Jan. 06

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Venera Store Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

venera1

 

Just STUNNING is what I can say about this new web­site that I stum­bled upon called VeneraStore.com!!

Ven­era Store car­ries so many gor­geous fash­ion items such as Men’s & Women’s Scarves, Hat’s, Shawls, Gloves, Pash­mina Wraps, Capes, Poncho’s and Beach­bags, all in the lat­est stun­ning styles, designs, and colours!!

Whether you are look­ing for Win­ter Wool Hats, Beaded Fancy Shawls, or any gor­geous fash­ion acces­sories - Ven­era Store is sure to have just what you are look­ing for!!

About Ven­era Store, a blurb from their website:

“WELCOME TO OUR ONLINE STORE. BEST WAY TO SHOP FOR GIFTS ONLINE AND FASHION ACCESSORIES FOR THE HOLIDAY SEASONS AND SPECIAL OCCASIONS.”

I was sent to review 2 very beau­ti­ful beaded beach­bag totes which I am so overly impressed with!!

The first one is a Very ele­gant green cot­ton Tote Bag for Beach.
100% cot­ton green tote bag for beach, dec­o­rated with beads and “Hawaii danc­ing girls”, “Rio” designes. In addi­tion, this bag has an ele­gant cot­ton han­dle, inside pocket and zip­per. GORGEOUS and extremely inexpensive!!

venera2

 

The sec­ond Beach bag was a Brown-Turquoise Tote bag for beach with very ele­gant beads design.
Ele­gant brown beach tote bag with metal rings hold­ing with fab­ric han­dles, and stone and beads dec­o­ra­tion in the front. This item has two pack­ets, one on the inside of the bag and another on out­side of the back­side. Bag is equipped with a zip­per to pro­vide safety to your valuables.

Both are over­whelm­ingly beau­ti­ful, and I can hardly wait to try them out!!

 

ven3

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Ven­era Store have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks Reader the chance to win one of their very OWN beach­bags as well! SWEET prize here folks, you cer­tainly will not be disappointed!!

 

To Enter:

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) This give­away works a lit­tle dif­fer­ent. In order to be entered, you MUST do the fol­low­ing: First, head over to Ven­era Store and reg­is­ter with them. You can reg­is­ter here quick and easy, and no credit card required, just a valid email address as to which you must con­firm in your email inbox. Then sec­ondly, you must write a review on any prod­uct in the Ven­era Store. Please write a rea­son­able review under­neath the prod­uct, which gives you that option to write a review after reg­is­ter­ing with them. Short lit­tle one-liner reviews such a ‘nice prod­uct’, or “great item” will be deleted, and the win­ner will be partly cho­sen for their review con­tent, so make it good if you can!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Ven­era Store! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Ven­era Store for the dura­tion of the give­away 
 and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on March 16th, 2010**

 

A HUGE Thank you to Ven­era Store for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

 

Con­grats to #25!

25

  •   sherry nick­er­son
    Jan­u­ary 7th, 2010 at 11:14 am 

    i sub­scribe to the RRS Feeds

    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 108 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Venera Store Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      I reg­is­tered and com­mented on Beach Bag (#759)
      Email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on Google Friend Connect

    2. 2
    3. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    4. 3
    5. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber 1

    6. 4
    7. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    8. 5
    9. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4zFtLF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-venera-store-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    10. 6
    11. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4zFtLF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-venera-store-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    12. 7
    13. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4zFtLF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-venera-store-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4zFtLF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-venera-store-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4zFtLF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-venera-store-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    18. 10
    19. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I reg­is­tered with Ven­era Store and left a com­ment on the crin­kled wool and silk scarf at the fol­low­ing link:
      http://www.venerastore.com/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=VIVI18%2DC

    20. 11
    21. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks Blog via email

    22. 12
    23. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

    24. 13
    25. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

    26. 14
    27. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/7460492905

    28. 15
    29. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      Forum Mem­ber LisaSVance

    30. 16
    31. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      RSS Feed Sub­scriber #1

    32. 17
    33. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      RSS Feed Sub­scriber #2

    34. 18
    35. deb c
      January 7th, 2010 at 6:28 am

      I signed up at the Ven­era Store.

    36. 19
    37. deb c
      January 7th, 2010 at 6:29 am

      I’m reg­is­tered with you.

    38. 20
    39. deb c
      January 7th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      The Pash­mina Shawl is per­fect for those cool nights when you don’t want to wear a coat. It is made of the finest cash­mere and silk which makes it unbe­liev­ably soft. The per­fect addi­tion to any outfit.

    40. 21
    41. Jen L.
      January 7th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      I reg­is­tered and wrote a review for the cock­tail bag.
      I sub­scribe via email and I fol­low on Google friend.

    42. 22
    43. sherry nickerson
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      I reg with Ven­era Store
      I wrote a review on beach bag #758 http://www.venerastore.com/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=BB758

      I sub­scribe to CC blog:)
      I fol­low CC

      wadesherry@hotmail.com

    44. 23
    45. sherry nickerson
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      i fol­low CC on Twit­ter (cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail.com

    46. 24
    47. sherry nickerson
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      i’m a mem­ber on CC
      (Cqueen2)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    48. 25
    49. sherry nickerson
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      i sub­scribe to the RRS Feeds

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    50. 26
    51. sherry nickerson
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      i sub­scribe to the RRS Feeds
      wadesherry@hotmail dot cm

    52. 27
    53. Arla
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      I reg­is­tered and wrote a review for the Fedora hat
      I sub­scribe by email and I fol­low you on Google friend con­nect as lighthouse27.
      lighthousee27(at)gmail.com

    54. 28
    55. Arla
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      I am Fol­low­ing cool­canucks on Twit­ter, id– litehouse27

    56. 29
    57. Arla
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      I Tweeted, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7489934755

    58. 30
    59. Arla
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      Blogged #1
      http://lighthousee27.blogspot.com/2010/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-venera-store.html

    60. 31
    61. Arla
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      Blogged #2
      http://lighthousee27.blogspot.com/2010/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-venera-store.html

    62. 32
    63. Arla
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      Blogged #3
      http://lighthousee27.blogspot.com/2010/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-venera-store.html

    64. 33
    65. Arla
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      Blogged #4
      http://lighthousee27.blogspot.com/2010/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-venera-store.html

    66. 34
    67. Arla
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      Blogged #5
      http://lighthousee27.blogspot.com/2010/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-venera-store.html

    68. 35
    69. Arla
      January 7th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      #1 sub­scribed by RSS feed. lighthousee27{at}gmail.com

    70. 36
    71. Arla
      January 7th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      #2 sub­scribed by RSS feed. lighthousee27(at)gmail.com

    72. 37
    73. Arla
      January 8th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7525470811

    74. 38
    75. Arla
      January 9th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7569565462

    76. 39
    77. pixie
      January 10th, 2010 at 3:54 am

      I reg­is­tered at Ven­era Store and left a review on Beach Bag (#759) http://www.venerastore.com/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=BB759
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low on Google friend
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    78. 40
    79. pixie
      January 10th, 2010 at 3:57 am

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter– pixiepie79
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    80. 41
    81. pixie
      January 10th, 2010 at 4:11 am

      *Tweet*
      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/7588236575
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    82. 42
    83. pixie
      January 10th, 2010 at 4:12 am

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum — pixie
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    84. 43
    85. pixie
      January 10th, 2010 at 4:12 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed
      Entry #1
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    86. 44
    87. pixie
      January 10th, 2010 at 4:12 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed
      Entry #2
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    88. 45
    89. Arla
      January 10th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7611123443

    90. 46
    91. Arla
      January 11th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7649164637

    92. 47
    93. Arla
      January 12th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7690350704

    94. 48
    95. Arla
      January 13th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7732289334

    96. 49
    97. Arla
      January 14th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7771940437

    98. 50
    99. Arla
      January 15th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7814161151

    100. 51
    101. Arla
      January 16th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7849392134

    102. 52
    103. Arla
      January 21st, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8040557728

    104. 53
    105. Arla
      January 24th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8176750406

    106. 54
    107. Arla
      January 25th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8222447483

    108. 55
    109. Arla
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8439350578

    110. 56
    111. Arla
      February 1st, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8529669254

    112. 57
    113. arla
      February 6th, 2010 at 10:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8725339618

    114. 58
    115. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8822300557

    116. 59
    117. arla
      February 8th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8830309730

    118. 60
    119. arla
      February 9th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8873669461

    120. 61
    121. arla
      February 10th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8929278659
      daily tweet

    122. 62
    123. arla
      February 11th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8994041128

    124. 63
    125. Arla
      February 12th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/9042278236

    126. 64
    127. arla
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/9448208671

    128. 65
    129. arla
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/9655052207
      daily tweet

    130. 66
    131. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9695948845

    132. 67
    133. arla
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/9955248977

    134. 68
    135. arla
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/10153205680

    136. 69
    137. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10334852977

    138. 70
    139. Belinda M
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      I joined with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com and here is the link to my review http://www.venerastore.com/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=SHWL02-BLUE

      I sub­scribe to CC with the same email

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    140. 71
    141. Belinda M
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

      bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    142. 72
    143. Belinda M
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/10546743054

    144. 73
    145. Belinda M
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      reg­is­tered mem­ber of the forum as prairiebelle

    146. 74
    147. Belinda M
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      I sub­scribe in reader

      bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      1

    148. 75
    149. Belinda M
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      I sub­scribe in reader

      bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      2

    150. 76
    151. ALZ
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      My wife would love a beach bag!

    152. 77
    153. Alz
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      We sub­scribe via email

    154. 78
    155. ALZ
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      We fol­low via google friend connect

    156. 79
    157. Alz
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      We left some reviews at the Ven­era Store — many nice items over there that the wife wants!

    158. 80
    159. Alz
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      Thanks for the great opportunity!

    160. 81
    161. Alz
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      FORUM MEMBER ALZ

    162. 82
    163. arla
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/10592292557

    164. 83
    165. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      I reg­is­tered with Ven­era Store, left a review for Beach Bag #763, sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks via email and I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    166. 84
    167. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter: @supermaonwheels

    168. 85
    169. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/supermaonwheels/status/10604697580

    170. 86
    171. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber: supermomonwheels

    172. 87
    173. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      1 I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

    174. 88
    175. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      2 I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

    176. 89
    177. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      1 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    178. 90
    179. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      2 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    180. 91
    181. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      3 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    182. 92
    183. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      4 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    184. 93
    185. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      5 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    186. 94
    187. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      1 Blogged: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/you-can-win-gorgeous-beach-bag-from.html

    188. 95
    189. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      2 Blogged: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/you-can-win-gorgeous-beach-bag-from.html

    190. 96
    191. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      3 Blogged: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/you-can-win-gorgeous-beach-bag-from.html

    192. 97
    193. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      4 Blogged: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/you-can-win-gorgeous-beach-bag-from.html

    194. 98
    195. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      5 Blogged: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/you-can-win-gorgeous-beach-bag-from.html

    196. 99
    197. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      1 Stum­bled user­name: clgompf

    198. 100
    199. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      2 Stum­bled user­name: clgompf

    200. 101
    201. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      3 Stum­bled user­name: clgompf

    202. 102
    203. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      4 Stum­bled user­name: clgompf

    204. 103
    205. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      5 Stum­bled user­name: clgompf

    206. 104
    207. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      1 Dugg: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Venera_Store_Review_Giveaway

    208. 105
    209. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      2 Dugg: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Venera_Store_Review_Giveaway

    210. 106
    211. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      3 Dugg: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Venera_Store_Review_Giveaway

    212. 107
    213. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      4 Dugg: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Venera_Store_Review_Giveaway

    214. 108
    215. Corrie Gompf
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      5 Dugg: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Venera_Store_Review_Giveaway