Mar. 01

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Zosimos Botanicals Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

If ever one com­pany embod­ied what it means to be green, Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals would be it.

At Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals, they hand­craft their own line of min­eral makeup and nat­ural skin­care in their 100% wind-powered work­shop. As a green busi­ness, their prod­ucts are hand­crafted in small batches using gen­tle plant-based raw mate­ri­als, includ­ing pure plant oils, nat­ural waxes, herbs, extracts, flo­ral waters and essen­tial oils. No ani­mal test­ing is per­formed, nor do they resort to syn­thetic chem­i­cals such as parabens or other toxins.

zo1

 

I was excited beyond words to find Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals. As I have said many times, what you put on your skin, goes into your body!! Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals has an exten­sive line of won­der­ful prod­ucts to choose from. You will find per­sonal care items, cos­met­ics, bath and body, even soy candles!

zo2

 

I had the plea­sure of receiv­ing a 3-pack of facial masks to review!
These 3 Delec­table masks delight the senses and seem good enough to eat. Your skin will love you after it has been purged of tox­ins and impu­ri­ties! The clay in these masks draws out impu­ri­ties from the skin, while the honey imbues your com­plex­ion with mois­ture! The results were instant and outstanding!


My face felt so soft and smooth, and I totally love these masks and rec­om­mend them to anyone!

zo3

 

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals has offered to give 3 lucky Cool­Canucks read­ers the chance to win a triple pack of these Facial Masks as well! Sweet prize!! 

 

To Enter:

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals and sign up for their “ZB News Snip­pets” newslet­ter by click­ing here!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals and leave me your FB name please!

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 27th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

The 3 lucky win­ners are:

 

#155

155

  •  Josie
    March 15th, 2010 at 4:36 pm 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536187574

  • ————————————————————————

     

    #265

    265

  •  renee tay­lor
    April 21st, 2010 at 8:10 pm 

    I sub­scribe via email
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  • ——————————————————

    #170

    170

  •  Jen Michouris
    March 18th, 2010 at 10:37 pm 

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705083715

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 313 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Zosimos Botanicals Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:19 am

      1. I sub­scribe to the ”ZB News Snip­pets” newsletter

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    2. 2
    3. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:20 am

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    4. 3
    5. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:25 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9831341674

    6. 4
    7. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I’m a fan of Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    8. 5
    9. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    10. 6
    11. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-zosimos-botanicals-review-giveaway/

    12. 7
    13. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-zosimos-botanicals-review-giveaway/

    14. 8
    15. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-zosimos-botanicals-review-giveaway/

    16. 9
    17. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:31 am

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-zosimos-botanicals-review-giveaway/

    18. 10
    19. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:31 am

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-zosimos-botanicals-review-giveaway/

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:33 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:33 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:34 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:34 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      signed up for newslet­ter
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      face­book fan — Josie F

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9834232943

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5uzFCI/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-zosimos-botanicals-review-giveaway/

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5uzFCI/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-zosimos-botanicals-review-giveaway/

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5uzFCI/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-zosimos-botanicals-review-giveaway/

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5uzFCI/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-zosimos-botanicals-review-giveaway/

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5uzFCI/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-zosimos-botanicals-review-giveaway/

    58. 30
    59. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      I signed up for the ”ZB News Snip­pets” newslet­ter.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber.
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    60. 31
    61. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

    62. 32
    63. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9834463272

    64. 33
    65. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I’m a a Face­book Fan of Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals.
      carol ann rector

    66. 34
    67. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    68. 35
    69. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    70. 36
    71. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    72. 37
    73. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      I sub­scribed to ZB News

    74. 38
    75. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    76. 39
    77. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      fol­low via google

    78. 40
    79. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter @jenyasha

    80. 41
    81. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9836760788

    82. 42
    83. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      Zosi­mos face­book fan

    84. 43
    85. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    86. 44
    87. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    88. 45
    89. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    90. 46
    91. Wanda Bergman
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I sub­scribe to the Zosi­mos Botan­i­cal newslet­ter.
      I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks newslet­ter.
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    92. 47
    93. Wanda Bergman
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I subscribe/follow via Google Reader.

    94. 48
    95. Jennie
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      Awe­some!! This looks great

    96. 49
    97. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 12:14 am

      I sub­scribe to the Zosi­mos Botan­i­cal newslet­ter.
      I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks via email (ver­i­fied)
      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    98. 50
    99. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 12:15 am

      Fol­low you on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    100. 51
    101. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 12:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9861227139

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    102. 52
    103. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 12:17 am

      Face­book Fan of Zosi­mos Botanicals

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    104. 53
    105. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 12:18 am

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    106. 54
    107. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 12:19 am

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    108. 55
    109. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 12:19 am

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    110. 56
    111. Monique Rizzo
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:40 am

      This is so cool! Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    112. 57
    113. carolp8
      March 2nd, 2010 at 6:04 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9869752496

    114. 58
    115. Jennifer Reda
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:19 am

      i signed up for the zb news snip­pets newslet­ter (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    116. 59
    117. Jennifer Reda
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:19 am

      i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    118. 60
    119. Jennifer Reda
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:19 am

      i’m a face­book fan of zosi­mos botan­i­cals (jen reda)

    120. 61
    121. Jennifer Reda
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:24 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    122. 62
    123. Jennifer Reda
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:25 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    124. 63
    125. Jennifer Reda
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:25 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    126. 64
    127. Jennifer Reda
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:25 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    128. 65
    129. Jennifer Reda
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:46 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    130. 66
    131. Jennifer Reda
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:46 am

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    132. 67
    133. Jennifer Reda
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:51 am

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9890049012

    136. 69
    137. Jessica
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:17 pm

      I sub­scribe via e-mail, fol­low through google friend con­nect and signed up for the newsletter

    138. 70
    139. Jessica
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:17 pm

      I fol­low through twit­ter (@jjak2003)

    140. 71
    141. Jessica
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:19 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/9891731420

    142. 72
    143. Danielle Crown
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      I signed up for their newslet­ter — and this light col­ored font you have is really hard to read when typ­ing lol

    144. 73
    145. Danielle Crown
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      i fol­low u on twit­ter — crownthequeen

    146. 74
    147. Jen Michouris
      March 2nd, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9895238582

    148. 75
    149. Jen L.
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      I signed up for their newslet­ter.
      I sub­scribe.
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect. (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    150. 76
    151. Jen L.
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    152. 77
    153. Jen L
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #1

    154. 78
    155. Jen L.
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #2

    156. 79
    157. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9931267673

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9934824010

    160. 81
    161. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9939287327

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    162. 82
    163. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9943012667

    164. 83
    165. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9987346147

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9990533141

    168. 85
    169. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9994872755

    170. 86
    171. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9994942959

    172. 87
    173. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I signed up for the newsletter!

    174. 88
    175. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    178. 90
    179. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    180. 91
    181. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      I am a Face­book Fan — Tannie’s Chatter!

    182. 92
    183. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    184. 93
    185. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    186. 94
    187. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    188. 95
    189. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    190. 96
    191. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    192. 97
    193. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    194. 98
    195. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    196. 99
    197. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    198. 100
    199. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10000696741
      tweet

    200. 101
    201. Jessica
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      3/4 daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/10009148197

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012861917
      tweet

    204. 103
    205. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10034367318

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    206. 104
    207. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10043137025

    208. 105
    209. Jessica
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      3/5 daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/10058680172

    210. 106
    211. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10082544708

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    212. 107
    213. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10129027457

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    214. 108
    215. Jessica
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      3/7 daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/10133909502

    216. 109
    217. Samantha Pruitt
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      i sub­scribed to their newslet­ter, sub­scribed to your email with sweet potato french toast at gmail dot com, fol­low­ing you on google (samanthapayntr)

    218. 110
    219. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      Shared on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    220. 111
    221. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      Shared on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    222. 112
    223. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      Shared on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    224. 113
    225. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      Shared on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    226. 114
    227. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      Shared on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    228. 115
    229. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10159050220
      tweet

    230. 116
    231. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10168328195

    232. 117
    233. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10168358911

    234. 118
    235. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10181244611

    236. 119
    237. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10184213211

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    238. 120
    239. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10190009061

    240. 121
    241. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207358352
      tweet

    242. 122
    243. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10235660610

    244. 123
    245. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10236137020

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    246. 124
    247. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245210101

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258306953
      tweet

    250. 126
    251. carolp8
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10269491966

    252. 127
    253. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10288768771

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    254. 128
    255. Jessica
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      3/10 daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/10291380641

    256. 129
    257. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292349590

    258. 130
    259. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10292631787

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328825612
      tweet

    262. 132
    263. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333656804

    264. 133
    265. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334357532

    266. 134
    267. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10336308078

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    268. 135
    269. robyn L Norris
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      I signed up for the Zosi­mos Newsletter

    270. 136
    271. robyn L Norris
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      I sub­scribe by email

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359894158
      tweet

    274. 138
    275. robyn L Norris
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      I fol­low you on google Friend

    276. 139
    277. robyn L Norris
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      I fol­low cool canucks on Twit­ter contestrobyn

    278. 140
    279. robyn L Norris
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      I’m an FB fan of Zosimos

    280. 141
    281. robyn L Norris
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 1

    282. 142
    283. robyn L Norris
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 2

    284. 143
    285. robyn L Norris
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10360013799

    286. 144
    287. carolp8
      March 12th, 2010 at 6:13 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10367363658

    288. 145
    289. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10384814787

    290. 146
    291. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10387887127

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    292. 147
    293. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10393771225

    294. 148
    295. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411784687

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445318930

    298. 150
    299. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10458955147

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    300. 151
    301. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10493686666

    302. 152
    303. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10503971897

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    304. 153
    305. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526685366
      tweet

    306. 154
    307. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10527354862

    308. 155
    309. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536187574

    310. 156
    311. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10537849611

    312. 157
    313. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10557877955

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    314. 158
    315. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584685890

    316. 159
    317. carolp8
      March 16th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10588208942

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595582142
      tweet

    320. 161
    321. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607402320

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626635482
      tweet

    324. 163
    325. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10630931641

    326. 164
    327. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10634332124

    328. 165
    329. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642595456

    330. 166
    331. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657275280

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    332. 167
    333. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10674996705
      tweet

    334. 168
    335. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680781495

    336. 169
    337. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10683496321

    338. 170
    339. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705083715

    340. 171
    341. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708629482

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    342. 172
    343. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10744963332

    344. 173
    345. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10759973094

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    346. 174
    347. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:39 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10808633835

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    348. 175
    349. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10841860497

    350. 176
    351. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887651123

    352. 177
    353. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:41 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10910090571

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    354. 178
    355. robyn L Norris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:02 am

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10910822148

    356. 179
    357. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10920892848

    358. 180
    359. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10945834870

    360. 181
    361. Jennifer Reda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    362. 182
    363. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10986692098

    364. 183
    365. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10993601803

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    366. 184
    367. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015091735

    368. 185
    369. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    370. 186
    371. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050776001

    372. 187
    373. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11052737921

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    374. 188
    375. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074819559

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    376. 189
    377. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11098765563

    378. 190
    379. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11106177451

    380. 191
    381. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130907428

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    382. 192
    383. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11166609611

    384. 193
    385. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11182233746

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    386. 194
    387. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11204315653

    388. 195
    389. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11257444089

    390. 196
    391. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11270719508

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    392. 197
    393. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293728734

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    394. 198
    395. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:37 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351799168

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    396. 199
    397. trishden
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:11 am

      I signed up for the ZB News Snip­pets newslet­ter = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com. I’m also an email sub­scriber of yours using the same email address and I’m a Google Friends Con­nect fol­lower = trish­den. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    398. 200
    399. trishden
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:14 am

      I’m a Twit­ter fol­lower. Thanks! trishden

    400. 201
    401. trishden
      March 31st, 2010 at 9:50 am

      I tweeted here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/11367123675

      Thanks!
      trishden

    402. 202
    403. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11373004644

    404. 203
    405. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:42 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11409636886

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    406. 204
    407. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441041356

    408. 205
    409. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445502111

    410. 206
    411. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:55 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11466698347

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    412. 207
    413. robyn L Norris
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11513627075

    414. 208
    415. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11520745716

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    416. 209
    417. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11559110349

    418. 210
    419. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11561676204

    420. 211
    421. robyn L Norris
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11568119245

    422. 212
    423. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      Tweet

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    424. 213
    425. carolp8
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11607939004

    426. 214
    427. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615611484

    428. 215
    429. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11627036934

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    430. 216
    431. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11663791163

    432. 217
    433. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683466869

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    434. 218
    435. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11716042629

    436. 219
    437. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11721249944

    438. 220
    439. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741231577

    440. 221
    441. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 6:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11749019205

    442. 222
    443. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782760166

    444. 223
    445. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      Tweeeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808418781

      ty

    446. 224
    447. carolp8
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11817830623

    448. 225
    449. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838498776

    450. 226
    451. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11865222352

    452. 227
    453. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11889071624

    454. 228
    455. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890516990

    456. 229
    457. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11923110240

    458. 230
    459. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932844630

    460. 231
    461. robyn L Norris
      April 10th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11963643573

    462. 232
    463. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      Tweet tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976118960

    464. 233
    465. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11993563368

    466. 234
    467. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031520291

    468. 235
    469. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12042740036

    470. 236
    471. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12065561252

    472. 237
    473. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      TWEEet TweeeT http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12088049098

    474. 238
    475. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12121701414

    476. 239
    477. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      TWEET­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12147558231

    478. 240
    479. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12178003927

    480. 241
    481. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12207085298

    482. 242
    483. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12232366773

    484. 243
    485. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12238156067

    486. 244
    487. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12266141785

    488. 245
    489. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12288988339

    490. 246
    491. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12292517071

    492. 247
    493. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12326127669

    494. 248
    495. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 8:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12337949166

    496. 249
    497. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365171025

    498. 250
    499. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12376872178

    500. 251
    501. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381527003

    502. 252
    503. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:06 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12392433037

    504. 253
    505. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420239107

    506. 254
    507. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441199838

    508. 255
    509. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12463018140

    510. 256
    511. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12464166793

    512. 257
    513. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12479547941

    514. 258
    515. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12507949894

    516. 259
    517. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12529788951

    518. 260
    519. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12540475496

    520. 261
    521. robyn L Norris
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12547199205

    522. 262
    523. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12568462216

    524. 263
    525. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12588123324

    526. 264
    527. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      signed up for news snip­pets
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    528. 265
    529. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    530. 266
    531. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      fol­low via google friend connect

    532. 267
    533. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      I fol­low cool­canuks on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    534. 268
    535. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12606965526

    536. 269
    537. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    538. 270
    539. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    540. 271
    541. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed netyr2

    542. 272
    543. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12630722744

    544. 273
    545. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12645587572

    546. 274
    547. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12652331080

    548. 275
    549. robyn L Norris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12672087850

    550. 276
    551. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680537335

    552. 277
    553. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680573336

    554. 278
    555. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680617847

    556. 279
    557. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680653355

    558. 280
    559. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680697676

    560. 281
    561. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680738592

    562. 282
    563. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680785446

    564. 283
    565. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680823931

    566. 284
    567. carolp8
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12696131500

    568. 285
    569. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12708580440
      tweet

    570. 286
    571. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12719074925

    572. 287
    573. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12750808623
      TWEET

    574. 288
    575. carolp8
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12776252015

    576. 289
    577. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12824356337

    578. 290
    579. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      I signed up for the newslet­ter
      bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    580. 291
    581. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    582. 292
    583. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    584. 293
    585. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    586. 294
    587. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    588. 295
    589. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12825591593

    590. 296
    591. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      daily tweet
      Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Zosi­mos Botan­i­cals Review & Give­away!! http://bit.ly/d4IDjK via @AddToAny

    592. 297
    593. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866872084

    594. 298
    595. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866903821

    596. 299
    597. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866923272

    598. 300
    599. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866943481

    600. 301
    601. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866964276

    602. 302
    603. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866985910

    604. 303
    605. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:47 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867031737

    606. 304
    607. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12881823936

    608. 305
    609. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12881902643

    610. 306
    611. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:12 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12881959666

    612. 307
    613. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12897786947
      tweet

    614. 308
    615. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907686086

    616. 309
    617. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12938668624

    618. 310
    619. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:02 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938916054

    620. 311
    621. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938955220

    622. 312
    623. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938981429

    624. 313
    625. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953041249
      tweet