Dec. 15

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Tropical Traditions Coconut oil based Dish Liquid Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

 

If you are any­thing like me, you hate doing dishes to begin with, but we all have to or nobody eats in the house unless you invest in thou­sands of paper plates. I am rel­a­tively picky when choos­ing my dish soap, and it has to be one that cuts through grease and actu­ally cleans my dishes!

I had done a review last year for Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Coconut oil, and really enjoyed my jar that was put towards a whack of things like into bak­ing, used in skin care prod­ucts, etc! I was amazed with their coconut oil, and for all of the things that one can actu­ally use it for!

 

 

 

This time around I requested to review their Dish Liq­uid which is Coconut oil based!

House­hold Tra­di­tions Dish Liq­uid is free of:

•Fra­grances
•Dyes
•Petro­leum Sol­vents
•Res­pi­ra­tory and Skin irritants

 

 

The deliv­ery time was spec­tac­u­lar! I received my dish liq­uid within just a few days, and I was def­i­nitely impressed!  I did a load of dishes with it as soon as it arrived and really liked it to be hon­est, and it did not have a both­er­some or over­whelm­ing scent. I found that this House­hold Tra­di­tions Dish Liq­uid was just as they claim it to be, low suds­ing, safe on my skin, and cleaned my greasy dishes left in my sink from the night before! My dishes were squeaky clean! What more could you ask for? Another thing  that I noticed was how soft my hands were after using this prod­uct. Usu­ally after doing dishes my hands feel itchy and dry so I have to use a lot of hand creams and lotions, but I did not have to do this with Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions dish liq­uid. I was very pleased with the results and I will con­tinue to use this prod­uct in my kitchen.  Just like the other Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions prod­uct that I have tried, they have the best dish soap in my per­sonal opin­ion as it is top qual­ity and no excep­tion to the other prod­uct reviewed by their com­pany! I would have to give a huge kudos to another great prod­uct from Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions! This com­pany rocks!!

 

 

 

Another thing that I just recently noticed on the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions web­site is that they have a Free Coconut Recipes sec­tion that were all kitchen tested, tried and true! It’s so astound­ing when you see the thou­sands of uses there is for coconut oil! It is used in bak­ing, house­hold clean­ers, cos­met­ics and so much more!

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions, 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader has the chance to win one quart of their won­der­ful dish liq­uid as well! SWEET!!!!!

 

 

To Enter:

 

1) Head on over to Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions and let me know what you would love to try from there, and then please leave a com­ment here!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

 

 

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

 

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Troptraditions on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

 

Tweet this con­test!Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 

Sign up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newslet­ters that fea­ture weekly sales dis­counts, FREE prod­uct spe­cials, FREE recipes, and much more.  2 entries, leave 2 comments!

 

 

 

“LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

 

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

 

Pur­chase from Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

 

 

**Give­away open to US & Cana­dian res­i­dents and expires on Jan­u­ary 15th, 2012**

 

 

 

A HUGE thank you to Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

♥→I received prod­uct for review.  The opin­ions within this post are of my own and I was not influ­enced in any way.  Please do your own research before pur­chas­ing prod­ucts.  Your opin­ions and results may dif­fer than mine.←♥

 

 

    420

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Bre­anne
    Jan­u­ary 15th, 2012 at 1:22 pm

    Google Reader sub­scriber 1

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 492 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Tropical Traditions Coconut oil based Dish Liquid Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Leah
    December 15th, 2011 at 11:57 am

    I’d love to try the Gold Label Vir­gin Coconut Oil — Organic

  2. 2
  3. Leah
    December 15th, 2011 at 11:58 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  4. 3
  5. domestic diva
    December 15th, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    I’d like to try their antiox­i­dant greens.

  6. 4
  7. domestic diva
    December 15th, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    I fol­low on gfc

  8. 5
  9. Vesper
    December 15th, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    We love to try their unscented Mois­tur­iz­ing Cream

  10. 6
  11. Vesper
    December 15th, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  12. 7
  13. Vesper
    December 15th, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    Sub­scribe to Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions newsletter

  14. 8
  15. gibberish
    December 15th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I’ d like to try the Glass and Sur­face Cleaner.

  16. 9
  17. gibberish
    December 15th, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    Cool­Canucks email subscriber

  18. 10
  19. gibberish
    December 15th, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    GFC fol­lower gibberish

  20. 11
  21. gibberish
    December 15th, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    Like you on FB as Julie G. entry #1

  22. 12
  23. gibberish
    December 15th, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    Like you on FB as Julie G. entry#2

  24. 13
  25. kay
    December 15th, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    i’d love to try the all pur­pose cleaner!

  26. 14
  27. kay
    December 15th, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    fol­low via gfc

  28. 15
  29. Jennifer L.
    December 16th, 2011 at 9:30 am

    I’d love to try the Bene­fect Impact™ Non-toxic Car­pet Cleaner

  30. 16
  31. Jennifer L.
    December 16th, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I sub­scribe by email.

  32. 17
  33. Jennifer L.
    December 16th, 2011 at 9:34 am

    I fol­low you on gfc as Jen­nifer L.

  34. 18
  35. Jennifer L.
    December 16th, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Troptraditions on Twit­ter — @jentamar

  36. 19
  37. Jennifer L.
    December 16th, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I like you on face­book — Jen Tam. #1

  38. 20
  39. Jennifer L.
    December 16th, 2011 at 9:37 am

    I like you on face­book — Jen Tam. #2

  40. 21
  41. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    I would love to try their organic maple syrup!
    ksce­viour at hot­mail dot com

  42. 22
  43. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    email sub­scriber
    ksce­viour at hot­mail dot com

  44. 23
  45. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    I fol­low on gfc

  46. 24
  47. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    I fol­low on gfc

  48. 25
  49. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter
    @ksceviour

  50. 26
  51. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    Im sub­scribed to Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tion newsletter(1)
    ksce­viour at hot­mail dot com

  52. 27
  53. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    Im sub­scribed to Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tion newsletter(2)
    ksce­viour at hot­mail dot com

  54. 28
  55. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    Im a mem­ber in the forum(ksceviour)

  56. 29
  57. Marc-Andre Taillefer
    December 16th, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I’d love to try the Gold Label Vir­gin Coconut Oil — Organic

  58. 30
  59. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/147751673467645952

  60. 31
  61. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/147752542019928064

  62. 32
  63. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    I like cool­canucks face­book page(1)
    karla Sceviour

  64. 33
  65. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    I like cool­canucks face­book page(2)
    karla Sceviour

  66. 34
  67. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    sub­scribed via rss feed(1)

  68. 35
  69. Karla Sceviour
    December 16th, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    sub­scribed via rss feed(2)

  70. 36
  71. Tari Lawson
    December 17th, 2011 at 8:39 am

    I would love to try the organic coconut flakes.

  72. 37
  73. Helen Keeler
    December 17th, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I’d like to try the Gold Label Vir­gin Coconut Oil in my home made soaps.
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  74. 38
  75. Terri McMillan
    December 17th, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I’d love to try their organic maple syrup

  76. 39
  77. beth bayer
    December 17th, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I would love to try the mois­tur­iz­ing hand cream. I live in the desert and this seems like it would help with the dry conditions.

  78. 40
  79. Beth Bayer
    December 17th, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    Sub­scribed to CoolCanucks

  80. 41
  81. beth bayer
    December 17th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Fol­low­ing on google friends connect

  82. 42
  83. beth bayer
    December 17th, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    signed up for trop­i­cal tra­di­tions newslet­ter — 1

  84. 43
  85. beth bayer
    December 17th, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    signed up for trop­i­cal tra­di­tions newslet­ter –2

  86. 44
  87. beth bayer
    December 17th, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    liked Cool­Canucks face­book page — 1

  88. 45
  89. beth bayer
    December 17th, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    liked cool­canucks face­book page — 2

    (fb name is beth bayer)

  90. 46
  91. beth bayer
    December 17th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    sub­cribed via reader –1

  92. 47
  93. beth bayer
    December 17th, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    sub­scribed via reader — 2

  94. 48
  95. beth bayer
    December 17th, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    shared on twitter

    http://twitter.com/#!/lucrativelaptop/status/148192426555736066

  96. 49
  97. newydd2012
    December 18th, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    I think I would enjoy try­ing the grass fed bison.

  98. 50
  99. newydd2012
    December 18th, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    email sub­scriber entry #1

  100. 51
  101. newydd2012
    December 18th, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    email sub­scriber #2

  102. 52
  103. Krista
    December 19th, 2011 at 1:45 am

    I would LOVE to try the Citrus-Mint Skin Exfoliator!

  104. 53
  105. Krista
    December 19th, 2011 at 2:04 am

    email sub­scriber entry # 1
    marijaneswagger@hotmail.com

  106. 54
  107. Christina Sparks
    December 19th, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    lavenedR lotion

  108. 55
  109. karen boblett
    December 20th, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    I would love to try the coconut flour.. I also sub­scribed to your blog. Thanks.

  110. 56
  111. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I’d love to try their brown rice syrup

    ty

  112. 57
  113. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    email sub­scriber

    nan­cy­rob­ster at gmail dot com

  114. 58
  115. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    gfc fol­lower

    Annie1

    nan­cy­rob­ster at gmail dot com

  116. 59
  117. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Troptraditions on Twitter!

    greeeneyed­wh­wom

    nan­cy­rob­ster at gmail dot com

  118. 60
  119. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149294971529338881

  120. 61
  121. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149295557930782721

  122. 62
  123. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    Signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newsletters

    nan­cy­rob­ster at gmail dot com

  124. 63
  125. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    2

    Signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newsletters

    nan­cy­rob­ster at gmail dot com

  126. 64
  127. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Fan Page!

    Anne Tay­lor

    nan­cy­rob­ster at gmail dot com

  128. 65
  129. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    2

    “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Fan Page!

    Anne Tay­lor

    nan­cy­rob­ster at gmail dot com

  130. 66
  131. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Reg­is­tered forum member

    Annie

    nan­cy­rob­ster at gmail dot com

  132. 67
  133. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    face­booked

    https://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1/posts/291600310877193

  134. 68
  135. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    2

    face­booked

    https://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1/posts/291600310877193

  136. 69
  137. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    3

    face­booked

    https://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1/posts/291600310877193

  138. 70
  139. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    4

    face­booked

    https://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1/posts/291600310877193

  140. 71
  141. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    5

    face­booked

    https://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1/posts/291600310877193

  142. 72
  143. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    google reader subscriber

    nan­cy­rob­ster at gmail dot com

  144. 73
  145. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    2

    google reader subscriber

    nan­cy­rob­ster at gmail dot com

  146. 74
  147. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149298476931481600

  148. 75
  149. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149298946756444161

  150. 76
  151. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149303998409748480

  152. 77
  153. Karla Sceviour
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/149304953666682880

  154. 78
  155. Karla Sceviour
    December 20th, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/149305136852897792

  156. 79
  157. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149312713032609792

  158. 80
  159. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149351664019709952

  160. 81
  161. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149352600926564353

  162. 82
  163. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2011 at 11:12 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149522438466703361

  164. 83
  165. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149625468453257216

  166. 84
  167. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149625850558558209

  168. 85
  169. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149626045597880320

  170. 86
  171. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149626535593254912

  172. 87
  173. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149683994118717440

  174. 88
  175. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149684207000616961

  176. 89
  177. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149684611092459521

  178. 90
  179. Anne Taylor
    December 22nd, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149918275638272000

  180. 91
  181. Anne Taylor
    December 22nd, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/149918574587289600

  182. 92
  183. Anne Taylor
    December 23rd, 2011 at 11:50 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/150256729702150144

  184. 93
  185. Pamalot
    December 24th, 2011 at 9:22 am

    I would also like to have the coconut peanut butter.

  186. 94
  187. Pamalot
    December 24th, 2011 at 9:23 am

    I am an email sub­scriber with dphumphrey at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  188. 95
  189. Pamalot
    December 24th, 2011 at 9:24 am

    I fol­low via gfc

  190. 96
  191. Pamalot
    December 24th, 2011 at 9:25 am

    I fol­low both on twit­ter
    Pamalot28

  192. 97
  193. Pamalot
    December 24th, 2011 at 9:28 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/Pamalot28/status/150583162299351040

  194. 98
  195. Pamalot
    December 24th, 2011 at 9:28 am

    I am a face­book fan
    pam w h

  196. 99
  197. Pamalot
    December 24th, 2011 at 9:29 am

    I am a face­book fan
    pam w h
    2

  198. 100
  199. Pamalot
    December 24th, 2011 at 9:31 am

    I sub­scribe in google reader

  200. 101
  201. Pamalot
    December 24th, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I sub­scribe in google reader
    2

  202. 102
  203. Anne Taylor
    December 24th, 2011 at 11:03 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/150607527707545600

  204. 103
  205. Anne Taylor
    December 24th, 2011 at 11:04 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/150607756406165504

  206. 104
  207. Anne Taylor
    December 25th, 2011 at 11:01 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/150969342144688128

  208. 105
  209. Anne Taylor
    December 25th, 2011 at 11:02 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/150969550815494144

  210. 106
  211. Christine
    December 25th, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    would like the coconut flour

  212. 107
  213. Anne Taylor
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/151347881842974720

  214. 108
  215. Anne Taylor
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/151348109820170240

  216. 109
  217. Anne Taylor
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/151348355950329856

  218. 110
  219. Pamalot
    December 26th, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Pamalot28/status/151365366877143040

  220. 111
  221. clynsg
    December 27th, 2011 at 10:03 am

    I would like to try their Oxy­gen Bleach.

  222. 112
  223. clynsg
    December 27th, 2011 at 10:04 am

    Fol­low via GFC

  224. 113
  225. clynsg
    December 27th, 2011 at 10:05 am

    Already get the newslet­ter #1

  226. 114
  227. clynsg
    December 27th, 2011 at 10:06 am

    Already get the newslet­ter #2

  228. 115
  229. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2011 at 10:51 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/151691625712721920

  230. 116
  231. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2011 at 10:52 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/151691796890648577

  232. 117
  233. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2011 at 10:52 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/151691939534745600

  234. 118
  235. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2011 at 10:53 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/151692110234517504

  236. 119
  237. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/151849151901089792

  238. 120
  239. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/151849464150237184

  240. 121
  241. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/151849753913733120

  242. 122
  243. Allison
    December 28th, 2011 at 2:17 am

    Aluminum-Free Deodor­ants

  244. 123
  245. Household Traditions Non-Toxic Dish Liquid | Tropical Traditions Special Deals
    December 28th, 2011 at 10:16 am

    […] Cool Canucks are giv­ing away House­hold Tra­di­tions Non-Toxic Dish Liquid! […]

  246. 124
  247. crystle tellerday
    December 28th, 2011 at 11:11 am

    coconut oil

  248. 125
  249. Theron Willis
    December 28th, 2011 at 11:24 am

    I would love to try Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Coconut Flour in the bak­ing of coconut mac­a­roons. Organic, unleav­ened, and gluten free.

  250. 126
  251. Kristi Louise
    December 28th, 2011 at 11:56 am

    I would love to try their deodor­ant and their lip balm.

  252. 127
  253. Kristi Louise
    December 28th, 2011 at 11:58 am

    I receive the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions newsletters.

  254. 128
  255. Kristi Louise
    December 28th, 2011 at 11:59 am

    I get TT newslet­ter, and have tried many of their coconut products!

  256. 129
  257. Kristi Louise
    December 28th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    I now Like Cool Canucks on facebook.

  258. 130
  259. Kristi Louise
    December 28th, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    I like CC on FB, Kristi Louise.

  260. 131
  261. Pamalot
    December 28th, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Pamalot28/status/152083830176616449

  262. 132
  263. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152096613471498240

  264. 133
  265. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152096910705033216

  266. 134
  267. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152097243762143232

  268. 135
  269. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152097599795625986

  270. 136
  271. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152188033410674688

  272. 137
  273. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152188223945310208

  274. 138
  275. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152188387665788929

  276. 139
  277. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152188594352701440

  278. 140
  279. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152188820207575040

  280. 141
  281. Sue D
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I would like to try their palm shortening.

  282. 142
  283. Sue D
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I fol­low with GFC.

  284. 143
  285. Sue D
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions sales newsletter.

  286. 144
  287. Sue D
    December 28th, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I just put an order in for their palm short­en­ing and I will receive their coconut oil for free as a Christ­mas present.

  288. 145
  289. Karla Sceviour
    December 28th, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/152226255121555457

  290. 146
  291. Karla Sceviour
    December 28th, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/152226341675216896

  292. 147
  293. Anne Taylor
    December 29th, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152436834985705472

  294. 148
  295. Anne Taylor
    December 29th, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152437129484582912

  296. 149
  297. Anne Taylor
    December 29th, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152437307356622848

  298. 150
  299. Anne Taylor
    December 29th, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152437482301042688

  300. 151
  301. Anne Taylor
    December 29th, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152437675998199808

  302. 152
  303. corey
    December 29th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    I’d like to try out their raw organic pet treats — well not me…Molly

  304. 153
  305. corey
    December 29th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    email sub­scriber

  306. 154
  307. ashley
    December 29th, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    id love to try the Gold Label Vir­gin Coconut Oil — Organic

  308. 155
  309. Karla Sceviour
    December 29th, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/152611050603290624

  310. 156
  311. Karla Sceviour
    December 29th, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/152611222552981508

  312. 157
  313. Karla Sceviour
    December 29th, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/152611277443842048

  314. 158
  315. andalene
    December 30th, 2011 at 4:56 am

    The fam­ily grain mill would be interesting.

  316. 159
  317. andalene
    December 30th, 2011 at 4:59 am

    The fam­ily grain mill would be inter­est­ing to try.

  318. 160
  319. andalene
    December 30th, 2011 at 5:00 am

    sub­scribe via email

  320. 161
  321. Pamalot
    December 30th, 2011 at 6:38 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/Pamalot28/status/152714930116771841

  322. 162
  323. susan varney
    December 30th, 2011 at 8:18 am

    the laun­dry deter­gent mverno@roadrunner.com

  324. 163
  325. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    i’d like to try their coconut oil — they have so many great recipes to use!

  326. 164
  327. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    email sub­scriber

  328. 165
  329. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    RSS sub­scriber — 1

  330. 166
  331. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    RSS sub­scriber — 2

  332. 167
  333. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    i like CC on FB –1
    Jenna P

  334. 168
  335. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    i like CC on FB –2
    Jenna P

  336. 169
  337. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    GFC — Jo Penguin

  338. 170
  339. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    twit­ter fol­lower
    @ wilderlady

  340. 171
  341. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/152816085027127296

  342. 172
  343. Anne Taylor
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152817245553311744

  344. 173
  345. Anne Taylor
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152817490613911552

  346. 174
  347. Anne Taylor
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152817669798764548

  348. 175
  349. Anne Taylor
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/152817859976888320

  350. 176
  351. Karla Sceviour
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/152934418003140608

  352. 177
  353. Karla Sceviour
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/152934475242799104

  354. 178
  355. Karla Sceviour
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/152934677953527809

  356. 179
  357. Colleen Busch
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:51 am

    I would love to try their Oxy­gen Bleach Powder.

  358. 180
  359. Colleen Busch
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:52 am

    I sub­scribe to TT newslet­ter #1

  360. 181
  361. Colleen Busch
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:53 am

    I sub­scribe to TT newslet­ter #2

  362. 182
  363. Anne Taylor
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153210694697889792

  364. 183
  365. Anne Taylor
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153210874235072512

  366. 184
  367. Anne Taylor
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153211054283956224

  368. 185
  369. Anne Taylor
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153211433839108097

  370. 186
  371. Anne Taylor
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153211676131467264

  372. 187
  373. Anne Taylor
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153211905186603008

  374. 188
  375. Pamalot
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:49 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/Pamalot28/status/153426790294097920

  376. 189
  377. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 9:43 am

    I would love to try the pow­ered bleach
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  378. 190
  379. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 9:44 am

    gfc fol­lower
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  380. 191
  381. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 9:44 am

    email sub­scriber
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  382. 192
  383. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 9:45 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/153486869953384448

  384. 193
  385. Anne Taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 3:51 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153579080225263616

  386. 194
  387. Anne Taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153579316209397760

  388. 195
  389. Anne Taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 3:54 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153579552701026304

  390. 196
  391. Anne Taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 3:54 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153579847023734784

  392. 197
  393. Anne Taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153580062288003072

  394. 198
  395. Pamalot
    January 2nd, 2012 at 2:11 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/Pamalot28/status/153734699523653632

  396. 199
  397. Debbie Kennedy
    January 2nd, 2012 at 7:19 am

    I would love to try Bug Arrest

  398. 200
  399. Debbie Kennedy
    January 2nd, 2012 at 7:19 am

    I sub­scribe via email
    clean­ingr­house at yahoo dot com

  400. 201
  401. Debbie Kennedy
    January 2nd, 2012 at 7:21 am

    I receive the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newslet­ter#1 — clean­ingr­house at yahoo dot com

  402. 202
  403. Debbie Kennedy
    January 2nd, 2012 at 7:22 am

    I receive the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newslet­ter#2 — clean­ingr­house at yahoo dot com

  404. 203
  405. renee taylor
    January 2nd, 2012 at 10:53 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/153866410899152896

  406. 204
  407. Anne Taylor
    January 2nd, 2012 at 2:35 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153922296107630592

  408. 205
  409. Anne Taylor
    January 2nd, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153922586559000576

  410. 206
  411. Anne Taylor
    January 2nd, 2012 at 2:37 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153922762963025920

  412. 207
  413. Anne Taylor
    January 2nd, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153922940319178752

  414. 208
  415. Anne Taylor
    January 2nd, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153923143126360065

  416. 209
  417. Anne Taylor
    January 2nd, 2012 at 2:42 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153923311032729602

  418. 210
  419. Anne Taylor
    January 2nd, 2012 at 2:42 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/153924120827011072

  420. 211
  421. Susan Smith
    January 2nd, 2012 at 5:47 pm

    I’ d like to try the Glass and Sur­face Cleaner

  422. 212
  423. Susan Smith
    January 2nd, 2012 at 5:48 pm

    fol­low both via twit­ter susan1215

  424. 213
  425. Susan Smith
    January 2nd, 2012 at 5:48 pm

    I receive the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newsletter#1

  426. 214
  427. Susan Smith
    January 2nd, 2012 at 5:49 pm

    I receive the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newslet­ter #2

  428. 215
  429. Susan Smith
    January 2nd, 2012 at 5:50 pm

    Like you on fb Susan Smith

  430. 216
  431. Susan Smith
    January 2nd, 2012 at 5:50 pm

    Like you on fb Susan Smith #2

  432. 217
  433. Karla Sceviour
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/154028074768416768

  434. 218
  435. Karla Sceviour
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/154028113297293312

  436. 219
  437. Karla Sceviour
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/154028174567686144

  438. 220
  439. Wendy R
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:38 pm

    i would like to try the all pur­pose cleaner!

  440. 221
  441. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 1:37 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154088811297648640

  442. 222
  443. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 1:37 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154088977748590592

  444. 223
  445. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 1:38 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154089146137321473

  446. 224
  447. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 1:39 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154089355307261953

  448. 225
  449. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 1:40 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154089547079221250

  450. 226
  451. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 1:41 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154089777715613696

  452. 227
  453. Pamalot
    January 3rd, 2012 at 2:12 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/Pamalot28/status/154097580756828160

  454. 228
  455. renee taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 7:31 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/154177927225950208

  456. 229
  457. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 2:52 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154288809528406016

  458. 230
  459. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 2:53 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154289072314126336

  460. 231
  461. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 2:53 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154289274072727552

  462. 232
  463. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 2:54 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154289478293393408

  464. 233
  465. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 2:55 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154289644387840001

  466. 234
  467. Karla Sceviour
    January 3rd, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/154362410197729280

  468. 235
  469. Karla Sceviour
    January 3rd, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/154362410197729280

  470. 236
  471. Karla Sceviour
    January 3rd, 2012 at 7:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/154362543102623744

  472. 237
  473. Pamalot
    January 4th, 2012 at 3:11 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Pamalot28/status/154474772007362560

  474. 238
  475. renee taylor
    January 4th, 2012 at 8:37 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/154556971884879872

  476. 239
  477. Anne Taylor
    January 4th, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154640600375889922

  478. 240
  479. Anne Taylor
    January 4th, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154640815782772737

  480. 241
  481. Anne Taylor
    January 4th, 2012 at 2:11 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/154641032846389249

  482. 242
  483. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 4th, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    I would like to try their deodor­ant
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  484. 243
  485. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 4th, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    GFC fol­low
    Valerie Tay­lor Mabrey
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  486. 244
  487. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 4th, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    Fol­low both of you on twit­ter
    ValerieMabrey
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  488. 245
  489. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 4th, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    Like you on Face­book 1
    Valerie Tay­lor Mabrey
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  490. 246
  491. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 4th, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    Like you on Face­book 2
    Valerie Tay­lor Mabrey
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  492. 247
  493. Karla Sceviour
    January 4th, 2012 at 10:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/154761996888309761

  494. 248
  495. Karla Sceviour
    January 4th, 2012 at 10:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/154762062499811328

  496. 249
  497. renee taylor
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:09 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/154927279628226560

  498. 250
  499. Anne Taylor
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/155025719213309953

  500. 251
  501. Anne Taylor
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/155025920678313984

  502. 252
  503. Anne Taylor
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/155026115285614592

  504. 253
  505. Anne Taylor
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:42 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/155026345242542080

  506. 254
  507. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 4:53 pm

    I would love to try their Coconut Peanut Butter

  508. 255
  509. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 4:53 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  510. 256
  511. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 4:53 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  512. 257
  513. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    I fol­low you both on twitter

    stephy905

  514. 258
  515. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/155050579943632897

  516. 259
  517. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions newslet­ter #1

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  518. 260
  519. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions newslet­ter #2

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  520. 261
  521. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Stephanie La Plante

  522. 262
  523. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Stephanie La Plante

  524. 263
  525. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  526. 264
  527. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/tropical-traditions-giveaway.html

  528. 265
  529. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/tropical-traditions-giveaway.html

  530. 266
  531. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/tropical-traditions-giveaway.html

  532. 267
  533. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/tropical-traditions-giveaway.html

  534. 268
  535. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:26 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/tropical-traditions-giveaway.html

  536. 269
  537. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:26 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  538. 270
  539. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:26 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  540. 271
  541. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:27 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  542. 272
  543. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:28 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  544. 273
  545. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:28 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  546. 274
  547. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:28 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  548. 275
  549. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:29 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  550. 276
  551. Karla Sceviour
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/155082737122942976

  552. 277
  553. Karla Sceviour
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/155082752822222848

  554. 278
  555. Karla Sceviour
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/155082861098184705

  556. 279
  557. Christine
    January 6th, 2012 at 12:29 am

    I’d like to try to Laven­der Organic Hair Oil.

  558. 280
  559. Christine
    January 6th, 2012 at 12:31 am

    GFC-Christine DAvis

  560. 281
  561. Christine
    January 6th, 2012 at 12:32 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Troptraditions on Twit­ter — @christined22

  562. 282
  563. Christine
    January 6th, 2012 at 12:34 am

    I’ve signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newslet­ters #1

  564. 283
  565. Christine
    January 6th, 2012 at 12:34 am

    I’ve signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newslet­ters #2

  566. 284
  567. Christine
    January 6th, 2012 at 12:35 am

    I like your FB page — Chris­tine Davis #1

  568. 285
  569. Christine
    January 6th, 2012 at 12:36 am

    I like your FB page — Chris­tine Davis #2

  570. 286
  571. Pamalot
    January 6th, 2012 at 5:58 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Pamalot28/status/155241557384101888

  572. 287
  573. renee taylor
    January 6th, 2012 at 8:13 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/155275689019445248

  574. 288
  575. Tanis Sergeew
    January 6th, 2012 at 2:32 pm

    I would love to try the Organic Liq­uid Soaps

  576. 289
  577. Tanis Sergeew
    January 6th, 2012 at 2:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/155371246417223680

  578. 290
  579. Anne Taylor
    January 6th, 2012 at 5:09 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/155410561369260033

  580. 291
  581. Anne Taylor
    January 6th, 2012 at 5:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/155410788239163392

  582. 292
  583. Anne Taylor
    January 6th, 2012 at 5:11 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/greeeneyedwhwom/status/155411016488988673

  584. 293
  585. renee taylor
    January 7th, 2012 at 7:36 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/155628891539644416

  586. 294
  587. Karla Sceviour
    January 7th, 2012 at 10:16 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/155850199749771264

  588. 295
  589. Karla Sceviour
    January 7th, 2012 at 10:16 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/155850241713774593

  590. 296
  591. Karla Sceviour
    January 7th, 2012 at 10:17 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/155850350312689665

  592. 297
  593. Colleen
    January 8th, 2012 at 2:10 am

    I love their Coconut Peanut But­ter. Thanks.

  594. 298
  595. Colleen
    January 8th, 2012 at 2:10 am

    #1 Signed up TT newsletter

  596. 299
  597. Colleen
    January 8th, 2012 at 2:11 am

    #2 Signed up TT Newsletter

  598. 300
  599. renee taylor
    January 8th, 2012 at 9:54 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/156025868144218112

  600. 301
  601. Karla Sceviour
    January 8th, 2012 at 8:24 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156184272363982849

  602. 302
  603. Karla Sceviour
    January 8th, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156184476509147136

  604. 303
  605. Karla Sceviour
    January 8th, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156184529785200641

  606. 304
  607. Pamalot
    January 9th, 2012 at 5:49 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Pamalot28/status/156326416231833600

  608. 305
  609. renee taylor
    January 9th, 2012 at 6:15 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/156333236325318656

  610. 306
  611. Tanis Sergeew
    January 9th, 2012 at 3:00 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/156465230631804930

  612. 307
  613. Karla Sceviour
    January 9th, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156561447881678849

  614. 308
  615. Karla Sceviour
    January 9th, 2012 at 9:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156561516915720192

  616. 309
  617. Hoa Le
    January 9th, 2012 at 9:58 pm

    I would love to try the Organic Herbal Breath Spray.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  618. 310
  619. Hoa Le
    January 9th, 2012 at 9:59 pm

    SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  620. 311
  621. Hoa Le
    January 9th, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    Fol­lowing Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect : Hoa

  622. 312
  623. Hoa Le
    January 9th, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    Fol­lowing @coolcanucks and @Troptraditions on Twit­ter @hle123.

  624. 313
  625. Hoa Le
    January 9th, 2012 at 10:01 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/156571298745679872

  626. 314
  627. Hoa Le
    January 9th, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    Liked CoolCanucks.ca on FB: Hoa Le
    #1

  628. 315
  629. Hoa Le
    January 9th, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    Liked CoolCanucks.ca on FB: Hoa Le
    #2

  630. 316
  631. renee taylor
    January 10th, 2012 at 6:29 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/156699046734606336

  632. 317
  633. Tanis Sergeew
    January 10th, 2012 at 4:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/156845905088221184

  634. 318
  635. Karla Sceviour
    January 10th, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156951677814050816

  636. 319
  637. Karla Sceviour
    January 10th, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156951740732809217

  638. 320
  639. renee taylor
    January 11th, 2012 at 6:28 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/157061219717615616

  640. 321
  641. Tanis Sergeew
    January 11th, 2012 at 2:35 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157183908595761152

  642. 322
  643. Denise S
    January 11th, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    I’d like to try the Coconut Peanut But­ter.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  644. 323
  645. Denise S
    January 11th, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    GFC fol­lower
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  646. 324
  647. Denise S
    January 11th, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    I fol­low you and Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions on twit­ter
    @dee7469

  648. 325
  649. Marianna
    January 11th, 2012 at 4:52 pm

    Bug arrest

  650. 326
  651. Jennifer
    January 11th, 2012 at 6:40 pm

    Would like to try the Gold Label Vir­gin Coconut Oil

  652. 327
  653. Karla Sceviour
    January 11th, 2012 at 8:05 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/157266680819625984

  654. 328
  655. Karla Sceviour
    January 11th, 2012 at 8:05 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/157266766794461184

  656. 329
  657. Karla Sceviour
    January 11th, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/157266794099388416

  658. 330
  659. renee taylor
    January 12th, 2012 at 6:36 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/157425443912421376

  660. 331
  661. Tanis Sergeew
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:15 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157556138936770560

  662. 332
  663. Karla Sceviour
    January 12th, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/157635833774608385

  664. 333
  665. Karla Sceviour
    January 12th, 2012 at 8:32 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/157635807476322304

  666. 334
  667. Karla Sceviour
    January 12th, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/157635866230136832

  668. 335
  669. Desiree Dunbar
    January 13th, 2012 at 1:58 am

    I’d like to try the Coconut Peanut butter

  670. 336
  671. Desiree Dunbar
    January 13th, 2012 at 1:58 am

    face­book fan

  672. 337
  673. Daniel Thornton, Jr.
    January 13th, 2012 at 3:29 am

    I would like to try Gold Label Vir­gin Coconut Oil

  674. 338
  675. Daniel Thornton, Jr.
    January 13th, 2012 at 3:32 am

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/computerfan/status/157741581204586496

  676. 339
  677. renee taylor
    January 13th, 2012 at 7:00 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/157793945282285569

  678. 340
  679. Karen
    January 13th, 2012 at 9:12 am

    I’d like the coconut cream con­cen­trate. Thanks for the giveaway.

  680. 341
  681. Karen
    January 13th, 2012 at 9:14 am

    I sub­scribe to the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions newslet­ter. Thanks for the giveaway.

  682. 342
  683. Stephanie La Plante
    January 13th, 2012 at 1:29 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/157891952774352897

  684. 343
  685. Tanis Sergeew
    January 13th, 2012 at 3:08 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157916509564452864

  686. 344
  687. Stephanie Showalter
    January 13th, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    I’d like to try their antiox­i­dant greens.

  688. 345
  689. Karla Sceviour
    January 13th, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/158021888520617984

  690. 346
  691. Karla Sceviour
    January 13th, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/158021864130744320

  692. 347
  693. Karla Sceviour
    January 13th, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/158021945634455552

  694. 348
  695. Melanie
    January 13th, 2012 at 11:11 pm

    I’d love to try out their non toxic nat­ural dog shampoo.

  696. 349
  697. Carrie Baird
    January 14th, 2012 at 3:03 am

    I’d love to try the Vir­gin Coconut Oil Hair Treat­ment. wgbc1446[at]yahoo.com

  698. 350
  699. Stacy
    January 14th, 2012 at 7:10 am

    I would love to try the Gold Label Extra Vir­gin Coconut Oil

  700. 351
  701. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2012 at 1:26 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/158253672529272835

  702. 352
  703. Rhonda Struthers
    January 14th, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    I would like to try the 100% Pure Mois­tur­iz­ing Cream

    rhondastruthersatyahoo.ca

  704. 353
  705. Rhonda Struthers
    January 14th, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    email sub­scriber
    rhondastruthersatyahoo.ca

  706. 354
  707. Rhonda Struthers
    January 14th, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter
    rot­tawa
    rhondastruthersatyahoo.ca

  708. 355
  709. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:48 pm

    I would LOVE to try the Bene­fect® Botan­i­cal Disinfectant!

  710. 356
  711. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:49 pm

    I am already an e-mail sub­scriber (kitty32504 at cox dot net)!

  712. 357
  713. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:50 pm

    I am already a GFC fol­lower (Dara Nix)!

  714. 358
  715. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:51 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Troptraditions on Twit­ter (@Kitty32504)!

  716. 359
  717. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:53 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/Kitty32504/status/158335761173852160

  718. 360
  719. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:53 pm

    I receive the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newslet­ters (kitty32504 at cox dot net)!

  720. 361
  721. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    I already like your FB page (Dara Nix)! Entry #1

  722. 362
  723. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    I already like your FB page (Dara Nix)! Entry #2

  724. 363
  725. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    I am already a mem­ber of your forum (kitty32504)!

  726. 364
  727. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    I stum­bled the give­away: http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2GIOTJ Entry #1

  728. 365
  729. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:57 pm

    I stum­bled the give­away: http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2GIOTJ Entry #2

  730. 366
  731. Dara Nix
    January 14th, 2012 at 7:07 pm

    I stum­bled the give­away: http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2GIOTJ Entry #3

  732. 367
  733. jeanne conner
    January 14th, 2012 at 8:14 pm

    I would try the Organic Insect Repellent

  734. 368
  735. jeanne conner
    January 14th, 2012 at 8:14 pm

    I fol­low via GFC

  736. 369
  737. jeanne conner
    January 14th, 2012 at 8:15 pm

    I am a Face­book fan as jeannefairbanksconner

  738. 370
  739. amy
    January 14th, 2012 at 8:21 pm

    would like to try this http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/virgin_coconut_oil.htm have heard good things about coconut oil

  740. 371
  741. Emmy
    January 14th, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    I would like to try their coconut peanut butter

  742. 372
  743. Emmy
    January 14th, 2012 at 8:32 pm

    I am a google friend.

  744. 373
  745. Emmy
    January 14th, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    Face­book Fan (@emmy cof­fee) 1

  746. 374
  747. Emmy
    January 14th, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    Face­book Fan (@emmy cof­fee) 2

  748. 375
  749. sharon delorme
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:01 pm

    i love cool canucks i would love to try the tra­dion­als coconut oil

  750. 376
  751. sharon delorme
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:03 pm

    i love­cool canucks i would love to try the tra­dion­als tra­di­tions dish soap

  752. 377
  753. sharon delorme
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:05 pm

    thank you for the good giveaways

  754. 378
  755. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:07 pm

    I’d like to try the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Pow­dered Laun­dry Detergent.

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  756. 379
  757. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:10 pm

    I sub­scribe via email.

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  758. 380
  759. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:12 pm

    I fol­low via GFC. (Jessi Likey)

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  760. 381
  761. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    I fol­low you and Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions on Twit­ter. (@JessiLikey)

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  762. 382
  763. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    I signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions newsletter.

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  764. 383
  765. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    #2 I signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions newsletter.

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  766. 384
  767. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:15 pm

    #1 I fol­low you on your Face­book Fan Page. (Jessi Likey)

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  768. 385
  769. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:15 pm

    #2 I fol­low you on your Face­book Fan Page. (Jessi Likey)

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  770. 386
  771. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    #1 I sub­scribe to your RSS via Google Reader.

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  772. 387
  773. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:23 pm

    #2 I sub­scribe to your RSS via Google Reader.

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  774. 388
  775. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:26 pm

    #1 Your but­ton is at the bot­tom of my site.
    http://jessilikey.blogspot.com/

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  776. 389
  777. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    #2 Your but­ton is at the bot­tom of my site.
    http://jessilikey.blogspot.com/

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  778. 390
  779. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    #3 Your but­ton is at the bot­tom of my site.
    http://jessilikey.blogspot.com/

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  780. 391
  781. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    #4 Your but­ton is at the bot­tom of my site.
    http://jessilikey.blogspot.com/

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  782. 392
  783. Jessi Likey
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    #5 Your but­ton is at the bot­tom of my site.
    http://jessilikey.blogspot.com/

    jes­si­likey AT gmail DOT com

  784. 393
  785. Karla Sceviour
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:49 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/158380120132943872

  786. 394
  787. Karla Sceviour
    January 14th, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/158380289238896641

  788. 395
  789. Dolores Olsen
    January 14th, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    I would like to try the organic coconut.

  790. 396
  791. Dolores Olsen
    January 14th, 2012 at 10:24 pm

    I fol­low you on GFC as djolsen610

  792. 397
  793. cassandra
    January 14th, 2012 at 11:46 pm

    I would like to try the palm short­en­ing!
    cmarquez482(at)ymail(dot)com

  794. 398
  795. cassandra (rab pom)
    January 14th, 2012 at 11:46 pm

    i fol­low you on fb under rab pom
    cmarquez482(at)ymail(dot)com

  796. 399
  797. cassandra
    January 14th, 2012 at 11:47 pm

    I fol­low you on fb under rab pom.
    cmarquez482(at)ymail(dot)com

  798. 400
  799. cassandra
    January 14th, 2012 at 11:47 pm

    gfc: cas­san­dra mar­quez
    cmarquez482(at)ymail(dot)com

  800. 401
  801. Addrianne Day
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:08 am

    I would love to try the coconut cream! Thank you!

  802. 402
  803. Cassandra
    January 15th, 2012 at 2:20 am

    I would like to try the Pow­dered Laun­dry Detergent =)

  804. 403
  805. Dara Nix
    January 15th, 2012 at 2:53 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS feed with Google Reader (Dara Nix — kitty32504 at gmail dot com)!
    Entry #1

  806. 404
  807. Dara Nix
    January 15th, 2012 at 2:54 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS feed with Google Reader (Dara Nix — kitty32504 at gmail dot com)!
    Entry #2

  808. 405
  809. Debra P
    January 15th, 2012 at 9:26 am

    I’d like to try the All Pur­pose Cleaner.

  810. 406
  811. carol lewis
    January 15th, 2012 at 10:28 am

    I would like to try their red palm oil and raw honey.

  812. 407
  813. carol lewis
    January 15th, 2012 at 10:28 am

    GFC carol lewis

  814. 408
  815. carol lewis
    January 15th, 2012 at 10:30 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Troptraditions on Twit­ter dresdenrain

  816. 409
  817. carol lewis
    January 15th, 2012 at 10:31 am

    Signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newslet­ters at spencer1953 at gmail dot com

  818. 410
  819. carol lewis
    January 15th, 2012 at 10:32 am

    2 Signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newslet­ters at spencer1953 at gmail dot com

  820. 411
  821. carol lewis
    January 15th, 2012 at 10:33 am

    1 “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! carol yerby lewis

  822. 412
  823. carol lewis
    January 15th, 2012 at 10:33 am

    2 “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! carol yerby lewis

  824. 413
  825. Coriander Warren
    January 15th, 2012 at 10:59 am

    I have used their coconut oil and it’s great but would like to try their all pur­pose cleaner

  826. 414
  827. ania
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:10 am

    Organic Apple Sauce

  828. 415
  829. Dorothy Rozdilsky
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:31 am

    I would like the all pur­pose cleaner

  830. 416
  831. Dorothy7
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:32 am

    I am a cool canucks GFC Follower

  832. 417
  833. Breanne
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:20 pm

    I’d like to try the Bug Arrest

  834. 418
  835. Breanne
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    GFC fol­lower.

  836. 419
  837. Breanne
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter @Razzmyberry

  838. 420
  839. Breanne
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:22 pm

    Google Reader sub­scriber 1

  840. 421
  841. Breanne
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:22 pm

    Google Reader sub­scriber 2

  842. 422
  843. DanV
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:41 pm

    I’d love to try the Pow­dered Dish­washer Deter­gent With Enzymes

  844. 423
  845. DanV
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:42 pm

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  846. 424
  847. DanV
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:43 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Troptraditions on Twit­ter (dvice1)

  848. 425
  849. DanV
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:44 pm

    I “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Fan Page (Dan V)

  850. 426
  851. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:44 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/158620475784835073

  852. 427
  853. DanV
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:44 pm

    I “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Fan Page (Dan V) 2

  854. 428
  855. DanV
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  856. 429
  857. DanV
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed 2

  858. 430
  859. Karla Sceviour
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:50 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/158622087681015809

  860. 431
  861. Karla Sceviour
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:52 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/158622136242667520

  862. 432
  863. Karla Sceviour
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:53 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/158622191666204672

  864. 433
  865. Misty rummell
    January 15th, 2012 at 3:53 pm

    Defi­nat­ley the coconut peanut but­ter yumm!!

  866. 434
  867. Rise Isom
    January 15th, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    Antiox­i­dant Omega 3 Greens is what I would like to try. Need those vitamins.

  868. 435
  869. Leah Shumack
    January 15th, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    I would love to try the all pur­pose cleaner!

  870. 436
  871. Rise Isom
    January 15th, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter @cameosilver

  872. 437
  873. Leah Shumack
    January 15th, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    I fol­low you on gfc (clair)

  874. 438
  875. Leah Shumack
    January 15th, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter (clairsfreebies)

  876. 439
  877. Leah Shumack
    January 15th, 2012 at 5:19 pm

    I like you on fb (Clair free­bie) entry 1

  878. 440
  879. Leah Shumack
    January 15th, 2012 at 5:19 pm

    I like you on fb (Clair free­bie) entry 2

  880. 441
  881. Rise Isom
    January 15th, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/cameosilver/status/15867464179424460

  882. 442
  883. Rise Isom
    January 15th, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    i like cool­canucks on fb one entry

  884. 443
  885. Rise Isom
    January 15th, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    2 like cool canucks on fb entry2

  886. 444
  887. Gianna
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:10 pm

    I’d like to try their Organic Coconut Peanut But­ter and Coconut Flour.

  888. 445
  889. Gianna
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  890. 446
  891. Gianna
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  892. 447
  893. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:39 pm

    I would like to try their coconut oil for pets.

  894. 448
  895. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:40 pm

    email sub­scriber

  896. 449
  897. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:41 pm

    gfc fol­lower daveshir2005

  898. 450
  899. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:41 pm

    fol­low u both on twit­ter as daveshir2005

  900. 451
  901. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    tweeted
    https://twitter.com/#!/daveshir2005/status/158695487501905921

  902. 452
  903. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:43 pm

    signed up for their newsletter

    1

  904. 453
  905. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:43 pm

    signed up for their newsletter

    2

  906. 454
  907. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:44 pm

    like u on fb as shirley greenawalt zolenski

    1

  908. 455
  909. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:44 pm

    like u on fb as shirley greenawalt zolenski

    2

  910. 456
  911. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:45 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=366336036717303&id=744980663

    1

  912. 457
  913. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:46 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=366336036717303&id=744980663

    2

  914. 458
  915. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:46 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=366336036717303&id=744980663

    3

  916. 459
  917. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:46 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=366336036717303&id=744980663

    4

  918. 460
  919. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:47 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=366336036717303&id=744980663

    5

  920. 461
  921. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:49 pm

    google reader sub­scriber shirley pebbles

    1

  922. 462
  923. shirley pebbles
    January 15th, 2012 at 6:49 pm

    google reader sub­scriber shirley pebbles

    2

  924. 463
  925. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    I would like to try the Organic Dark Choco­lates
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  926. 464
  927. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:11 pm

    I am a con­firmed email sub­scriber
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  928. 465
  929. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:12 pm

    I fol­low you by GFC
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  930. 466
  931. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:15 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Troptraditions on Twit­ter!
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  932. 467
  933. Melanie Dauterive
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    I like the organic swiss chocolate

  934. 468
  935. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:19 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/wallindeb/status/158704590718644224
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  936. 469
  937. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:20 pm

    I Signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newslet­ter
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  938. 470
  939. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    I Signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newslet­ter
    wallindeb@yahoo.com #2

  940. 471
  941. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    I like you on FB
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  942. 472
  943. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    I like you on FB
    wallindeb@yahoo.com #2

  944. 473
  945. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  946. 474
  947. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    I shared the give­away on FB
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  948. 475
  949. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    I shared the give­away on FB
    wallindeb@yahoo.com #2

  950. 476
  951. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    I shared the give­away on FB
    wallindeb@yahoo.com #3

  952. 477
  953. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    I shared the give­away on FB
    wallindeb@yahoo.com #4

  954. 478
  955. Deborah Wallin
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:31 pm

    I shared the give­away on FB
    wallindeb@yahoo.com #5

  956. 479
  957. vivian
    January 15th, 2012 at 8:55 pm

    try the anti oxi­ant greens ty

  958. 480
  959. Donna K
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:23 pm

    I would like the organic honey.

  960. 481
  961. Donna K
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:24 pm

    I fol­low you both on twitter.(donnak4)

  962. 482
  963. Donna K
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    I fol­low you on GFC.

  964. 483
  965. Donna K
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:27 pm

    I signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newsletters

  966. 484
  967. Donna K
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    2.I signed up for the Trop­i­cal Tra­di­tions Sales Newsletters

  968. 485
  969. Donna K
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    I sub­scribe by email.

  970. 486
  971. Donna K
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:31 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  972. 487
  973. Donna K
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:32 pm

    2.I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  974. 488
  975. Donna K
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:34 pm

    I “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on Face­book (Donna Kozar)

  976. 489
  977. Donna K
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:34 pm

    2.I “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on Face­book (Donna Kozar)

  978. 490
  979. brian e.
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:48 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…we would like to try the Bene­fect Impact Non-toxic Car­pet Cleaner !
    senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  980. 491
  981. brian e.
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    GFC Fol­lower: Brian E.

  982. 492
  983. brian e.
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    Fol­low­ing BOTH via Twit­ter: @brianpiero