Apr. 26

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ YOYO Lip Gloss Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Now this is a very fun give­away!! Wel­come to YOYO Lip Gloss — where you are never at a loss for your gloss!!

“YOYO Lip Gloss is espe­cially designed for girls who love make up! It’s not just for teens, every­one loves YOYO Lip Gloss! It is the hottest new makeup prod­uct around. And if you think we have out­done our­selves, wait till you see our upcom­ing prod­uct line with amaz­ing inno­v­a­tive ideas emerg­ing onto the mar­ket! Girls make up will never be the same with fun new retractable lip­glosses that attach to your key­chain, zip­per and bags!”

I was excited to be able to review these sweet glosses, as well as a really styl­ish YOYO Lip Gloss Tank Top!! These glosses are so GREAT, you will never ever lose them! The gloss also slides onto your lips very smoothly, and don’t tend to be thick and goopy as many other lip glosses tend to be!

YOYO Lip Gloss is a fash­ion­able retractable lip gloss that sits at the hip for easy access. Pull the lip gloss and it extends 3 ½ feet long. Apply it, let it go and it retracts back to its orig­i­nal loca­tion. Clip YOYO onto your denim jeans, belt, pocket or hand bag! This is the hottest new item! Kids and adults alike are going bananas over YOYO Lip Gloss; it is the only unique gift item! These are so awe­some and I would highly rec­om­mend them to everyone!!

Some of the fab­u­lous fla­vors of these glosses are YOYO Lip Gloss Mini — Cha-Cha Choco­late, Kiss­able Kiwi, Big Bounce Bub­blegum, and Girly Green Apple! They are all so inex­pen­sively priced as well at only $2.99 each, they cer­tainly do not tug at your purse strings!!

 

No more dig­ging through my purse or pocket look­ing for my gloss! I totally love this idea, and give a huge kudos to this fan­tas­tic company!!

gloss

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at YOYO Lip Gloss have gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win YOYO Lip Gloss Tank Top and 4 Minis!! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to YOYO Lip Gloss and check out these great prod­ucts! Come back here and tell me why you would need these!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @yoyolipgloss on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @yoyolipgloss! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from YOYO Lip Gloss 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 26th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to YOYO Lip Gloss for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

72

  •   

    Stephanie LaPlante
    April 27th, 2010 at 3:29 pm 

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 188 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ YOYO Lip Gloss Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jack Davis
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I need this to give to my daugh­ter who always wears lip gloss!

    2. 2
    3. Jack Davis
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    4. 3
    5. Jack Davis
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    6. 4
    7. Jack Davis
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    8. 5
    9. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      I am for­ever los­ing my glosses, these would be the per­fect solution!!

    10. 6
    11. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      email sub­scriber to coolcanucks

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      Google friend follower

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      twit­ter fol­lower of cool­canucks! pixiepie79

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      @yoyolipgloss on Twit­ter fol­lower now! :)

    18. 10
    19. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12896009859 Tweet!! :)

    20. 11
    21. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      forum mem­ber — pixie

    22. 12
    23. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      Rss Feed sub­scriber 1

    24. 13
    25. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      Rss Feed sub­scriber 2

    26. 14
    27. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      Extra tweet these are great! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12896093429

    28. 15
    29. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12896122444 RT

    30. 16
    31. anna kuehl
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I would love to get one of these because i am always loos­ing my lip gloss or my daugh­ter steals them. lol
      I fol­low CC via google con­nect ( mrskuehl )
      I am a mem­ber of the CC forum (mrskuehl)
      I fol­low CC via email (mrskuehl@gmail.com)

    32. 17
    33. Jacquelyn Cannon
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      I would love to give this to my daugh­ter who goes through lip gloss like its water! jackieque@comcast.net

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      I’m a seri­ous lip gloss freak. I keep it every­where. I never go without!

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      email sub­scriber
      I fol­low on GFC

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12906172252

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12906172252

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2cVnTZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-yoyo-lip-gloss-review-giveaway/

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2cVnTZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-yoyo-lip-gloss-review-giveaway/

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2cVnTZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-yoyo-lip-gloss-review-giveaway/

    58. 30
    59. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2cVnTZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-yoyo-lip-gloss-review-giveaway/

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2cVnTZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-yoyo-lip-gloss-review-giveaway/

    62. 32
    63. sherry nickerson
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      i would love to win this cause i loveeeeeeeee lip gloss and am always los­ing it in my car this would be per­fect for me:)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    64. 33
    65. sherry nickerson
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    66. 34
    67. sherry nickerson
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      i fol­low

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    68. 35
    69. sherry nickerson
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      i fol­low cc and yoy­olip­gloss on twitter(cqueen2)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    70. 36
    71. sherry nickerson
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/12907769727

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    72. 37
    73. sherry nickerson
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      mem­ber of cool­canucks
      wadesherry@htomail dot com

    74. 38
    75. sherry nickerson
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      rss sub­scribe 1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    76. 39
    77. sherry nickerson
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    78. 40
    79. zcb257
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      My daugh­ter loves this kind of stuff and with the retractable she wouldn’t lose it like she does every­thing else :)

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    80. 41
    81. zcb257
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      Sub­scribed by email

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    82. 42
    83. zcb257
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      Google friend!

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    84. 43
    85. zcb257
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      Fol­low­ing you and yoyo on twitter

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    86. 44
    87. zcb257
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      Forum mem­ber

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    88. 45
    89. zcb257
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      sub­scribed by rss feed

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    90. 46
    91. zcb257
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      Sub­scribed by rss feed 2

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    92. 47
    93. zcb257
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12912234779

    94. 48
    95. Pam G
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I would love this prod­uct because I am always los­ing my lip gloss. This way I would always be able to find it.

    96. 49
    97. NICHOLAS ELIAS NIEVES
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      ittie bit­ties

    98. 50
    99. Marlene V.
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      I would love to win this for my daugh­ter — she loves lip gloss!! Thanks for the chance to win

    100. 51
    101. Marlene V.
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      I sub­scribe via email :)

    102. 52
    103. Marlene V.
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than my other comments

    104. 53
    105. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      RT! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12945602996

    106. 54
    107. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12945622056

    108. 55
    109. chana
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      my daugh­ter always steals my lip gloss this could pre­vent it from going too far!

    110. 56
    111. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I need these because I love lip­gloss AND I can clip them on my wheel­chair mak­ing it harder for my sis­ter to steal my make-up. MUHAHAH!

    112. 57
    113. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    114. 58
    115. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    116. 59
    117. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12960561923

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/yoyo-lip-gloss-giveaway.html

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/yoyo-lip-gloss-giveaway.html

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/yoyo-lip-gloss-giveaway.html

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/yoyo-lip-gloss-giveaway.html

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/yoyo-lip-gloss-giveaway.html

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    146. 74
    147. Marilyn
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      This looks like a great prod­uct! I love lip gloss, I never go any­where with­out some. I have some in my vehi­cle, my jack­ets, my purse; I just feel lost if I for­get it. Sounds crazy but it’s true. I would love to try this!

    148. 75
    149. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13022547558

    150. 76
    151. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      I would love this for my teenage daugh­ter, she loves lip gloss

    152. 77
    153. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      I sub­scribe email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    154. 78
    155. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      GFC fol­l­lower

    156. 79
    157. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    158. 80
    159. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13029263977

    160. 81
    161. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      mem­ber in ffo­rum as nicjosemm

    162. 82
    163. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    164. 83
    165. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      sub­s­ceibe to rss feed 2

    166. 84
    167. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      My teenage sis­ter would love these. They look so cool and hip. The clip would pre­vent her from los­ing the gloss.

    168. 85
    169. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      sub­scribe via email

    170. 86
    171. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      fol­low via google

    172. 87
    173. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    174. 88
    175. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    176. 89
    177. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      rss sub­scriber #1

    178. 90
    179. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      rss sub­scriber #2

    180. 91
    181. Renee Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13062019861

    182. 92
    183. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13128333518

    184. 93
    185. Pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      RT– http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/13162751149

    186. 94
    187. marla pollard
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      I def­i­nitely need this b/c i always can’t find my gloss and am def­i­nitely at a loss with out it!! Awe­some give­away! There prod­ucts are super cute!

    188. 95
    189. marlibu
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      fol­low u on twit­ter @marlibu

    190. 96
    191. Renee Taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 11:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13251409188

    192. 97
    193. Johanne
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      I could really use some new lip gloss as I don’t cur­rently have any.

    194. 98
    195. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13279109014

    196. 99
    197. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13298281491

    198. 100
    199. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13329074634

    200. 101
    201. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13371553544

    202. 102
    203. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13381117861

    204. 103
    205. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13420426970

    206. 104
    207. Renee Taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13493942238

    208. 105
    209. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:14 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13542630083

    210. 106
    211. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13578282132

    212. 107
    213. renee taylor
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13605639325

    214. 108
    215. Renee Taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13663118923

    216. 109
    217. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13723030703

    218. 110
    219. Renee Taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13784147698

    220. 111
    221. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13906617650

    222. 112
    223. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      A tweet that did not show up yes­ter­day morn­ing for some rea­son: http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13847242182

    224. 113
    225. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13948061006

    226. 114
    227. renee taylor
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13970971685
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    228. 115
    229. Josie
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13996099537

    230. 116
    231. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      I need some new tank tops and I love lip gloss but had to throw some out so I’d love this!

    232. 117
    233. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    234. 118
    235. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14001002594

    240. 121
    241. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    244. 123
    245. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    246. 124
    247. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    256. 129
    257. renee taylor
      May 15th, 2010 at 7:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14032091454
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14056632365

    260. 131
    261. renee taylor
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14098121103
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    262. 132
    263. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      I love to wear lip gloss. It keeps my lips moist and sup­ple while giv­inh them a sexy tint. My daugh­ter is grad­u­at­ing this year and lip gloss would be a per­fect accessory

    264. 133
    265. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    266. 134
    267. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    268. 135
    269. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    270. 136
    271. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14099899313

    272. 137
    273. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum as Karryk

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108962625

    276. 139
    277. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14142233917

    278. 140
    279. renee taylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 6:42 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14153697321
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    280. 141
    281. Josie
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14178235014

    282. 142
    283. Glogirl
      May 17th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I would love these lip glosses because I seem to have an addic­tion to lip prod­ucts. These would make a nice addi­tion to my collection!!

    284. 143
    285. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208612126

    286. 144
    287. renee taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14228172977
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    288. 145
    289. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14274360947

    290. 146
    291. renee taylor
      May 19th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14290075737
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    292. 147
    293. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14341926559

    294. 148
    295. Renee Taylor
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14352962761
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    296. 149
    297. Josie
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14391267699

    298. 150
    299. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14407113923

    300. 151
    301. Renee Taylor
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:01 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14420744165
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    302. 152
    303. Josie
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14459503480

    304. 153
    305. Karry
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14467282083

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14474657489

    308. 155
    309. Renee Taylor
      May 22nd, 2010 at 8:58 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14491827228
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    310. 156
    311. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:46 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14494128465

    312. 157
    313. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14527369353

    314. 158
    315. renee taylor
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:14 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14553198895
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14598821418

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14602014453

    320. 161
    321. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14657557074

    322. 162
    323. Renee Taylor
      May 25th, 2010 at 6:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14684138427
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    324. 163
    325. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14717680263

    326. 164
    327. Tanis
      May 26th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14741930828

    328. 165
    329. Dianna
      May 26th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      I love lip glosses but con­stantly lose them! This would be so handy

    330. 166
    331. Renee Taylor
      May 26th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14762600990
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    332. 167
    333. Anna
      May 26th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I am a email subscriber.

    334. 168
    335. susan smoaks
      May 26th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      i need this because i love lip gloss and i love to try new things!

    336. 169
    337. susan smoaks
      May 26th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      fol­lower

    338. 170
    339. susan smoaks
      May 26th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      sub­scriber

    340. 171
    341. kathy pease
      May 26th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      i would love these for my teenage daugh­ter she is a lip gloss fanatic :)

    342. 172
    343. kathy pease
      May 26th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    344. 173
    345. kathy pease
      May 26th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    346. 174
    347. kathy pease
      May 26th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    348. 175
    349. kathy pease
      May 26th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    350. 176
    351. kathy pease
      May 26th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=120008138037996&ref=mf

    352. 177
    353. kathy pease
      May 26th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=120008138037996&ref=mf

    354. 178
    355. kathy pease
      May 26th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=120008138037996&ref=mf

    356. 179
    357. kathy pease
      May 26th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=120008138037996&ref=mf

    358. 180
    359. kathy pease
      May 26th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=120008138037996&ref=mf

    360. 181
    361. Josie
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14789098256

    362. 182
    363. Sharon Nelson
      May 26th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      It is hard find­ing the right gloss. These look like they would do the job.

    364. 183
    365. Veronica Garrett
      May 26th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      I need these for my teenage daugh­ter. She would enjoy wear­ing them.

    366. 184
    367. Veronica Garrett
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      I sub­scribed via email.

    368. 185
    369. Veronica Garrett
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    370. 186
    371. Lily Kwan
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      I would need these because my lips could use some pampering.

    372. 187
    373. Lily Kwan
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

    374. 188
    375. Lily Kwan
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.