May. 08

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Tonic HairCare Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

No mat­ter what the weather is like, our hair takes a beat­ing from natures ele­ments. Thanks to Tonic Hair­Care, they devel­oped a sham­poo & con­di­tion­ing sys­tem to help com­bat mother natures wrath. The tonic chronic sham­poo and con­di­tioner sys­tem is infused with antiox­i­dants along with organic plant and flower aro­mas. The two main ingre­di­ents are Hydrolyzed silk which pre­vents your hair from dry­ing out and Sun­flower Seed oil to add soft­ness and shine. Lus­ter Tonic is a leave in con­di­tioner with potent UV-inhibitors and botan­i­cal oils to defend from salt, wind and chlo­rine. The for­mula is a cream to mist which can dou­ble as a rehy­drater for your hair and will aid in pre­vent­ing split ends and tan­gled hair. Key ingre­di­ents include Aloe Leaf, Silk Pro­tein and Wheat Protein.

All prod­ucts are non-toxic and free of parabens and sul­fate, which makes Tonic Hair­Care prod­ucts a com­plete plus!

Tonic

 

I was sent the Three­some TONIC which is a 3-in-1 sham­poo, con­di­tioner, and body wash! Not only is it strengthen hair and mois­tur­ize skin, it smells sim­ply wonderful!

I also received the Lus­ter Tonic leave-in con­di­tioner. This con­tains UV Inhibitors to pro­tect your hair from the dam­ag­ing effects of sun, salt & chlo­rine! It reju­ve­nates dry tan­gled hair, and pre­vents break­age. Lus­ter can also be used as a mois­tur­izer to revive skin! How sweet is that??

I give this com­pany a thumbs up, and rec­om­mend these won­der­ful prod­ucts to everyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Tonic Hair­Care have gra­ciously offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a FULL Sized bot­tle of both the Three­some Tonic, as well as the Lus­ter Tonic as well! SWEET!!!!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Tonic Hair­Care and check out these great prod­ucts! Come back here and tell me why you need this!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Become a Fan of Tonic Hair­Care on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Tonic Hair­Care 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on June 8th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Tonic Hair­Care for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

51

  •   

    pixie
    May 9th, 2010 at 11:15 am 

    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13672566964

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 317 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Tonic HairCare Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Karry
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      I like the prod­uct because it replen­ishes mois­ture to tired hair and skin. My daugh­ter has dry skin and hair this would be per­fect for her
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    2. 2
    3. Karry
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      I sub­scribe to your blog via email
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    4. 3
    5. Karry
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      I fol­low on GFC as Karryknisley76
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    6. 4
    7. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      My hair can become pretty unman­age­able, I would love to try these prod­ucts for sure!

    8. 5
    9. Karry
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I fol­low Cool Canucks on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    10. 6
    11. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      email sub­scriber to coolcanucks

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      google friend con­nect follower!

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      @coolcanucks fol­lower on twit­ter! pixiepie79

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      RSS FEED sub­scriber 1

    18. 10
    19. Karry
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13613544342

    20. 11
    21. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      rss feed sub­scriber 2

    22. 12
    23. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      forum mem­ber of cool­canucks — pixie

    24. 13
    25. Karry
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canuck forum — Karryk

    26. 14
    27. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      tweeted!! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13613641112

    28. 15
    29. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      RT! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13613683053

    30. 16
    31. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13613934758

    32. 17
    33. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13613984243

    34. 18
    35. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13614044176

    36. 19
    37. Amber G
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      I need this because my hair is so flat and lifeless!

    38. 20
    39. Amber G
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      I fol­low your blog with google friend

    40. 21
    41. Amber G
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      I fol­low your blog with google friend connect

    42. 22
    43. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13623071395

    44. 23
    45. pixie
      May 8th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13623110851

    46. 24
    47. Karry
      May 8th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13635608096

    48. 25
    49. karen
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      i would like to use this prod­uct because with thy­roid con­di­tion my hair and skin is always dry.

    50. 26
    51. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      I would love to win this since I like switch­ing brands of sham­poo to try and see if they are bet­ter for my hair.
      My hair ph seems to change every cou­ple of months and some sham­poos stop work­ing to make my hair
      look and feel nice.

    52. 27
    53. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      I sub­scribe via email at daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com.

    54. 28
    55. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      I fol­low you on gfc.

    56. 29
    57. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter, @daer0n.

    58. 30
    59. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13641790309

    60. 31
    61. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool­canucks forum, my user name is daer0n.

    62. 32
    63. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      I am a fan of Tonic hair care on fb, and com­mented on their wall.

    64. 33
    65. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

      #1

    66. 34
    67. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

      #2

    68. 35
    69. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

      #3

    70. 36
    71. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

      #4

    72. 37
    73. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

      #5

    74. 38
    75. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      I have your but­ton.
      #1

    76. 39
    77. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      I have your but­ton.
      #2

    78. 40
    79. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      I have your but­ton.
      #3

    80. 41
    81. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      I have your but­ton.
      #4

    82. 42
    83. Nury
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      I have your but­ton.
      #5

    84. 43
    85. Jennifer L.
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:42 am

      I need this prod­uct because I like to swin a lot in the sum­mer and my hair gets really dam­aged– look­ing. This looks like it would really help.

    86. 44
    87. Jennifer L.
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      I fol­low on google friend connect.

    88. 45
    89. Jennifer L.
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      I sub­scribe via email.

    90. 46
    91. Jennifer L.
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    92. 47
    93. Jennifer L.
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:46 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #2

    94. 48
    95. chana posen
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      my hair needs remoisturizing

    96. 49
    97. Johanne
      May 9th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      I would love this prod­uct as my hair is so dry and dull.

    98. 50
    99. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13672537025

    100. 51
    101. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13672566964

    102. 52
    103. Rhonda Struthers
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      I would like the Lus­ter tonic for my dry hair.
      rhon­das­truthers atya­hoo dot ca

    104. 53
    105. Rhonda Struthers
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I sub­scribe by email
      rhon­das­truthers atya­hoo dot ca

    106. 54
    107. Rhonda Struthers
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I fol­low by google con­nect
      rhon­das­truthers atya­hoo dot ca

    108. 55
    109. Rhonda Struthers
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter. rot­tawa
      rhon­das­truthers at yahoo dot ca

    110. 56
    111. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13673571863

    112. 57
    113. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13673606368

    114. 58
    115. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13673639795

    116. 59
    117. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13673673849

    118. 60
    119. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13673706626

    120. 61
    121. Karen Thaeter
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      I need all the help I can get with my hair!
      I sub­scribe and fol­low on google friends
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    122. 62
    123. Nury
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13683803114

    124. 63
    125. Marlene V.
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      I like that the prod­ucts are good to you and the envi­ron­ment. I really could use some hair prod­ucts to help my hair look health­ier and shinier. Thanks for the chance to win:)

    126. 64
    127. marlene V.
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I sub­scribe via email :)

    128. 65
    129. Marlene V.
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than the others

    130. 66
    131. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13684384914 RT

    132. 67
    133. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13690515795 RT

    134. 68
    135. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13690581546

    136. 69
    137. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13690606334

    138. 70
    139. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13690628523

    140. 71
    141. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13690655164

    142. 72
    143. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13691501952

    144. 73
    145. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      i love the Sham­poo
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    146. 74
    147. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    148. 75
    149. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    150. 76
    151. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    152. 77
    153. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/13696722668
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    154. 78
    155. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      member(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dotcom

    156. 79
    157. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      Fan of Tonic Hair­Care on Face­book and left a com­ment
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    158. 80
    159. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      rss feed #1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    160. 81
    161. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      rss feed #2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    162. 82
    163. Diane
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I need this because i fre­quently get split ends and my hair tan­gles really eas­ily, espe­cialy in the sum­mer when im dri­ving with the win­dows down!

    164. 83
    165. Diane
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    166. 84
    167. Diane
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter im @dwalline

    168. 85
    169. Diane
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/dwalline/status/13733973169

    170. 86
    171. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I need this because my hair is a mess!

    172. 87
    173. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      Sub­scribe through email. Thank you!

    174. 88
    175. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I’m a fol­lower on Blogger/Google Friend Con­nect as spam­girl. :) Thank you!

    176. 89
    177. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I’m a fol­lower on Twit­ter as @antispamgirl. Thank you!

    178. 90
    179. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/13740847759

    180. 91
    181. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      Forum mem­ber spamgirl

    182. 92
    183. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      Tonic FB fan Kitty Cartouche

    184. 93
    185. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I added your but­ton to my site — http://www.cancontests.com . Thank you!

    186. 94
    187. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      but­ton entry #2

    188. 95
    189. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      but­ton entry #3

    190. 96
    191. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      but­ton entry #4

    192. 97
    193. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      but­ton entry #5

    194. 98
    195. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      Sub­scribe through Google Reader. Thank you!

    196. 99
    197. spamgirl
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      RSS sub­scriber entry #2

    198. 100
    199. Karry
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13761279140

    200. 101
    201. tracy davis
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      my hair needs remoisturizing

    202. 102
    203. Diane
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      http://twitter.com/dwalline/statuses/13793735156

    204. 103
    205. Karen T
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      I need this because my hair is dry. I love that their prod­ucts are envi­ron­men­tally friendly too.

    206. 104
    207. Nury
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13793847278

    208. 105
    209. Nury
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13793934722

    210. 106
    211. Karen T
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I sub­scribe via email: fitkitty1@gmail.com

    212. 107
    213. Karen T
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I reg­is­tered on your forum, user­name Bar­gain Kitty.

    214. 108
    215. spamgirl
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/13802952918 . Thank you!

    216. 109
    217. Karry
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13810454797

    218. 110
    219. Monique Rizzo
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      Id love the Sham­poo.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    220. 111
    221. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/13870049888 . Thank you!

    222. 112
    223. Karry
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13870309937

    224. 113
    225. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      I need this because it has very healthy ingre­di­ents that are good for der­mati­tis, which I have. I would love to see how it works on me.

    226. 114
    227. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    228. 115
    229. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    230. 116
    231. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    232. 117
    233. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/13874426673

    234. 118
    235. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    236. 119
    237. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      I like Tonic Hair­Care on face­book and commented

      Star Struck Luck

    238. 120
    239. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

    240. 121
    241. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

    242. 122
    243. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

    244. 123
    245. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

    246. 124
    247. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

    248. 125
    249. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    250. 126
    251. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    252. 127
    253. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    254. 128
    255. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    256. 129
    257. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    258. 130
    259. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    260. 131
    261. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    262. 132
    263. Nury
      May 12th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13889929987

    264. 133
    265. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/13928393424 . Thank you!

    266. 134
    267. Nury
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13943326283

    268. 135
    269. Karry
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13944620191

    270. 136
    271. Huguette E.
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      I would love this because I too enjoy being out­side and this prod­uct would be great for my hair.

    272. 137
    273. Huguette E.
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13973949298

    274. 138
    275. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/13994285384 . Thank you!

    276. 139
    277. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14002773566

    278. 140
    279. Nury
      May 14th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14012079479

    280. 141
    281. Karen P
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:43 am

      I love that they have prod­ucts that are color safe and good for the enivorn­ment. I want them for this reason.

    282. 142
    283. Karen P
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:43 am

      gfc fol­lower

    284. 143
    285. Huguette E.
      May 15th, 2010 at 10:44 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14040698790

    286. 144
    287. Huguette E.
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14100399549

    288. 145
    289. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14104496713

    290. 146
    291. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 16th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/14120653873 . Thank you!

    292. 147
    293. Huguette E.
      May 17th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14162936210

    294. 148
    295. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/14171221777 . Thank you!

    296. 149
    297. Nury
      May 18th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14206607449

    298. 150
    299. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      I need to try some new shampoo/conditioner for my hair — some­thing that will actu­ally help it!

    300. 151
    301. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    302. 152
    303. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    304. 153
    305. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14276703277

    308. 155
    309. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    312. 157
    313. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    324. 163
    325. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14305267530

    326. 164
    327. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 19th, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/14312088033 . Thank you!

    328. 165
    329. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14342120225

    330. 166
    331. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14358042939

    332. 167
    333. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 20th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/14380834336 . Thank you!

    334. 168
    335. Nury
      May 20th, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14403227687

    336. 169
    337. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:51 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14407722307

    338. 170
    339. Huguette E.
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:12 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14430256347

    340. 171
    341. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 21st, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/14447531243 . Thank you!

    342. 172
    343. Karry
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14461318934

    344. 173
    345. ashley
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:47 am

      i need this because i have really dry prob­lem hair

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14474995894

    348. 175
    349. Huguette E.
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14492719875

    350. 176
    351. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:10 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14495345199

    352. 177
    353. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 22nd, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/14514060671 . Thank you!

    354. 178
    355. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14526129130

    356. 179
    357. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/14580293506 . Thank you!

    358. 180
    359. Huguette E.
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14588659587

    360. 181
    361. Tanis
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14598893254

    362. 182
    363. Tanis
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14602707368

    364. 183
    365. Huguette E.
      May 24th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14644632127

    366. 184
    367. Nury
      May 24th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14645300376
      Thank you.

    368. 185
    369. Nury
      May 24th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14647576597 Thank you.

    370. 186
    371. Nury
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14655716878 thanks

    372. 187
    373. Huguette E.
      May 25th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14697671552

    374. 188
    375. Nury
      May 25th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14733712609

    376. 189
    377. Tanis
      May 26th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14742284615

    378. 190
    379. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/14770131202 . Thank you!

    380. 191
    381. Huguette E.
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14789210669

    382. 192
    383. Nury
      May 27th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14813063283

    384. 193
    385. Huguette E.
      May 27th, 2010 at 8:41 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14831347022

    386. 194
    387. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14838570446

    388. 195
    389. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 27th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/14840563363 . Thank you!

    390. 196
    391. Tanis
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14885460506

    392. 197
    393. Nury
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14918696765

    394. 198
    395. Huguette E.
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14920430368

    396. 199
    397. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 28th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/14926685239 . Thank you!

    398. 200
    399. Nury
      May 28th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14951560170

    400. 201
    401. Tanis
      May 29th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14954046508

    402. 202
    403. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 29th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/14992271549 . Thank you!

    404. 203
    405. Nury
      May 30th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15074759438

    406. 204
    407. Nury
      May 30th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15076640846

    408. 205
    409. Nury
      May 31st, 2010 at 8:00 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15102749839

    410. 206
    411. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:24 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/15114136274 . Thank you!

    412. 207
    413. Nury
      May 31st, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15121888747

    414. 208
    415. Nury
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15125981012

    416. 209
    417. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      My hair is very curly and when I go swim­ming espe­cially in the ocean, I get so much salt caught up in it. With the sum­mer com­ing and plan­ning to go to beach often, from what I have read it appears these prod­ucts will clean off the salt, sand, cholorine and what­ever else sticks to my hair with­out strip­ping it of color or nutri­ents or essen­tial oils.

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    418. 210
    419. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog via emal.
      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    420. 211
    421. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      I fol­low you via google connect.

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    422. 212
    423. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      I fol­low you via twitter.

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    424. 213
    425. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      I fol­low tonic hair on facebook.

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    426. 214
    427. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I blogged about this give­away. #1

      http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    428. 215
    429. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I blogged about this give­away #2

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    430. 216
    431. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I blogged about this give­away. #3

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    432. 217
    433. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I blogged about this give­away. #4

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    434. 218
    435. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      Your com­ment is await­ing moderation.

      I blogged about this give­away. #5

      http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/2010/05/tonic-haircare-giveaway.html

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    436. 219
    437. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I shared this give­away on face­book #1

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    438. 220
    439. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I shared this give­away on face­book #2

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    440. 221
    441. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I shared this give­away on face­book #3

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    442. 222
    443. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I shared this give­away on face­book #4

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    444. 223
    445. Toni Caravello
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I shared this give­away on face­book #5

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog: http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Twit­ter: http://twitter.com/tonic67

    446. 224
    447. Huguette E.
      May 31st, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15141269993

    448. 225
    449. Tanis
      May 31st, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15144600947

    450. 226
    451. Nury
      May 31st, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15148477919

    452. 227
    453. Toni Caravello
      June 1st, 2010 at 8:39 am

      I posted your but­ton on my blog, right side­bar, 30th blog but­ton after the baby counter.

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog:
      http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      http://twitter.com/tonic67
      #1

    454. 228
    455. Toni Caravello
      June 1st, 2010 at 8:40 am

      I posted your but­ton on my blog, right side­bar, 30th blog but­ton after the baby counter.

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog:
      http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      http://twitter.com/tonic67 #2

    456. 229
    457. Toni Caravello
      June 1st, 2010 at 8:40 am

      I posted your but­ton on my blog, right side­bar, 30th blog but­ton after the baby counter.

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog:
      http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      http://twitter.com/tonic67
      #3

    458. 230
    459. Toni Caravello
      June 1st, 2010 at 8:41 am

      I posted your but­ton on my blog, right side­bar, 30th blog but­ton after the baby counter.

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog:
      http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      http://twitter.com/tonic67
      #4

    460. 231
    461. Toni Caravello
      June 1st, 2010 at 8:41 am

      I posted your but­ton on my blog, right side­bar, 30th blog but­ton after the baby counter.

      Con­tact and ver­i­fi­ca­tion info:
      email: reannenny@aol.com
      Face­book User­name: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      My Yoga Mommy Blog:
      http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      http://twitter.com/tonic67

      #5

    462. 232
    463. Tanis
      June 1st, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15211778837

    464. 233
    465. Huguette E.
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15219009456

    466. 234
    467. Huguette E.
      June 2nd, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15264254781

    468. 235
    469. Tanis
      June 2nd, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15268162545

    470. 236
    471. Brittney
      June 2nd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      I need them because my cur­rent prod­ucts aren’t doing what I need.. and it’s time for a change

    472. 237
    473. Brittney
      June 2nd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      google fol­lower

    474. 238
    475. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      June 2nd, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/15269887907 . Thank you!

    476. 239
    477. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:27 am

      The Lus­ter Leave-in Con­di­tioner sounds like exactly what I need to pro­tect my hair from the many abuses to which it is sub­jected all sum­mer long! Chlo­rine, sun, wind, etc.…they all rav­age my hair, so I would love to try Lus­ter to see if it really can help my hair look bet­ter!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    478. 240
    479. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:28 am

      I sub­scribe via email.

      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    480. 241
    481. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:28 am

      I fol­low via GFC!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    482. 242
    483. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:29 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    484. 243
    485. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:30 am

      I’m a fan of Tonic on FB (Heather S Chaf­fer), and I told ‘em you sent me!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    486. 244
    487. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:30 am

      RSS sub­scriber!
      #1

      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    488. 245
    489. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:31 am

      RSS sub­scriber!
      #2

      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    490. 246
    491. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:31 am

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    492. 247
    493. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:31 am

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    494. 248
    495. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:32 am

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #3
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    496. 249
    497. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:33 am

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #4
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    498. 250
    499. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:33 am

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #5
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    500. 251
    501. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 9:58 am

      Sub­scribed as henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

    502. 252
    503. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 9:59 am

      Fol­low­ing blog via google con­nect as Huguette E.

    504. 253
    505. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 9:59 am

      Forum mem­ber — henglish

    506. 254
    507. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:00 am

      Like Tonic Hair on face­book and com­mented ~ Huguette En
      http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tonic-Haircare/183035936890?v=wall&story_fbid=398725586890&ref=mf

    508. 255
    509. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:01 am

      Fol­low­ing feeds via google feed reader #1

    510. 256
    511. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:02 am

      Fol­low­ing feeds via google feed reader #2

    512. 257
    513. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:02 am

      stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42753802/
      entry #1

    514. 258
    515. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:03 am

      stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42753802/
      entry #2

    516. 259
    517. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:04 am

      stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42753802/
      entry #3

    518. 260
    519. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:04 am

      stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42753802/
      entry #4

    520. 261
    521. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:04 am

      stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42753802/
      entry #5

    522. 262
    523. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:05 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Tonic_HairCare_Review_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #1

    524. 263
    525. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:05 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Tonic_HairCare_Review_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #2

    526. 264
    527. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:06 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Tonic_HairCare_Review_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #3

    528. 265
    529. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:06 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Tonic_HairCare_Review_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #4

    530. 266
    531. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:07 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Tonic_HairCare_Review_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #5

    532. 267
    533. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:26 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15328591360

    534. 268
    535. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 11:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15331788986

    536. 269
    537. Nury
      June 3rd, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15348239723

    538. 270
    539. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      June 3rd, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/15349371970 . Thank you!

    540. 271
    541. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15384450921

    542. 272
    543. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 6:53 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15407438315

    544. 273
    545. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15440331152

    546. 274
    547. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      June 4th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/15444026045 . Thank you!

    548. 275
    549. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      June 5th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/15490265179 . Thank you!

    550. 276
    551. Huguette E.
      June 5th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15529004277

    552. 277
    553. Huguette E.
      June 6th, 2010 at 6:04 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15547135762

    554. 278
    555. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      June 6th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/15566216239 . Thank you!

    556. 279
    557. gina
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      My hair & skin need nour­ish­ment & mois­tur­is­ing & since its sum­mer it could also use some pro­tec­tion.
      These prod­ucts would be fab­u­lous to own.

    558. 280
    559. gina emerson
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      Email sub­scriber.

    560. 281
    561. gina
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I fol­low via GFC.

    562. 282
    563. gina
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      I became a Fan of Tonic Hair­Care on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

    564. 283
    565. Huguette E.
      June 7th, 2010 at 5:27 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15617876728

    566. 284
    567. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      June 7th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/15648511445 . Thank you!

    568. 285
    569. Louis
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      the Lus­ter leave-in con­di­tion­ing mist is my favorite :)

    570. 286
    571. Louis
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      I sub­scribed via email schnit­zomage at gmail dot com

    572. 287
    573. Louis
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      fol­low­ing your blog on Google Friends Connect

    574. 288
    575. Louis
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      fol­low­ing you on twit­ter @rosidentevil

    576. 289
    577. Louis
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/rosidentevil/status/15653374422

    578. 290
    579. Louis
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      I like Tonic Hair­care on Face­Book (louis huff) :)

    580. 291
    581. HEATHER GODDARD
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I need this because my hair is frizzy and out of control

    582. 292
    583. Brooke
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      I am always look­ing for some­thing to pro­tect my hair and to make it fab­u­lous at the same time! Thanks

    584. 293
    585. Nury
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15665193112

    586. 294
    587. Michelle H.
      June 8th, 2010 at 2:54 am

      I need this to com­bat the effects of the sun and wind on my hair.

    588. 295
    589. Michelle H.
      June 8th, 2010 at 2:54 am

      Email sub­scriber.

    590. 296
    591. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 5:52 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15695722678

    592. 297
    593. S Carter
      June 8th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      I need the tonic because liv­ing in the south means sun and chlo­rine all sum­mer. It kills my curls!!

    594. 298
    595. toni caravello
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS Feed via igoogle.
      reannenny@aol.com
      http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      FB: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      http://twitter.com/tonic67

    596. 299
    597. toni caravello
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS Feed via igoogle.
      reannenny@aol.com
      http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/
      Entry #2
      FB: Toni Marie Car­avello
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=685664393
      http://twitter.com/tonic67

    598. 300
    599. spamgirl @ CanContests.com
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/15721932123 . Thank you!

    600. 301
    601. Susan Smith
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I need this prod­ucts because my hair is so dry

    602. 302
    603. Susan Smith
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/susan1215/status/15722113876

    604. 303
    605. Susan Smith
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      fol­low via GFC

    606. 304
    607. Susan Smith
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      email sub­scriber

    608. 305
    609. Susan Smith
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      I like Tonic Hair­care on Face­Book Susan S

    610. 306
    611. Joanne Schultz
      June 8th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I love the idea of one prod­uct tak­ing care of every­thing, so the Three­some Tonic would be won­der­ful! What a time-saver!

      Thanks for the giveaway!

    612. 307
    613. Joanne Schultz
      June 8th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email– same email as in form

    614. 308
    615. Joanne Schultz
      June 8th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      I fol­low your blog on google friends con­nect– Joanne Schultz .

    616. 309
    617. Joanne Schultz
      June 8th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      i fol­low on twit­ter — js22222222 .

    618. 310
    619. Joanne Schultz
      June 8th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/js22222222/status/15726072820

    620. 311
    621. Joanne Schultz
      June 8th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I’m a Fan of Tonic Hair­Care on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks-Joanne Schultz. http://www.facebook.com/js2222

    622. 312
    623. Joanne Schultz
      June 8th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

    624. 313
    625. Angela Winesburg
      June 8th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      I would love to try these to see it can help make my hair health­ier and man­age­able, thanks!

    626. 314
    627. Angela Winesburg
      June 8th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      Sub­scriber, thanks!

    628. 315
    629. Gianna
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      I’m look­ing for some­thing to improve the look and feel of my hair.

    630. 316
    631. dawn
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      I need this prod­ucts because my hair is so dry from the heat and sun.

      mightynaynay@cs.com

    632. 317
    633. dawn
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      I fol­low on GFC.
      mightynaynay@cs.com