Jan. 06

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Thermo-Pad Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

INSTANT HEAT — ANYTIME — ANYWHERE
Imag­ine all of the pos­si­ble appli­ca­tions of a heat­ing pad that doesn’t have to be plugged in, doesn’t have to be filled with hot water, doesn’t have to be heated in a microwave, heats to a safe pre­set tem­per­a­ture in under two min­utes, and is reusable hun­dreds and hun­dreds of times.

 

Thermo-Pad is a heat stor­age device that uti­lizes the sci­ence of super cooled flu­ids to pro­duce heat. If you have ever watched a cold bot­tle of pop freeze when opened, you have expe­ri­enced the instant phase change of a super cooled liq­uid. If you could mea­sure the tem­per­a­ture of the liq­uid before open­ing, you would see that the ice is warmer than the liquid.

When Thermo-Pad is in its liq­uid state and at room tem­per­a­ture, it is a super-cooled fluid. When the metal disc in the pad is flexed, the pad freezes (crys­tal­lizes) and gen­er­ates heat.

Thermo-Pad uses the food grade salt sodium acetate which freezes (crys­tal­lizes) at 54o C (130o F) and can be super cooled in a sealed con­tainer to as low as –5o C (23o F). By flex­ing the metal disc in the pad, the super cooled liq­uid is made to freeze (crys­tal­lize) and the tem­per­a­ture of the pad increases to its freez­ing point of 54o C. The Thermo-Pad will even­tu­ally cool and must then be recharged in order to return the crys­tals to their super cooled state.

Recharg­ing is accom­plished by sim­ply melt­ing the crys­tals and allow­ing them to cool. Although this can be done in a vari­ety of ways, the sim­plest and safest method is by boil­ing the pad until all the crys­tals are melted. Another method for those of you who have newer dish wash­ers is to put the pads on the top rack and run them through on the “sani cycle”.  When the pad is com­pletely liq­uid allow it to cool and it is ready to use again.

This process of melt­ing and acti­vat­ing may be repeated hun­dreds of times, as long as the vinyl remains sealed.

There are SO many uses for Thermo-Pads, it’s totally amazing!!

From Hand warm­ers to reliev­ing back aches, men­strual cramps, or what have you, Thermo-Pad is an excel­lent prod­uct to have on hand at all times!

What is in the pad?


The pad con­tains water, food grade sodium acetate tri­hy­drate (an ingre­di­ent in salt and vine­gar potato chips) and a stain­less steel disc.When the pad is in its liq­uid state it is a “super sat­u­rated” solution.

 
Why won’t the pad acti­vate?

The Thermo-Pad must be in its liq­uid state and below 50° C (122° F) before it will acti­vate. If the pad is too hot it will not acti­vate. When you acti­vate a warm pad, it will not crys­tal­lize and turn white; the pad will go cloudy and remain mostly liq­uid, this is because only the liq­uid that is below 54° C (130° F) will crys­tal­lize and the rest will remain liq­uid to gen­er­ate heat as the pad cools. In this way a warm pad will remain near its max­i­mum tem­per­a­ture until all of the liq­uid has crys­tal­lized. Occa­sion­aly it may require a few flexes of the disc but the pad should activate.

 
How is the heat produced?


Flex­ing the metal disc in the liq­uid pad cre­ates a seed crys­tal that starts a chain reac­tion caus­ing the pad to crys­tal­lize. This crys­tal­liza­tion ALWAYS occurs at a tem­per­a­ture of 54o C (130° F) The pad will not acti­vate if it is above this temperature.

 

Once acti­vated, the Thermo-Pad has avail­able to it a pre­de­ter­mined amount of energy. It will use this energy to increase the tem­per­a­ture of the pad to 54o C and use what­ever is left to main­tain that tem­per­a­ture. This abil­ity to pro­duce heat for a period of time is accom­plished because all of the liq­uid does not crys­tal­lize imme­di­ately. Mol­e­cules that were not required to heat the pad to its max­i­mum tem­per­a­ture will remain liq­uid, and crys­tal­lize as required, to main­tain the max­i­mum tem­per­a­ture. This means that a pad that is warm will main­tain its max­i­mum tem­per­a­ture longer than one that is cold.

How do you reuse the pad?


Once the Thermo-Pad has given off all of its heat it will remain in its crys­tal­lized state until it is recharged. This is accom­plished by plac­ing the crys­tal­lized pad in boil­ing water for 5 to 20 min­utes (depend­ing upon the size of the pad) until all of the crys­tals are melted. Once com­pletely liq­ue­fied, remove the Thermo-Pad from the water and store it until it is required. The Thermo-Pad should remain liq­uid as it cools. If crys­tals form as the pad cools it has not been boiled long enough and should be re-boiled.  Another method for those of you who have newer dish wash­ers, is to put the pads on the top rack and run them through on the “sani cycle”.

 

 

How long does the heat last?


Depend­ing on its size, start­ing tem­per­a­ture and insu­la­tion, a Thermo-Pad will pro­vide heat from 15 min­utes to 6 hours. Start­ing at room tem­per­a­ture and used as a heat­ing pad, a well insu­lated Model  808 Thermo-Pad will remain at its max­i­mum tem­per­a­ture for approx­i­mately one hour and slowly cool to room tem­per­a­ture in about three to four hours. If you use the pad imme­di­ately after it has been recharged, (wrap it in an extra layer of towel as it may be very hot) it will give off heat as it cools and then may be acti­vated while still warm. In this way an 808 pad may last as long as 6 hours.

How many times can they be used?


There is no limit as to the num­ber of times a Thermo-Pad can be used. There are pads still in use after eigh­teen years. The pad will not oper­ate if there is a hole in the vinyl. Thermo-Pad is man­u­fac­tured from the same vinyl as is used in water beds and comes with a one year warranty.

What are the white crys­tals that form in the liq­uid pad?


If the Thermo-Pad has been stored in its crys­tal­lized state for an extended period of time, a small amount of water can evap­o­rate from the pad and cause the solu­tion to become more con­cen­trated. This higher con­cen­tra­tion is indi­cated by “snowflake like” crys­tals in the liq­uid pad. The pad will still oper­ate but at a slightly higher tem­per­a­ture. This water loss can be sub­stan­tially reduced by stor­ing the pad in its liq­uid state and may be reversed by extend­ing the boil­ing times and by leav­ing the pad in water to cool.

What hap­pens if the pad gets a hole in it?


 If  a liq­uid Thermo-Pad gets a hole in it, it will acti­vate. The pad is then not able to be recharged and may be dis­posed of with nor­mal garbage. The con­tents are not dan­ger­ous and may be dealt with as if you were deal­ing with nor­mal salt.

What is the best way to use the pad out­doors when it’s cold?

 Just before you go out, pre-heat the liq­uid Thermo-Pad in a sink of hot water. (the hot­ter the bet­ter) Store the pad as close to your body as pos­si­ble (don’t acti­vate the pad) and you can use this heat to keep you warm as the pad cools. Once the pad has cooled to a point where you are get­ting cold, acti­vate the liq­uid pad and it will heat to keep you warm longer.
Please note that vinyl gets brit­tle when it gets very cold and can be eas­ily damaged.

Can I recharge the pad with­out boiling?


Yes the pad can be recharged using other sources of heat. I have par­tially melted the crys­tals on the dash of my car even in this north­ern cli­mate. A food warmer will also melt the crys­tals. The con­cern is that you do not have it so hot as to melt the vinyl, while still hav­ing enough heat to melt the crys­tals.
You also have to watch with any method you are using so that the pad does not swell up and cause a seam to break.

Can I use the pad as a cold pack?


 Yes the pad can be used as a cold pack. Place the pad in your fridge (NOT THE FREEZER) for an hour before use then sim­ply use it as you would a cold pack. The Thermo-Pad will remain cold for an extended period with­out being too cold.

 

Thermo-Pad is a safe source of instant heat that can be used any­where heat is required. There are a vari­ety of sizes for dif­fer­ent uses. Listed below are some of the appli­ca­tions where Thermo-Pads have been used effectively.


Arthritic Pain - Thermo-Pad is the heat­ing pad that you can take with you for instant heat any­time — anywhere.

Men­strual Cramps — A Thermo-Pad placed on the abdomen is one way to relieve cramps.

 

 

 

Back Aches — Any­time a back ache occurs, at home, at work or in your car, a Thermo-Pad pro­vides instant heat therapy.

Stiff Neck — The model 818 Thermo-Pad will cover the neck and shoul­ders to relax the tense mus­cles that can cause ten­sion headaches.

 

Grow­ing Pains — Thermo-Pads are safe enough for chil­dren to take to bed to relieve the pain of leg cramps.

 

Sports Injuries — For the first 48 to 72 hours, cold should be used. After that com­bi­na­tions of heat and cold will help speed recovery.

 

TMJ — A model 404 or 704 Thermo-Pad placed against the painful area can help to relieve the pain.

 

Other — For any ail­ment that is relieved by using heat, Thermo-Pad is the safest most con­ve­nient way to pro­vide that heat, any­where — anytime.

 
RECREATION
Scuba Div­ing — A model 808 Thermo-Pad placed on your lower back inside your wet or dry suit will keep you warm for over an hour.

 

Hunt­ing — A 404 for your hands or an 818 to warm your lower back, Thermo-Pad can be used any­time you feel a chill.

 

Camp­ing — The model 818 is a great way to warm a cold sleep­ing bag before bed.

 

Kayak­ing — Any­time you risk get­ting wet in the out­doors, hypother­mia is a fac­tor. Thermo-Pad is the ideal way to safely warm a vic­tim of hypothermia.

 

Snow­mo­bil­ing — A model 818 Thermo-Pad strapped on under your clothes can keep you warm for hours of out­door fun.

 

Curl­ing — A 404 for your hands or an 808 on your lower back will help keep you warm at the curl­ing rink.

 

Other — For any activ­ity done out­doors in the cold or near the water, Thermo-Pad will pro­vide instant safe heat any­time — anywhere.

 
SEARCH AND RESCUE
Cana­dian Coast Guard — The Coast Guard have been using a spe­cially designed model 818 for over 10 years for the treat­ment of hypothermia.

 

 Ski Patrol — To warm and com­fort acci­dent vic­tims on the hill, many ski patrols use the model 808 Thermo-Pad for its light weight and low cost per use.

 

Ambu­lances — To treat hypother­mia and shock vic­tims, or for warm­ing IV’s, Thermo-Pad is a low cost safe alter­na­tive to chem­i­cal hot packs.

 
OTHER
Car Seat Warmer — For Cana­dian win­ter morn­ings, sit on an 808 Thermo-Pad to warm you all the way to work. Recharge at work and use it on the way home.

 

Spec­ta­tor Sports — At hockey prac­tices or fall foot­ball games, a pre­heated Thermo-Pad will last for hours.

 

Thaw Frozen Pipes — A Thermo-Pad will quickly thaw a frozen water pipe no mat­ter where it is.

 

Sci­ence Demon­stra­tion — High school sci­ence teach­ers use Thermo-Pads to quickly demon­strate the “heat of crystallization”.

 

Baby Bot­tle Warmer — Thermo-Pad will safely warm your baby’s bot­tle, no mat­ter where you hap­pen to be.

 

Bat­tery Warmer– Thermo-Pads have been used by pro­fes­sional film crews to extend effec­tive bat­tery life when film­ing in the winter.

 

Net Surf­ing — Sore wrist from surf­ing? A 404 Thermo-Pad makes a great “heated wrist rest”.

 

I had the oppor­tu­nity of try­ing out the Thermo-Pads myself, and what a won­der­ful and fab­u­lous inven­tion! My lower back was instantly relieved from aches dur­ing just one use!! I totally rec­om­mend the Thermo-Pad to anyone!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Thermo-Pad want to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win 3 of the Thermo-Pad’s in #‘s 610, 808, and 818! You will be so enthused with these great prod­ucts, be assured!!

 

To Enter:

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)Head on over to Thermo-Pad, and tell me how these would ben­e­fit you!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Thermo-Pad! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Thermo-Pad and leave me your Face­book name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Thermo-Pad for the dura­tion of the give­away 
 and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on March 15th, 2010**

 

A HUGE Thank you to Thermo-Pad for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

 

Con­grats to #469!

469

  •   Cori West­phal
    March 9th, 2010 at 10:25 pm 

    I’m a google friend.

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 541 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Thermo-Pad Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Renee Taylor
      January 6th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      MY hus­band would ben­e­fit from this has he con­stantly has the heat­ing pad on and with these he couyld use at work in his truck.
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    2. 2
    3. Renee Taylor
      January 6th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    4. 3
    5. Renee Taylor
      January 6th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    6. 4
    7. renee taylor
      January 6th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      I sub­scribe to rss feed
      1
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    8. 5
    9. renee taylor
      January 6th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      I sub­scribe to rss feed
      2
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    10. 6
    11. renee taylor
      January 6th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7453987313

    12. 7
    13. Jonbonjovious
      January 6th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      This would greatly ben­e­fit my hus­band as he is a pipe fit­ter and suf­fers from shoul­der and back pain con­stantly. He also has a tita­nium rod in his hip and this ther­mal pad sounds like the per­fect thing to keep him happy!

    14. 8
    15. jonbonjovious
      January 6th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    16. 9
    17. jonbonjovious
      January 6th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      I fol­low via google friend connect

    18. 10
    19. jonbonjovious
      January 6th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter @jonbonjovious

    20. 11
    21. jonbonjovious
      January 6th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      I tweeted http://twitter.com/jonbonjovious/status/7454697666

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      I need this for my back! I’m addicted to my heat­ing pad because my back is always sore.
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on Google Friend Connect

    24. 13
    25. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      Thermo Pad face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

    26. 14
    27. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      I’m a Cool Canuck — lovefreestuff

    28. 15
    29. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    30. 16
    31. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    32. 17
    33. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9FHTnP/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-thermo-pad-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9FHTnP/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-thermo-pad-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9FHTnP/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-thermo-pad-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9FHTnP/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-thermo-pad-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9FHTnP/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-thermo-pad-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    42. 22
    43. Jack Davis
      January 6th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      One of these would def­i­nitely ben­e­fit me, and the bad back I have from my motor­cy­cle accident.

    44. 23
    45. Jack Davis
      January 6th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    46. 24
    47. Jack Davis
      January 6th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    48. 25
    49. Jack Davis
      January 6th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    50. 26
    51. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      I have Rheuma­toid Arthri­tis, so these would be nice to keep in my desk drawer at work for when the aches get severe.

    52. 27
    53. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog via email

    54. 28
    55. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I fol­low with google friend connect

    56. 29
    57. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

    58. 30
    59. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/7460999526

    60. 31
    61. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      I am a face­book fan of Thermo-Pad as Lisa Sel­mon Vance

    62. 32
    63. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      Forum Mem­ber LisaSVance

    64. 33
    65. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      RSS Feed #1

    66. 34
    67. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      RSS Feed Sub­scriber #2

    68. 35
    69. Jenn
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      With one tod­dler and one infant to carry around I get lots of tense mus­cles, these could really help!
      I sub­scribe to email
      I fol­low with google

    70. 36
    71. Jenn
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I fol­low you on twitter…cushytushyshop

    72. 37
    73. Jenn
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I tweeted http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7461337584

    74. 38
    75. Jenn
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #1

    76. 39
    77. Jenn
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      I have your but­ton #2

    78. 40
    79. Jenn
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      I have your but­ton #3

    80. 41
    81. Jenn
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      I have your but­ton #4

    82. 42
    83. Jenn
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      I have your but­ton #5

    84. 43
    85. Amber Young
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      These would ben­e­fit me because I get pinched nerves in my neck a lot. For as often as it hap­pens you’d think I’d have thought to buy some­thing like this already…it just didn’t come to mind. I think I might have to go out and get a small one next time I get paid. The chi­ro­prac­tor becomes a lit­tle too expen­sive so I spend a lot of time with the heat­ing pad at home and get­ting my boyfriend to mas­sage my shoul­ders (hes so sweet). Hav­ing some­thing to take with me when I can’t be at home would be so relieving.

      I sub­scribe via email (ayoung3360@hotmail.com)
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect (amber young)

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    86. 44
    87. amber young
      January 6th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      I am a forum mem­ber — aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    88. 45
    89. suzquiz
      January 6th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      These would be great to help with my arthritus

    90. 46
    91. suzquiz
      January 6th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    92. 47
    93. suzquiz
      January 6th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      I fol­low on Google friend connect

    94. 48
    95. suzquiz
      January 6th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7464091723

    96. 49
    97. renee taylor
      January 7th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7481398874

    98. 50
    99. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      1. I would ben­e­fit from this because I have chronic pain 24/7 and I hate pop­ping pills. Some days are worse then oth­ers and thats where these would come in handy.

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    100. 51
    101. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    102. 52
    103. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/statuses/user_timeline/30799145.rss

    104. 53
    105. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      I’m a fan of Thermo-pad on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    106. 54
    107. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    108. 55
    109. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/thermo-pad-giveaway.html

    110. 56
    111. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/thermo-pad-giveaway.html

    112. 57
    113. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/thermo-pad-giveaway.html

    114. 58
    115. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/thermo-pad-giveaway.html

    116. 59
    117. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/thermo-pad-giveaway.html

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    132. 67
    133. Michelle Jadaa
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      The fact that it heats to a safe pre­set tem­per­a­ture will be bet­ter than hav­ing it too hot then wait­ing for it to cool !
      I sub to blog by email…mitch1066@gmail.com
      Im a google friend.…mitch1066

    134. 68
    135. Michelle Jadaa
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Im a twit­ter follower.…mitch1066

    136. 69
    137. Michelle Jadaa
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7489585016
      Daily tweet .….mitch1066

    138. 70
    139. Michelle Jadaa
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber .…mitch1066

      mitch1066@gmail.com

    140. 71
    141. Michelle Jadaa
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      1,I have cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

    142. 72
    143. Michelle Jadaa
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      2,I have cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

    144. 73
    145. Michelle Jadaa
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      3,I have cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

    146. 74
    147. Michelle Jadaa
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      4,I have cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

    148. 75
    149. Michelle Jadaa
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      5,I have cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

    150. 76
    151. Michelle Jadaa
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      1,i fol­low you on rss feed

    152. 77
    153. Michelle Jadaa
      January 7th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      2,i fol­low you on rss feed

    154. 78
    155. Tazim Damji
      January 7th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      I am a google friend
      I sub­scribe via email tazimd@gmail.com
      I I really like that there are dif­fer­ent sizes for the pads! I could use a few at a time for pain relief, or in the car when it is cold out — also i like the pocket size one for hands!

    156. 79
    157. Tazim Damji
      January 7th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      RSS feed #1

    158. 80
    159. Tazim Damji
      January 7th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      rss#1

    160. 81
    161. Jenn
      January 7th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7491445684
      Daily tweet

    162. 82
    163. Jessica
      January 7th, 2010 at 4:30 pm

      I would love to use these on my neck and shoul­ders. They always get sore at night from lean­ing over the com­puter typ­ing all day. I sub­scribe to e-mail and fol­low through google friend con­nect.
      jjak2003 at gmail dot com

    164. 83
    165. Jen L.
      January 7th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      These would work well for any lit­tle aches my son gets or I could use it myself when I back starts to hurt.
      I sub­scribe via email and fol­low on google friend.
      jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com

    166. 84
    167. Renee Taylor
      January 8th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7518475031

    168. 85
    169. Michelle Jadaa
      January 8th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7519263921
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 8th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7527889068

    172. 87
    173. Jenn
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7528787273

    174. 88
    175. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      This would ben­e­fit me a lot as I work out­side dur­ing the spring/summer/fall months and it would be nice to have some­thing like this dur­ing break time!! :)

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    178. 90
    179. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    180. 91
    181. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    182. 92
    183. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7529989697

      Tweeted!!

    184. 93
    185. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    186. 94
    187. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    188. 95
    189. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    190. 96
    191. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    192. 97
    193. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    194. 98
    195. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    196. 99
    197. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    198. 100
    199. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    200. 101
    201. suzquiz
      January 8th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7532013352

    202. 102
    203. Renee Taylor
      January 9th, 2010 at 7:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7555970493

    204. 103
    205. Karry
      January 9th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      I have a torn rota­tor cup in my right shoul­der. It would def­i­nitely help the pain and swelling. I sub­scribe via email and fol­low via google friend con­nect
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    206. 104
    207. Karry
      January 9th, 2010 at 10:40 am

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    208. 105
    209. Karry
      January 9th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7560017370

    210. 106
    211. Karry
      January 9th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum –Kar­ryk
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 9th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7561024799

    214. 108
    215. Jenn
      January 9th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7566241594

    216. 109
    217. Tanis
      January 9th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7566364291
      tweet

    218. 110
    219. suzquiz
      January 9th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7566472739

    220. 111
    221. Alexa Nernberg
      January 9th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      The Thermo-Pad would help me when I have lower back pain. It would also help me if I catch a chill and need to warm up.

    222. 112
    223. Alexa Nernberg
      January 9th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      I sub­scribe to, and ver­ify that I receive, the Cool Canucks Blog via email. My email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

    224. 113
    225. Alexa Nernberg
      January 9th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      I fol­low the Cool Canucks Blog with Google Friend Con­nect as alexa.1959

    226. 114
    227. Alexa Nernberg
      January 9th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter as alexanernberg

    228. 115
    229. Alexa Nernberg
      January 9th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      I am a fan of Thermo-Pad on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

    230. 116
    231. Alexa Nernberg
      January 9th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered Cool Canucks mem­ber in the Forum. My user­name is anern­berg or alias Junior Canuck

    232. 117
    233. Roma
      January 10th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      These would ben­e­fit me because they are sim­ple, last long and would help my bad back. What a neat idea! I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      my email is roma­pup at gmail dot com

    234. 118
    235. roma
      January 10th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      I fol­low you @coolcanucks on twit­ter @romapr09

    236. 119
    237. roma
      January 10th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      I tweeted http://twitter.com/romapr09/status/7584990966

    238. 120
    239. Renee Taylor
      January 10th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7593312104

    240. 121
    241. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 10th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7597539697

    242. 122
    243. suzquiz
      January 10th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7598711748

    244. 123
    245. Michelle Jadaa
      January 10th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7598955958

    246. 124
    247. Karry
      January 10th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7607147516

    248. 125
    249. vittoria
      January 10th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      these would ben­e­fit me because i get such bad backaches!

      dolphinV27@aol.com

    250. 126
    251. vittoria
      January 10th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      i fol­low you via twit­ter @DolphinV27

      dolphinV27@aol.com

    252. 127
    253. Vittoria
      January 10th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      i sub­scribe via RSS feed

      dolphinV27@aol.com

    254. 128
    255. Vittoria
      January 10th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      i sub­scribe via RSS feed entry 2

      dolphinV27@aol.com

    256. 129
    257. vittoria
      January 10th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/7609334926

      dolphinV27@aol.com

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      January 10th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7610992306
      tweet

    260. 131
    261. Linda Lansford
      January 10th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      This will help my hus­bands neck

    262. 132
    263. Jenn
      January 10th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7616876727

    264. 133
    265. Renee Taylor
      January 11th, 2010 at 8:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7628963450

    266. 134
    267. Michelle Jadaa
      January 11th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7631505346

    268. 135
    269. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 11th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7633451942

    270. 136
    271. Pat B
      January 11th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      I sub­scribe to the blog via tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com
      I fol­low on google friend con­nect @bcgirll

      I have the small ver­sions of this prod­uct that fits in your hand, and have given them as gifts to my daugh­ters. I would love to have a larger ver­sion to heat up my injured shoul­der before doing exercises.….and pos­si­bly another to use as a cold-pack afterwards.

    272. 137
    273. Pat B
      January 11th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bcgirll/status/7637810941

      tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      January 11th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638982122
      tweet

    276. 139
    277. suzquiz
      January 11th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7642916675

    278. 140
    279. Jenn
      January 11th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7645153694

    280. 141
    281. Karry
      January 11th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7649009545

    282. 142
    283. Heather!
      January 12th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Wow, what a great-sounding prod­uct! I suf­fer from men­strual cramps pretty badly, and am always frus­trated by how quickly my microwave ‘buck­ies’ go cold. A prod­uct that doesn’t need to be heated in the microwave would be fan­tas­tic! Thanks!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    284. 143
    285. Heather!
      January 12th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    286. 144
    287. Heather!
      January 12th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      I fol­low on Google con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    288. 145
    289. Heather!
      January 12th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    290. 146
    291. Heather!
      January 12th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      I’m a fan of Ther­moPad at Face­book! (Heather S chaf­fer)
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    292. 147
    293. Renee Taylor
      January 12th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7670254840

    294. 148
    295. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 12th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7674112965

    296. 149
    297. Jenn
      January 12th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7680331174

    298. 150
    299. suzquiz
      January 12th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7685638193

    300. 151
    301. Tanis
      January 12th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7686322738
      tweet

    302. 152
    303. Renee Taylor
      January 13th, 2010 at 8:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7708363871

    304. 153
    305. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 13th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7715185066

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      January 13th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7715536060
      tweet

    308. 155
    309. Michelle Jadaa
      January 13th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7722589647

    310. 156
    311. suzquiz
      January 13th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7723017441

    312. 157
    313. Jenn H
      January 13th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7725415696

    314. 158
    315. Michelle Jadaa
      January 14th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7747903218
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    316. 159
    317. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 14th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7749872117

    318. 160
    319. renee taylor
      January 14th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7753302550

    320. 161
    321. Jenn H
      January 14th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7758761953

    322. 162
    323. suzquiz
      January 14th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7769994890

    324. 163
    325. renee taylor
      January 15th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7787418321

    326. 164
    327. Michelle Jadaa
      January 15th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7791812607

    328. 165
    329. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 15th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7793503907

    330. 166
    331. Jenn
      January 15th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7797549156

    332. 167
    333. suzquiz
      January 15th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7800450417

    334. 168
    335. Tanis
      January 15th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7803475900
      tweet

    336. 169
    337. Renee Taylor
      January 16th, 2010 at 9:00 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7826917409

    338. 170
    339. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7831913575

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      January 16th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7833094408
      tweet

    342. 172
    343. Jenn H
      January 16th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7836067231

    344. 173
    345. suzquiz
      January 16th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7841510806

    346. 174
    347. Michelle Jadaa
      January 17th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7863201093

    348. 175
    349. Renee Taylor
      January 17th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7865811328

    350. 176
    351. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7873643874

    352. 177
    353. Jenn H
      January 17th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7873665027

    354. 178
    355. suzquiz
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7879160904

    356. 179
    357. Tanis
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7879840603
      tweet

    358. 180
    359. renee taylor
      January 18th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7904447875

    360. 181
    361. Michelle Jadaa
      January 18th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7907002721

    362. 182
    363. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 18th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7911619093

    364. 183
    365. suzquiz
      January 18th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7912489321

    366. 184
    367. Jenn H
      January 18th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7914416610

    368. 185
    369. Tanis
      January 18th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7920064486
      tweet

    370. 186
    371. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935665343
      tweet

    372. 187
    373. Renee Taylor
      January 19th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7945587800

    374. 188
    375. Michelle Jadaa
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7952264890
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    376. 189
    377. suzquiz
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7953364551

    378. 190
    379. Jenn H
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7954382552

    380. 191
    381. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7976071941
      tweet

    382. 192
    383. Renee Taylor
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7987735048

    384. 193
    385. Michelle Jadaa
      January 20th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7992683779
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    386. 194
    387. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 20th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7993252599

    388. 195
    389. Jenn H
      January 20th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7996456595

    390. 196
    391. suzquiz
      January 20th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8008009117

    392. 197
    393. Tanis
      January 21st, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016450182
      tweet

    394. 198
    395. Michelle Jadaa
      January 21st, 2010 at 11:04 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8031925685
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    396. 199
    397. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 21st, 2010 at 11:45 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8033300541

    398. 200
    399. renee taylor
      January 21st, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8036786240

    400. 201
    401. Jenn H
      January 21st, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8038559880

    402. 202
    403. suzquiz
      January 21st, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8050709790

    404. 203
    405. Tanis
      January 22nd, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8059126655
      tweet

    406. 204
    407. renee taylor
      January 22nd, 2010 at 9:35 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8071163815

    408. 205
    409. Michelle Jadaa
      January 22nd, 2010 at 11:53 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8076102529
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    410. 206
    411. Jenn H
      January 22nd, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8079512098

    412. 207
    413. suzquiz
      January 22nd, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8085061473

    414. 208
    415. Tanis
      January 23rd, 2010 at 1:37 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8102713664
      tweet

    416. 209
    417. Michelle Jadaa
      January 23rd, 2010 at 8:06 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8110034188
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    418. 210
    419. renee taylor
      January 23rd, 2010 at 9:24 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8111938133

    420. 211
    421. Karry
      January 23rd, 2010 at 10:09 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8113178667

    422. 212
    423. Jenn H
      January 23rd, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8120269432

    424. 213
    425. suzquiz
      January 23rd, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8130616807

    426. 214
    427. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8138986304
      tweet

    428. 215
    429. Michelle Jadaa
      January 24th, 2010 at 8:11 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8148990354
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    430. 216
    431. Renee Taylor
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8155321070

    432. 217
    433. Jenn H
      January 24th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8158275087

    434. 218
    435. Karry
      January 24th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8164832190

    436. 219
    437. Tanis
      January 25th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8181122965
      tweet

    438. 220
    439. renee taylor
      January 25th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8191454659

    440. 221
    441. Michelle Jadaa
      January 25th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8198775256
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    442. 222
    443. Jenn H
      January 25th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8201464688

    444. 223
    445. suzquiz
      January 25th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8210831187

    446. 224
    447. Tanis
      January 26th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8239966796
      tweet

    448. 225
    449. Michelle Jadaa
      January 26th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8242626032
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    450. 226
    451. Renee Taylor
      January 26th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8244366686

    452. 227
    453. Karry
      January 26th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8245796031

    454. 228
    455. Jenn H
      January 26th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8246422885

    456. 229
    457. renee taylor
      January 27th, 2010 at 8:01 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8277962028

    458. 230
    459. Tanis
      January 27th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8281914519
      tweet

    460. 231
    461. Michelle Jadaa
      January 27th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8287168379
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    462. 232
    463. Jenn H
      January 27th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8291045512

    464. 233
    465. Tanis
      January 28th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8312090916
      tweet

    466. 234
    467. Michelle Jadaa
      January 28th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8325804188
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    468. 235
    469. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 28th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8328712255

    470. 236
    471. Renee Taylor
      January 28th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8330543409

    472. 237
    473. Sandra
      January 28th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      This pad would come in very handy, as I injure myself all the time. Also I like to be out­doors, but I am cold all the time and this would help.
      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    474. 238
    475. Sandra
      January 28th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      Uups, how can I delete a com­ment I just made? I acci­den­taly pasted “rnee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca”, but I meant to say:
      Daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8330888534

    476. 239
    477. Jenn H
      January 28th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8335591221

    478. 240
    479. Tanis
      January 29th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8355746322
      tweet

    480. 241
    481. Sandra
      January 29th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8355808615
      daily tweet

    482. 242
    483. renee taylor
      January 29th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8370124231

    484. 243
    485. Michelle Jadaa
      January 29th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8370687922
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    486. 244
    487. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 29th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8378342118

    488. 245
    489. Jenn H
      January 29th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8382207868

    490. 246
    491. Karry
      January 29th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8390746686

    492. 247
    493. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8400997199
      tweet

    494. 248
    495. Renee Taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8413235174

    496. 249
    497. Sandra
      January 30th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/statuses/8414183807
      tweet

    498. 250
    499. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8419174168

    500. 251
    501. suzquiz
      January 30th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8422508647

    502. 252
    503. Jenn H
      January 30th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8422917351

    504. 253
    505. Sandra
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:18 am

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8442639358

    506. 254
    507. Michelle Jadaa
      January 31st, 2010 at 7:13 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8450272065

    508. 255
    509. Renee Taylor
      January 31st, 2010 at 9:08 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8452981023

    510. 256
    511. Jenn H
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8460057481

    512. 257
    513. renee taylor
      February 1st, 2010 at 8:49 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8498854397

    514. 258
    515. Michelle Jadaa
      February 1st, 2010 at 10:21 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8502058826
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    516. 259
    517. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8505842164
      tweet

    518. 260
    519. Sandra
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8509436730

    520. 261
    521. suzquiz
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8512156545

    522. 262
    523. Jenn H
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8512418238

    524. 263
    525. MrBarns
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      I usu­ally don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excel­lent! … I’ll add a back­link and book­mark your site.

    526. 264
    527. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531793792
      tweet

    528. 265
    529. Sandra
      February 2nd, 2010 at 9:50 am

      daily tweet: https://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8544867216

    530. 266
    531. Michelle Jadaa
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:03 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8547524146
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    532. 267
    533. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:25 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8548334144

    534. 268
    535. renee taylor
      February 2nd, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8550610904

    536. 269
    537. Jenn H
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8555619843

    538. 270
    539. suzquiz
      February 2nd, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8569539808

    540. 271
    541. Tanis
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8575770441
      tweet

    542. 272
    543. Renee Taylor
      February 3rd, 2010 at 8:53 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8588108127

    544. 273
    545. Michelle Jadaa
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8596724455
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    546. 274
    547. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8597590066

    548. 275
    549. Karry
      February 3rd, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8602586256

    550. 276
    551. Jenn H
      February 3rd, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8611005455

    552. 277
    553. suzquiz
      February 3rd, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8615250145

    554. 278
    555. Sandra
      February 4th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8622528464

    556. 279
    557. Michelle Jadaa
      February 4th, 2010 at 8:19 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8631548671
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    558. 280
    559. Renee Taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8633921629

    560. 281
    561. Tanis
      February 4th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8637214257
      tweet

    562. 282
    563. Jenn H
      February 4th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8644394050

    564. 283
    565. suzquiz
      February 4th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8661718654

    566. 284
    567. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8664933135
      tweet

    568. 285
    569. Sandra
      February 5th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8666223534

    570. 286
    571. renee taylor
      February 5th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8677805853

    572. 287
    573. Michelle Jadaa
      February 5th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8683935097
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    574. 288
    575. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8687767309

    576. 289
    577. Jenn H
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8690184235

    578. 290
    579. Sandra
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      Daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8712173168

    580. 291
    581. Tanis
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8715131159
      tweet

    582. 292
    583. Michelle Jadaa
      February 6th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8723479407
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    584. 293
    585. Jenn H
      February 6th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8727433838

    586. 294
    587. renee taylor
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8730607787

    588. 295
    589. Jenn H
      February 7th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8754736354

    590. 296
    591. renee taylor
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8765330606

    592. 297
    593. Sandra
      February 7th, 2010 at 10:11 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8767165660

    594. 298
    595. Tanis
      February 7th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769430690
      tweet

    596. 299
    597. Tanis
      February 8th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797344992
      tweet

    598. 300
    599. Vittoria
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      this would ben­e­fit my mother and father…they suf­fer from joint and back pain! noth­ing helps…this would!

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    600. 301
    601. Vittoria
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      this would ben­e­fit my mother and father…they suf­fer from joint and back pain! noth­ing helps…this would!

      *I sub­scribe and follow!*

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    602. 302
    603. Vittoria
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter @DolphinV27!

      thanks xx

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    604. 303
    605. renee taylor
      February 8th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8808878600

    606. 304
    607. Michelle Jadaa
      February 8th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8811703563
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    608. 305
    609. Sandra
      February 8th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8814762435

    610. 306
    611. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8819277486

    612. 307
    613. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8821993578

    614. 308
    615. Jenn H
      February 8th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8822528003

    616. 309
    617. suzquiz
      February 8th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8823072563

    618. 310
    619. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842249826
      tweet

    620. 311
    621. Renee Taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8857630524

    622. 312
    623. Sandra
      February 9th, 2010 at 10:29 am

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8858626229

    624. 313
    625. Michelle Jadaa
      February 9th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8867406367
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    626. 314
    627. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8867426102

    628. 315
    629. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8869050548

    630. 316
    631. Jenn H
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8878138086

    632. 317
    633. suzquiz
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8879252693

    634. 318
    635. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889475275
      tweet

    636. 319
    637. renee taylor
      February 10th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8901593518

    638. 320
    639. Sandra
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8903511144

    640. 321
    641. Fahim Jadaa
      February 10th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8905635797
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    642. 322
    643. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8910857036

    644. 323
    645. Jenn H
      February 10th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8921436613

    646. 324
    647. suzquiz
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8925993998

    648. 325
    649. Tanis
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8947990348
      tweet

    650. 326
    651. renee taylor
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8962983425

    652. 327
    653. Sandra
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      Daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8963023942

    654. 328
    655. Michelle Jadaa
      February 11th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8965986618
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    656. 329
    657. Jenn H
      February 11th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8987686559

    658. 330
    659. suzquiz
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8990060187

    660. 331
    661. Renee Taylor
      February 12th, 2010 at 10:40 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9013401173

    662. 332
    663. Sandra
      February 12th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9014724502

    664. 333
    665. Michelle Jadaa
      February 12th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9016721133
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    666. 334
    667. Tanis
      February 12th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9025615599
      tweet

    668. 335
    669. K - WackyWorldofK
      February 12th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      It would be great for my cramps & hubby’s sore back & knee!
      Fol­low­ing & sub­scribe via WackyWorldofK

    670. 336
    671. Jenn H
      February 12th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9040817620

    672. 337
    673. renee taylor
      February 13th, 2010 at 9:21 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9056762363

    674. 338
    675. Sandra
      February 13th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9061450605

    676. 339
    677. Tanis
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9062514499
      tweet

    678. 340
    679. Jenn H
      February 13th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9067586454

    680. 341
    681. Tanis
      February 14th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9086849906
      tweet

    682. 342
    683. Sandra
      February 14th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9088091153

    684. 343
    685. Michelle Jadaa
      February 14th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9097943922
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    686. 344
    687. renee taylor
      February 14th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9099369853

    688. 345
    689. Jenn H
      February 14th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9122414360

    690. 346
    691. Tanis
      February 15th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9128012749
      tweet

    692. 347
    693. Sandra
      February 15th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9130187228

    694. 348
    695. Renee Taylor
      February 15th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9140775755

    696. 349
    697. Michelle Jadaa
      February 15th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9144611904
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    698. 350
    699. Jenn H
      February 15th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9157355534

    700. 351
    701. Tanis
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172704313
      tweet

    702. 352
    703. renee taylor
      February 16th, 2010 at 9:19 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9186370053

    704. 353
    705. Sandra
      February 16th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9188627958

    706. 354
    707. Michelle Jadaa
      February 16th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9196169732
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    708. 355
    709. Jenn H
      February 16th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9205167935

    710. 356
    711. Karry
      February 16th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9205204093

    712. 357
    713. Tanis
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221302175
      tweet

    714. 358
    715. Sandra
      February 17th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      https://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9223796414

    716. 359
    717. renee taylor
      February 17th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9233723616

    718. 360
    719. Jenn H
      February 17th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9246615298

    720. 361
    721. Michelle Jadaa
      February 17th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9246786889
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    722. 362
    723. suzquiz
      February 17th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/9262811511

    724. 363
    725. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270198258
      tweet

    726. 364
    727. Sandra
      February 18th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9271849495

    728. 365
    729. renee taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:28 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9285347936

    730. 366
    731. Michelle Jadaa
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9290867098
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    732. 367
    733. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9298924191

    734. 368
    735. Jenn H
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9299008626

    736. 369
    737. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9321811627
      tweet

    738. 370
    739. Sandra
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      https://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9323272369

    740. 371
    741. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9344663030

    742. 372
    743. Michelle Jadaa
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9346053513
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    744. 373
    745. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9357227495

    746. 374
    747. Sandra
      February 20th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/statuses/9372500141

    748. 375
    749. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9373463127
      tweet

    750. 376
    751. michelle Jadaa
      February 20th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9383164407
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    752. 377
    753. renee taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9383900548

    754. 378
    755. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9417321738
      tweet

    756. 379
    757. Sandra
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9418093910

    758. 380
    759. Michelle Jadaa
      February 21st, 2010 at 8:06 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9428245303
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    760. 381
    761. renee taylor
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9437782561

    762. 382
    763. Sandra
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:51 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9464267164

    764. 383
    765. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:54 am

      I get REALLY bad cramps and have never used a heat­ing pad for it. I would love to try it for that rea­son. I also have upper back prob­lems from over-carrying my baby. Would be nice to lie down and relax with a heat­ing pad on my back.
      sub­scribe via email & fol­low via google

    766. 384
    767. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:56 am

      fol­low on twit­ter @jenyasha

    768. 385
    769. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9464403548 tweet

    770. 386
    771. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:56 am

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    772. 387
    773. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:57 am

      rss sub­scriber #1

    774. 388
    775. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:57 am

      rss sub­scriber #2

    776. 389
    777. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465123715
      tweet

    778. 390
    779. Fahim Jadaa
      February 22nd, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9489949186
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    780. 391
    781. Renee Taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9506803244

    782. 392
    783. Sandra
      February 23rd, 2010 at 9:34 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9527826044

    784. 393
    785. Michelle Jadaa
      February 23rd, 2010 at 11:07 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9531522763
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    786. 394
    787. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 11:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9532939996
      tweet

    788. 395
    789. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 11:45 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9533003899

    790. 396
    791. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9539209840

    792. 397
    793. renee taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9551799393

    794. 398
    795. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9562674599
      tweet

    796. 399
    797. Sandra
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9563575105

    798. 400
    799. Michelle Jadaa
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9585731447
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    800. 401
    801. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9586638049

    802. 402
    803. Jen Michouris
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9589400812

    804. 403
    805. renee taylor
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9603025122

    806. 404
    807. Sandra
      February 25th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9614639932

    808. 405
    809. Michelle Jadaa
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:11 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9624726636
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    810. 406
    811. Renee Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9633270689

    812. 407
    813. Josie
      February 25th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9649881769

    814. 408
    815. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:47 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665110496
      tweet

    816. 409
    817. Sandra
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9666079364

    818. 410
    819. Michelle Jadaa
      February 26th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9682459767
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    820. 411
    821. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9686336902

    822. 412
    823. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9691061626

    824. 413
    825. Renee Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9691721146

    826. 414
    827. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9696033090

    828. 415
    829. Sandra
      February 27th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9718185516

    830. 416
    831. Michelle Jadaa
      February 27th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9742944222
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    832. 417
    833. Renee Taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9745172516

    834. 418
    835. Jen Michouris
      February 27th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9750240998

    836. 419
    837. Sandra
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9766629278

    838. 420
    839. Michelle Jadaa
      February 28th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9777285663
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    840. 421
    841. Jen Michouris
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9788584336

    842. 422
    843. Renee Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9795524102

    844. 423
    845. Sandra
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:12 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9811645061

    846. 424
    847. Michelle Jadaa
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9835456130
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    848. 425
    849. Tanis
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9835722090
      tweet

    850. 426
    851. Renee Taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9839959953

    852. 427
    853. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9847934481

    854. 428
    855. Sandra
      March 2nd, 2010 at 12:39 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/statuses/9861860170

    856. 429
    857. Michelle Jadaa
      March 2nd, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9884462852
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    858. 430
    859. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9886695917

    860. 431
    861. Jen Michouris
      March 2nd, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9895748983

    862. 432
    863. Renee Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9906808246

    864. 433
    865. Sandra
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:33 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/statuses/9912977316

    866. 434
    867. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9931899798

    868. 435
    869. Fahim Jadaa
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9933375070
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    870. 436
    871. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9935851715

    872. 437
    873. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9943543850

    874. 438
    875. Sandra
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9976522848

    876. 439
    877. renee taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9977558857

    878. 440
    879. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9986436886

    880. 441
    881. Michelle Jadaa
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/9986493503
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    882. 442
    883. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9995545926

    884. 443
    885. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9996806271
      tweet

    886. 444
    887. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012214258
      tweet

    888. 445
    889. Sandra
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/10013077711

    890. 446
    891. Michelle Jadaa
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/10028819927
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    892. 447
    893. Michelle Jadaa
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/10028856342
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    894. 448
    895. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10040693842

    896. 449
    897. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10044246208

    898. 450
    899. suzquiz
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/10055452741

    900. 451
    901. Sandra
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/statuses/10063228806

    902. 452
    903. Michelle Jadaa
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:09 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/10074534240
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    904. 453
    905. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10092311818

    906. 454
    907. Sandra
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:28 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/10111044475

    908. 455
    909. renee taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10134641595

    910. 456
    911. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158451526
      tweet

    912. 457
    913. Sandra
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/10159447956

    914. 458
    915. Michelle Jadaa
      March 8th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/10187461385
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    916. 459
    917. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10190524154

    918. 460
    919. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10194234519

    920. 461
    921. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10194846907

    922. 462
    923. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10206736428
      tweet

    924. 463
    925. Sandra
      March 9th, 2010 at 2:08 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/10210062910

    926. 464
    927. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10236408031

    928. 465
    929. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245717275

    930. 466
    931. renee taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10252377731

    932. 467
    933. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      I get headaches a lot and the best thing for me to do is to just chill with a cold pack over my eyes. These would be much bet­ter than a bag­gie filled with ice and a towel!

    934. 468
    935. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      I’m an email sub­scriber, cori­west­phal at msn dot com.

    936. 469
    937. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      I’m a google friend.

    938. 470
    939. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter @coriwestphal

    940. 471
    941. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/10253566034

    942. 472
    943. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      I’m a Thermo Pad FB fan: Cori Eck­strom Westphal

    944. 473
    945. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Thermo_Pad_Review_Giveaway
      Entry 1

    946. 474
    947. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Thermo_Pad_Review_Giveaway
      Entry 2

    948. 475
    949. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Thermo_Pad_Review_Giveaway
      Entry 3

    950. 476
    951. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Thermo_Pad_Review_Giveaway
      Entry 4

    952. 477
    953. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Thermo_Pad_Review_Giveaway
      Entry 5

    954. 478
    955. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 1

    956. 479
    957. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 2

    958. 480
    959. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 3

    960. 481
    961. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 4

    962. 482
    963. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 5

    964. 483
    965. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      I’m an RSS sub­scriber.
      Entry 1

    966. 484
    967. Cori Westphal
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      I’m an RSS sub­scriber.
      Entry 2

    968. 485
    969. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10257381594
      tweet

    970. 486
    971. Sandra
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:09 am

      https://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/10260806959

    972. 487
    973. Renee Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10287737350

    974. 488
    975. Prairiebelle
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      i get bad neck and back aches. Usu­ally I suf­fer through but this prod­uct would be amaz­ing in reliev­ing the pain

      I fol­low CC on google friend con­nect
      I sub­scribe to CC via email with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    976. 489
    977. Prairiebelle
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      Fol­low on twit­ter as prairiebelle

    978. 490
    979. Prairiebelle
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS feed

      1

    980. 491
    981. Prairiebelle
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS feed

      2

    982. 492
    983. Prairiebelle
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      Reg­is­tered mem­ber of CC forum as prairiebelle

    984. 493
    985. Prairiebelle
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/10288755207

    986. 494
    987. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10293072259

    988. 495
    989. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10293149216

    990. 496
    991. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10324612093
      tweet

    992. 497
    993. Sandra
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      https://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/10324411818

    994. 498
    995. Michelle Jadaa
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/10333949807
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    996. 499
    997. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334894595

    998. 500
    999. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10334935359

    1000. 501
    1001. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10344953085

    1002. 502
    1003. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359097636
      tweet

    1004. 503
    1005. Sandra
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:24 am

      https://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/10361823147

    1006. 504
    1007. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10385615290

    1008. 505
    1009. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10385878718

    1010. 506
    1011. Cori Westphal
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/10389404592

    1012. 507
    1013. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10400982492

    1014. 508
    1015. Tanis
      March 13th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10409822843
      TWEET

    1016. 509
    1017. Sandra
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      https://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/10411018153

    1018. 510
    1019. Renee Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10435783533

    1020. 511
    1021. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10442557967

    1022. 512
    1023. melinda
      March 13th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      This prod­uct would be of ben­e­fit to me in so many ways. Now that I am 44 years old,I find that I have pain everywhere.Especially pain in my lower back and hips.And ten­sion in my shoulders.I love the con­ve­nience of this prod­uct with the press of the metal button.

    1024. 513
    1025. Danielle
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      I drive 2hrs each way to work and because of traf­fic in LA i am ALWAYS sore. These could really help!

      email sub­scriber: ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com google fol­lower: ferriz

    1026. 514
    1027. Danielle
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:39 am

      twit­ter fol­lower @ferriza2

      ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

    1028. 515
    1029. renee taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10491429650

    1030. 516
    1031. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10493802975

    1032. 517
    1033. Cori Westphal
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/10498790771

    1034. 518
    1035. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      These would ben­e­fit me because I get bad cramps!

    1036. 519
    1037. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      I sub­scribe by email

    1038. 520
    1039. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      I fol­low you on google friend

    1040. 521
    1041. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter contestrobyn

    1042. 522
    1043. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      I’m a FB fan of Thermo Pads robynlnorris

    1044. 523
    1045. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 1

    1046. 524
    1047. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 2

    1048. 525
    1049. Auriette
      March 14th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      I sub­scribe by email and I fol­low with Google Friend Con­nect. We could use the Ther­moPads to keep warm in win­ter (this home office gets cold as ice; we don’t have cen­tral heat or air). As we’re get­ting older, we’re always pulling some­thing or just feel­ing sore after work­ing in the yard or some­thing. These would be handy then, too.

    1050. 526
    1051. Sandra
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      http://twitter.com/Sandra516/statuses/10515214270

    1052. 527
    1053. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:02 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10523441212

    1054. 528
    1055. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10528810558

    1056. 529
    1057. Michelle Jadaa
      March 15th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/10533183677
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    1058. 530
    1059. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536758371

    1060. 531
    1061. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10547193152

    1062. 532
    1063. Donna Kozar
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      They would help my neck. I sub­scribed by email, and I am a follower.

    1064. 533
    1065. Donna Kozar
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      I fol­low on twitter.(donnak4)

    1066. 534
    1067. Donna Kozar
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the forum.(donnak4)

    1068. 535
    1069. Donna Kozar
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      But­ton on my blog.
      http://greatblogsonline.blogspot.com/

    1070. 536
    1071. Donna Kozar
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      2.Button on my blog.
      http://greatblogsonline.blogspot.com/

    1072. 537
    1073. Donna Kozar
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      3.Button on my blog.
      http://greatblogsonline.blogspot.com/

    1074. 538
    1075. Donna Kozar
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      4.Button on my blog.
      http://greatblogsonline.blogspot.com/

    1076. 539
    1077. Donna Kozar
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      5.Button on my blog.
      http://greatblogsonline.blogspot.com/

    1078. 540
    1079. Donna Kozar
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      sub­scribe to your feed.

    1080. 541
    1081. Donna Kozar
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      2.subscribe to your feed.