Mar. 19

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Thymes Essentials Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

thymes

 

Wel­come to Thymes Essen­tials!

This amaz­ing col­lec­tion of prod­ucts brings extra­or­di­nary expe­ri­ences into every­day life by deliv­er­ing daily doses of exhil­a­ra­tion. Performance-based prod­ucts for face, body, hands and feet com­prised of smartly stream­lined for­mu­la­tions using only the high­est qual­ity ingre­di­ents. Portable, effec­tive, yet sim­ple to use. Who thought basic could be so beautiful?

All of Thymes Essen­tials prod­ucts are not tested on ani­mals, they are designed and tested by women in their very own lab. This is extremely ben­e­fi­cial as I am totally against the tested on ani­mals the­ory! These prod­ucts are also der­ma­tol­o­gist tested and are safe and mild.

 

At Thymes Essen­tials, you can find an exten­sive array of skin care prod­ucts for both adult and baby!

Choose from:

Bath & Body

Face Mois­tur­iz­ers and Cleansers

Hand Cleansers and Moisturizers

Foot­care

Baby Care

and Even Home Fra­grances!

Shop­ping at Thymes Essen­tials is a com­plete snap, and all of their fab­u­lous prod­ucts are sold at extremely low unbeat­able prices!

 

 

I had the absolute plea­sure of being able to review the Thymes Essen­tials Face Pol­ish — a won­der­ful and nat­ural prod­uct! It left my skin so hydrated, I was totally impressed after it’s usage!

“Gen­tly exfo­li­ate with fine sil­ica pow­der from sea algae to refine your skin’s tex­ture as aloe vera and glyc­erin soothe and moisturize.

Fra­grance: A del­i­cate wash of refresh­ing cucum­ber and piquant tan­ger­ine, with a breath of crisp ozone. Per­fect for the entire family.”

Thymes Essen­tials is sold in spe­cialty stores and bou­tiques through­out the United States and is avail­able on www.thymes.com

I give a huge KUDOS to Thymes Essen­tials, and if this prod­uct that I reviewed did a won­der­ful num­ber on my skin, that just goes to show how fan­tas­tic all of their other prod­ucts must be!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Thymes Essen­tials has offered to let one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win their fab­u­lous Thymes Essen­tials Face Lotion with SPF 20!

“Face Lotion SPF 20 – Mois­tur­ize and pro­tect skin from UVA / UVB rays with an absorbent SPF 20 for­mu­la­tion to min­i­mize the effects of photo-aging caused by UV dam­age with­out leav­ing any residue behind.
·          Der­maxyl Com­plex (pep­tides and ceramides) is anti-aging tech­nol­ogy clin­i­cally proven to decrease appear­ance of wrin­kles
·          One-step, mul­ti­ple ben­e­fit mois­tur­izer that offers sun pro­tec­tion and anti-aging ben­e­fits
·          UVA and UVB pro­tec­tion
·          Leaves skin dewy with­out greasy residue”

What a won­der­ful prize!!

 

To Enter!

 

1)  Head on over to Thymes Essen­tials and look around. Then come back here and tell your favorite item!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Thymes Essen­tials! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link** (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Thymes Essen­tials and leave me your FB name please!

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Thymes Essen­tials 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 2nd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Thymes Essen­tials for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #224

 

224

  •   

    renee tay­lor
    April 27th, 2010 at 6:43 am 

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938246248

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 295 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Thymes Essentials Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. renee taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      I would like to try the Thymes Essen­tials Face Wash
      I sub­scribe via emial
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    2. 2
    3. renee taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    4. 3
    5. renee taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10728906694

    6. 4
    7. renee taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    8. 5
    9. renee taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    10. 6
    11. renee taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    12. 7
    13. Jen Michouris
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      I tried Thymes Essen­tials Hand Lotion in the store and my hands felt sooo smooth. I’ve been mean­ing to go back and buy it. This is my favourite item.

    14. 8
    15. Jen Michouris
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    16. 9
    17. Jen Michouris
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      fol­low via google

    18. 10
    19. Jen Michouris
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter @jenyasha

    20. 11
    21. Jen Michouris
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10735040254

    22. 12
    23. Jen Michouris
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      forum mem­ber @jenyasha

    24. 13
    25. Jen Michouris
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    26. 14
    27. Jen Michouris
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    28. 15
    29. Jennifer Reda
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      i like the foot soak. i sub­scribe via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    30. 16
    31. Jennifer Reda
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    32. 17
    33. Jennifer Reda
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10735433286

    34. 18
    35. Jennifer Reda
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      i’m a face­book fan of thymes essen­tials (jen reda)

    36. 19
    37. Jennifer Reda
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    38. 20
    39. Jennifer Reda
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    40. 21
    41. Jennifer Reda
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    42. 22
    43. Jennifer Reda
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    44. 23
    45. Jennifer Reda
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    46. 24
    47. Jennifer Reda
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      i sub­scribe via rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    48. 25
    49. Jennifer Reda
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      i sub­scribe via rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      I like the Sweet­leaf Baby Nurs­ery Kit
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10736559013

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      face­book fan

    58. 30
    59. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    62. 32
    63. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1QfHR2/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-thymes-essentials-review-giveaway/

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1QfHR2/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-thymes-essentials-review-giveaway/

    68. 35
    69. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1QfHR2/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-thymes-essentials-review-giveaway/

    70. 36
    71. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1QfHR2/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-thymes-essentials-review-giveaway/

    72. 37
    73. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1QfHR2/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-thymes-essentials-review-giveaway/

    74. 38
    75. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      My favourite item is the Thymes Essen­tials Face Mist.
      I fol­low on Google Friend.
      I sub­scribe. (jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    76. 39
    77. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    78. 40
    79. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    80. 41
    81. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    82. 42
    83. Marlene V.
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      I would love to try the Thymes Essen­tials AHA Foot Cream — my feet are so dry!!! Thanks for the great giveaway:)

    84. 43
    85. Marlene V.
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL

    86. 44
    87. Marlene V.
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND — check my email it’s dif­fer­ent than my other comments

    88. 45
    89. Doreen R
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      I would love to try the Laven­der Bath Salts Enve­lope and all their bath prod­ucts.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I follow.….dor

    90. 46
    91. Doreen R
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      I am reg­is­tered as thebun

    92. 47
    93. Doreen R
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..1

    94. 48
    95. Doreen R
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader……2

    96. 49
    97. Doreen R
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      Face­book Fan of Thymes Essen­tials
      Doreen Riopel

    98. 50
    99. Doreen R
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    100. 51
    101. Doreen R
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    102. 52
    103. Doreen R
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    104. 53
    105. Doreen R
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    106. 54
    107. Doreen R
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    108. 55
    109. christopher h
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      i’d love to try their Thymes Essen­tials Hand Lotion (i’m both a sub­scriber and a fol­lower on gfc)

    110. 56
    111. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:39 am

      I’d love to try the Amber­sweet Orange Body Wash.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via google friend connect.

    112. 57
    113. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:40 am

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

    114. 58
    115. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:41 am

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10766502843

    116. 59
    117. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:43 am

      I’m a Face­book Fan of Thymes Essen­tials
      carol ann rector

    118. 60
    119. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:44 am

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8

    120. 61
    121. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:45 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    122. 62
    123. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:45 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    124. 63
    125. Renee Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10794936284

    126. 64
    127. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      I would love to try the Amber­sweet Orange Foam­ing Bath

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail.com

    128. 65
    129. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      I for­got to put I am an email sub­scriber and a follower

      I am also a twit­ter follower

      sarahs­bl­o­gof­fun

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail.com

    130. 66
    131. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      I have your but­ton 1

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    132. 67
    133. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      I have your but­ton 2

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    134. 68
    135. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      I have your but­ton 3

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    136. 69
    137. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      I have your but­ton 4

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    138. 70
    139. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      I have your but­ton 5

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    140. 71
    141. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      I am an RSS sub­scriber 1

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    142. 72
    143. Sarah Coulsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      I am an RSS sub­scriber 2

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    144. 73
    145. Jessica
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:05 am

      I would also love the Mala­gasy Vanille Reed Diffuser

    146. 74
    147. Jessica
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:06 am

      I fol­low through google friend connect

    148. 75
    149. Jessica
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:06 am

      I sub­scribe via e-mail

    150. 76
    151. Jessica
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:07 am

      I fol­low through twit­ter (@jjak2003)

    152. 77
    153. Jessica
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:09 am

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/10815253757

    154. 78
    155. Jessica
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:10 am

      I’m a face­book fan of Thymes Essen­tials (Jes­sica Wagner)

    156. 79
    157. Jessica
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:16 am

      I Dugg this http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Thymes_Essentials_Review_Giveaw 1

    158. 80
    159. Jessica
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:16 am

      I Dugg this http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Thymes_Essentials_Review_Giveaw 2

    160. 81
    161. Jessica
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:16 am

      I Dugg this http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Thymes_Essentials_Review_Giveaw 3

    162. 82
    163. Jessica
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:17 am

      I Dugg this http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Thymes_Essentials_Review_Giveaw 4

    164. 83
    165. Jessica
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:17 am

      I Dugg this http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Thymes_Essentials_Review_Giveaw 5

    166. 84
    167. renee taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10838877060

    168. 85
    169. evelyn
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:57 am

      sounds good

    170. 86
    171. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887451403

    172. 87
    173. Monique Rizzo
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      I would love the Face Mist. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      1. My favorite item is the Coco Monoi Eau de Parfum

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    176. 89
    177. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10890795273

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      I’m fan of Thymes Essen­tials on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/thymes-essentials-giveaway.html

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/thymes-essentials-giveaway.html

    188. 95
    189. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/thymes-essentials-giveaway.html

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/thymes-essentials-giveaway.html

    192. 97
    193. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/thymes-essentials-giveaway.html

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    196. 99
    197. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    198. 100
    199. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    200. 101
    201. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    202. 102
    203. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    204. 103
    205. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    206. 104
    207. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    208. 105
    209. Renee Taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10900056824

    210. 106
    211. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10909675948

    212. 107
    213. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015464842

    214. 108
    215. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    216. 109
    217. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11051110933

    218. 110
    219. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11059834227

    220. 111
    221. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11108724467

    222. 112
    223. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11119827534

    224. 113
    225. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11165375686

    226. 114
    227. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11204012631

    228. 115
    229. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11221037004

    230. 116
    231. Tonya Dean
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:39 am

      Thymes Essen­tials Face Pol­ish
      I’m sub­scribed by email.
      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    232. 117
    233. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363874734

    234. 118
    235. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383478240

    236. 119
    237. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11389177559

    238. 120
    239. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440931850

    240. 121
    241. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445892552

    242. 122
    243. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11559852600

    244. 123
    245. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11561487950

    246. 124
    247. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11595881855

    248. 125
    249. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11717317224

    250. 126
    251. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782906524

    252. 127
    253. katie
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      Thymes Essen­tials Face Polish

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    254. 128
    255. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832500429

    256. 129
    257. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838773717

    258. 130
    259. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11875621509

    260. 131
    261. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11892363109

    262. 132
    263. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:06 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932218487

    264. 133
    265. Jen Michouris
      April 10th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11962757853

    266. 134
    267. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11991326976

    268. 135
    269. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12003449512

    270. 136
    271. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12041436641

    272. 137
    273. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:37 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12041436641

    274. 138
    275. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12067184854

    276. 139
    277. carolp8
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12111878825

    278. 140
    279. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12122274112

    280. 141
    281. carolp8
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12159046559

    282. 142
    283. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12178348548

    284. 143
    285. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12217639617

    286. 144
    287. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12239669676

    288. 145
    289. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12277592425

    290. 146
    291. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12292996078

    292. 147
    293. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12336342700

    294. 148
    295. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365521554

    296. 149
    297. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12374307604

    298. 150
    299. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12391737336

    300. 151
    301. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      my favorite item is the Thymes Essen­tials Face Wash

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    302. 152
    303. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    304. 153
    305. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    306. 154
    307. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    308. 155
    309. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    310. 156
    311. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12398615795

    312. 157
    313. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420558168

    314. 158
    315. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12426849537

    316. 159
    317. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12460722031

    318. 160
    319. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12461951562

    320. 161
    321. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465295060

    322. 162
    323. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12494821516

    324. 163
    325. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510404760

    326. 164
    327. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510404760

    328. 165
    329. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12522748711

    330. 166
    331. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12529901403

    332. 167
    333. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530699150

    334. 168
    335. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530732187

    336. 169
    337. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530767159

    338. 170
    339. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12539121860

    340. 171
    341. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      Daily share: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    342. 172
    343. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:32 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12558197432

    344. 173
    345. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12558208186

    346. 174
    347. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:35 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12558319710

    348. 175
    349. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12581403685

    350. 176
    351. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12581535594

    352. 177
    353. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589436233

    354. 178
    355. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589459283

    356. 179
    357. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589468385

    358. 180
    359. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589481175

    360. 181
    361. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12600566898

    362. 182
    363. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12601963355

    364. 183
    365. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12632893969

    366. 184
    367. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:17 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12632893969

    368. 185
    369. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633072105

    370. 186
    371. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12635173136

    372. 187
    373. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:57 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646664279

    374. 188
    375. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12656895769

    376. 189
    377. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12656911036

    378. 190
    379. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12656925099

    380. 191
    381. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      I think the Thymes Essen­tials Foot Scrub would be great to use!

    382. 192
    383. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    384. 193
    385. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    386. 194
    387. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    388. 195
    389. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12720852417
      tweet

    390. 196
    391. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    392. 197
    393. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    394. 198
    395. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    396. 199
    397. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    398. 200
    399. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    400. 201
    401. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    402. 202
    403. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    404. 203
    405. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    406. 204
    407. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12725579252

    408. 205
    409. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12725593388

    410. 206
    411. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12725596243

    412. 207
    413. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12725598480

    414. 208
    415. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12725600951

    416. 209
    417. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12725668470

    418. 210
    419. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12725686903

    420. 211
    421. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12725710380

    422. 212
    423. Jen Michouris
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12744461615

    424. 213
    425. Jen Michouris
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12744496900

    426. 214
    427. Jen Michouris
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12744500230

    428. 215
    429. Jen Michouris
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12744558883

    430. 216
    431. Jen Michouris
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12744564208

    432. 217
    433. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777608396
      TWEET

    434. 218
    435. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823475203

    436. 219
    437. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824311809

    438. 220
    439. Madeline
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:03 am

      I like the Amber­sweet Orange Foam­ing Bath. I sub­scribe to your blog and fol­low you via GFC.

    440. 221
    441. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883122445

    442. 222
    443. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898348637
      tweet

    444. 223
    445. carolp8
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12911024567

    446. 224
    447. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938246248

    448. 225
    449. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12942289314

    450. 226
    451. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12942357806

    452. 227
    453. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12942430402

    454. 228
    455. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953740357
      tweet

    456. 229
    457. Doreen R
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      share for apr27
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    458. 230
    459. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988528259
      tweet

    460. 231
    461. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13002908302

    462. 232
    463. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13003017339

    464. 233
    465. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005092723

    466. 234
    467. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025257398

    468. 235
    469. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025291306

    470. 236
    471. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025293358

    472. 237
    473. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025298298

    474. 238
    475. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025302138

    476. 239
    477. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025308364

    478. 240
    479. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025344295

    480. 241
    481. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025349890

    482. 242
    483. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025359663

    484. 243
    485. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025364892

    486. 244
    487. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025367456

    488. 245
    489. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025370434

    490. 246
    491. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025592416

    492. 247
    493. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052965662
      tweet

    494. 248
    495. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060013230

    496. 249
    497. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060036367

    498. 250
    499. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060059389

    500. 251
    501. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060089131

    502. 252
    503. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060151652

    504. 253
    505. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      share apr29
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    506. 254
    507. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13105925131

    508. 255
    509. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13112502182

    510. 256
    511. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13112510568

    512. 257
    513. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13112542820

    514. 258
    515. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13112541038

    516. 259
    517. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112833805
      TWEET

    518. 260
    519. Renee Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126674009

    520. 261
    521. carolp8
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13127014596

    522. 262
    523. carolp8
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13127057036

    524. 263
    525. carolp8
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13127057036

    526. 264
    527. carolp8
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:47 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13127127151

    528. 265
    529. carolp8
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13127263680

    530. 266
    531. carolp8
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13127313729

    532. 267
    533. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13151541664

    534. 268
    535. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13181795746

    536. 269
    537. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13182109363

    538. 270
    539. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13182187868

    540. 271
    541. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183789300

    542. 272
    543. Jen Michouris
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13196596111

    544. 273
    545. Jen Michouris
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13196612488

    546. 274
    547. Jen Michouris
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13196614653

    548. 275
    549. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:58 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228955983

    550. 276
    551. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229183122

    552. 277
    553. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229184874

    554. 278
    555. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229186622

    556. 279
    557. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229188361

    558. 280
    559. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229306153

    560. 281
    561. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:06 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229303580

    562. 282
    563. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:07 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229301208

    564. 283
    565. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229298659

    566. 284
    567. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:09 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229296471

    568. 285
    569. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229291411

    570. 286
    571. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13249512874

    572. 287
    573. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13254238915

    574. 288
    575. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13263321637

    576. 289
    577. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13269399421

    578. 290
    579. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13269457162

    580. 291
    581. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13269541865

    582. 292
    583. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13269621977

    584. 293
    585. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13269668435

    586. 294
    587. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13269742106

    588. 295
    589. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13269786376