Feb. 19

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Tiny Tag Designs Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Wel­come to Tiny Tag Designs, where the Amaz­ing jew­elry is stun­ning and per­son­ally hand stamped, oxi­dized, and pol­ished right by the owner Melissa!

As soon as I stum­bled across her web­site, I was instantly intrigued to say the least!

I imme­di­ately wrote Melissa, who agreed to a review and give­away with Cool­Canucks, and I was ecsta­tic to receive a gor­geous hand stamped neck­lace with tag pen­dants that included both my own as well as my hub­bies names on them!

 

About Tiny Tag Designs, a blurb from their website:

Tiny Tag Designs is my sweet, not so lit­tle any­more jew­elry busi­ness. I started Tiny Tag Designs after I had my 2nd son. Since then, my hus­band and I have been blessed with our 3rd son. I am lucky to work from home while car­ing for my dar­ling lit­tle boys, 4, 3 and 1 ½. Tiny Tag Designs has pro­vided a great bal­ance between being a mom and hav­ing my own ‘thing’.

The great­est part about Tiny Tag Designs is hear­ing from so many moms about what hav­ing a Tiny Tag Designs neck­laces means to them. I have been blessed to hear from new moms who have received a neck­lace and are beam­ing with pride and love show­ing off their new bun­dle of joy. I also have been brought to tears mak­ing neck­laces for moms who are remem­ber­ing their lit­tle ones who been called to heaven or who are fight­ing for their lives. Each month, I give to Save the Chil­dren, Plan USA, and St. Jude’s and my goal is to keep on giv­ing. I wel­come emails about other non profit orga­ni­za­tions that may be near and dear to your heart or if auc­tion items are needed for char­ity events. I am always will­ing to par­tic­i­pate and wel­come the oppor­tu­nity to give back.

Thank you for vis­it­ing my site and hope you like what you see.”

Sin­cerely,
Melissa

 

Tiny Tag Designs car­ries an exten­sive line of high qual­ity jew­elry at very low unbeat­able prices!

The biggest seller at Tiny Tag Designs is the Orig­i­nal Tiny Tag Designs Neck­lace! Mom’s every­where just love this so!!

Tiny Tag Designs was pub­li­cized in US Weekly, Tot­TrendsWeekly, CelebrityBabyScoop.com and celeb’s that are fans are Ali Landry, Court­ney Cox and Trisha from the Bachelorette!

 

Every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized on her web­site, and shop­ping is a com­plete snap!

 

 

 

 

I am beyond impressed with all of these gor­geous pieces that Tiny Tag Designs car­ries, and totally rec­om­mend them to anyone!!

 

Another thing that impressed me about Tiny Tag Designs is that they sent $1000 to help the vic­tims of Haiti earth­quake!  $800 to the Amer­i­can Red Cross  and $200 to Hope for Haiti!

God Bless Melissa and also the many cus­tomers who con­tributed by pur­chas­ing these great jew­elry pieces at Tiny Tag Designs mak­ing it pos­si­ble to do such a great act of kindness!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Tiny Tag Designs wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win their very own  hand­stamped per­son­al­ized neck­lace like the one sent to me to review! SWEET Prize – com­pletely phenominal!!
 
 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Tiny Tag Designs and tell me what entices you most!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @TinyTagDesigns on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and  @TinyTagDesigns! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Become a Fan of Tiny Tag Designs on Face­book and please leave me your Face­book name in a comment.

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Tiny Tag Designs 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 23rd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Tiny Tag Designs for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #239

 

239

  •  Anne Tay­lor
    April 14th, 2010 at 1:57 am 

    TWEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12148379361

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 275 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Tiny Tag Designs Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      I love the Orig­i­nal Tiny Tag Designs Neck­lace with Swarovski Crys­tals
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    2. 2
    3. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      i fol­low on twitter

    4. 3
    5. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9358734827

    6. 4
    7. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    8. 5
    9. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      Face­book Fan — Josie Fiorda

    10. 6
    11. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    12. 7
    13. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AomL3Y/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-tiny-tag-designs-review-giveaway/

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AomL3Y/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-tiny-tag-designs-review-giveaway/

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AomL3Y/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-tiny-tag-designs-review-giveaway/

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AomL3Y/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-tiny-tag-designs-review-giveaway/

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AomL3Y/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-tiny-tag-designs-review-giveaway/

    24. 13
    25. Renee Taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      i like the Lit­tle Girls Ini­tials Neck­lace
      I sub­scribe via emial
      i fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    26. 14
    27. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    28. 15
    29. Renee Taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9359002120

    30. 16
    31. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I am a mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

    32. 17
    33. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry1

    34. 18
    35. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    36. 19
    37. polly k.
      February 19th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      1. cir­cle tag with child’s birth­stone neck­lace in sil­ver.
      2. email sub­scriber.
      3.follow google friend connect.

    38. 20
    39. Nikki
      February 19th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      I adore the Bible Pas­sage Neck­lace. I *LOOOOVE* that you can pick your favorite verse!
      nik_har at yahoo dot com

    40. 21
    41. Nikki
      February 19th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      Oops I for­got to add I also fol­low you on Friend Con­nect and I sub­scribe by e-mail, too.

    42. 22
    43. Jo's Health Corner
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      Thanks for fol­low­ing my blog!

    44. 23
    45. Tara
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      I like the heart and date necklace.

    46. 24
    47. Tara
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      I sub­scribe via email atjeles@hotmail.com

    48. 25
    49. Tara
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      I also sub­scribe via google friend con­nect!
      thanks

    50. 26
    51. renee taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9381399624

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      1. The item that entices me most is the Peace and Love Necklace

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9388824184

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I’m a fan of Tiny Tag Designs on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/tiny-tag-designs-giveaway.html

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/tiny-tag-designs-giveaway.html

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/tiny-tag-designs-giveaway.html

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/tiny-tag-designs-giveaway.html

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/tiny-tag-designs-giveaway.html

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    80. 41
    81. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    82. 42
    83. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    84. 43
    85. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    86. 44
    87. Jennifer Reda
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      i like the block ini­tial neck­lace. i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low your blog via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    88. 45
    89. Jennifer Reda
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    90. 46
    91. Jennifer Reda
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9397046809

    92. 47
    93. Jennifer Reda
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      i’m a face­book fan of tiny tag designs (jen reda)

    94. 48
    95. Jennifer Reda
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    96. 49
    97. Jennifer Reda
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    98. 50
    99. Jennifer Reda
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    100. 51
    101. Jennifer Reda
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    102. 52
    103. Jennifer Reda
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    104. 53
    105. Jennifer Reda
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    106. 54
    107. Jennifer Reda
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    108. 55
    109. Anne Taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      I love the Heart and Date Neck­lace
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)
      Ver­i­fied email subscriber

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    110. 56
    111. Anne Taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    112. 57
    113. Anne Taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9401004509

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    114. 58
    115. Anne Taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    116. 59
    117. Anne Taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      Face­book Fan of Tiny Tag

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    118. 60
    119. Anne Taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber 1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    120. 61
    121. Anne Taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber 2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    122. 62
    123. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:13 am

      I love the Sis­ters For­ever Necklace!

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:14 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:14 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    128. 65
    129. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:15 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter – @tannieschatter!!

    130. 66
    131. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9418316155
      tweet

    132. 67
    133. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:16 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    134. 68
    135. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:16 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    136. 69
    137. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:17 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    138. 70
    139. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:18 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    140. 71
    141. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:19 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    142. 72
    143. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:19 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    144. 73
    145. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:21 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    146. 74
    147. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:22 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    148. 75
    149. Heather!
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:43 am

      I love the XOXO neck­lace! <3
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    150. 76
    151. Heather!
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:43 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    152. 77
    153. Heather!
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:44 am

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    154. 78
    155. Heather!
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:44 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Tiny­TagDe­signs on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    156. 79
    157. Heather!
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:46 am

      I am a fan of Tiny Tags on Face­book as Heather S Chaf­fer.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    158. 80
    159. Heather!
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:46 am

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS via Google Reader.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    160. 81
    161. Heather!
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:47 am

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS via Google Reader.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    162. 82
    163. Pamela
      February 21st, 2010 at 6:29 am

      I like the Orig­i­nal tiny tags designs neck­lace with crystals.

    164. 83
    165. Pamela
      February 21st, 2010 at 6:30 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL…dphumphrey@

    166. 84
    167. Pamela
      February 21st, 2010 at 6:31 am

      I am a google friend follower.

    168. 85
    169. Anne Taylor
      February 21st, 2010 at 11:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9434416253

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    170. 86
    171. renee taylor
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9438474421

    172. 87
    173. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465510055
      tweet

    174. 88
    175. Anne Taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:36 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9482866327

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    176. 89
    177. renee taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9489803155

    178. 90
    179. Monique Rizzo
      February 22nd, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      I like the block ini­tial neck­lace. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    180. 91
    181. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9534175912
      tweet

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534910142

    184. 93
    185. Anne Taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9537563057

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    186. 94
    187. renee taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9552765611

    188. 95
    189. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563974599
      tweet

    190. 96
    191. Susan R.
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I have 3 boys of my own so nat­u­rally I love the “I Love My Boys” design!

    192. 97
    193. Anne Taylor
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9584378864

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9588408485

    196. 99
    197. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      I love the live laugh and love neck­lace
      sub­scribed via email-ejxd95@gmail.com
      fol­low­ing with google connect

    198. 100
    199. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      fol­low­ing both you and tiny tag designs on twitter-jblanton41

    200. 101
    201. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader #1

    202. 102
    203. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader #2

    204. 103
    205. Renee Taylor
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9602260547

    206. 104
    207. Renee Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9633911012

    208. 105
    209. Anne Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9638563820

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    210. 106
    211. Josie
      February 25th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9650281520

    212. 107
    213. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665678070
      tweet

    214. 108
    215. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9689190673

    216. 109
    217. Renee Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9690675296

    218. 110
    219. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9692675435

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    220. 111
    221. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9701701620

    222. 112
    223. Anne Taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9744641962

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    224. 113
    225. renee taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9746529303

    226. 114
    227. Anne Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9786916798

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    228. 115
    229. renee taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9794428851

    230. 116
    231. Anne Taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9845135155

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    232. 117
    233. renee taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9855181557

    234. 118
    235. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9888653399

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    236. 119
    237. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9889389287

    238. 120
    239. renee taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9895340766

    240. 121
    241. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9934247466

    242. 122
    243. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9936098180

    244. 123
    245. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9948466281

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    246. 124
    247. renee taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:12 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9977155126

    248. 125
    249. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9988398083

    250. 126
    251. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9991867461

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9999108409
      tweet

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012732318
      tweet

    256. 129
    257. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10039626894

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    258. 130
    259. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10041093426

    260. 131
    261. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10086308710

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    262. 132
    263. carolp8
      March 6th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10089968394

    264. 133
    265. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10092081312

    266. 134
    267. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10132977615

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    268. 135
    269. renee taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10134992323

    270. 136
    271. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      Posted on Face­book 1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    272. 137
    273. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      Posted on Face­book 2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    274. 138
    275. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      Posted on Face­book 3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    276. 139
    277. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      Posted on Face­book 4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    278. 140
    279. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      Posted on Face­book 5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    280. 141
    281. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158927620
      tweet

    282. 142
    283. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10187310462

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    284. 143
    285. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10193835162

    286. 144
    287. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207212373
      tweet

    288. 145
    289. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10239348973

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    290. 146
    291. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245844121

    292. 147
    293. Renee Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10253086645

    294. 148
    295. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258158805
      tweet

    296. 149
    297. Renee Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10286993369

    298. 150
    299. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10293422894

    300. 151
    301. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10298035485

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    302. 152
    303. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328130041
      tweet

    304. 153
    305. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10336180869

    306. 154
    307. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10342839996

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    308. 155
    309. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10352413372

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359739093
      tweet

    312. 157
    313. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10386136554

    314. 158
    315. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10390565807

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    316. 159
    317. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10399622823

    318. 160
    319. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:03 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10412098803

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    320. 161
    321. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10436712556

    322. 162
    323. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10459693870

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    324. 163
    325. renee taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10490965149

    326. 164
    327. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10504427298

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    328. 165
    329. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10526278266

    330. 166
    331. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526348455
      tweet

    332. 167
    333. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10537017905

    334. 168
    335. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10547832883

    336. 169
    337. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10558737734

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    338. 170
    339. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10589048198

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595399901
      tweet

    342. 172
    343. renee taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10600653261

    344. 173
    345. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607883594

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626396566
      tweet

    348. 175
    349. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10630117875

    350. 176
    351. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10643325890

    352. 177
    353. Renee Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10651767025

    354. 178
    355. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657405280
      tweet

    356. 179
    357. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657650623

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    358. 180
    359. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682177896

    360. 181
    361. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10709045159

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    362. 182
    363. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10730112011

    364. 183
    365. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745566860

    366. 184
    367. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10760481801

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    368. 185
    369. Renee Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10794788666

    370. 186
    371. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:52 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10809046773

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    372. 187
    373. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:37 am

      Hello, I love their Orig­i­nal Tiny Tag Designs Bracelet with Swarovski Crys­tals. That entices me. I am an email sub­scriber = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and a Google Friends Con­nect fol­lower = trish­den. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    374. 188
    375. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:51 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @TinyTagDesigns on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    376. 189
    377. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:58 am

      I tweeted on Twit­ter here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/10817775840

      Thanks!
      trishden

    378. 190
    379. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:02 am

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum. Thanks! trishden

    380. 191
    381. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:04 am

      I become a Fan of Tiny Tag Designs on Face­book. Thanks! Trish Froehner

    382. 192
    383. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:16 am

      I gave you a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Tiny_Tag_Designs_Review_Giveawa

      Thanks! trish­den #1

    384. 193
    385. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:17 am

      I gave you a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Tiny_Tag_Designs_Review_Giveawa

      Thanks! trish­den #2

    386. 194
    387. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:17 am

      I gave you a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Tiny_Tag_Designs_Review_Giveawa

      Thanks! trish­den #3

    388. 195
    389. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:18 am

      I gave you a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Tiny_Tag_Designs_Review_Giveawa

      Thanks! trish­den #4

    390. 196
    391. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:19 am

      I gave you a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Tiny_Tag_Designs_Review_Giveawa

      Thanks! trish­den #5

    392. 197
    393. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:21 am

      I’m an RSS feed sub­scriber in my Google Reader. Thanks! #1

    394. 198
    395. trishden
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:22 am

      I’m an RSS feed sub­scriber in my Google Reader. Thanks! #2

    396. 199
    397. Renee Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10839032242

    398. 200
    399. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10890972838

    400. 201
    401. Renee Taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10899757166

    402. 202
    403. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:56 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10910595498

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    404. 203
    405. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10994261480

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    406. 204
    407. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050867602

    408. 205
    409. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11053379373

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    410. 206
    411. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11062801975

    412. 207
    413. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11075194128

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    414. 208
    415. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11115190102

    416. 209
    417. renee taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11118616504

    418. 210
    419. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11131347522

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    420. 211
    421. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11182872200

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    422. 212
    423. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11221643747

    424. 213
    425. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11271393040

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    426. 214
    427. Josie
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11276407724

    428. 215
    429. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11294124455

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    430. 216
    431. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11334532262

    432. 217
    433. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:49 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11352207900

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    434. 218
    435. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:09 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363064761

    436. 219
    437. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11388164969

    438. 220
    439. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:56 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11410089889

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    440. 221
    441. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441847293

    442. 222
    443. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:14 am

      Tweet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11467332795

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    444. 223
    445. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:46 am

      Tweeeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11521187644

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    446. 224
    447. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11560439572

    448. 225
    449. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11562529120

    450. 226
    451. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11605278023

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    452. 227
    453. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11627485846

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    454. 228
    455. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683871933

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    456. 229
    457. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      Tweeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741623739

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    458. 230
    459. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      Tweeeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808825482

    460. 231
    461. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11831010420

    462. 232
    463. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      Tweet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11864859152

    464. 233
    465. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11923561325

    466. 234
    467. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11975679469

    468. 235
    469. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031865593

    470. 236
    471. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12068344297

    472. 237
    473. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      TWEEeet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12088448797

    474. 238
    475. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129869455

    476. 239
    477. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      TWEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12148379361

    478. 240
    479. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12207468480

    480. 241
    481. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12266579955

    482. 242
    483. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12326539321

    484. 243
    485. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12378069825

    486. 244
    487. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381980096

    488. 245
    489. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:11 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441536961

    490. 246
    491. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12481622756

    492. 247
    493. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12496325633

    494. 248
    495. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12496361170

    496. 249
    497. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12496396971

    498. 250
    499. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12496433248

    500. 251
    501. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12496498109

    502. 252
    503. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12496572345

    504. 253
    505. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12540085594

    506. 254
    507. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12554738148

    508. 255
    509. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12598937128

    510. 256
    511. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12618398818

    512. 257
    513. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12618442487

    514. 258
    515. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12618473739

    516. 259
    517. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12618504504

    518. 260
    519. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:00 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12618571568

    520. 261
    521. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:03 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12618728332

    522. 262
    523. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12665116442

    524. 263
    525. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12676743618

    526. 264
    527. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12677091765

    528. 265
    529. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12677131170

    530. 266
    531. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12677158169

    532. 267
    533. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12677204869

    534. 268
    535. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      I love the Cou­ple Anniver­sary Date Necklace.

    536. 269
    537. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      Sub­scribe to emails (rubyand­buddy at yahoo dot com)

    538. 270
    539. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      Fol­low­ing on GFC (Buddy)

    540. 271
    541. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      Fol­low­ing both on Twit­ter (@buddyCO)

    542. 272
    543. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      Sub­scribe to RSS via iGoogle (Entry #1)

    544. 273
    545. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      Sub­scribe to RSS via iGoogle (Entry #2)

    546. 274
    547. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12707058087
      tweet

    548. 275
    549. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12739034025