Mar. 24

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Totally Tubular Design Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Being quite the “Green” junkie lately, I hap­pened to stum­ble across another great site called Totally Tubu­lar Design. I knew imme­di­ately upon stum­bling across this web­site that I just had to ask them to par­tic­i­pate in a review and give­away at Cool­Canucks, as to which they imme­di­ately obliged!

Totally Tubu­lar Design is ded­i­cated to the preser­va­tion of our Mother Earth. We do this by tak­ing unus­able bicy­cle inner tubes and tires and cre­at­ing some­thing usable again!”

Totally Tubu­lar Design makes extremely unique and fash­ion­able prod­ucts such as purses and wal­lets in small or large sizes, acces­sory sacks, and even tire bracelets!! I totally love this idea, not only are they all eco-friendly, but eco-chic at the same time!!

purse1

I had the absolute plea­sure of review­ing one of their large tire purses, as well as a tire purse in the smaller size, per­fect for change! I was ecsta­tic to receive them, and will defi­nately be using them both all of the time!!

purse2

Aren’t they styl­ish? They are phenomenal!

About Totally Tubu­lar Design, a blurb from their website:

“Started in 2006 by Lau­ren Junker, Totally Tubu­lar Design is ded­i­cated to using as much trash as pos­si­ble to cre­ate the coolest prod­ucts pos­si­ble. For a girl who hates see­ing things go to waste, the per­fect project for Lau­ren was to com­bine artis­tic skills with a STRONG desire to help the envi­ron­ment. By enlist­ing the help of local bike shops Lau­ren was able to cre­ate a line of prod­ucts that are 100% reused.”

“Lau­ren Junker (for­merly Lau­ren Robert­son), a young entre­pre­neur and triath­lete, grew up in South­ern Cal­i­for­nia, but left to go to school north in Davis, Cal­i­for­nia. After four years of rid­ing bicy­cles as her only trans­porta­tion, liv­ing with hip­pies, and see­ing recy­cling cans every­where Lau­ren felt like Davis was home.
When she moved back to Agoura Hills it was a shock to the sys­tem. Envi­ron­men­tal­ists don’t run as ram­pant and it was scary for her. The solu­tion — show peo­ple how cool and easy it is to recy­cle with fash­ion! And so Totally Tubu­lar Design was born. In the garage of her friend’s condo, Lau­ren got to work cre­at­ing bags of all shapes and sizes, as well as wal­lets, belts, and any­thing she could think of! Prod­ucts were nar­rowed down and designs were final­ized (but still always chang­ing) with the final prod­uct being Totally Tubu­lar Design!”

“Scott Junker is an inte­gral part of the Totally Tubu­lar team. His wit and charm not only prove that he is a cool dude, but also help on the sales and mar­ket­ing fronts of Totally Tubu­lar! Scott is the go to guy who can do it all and do it right. He is ded­i­cated to see­ing Totally Tubu­lar suc­ceed and with­out him it couldn’t!”

p3

Hats off to this won­der­ful eco-friendly com­pany for their part in sav­ing our environment!!

 

Want to win one of these won­der­ful purses?? Well now you have that chance! The kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Totally Tubu­lar Design wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the oppor­tu­nity to win one! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

 

1) Visit  Totally Tubu­lar Design and tell me some­thing you have learned about this great company!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!
 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

 Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Totally Tubu­lar Design! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link** (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of  Totally Tubu­lar Design and leave me your FB name please.

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Totally Tubu­lar Design 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 4th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Totally Tubu­lar Design for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #67

 

67

  •   

    Ziechick
    March 29th, 2010 at 3:47 pm 

    I found out that by enlist­ing the help of local bike shops Lau­ren was able to cre­ate a line of prod­ucts that are 100% reused. What a great idea.
    ziechick at gmail dot com

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 254 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Totally Tubular Design Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. checkers
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      I learned that Totally Tubu­lar Design car­ries ‘The Slim Wal­let’
      skyskyaa11(at)gmail.com

    2. 2
    3. checkers
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      I’m Fol­low­ing you on Twitter,id– checkkers

    4. 3
    5. checkers
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      I’m a Face­book Fan of Totally Tubu­lar Design — id check­ers casson

    6. 4
    7. checkers
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      Tweet — http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11017575317

    8. 5
    9. checkers
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #1

    10. 6
    11. checkers
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #2

    12. 7
    13. Alz
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      I have learned that Lau­ren does not like to see any­thing go to waste which is an awe­some thing! I defi­nately fol­low all of the rules here like alot of peo­ple pro­lly do not! I fol­low you thru google friend connect

    14. 8
    15. alz
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      i sub­scribe thru cool­canucks email

    16. 9
    17. alz
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      my wife would love these they look pretty sweet

    18. 10
    19. alz
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      sub­scribe thru rss feed

    20. 11
    21. alz
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:00 am

      reg­is­tered mem­ber in your forum — alz. my email has also been ver­i­fied and i receive your emails daily thanks

    22. 12
    23. Jen L.
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      I learned that they have a store in Peter­bor­ough, Ontario.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    24. 13
    25. Jen L.
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:06 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    26. 14
    27. Jen L.
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:06 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS FEed.
      #1

    28. 15
    29. Jen L.
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS FEed.
      #2

    30. 16
    31. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      I learned that Lau­ren was able to cre­ate a line of prod­ucts that are 100% reused
      I sub­scribe via ggogle
      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    32. 17
    33. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    34. 18
    35. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11041933104

    36. 19
    37. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

    38. 20
    39. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    40. 21
    41. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    42. 22
    43. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      Totally Tubu­lar have 6 Cal­i­for­nia shops and one Inter­na­tional based in Ontario! What an awe­some company!

      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    44. 23
    45. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      Fol­low you on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    46. 24
    47. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11043506217

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    48. 25
    49. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      FB Fan of Totally Tubu­lar Design

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    50. 26
    51. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    52. 27
    53. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      Posted on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    54. 28
    55. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      Posted on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    56. 29
    57. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      Posted on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    58. 30
    59. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      Posted on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    60. 31
    61. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      Posted on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    62. 32
    63. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    64. 33
    65. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    66. 34
    67. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    68. 35
    69. susan varney
      March 25th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      Started in 2006 by Lau­ren Junker mverno@roadrunner.com

    70. 36
    71. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074238022

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    72. 37
    73. renee taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11085200436

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      1. I learned that their prod­ucts are made out of bicy­cle tubes and tires

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11097276021

    80. 41
    81. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      I’m a fan of Totally Tubu­lar on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    82. 42
    83. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    84. 43
    85. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/totally-tubular-design-giveaway.html

    86. 44
    87. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/totally-tubular-design-giveaway.html

    88. 45
    89. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/totally-tubular-design-giveaway.html

    90. 46
    91. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/totally-tubular-design-giveaway.html

    92. 47
    93. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/totally-tubular-design-giveaway.html

    94. 48
    95. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    96. 49
    97. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    98. 50
    99. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    100. 51
    101. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    102. 52
    103. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    104. 53
    105. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    106. 54
    107. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    108. 55
    109. checkers
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11126489656

    110. 56
    111. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130019473

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    112. 57
    113. Renee Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:53 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11142230237

    114. 58
    115. checkers
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11174604168
      daily tweet

    116. 59
    117. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11181036859

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    118. 60
    119. Pamela
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:41 am

      Totally Tubu­lar Design is ded­i­cated to using as much trash as pos­si­ble to cre­ate the coolest prod­ucts possible.

    120. 61
    121. Pamela
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    122. 62
    123. Pamela
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:43 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    124. 63
    125. renee taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 9:08 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11193504131

    126. 64
    127. checkers
      March 28th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11229184007

    128. 65
    129. renee taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11247631654

    130. 66
    131. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11257944773

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    132. 67
    133. Ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      I found out that by enlist­ing the help of local bike shops Lau­ren was able to cre­ate a line of prod­ucts that are 100% reused. What a great idea.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    134. 68
    135. Ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    136. 69
    137. Ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friend con­nect.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    138. 70
    139. checkers
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11289293663

    140. 71
    141. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11292829884

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    142. 72
    143. renee taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11302265563

    144. 73
    145. checkers
      March 30th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11317442447
      daily tweet

    146. 74
    147. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:12 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11350904929

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    148. 75
    149. renee taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11362406483

    150. 76
    151. checkers
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11389794686

    152. 77
    153. Shilo Beedy
      March 31st, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      I learned Lau­ren Junker cre­ates a line of prod­ucts that are 100% reused by get­ting help from the local bike shops.
      I sub­scribe via email samsakara@twcny.rr.com
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect as Shilo Beedy

    154. 78
    155. Shilo Beedy
      March 31st, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter as samsakara

    156. 79
    157. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:15 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11408638209

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    158. 80
    159. renee taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11418289746

    160. 81
    161. checkers
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11461179162

    162. 82
    163. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:26 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11465672362

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    164. 83
    165. checkers
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:00 am

      tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11481424121

    166. 84
    167. Renee Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:52 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11483912245

    168. 85
    169. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:07 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11519799273

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    170. 86
    171. stacey dempsey
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:05 am

      ARGHHHH i dont know what hap­pened up there can you remove that ???
      i learned that Lau­ren does not like to see any­thing go to waste , i am like that too!!
      i sub­scribe by email and i fol­low on google friend (roswell)
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    172. 87
    173. stacey dempsey
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:06 am

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    174. 88
    175. stacey dempsey
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:07 am

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11523717217
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    176. 89
    177. stacey dempsey
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:08 am

      i am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    178. 90
    179. stacey dempsey
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:09 am

      i Become a Face­book Fan of Totally Tubu­lar Design stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    180. 91
    181. stacey dempsey
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:09 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    182. 92
    183. stacey dempsey
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:10 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    184. 93
    185. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11546315836

    186. 94
    187. checkers
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11556584587
      tweet

    188. 95
    189. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11579502300
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    190. 96
    191. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11600841777

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    192. 97
    193. checkers
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11609367783

    194. 98
    195. Renee Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11618005407

    196. 99
    197. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11626360669

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    198. 100
    199. stacey dempsey
      April 5th, 2010 at 3:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11630637146
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    200. 101
    201. renee taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11639294948

    202. 102
    203. checkers
      April 5th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11667985545

    204. 103
    205. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11682648907

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    206. 104
    207. stacey dempsey
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11689714606
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    208. 105
    209. renee taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11701008978

    210. 106
    211. checkers
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11727473101

    212. 107
    213. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11740634600

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    214. 108
    215. Renee Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11752613435

    216. 109
    217. checkers
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11799502749

    218. 110
    219. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      Tweet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11807860525

    220. 111
    221. stacey dempsey
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11810654292
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    222. 112
    223. renee taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11818092492

    224. 113
    225. checkers
      April 8th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11859179590

    226. 114
    227. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      Tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11866394092

    228. 115
    229. Renee Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11875607022

    230. 116
    231. checkers
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11917242797

    232. 117
    233. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11922314649 tweet

    234. 118
    235. renee taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11959215881

    236. 119
    237. checkers
      April 10th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/11971176694

    238. 120
    239. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11977013838

    240. 121
    241. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:47 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11977013838 TWEET

    242. 122
    243. Renee Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11988589459

    244. 123
    245. checkers
      April 11th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12027363208

    246. 124
    247. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12030829777

    248. 125
    249. stacey dempsey
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12032550531
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    250. 126
    251. Renee Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12044112912

    252. 127
    253. checkers
      April 12th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12081394686

    254. 128
    255. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      TWEET

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12086389420

    256. 129
    257. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      Tweeeet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12086389420

    258. 130
    259. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12088785264

    260. 131
    261. Doris C
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:07 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12091476315 Tweet

    262. 132
    263. Renee Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12104404722

    264. 133
    265. checkers
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12143381740

    266. 134
    267. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      TWEET­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12146166811

    268. 135
    269. renee taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12160436988

    270. 136
    271. Doris C
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12173698698
      tweet

    272. 137
    273. checkers
      April 14th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12199526238

    274. 138
    275. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12205807040

    276. 139
    277. stacey dempsey
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12208638261
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    278. 140
    279. Doris C
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:44 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12210897736
      tweet

    280. 141
    281. Renee Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:19 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12222081099

    282. 142
    283. checkers
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12261640750

    284. 143
    285. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12265125327

    286. 144
    287. stacey dempsey
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12268649709
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    288. 145
    289. Renee Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12282708423

    290. 146
    291. Doris C
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12310371269
      tweet

    292. 147
    293. checkers
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12318256360

    294. 148
    295. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12325000437

    296. 149
    297. Doris C
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:25 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12331889069
      tweet

    298. 150
    299. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12339274457

    300. 151
    301. checkers
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12347745841

    302. 152
    303. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12380333276

    304. 153
    305. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:02 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12388992586 Tweet

    306. 154
    307. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12395573025

    308. 155
    309. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:34 am

      I learned they have an Inter­na­tional shop based in Ontario

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    310. 156
    311. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    312. 157
    313. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    314. 158
    315. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    316. 159
    317. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    318. 160
    319. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12397798400

    320. 161
    321. checkers
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12406945096

    322. 162
    323. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12440474718

    324. 163
    325. stacey dempsey
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12442617096

    326. 164
    327. Doris C
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12442672033
      Tweet

    328. 165
    329. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12450290510

    330. 166
    331. checkers
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      daily tweet– http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12469982817

    332. 167
    333. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12499880556
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    334. 168
    335. Doris C
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12500813431 Tweet

    336. 169
    337. Doris C
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:35 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12519381541 Tweet

    338. 170
    339. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12522866502

    340. 171
    341. checkers
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      daily twet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12541360362

    342. 172
    343. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:47 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12558804289

    344. 173
    345. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:48 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12558839340

    346. 174
    347. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:48 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12558864934

    348. 175
    349. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:49 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12558892058

    350. 176
    351. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:50 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12558909581

    352. 177
    353. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:51 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12558951216

    354. 178
    355. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:13 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12570479270

    356. 179
    357. Doris
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12593686237
      tweet

    358. 180
    359. Doris Calvert
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12593686237 tweet

    360. 181
    361. checkerss
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12605079279

    362. 182
    363. Doris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 5:20 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12629175322

    364. 183
    365. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:25 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12635653494

    366. 184
    367. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:26 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12635706793

    368. 185
    369. checkers
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12663722789

    370. 186
    371. stacey dempsey
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:03 am

      tweet­ing
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12688500148

    372. 187
    373. Renee Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12695885487

    374. 188
    375. Renee Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12695920999

    376. 189
    377. checkers
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12730639692

    378. 190
    379. Doris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12735674709 D.T

    380. 191
    381. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12758441778
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    382. 192
    383. Doris
      April 24th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12785813010 DT

    384. 193
    385. checkers
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12796029486

    386. 194
    387. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798656856

    388. 195
    389. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798693573

    390. 196
    391. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798724782

    392. 197
    393. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798753557

    394. 198
    395. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798781130

    396. 199
    397. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798810968

    398. 200
    399. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798839774

    400. 201
    401. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798885628

    402. 202
    403. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12799132925

    404. 203
    405. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12799170846

    406. 204
    407. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12799209755

    408. 205
    409. stacey dempsey
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:38 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12817300932
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    410. 206
    411. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12820038552

    412. 207
    413. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823754008

    414. 208
    415. Doris
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12851891660 DT

    416. 209
    417. Doris
      April 26th, 2010 at 4:31 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12871864711 DT

    418. 210
    419. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12877818264

    420. 211
    421. checkers
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12923749967

    422. 212
    423. Doris
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:36 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12936161514 Tweet

    424. 213
    425. checkers
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/12980733552

    426. 214
    427. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12985988725

    428. 215
    429. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12986035892

    430. 216
    431. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12986066924

    432. 217
    433. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12986101795

    434. 218
    435. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12986157351

    436. 219
    437. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12986210570

    438. 220
    439. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12986246289

    440. 221
    441. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12986287951

    442. 222
    443. Doris
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:20 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12996864562 Tweet

    444. 223
    445. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 6:53 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12999762681

    446. 224
    447. stacey dempsey
      April 28th, 2010 at 6:56 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12999853277
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    448. 225
    449. checkers
      April 28th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/13047578033
      daily tweet

    450. 226
    451. stacey dempsey
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:39 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13063793966
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    452. 227
    453. Doris
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13075220257 Tweet

    454. 228
    455. renee taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13078910292

    456. 229
    457. checkers
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/13107822622

    458. 230
    459. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13120435878 dt

    460. 231
    461. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13123686279

    462. 232
    463. stacey dempsey
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13123745447
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    464. 233
    465. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13167398269

    466. 234
    467. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13167446277

    468. 235
    469. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13167473128

    470. 236
    471. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13167501107

    472. 237
    473. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13167528616

    474. 238
    475. checkers
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/13168705017
      daily tweet

    476. 239
    477. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:44 am

      tweeet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13184059728
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    478. 240
    479. Renee Taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 9:14 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13187438693

    480. 241
    481. Doris
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13213472899 Tweet

    482. 242
    483. checkers
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/13221490285

    484. 243
    485. stacey dempsey
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:25 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13235931057
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    486. 244
    487. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:20 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13245197535

    488. 245
    489. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13262594745 D.T

    490. 246
    491. checkers
      May 2nd, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/13285006937

    492. 247
    493. stacey dempsey
      May 3rd, 2010 at 4:42 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13295104534
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    494. 248
    495. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13301520830

    496. 249
    497. Doris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:06 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13309897361 Tweet

    498. 250
    499. checkers
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/13344763906

    500. 251
    501. Doris
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:27 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13356110337 dt

    502. 252
    503. stacey dempsey
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:46 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13360401681
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    504. 253
    505. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13362091192

    506. 254
    507. checkers
      May 4th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/13397391826