I’m an email sub­scriber (reduce­foot­prints (at) gmail (dot) com)
      3. I fol­low through google friend connect.

    96. 49
    97. Small Footprints
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      I fol­low­ing on Twit­ter (my id = @smallftprints)

    98. 50
    99. Small Footprints
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      I stum­bled this give­away (http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/cadsupport1/)

    100. 51
    101. Small Footprints
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      Stum­bled this give­away (http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/cadsupport1/)

    102. 52
    103. Small Footprints
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      Stum­bled — (http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/cadsupport1/)

    104. 53
    105. Small Footprints
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      Pro­moted: (http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/cadsupport1/)

    106. 54
    107. Small Footprints
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      Used Stum­ble­Upon to pro­mote this give­away (http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/cadsupport1/)

    108. 55
    109. Small Footprints
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed through my google home page

    110. 56
    111. Small Footprints
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      I sub­scribe, through my google home page, to your RSS feed!

    112. 57
    113. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      1. I like the 12oz Stain­less Steel Can­teens in black because it would be the per­fect size for me

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    114. 58
    115. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    116. 59
    117. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/urban-canteen-giveaway.html

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/urban-canteen-giveaway.html

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/urban-canteen-giveaway.html

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/urban-canteen-giveaway.html

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/urban-canteen-giveaway.html

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10475150729

    144. 73
    145. renee taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10490819036

    146. 74
    147. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10495452990

    148. 75
    149. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10502775125

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    150. 76
    151. stacey dempsey
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10505560244
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    152. 77
    153. evelyn
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:56 am

      I like the blue

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10528673115

    156. 79
    157. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I like the pink stain­less steel can­teen
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo,ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    158. 80
    159. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    160. 81
    161. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    162. 82
    163. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10535246884

    164. 83
    165. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    166. 84
    167. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    168. 85
    169. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1tRk0M/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-giveaway-urban-canteen-review-giveaway/

    170. 86
    171. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1tRk0M/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-giveaway-urban-canteen-review-giveaway/

    172. 87
    173. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1tRk0M/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-giveaway-urban-canteen-review-giveaway/

    174. 88
    175. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1tRk0M/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-giveaway-urban-canteen-review-giveaway/

    176. 89
    177. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1tRk0M/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-giveaway-urban-canteen-review-giveaway/

    178. 90
    179. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10537451789

    180. 91
    181. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I think the wine carafe looks pur­ple is awe­some — it looks funky and serves a great pur­pose!! ;-)

    182. 92
    183. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    184. 93
    185. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    186. 94
    187. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    188. 95
    189. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10542258095
      tweet

    190. 96
    191. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    192. 97
    193. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    194. 98
    195. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    196. 99
    197. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    198. 100
    199. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    200. 101
    201. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    204. 103
    205. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    206. 104
    207. Jennifer T.
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I like the 18 fluid oz Stain­less Steel Can­teen in pink because my daugh­ter doesn’t have one of her own yet. Good size and color for her.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    208. 105
    209. Jennifer T.
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    210. 106
    211. Jennifer T.
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    212. 107
    213. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10547985961

    214. 108
    215. Marlene V.
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      I really like the colour: Carafe Crim­son Red and the prod­uct: STAINLESS STEEL WINE CARAFES. I would love this prod­uct for the Lake in the sum­mer time to take the beach with me.

    216. 109
    217. Marlene V.
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      I fol­low through google con­nect — check email it’s dif­fer­ent than other comments

    218. 110
    219. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584381079

    220. 111
    221. Monique Rizzo
      March 16th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I love the Glass Decanter. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    222. 112
    223. stacey dempsey
      March 16th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10588287603
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    224. 113
    225. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595875306
      tweet

    226. 114
    227. renee taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10600499230

    228. 115
    229. stacey dempsey
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10609786441
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    230. 116
    231. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10627189775
      tweet

    232. 117
    233. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10632106022

    234. 118
    235. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10634645867

    236. 119
    237. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10640587256

    238. 120
    239. Karry Knisley
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      I love the 27 ounce Black decanter because it is the per­fect size for a nice sum­mers walk.
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect as Karryknisley76
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    240. 121
    241. Karry Knisley
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    242. 122
    243. Karry
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/10647245770

    244. 123
    245. Karry
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — Kar­ryk
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    246. 124
    247. Renee Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10651937513

    248. 125
    249. stacey dempsey
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:06 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10663073760
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675279735
      tweet

    252. 127
    253. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680475983

    254. 128
    255. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      I love the 27 ounce Black decanter because it is the per­fect size for a nice sum­mers walk.
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect as sinhead83
      sinhead83 at hot­mail dot com

    256. 129
    257. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      Fol­low you on Twit­ter as sinhead83

    258. 130
    259. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/10680699284

    260. 131
    261. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks – sinhead83

    262. 132
    263. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    264. 133
    265. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    266. 134
    267. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    268. 135
    269. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    270. 136
    271. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    272. 137
    273. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    274. 138
    275. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    276. 139
    277. renee taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10697328954

    278. 140
    279. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705261642

    280. 141
    281. stacey dempsey
      March 19th, 2010 at 3:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10713386027
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    282. 142
    283. renee taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10729943130

    284. 143
    285. Shilo Beedy
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      I would like the 27 ounce in black which would be nice for car rides or bring­ing the kids out to the school play­ground.
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google friend connect

    286. 144
    287. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10744747685

    288. 145
    289. Renee Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10794911511

    290. 146
    291. stacey dempsey
      March 21st, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10837560985
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    292. 147
    293. renee taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10838912404

    294. 148
    295. stacey dempsey
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10860738082
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    296. 149
    297. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887406024

    298. 150
    299. Renee Taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10900024146

    300. 151
    301. stacey dempsey
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10912872621
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    302. 152
    303. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10946083497

    304. 153
    305. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015340638

    306. 154
    307. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    308. 155
    309. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050450028

    310. 156
    311. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11051041673

    312. 157
    313. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11059756177

    314. 158
    315. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11108610974

    316. 159
    317. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114583419

    318. 160
    319. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11119896644

    320. 161
    321. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      I like the Black Stain­less Steel Can­teen in 12 oz. The small size makes it per­fect for tak­ing with me when I’m out for walks with my dog or other out­ings.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    322. 162
    323. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      I sub­scribe via email!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    324. 163
    325. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      I fol­low via Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    326. 164
    327. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS via Google REader.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    328. 165
    329. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      Cool Canucks RSS sub­scriber.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    330. 166
    331. stacey dempsey
      March 28th, 2010 at 3:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11184288510
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    332. 167
    333. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11221002617

    334. 168
    335. stacey dempsey
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11292841529
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    336. 169
    337. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363915515

    338. 170
    339. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383366133

    340. 171
    341. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11411780934
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    342. 172
    343. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440864505

    344. 173
    345. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445814555

    346. 174
    347. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11559825201

    348. 175
    349. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11561363488

    350. 176
    351. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11574626434
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    352. 177
    353. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615831266

    354. 178
    355. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11717179375

    356. 179
    357. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11783009672

    358. 180
    359. stacey dempsey
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11811081797
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    360. 181
    361. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832557688

    362. 182
    363. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838696983

    364. 183
    365. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890734167

    366. 184
    367. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12015500371

    368. 185
    369. stacey dempsey
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12033226104
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    370. 186
    371. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12067143632

    372. 187
    373. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12089263762

    374. 188
    375. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12122068024

    376. 189
    377. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129697160

    378. 190
    379. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12178424060

    380. 191
    381. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12239568840

    382. 192
    383. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12292887132

    384. 193
    385. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365379283

    386. 194
    387. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12374156686

    388. 195
    389. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      I love the black stain­less steel can­teen because any­one in the house­hold can use it, it is gen­der neutral

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    390. 196
    391. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    392. 197
    393. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    394. 198
    395. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    396. 199
    397. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    398. 200
    399. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:24 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12399676894

    400. 201
    401. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420445034

    402. 202
    403. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12426982113

    404. 203
    405. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12460642448

    406. 204
    407. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465141404

    408. 205
    409. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480835701

    410. 206
    411. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12501953781
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    412. 207
    413. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12530007938

    414. 208
    415. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530278855

    416. 209
    417. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541371590

    418. 210
    419. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589165556

    420. 211
    421. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12601715592

    422. 212
    423. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:33 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12622320460

    424. 213
    425. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:59 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646755705

    426. 214
    427. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12656691611

    428. 215
    429. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666116410

    430. 216
    431. stacey dempsey
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:29 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12689238738

    432. 217
    433. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:47 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12709360278
      tweet

    434. 218
    435. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12724439680

    436. 219
    437. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12749314277
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    438. 220
    439. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777119658
      TWEET

    440. 221
    441. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:12 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823379291

    442. 222
    443. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824652889

    444. 223
    445. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883230107

    446. 224
    447. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898149218
      tweet

    448. 225
    449. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938186398

    450. 226
    451. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953459169
      tweet

    452. 227
    453. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:47 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988354989
      tweet

    454. 228
    455. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005230834

    456. 229
    457. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13022462234

    458. 230
    459. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13022734108

    460. 231
    461. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13022737348

    462. 232
    463. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13024597452

    464. 233
    465. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052581612
      tweet

    466. 234
    467. stacey dempsey
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      tweeet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13062774459
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    468. 235
    469. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092840342

    470. 236
    471. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112643152
      TWEET

    472. 237
    473. stacey dempsey
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:28 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13123838997
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    474. 238
    475. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126709726

    476. 239
    477. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13141879776

    478. 240
    479. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13141887800

    480. 241
    481. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13141893877

    482. 242
    483. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13177549131
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    484. 243
    485. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183714269

    486. 244
    487. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183755928