Feb. 09

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Wall Slicks Modern Wall Graphics Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

If you are like me, you are always wish­ing your house looked more bright and won­der­ful. I see dec­o­rat­ing ideas, and paint fin­ishes, and I get all these grandiose visions in my mind. But,  we really hate paint­ing. The choos­ing of colours, prep­ping the walls, tap­ing off ceil­ings and base­boards… need I go on? It’s just too much and I just DREAD the thought! Wall Slicks are cer­tainly here for peo­ple like me, who just want to pur­chase stun­ning Wall Decals to eas­ily apply to bor­ing walls, and spruce up my home decor in a snap!

  

Wel­come to Wall Slicks.  Want to jazz up your oth­er­wise bor­ing walls?  Instantly add gor­geous Wall Decals to brighten up your decor!

Wall Slicks has over 100 graphic designs of Wall Stick­ers and Wall Decals for you to choose from.  They are real sim­ple to apply to your plain bor­ing walls, and look amazing!

 

“These adhe­sive vinyl wall decals can be used on vir­tu­ally any sur­face. They actu­ally look like they were painted on. They are extremely easy to apply, for the DIY new­bee or the expe­ri­enced home dec­o­ra­tor. Just peel and stick. I am extremely proud of the mate­ri­als we use for this prod­uct. Wall Slicks™ are easy to remove and are guar­an­teed not to leave any residue” announced Christa DeMar­tini, owner of Mod­ern Graphics.

“Add rich­ness and ele­gance to your cur­rent home decor with our exclu­sive Clas­sic line of inte­rior design Wall Decals. Use our ele­gant Ornate style wall decal as a Clas­sic decor accent ele­ment. Place rows of the charm­ing clas­sic Pineap­ple motif to your exist­ing wall decor for a touch of trop­i­cal fun. You can even re-create the look of hand­made wall­pa­per using our remov­able wall decals such as the Baroque flo­rals, or with the charm of antique Lace from the exclu­sive Wall Slicks wall decal Clas­sic design packs!”

  

What makes Wall Slicks stand out from their many com­peti­tors is the fact that they offer the home­owner the chance to see the fin­ished prod­uct before it’s fully applied. The clear vinyl allows you to see these Wall Decals as they would look when com­pletely adhered to the wall, mak­ing for a less time con­sum­ing way to design a room. Wall Slicks Wall Decals are a mess free alter­na­tive to paint­ing and tack­ing up var­i­ous posters & pic­tures to cre­ate a fun and extremely styl­ish room.

I was sent to review the Bam­boo Wall Decals  — in the medium/large and in the Colour Green! I applied these Wall Decals in our sit­ting room and it cer­tainly spiced up the plain bor­ing white walls in there!! I have received numer­ous com­pli­ments on that room now, and have peo­ple ask­ing me where I got them as to which I so proudly announced “Wall Slicks Mod­ern Wall Graphics!”

Apply­ing these Wall Decals are a com­plete snap, and the walls now look so pro­fes­sion­ally done! Even an ama­teur like me can do it! I rec­om­mend these Wall Stick­ers from Wall Slicks Mod­ern Wall Graph­ics to any­one!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Wall Slicks Mod­ern Wall Graph­ics want to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win ANY ONE of their Wall Decals on their site of the winner’s own choice!! Absolute SWEET prize!

 

 To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Wall Slicks Mod­ern Wall Graph­ics and browse through all of their stun­ning Wall Decals and Wall Stick­ers. Come back here and tell me what  you most would want to have!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @WallSlicks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @WallSlicks! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Wall Slicks Mod­ern Wall Graph­ics 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 20th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Wall Slicks Mod­ern Wall Graph­ics for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #141

 

141

  •  Huguette Eng­lish
    Feb­ru­ary 14th, 2010 at 8:16 pm 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9119993071

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 451 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Wall Slicks Modern Wall Graphics Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Merrie Lockwood
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      My favorite was the “Race Tracks” wall decals stick­ers. I sub­scrive via email and fol­low via Google.

    2. 2
    3. Merrie Lockwood
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed. Entry #1

    4. 3
    5. Merrie Lockwood
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed. Entry #2

    6. 4
    7. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      I love the Princess Cas­tle
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    8. 5
    9. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    10. 6
    11. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8870156143

    12. 7
    13. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mzv91/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-wall-slicks-modern-wall-graphics-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mzv91/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-wall-slicks-modern-wall-graphics-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mzv91/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-wall-slicks-modern-wall-graphics-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    24. 13
    25. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mzv91/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-wall-slicks-modern-wall-graphics-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    26. 14
    27. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mzv91/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-wall-slicks-modern-wall-graphics-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      1. I would like the Bloom flower wall decals stickers

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8871042236

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/wall-slicks-modern-wall-graphics.html

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/wall-slicks-modern-wall-graphics.html

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/wall-slicks-modern-wall-graphics.html

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/wall-slicks-modern-wall-graphics.html

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/wall-slicks-modern-wall-graphics.html

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    60. 31
    61. carolp8
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      I’d love to have the Bam­boo wall decals stick­ers.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber.
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    62. 32
    63. carolp8
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @WallSlicks on Twitter!

    64. 33
    65. carolp8
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8872294647

    66. 34
    67. carolp8
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    68. 35
    69. carolp8
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    70. 36
    71. carolp8
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    72. 37
    73. renee taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      I like the Roxy Girl wall decals stick­ers
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    74. 38
    75. renee taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    76. 39
    77. renee taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8874348743

    78. 40
    79. renee taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

    80. 41
    81. renee taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry1

    82. 42
    83. renee taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry2

    84. 43
    85. surge
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      i love the com­pas wall decal sticker

      timesurge(at)live.ca

      i fol­low & subscribe

    86. 44
    87. surge
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      adrenaline09 on the forum

      timesurge(at)live.ca

    88. 45
    89. surge
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      rss1

      timesurge(at)live.ca

    90. 46
    91. surge
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      RSS 2

      timesurge(at)live.ca

    92. 47
    93. Kristi Gengler
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      I would love to have the Twit­ter bird & branch wall decal stickers

    94. 48
    95. Kristi Gengler
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    96. 49
    97. Kristi Gengler
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

    98. 50
    99. Nicholina Harding
      February 9th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      I want the “blos­soms” wall decals! :-)

      nik_har at yahoo dot com

    100. 51
    101. Cristina
      February 9th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      I would love the Header Orna­ment wall decal sticker!

      Thanks!

      mumzymum@gmail.com

    102. 52
    103. Cristina
      February 9th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      I sub­scribed + acti­vated my email sub­scrip­tion using mumzymum@gmail.com

      Thanks!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    104. 53
    105. Cristina
      February 9th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect (name: Cristina)

      Thanks!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    106. 54
    107. Cristina
      February 9th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      I fol­low you both on twitter!

      Thanks!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    108. 55
    109. Cristina
      February 9th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/8882298620

      Thanks!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    110. 56
    111. Melanie S
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog (with this addy: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca) and I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands), and I really like the Goth-swirl-scroll decals, but man oh man it’s hard to pick a favourite! There are so many cool ones!! The Under the Sea crit­ters would be sweet in our bath­room, too!

    112. 57
    113. Melanie S
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter — as Say­wardBC
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    114. 58
    115. Melanie S
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8888208525
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    116. 59
    117. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      I would love to have the Safari Animals

    118. 60
    119. Melanie S
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      Forum mem­ber — pish
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    120. 61
    121. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    122. 62
    123. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8888649450
      tweet

    128. 65
    129. Melanie S
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      Feed sub­scriber
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    130. 66
    131. Melanie S
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      Feed sub­scriber — 2nd entry
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    132. 67
    133. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    134. 68
    135. Melanie S
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      Posted on Face­book — http://bit.ly/aUo8yS
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    136. 69
    137. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    138. 70
    139. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    140. 71
    141. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    142. 72
    143. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/aUo8yS
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    144. 73
    145. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/aUo8yS
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    146. 74
    147. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/aUo8yS
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    148. 75
    149. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/aUo8yS
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    150. 76
    151. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Wall_Slicks_Modern_Wall_Graphics/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    152. 77
    153. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Wall_Slicks_Modern_Wall_Graphics/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    154. 78
    155. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Wall_Slicks_Modern_Wall_Graphics/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    156. 79
    157. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Wall_Slicks_Modern_Wall_Graphics/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    158. 80
    159. Tara
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      I liked the Neu Tree wall sticker the best…so many ideas for that one.
      i sub­scribe through email and i fol­low through via google friend. thanks.

    160. 81
    161. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Wall_Slicks_Modern_Wall_Graphics/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    162. 82
    163. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      Stum­bled — http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39793445/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    164. 83
    165. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39793445/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    166. 84
    167. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39793445/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    168. 85
    169. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39793445/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    170. 86
    171. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39793445/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    172. 87
    173. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    174. 88
    175. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    178. 90
    179. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    180. 91
    181. polly k.
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      i like the safari ani­mals wall decals.

    182. 92
    183. polly k.
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      email sub­scriber .

    184. 93
    185. polly k.
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      fol­low google friend connect.

    186. 94
    187. renee taylor
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:25 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8899238385

    188. 95
    189. Ziechick
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      I really like the Twit­ter bird & branch wall decal stick­ers
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    190. 96
    191. Ziechick
      February 10th, 2010 at 8:00 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    192. 97
    193. Ziechick
      February 10th, 2010 at 8:01 am

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friend con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    194. 98
    195. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8908372296

    196. 99
    197. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8913524427

    198. 100
    199. Doreen R
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I like the Curly Q-pattern-wall decals stick­ers but I could change my mind. I do that.…lots.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I fol­low on google friend.…dor

    200. 101
    201. Doreen R
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      Reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun.

    202. 102
    203. Doreen R
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      I sub­scribe with google reader.…..1

    204. 103
    205. Doreen R
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      I sub­scribe with google reader.…..2

    206. 104
    207. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8914847075

    208. 105
    209. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8916479014
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    210. 106
    211. Jenn H
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      I like the Bird Branch wall decals stick­ers
      I fol­low with GFC
      I sub­scribe to email

    212. 107
    213. Jenn H
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      I’m a mem­ber in the forum cushytushy

    214. 108
    215. Jenn H
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      I have your but­ton #1

    216. 109
    217. Jenn H
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      I have your but­ton #2

    218. 110
    219. Jenn H
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      I have your but­ton #3

    220. 111
    221. Jenn H
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      I have your but­ton #4

    222. 112
    223. Jenn H
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I have your but­ton #5

    224. 113
    225. Tanis
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8948450743
      tweet

    226. 114
    227. Huguette English
      February 11th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      ~ I like the Eif­fel Tower-wall decal sticker.
      ~ I’m an email sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
      ~ I’m a blog fol­lower: Huguette E.

    228. 115
    229. renee taylor
      February 11th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8966016047

    230. 116
    231. Melanie S
      February 11th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      Today’s RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8974006130
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    232. 117
    233. LV
      February 11th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      I like the Flourish-glamour-wall decal sticker

    234. 118
    235. LV
      February 11th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      I sub­scribe

    236. 119
    237. LV
      February 11th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      I am a follower

    238. 120
    239. LV
      February 11th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @wallslicks on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

    240. 121
    241. LV
      February 11th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      Forum mem­ber: LisaSVance

    242. 122
    243. LV
      February 11th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      Sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    244. 123
    245. LV
      February 11th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      Sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    246. 124
    247. Jennifer T.
      February 11th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      I’d love to have the Neu Tree wall decal sticker.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber.
      jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low through Google Friend Connect.

    248. 125
    249. Jennifer T.
      February 11th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    250. 126
    251. Jennifer T.
      February 11th, 2010 at 4:27 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    252. 127
    253. susan varney
      February 11th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      Header Orna­ment wall decal sticker mverno@roadrunner.com

    254. 128
    255. Huguette English
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8990112579

    256. 129
    257. renee taylor
      February 12th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9011668753

    258. 130
    259. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9026539891
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      February 12th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9027346355
      tweet

    262. 132
    263. K - WackyWorldofK
      February 12th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      Love these!
      my fav is the bird branch with the branch in black & the birds in pur­ple!
      Fol­low­ing & subscribe!

    264. 133
    265. Pamela
      February 13th, 2010 at 8:03 am

      I would love to design my own “Say it”, a quote that is spe­cial for my hus­band and I to put above the bed.

    266. 134
    267. Pamela
      February 13th, 2010 at 8:04 am

      I am an email subscriber.

    268. 135
    269. Pamela
      February 13th, 2010 at 8:05 am

      I am a google friend.

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9063389074
      tweet

    272. 137
    273. renee taylor
      February 13th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9076225650

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      February 14th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9087998630
      tweet

    276. 139
    277. renee taylor
      February 14th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9097936790

    278. 140
    279. Melanie S
      February 14th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      Tweet for today:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9115338351
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    280. 141
    281. Huguette English
      February 14th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9119993071

    282. 142
    283. Tanis
      February 15th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9128392205
      tweet

    284. 143
    285. Melanie S
      February 15th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9171601214
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    286. 144
    287. Tanis
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9173036280
      tweet

    288. 145
    289. Melanie S
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      Tweet tweet!
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9212836877
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    290. 146
    291. Huguette English
      February 16th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9214412092

    292. 147
    293. Tanis
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221658889
      tweet

    294. 148
    295. Kim Cresswell
      February 17th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      I like the bam­boo wall decals the most.
      I sub­scribe via email:writer1@rogers.com

    296. 149
    297. Kim Cresswell
      February 17th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      I sub­scribe via Google Friends Connect:kimcresswell

    298. 150
    299. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      I like the Blos­soms Wall Decal! So pretty, and it would go just about any­where.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    300. 151
    301. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    302. 152
    303. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    304. 153
    305. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Wall­Slicks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    306. 154
    307. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS via Google Reader!
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    308. 155
    309. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to RSS via Google Reader.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    310. 156
    311. Melanie S
      February 17th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9248713669
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    312. 157
    313. Josie
      February 17th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9257604187

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270637538
      tweet

    316. 159
    317. Melanie S
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9299924257
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    318. 160
    319. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9300419955

    320. 161
    321. Huguette English
      February 18th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9312755835

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9322183428
      tweet

    324. 163
    325. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9357911404

    326. 164
    327. Melanie S
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9358571620
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    328. 165
    329. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9375522475

    330. 166
    331. Melanie S
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9396652647
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    332. 167
    333. Huguette English
      February 20th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9401292294

    334. 168
    335. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9418037751
      tweet

    336. 169
    337. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      i like the leop­ard print spots wall decals. i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low your blog via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    338. 170
    339. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      i fol­low you and wall­slicks on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    340. 171
    341. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9437168763

    342. 172
    343. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    344. 173
    345. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    346. 174
    347. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    348. 175
    349. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    350. 176
    351. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    352. 177
    353. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    354. 178
    355. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    356. 179
    357. Melanie S
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9446978001
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    358. 180
    359. Huguette English
      February 21st, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9456881933

    360. 181
    361. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465428350
      tweet

    362. 182
    363. Huguette English
      February 22nd, 2010 at 4:30 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9494218031

    364. 183
    365. Melanie S
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9497254783
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    366. 184
    367. Melanie S
      February 23rd, 2010 at 11:41 am

      Tweeted again today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9532742735
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    368. 185
    369. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9534041008
      tweet

    370. 186
    371. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534494396

    372. 187
    373. Missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      Love the “Swing! Tree wall decals stick­ers“
      My daugh­ter has blue walls so it would look like a sky background !

    374. 188
    375. missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog via email

    376. 189
    377. Missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    378. 190
    379. Missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @WallSlicks on Twit­ter as missy_wpg !

    380. 191
    381. Missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9545085023

    382. 192
    383. Missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      I am reg­is­tered in the forum as Missy_wpg

    384. 193
    385. Missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 1

    386. 194
    387. Missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 2

    388. 195
    389. missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 3

    390. 196
    391. missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 4

    392. 197
    393. Missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 5

    394. 198
    395. Missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!

      Entry 1

    396. 199
    397. Missy
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!

      Entry 2

    398. 200
    399. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563830201
      tweet

    400. 201
    401. Missy
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9584938036

    402. 202
    403. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9588064727

    404. 203
    405. Melanie S
      February 24th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9592637224
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    406. 204
    407. Huguette English
      February 24th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9598783323

    408. 205
    409. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      I like the twit­ter birds and branches wall decals
      sub­scribed via email-ejxd95@gmail.com
      fol­low­ing your blog with google connect

    410. 206
    411. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      fol­low­ing both you and wall­slicks on twitter-jblanton41

    412. 207
    413. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader

    414. 208
    415. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader #2

    416. 209
    417. Missy
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9629678345

    418. 210
    419. Melanie S
      February 25th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9648599662
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    420. 211
    421. Josie
      February 25th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9650755198

    422. 212
    423. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665536648
      tweet

    424. 213
    425. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9688729231

    426. 214
    427. Missy
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9691206308

    428. 215
    429. missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9741234940

    430. 216
    431. carolp8
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9786013791

    432. 217
    433. missy
      February 28th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9791984456

    434. 218
    435. Melanie S
      February 28th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9806859394
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    436. 219
    437. Missy
      March 1st, 2010 at 9:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9826733325

    438. 220
    439. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      I love the Neu Tree Wall decal Sticker!
      I fol­low with Google (Amy Brown) and sub­scribe via email (amym_brown@hotmail.com)

    440. 221
    441. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      I’m fol­low @coolcanucks and @WallSlicks on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    442. 222
    443. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber, user­name amymbrown

    444. 223
    445. amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    446. 224
    447. amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    448. 225
    449. amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    450. 226
    451. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    452. 227
    453. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    454. 228
    455. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9835374077

    456. 229
    457. Melanie S
      March 1st, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9839600756
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    458. 230
    459. Missy
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:32 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9876152390

    460. 231
    461. Amy Brown
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:01 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9879979470

    462. 232
    463. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9888600730

    464. 233
    465. melissa n
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      i like the chan­del­lier wall sticker

    466. 234
    467. Melanie S
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9907073332
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    468. 235
    469. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:05 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9927502523

    470. 236
    471. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9933733486

    472. 237
    473. missy
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9932704256

    474. 238
    475. Terra Heck
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:36 am

      My favorite are the Grafitti — Street Style wall decal stick­ers. I’m an email sub­scriber and fol­low your blog.
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    476. 239
    477. Amy Brown
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9975238178

    478. 240
    479. Missy
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9982264864

    480. 241
    481. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9987932967

    482. 242
    483. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9998990587
      tweet

    484. 243
    485. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012649258
      tweet

    486. 244
    487. Amy Brown
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10031313980

    488. 245
    489. Missy
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10031964488

    490. 246
    491. Missy
      March 6th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10087529903

    492. 247
    493. Amy Brown
      March 6th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10087749707

    494. 248
    495. carolp8
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10122896083

    496. 249
    497. Amy Brown
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10134328492

    498. 250
    499. Missy
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10134534111

    500. 251
    501. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158836356
      tweet

    502. 252
    503. Missy
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10177387015

    504. 253
    505. Amy Brown
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10177901413

    506. 254
    507. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207119692
      tweet

    508. 255
    509. Amy Brown
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10221626467

    510. 256
    511. missy
      March 9th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10226366274

    512. 257
    513. Huguette English
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10253822470

    514. 258
    515. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258062820
      tweet

    516. 259
    517. Missy
      March 10th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10277192708

    518. 260
    519. Amy Brown
      March 10th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10278104233

    520. 261
    521. Huguette English
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10288702850

    522. 262
    523. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10293914057

    524. 263
    525. carolp8
      March 11th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10319498111

    526. 264
    527. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10327831027
      tweet

    528. 265
    529. Missy
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10329384279

    530. 266
    531. Amy Brown
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10336805027

    532. 267
    533. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10338668575

    534. 268
    535. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359516681
      tweet

    536. 269
    537. Amy Brown
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10375090111

    538. 270
    539. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10391310040

    540. 271
    541. Missy
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10393158647

    542. 272
    543. carolp8
      March 13th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10431269600

    544. 273
    545. Missy
      March 13th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10437354402

    546. 274
    547. Amy Brown
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10483960908

    548. 275
    549. Missy
      March 14th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10487296503

    550. 276
    551. carolp8
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10491217475

    552. 277
    553. Huguette English
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10498621420

    554. 278
    555. Amy Brown
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10521229193

    556. 279
    557. Missy
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10522102754

    558. 280
    559. carolp8
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10524909720

    560. 281
    561. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10525740844

    562. 282
    563. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526228873
      tweet

    564. 283
    565. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10537906711

    566. 284
    567. Huguette English
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10543276618

    568. 285
    569. Amy Brown
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10573140246

    570. 286
    571. missy
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10574716381

    572. 287
    573. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10594735849
      tweet

    574. 288
    575. Huguette English
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10600307924

    576. 289
    577. Amy Brown
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10625448475

    578. 290
    579. Amy Brown
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10625448475

    580. 291
    581. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626245368
      tweet

    582. 292
    583. Missy
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10626055517

    584. 293
    585. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10629522185

    586. 294
    587. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10643845230

    588. 295
    589. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657295721
      tweet

    590. 296
    591. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10672511434

    592. 297
    593. Missy
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10677079200

    594. 298
    595. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682780740

    596. 299
    597. Huguette English
      March 18th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10700946881

    598. 300
    599. carolp8
      March 19th, 2010 at 4:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10714663559

    600. 301
    601. Amy Brown
      March 19th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10725587915

    602. 302
    603. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745944412

    604. 303
    605. Amy Brown
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10797688889

    606. 304
    607. Missy
      March 20th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10797862313

    608. 305
    609. Amy Brown
      March 21st, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10827966850

    610. 306
    611. Huguette English
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10843372758

    612. 307
    613. missy
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10841937686

    614. 308
    615. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:27 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10869317378

    616. 309
    617. Missy
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10884708002

    618. 310
    619. Tammy
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      I like the Gar­den Butterflies

    620. 311
    621. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10891607201

    622. 312
    623. Huguette English
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10900981141

    624. 313
    625. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10935034657

    626. 314
    627. missy
      March 23rd, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10939409395

    628. 315
    629. Huguette English
      March 23rd, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10955675373

    630. 316
    631. Jennifer Reda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    632. 317
    633. Amy Brown
      March 24th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10982943439

    634. 318
    635. Missy
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10991241961

    636. 319
    637. Huguette English
      March 24th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11012243393

    638. 320
    639. Amy Brown
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11034252035

    640. 321
    641. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11051156043

    642. 322
    643. Missy
      March 25th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11053114410

    644. 323
    645. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11089470683

    646. 324
    647. Missy
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11093899468

    648. 325
    649. Huguette English
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11120785356

    650. 326
    651. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11150480502

    652. 327
    653. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11152963153

    654. 328
    655. Missy
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11164152674

    656. 329
    657. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #1

    658. 330
    659. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #2

    660. 331
    661. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #3

    662. 332
    663. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #4

    664. 333
    665. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #5

    666. 334
    667. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11204235424

    668. 335
    669. Missy
      March 28th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11215581991

    670. 336
    671. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11219629348

    672. 337
    673. Tonya Dean
      March 29th, 2010 at 4:38 am

      Goth-swirl-scroll-wall decals stick­ers
      I’m sub­scribed by email.
      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    674. 338
    675. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11251250999

    676. 339
    677. Missy
      March 29th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11274223590

    678. 340
    679. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11312774024

    680. 341
    681. missy
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11332129982

    682. 342
    683. Huguette E.
      March 30th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11336508215

    684. 343
    685. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11361668333

    686. 344
    687. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11376729014

    688. 345
    689. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11388767865

    690. 346
    691. Missy
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11390828070

    692. 347
    693. Huguette E.
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11391176136

    694. 348
    695. Amy Brown
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11441771928

    696. 349
    697. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11445858772

    698. 350
    699. Missy
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11447914164

    700. 351
    701. Missy
      April 2nd, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11499494490

    702. 352
    703. Amy Brown
      April 2nd, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11507179182

    704. 353
    705. Huguette E.
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11514011009

    706. 354
    707. Amy Brown
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11546904644

    708. 355
    709. Missy
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11551800708

    710. 356
    711. Huguette E.
      April 3rd, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11565514688

    712. 357
    713. Missy
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11608646652

    714. 358
    715. Huguette E.
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11615880086

    716. 359
    717. Amy Brown
      April 4th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11620146214

    718. 360
    719. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11645073445

    720. 361
    721. Missy
      April 5th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11659105706

    722. 362
    723. Huguette E.
      April 5th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11675896803

    724. 363
    725. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11699588579

    726. 364
    727. missy
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11708958827

    728. 365
    729. Amy Brown
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11758437869

    730. 366
    731. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11764402422

    732. 367
    733. Missy
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11770340582

    734. 368
    735. Huguette E.
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11799924325

    736. 369
    737. Amy Brown
      April 8th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11824930752

    738. 370
    739. missy
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11835739331

    740. 371
    741. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 10:12 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11882496822

    742. 372
    743. Missy
      April 9th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11897756371

    744. 373
    745. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11911076669

    746. 374
    747. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11933254291

    748. 375
    749. Missy
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11953542880

    750. 376
    751. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11998028941

    752. 377
    753. Amy Brown
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12000565961

    754. 378
    755. Missy
      April 11th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12009862000

    756. 379
    757. Huguette E.
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12017504984

    758. 380
    759. Amy Brown
      April 12th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12046830782

    760. 381
    761. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12054496724

    762. 382
    763. Missy
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12064094924

    764. 383
    765. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12068708506

    766. 384
    767. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12102661810

    768. 385
    769. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12102661810

    770. 386
    771. missy
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12115387351

    772. 387
    773. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12130002783

    774. 388
    775. Huguette E.
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12139915995

    776. 389
    777. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12161619856

    778. 390
    779. Missy
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12167685893

    780. 391
    781. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12223397308

    782. 392
    783. Missy
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12233668254

    784. 393
    785. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12250917214

    786. 394
    787. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12280237283

    788. 395
    789. missy
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12292170241

    790. 396
    791. Missy
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12349731186

    792. 397
    793. Amy Brown
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12354751211

    794. 398
    795. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12361270257

    796. 399
    797. Huguette E.
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12365402328

    798. 400
    799. Amy Brown
      April 18th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12410563885

    800. 401
    801. missy
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12419745991

    802. 402
    803. Huguette E.
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12420004599

    804. 403
    805. Jennifer G
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      Pretty Punk wall decals stick­ers
      sub­scribe
      fol­low as Jen­nifer G

    806. 404
    807. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12459542183

    808. 405
    809. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12463002356

    810. 406
    811. Missy
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12465214500

    812. 407
    813. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter — @henglish

    814. 408
    815. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of the forum — henglish

    816. 409
    817. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #1

    818. 410
    819. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #2

    820. 411
    821. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #3

    822. 412
    823. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #4

    824. 413
    825. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #5

    826. 414
    827. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12477424145

    828. 415
    829. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #1

    830. 416
    831. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #

    832. 417
    833. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #3

    834. 418
    835. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #4

    836. 419
    837. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #5

    838. 420
    839. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #1

    840. 421
    841. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #2

    842. 422
    843. Aisling
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      I’d love to have a set of the large Zen Kanji Sym­bols wall decal stickers.

    844. 423
    845. Aisling
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      My apolo­gies — for­got to include the require­ments. I’d love to have a set of the large Zen Kanji Sym­bols wall decal stick­ers. I sub­scribe by email and I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    846. 424
    847. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12481762507

    848. 425
    849. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12481864323

    850. 426
    851. chana
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      like the pur­ple dia­mond pattern

    852. 427
    853. chana
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      oops for­got to say sub­scribe and fol­low and love the pur­ple dia­mond pat­tern (you can delete my pre­vi­ous post!)

    854. 428
    855. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    856. 429
    857. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    858. 430
    859. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    860. 431
    861. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    862. 432
    863. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    864. 433
    865. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12507497700

    866. 434
    867. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12509180445

    868. 435
    869. Huguette E.
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12510111568

    870. 436
    871. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12511917009

    872. 437
    873. Sonia
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      I like the “Live, Laugh, Love” Say it wall sticker. I fol­low via GFC (fore­ver­su­per­star) and I sub­scribe via email. (soaps­byso­nia at cogeco dot ca).

    874. 438
    875. Sonia
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:33 am

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @WallSlicks on Twit­ter. (soapsbysonia)

    876. 439
    877. Sonia
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/SoapsbySonia/status/12516386607

    878. 440
    879. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      i really like the Goth swirl scroll wall decals stick­ers
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    880. 441
    881. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      i sub­scribe

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    882. 442
    883. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      i fol­low

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    884. 443
    885. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:11 am

      i fol­low both cool­canucks and wall­sticks on twit­ter (Cqueen2)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    886. 444
    887. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:11 am

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/12518111341

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    888. 445
    889. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:12 am

      mem­ber of cool­canucks (cqueen2)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    890. 446
    891. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:12 am

      rss feeds #1

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    892. 447
    893. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      rss feeds #2

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    894. 448
    895. Missy
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12529777971

    896. 449
    897. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12539692117

    898. 450
    899. Abby
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      I have just the spot for the lamp post!

    900. 451
    901. Abby
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      I fol­low through google