Jan. 05

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Vivoderm Natural Skin Care Products Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

 

 

Dr. Shawn Adhami; a sea­soned der­ma­tol­o­gist, devel­oped Vivo­derm and spent decades per­fect­ing the prod­ucts which he used suc­cess­fully on his patients.  Dr. Adhami believed in the heal­ing power of nature and this is reflected in all his products.

Vivo­derm is a lead­ing name in pro­duc­ing nat­ural and herbal skin care prod­ucts. It is a pri­vately owned com­pany in South­ern Cal­i­for­nia, which man­u­fac­tures beauty prod­ucts which are com­prised of nat­ural com­po­nents with advance sci­en­tific tech­nol­ogy to cure a num­ber of skin care prob­lems. It pro­vides sev­eral skin care prod­ucts which are absolutely safe and alcohol-free.

 

 

 

As many of you know, I am always encour­ag­ing every­one to go green and use organic prod­ucts. When I say organic skin care prod­ucts, I mean using prod­ucts that will not leave a foot­print on mother earth. Choose awe­some organic skin­care prod­ucts like those from Vivo­derm Nat­ural Skin Care Prod­ucts.

One of the main rea­sons it is so impor­tant to use organic skin care prod­ucts when you can is because about 60% of what you apply to your skin will be absorbed into your body and into your blood­stream. This is great news for those nutri­ents and ingre­di­ents that are healthy for us, but it is bad news for those chem­i­cals that we do not want inside our bodies.

 

 

 

I was sent the some really awe­some Vivo­derm prod­ucts to review, and was very impressed with the way these prod­ucts worked on my skin! Included in this whack of phe­nom­e­nal prod­ucts were:

 

Cocoa But­ter Foot Cream

Facial Cleanser

Facial Toner

Anti-wrinkle eye cream

Zinc Repair­ing Cream

Chamomile Body Butter

Anti-acne Facial Mask

Anti-aging Facial Mask

Intense Mois­tur­izer

Anti-wrinkle eye cream

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Vivo­derm, 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks read­er has the chance to win an Anti-wrinkle eye cream! SWEET!!!!!

 

 

 

To Enter:

 

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

 

 

1) Head on over to Vivo­derm and let me know why you need to try this won­der­ful product?

 

 

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

 

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

 

 

 

 

→SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

 

 

 

 

→Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

 

 

 

 

→Fol­low @coolcanucks & @Vivoderm on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

 

 

 

 

→Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Like” Vivo­derm Nat­ural Skin Care on Face­book, & leave a note on their wall that you came from CoolCanucks!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

 

 

 

 

→Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

 

 

 

 

→Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

 

 

 

→Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

→Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

→**Give­away open to Canada & US Res­i­dents and expires on Feb­ru­ary 2nd, 2012 @9pm EST**

 

 

 

 

 

→A HUGE thank you to Vivo­derm for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

 

♥→I received prod­uct for review.  The opin­ions within this post are of my own and I was not influ­enced in any way.  Please do your own research before pur­chas­ing prod­ucts.  Your opin­ions and results may dif­fer than mine.←♥

 

 

Win­ner!

 

Con­grats to 171

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 184 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Vivoderm Natural Skin Care Products Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Debbie
    January 5th, 2012 at 12:18 pm

    That Intense Mois­tur­izer looks like a great thing to use in the win­ter! I’d love to try these products.

  2. 2
  3. Debbie
    January 5th, 2012 at 12:20 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.

  4. 3
  5. gibberish
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    I’d love to win this prod­uct to help oblit­er­ate my crow’s feet!

  6. 4
  7. gibberish
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    email sub­scriber jlgib­bings at hot­mail dot com

  8. 5
  9. gibberish
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:26 pm

    GFC fol­lower gibberish

  10. 6
  11. gibberish
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:26 pm

    Like Cool­Canucks on FB as Julie G. entry #1

  12. 7
  13. gibberish
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:27 pm

    Like Cool­Canucks on FB as Julie G. entry #2

  14. 8
  15. Elaine R
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:07 pm

    I need this prod­uct because it soft­ens lines and helps pre­vent future wrinkles.

  16. 9
  17. Elaine R
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    email sub­scriber.

  18. 10
  19. Elaine R
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:11 pm

    Liked Vivo­derm Skin­care on Facebook.

  20. 11
  21. Elaine R
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    Liked Cool­Canucks on Face­book as Elaine Rosser.

  22. 12
  23. Elaine R
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:15 pm

    Liked Cool­Canucks on FB. Elaine Rosser (2)

  24. 13
  25. Rhonda Struthers
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:20 pm

    My skin is show­ing aging as I learned through Vivo­derm because of sun dam­age, unhealthy eat­ing, alco­hol usage. This year I am going to get healthy and Vivo­derm could give me a step up in com­bat­ing the aging process
    rhondastruthersatyahoo.ca

  26. 14
  27. Rhonda Struthers
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:21 pm

    Cool Canuck email sub­scriber
    rhondastruthersatyahoo.ca

  28. 15
  29. Rhonda Struthers
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:21 pm

    Cool Canuck GFC fol­lower
    rhondastruthersatyahoo.ca

  30. 16
  31. Rhonda Struthers
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter
    rot­tawa
    rhondastruthersatyahoo.ca

  32. 17
  33. kay
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:54 pm

    I need to try this because (*cough, cough*) i’m start­ing to show the signs of aging!

  34. 18
  35. kay
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:54 pm

    fol­low via gfc

  36. 19
  37. andalene
    January 5th, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    I’d like to win because I’m round­ing thirty and I’ve never used any­thing before. I think I might need to step it up a lit­tle — this should help.

  38. 20
  39. andalene
    January 5th, 2012 at 11:54 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  40. 21
  41. Vesper
    January 6th, 2012 at 10:59 am

    Would like to try as i am open to try­ing any­thing to com­bat the sign of aging

  42. 22
  43. Vesper
    January 6th, 2012 at 11:00 am

    sub­scribe via email

  44. 23
  45. corey
    January 6th, 2012 at 2:40 pm

    My wife never gets her­self any­thing of qual­ity — I’d like to win for her.

  46. 24
  47. corey
    January 6th, 2012 at 2:40 pm

    email sub­scriber

  48. 25
  49. Tanis Sergeew
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    I would love this as I’m get­ting older and it would help reduce any wrinkles.

  50. 26
  51. Tanis Sergeew
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/155379031519408129

  52. 27
  53. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    I would love to try this because both my mother and I are con­cerned about get­ting wrin­kles under our eyes. She wants to get rid of them and I want to pre­vent them. We’d love to check this out.

  54. 28
  55. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    I fol­low you both on twitter

    stephy905

  60. 31
  61. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/155384005917810688

  62. 32
  63. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:24 pm

    I like Vivo­derm on facebook

    Stephanie La Plante

  64. 33
  65. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:25 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Stephanie La Plante

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:25 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Stephanie La Plante

  68. 35
  69. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:25 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  70. 36
  71. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/vivoderm-giveaway.html

  72. 37
  73. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:28 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/vivoderm-giveaway.html

  74. 38
  75. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:28 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/vivoderm-giveaway.html

  76. 39
  77. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:28 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/vivoderm-giveaway.html

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:29 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/vivoderm-giveaway.html

  80. 41
  81. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:29 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  82. 42
  83. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:29 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  84. 43
  85. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:30 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  86. 44
  87. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:30 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  88. 45
  89. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:30 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  90. 46
  91. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  92. 47
  93. Stephanie La Plante
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  94. 48
  95. Marc-Andre Taillefer
    January 6th, 2012 at 9:33 pm

    i’d love to win this prod­uct to help oblit­er­ate my crow’s feet!

  96. 49
  97. Yvonne Pley
    January 7th, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    I liked it on face book

  98. 50
  99. Yvonne Pley
    January 7th, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    email sub­scriber

  100. 51
  101. Yvonne Pley
    January 7th, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    I sub­scibe by blog

  102. 52
  103. Yvonne Pley
    January 7th, 2012 at 7:27 pm

    I love vio­derm intense mois­tur­izer for day and night!

  104. 53
  105. Marlene V
    January 8th, 2012 at 11:28 am

    I fol­low via GFC

  106. 54
  107. Marlene V
    January 8th, 2012 at 11:32 am

    I would love to win this — I’m feel­ing old lately!!

  108. 55
  109. Marlene V
    January 8th, 2012 at 11:33 am

    I sub­scribe via email under the above email

  110. 56
  111. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 1:43 pm

    I need this because my skin feels so dry and unhealthy

  112. 57
  113. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  114. 58
  115. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 1:46 pm

    I fol­low on google friend connect

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  116. 59
  117. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 1:47 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  118. 60
  119. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 1:55 pm

    mem­ber of the forum as prairiebelle

  120. 61
  121. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 1:55 pm

    I like them on face­book and posted — Belinda M

  122. 62
  123. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 1:57 pm

    I sub­scribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  124. 63
  125. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 1:57 pm

    I sub­scribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  126. 64
  127. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/156086969183637504

  128. 65
  129. Sherry Kinnear
    January 8th, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    The Zinc Repair­ing Cream looks like it would be good for me with the Vit­a­min A and E

  130. 66
  131. Sherry Kinnear
    January 8th, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    I am sub­scribed by email — slhay­don at hot­mail dot com

  132. 67
  133. Sherry Kinnear
    January 8th, 2012 at 4:45 pm

    The eye cream looks like it will help by wrinkly skin

  134. 68
  135. Sherry Kinnear
    January 8th, 2012 at 4:47 pm

    Fol­low­ing @vivoderm — @sherrykinnear

  136. 69
  137. Sherry Kinnear
    January 8th, 2012 at 4:49 pm

    fol­low­ing @coolcanucks — @sherry kinnear

  138. 70
  139. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 8:13 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/156181505197092864

  140. 71
  141. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 8:15 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/156181558737387520

  142. 72
  143. belinda m
    January 9th, 2012 at 6:16 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/156333122135392256

  144. 73
  145. Tanis Sergeew
    January 9th, 2012 at 3:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/156467638342660096

  146. 74
  147. belinda m
    January 10th, 2012 at 6:41 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/156702026066173953

  148. 75
  149. Tanis Sergeew
    January 10th, 2012 at 4:24 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/156848745110175744

  150. 76
  151. belinda m
    January 11th, 2012 at 6:52 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/157066580914741249

  152. 77
  153. Tanis Sergeew
    January 11th, 2012 at 2:41 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157185141683400704

  154. 78
  155. belinda m
    January 12th, 2012 at 7:05 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/157432803787673600

  156. 79
  157. Tanis Sergeew
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157558096963702785

  158. 80
  159. lifecell cream
    January 13th, 2012 at 6:23 am

    Vio­derm intense mois­tur­izer Its one of my favorite prod­uct and I keep them always in my purse. Thanks for shar­ing this.

  160. 81
  161. belinda m
    January 13th, 2012 at 7:26 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/157796055113662465

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie La Plante
    January 13th, 2012 at 1:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/157894334342115328

  164. 83
  165. Tanis Sergeew
    January 13th, 2012 at 3:13 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157918089885925377

  166. 84
  167. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2012 at 1:34 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/158255652052008960

  168. 85
  169. belinda m
    January 14th, 2012 at 3:48 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/158285716625948672

  170. 86
  171. belinda m
    January 15th, 2012 at 12:55 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/158607768482349057

  172. 87
  173. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:52 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/158622466149842945

  174. 88
  175. belinda m
    January 16th, 2012 at 6:13 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/158868989857120256

  176. 89
  177. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 9:04 am

    i am always in need of an effec­tive Intense Moisturizer!

  178. 90
  179. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 9:09 am

    GFC — Jo Penguin

  180. 91
  181. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 9:10 am

    i fol­low you both on twit­ter
    @ wilderlady

  182. 92
  183. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 9:11 am

    RSS sub­scriber — 1

  184. 93
  185. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 9:11 am

    RSS sub­scriber — 2

  186. 94
  187. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 9:12 am

    i like CC on FB
    Jenna P

  188. 95
  189. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 9:13 am

    i like CC on FB — 2
    Jenna P

  190. 96
  191. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 9:14 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/158915027129217024

  192. 97
  193. Tanis Sergeew
    January 16th, 2012 at 1:50 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/158984257694478336

  194. 98
  195. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/158990041782292482

  196. 99
  197. belinda m
    January 17th, 2012 at 6:18 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/159233019637534721

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2012 at 2:11 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/159352031323226112

  200. 101
  201. belinda m
    January 18th, 2012 at 5:53 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/159588744561831937

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2012 at 3:03 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/159727613244489728

  204. 103
  205. belinda m
    January 19th, 2012 at 5:55 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/159951750097403904

  206. 104
  207. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 19th, 2012 at 1:09 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/160061168130605056

  208. 105
  209. belinda m
    January 20th, 2012 at 5:40 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/160310396845170688

  210. 106
  211. Tanis Sergeew
    January 20th, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/160517071883599872

  212. 107
  213. belinda m
    January 21st, 2012 at 12:36 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/160777696400510976

  214. 108
  215. belinda m
    January 22nd, 2012 at 2:56 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/161175116703744000

  216. 109
  217. Fiona
    January 22nd, 2012 at 4:00 pm

    I’d like to win the Vivo­derm eye cream because it con­tains excel­lent nat­ural ingre­di­ents such as beta carotene and aloe vera.

  218. 110
  219. Fiona
    January 22nd, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    I fol­low Cool Canucks in GFC.

  220. 111
  221. Fiona
    January 22nd, 2012 at 4:05 pm

    I have the Cool Canucks but­ton on my blog
    http://fionasgiveawaylinks.blogspot.com/

  222. 112
  223. Fiona
    January 22nd, 2012 at 4:06 pm

    I have the Cool Canucks but­ton on my blog
    http://fionasgiveawaylinks.blogspot.com/
    entry 2

  224. 113
  225. Fiona
    January 22nd, 2012 at 4:07 pm

    I have the Cool Canucks but­ton on my blog
    http://fionasgiveawaylinks.blogspot.com/
    entry 3

  226. 114
  227. Fiona
    January 22nd, 2012 at 4:07 pm

    I have the Cool Canucks but­ton on my blog
    http://fionasgiveawaylinks.blogspot.com/
    entry 4

  228. 115
  229. Fiona
    January 22nd, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    I have the Cool Canucks but­ton on my blog
    http://fionasgiveawaylinks.blogspot.com/
    entry 5

  230. 116
  231. belinda m
    January 22nd, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/161252740738187265

  232. 117
  233. belinda m
    January 23rd, 2012 at 6:24 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/161408590404521985

  234. 118
  235. Amy Brown
    January 23rd, 2012 at 1:33 pm

    I need to try this because I’m get­ting old ;)

  236. 119
  237. Amy Brown
    January 23rd, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter and I’m @amym_brown

  238. 120
  239. Amy Brown
    January 23rd, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    I like you on FB (Amy Brown)

  240. 121
  241. Amy Brown
    January 23rd, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    I’m reg­is­tered in the forum amymbrown

  242. 122
  243. Amy Brown
    January 23rd, 2012 at 1:37 pm

    I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

  244. 123
  245. Amy Brown
    January 23rd, 2012 at 1:38 pm

    I like you on FB (Amy Brown) #2

  246. 124
  247. Amy Brown
    January 23rd, 2012 at 1:38 pm

    I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

  248. 125
  249. Amy Brown
    January 23rd, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/amym_brown/status/161518395219644416

  250. 126
  251. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:20 pm

    I would love to have this prod­uct because it con­tains Vit­a­mins A and E, both of which stim­u­late cell renewal and turnover, and fight free-radicals!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  252. 127
  253. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    I sub­scribe by email.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  254. 128
  255. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:26 pm

    I fol­low via GFC!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  256. 129
  257. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    I fol­low you AND Vivo­derm on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  258. 130
  259. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:28 pm

    I LIKE Vivo­derm on Face­book.
    (Heather S Chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  260. 131
  261. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:29 pm

    I LIKE you on Face­book.
    (Heather S Chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #1

  262. 132
  263. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:30 pm

    I LIKE you on Face­book.
    (Heather S Chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #2

  264. 133
  265. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    I joined the Cool Canucks forum with user­name ‘hybroan­glid’!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  266. 134
  267. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    I have your but­ton!
    http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #1

  268. 135
  269. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:34 pm

    I have your but­ton!
    http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #2

  270. 136
  271. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:34 pm

    I have your but­ton!
    http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #3

  272. 137
  273. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:35 pm

    I have your but­ton!
    http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #4

  274. 138
  275. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:36 pm

    I have your but­ton!
    http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #5

  276. 139
  277. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:38 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS via Google Reader.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #1

  278. 140
  279. Heather!
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS via Google Reader.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #2

  280. 141
  281. belinda m
    January 24th, 2012 at 6:12 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/161768048540401666

  282. 142
  283. Amy Brown
    January 24th, 2012 at 9:57 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/amym_brown/status/161824918412075009

  284. 143
  285. belinda m
    January 25th, 2012 at 6:23 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/162133064393310209

  286. 144
  287. Amy Brown
    January 25th, 2012 at 9:20 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/amym_brown/status/162177990866894848

  288. 145
  289. belinda m
    January 26th, 2012 at 5:56 am

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/162488804618420226

  290. 146
  291. Amy Brown
    January 26th, 2012 at 8:55 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/amym_brown/status/162533985216507907

  292. 147
  293. belinda m
    January 27th, 2012 at 6:33 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/162860430090452992

  294. 148
  295. Amy Brown
    January 27th, 2012 at 9:59 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/amym_brown/status/162912520674349058

  296. 149
  297. belinda m
    January 28th, 2012 at 9:49 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/163271878440525825

  298. 150
  299. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2012 at 11:31 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/163298099400413184

  300. 151
  301. belinda m
    January 29th, 2012 at 1:01 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/163680322708439041

  302. 152
  303. Belinda M
    January 30th, 2012 at 5:59 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/163938885926256640

  304. 153
  305. Amy Brown
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:28 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/amym_brown/status/163991830407561217

  306. 154
  307. Jen P
    January 30th, 2012 at 11:43 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/164025793444462594

  308. 155
  309. belinda m
    January 31st, 2012 at 6:02 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/164302283939651584

  310. 156
  311. Amy Brown
    January 31st, 2012 at 8:41 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/amym_brown/status/164342521969909760

  312. 157
  313. Jen P
    January 31st, 2012 at 9:35 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/164356121715421184

  314. 158
  315. Jen P
    January 31st, 2012 at 9:46 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/164358861661290497

  316. 159
  317. Amy Brown
    January 31st, 2012 at 1:46 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/amym_brown/status/164419260800700418

  318. 160
  319. Karry Knisley
    January 31st, 2012 at 6:30 pm

    would like to try these prod­ucts because I am at the age that I need to be con­cerned about wrin­kles and how to min­i­mize them

  320. 161
  321. Karry Knisley
    January 31st, 2012 at 6:30 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — Karryk

  322. 162
  323. Karry Knisley
    January 31st, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    Tweet
    https://twitter.com/#!/Karryknisley/status/164490431667781633

  324. 163
  325. Karry Knisley
    January 31st, 2012 at 6:32 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email;
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  326. 164
  327. belinda m
    February 1st, 2012 at 6:14 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/164667298832056320

  328. 165
  329. Amy Brown
    February 1st, 2012 at 8:40 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/amym_brown/status/164704506418962432

  330. 166
  331. Jen P
    February 1st, 2012 at 10:37 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/164734120478507009

  332. 167
  333. Shannon Baas
    February 1st, 2012 at 7:13 pm

    My skin needs help.

  334. 168
  335. Serena
    February 1st, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    I need this because my wrin­kles are unbe­liev­ably com­ing in full force

  336. 169
  337. Serena
    February 1st, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    @serenaj twit­ter fol­lower of @coolcanucks

  338. 170
  339. Serena
    February 1st, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    GFC Friend Serenaj

  340. 171
  341. serena
    February 1st, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    face­book fan of coolcanucks

  342. 172
  343. serena
    February 1st, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    @Vivoderm fol­lower on Twit­ter serenaj

  344. 173
  345. serena
    February 1st, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    email sub­scriber to coolcanucks

  346. 174
  347. ky2here
    February 1st, 2012 at 9:55 pm

    Because I’m 51 and look it. I have prob­lems with eye creams and need to find a good one. I like these ingre­di­ents: Beta Carotene, Aloe Vera, Laven­der, Lemon, Sweet Almond Oil, Bees Wax, Coconut Oil, Glyc­er­ine, Stearic Acid, Ben­zoine Tinc­ture, Vit­a­min E Acetate.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  348. 175
  349. ky2here
    February 1st, 2012 at 9:56 pm

    fol­low­ing cool­canucks twit­ter as ky2here1

    ky2here at msn dot com

  350. 176
  351. ky2here
    February 1st, 2012 at 9:57 pm

    fol­low­ing Vivo­derm twit­ter as ky2here1

    ky2here at msn dot com

  352. 177
  353. ky2here
    February 1st, 2012 at 9:58 pm

    gfc fol­lower kycouple2000

    ky2here at msn dot com

  354. 178
  355. ky2here
    February 1st, 2012 at 9:59 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ky2here1/status/164905656569184256

    ky2here at msn dot com

  356. 179
  357. ky2here
    February 1st, 2012 at 10:01 pm

    Like vivo­derm nat­ural skin­care FB as Kyhere Here, here’s my ‘sent by you’ com­ment on their FB wall: https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150502920686503&id=219432326502

    ky2here at msn dot com

  358. 180
  359. ky2here
    February 1st, 2012 at 10:03 pm

    Like CoolCanucks.ca FB as Kyhere Here, #1

    ky2here at msn dot com

  360. 181
  361. ky2here
    February 1st, 2012 at 10:03 pm

    Like CoolCanucks.ca FB as Kyhere Here, #2

    ky2here at msn dot com

    PS You may want to fix your link, the link above points to the spon­sors FB page instead of yours

  362. 182
  363. belinda m
    February 2nd, 2012 at 6:34 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/165034977883459585

  364. 183
  365. Jen P
    February 2nd, 2012 at 8:53 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/165070221231652864

  366. 184
  367. Amy Brown
    February 2nd, 2012 at 12:22 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/amym_brown/status/165122779258175488