Mar. 19

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Unique Gift Zone Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Wel­come to Unique Gift Zone, a proud Cana­dian Com­pany that is fam­ily owned! They estab­lished this com­pany espe­cially for peo­ple like us, who want to buy those unique hard to find items online that are always at hand when we want to order them. They at Unique Gift Zone know what it is like to order online and wait or have the items not avail­able, there­fore they don’t want us hav­ing to go through that frustration!

 

Just brows­ing through their neatly cat­e­go­rized web­site makes me instantly feel the need to shop! They carry so many neat prod­ucts for those on your hard-to-buy-for list!!

Every­thing sold at Unique Gift Zone is made of high qual­ity, all at low unbeat­able prices!! Shop­ping at Unique Gift Zone is also a snap — they accept orders by phone or online no prob­lem! Sim­ply pay by Mas­ter­Card, Visa, Pay­pal, Bank Trans­fera, and Cheques are also accepted.

You can even find gifts rang­ing from under $10! Ship­ping starts at only $5.99! Phenomenal!!

Unique Gift Zone also sells gift bas­kets! Check out this Handy­mans gift bas­ket! Per­fect for that handy­man in your life. Whether he is a mechanic or is just handy with his hands this a gift that is bound to please.

What an amaz­ing store! I give them a huge kudos for all of their GREAT products!!

I was sent to review, this stun­ning Mag­netic Tank Bag for her with Pink Motor­bike Logo!! I was cer­tainly ecsta­tic to receive it — it is awesome!!

“This Pink Mag­netic Tank Bag has a win­ning com­pact design for those short motor­bike trips in town. A great gift for the female rider.

Before this tank bag, women on motor bikes where strug­gling with where to put their purse and acces­sories, tired of un-stylish rid­ing gear and just plain frus­trated wear­ing a back pack.

This tank bag comes with a detach­able shoul­der strap, a zip­pered inside com­part­ment and fea­tures a divider for keep­ing con­tents orga­nized. Eas­ily remove the divider when you need a big­ger space. Strong mag­nets keep this bag securely anchored to your gas tank. Molded to main­tain its shape and con­structed from water repel­lent fabric.

Mea­sures 10 inches long by 7 1/2 inches across and 3 1/2 inches deep.

Please note: a 7″ by 5″ flat metal­lic sur­face required for secure mount­ing. Comes with a one year war­ranty, this tank bag is per­fect for those short trips!

Proudly made in Canada.”

This is cer­tainly going to be put to great use for sure! Not only does it come in handy, it is extremely styl­ish and fash­ion­able as well!

 

Want to win one for yourself??

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Unique Gift Zone wants to give one away to one lucky Cool­Canucks reader as well!! You will be beyond impressed with it, it is that wonderful!!

 

To Enter!

 

1)  Head on over to Unique Gift Zone and sub­scribe to their monthly newslet­ter on the left towards the bot­tom of their home­page. This is a MUST — we will be check­ing so you also have to ver­ify it in your email inbox!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Unique Gift Zone! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet!**NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Unique Gift Zone 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 2nd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Unique Gift Zone for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #35

 

35

  •   

    Stephanie LaPlante
    March 22nd, 2010 at 4:35 pm 

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/unique-gift-zone-giveaway.html

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 79 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Unique Gift Zone Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      I sub­scribed to their newslet­ter.
      I fol­low cool­canucks on Google Friend.
      and I sub­scribe to cool­canucks (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    2. 2
    3. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    4. 3
    5. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS FEed. #1

    6. 4
    7. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS FEed. #2

    8. 5
    9. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      sub­scribed to newslet­ter
      email sub­scriber
      I fol­low on GFC

    10. 6
    11. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    12. 7
    13. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10737167398

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I“m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2KB3y1/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-unique-gift-zone-review-giveaway/

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2KB3y1/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-unique-gift-zone-review-giveaway/

    24. 13
    25. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2KB3y1/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-unique-gift-zone-review-giveaway/

    26. 14
    27. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2KB3y1/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-unique-gift-zone-review-giveaway/

    28. 15
    29. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2KB3y1/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-unique-gift-zone-review-giveaway/

    30. 16
    31. susan varney
      March 19th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      i fol­low mverno@roadrunner.com

    32. 17
    33. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      I get their newslet­ter, I am a fol­lower and an email subscriber

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    34. 18
    35. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      I am a twit­ter follower

      sarahs­bl­o­gof­fun

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    36. 19
    37. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I have your but­ton 1

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    38. 20
    39. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I have your but­ton 2

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    40. 21
    41. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I have your but­ton 3

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    42. 22
    43. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      I have your but­ton 4

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    44. 23
    45. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      I have your but­ton 5

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    46. 24
    47. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I am an RSS sub­scriber 1

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    48. 25
    49. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I am an RSS sub­scriber 2

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    50. 26
    51. evelyn
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:56 am

      that’s great enter me thanks

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      1. I sub­scribe to the Unique Gift Zone newsletter

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10884881693

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887511936

    62. 32
    63. Monique Rizzo
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!! Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/unique-gift-zone-giveaway.html

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/unique-gift-zone-giveaway.html

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/unique-gift-zone-giveaway.html

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/unique-gift-zone-giveaway.html

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/unique-gift-zone-giveaway.html

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    80. 41
    81. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    82. 42
    83. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    84. 43
    85. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    86. 44
    87. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    88. 45
    89. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11276173325

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383524884

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440961451

    96. 49
    97. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      sub­scribed to their newsletter

    98. 50
    99. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      fol­low u thru google friend con­nect faithfully

    100. 51
    101. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      cool­canucks email subscriber

    102. 52
    103. Karen
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      Email sub­scriber to the newsletter

    104. 53
    105. Karen
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via google friend connect.

    106. 54
    107. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      twit­ter follower

    108. 55
    109. Karen
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      I sub­cribe to Cool­Canucks email

    110. 56
    111. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      RSS FEED Sub. #1

    112. 57
    113. Karen
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on twitter.

    114. 58
    115. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber #2

    116. 59
    117. Karen
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber com­ment 1

    118. 60
    119. Karen
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber com­ment 2

    120. 61
    121. Meredith
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      I signed up for their newslet­ter for my 1st entry. Thanks for the great give­away — tons of great prod­ucts at this store!

    122. 62
    123. Mere
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      I fol­low through Google Friend Con­nect for my sec­ond entry. Thanks.

    124. 63
    125. Mere
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      I sub­scribe to your email for my third entry and ver­i­fied it. Thanks.

    126. 64
    127. Mere
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      I am now fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks on twit­ter. Thanks.

    128. 65
    129. Mere
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      I now sub­scribe to your RSS FEED Thanks. one entry.

    130. 66
    131. MERE
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      I now sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. Thanks, entry num­ber 2.

    132. 67
    133. Mere
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      Now a forum mem­ber of Cool­Canucks. Mere7518

    134. 68
    135. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11561533642

    136. 69
    137. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12067214499

    138. 70
    139. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      I sub­scribed to the newslet­ter with
      bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    140. 71
    141. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    142. 72
    143. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    144. 73
    145. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    146. 74
    147. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    148. 75
    149. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12398591894

    150. 76
    151. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480890029

    152. 77
    153. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541443159

    154. 78
    155. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666205952

    156. 79
    157. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824283958