Apr. 15

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Tiny Ducky Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

NewbornGiftSet

 

Babies skin is much more sen­si­tive than adults and we all know that. So when you’re choos­ing baby cloth­ing, since non-organic fibers are often treated with pes­ti­cides, organic baby clothes are the only way to go! Not only are they good for your lit­tle one, they are also great for the earth!

Tiny Ducky has organic clothes that are soft, kid-tested and par­ent pre­ferred all the way!

Tiny Ducky is an eco-friendly web­site that sells organic baby prod­ucts includ­ing T-Shirts, Blan­kets, Bean­ies, Yoga Sets, One­sies and gift sets. Each item is stronger and more durable then many of the brands you will find in any of the stores today. Their organic baby cloth­ing is also stitched so that there are no rough edges that will touch your babies skin!

 

All of Tiny Ducky’s cloth­ing come in many dif­fer­ent colours, and every­thing is sold at extremely rea­son­able prices!

I was sent three soft and adorable one­sies to review as well as a lit­tle beanie. Every­thing was so sweet, and I totally rec­om­mend Tiny Ducky to every­one! Every­thing sold on their site is so neatly cat­e­go­rized to make shop­ping with them a com­plete snap!

 

I give a huge kudos to Tiny Ducky for all of their great organic baby products!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Tiny Ducky wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a $30 E-Certificate to their web­site!! And whats more, you can now get a Free $10 to Tiny Ducky just by enter­ing promo code “EarthDay2010 SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Tiny Ducky and pick out the prod­uct from there that you love most, and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @TinyDuckyBaby on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @TinyDuckyBaby! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Tiny Ducky on Face­book  and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Tiny Ducky 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 21st, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Tiny Ducky for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

79

  •   

    Melissa Phin­ney
    April 21st, 2010 at 8:01 pm 

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/mphin278/status/12606277717

    mphin278 AT yahoo DOT com

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 175 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Tiny Ducky Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jennifer L.
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      I love their Yoga Hood­ies.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe. (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    2. 2
    3. Jennifer L.
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    4. 3
    5. Jennifer L.
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    6. 4
    7. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      I love the lit­tle yoga pants! Too cute.

    8. 5
    9. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      email sub­scriber (ebick­ell at hot­mail dot com)

    10. 6
    11. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      I fol­low via google friend connect

    12. 7
    13. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      fol­low you both on twit­ter (emilyisland)

    14. 8
    15. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12348049607

    16. 9
    17. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #1

    18. 10
    19. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #2

    20. 11
    21. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #3

    22. 12
    23. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #4

    24. 13
    25. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #5

    26. 14
    27. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      I love the New Par­ent Gift Set — Small

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    28. 15
    29. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

      I like the yoga set

    30. 16
    31. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

    32. 17
    33. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12374337508

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      face­book fan

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1IlOik/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-tiny-ducky-review-giveaway/

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1IlOik/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-tiny-ducky-review-giveaway/

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1IlOik/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-tiny-ducky-review-giveaway/

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1IlOik/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-tiny-ducky-review-giveaway/

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1IlOik/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-tiny-ducky-review-giveaway/

    56. 29
    57. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    58. 30
    59. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    60. 31
    61. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    62. 32
    63. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    64. 33
    65. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12375580215

    66. 34
    67. Emily B
      April 18th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12415838297

    68. 35
    69. Emily B
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12459482329

    70. 36
    71. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      I like the Tod­dler gift set Cran­berry 2T
      I’m a sub­scriber and blog follower.

    72. 37
    73. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @TinyDuckyBaby on Twit­ter. I’m @amym_brown

    74. 38
    75. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      I’m a forum mem­ber; amymbrown

    76. 39
    77. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12470672599

    78. 40
    79. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    80. 41
    81. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    82. 42
    83. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    84. 43
    85. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    86. 44
    87. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    88. 45
    89. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

    90. 46
    91. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12477043336

    94. 48
    95. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      I really find it hard to choose! The one­sies and bean­ies are so cute!

    96. 49
    97. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    98. 50
    99. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower of CoolCanucks!

    100. 51
    101. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      Fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twitter!

    102. 52
    103. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      Fol­low @TinyDuckyBaby on Twitter!

    104. 53
    105. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12481767475

    106. 54
    107. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber – pixie

    108. 55
    109. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#1)

    110. 56
    111. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#2)

    112. 57
    113. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      RT! :) http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12482164187

    114. 58
    115. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12483606474 RT

    116. 59
    117. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:56 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12514467864 rt

    118. 60
    119. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:57 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12514524809 RT

    120. 61
    121. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12514715672

    122. 62
    123. Emily B
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12520509108

    124. 63
    125. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12523403174

    126. 64
    127. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12523848228

    128. 65
    129. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12524797255

    130. 66
    131. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12541673347 RT

    132. 67
    133. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12542200148

    134. 68
    135. Emily B
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:46 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12580256035

    136. 69
    137. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12585764516

    138. 70
    139. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12585937514

    140. 71
    141. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12603378696

    142. 72
    143. Melissa Phinney
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I think their yoga set (hoodie and pants) look super comfy and soft!

      mphin278 AT yahoo DOT com

    144. 73
    145. Melissa Phinney
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I am sub­scribed via email, and I am sub­scribed via RSS email!

      mphin278 AT yahoo DOT com

    146. 74
    147. Melissa Phinney
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­CAnucks on Google Friend Connect!

      mphin278 AT yahoo DOT com

    148. 75
    149. Melissa Phinney
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      I fol­low @CoolCanucks and @TinyDucklin on Twit­ter, my Twit­ter ID @mphin278

      mphin278 AT yahoo DOT com

    150. 76
    151. Melissa Phinney
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      I am sub­scribed to Cool­Canuck via Rss feed Entry #1

      mphin278 AT yahoo DOT com

    152. 77
    153. Melissa Phinney
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      I am sub­sribed to Cool­Canucks via RSS feed

      Entry #2

      mphin278 AT yahoo DOTcom

    154. 78
    155. Melissa Phinney
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      I am a Tiny­Ducky fan on face­book and I left a com­ment on their wall

      http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=412774&id=669235383&comments#!/pages/Tiny-Ducky/215067680502?v=wall&story_fbid=10150180539170503&ref=mf

      mphin278 AT yahoo DOT com

    156. 79
    157. Melissa Phinney
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/mphin278/status/12606277717

      mphin278 AT yahoo DOT com

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      Ilove their lime green blanket

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    162. 82
    163. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12608020658

    168. 85
    169. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      I’m a fan of Tiny Ducky on facebook

      Star Struck Luck

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    172. 87
    173. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/tiny-ducky-giveaway.html

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/tiny-ducky-giveaway.html

    176. 89
    177. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/tiny-ducky-giveaway.html

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/tiny-ducky-giveaway.html

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/tiny-ducky-giveaway.html

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    188. 95
    189. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    192. 97
    193. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    196. 99
    197. Emily B
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:39 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12645736214

    198. 100
    199. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      Tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12648288210

    200. 101
    201. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      TWEET http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12648288210

    202. 102
    203. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12648288210

    204. 103
    205. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666688654

    206. 104
    207. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12717207383

    208. 105
    209. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12740684866

    210. 106
    211. Emily B
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12793904035

    212. 107
    213. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822844921

    214. 108
    215. Amy Brown
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12837503858

    216. 109
    217. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12885847257

    218. 110
    219. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907186727

    220. 111
    221. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12958944809

    222. 112
    223. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13010578848

    224. 113
    225. Emily B
      April 28th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/13013829386

    226. 114
    227. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023028916

    228. 115
    229. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13078639434

    230. 116
    231. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13128056820

    232. 117
    233. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13279418322

    234. 118
    235. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:47 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13312004898

    236. 119
    237. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13362440824

    238. 120
    239. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13381238492

    240. 121
    241. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13425006789

    242. 122
    243. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13486086620

    244. 123
    245. Amy Brown
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13561056465

    246. 124
    247. Amy Brown
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13679352627

    248. 125
    249. Amy Brown
      May 10th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13733144733

    250. 126
    251. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13787791961

    252. 127
    253. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13793747614

    254. 128
    255. Emily B
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/13798905938

    256. 129
    257. Amy Brown
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13848335449

    258. 130
    259. Emily B
      May 12th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/13861621750

    260. 131
    261. Emily B
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/13916184603

    262. 132
    263. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13948317075

    264. 133
    265. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      I think the NEW PARENT GIFT SET — LARGE looks ideal!

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    268. 135
    269. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13959076281

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    276. 139
    277. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    278. 140
    279. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    280. 141
    281. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    282. 142
    283. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    284. 143
    285. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    286. 144
    287. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    288. 145
    289. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    290. 146
    291. Emily B
      May 14th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/13980104404

    292. 147
    293. Emily B
      May 14th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/13980104404

    294. 148
    295. Amy Brown
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13981523723

    296. 149
    297. Josie
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13996487545

    298. 150
    299. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14019031771

    300. 151
    301. Emily B
      May 15th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/14065134574

    302. 152
    303. Amy Brown
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14107319274

    304. 153
    305. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108732230

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:47 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14141870302

    308. 155
    309. Amy Brown
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14158817819

    310. 156
    311. Josie
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14178843337

    312. 157
    313. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208457784

    314. 158
    315. Emily B
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/14229423484

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14274194087

    318. 160
    319. Amy Brown
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14296595203

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14341317061

    322. 162
    323. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14357760239

    324. 163
    325. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14358928236

    326. 164
    327. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14380034516

    328. 165
    329. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I blogged #1
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-tiny-ducky-review-giveaway.html

    330. 166
    331. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I blogged #2
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-tiny-ducky-review-giveaway.html

    332. 167
    333. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I blogged #3
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-tiny-ducky-review-giveaway.html

    334. 168
    335. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I blogged #4
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-tiny-ducky-review-giveaway.html

    336. 169
    337. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I blogged #5
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-tiny-ducky-review-giveaway.html

    338. 170
    339. Josie
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14391566143

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14406906882

    342. 172
    343. Amy Brown
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:11 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14423806510

    344. 173
    345. Amy Brown
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:26 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14424510640

    346. 174
    347. Amy Brown
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14443702619

    348. 175
    349. Josie
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14460070720