Dec. 08

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Orb Factory Toys Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

The Orb Fac­tory Lim­ited is a Cana­dian designer and man­u­fac­turer of inno­v­a­tive toys com­mit­ted to offer­ing prod­ucts that are both edu­ca­tional and fun. The Orb Fac­tory is a Cana­dian owned and oper­ated man­u­fac­tur­ing and design com­pany located in Hal­i­fax, Nova Sco­tia– a city famous for its mar­itime charm and hos­pi­tal­ity. Started in 1990 by Steven Kay, The Orb Fac­tory was named after its orig­i­nal “kalei­do­scope for the hands”, the Celes­tial Orb. With equal doses of inven­tive­ness and deter­mi­na­tion, the Orb Fac­tory has grown quickly with prod­ucts sold in many coun­tries around the world.

The Orb Fac­tory designs and man­u­fac­tures Sticky Mosi­acs and other toys that are sold to 45 dif­fer­ent coun­tries worldwide.

The safety stan­dards used by The Orb Fac­tory are gen­er­ally con­sid­ered the most rig­or­ous in the world, and are rec­og­nized by toy indus­tries and gov­ern­ment agen­cies globally.

Once every­thing is approved from a safety stand­point, a pro­to­type is con­structed for approval and then manufactured.

Orb Fac­tory toys are avail­able at spe­cialty retail stores, like Chap­ters, and through some mass mar­ket­ing thanks to a part­ner­ship with Dis­ney for some of their char­ac­ters through Wal­mart and Zellers.

The Orb Fac­tory sent me two won­der­ful kits to review and Haley went crazy over them. She was quiet for hours and really enjoys doing these crafts!

The first kit she got into was called “My first Sticky Mosaics fairies”. Inside this box are four projects to com­plete, with 700+ pieces!

For ages 3 and up — this is guar­an­teed to keep any preschooler con­tent and quiet hav­ing hours of fun!

The other kit was the Stick ‘n Style Blin­glets. Another favorite of Haley’s for sure! Use your imag­i­na­tion and style to cre­ate this sea­sons coolest new fash­ion acces­sory! She made so many cool bracelets and had so much fun doing so!

The Orb Fac­tory gets a huge thumbs up from me, and I defi­nately rec­om­mend them to any par­ents out there! Their cus­tomer ser­vice skills as well as deliv­ery time were also beyond outstanding!!

The Orb Fac­tory wants to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks win­ner to win 1 of their toys as well for your child! SWEET!!!!!

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to The Orb Fac­tory and check out all of the fab­u­lous prod­ucts! Please let me know why you need to own this kit?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @orbfactory on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of The Orb Fac­tory on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from The Orb Fac­tory for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on Jan­u­ary 8th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to The Orb Fac­tory for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture2-11-1

    206

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Jen­nifer C.
    Decem­ber 27th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19414114698797056

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 342 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Orb Factory Toys Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. pat george
    December 8th, 2010 at 11:12 am

    I think my 5 1/2 yera old step grand­son would love the Sticky Mosaics ® Door Plaques Mod­els
    , when I babysit , it would keep him quiet for a lit­tle while, lol, so its a win win sit­u­a­tion, quiet for me and some­thing nice for him

  2. 2
  3. pat george
    December 8th, 2010 at 11:13 am

    I am a fan of cool canucks on facebook„,patty rogers george

  4. 3
  5. pat george
    December 8th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    i am a fan of cool canucks on face­book #2„, patty rogers george

  6. 4
  7. pat george
    December 8th, 2010 at 11:15 am

    i am now a fan of the orb fac­tory on facebook…patty rogers george

  8. 5
  9. pat george
    December 8th, 2010 at 11:16 am

    I sub­scribe to the cc blog

  10. 6
  11. pat george
    December 8th, 2010 at 11:22 am

    twit­ter name pattygeorge2009, for CC

  12. 7
  13. pat george
    December 8th, 2010 at 11:24 am

    twit­ter name for orb factory„pattygeorge2009

  14. 8
  15. kylie
    December 8th, 2010 at 11:56 am

    I have few par­ties com­ing for my lit­tle girl includ­ing her birth­day party! This looks so awe­some and would be such a life saver for plan­ning those par­ties. I can just imag­ine how cool it is for me not to worry about the party thyme.

  16. 9
  17. kylie
    December 8th, 2010 at 11:57 am

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed –1

  18. 10
  19. kylie
    December 8th, 2010 at 11:58 am

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed — 2

  20. 11
  21. Talex
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    Checked out Orb Fac­tory on face­book. Would love to win ‘Blin­glets’ for my grand­daugh­ter — she loves jew­ellery, espe­cially bracelets of any kind. With this she can make her own!

  22. 12
  23. Talex
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    I am a subscriber.

  24. 13
  25. Talex
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter — Teralex4

  26. 14
  27. Talex
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    fol­low @orbfactory on Twit­ter — Teralex4

  28. 15
  29. Tracy
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    My daugh­ters would love to play with the Fairies set, they adore Wee Folk and any­thing to do with them. They would really enjoy this set.

  30. 16
  31. Tracy
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks e-mail :)

  32. 17
  33. Talex
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    am a fan of Cool­Canucks on face­book — Theresa A

  34. 18
  35. Tracy
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    I fol­low via GFC as Tracy Taylor

  36. 19
  37. Talex
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/12662143866376192

  38. 20
  39. Marlene V.
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    I really like the 3D Pixie Magic — my niece is very crafty and would love this!!! Thanks for the chance to win.

  40. 21
  41. Marlene V.
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  42. 22
  43. Marlene V.
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  44. 23
  45. Amanda
    December 8th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    Went to Orb Fac­tory Web­site my daugh­ter would love the Blin­glets kit as she loves to make jewelry

  46. 24
  47. Amanda
    December 8th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    Liked Orb Fac­tory on face­book and let them know I came from Cool Canucks

  48. 25
  49. Amanda
    December 8th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool Canucks blog. Address whtem@hotmail.com is confirmed

  50. 26
  51. Amanda
    December 8th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    Fol­low Cool Canucks on Twit­ter amandawhite78

  52. 27
  53. Amanda
    December 8th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    I am a Fan on Face­book Amanda White-Blimkie

  54. 28
  55. Amanda
    December 8th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    I am a mem­ber of your forum AmandaWhite78

  56. 29
  57. Ann F
    December 9th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    The Orb Fac­tory kits are ideal for my daugh­ter who LOVES to make her own jewelry

  58. 30
  59. Ann F
    December 9th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    I fol­low via GFC: abfantom

  60. 31
  61. Ann F
    December 9th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    I’m an email subscriber

  62. 32
  63. Diane R.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I take care of my grand­kids dur­ing the day. These kits are great resources to keep them busy and happy.

  64. 33
  65. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    I love the flower power kit

  66. 34
  67. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    I have 6 kids and they all love to craft~!!

  68. 35
  69. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Email subscribe…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  70. 36
  71. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    I email subscribe…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  72. 37
  73. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    I GFC fol­low *heavensent1*

  74. 38
  75. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter *DNatrlBeauty*

  76. 39
  77. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    I fol­low the Orb Fac­tory on Twit­ter *DNatrlBeauty*

  78. 40
  79. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    I tweeted… http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/13018161305624576

  80. 41
  81. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I like you on FB #1 *Jen­nifer C.*

  82. 42
  83. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I like you on FB #2 *Jen­nifer C.*

  84. 43
  85. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I RSS sub­scribe #1…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  86. 44
  87. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    I RSS sub­scribe #2…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  88. 45
  89. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    DIGG #1… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_the_orb_factory_toys_review_giveaway

  90. 46
  91. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    DIGG #2… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_the_orb_factory_toys_review_giveaway

  92. 47
  93. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    DIGG #3… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_the_orb_factory_toys_review_giveaway

  94. 48
  95. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    DIGG #4… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_the_orb_factory_toys_review_giveaway

  96. 49
  97. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    DIGG #5… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_the_orb_factory_toys_review_giveaway

  98. 50
  99. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    Stum­ble #1… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-orb-factory-toys-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  100. 51
  101. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    Stum­ble #2… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-orb-factory-toys-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  102. 52
  103. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    Stum­ble #3… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-orb-factory-toys-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  104. 53
  105. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    Stum­ble #4… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-orb-factory-toys-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  106. 54
  107. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    Stum­ble #5… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-orb-factory-toys-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  108. 55
  109. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    Y! Buzz #1… http://buzz.yahoo.com/article/1:459da984834fe5a668595a5364f35b4c:bde2e47c8991e384f0ab78d330111f90/CoolCanucks-Blog-Contest–The-Orb-Factory-Toys-Review–Giveaway?usc=1

  110. 56
  111. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    Y! Buzz #2… http://buzz.yahoo.com/article/1:459da984834fe5a668595a5364f35b4c:bde2e47c8991e384f0ab78d330111f90/CoolCanucks-Blog-Contest–The-Orb-Factory-Toys-Review–Giveaway?usc=1

  112. 57
  113. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    Y! Buzz #3… http://buzz.yahoo.com/article/1:459da984834fe5a668595a5364f35b4c:bde2e47c8991e384f0ab78d330111f90/CoolCanucks-Blog-Contest–The-Orb-Factory-Toys-Review–Giveaway?usc=1

  114. 58
  115. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    Y! Buzz #4… http://buzz.yahoo.com/article/1:459da984834fe5a668595a5364f35b4c:bde2e47c8991e384f0ab78d330111f90/CoolCanucks-Blog-Contest–The-Orb-Factory-Toys-Review–Giveaway?usc=1

  116. 59
  117. Jennifer C.
    December 9th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    Y! Buzz #5… http://buzz.yahoo.com/article/1:459da984834fe5a668595a5364f35b4c:bde2e47c8991e384f0ab78d330111f90/CoolCanucks-Blog-Contest–The-Orb-Factory-Toys-Review–Giveaway?usc=1

  118. 60
  119. Jeanette
    December 9th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    My daugh­ter (4 yrs) would be ecsta­tic about one of these kits! She’s so crafty already, I love it!

  120. 61
  121. Stephanie V.
    December 10th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    Mag­netic Color Cubes®
    tvol­lowitz at aol dot com

  122. 62
  123. Steve Zussino
    December 10th, 2010 at 1:37 am

    My niece would like the Fairies set.

  124. 63
  125. Steve Zussino
    December 10th, 2010 at 1:37 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  126. 64
  127. Steve Zussino
    December 10th, 2010 at 1:38 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — groceryalerts

  128. 65
  129. Steve Zussino
    December 10th, 2010 at 1:38 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  130. 66
  131. Steve Zussino
    December 10th, 2010 at 1:39 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  132. 67
  133. evelyn
    December 10th, 2010 at 9:58 am

    Mag­netic dream­ings looks great

  134. 68
  135. marc-andre taillefer
    December 10th, 2010 at 11:37 am

    I really like the 3D Pixie Magic. my niece would love this!!!

  136. 69
  137. marc-andre taillefer
    December 10th, 2010 at 11:38 am

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed –1

  138. 70
  139. marc-andre taillefer
    December 10th, 2010 at 11:38 am

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed –2

  140. 71
  141. Jennifer C.
    December 10th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/13305248198164480

  142. 72
  143. Jennifer C.
    December 10th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/13305381174378496

  144. 73
  145. Jennifer C.
    December 10th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/13305503073435648

  146. 74
  147. Selinda McCumbers
    December 10th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    My son is an art freak and I am absolutely no good at art or design­ing a project for him! This would be a won­der­ful treat for him! Thanks!

  148. 75
  149. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    I would love this kit for my 4 lit­tle cousins. They love doing crafts together so they would totally adore this.

  150. 76
  151. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  154. 78
  155. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  156. 79
  157. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/13437043942096896

  158. 80
  159. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    I like The Orb Fac­tory on facebook

    Star Struck Luck

  160. 81
  161. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  166. 84
  167. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/orb-factory-giveaway.html

  168. 85
  169. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/orb-factory-giveaway.html

  170. 86
  171. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/orb-factory-giveaway.html

  172. 87
  173. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/orb-factory-giveaway.html

  174. 88
  175. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/orb-factory-giveaway.html

  176. 89
  177. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  178. 90
  179. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  180. 91
  181. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  182. 92
  183. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  184. 93
  185. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  188. 95
  189. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  190. 96
  191. Monique Rizzo
    December 11th, 2010 at 12:07 am

    I need this because my daugh­ter needs crafts to do on rainy day (we live in Seat­tle)
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  192. 97
  193. Jennifer C.
    December 11th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/13679422292885504

  194. 98
  195. Jennifer C.
    December 11th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/13784736644202496

  196. 99
  197. Patricia B
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:14 am

    I really need the blin­glets or the rain­bow ban­gles to save my own jew­elry from my daugh­ter Evey!

  198. 100
  199. Patricia B
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog — contestpatti@gmail.com

  200. 101
  201. Patricia B
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:18 am

    Fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  202. 102
  203. Patricia B
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:18 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter — contestpatti

  204. 103
  205. Patricia B
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:19 am

    fol­low @orbfactory on Twit­ter — contestpatti

  206. 104
  207. Patricia B
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:21 am

    Fan of the Orb Fac­tory on Face­book — contestpatti

  208. 105
  209. Patricia B
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:21 am

    http://www.facebook.com/OrbFactory?v=app_392248091048#!/OrbFactory?v=wall

  210. 106
  211. Patricia B
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page! — con­test­patti — entry #1

  212. 107
  213. Patricia B
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:23 am

    Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page! — con­test­patti — entry #2

  214. 108
  215. Patricia B
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum — contestpatti

  216. 109
  217. chana
    December 12th, 2010 at 10:52 am

    i think my daugh­ter would really enjoy this kit Mag­netic Mosaics® Jewels

  218. 110
  219. Lina Zussino
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    My niece would like the Fairies set.

  220. 111
  221. Lina Zussino
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  222. 112
  223. Lina Zussino
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — mortgagealerts

  224. 113
  225. Lina Zussino
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  226. 114
  227. Lina Zussino
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  228. 115
  229. Jennifer C.
    December 12th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14026816146636800

  230. 116
  231. j
    December 12th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14118187377364992

  232. 117
  233. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14409444918038528

  234. 118
  235. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14409631828807680

  236. 119
  237. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14409758228353025

  238. 120
  239. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14432253048262657

  240. 121
  241. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14432413249699841

  242. 122
  243. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14432546460803072

  244. 123
  245. sandra
    December 13th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    i need to own this kit because the boys like doing hands on activ­i­ties and it keeps them occupied

  246. 124
  247. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14463773997801472

  248. 125
  249. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14463924787220480

  250. 126
  251. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14464061664133121

  252. 127
  253. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14495029041045504

  254. 128
  255. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14495159332900864

  256. 129
  257. Jennifer C.
    December 13th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14495276525944832

  258. 130
  259. Jennifer C.
    December 14th, 2010 at 12:13 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14548384975163392

  260. 131
  261. Jennifer C.
    December 14th, 2010 at 12:13 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14548512167436288

  262. 132
  263. Jennifer C.
    December 14th, 2010 at 12:14 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14548626864869377

  264. 133
  265. Jennifer C.
    December 14th, 2010 at 11:25 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14717514491633664

  266. 134
  267. Jennifer C.
    December 14th, 2010 at 11:25 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14717657320263680

  268. 135
  269. Jennifer C.
    December 14th, 2010 at 11:26 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14717770381918208

  270. 136
  271. Jennifer C.
    December 14th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14776304670875648

  272. 137
  273. Jennifer C.
    December 14th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14776463093927937

  274. 138
  275. Jennifer C.
    December 14th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/14776572309405696

  276. 139
  277. Jennifer C.
    December 15th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15129781313998848

  278. 140
  279. Jennifer C.
    December 15th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15129937606348801

  280. 141
  281. Jennifer C.
    December 15th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15130162379100160

  282. 142
  283. Jennifer C.
    December 15th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15210539365965824

  284. 143
  285. Jennifer C.
    December 15th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15210650334662656

  286. 144
  287. Jennifer C.
    December 15th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15210753590034432

  288. 145
  289. Jennifer C.
    December 16th, 2010 at 11:33 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15444067420737537

  290. 146
  291. Jennifer C.
    December 16th, 2010 at 11:33 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15444348149694464

  292. 147
  293. Jennifer C.
    December 16th, 2010 at 11:33 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15444443276517376

  294. 148
  295. Jennifer C.
    December 16th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15548130179158016

  296. 149
  297. Jennifer C.
    December 16th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15548356931616769

  298. 150
  299. Jennifer C.
    December 16th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15548472686022656

  300. 151
  301. Jennifer C.
    December 16th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15626548849672192

  302. 152
  303. Jennifer C.
    December 16th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15626682807353344

  304. 153
  305. Jennifer C.
    December 16th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15626848784359425

  306. 154
  307. Jennifer C.
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15807141029879810

  308. 155
  309. Jennifer C.
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:35 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15807289910886400

  310. 156
  311. Jennifer C.
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:36 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15807450338820096

  312. 157
  313. Jennifer C.
    December 17th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15869584062021632

  314. 158
  315. Jennifer C.
    December 17th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15869730418069504

  316. 159
  317. Jennifer C.
    December 17th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15870106269655040

  318. 160
  319. Jennifer C.
    December 17th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15921892372258817

  320. 161
  321. Jennifer C.
    December 17th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15922011972833280

  322. 162
  323. Jennifer C.
    December 17th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/15922170513326080

  324. 163
  325. Nicoline
    December 18th, 2010 at 11:08 am

    My lit­tle sis­ter would adore the Blinglets.

  326. 164
  327. Nicoline
    December 18th, 2010 at 11:08 am

    fol­low with GFC

  328. 165
  329. Jennifer C.
    December 18th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16220398173556737

  330. 166
  331. Jennifer C.
    December 18th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16220644819603456

  332. 167
  333. Jennifer C.
    December 18th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16220769994416128

  334. 168
  335. Jennifer C.
    December 18th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16275308197974016

  336. 169
  337. Jennifer C.
    December 18th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16275513089724416

  338. 170
  339. Jennifer C.
    December 18th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16275715657830401

  340. 171
  341. Jennifer C.
    December 19th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16579953021681664

  342. 172
  343. Jennifer C.
    December 19th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16580071410106368

  344. 173
  345. Jennifer C.
    December 19th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16580167057022976

  346. 174
  347. Jennifer C.
    December 19th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16609172103630848

  348. 175
  349. Jennifer C.
    December 19th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16609338919485440

  350. 176
  351. Jennifer C.
    December 19th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16609469110685696

  352. 177
  353. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    I have a 5 year old great neice who loves to make any­thing with her hands!

  354. 178
  355. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    Liked Orb Fac­tory & left a com­ment about Cool­Canucks Their!

  356. 179
  357. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    Email Sub­scriber!

  358. 180
  359. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    Fol­low you with Google Friend Connect!

  360. 181
  361. Jennifer C.
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16963754818281472

  362. 182
  363. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    Reg­is­tered For Your Forum(tamiv)!

  364. 183
  365. Jennifer C.
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16963906698215424

  366. 184
  367. Jennifer C.
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/16964060243304448

  368. 185
  369. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    Face­book Fan of CoolCanucks(Tami Vol­len­wei­der) #1!

  370. 186
  371. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    Face­book Fan of CoolCanucks(Tami Vol­len­wei­der) #2!

  372. 187
  373. Jennifer C.
    December 20th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17016050054860800

  374. 188
  375. Jennifer C.
    December 20th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17016206674366465

  376. 189
  377. Jennifer C.
    December 20th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17016343337377792

  378. 190
  379. Jennifer C.
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17312500907253761

  380. 191
  381. Jennifer C.
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17312876322627584

  382. 192
  383. Jennifer C.
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17312970488938496

  384. 193
  385. Jennifer C.
    December 21st, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17365942497443840

  386. 194
  387. Jennifer C.
    December 21st, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17366073535897600

  388. 195
  389. Jennifer C.
    December 21st, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17366255572885504

  390. 196
  391. Jennifer C.
    December 22nd, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17725080230436865

  392. 197
  393. Jennifer C.
    December 22nd, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17725291346534400

  394. 198
  395. Jennifer C.
    December 22nd, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/17725449517932544

  396. 199
  397. Emily R.
    December 24th, 2010 at 8:15 am

    Mag­netic Mosaics Junior looks neat!
    mscoffee77(AT)juno(DOT)com

  398. 200
  399. Jennifer C.
    December 24th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/18392767411523584

  400. 201
  401. Jennifer C.
    December 24th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/18392902333890560

  402. 202
  403. Jennifer C.
    December 24th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/18393027185737728

  404. 203
  405. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19238422078038017

  406. 204
  407. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19238561874182144

  408. 205
  409. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19238647735787520

  410. 206
  411. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19414114698797056

  412. 207
  413. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19414258836049920

  414. 208
  415. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:29 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19414539829248000

  416. 209
  417. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19441956618772480

  418. 210
  419. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19442068237586432

  420. 211
  421. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19442229227556864

  422. 212
  423. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19549525903417344

  424. 213
  425. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19549685886754816

  426. 214
  427. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19549809056677888

  428. 215
  429. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19812474467385344

  430. 216
  431. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19812599528951808

  432. 217
  433. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19812724947030016

  434. 218
  435. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19857059105218560

  436. 219
  437. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19857165430824960

  438. 220
  439. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19857282825199616

  440. 221
  441. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20175050376224768

  442. 222
  443. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20175216793620480

  444. 223
  445. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20175443223117824

  446. 224
  447. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20220659867058176

  448. 225
  449. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20220753643311104

  450. 226
  451. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20220837017690112

  452. 227
  453. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20250534233509888

  454. 228
  455. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20307634179538944

  456. 229
  457. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20308129119997952

  458. 230
  459. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20308232228569088

  460. 231
  461. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20570712368480256

  462. 232
  463. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20570781645799425

  464. 233
  465. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20570977108754432

  466. 234
  467. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20608011676426240

  468. 235
  469. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20622647364681728

  470. 236
  471. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20622812322463744

  472. 237
  473. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20622906765611008

  474. 238
  475. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:55 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20719682470281216

  476. 239
  477. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:56 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20719755014971392

  478. 240
  479. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:56 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20719862565310464

  480. 241
  481. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20889428377477120

  482. 242
  483. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20889881202917376

  484. 243
  485. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20889972160602112

  486. 244
  487. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20898874205929472

  488. 245
  489. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20898937892245504

  490. 246
  491. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20899026379481088

  492. 247
  493. stephanie g
    January 1st, 2011 at 2:00 am

    I need this kit because my kids would love it!

  494. 248
  495. Jennifer C.
    January 1st, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21279307921883136

  496. 249
  497. Jennifer C.
    January 1st, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21279411529584640

  498. 250
  499. Jennifer C.
    January 1st, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21279513098850304

  500. 251
  501. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21295842719703040

  502. 252
  503. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21295921639718912

  504. 253
  505. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21296012173778945

  506. 254
  507. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21296117769572352

  508. 255
  509. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21638393469341696

  510. 256
  511. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21638490852691968

  512. 257
  513. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21638577590898688

  514. 258
  515. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21638664941473792

  516. 259
  517. Jennifer C.
    January 2nd, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21676018817306624

  518. 260
  519. Jennifer C.
    January 2nd, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21676266033782784

  520. 261
  521. Jennifer C.
    January 2nd, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21676374817243138

  522. 262
  523. Jennifer C.
    January 3rd, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22108917517520896

  524. 263
  525. Jennifer C.
    January 3rd, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22109010362638338

  526. 264
  527. Jennifer C.
    January 3rd, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22109315385004032

  528. 265
  529. Jennifer C.
    January 4th, 2011 at 2:25 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22191783433732096

  530. 266
  531. Jennifer C.
    January 4th, 2011 at 2:25 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22191882683555840

  532. 267
  533. Jennifer C.
    January 4th, 2011 at 2:26 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22192056138993665

  534. 268
  535. CAndie L
    January 4th, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    I would love the Blin­glets becuase it would make a great gift for my niece. THank you

  536. 269
  537. Michelle H.
    January 5th, 2011 at 2:34 am

    My kids would have fun with these kits.

  538. 270
  539. Michelle H.
    January 5th, 2011 at 2:34 am

    Email sub­scriber.

  540. 271
  541. Michelle H.
    January 5th, 2011 at 2:36 am

    GFC fol­lower. Bakersdozen

  542. 272
  543. Jennifer C.
    January 5th, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    DIGG #1… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies_3

  544. 273
  545. Jennifer C.
    January 5th, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    DIGG #2… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies_3

  546. 274
  547. Jennifer C.
    January 5th, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    DIGG #3… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies_3

  548. 275
  549. Jennifer C.
    January 5th, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    DIGG #4… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies_3

  550. 276
  551. Jennifer C.
    January 5th, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    DIGG #5… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies_3

  552. 277
  553. Jennifer C.
    January 5th, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22744538778968064

  554. 278
  555. Jennifer C.
    January 6th, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23087924635508736

  556. 279
  557. Jennifer C.
    January 6th, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23088023516225536

  558. 280
  559. Jennifer C.
    January 6th, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23088115950292992

  560. 281
  561. Jennifer C.
    January 6th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23117817519800321

  562. 282
  563. Denyse
    January 6th, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    My daugh­ter has to match her jew­lery every­day– I want these bangles.

  564. 283
  565. Denyse
    January 6th, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @orbfactory on Twit­ter
    @denyse_g

  566. 284
  567. Leslie S.
    January 7th, 2011 at 5:40 am

    My almost 11 yr old would love the Funky Notes kit for her birth­day next month.She is really into peace signs.Thanks!
    lstanziani(at)yahoo(dot)com

  568. 285
  569. Leslie S.
    January 7th, 2011 at 5:42 am

    I fol­low on GFC.Thanks!
    lstanziani(at)yahoo(dot)com

  570. 286
  571. amy d
    January 7th, 2011 at 11:33 am

    would be great for my daugh­ters birth­day
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  572. 287
  573. Katie R.
    January 7th, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    I need to own one of these kits because my daugh­ter would love it.

  574. 288
  575. Katie R.
    January 7th, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    I fol­low you with GFC. kroch

  576. 289
  577. Katie R.
    January 7th, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    I fol­low Cool­canucks and Orb Fac­tory on Twit­ter @KatieR6678

  578. 290
  579. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 1:47 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23631784176525312

  580. 291
  581. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 1:47 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23631889176723456

  582. 292
  583. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 1:48 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23631978842562560

  584. 293
  585. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 1:48 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23632102683578368

  586. 294
  587. Sarah
    January 8th, 2011 at 3:10 am

    3D Pixie Magic

  588. 295
  589. Melissa B.
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:15 am

    I need to win the Blin­glets set for my teen daugh­ters because they are very much into mak­ing friend­ship bracelets.

  590. 296
  591. Melissa B.
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:16 am

    GFC fol­lower.

  592. 297
  593. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:40 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23766042115317763

  594. 298
  595. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:41 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23766125640683520

  596. 299
  597. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:41 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23766230284369920

  598. 300
  599. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:51 am

    I’d love to win to give to my niece! She loves to make things.

  600. 301
  601. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:52 am

    sub­scribe email –kngm­ckel­lar at hot­mail dot com

  602. 302
  603. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:52 am

    fol­low gfc as kngmckellar

  604. 303
  605. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:54 am

    sub­scribe to feed via google reader
    #1

  606. 304
  607. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    sub­scribe to feed via google reader
    #2

  608. 305
  609. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    fol­low both on twit­ter @kngmckellar

  610. 306
  611. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:56 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/

    but­ton #1

  612. 307
  613. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:56 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/

    but­ton #2

  614. 308
  615. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:57 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/

    but­ton #3

  616. 309
  617. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:57 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/

    but­ton #4

  618. 310
  619. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:57 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/

    but­ton #5

  620. 311
  621. Michelle Tucker
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:58 am

    The mag­netic color cubes is pretty neat. My niece and nephews are obsessed with mag­nets right now. I can imag­ine they’d love play­ing with this for hours.
    michedt (at) gmail (dotcom)

  622. 312
  623. Michelle Tucker
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:59 am

    Sub­scribe to you via email.
    michedt (at) gmail (dotcom)

  624. 313
  625. Michelle Tucker
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:59 am

    Fol­low pub­licly via GFC
    michedt (at) gmail (dotcom)

  626. 314
  627. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:59 am

    fb fan of yours-gloria mckel­lar
    #1

  628. 315
  629. Gloria Mckellar
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:00 am

    fb fan of yours-gloria mckel­lar
    #2

  630. 316
  631. Michelle Tucker
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:00 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @orbfactory on Twit­ter. @iiiyadirf
    michedt (at) gmail (dotcom)

  632. 317
  633. Michelle Tucker
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:00 am

    1 Fol­low you via Face­book– iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michedt (at) gmail (dotcom)

  634. 318
  635. Michelle Tucker
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:01 am

    2 Fol­low you via Face­book– iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michedt (at) gmail (dotcom)

  636. 319
  637. Michelle Tucker
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:02 am

    1 Sub­scribe via RSS– google reader
    michedt (at) gmail (dotcom)

  638. 320
  639. Michelle Tucker
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:02 am

    2 Sub­scribe via RSS– google reader
    michedt (at) gmail (dotcom)

  640. 321
  641. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:58 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23785631519875072

  642. 322
  643. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:59 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23785719424094208

  644. 323
  645. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:59 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23785828891238400

  646. 324
  647. Kathy S
    January 8th, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    I NEED to own this kit because I have 2 grand­daugh­ters who adore “bling” and love to craft and cre­ate. They are just too artsy! This would be a won­der­ful kit to have when I visit them out of state, and must keep them happy and occu­pied if Mommy must attend an appoint­ment and leaves me in charge. Some­times we run out of things to do, but this kit would cer­tainly keep them busy!

  648. 325
  649. Cassandra
    January 8th, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    Our niece would love Blin­glets. She loves jew­elry and she and her friends can make their own and share their cre­ations. Also, the 3D kits look pretty cool–I might even get a kick out of them.

  650. 326
  651. Cassandra
    January 8th, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as purplepassion126

  652. 327
  653. Cassandra Janda
    January 8th, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks Blog via email

  654. 328
  655. Cassandra
    January 8th, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @orbfactory on Twit­ter as purplepassion12

  656. 329
  657. Cassandra
    January 8th, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed via google reader #1

  658. 330
  659. Cassandra
    January 8th, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed via google reader #2

  660. 331
  661. dawn
    January 8th, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    I really like the 3D Pixie Magic, my daugh­ter would find this so enjoy­able.
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  662. 332
  663. dawn
    January 8th, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    Fan of Cool­Canucks on Face­book
    dawn reid
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  664. 333
  665. dawn
    January 8th, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    Fan of Cool­Canucks on Face­book
    dawn reid
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com
    #2

  666. 334
  667. dawn
    January 8th, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    email sub­scriber
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com
    #1

  668. 335
  669. dawn
    January 8th, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    gfc fol­lower
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  670. 336
  671. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23867998284546048

  672. 337
  673. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23868098062852096

  674. 338
  675. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23868209916547072

  676. 339
  677. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23956373523922944

  678. 340
  679. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23956535273070592

  680. 341
  681. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23956615099060224

  682. 342
  683. Michelle H
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    3D Pixie Magic looks so cool! I would love to give Stick ‘n Style Blin­glets as a gift. Id be a hero!!