Apr. 13

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Uncle Big’s Fiery Foods Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Hot Sauces — They are defi­nately Good for What Ails You!

Not only do most hot sauces taste great, they are good for you.

Hot sauces can even bat­tle depres­sion!! That’s because every time you eat some­thing hot, you release endor­phins and endor­phins are the nat­ural “happy drug” that your body pro­duces. Endor­phins resem­ble opi­ates in how they work. They relieve pain and pro­mote a sense of well being. They’re often called “nat­ural pain killers” or “the runner’s nat­ural high.”

Use them for a Cold Cure. Hot sauce can also treat a cold. Ever eaten salsa or other hot sauces while you’ve had a cold? The hot stuff can be used to clear the sinuses.

Although it’s not defin­i­tive, eat­ing hot food, includ­ing sauces, may reduce high blood pressure.

With that being said, I was happy to find Uncle Big’s Fiery Foods!!

Who’s behind Uncle Big’s Fiery Foods?

“Uncle Big cre­ates the hottest sauces in Canada under his Uncle Big’s Killer Hot Sauce line.
UncleBig.com was born out of a pas­sion for fiery foods, and the need to spread the Gospel of Fire across Canada and around the world.

Uncle Big cre­ated UncleBig.com in 2003 mar­ket­ing Hatari Bros, Droolin’ Devil and of course the UBK line. From there the line card has grown to over 550 prod­ucts, some of which are only avail­able through UncleBig.com. Most of the indus­try heavy hit­ters are listed here, and Uncle Big per­son­ally tries all of the prod­ucts to make sure they are the cream of the crop.“

 

I had the extreme plea­sure of being able to review three bot­tles of these wicked hot sauces! The first was “Addic­tion Chipo­tle Hot Sauce” by Hatari Bros. The sec­ond was “Swahili for DANGER” Peri-Peri Sauce also by Hatari Bros. Thirdly was Grandma Shivji’s Orig­i­nal “Chile & Gar­lic Hot Sauce”. All 3 bot­tles of these sauces were wicked and each had a extremely bad tem­per! We are huge hot sauce and spicey fans, and these sauces were cer­tainly wel­come at our home!

I’m a cer­ti­fi­able chili-head.  I like it HOT.  And when I say hot, I mean scorch­ing.  If it’s not burn­ing my tongue, it’s not flip­pin’ hot enough!

I love to boost the heat con­tent of a lot of dishes.  I like my hot sauce to boost heat and fla­vor, and these sauces did that for me.  If you want a thrill of heat, then it’s a MUST to give these a try! Turn on the heat baby!!

If you ask any chile­head why they eat hot foods, you’ll get sev­eral answers, but the main one is the endor­phin rush. Endor­phins are nat­ural opi­ates released by the brain to sig­nal plea­sure rather than pain. You can be eat­ing hot foods, pant­ing, breath­ing hard, sweat­ing, your lips on fire — and smil­ing because you really enjoy it! I per­son­ally love the rush!!

 

Uncle Big’s Fiery Foods Rocks! I give them a HUGE Kudos and totally rec­om­mend them to anyone!!

 

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous Uncle Big wants you to win a grand prize of $150 Gift Card from their site!! SWEET!!!!! There will also be a sec­ond prize for $100 Gift Card, third prize will be for a $50 gift card, and there will be 5 win­ners as well of $20 Gift Cards! Holy mack­i­naw what a GREAT Give­away from Uncle Big’s Fiery Foods!!

 

1) Head on over to Uncle Big’s Fiery Foods and check out all of their excel­lent prod­ucts! Please leave a com­ment here on what exactly you would love to try from there!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Uncle Big’s Fiery Foods! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet!*NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Uncle Big’s Fiery Foods 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 19th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Uncle Big’s Fiery Foods for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to the fol­low­ing winners!

 

Grand prize goes to:

19

  •   Jack Davis
    April 19th, 2010 at 1:18 pm * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.
  • Jack has won a $150 gift card from Uncle Big’s!!

    ————————————————————————-

    The win­ner of the $100 gift card to Uncle Big’s is: (Redraw win­ner! First one did not reply)

    259

  •   

    Theresa D
    May 17th, 2010 at 6:57 pm 

    I fol­low cool­canucks on twitter.(terri142)

  •  

    —————————————————————

    The win­ner of the $50 Gift Card goes to:

    309

  •   Char­lene Kuser
    May 19th, 2010 at 9:55 pm I a a sub­scriber to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed
  • ——————————————————————-

    And the 5 runners-up for a $20 Gift Card each are:

    298

  •   Lily Kwan
    May 19th, 2010 at 2:19 pm I would like to try the World’s Hottest Nuts. I fol­low your blog. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.
  • ———————————————————————

    27

  •   Mar­garet
    April 19th, 2010 at 2:42 pm Sub­scribed via RSS feed
  • —————————————————————-

    106

  •   Amy Brown
    April 29th, 2010 at 9:08 am I have your but­ton
    http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/
  • —————————————————————

    279

  •   Crys­tal
    May 19th, 2010 at 12:12 am I would like to try the Melinda’s Mild Heat Salsa and also the Pain is Good Batch #37 Gar­lic BBQ Sauce!!
    Haha Wake the F*** Up Cof­fee sounds kick a** too;)
  • —————————————————————–

    295

  •   Helen
    May 19th, 2010 at 11:57 am 

    I sub­scribed via email.
    one­day­itwill­beal­right @ gmail dot com

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 322 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Uncle Big’s Fiery Foods Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Pixie
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:47 am

      BUFFALO CHEESE STEAK SANDWICH

      1 tbsp. oil

      1 large onion, thinly sliced

      1 (12 oz.) pkg. all beef sand­wich steaks, cut into wide strips

      1/2 cup Hatari African Buf­falo Wing Sauce

      8 slices pro­volone or Amer­i­can cheese

      4 (6 inch) split hoagie rolls

      DIRECTIONS:

      HEAT oil in large skil­let over high heat. Saute onion until ten­der. Trans­fer to dish.

      ADD beef steaks to same skil­let. Saute about 4 min. Drain well. Stir in Buf­falo Wings Sauce; heat through.

      DIVIDE onion and steaks evenly among hoagie rolls. Top each sand­wich with 2 slices cheese.

      CLOSE rolls. Place on bak­ing sheet. Heat in 400°F oven about 5 min. until cheese melts. Cut in half to serve.

    2. 2
    3. Pixie
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:49 am

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email!

    4. 3
    5. Pixie
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:49 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

    6. 4
    7. Pixie
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:50 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter!- pixiepie79

    8. 5
    9. Pixie
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:50 am

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

    10. 6
    11. Pixie
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:56 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1

    12. 7
    13. Pixie
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:56 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #2

    14. 8
    15. sherry nickerson
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:15 am

      I would defi­nately use the Hatari African Buf­falo Wing Sauce in my Recipe for Ham­burger Soup!! YUM.!!

      1 pound lean ground beef
      1 cup chopped onions
      1/2 cup cubed pota­toes
      1 cup sliced car­rots
      2/3 cup diced cel­ery
      1 red pep­per diced
      1 green pep­per diced
      1 can of tomato soup
      1 can of tomato sauce
      salt and pep­per to taste
      1 cup of water

      and the best part is 3 to 5 table spoons of Hatari African Buf­falo Wing Sauce!!

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    16. 9
    17. sherry nickerson
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:15 am

      i sub­scribe to coolcanucks

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    18. 10
    19. sherry nickerson
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:15 am

      i fol­low though google friends

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    20. 11
    21. sherry nickerson
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:16 am

      i fol­low cool­canucks on twitter(cqueen2)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    22. 12
    23. sherry nickerson
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:16 am

      i’m a mem­ber of coolcanucks(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    24. 13
    25. sherry nickerson
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:17 am

      sub­scribe rss feeds #1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    26. 14
    27. sherry nickerson
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:17 am

      sub­scribe rss feeds #2

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    28. 15
    29. sherry nickerson
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:19 am

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/12159931861

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    30. 16
    31. sarah d.
      April 14th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      I don’t if you’d call it a recipe, but… year ago, when my lit­tle brother offered to make me a grilled cheese sand­wich, I should have known bet­ter. I took a cou­ple of bites, every­thing was good… I got to the cen­ter and my face was ON FIRE. He had put a blob of super-hot sauce on there and thought it was hys­ter­i­cal! Think of it as a recipe that opens up doors for paybacks.

    32. 17
    33. Jack Davis
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      The item that I’d love to try most is the “Bone Suckin BBQ Sauce — Hot”

    34. 18
    35. Jack Davis
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    36. 19
    37. Jack Davis
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    38. 20
    39. Jack Davis
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    40. 21
    41. Margaret
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      Microwave Chili

      3/4 lb ground beef
      1 green or red pep­per chopped
      1 onion chopped
      2 cloves of gar­lic minced
      2 tbs flour
      1 tbs Acid Rain Ancho Chili Pow­der
      1 tsp cumin
      1/2 tsp Acid Rain Sea­son­ing Salt
      1/2 tsp oregano
      1/4 Acid Rain Ana­heim Chile
      1 can of toma­toes
      1 can kid­ney beans

      Crum­ble beef into 12 cup cas­sa­role dish. Sprin­kle with onion, green pep­per or red pep­per and gar­lic. Microwave uncov­ered on HIGH for 4–6 min­utes. Stir and add flou and sea­son­ings, blend well. Micri­wave uncov­ered at HIGH for 1 minute. Add toma­toes, includ­ing liq­uid, break up with potato masher or fork. Cover a microwave on High for 5 min­utes. Stir and microwave at Medium to High for 20 min­utes, adding beans.during the last 5 min­utes of cooking.

    42. 22
    43. Margaret
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      I would love to try the Iguana Smokey Chipo­tle Salsa, sounds yummmm!

    44. 23
    45. Margaret
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks mem­ber and mu user­name “bebe”

    46. 24
    47. Margaret
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      I’m sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    48. 25
    49. Margaret
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I’m a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friends Connect.

    50. 26
    51. Margaret
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter @margaretimecs

    52. 27
    53. Margaret
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      Sub­scribed via RSS feed

    54. 28
    55. Margaret
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks Blog via RSS Feed :)

    56. 29
    57. Margaret
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks Blog Button.

    58. 30
    59. Margaret
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      I tweeted but I don’t know how I can get my sta­tus?
      @margaretimecs
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    60. 31
    61. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      I would love to try the In Kahoots All Pur­pose Marinade

    62. 32
    63. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    64. 33
    65. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I fol­low via google friend

    66. 34
    67. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    68. 35
    69. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12483519016

    70. 36
    71. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    72. 37
    73. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    74. 38
    75. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    76. 39
    77. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12509083654

    78. 40
    79. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12515007125 Tweet!

    80. 41
    81. Margaret
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      Tweeted @margaretimecs I can’t get my twit­ter sta­tus going :(
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    82. 42
    83. Margaret
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      Grabbed your but­ton.
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    84. 43
    85. Pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12532777477

    86. 44
    87. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      Droolin’ Devil “The Devil Made Me Do It” Grilling Sauce sounds GREAT!

    88. 45
    89. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      fol­low via google

    90. 46
    91. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    92. 47
    93. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      fol­low on twitter

    94. 48
    95. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      forum mem­ber serenaj

    96. 49
    97. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12532777477 RT

    98. 50
    99. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      rss feed #1

    100. 51
    101. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      rss feed #2

    102. 52
    103. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12542197071

    104. 53
    105. Margaret
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      Tweeted for today @margaretimecs :)
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    106. 54
    107. Margaret
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      grabbed Cool­Canucks Blog but­ton!
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    108. 55
    109. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12587814324

    110. 56
    111. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12587814324 RT!! :)

    112. 57
    113. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12590282163

    114. 58
    115. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      I would love to try their Droolin’ Devil Extremely Wild Gar­lic Salsa

    116. 59
    117. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12598179383

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/uncle-bigs-fiery-foods-giveaway.html

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/uncle-bigs-fiery-foods-giveaway.html

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/uncle-bigs-fiery-foods-giveaway.html

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/uncle-bigs-fiery-foods-giveaway.html

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/uncle-bigs-fiery-foods-giveaway.html

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    150. 76
    151. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12602583795

    152. 77
    153. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646312191

    154. 78
    155. Margaret
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      Tweet­ered @margaretimecs :)
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    156. 79
    157. Margaret
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      Grabbed your Blog But­ton!
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    158. 80
    159. Margaret
      April 23rd, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      Tweeted for today #FF @margaretimecs
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    160. 81
    161. Margaret
      April 23rd, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks Blog But­ton :)
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    162. 82
    163. Margaret
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      It’s Sat­ur­day and I tweeted @margaretimecs :)
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    164. 83
    165. Prairiebelle
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      I would love to try the Acid Rain Gourmet Salsa

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

      bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    166. 84
    167. Prairiebelle
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    168. 85
    169. Prairiebelle
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    170. 86
    171. Prairiebelle
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    172. 87
    173. Prairiebelle
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    174. 88
    175. Prairiebelle
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12795168689

    176. 89
    177. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822658340

    178. 90
    179. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823794443

    180. 91
    181. Margaret
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      Sun­day tweet @margaretimecs
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com :)

    182. 92
    183. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12847622768 RT!! :)

    184. 93
    185. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12848137276

    186. 94
    187. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12882588394

    188. 95
    189. Margaret
      April 26th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      It’s Mon­day and I tweeted @margaretimecs
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    190. 96
    191. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:54 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938614534

    192. 97
    193. Margaret
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      Tues­day and I tweeted @margaretimecs
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    194. 98
    195. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004416346

    196. 99
    197. Margaret
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      Today is Wednes­day and I tweeted @margaretimecs **:)**
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    198. 100
    199. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      I’d like to try Uncle Dou­gies Wild Mild BBQ

    200. 101
    201. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      I’m an email subscriber

    202. 102
    203. Renee Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13063184215

    204. 103
    205. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    206. 104
    207. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13067519962

    208. 105
    209. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:08 am

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    210. 106
    211. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:08 am

      I have your but­ton
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    212. 107
    213. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:09 am

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    214. 108
    215. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    216. 109
    217. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    218. 110
    219. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    220. 111
    221. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

    222. 112
    223. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:12 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    224. 113
    225. Margaret
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      It’s Thurs­day and I tweeted @margaretimecs :)
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    226. 114
    227. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13078460979

    228. 115
    229. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13126533422

    230. 116
    231. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126595707

    232. 117
    233. Margaret
      April 30th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      Today is #FF and I tweeted @margaretimecs
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com :)

    234. 118
    235. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183862144

    236. 119
    237. Margaret
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      Tweeted @margaretimecs
      mar­garet dot imecs at gmail dot com (saturday)

    238. 120
    239. Renee Taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:52 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13249348102

    240. 121
    241. Margaret
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      Tweeted @margaretimecs (Sun­day)
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com :)

    242. 122
    243. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13299030909

    244. 123
    245. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:21 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13310770260

    246. 124
    247. Margaret
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      Tweeted @margaretimecs (mon­day)
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com :)

    248. 125
    249. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      I’d like to try Sali­va­tion Corp Basil Grape­seed Oil

    250. 126
    251. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    252. 127
    253. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      fol­low via email

    254. 128
    255. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter @jenyasha

    256. 129
    257. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13326710794 tweet

    258. 130
    259. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      forum mem­ber @jenyasha

    260. 131
    261. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      rss 1

    262. 132
    263. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      rss 2

    264. 133
    265. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13326894774

    266. 134
    267. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13362367055

    268. 135
    269. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13368580862

    270. 136
    271. Margaret
      May 4th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      Tweeted @margaretimecs (tues­day)
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    272. 137
    273. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13421990921

    274. 138
    275. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13424212933

    276. 139
    277. Margaret
      May 5th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      Tweeted at last LOL
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13438155134

    278. 140
    279. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13440884304

    280. 141
    281. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13485300966

    282. 142
    283. renee taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13487800164

    284. 143
    285. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13495163812

    286. 144
    287. Margaret
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13498099190
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    288. 145
    289. Margaret
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13498129323
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    290. 146
    291. Margaret
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13498154376
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    292. 147
    293. Margaret
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13498129323
      mar­garet dot imecs at gmail dot com

    294. 148
    295. Margaret
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13498165785 :)
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com ** tweet tweet tweet **

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13527789384

    298. 150
    299. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13543185309

    300. 151
    301. Margaret
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      Fol­low Fri­day margaret.imecs@gmail.com :) :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13558678607

    302. 152
    303. Margaret
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      My tweet! http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13558733813
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    304. 153
    305. Margaret
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      My tweet! http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13558733813
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    306. 154
    307. Amy Brown
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13560163452

    308. 155
    309. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13577337814

    310. 156
    311. renee taylor
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13604792685

    312. 157
    313. Margaret
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      Todays tweet http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13616068132
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    314. 158
    315. Margaret
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13616031274
      mar­garet dotimecs atg­mail dotcom

    316. 159
    317. Amy Brown
      May 8th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13623140431

    318. 160
    319. Renee Taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13663730476

    320. 161
    321. Amy Brown
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13679126528

    322. 162
    323. Margaret
      May 9th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13685632851

    324. 163
    325. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13687979882

    326. 164
    327. Jen Michouris
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13707101672

    328. 165
    329. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13722045857

    330. 166
    331. Amy Brown
      May 10th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13732012376

    332. 167
    333. Margaret
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13737963790
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    334. 168
    335. Margaret
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13737890415
      mar­garet dot imecs at gmail dotcom

    336. 169
    337. Margaret
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13737924418
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    338. 170
    339. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I would love to try the Addic­tion Jalapeno Hot Sauce!

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    342. 172
    343. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    344. 173
    345. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13740745034
      tweet

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    352. 177
    353. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    354. 178
    355. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    356. 179
    357. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    358. 180
    359. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    360. 181
    361. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    362. 182
    363. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    364. 183
    365. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13787723717

    366. 184
    367. renee taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13790334641

    368. 185
    369. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13793659197

    370. 186
    371. Margaret
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13800071212
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    372. 187
    373. Margaret
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13800055107
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    374. 188
    375. Margaret
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13799959851
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com :)

    376. 189
    377. Margaret
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13800003907
      margaret.imecs@gmail dot com

    378. 190
    379. Tanis
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13814939165
      tweet

    380. 191
    381. Jen Michouris
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13818924650

    382. 192
    383. Tanis
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13831768224
      tweet

    384. 193
    385. renee taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13846146905

    386. 194
    387. Amy Brown
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13847983942

    388. 195
    389. Margaret
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      :) tweet: http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13859013736
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    390. 196
    391. Margaret
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13859046069

    392. 197
    393. Margaret
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13858987573
      mar­garet dot imecs at gmail dot com

    394. 198
    395. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13861739903

    396. 199
    397. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13890474902

    398. 200
    399. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13907518575

    400. 201
    401. Margaret
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      tweet­ered :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13921873611
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    402. 202
    403. Margaret
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13921892401
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    404. 203
    405. Margaret
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13921905559

    406. 204
    407. Margaret
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13921810606 :)

    408. 205
    409. Margaret
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13921837237
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    410. 206
    411. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13926745549

    412. 207
    413. Tanis
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13948777217

    414. 208
    415. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13957690778

    416. 209
    417. Amy Brown
      May 14th, 2010 at 10:35 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13979533090

    418. 210
    419. Margaret
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13986702296

    420. 211
    421. Margaret
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13986716502
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    422. 212
    423. Margaret
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13986736765 #FF

    424. 213
    425. Margaret
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/13986668847 :)

    426. 214
    427. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13993947168

    428. 215
    429. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13993982906

    430. 216
    431. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13993991806

    432. 217
    433. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14018867095

    434. 218
    435. renee taylor
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14034770226

    436. 219
    437. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      I want to try the melinda’s mild heat salsa
      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com
      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    438. 220
    439. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Karryknisley

    440. 221
    441. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14052080353

    442. 222
    443. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum Karryk

    444. 223
    445. Margaret
      May 15th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14058749461
      margaret.imecs at gmail dot com

    446. 224
    447. Margaret
      May 15th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14058749461
      margaret.imecs at gmail dot com

    448. 225
    449. Margaret
      May 15th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14058758924 :) :) :)

    450. 226
    451. Margaret
      May 15th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14058732737
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    452. 227
    453. Meek
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      I would love to try the UBK Ser­ial Killer Out Of The Bag

    454. 228
    455. Wonn
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      I would love to try the Blair’s Beyond Death Sauce

    456. 229
    457. renee taylor
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14095455979
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    458. 230
    459. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:19 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14097653989

    460. 231
    461. Amy Brown
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14106868494

    462. 232
    463. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108556472

    464. 233
    465. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14109006206
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    466. 234
    467. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14109014950 :)

    468. 235
    469. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14109024486
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    470. 236
    471. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14108952201

    472. 237
    473. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14108978139
      mar­garet dot imecs at gmail dot com

    474. 238
    475. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      Hello, I’m a email sub­scriber = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and I fol­low = trish­den. I would love to try their Wake The F**k Up Cof­fee, because I do need to wake up. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    476. 239
    477. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    478. 240
    479. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      I tweeted on Twit­ter here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/14139965929

      Thanks!
      trishden

    480. 241
    481. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      I’m a Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber. Thanks! trishden

    482. 242
    483. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:11 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Uncle_Bigass_Fiery_Foods_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #1

    484. 243
    485. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Uncle_Bigass_Fiery_Foods_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #2

    486. 244
    487. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Uncle_Bigass_Fiery_Foods_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #3

    488. 245
    489. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Uncle_Bigass_Fiery_Foods_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #4

    490. 246
    491. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Uncle_Bigass_Fiery_Foods_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #5

    492. 247
    493. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      I’m an RSS feed sub­scriber. Thanks! #1

    494. 248
    495. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      I’m an RSS feed sub­scriber. Thanks! #2

    496. 249
    497. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14141704835

    498. 250
    499. Amy Brown
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14158512144

    500. 251
    501. renee taylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:52 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14159186097
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    502. 252
    503. Margaret
      May 17th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      Tweeted :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14175964394

    504. 253
    505. Margaret
      May 17th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14175972592
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    506. 254
    507. Margaret
      May 17th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14175941497
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com :)

    508. 255
    509. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14177987390

    510. 256
    511. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14177990572

    512. 257
    513. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14177996630

    514. 258
    515. Theresa D
      May 17th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      One of the prod­ucts I would like to try is the In Kahoots All Pur­pose Mari­nade! I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email tderosa142(at)gmail(dot)com and fol­low with google friend connect.

    516. 259
    517. Theresa D
      May 17th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on twitter.(terri142)

    518. 260
    519. Theresa D
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      tweet!

      http://twitter.com/terri142/status/14188992764

    520. 261
    521. joseph newby
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      I want to try the one drop hot sauce. It sounds like a chal­lenge in a bottle.

    522. 262
    523. Angela Winesburg
      May 17th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      Sub­scriber and fol­lower, I would love to get the Wake The F**k Up Cof­fee, thanks!

    524. 263
    525. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208407782

    526. 264
    527. renee taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 6:51 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14220189664
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    528. 265
    529. Margaret
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      My tweet: http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14234123094
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    530. 266
    531. Margaret
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14233984938 :)

    532. 267
    533. Margaret
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14234048013
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    534. 268
    535. Jen Michouris
      May 18th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14245924110

    536. 269
    537. Molly K
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      I would love to try the Droolin’ Devil Sin­fully Wild Gar­lic Salsa.

    538. 270
    539. Molly K
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      I sub­scribe via email.

    540. 271
    541. Molly K
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      I fol­low on google friends.

    542. 272
    543. Pamela S
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      I think “Dad’s Turn to Cook Sesame Ter­riyaki” mari­nade sounds great. Thanks.

    544. 273
    545. Pamela S
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      Also sub­scribed to email.

    546. 274
    547. Pamela S
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      Fol­lower GFC (pamelashockley)

    548. 275
    549. Pamela S
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      Sub­scribed to feed.

    550. 276
    551. Pamela S
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      Sub­scribed to feed #2.

    552. 277
    553. Crystal
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      I am an email subscriber

    554. 278
    555. Crystal
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      I am a blog fol­lower through google

    556. 279
    557. Crystal
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      I would like to try the Melinda’s Mild Heat Salsa and also the Pain is Good Batch #37 Gar­lic BBQ Sauce!!
      Haha Wake the F*** Up Cof­fee sounds kick a** too;)

    558. 280
    559. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14274138361

    560. 281
    561. Darcy B
      May 19th, 2010 at 5:56 am

      I’m a sub­scriber
      I would love to try the Addic­tion Chipo­tle Hot Sauce

    562. 282
    563. Amy Brown
      May 19th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14293438500

    564. 283
    565. Margaret
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      Tweet :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14294806194
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    566. 284
    567. Margaret
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14294821203 :)

    568. 285
    569. Margaret
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:27 am

      :) :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14294836403 :) :)
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    570. 286
    571. Renee Taylor
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14295171074
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    572. 287
    573. Margaret
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14294790822 :) :) :)
      margaret.imecs @ gmail.com

    574. 288
    575. renee taylor
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14295159688
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    576. 289
    577. susan smoaks
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      i would like to try the In-Kahoots Wing-It Sauce — Louisiana

    578. 290
    579. Susan Smith
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      I’m a bit wimpy so I’m going with Melinda’s Mild Heat Salsa

    580. 291
    581. Susan Smith
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      I fol­low via GFC

    582. 292
    583. Susan Smith
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      email sub­scriber

    584. 293
    585. Susan Smith
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      fol­low via twit­ter susan1215

    586. 294
    587. Susan Smith
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      http://twitter.com/susan1215/status/14301671975

    588. 295
    589. Helen
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      I sub­scribed via email.
      one­day­itwill­beal­right @ gmail dot com

    590. 296
    591. Helen
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks on GFC
      Helen Gibbs

    592. 297
    593. Helen
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      fol­low­ing you on twitter

      @lostnwv

    594. 298
    595. Lily Kwan
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I would like to try the World’s Hottest Nuts. I fol­low your blog. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

    596. 299
    597. Lily Kwan
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

    598. 300
    599. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14309664488

    600. 301
    601. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14319933630

    602. 302
    603. Sarah L
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      I want to try the Chipo­tle Hot Sauce. Thanks for the contest.

    604. 303
    605. Sarah L
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      sub­scribe: sle­handwc AT gmail dot com

    606. 304
    607. Sarah L
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      GFC: sle­han

    608. 305
    609. Sarah L
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter: slehan

    610. 306
    611. Charlene Kuser
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      I would love to try the Uncle Dou­gies Chicago Style Wing Mari­nade
      I am a sub­scriber to your blog via email (CharlieGurl57@aol.com)
      I am fol­low­ing you on google friend con­nect (Charlene)

    612. 307
    613. Charlene Kuser
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      I am fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter @Swtlilchick

    614. 308
    615. Charlene Kuser
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      Tweet:Swtlilchick
      http://twitter.com/Swtlilchick/status/14331342055

    616. 309
    617. Charlene Kuser
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      I a a sub­scriber to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed
      #1

    618. 310
    619. Charlene Kuser
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      I a a sub­scriber to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed
      #2

    620. 311
    621. Charlene Kuser
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      I shared on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=123491881012032&ref=mf
      #1

    622. 312
    623. Charlene Kuser
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

      I shared on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=123491881012032&ref=mf
      #2

    624. 313
    625. Charlene Kuser
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      I shared on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=123491881012032&ref=mf
      #3

    626. 314
    627. Charlene Kuser
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      I shared on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=123491881012032&ref=mf
      #4

    628. 315
    629. Charlene Kuser
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      I shared on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=123491881012032&ref=mf
      #5

    630. 316
    631. Veronica Garrett
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      I would love ti try the Droolin’ Devil Extremely Wild Gar­lic Salsa.

    632. 317
    633. Veronica Garrett
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      I sub­scribed via email.

    634. 318
    635. Veronica Garrett
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    636. 319
    637. Hammielover1 (Vanessa)
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      I would love to try the Def­con 2 Wing Sauce. I’m lick­ing my fin­gers right now!

    638. 320
    639. Hammielover1 (Vanessa)
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    640. 321
    641. Hammielover1 (Vanessa)
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:53 pm

      I sub­scribed via email.

    642. 322
    643. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14341255213