Feb. 26

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Joy of Soap Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Noth­ing like feel­ing clean and smelling good all at the same time, right? Gotta love it when you find a busi­ness that has good clean fun, while mak­ing prod­ucts that actu­ally do help clean your body (and smell good to boot!!).

The Joy of Soap fea­tures nat­ural soaps that are hand crafted, hand cut and hand wrapped in small batches, using cer­ti­fied organic oils, ther­a­peu­tic grade essen­tial oils and ingre­di­ents that are gen­tle on your skin. I recently had the plea­sure of sam­pling these won­der­ful soaps, all fea­tur­ing fun names! My favorite was Lay Me Down Laven­der which left my skin feel­ing so smooth! I also enjoyed Feel­ing Frisky which smelled fan­tas­tic and the Gin­ger Snap! is phe­nolmi­nal! Due to high demand, The Joy of Soap is work­ing to develop bath and body prod­ucts that help you to develop your own daily cleans­ing and bathing rit­u­als using gen­tle and nour­ish­ing oils and botan­i­cals that leave skin clean, refreshed and reju­ve­nated. The Joy of Soap is a cer­ti­fied cruelty-free and vegan soap com­pany – approved by PETA stan­dards. They also main­tain a set of Green Prac­tices and con­tin­u­ally strive to become more green as they grow and find new sup­pli­ers and partners.

You can also pur­chase other delight­ful soaps inex­pen­sively from their website!

Choose from:

•Manly Man – Sweet orange, tea tree oil and a lit­tle bit of pumice.
•Gin­ger Snap – Gin­ger Gin­ger Gin­ger
•Lay Me Down Laven­der – Gen­tle exfo­li­a­tion
•Elizabeth’s Wild Hair Shav­ing Soap – devel­oped by an acupunc­tur­ist – con­tains wil­low bark and pep­per­mint – for men and women.
•Feel­ing Frisky – Tan­ger­ine, Grape­fruit, Lime and Calendula

The soaps are pack­aged in cute lit­tle cot­ton bags. And the bars are solid and should last long – they rec­om­mend keep­ing it dry between uses to pro­long it’s life!


“Pam­per Your Skin, Indulge Your Senses.”

 

Win it!!

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at The Joy of Soap has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a $40 E-Certificate from their online web­site!! AWESOME!! 

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to The Joy of Soap and tell me what scent you would most love to try from there!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @thejoyofsoap on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and @thejoyofsoap! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of The Joy of Soap and leave me your FB Name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from The Joy of Soap 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 26, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to The Joy of Soap for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #279

 

279

  •  robyn L Nor­ris
    March 11th, 2010 at 8:13 pm 

    I fol­low you on google Friend

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 594 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Joy of Soap Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Nikki
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      The gin­ger snap soap sounds divine!
      nik_har at yahoo dot com
      (there is an under­score between “nik” & “har”)

    2. 2
    3. Nikki
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter @gardenina
      nik_har at yahoo dot com
      (there is an under­score between “nik” & “har”)

    4. 3
    5. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      I’d love to try the Feel­ing Frisky soap.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    6. 4
    7. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @thejoyofsoap on Twit­ter!
      carolp8

    8. 5
    9. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9699589674

    10. 6
    11. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      I’m a Face­book Fan of The Joy of Soap
      carol ann rector

    12. 7
    13. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    14. 8
    15. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    16. 9
    17. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    18. 10
    19. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      I like the Feel­ing Frisky soap scent

    20. 11
    21. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    22. 12
    23. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      fol­low via google

    24. 13
    25. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter @jenyasha

    26. 14
    27. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9700717749

    28. 15
    29. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      Face­book Fan of The Joy of Soap

    30. 16
    31. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    32. 17
    33. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    34. 18
    35. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    36. 19
    37. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      i’d most like to try the feel­ing frisky scent. i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low you via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow).

    38. 20
    39. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      i fol­low you and joy­of­soap on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    40. 21
    41. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9701756154

    42. 22
    43. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      i’m a face­book fan of the joy of soap (jen reda)

    44. 23
    45. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    46. 24
    47. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    48. 25
    49. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    50. 26
    51. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    52. 27
    53. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    54. 28
    55. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog by rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    56. 29
    57. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog by rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    58. 30
    59. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      I would love to try the lay me down laven­dar!!!!
      I am an email sub­scriber sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com
      I am a google fol­lower sarahlynne

    60. 31
    61. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I am a face­book fan of Joy of Soap

      Sarah Mans­field Coulsey

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    62. 32
    63. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I have your but­ton 1

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    64. 33
    65. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I have your but­ton 2

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    66. 34
    67. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I have your but­ton 3

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    68. 35
    69. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I have your but­ton 4

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    70. 36
    71. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      I have your but­ton 5

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    72. 37
    73. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      I am an RSS sub­scriber 1

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    74. 38
    75. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      I am an RSS sub­scriber 2

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      I’d like to try one of their scrubs
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9702847092

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      Face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRyhf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-joy-of-soap-review-giveaway/

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRyhf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-joy-of-soap-review-giveaway/

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRyhf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-joy-of-soap-review-giveaway/

    96. 49
    97. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRyhf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-joy-of-soap-review-giveaway/

    98. 50
    99. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRyhf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-joy-of-soap-review-giveaway/

    100. 51
    101. The Mind of a Mom
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      Two in the Shower Tea Tree ~ done, done and done,

    102. 52
    103. Jen L.
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I would LOVE to try Lay Me Down Laven­der.
      I sub­scribe.
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect. (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    104. 53
    105. Jen L.
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks and joy­of­soap on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    106. 54
    107. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I like the Sweet Morn­ing Cud­dles Mango scent
      Email sub­scriber juan_hurrican(at)yahoo(dot)com
      Fol­low on Google Friends Connect

    108. 55
    109. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/Sparkled_Beauty/status/9706039096

    110. 56
    111. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com #1

    112. 57
    113. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      But­ton #2

    114. 58
    115. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      My pre­vi­ous com­ment didn’t show
      But­ton #1 http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com

    116. 59
    117. Doreen R
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      I would love to try the Lay Me Down Laven­der and Feel­ing Frisky.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I follow.….….….dor

    118. 60
    119. Doreen R
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      Face­book Fan of The Joy of Soap
      Doreen Riopel

    120. 61
    121. Doreen R
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      Reg­is­tered as thebun

    122. 62
    123. Doreen R
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      This give­away is on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    124. 63
    125. Doreen R
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      This give­away is on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    126. 64
    127. Doreen R
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      This give­away is on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    128. 65
    129. Doreen R
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      This give­away is on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    130. 66
    131. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      But­ton #1 http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com

    132. 67
    133. Doreen R
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      This give­away is on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    134. 68
    135. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      But­ton #3

    136. 69
    137. Doreen R
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.….….1

    138. 70
    139. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      But­ton #4

    140. 71
    141. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      But­ton #5

    142. 72
    143. Doreen R
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.….….2

    144. 73
    145. renee taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      I like the Feel­ing Frisky
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google friends
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    146. 74
    147. renee taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    148. 75
    149. renee taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9707387532

    150. 76
    151. Renee Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

    152. 77
    153. renee taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    154. 78
    155. renee taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    156. 79
    157. renee taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      became a fan on fb of joy of soap and com­mented as nicjosemm cool­canuck
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    158. 80
    159. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      Gin­ger Snap! sounds great
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Friend via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    160. 81
    161. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    162. 82
    163. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9709672256

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    164. 83
    165. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      Face­book Fan of The Joy of Soap

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    166. 84
    167. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    168. 85
    169. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber 1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    170. 86
    171. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber 2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    172. 87
    173. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:17 am

      I’d love to try Pep­per­mint Passion !

    174. 88
    175. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:18 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog via email

    176. 89
    177. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:21 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    178. 90
    179. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:21 am

      Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @thejoyofsoap on Twit­ter as Missy_wpg !

    180. 91
    181. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:22 am

      Became a Face­book Fan of The Joy of Soap as Melissa S.

    182. 92
    183. missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:30 am

      I am reg­is­tered in the forum as Missy_wpg

    184. 93
    185. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:35 am

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 1

    186. 94
    187. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:36 am

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 2

    188. 95
    189. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:41 am

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 3

    190. 96
    191. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:44 am

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 4

    192. 97
    193. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:48 am

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 5

    194. 98
    195. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:53 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!

      Entry 1

    196. 99
    197. missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:57 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!

      Entry 2

    198. 100
    199. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:07 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9722271905

    200. 101
    201. mindy
      February 27th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      the lay me down laven­der thanks for the give­away min­sthins at opton­line dot net

    202. 102
    203. crystalp
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      You know I have a hand­made soap addic­tion… right? I can’t pos­si­bly detox this way… I guess I will have to try the Gin­ger Snap soap :-)

    204. 103
    205. crystalp
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:35 am

      I fol­low both of you on twit­ter!
      @glittercinnamon

    206. 104
    207. crystalp
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      I am a fb fan of the joy of soap!
      crys­tal marie porter

    208. 105
    209. crystalp
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      I am a forum mem­ber!
      crystalp

    210. 106
    211. crystalp
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog! #1

    212. 107
    213. crystalp
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog #2

    214. 108
    215. crystalp
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog! #3

    216. 109
    217. crystalp
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog #4

    218. 110
    219. crystalp
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog #5

    220. 111
    221. crystalp
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      I sub­scribe via RSS

    222. 112
    223. crystalp
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      I sub­scribe via RSS #2

    224. 113
    225. susan varney
      February 27th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      likte the gimger snap i sub­scribed as mverno@roadrunner.com i also fol­low via gog­gle friend con­nect (mverno)

    226. 114
    227. Amber G
      February 27th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      I fol­low you on google friend con­nect as “Amber” and sub­scribe via email hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com and my favorite is the Manly Man Soap!

    228. 115
    229. Anne Taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9738760309

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    230. 116
    231. carolp8
      February 27th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9739046696

    232. 117
    233. missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9741000673

    234. 118
    235. renee taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9744672894

    236. 119
    237. Amber Young
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      i would love to try Manly Man Soap. It sounds like it would smell very good.

      Im a fol­lower (amber young)

      I sub­scribe via email (ayoung3360@hotmail.com)

      (ayoung3360@notmail.com)

    238. 120
    239. Amber Young
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber (aly3360)

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    240. 121
    241. Jen Michouris
      February 27th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9751595777

    242. 122
    243. Nicole
      February 27th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      My Hubby would love the manly man soap!

      I sub­scribe via email (myrealreview@gmail.com) and fol­low with google friend connect!

    244. 123
    245. Anne Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9783827238

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    246. 124
    247. Sylvie W.
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      I’d go for Two in the Shower Tea Tree. Laven­der is a favorite fra­grance of mine and I’ve heard of using tea tree oils in so many per­sonal care products.

    248. 125
    249. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      1. I would love to try the Lay Me Down Laven­der soap

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    250. 126
    251. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    252. 127
    253. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9786374377

    254. 128
    255. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      I’m a fan of The Joy of Soap on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    256. 129
    257. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    258. 130
    259. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/joy-of-soap-giveaway_28.html

    260. 131
    261. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/joy-of-soap-giveaway_28.html

    262. 132
    263. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/joy-of-soap-giveaway_28.html

    264. 133
    265. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/joy-of-soap-giveaway_28.html

    266. 134
    267. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/joy-of-soap-giveaway_28.html

    268. 135
    269. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    270. 136
    271. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    272. 137
    273. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    274. 138
    275. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    276. 139
    277. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    278. 140
    279. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    280. 141
    281. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    282. 142
    283. carolp8
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9787328129

    284. 143
    285. Jen Michouris
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9788136510

    286. 144
    287. Missy
      February 28th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9791808809

    288. 145
    289. Renee Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9796203795

    290. 146
    291. Monique Rizzo
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:10 am

      I fol­low Cool Canucks through google friend con­nect. I have been sub­scribed for quite some­time (mogrill@comcast.net) ! I would love to try the Gin­ger­snap soap.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    292. 147
    293. Missy
      March 1st, 2010 at 9:28 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9826722140

    294. 148
    295. Anne Taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9836508797

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    296. 149
    297. renee taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9838071746

    298. 150
    299. Jennifer T.
      March 1st, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I like the Feel­ing Frisky scent the best.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low through Google Friend Connect.

    300. 151
    301. Jennifer T.
      March 1st, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    302. 152
    303. Jennifer T.
      March 1st, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    304. 153
    305. Jennifer T.
      March 1st, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      I’m a face­book fan of The Joy of Soap under user­name Jen­nie Tilson.

    306. 154
    307. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9849732999

    308. 155
    309. Missy
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:32 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9875966570

    310. 156
    311. carolp8
      March 2nd, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9882724969

    312. 157
    313. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9885169107

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    314. 158
    315. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9889869506

    316. 159
    317. Jen Michouris
      March 2nd, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9895288329

    318. 160
    319. Shilo Beedy
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I would most love to try the Kiss Me Kiwi
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low your blog as Shilo Beedy

    320. 161
    321. Renee Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9907366079

    322. 162
    323. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      I would choose the Two in the Shower Tea Tree scent :)
      I sub­scribe to your blog via email with daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com
      I also fol­low you on google friend connect.

    324. 163
    325. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      I fol­low you and the joy of soap on twit­ter, @daer0n.

    326. 164
    327. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9909497791

    328. 165
    329. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      I am a fan of the joy of soap on face­book, Daeron Mel.

    330. 166
    331. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool­canucks forum, my user id is daer0n [with a zero].

    332. 167
    333. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/joy-of-soap-giveaway.html

      #1

    334. 168
    335. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:42 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/joy-of-soap-giveaway.html

      #2

    336. 169
    337. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/joy-of-soap-giveaway.html

      #3

    338. 170
    339. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/joy-of-soap-giveaway.html

      #4

    340. 171
    341. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/joy-of-soap-giveaway.html

      #5

    342. 172
    343. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #1

    344. 173
    345. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #2

    346. 174
    347. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #3

    348. 175
    349. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #4

    350. 176
    351. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #5

    352. 177
    353. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9931961999

    354. 178
    355. Missy
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9932642876

    356. 179
    357. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9934686222

    358. 180
    359. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9934938683

    360. 181
    361. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9943063760

    362. 182
    363. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9944906360

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    364. 183
    365. Nuri
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9948824707

    366. 184
    367. Pamela
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      The Manly Man Soap appeals to me, won­der what hubby would smell like after wash­ing with it.

    368. 185
    369. Pamela
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    370. 186
    371. Pamela
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    372. 187
    373. Kylie
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:52 am

      I’d want the Feel­ing frisky
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber (kcarlson1152[at]hotmail[dot]com
      Fol­low via GFC (Kylie)

    374. 188
    375. renee taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9978502605

    376. 189
    377. Missy
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9982111437

    378. 190
    379. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9989451032

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    380. 191
    381. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9990341220

    382. 192
    383. Nuri
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9994980263

    384. 193
    385. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9995004674

    386. 194
    387. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      Def­i­nitely the Gin­ger Snap!! :-)

    388. 195
    389. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    390. 196
    391. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    392. 197
    393. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    394. 198
    395. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9999460736
      tweet

    396. 199
    397. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      I am a Face­book Fan of The Joy of Soap Tannie’s Chatter

    398. 200
    399. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    400. 201
    401. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    402. 202
    403. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    404. 203
    405. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    406. 204
    407. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    408. 205
    409. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    410. 206
    411. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    412. 207
    413. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    414. 208
    415. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      I sub­scribe and fol­low, id love their manly man soap

      timesurge(at)live.ca

    416. 209
    417. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      adrenaline09 on the forum

    418. 210
    419. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      rss1

    420. 211
    421. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      rss2

    422. 212
    423. valancia
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      Two in the Shower Tea Tree soap.
      I’m sub­scribed by email with this email– skyxsky27(at)gmail.com
      I’m a google friend fol­lower as valancia

    424. 213
    425. valancia
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      Fol­lowin @coolcanucks and @thejoyofsoap on Twit­ter, id skyxsky27

    426. 214
    427. valancia
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      tweeted, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10009178327

    428. 215
    429. valancia
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      I Become a Face­book Fan of The Joy of Soap, id valan­cia arrelya

    430. 216
    431. valancia
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      sub­scribed by rss feed. skyxsky27(at)gmail.com #1

    432. 217
    433. valancia
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

      sub­scribed by rss feed. skyxsky27(at)gmail.com #2

    434. 218
    435. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012828058
      tweet

    436. 219
    437. missy
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10031719547

    438. 220
    439. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10035820078

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    440. 221
    441. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10040128147

    442. 222
    443. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10043568916

    444. 223
    445. valancia
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10053613875

    446. 224
    447. Nury
      March 6th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10080291918

    448. 225
    449. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10083531228

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    450. 226
    451. Missy
      March 6th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10087315404

    452. 227
    453. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10093020053

    454. 228
    455. Brandy Byrne
      March 6th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      I would love to try the Feel­ing Frisky and Gin­ger Snap scents.

    456. 229
    457. Brandy Byrne
      March 6th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      I sub­scribe to your e-mail (mrssquigg @ gmail.com)

    458. 230
    459. Brandy Byrne
      March 6th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

    460. 231
    461. Brandy Byrne
      March 6th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      I fol­low you and Joy­of­Soap on Twitter

      @mrssquigg

    462. 232
    463. Brandy Byrne
      March 6th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/mrssquigg/status/10094475834

    464. 233
    465. Brandy Byrne
      March 6th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      Face­book Fan of The Joy of Soap

      Brandy B

    466. 234
    467. Brandy Byrne
      March 6th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      #1 RSS subscriber

    468. 235
    469. Brandy Byrne
      March 6th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      #2 RSS subscriber

    470. 236
    471. valancia
      March 6th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10105962150
      daily tweet

    472. 237
    473. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10129734323

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    474. 238
    475. renee taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10133671634

    476. 239
    477. Nury
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      tweeT:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10135095056

    478. 240
    479. Missy
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10135985940

    480. 241
    481. valancia
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10155789384

    482. 242
    483. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      Shared on Face­book 1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    484. 243
    485. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      Shared on Face­book 2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    486. 244
    487. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      Shared on Face­book 3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    488. 245
    489. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      Shared on Face­book 4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    490. 246
    491. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      Shared on Face­book 5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    492. 247
    493. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10159016759
      tweet

    494. 248
    495. Missy
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10176999618

    496. 249
    497. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10184882105

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    498. 250
    499. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10190058728

    500. 251
    501. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10196180924

    502. 252
    503. Nury
      March 8th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10198838946

    504. 253
    505. valancia
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10205591812
      daily tweet

    506. 254
    507. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207319813
      tweet

    508. 255
    509. valancia
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10223987023

    510. 256
    511. Missy
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10225957240

    512. 257
    513. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10235777656

    514. 258
    515. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10236738829

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    516. 259
    517. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245458863

    518. 260
    519. renee taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10251765886

    520. 261
    521. Nury
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10252952177

    522. 262
    523. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258263648
      tweet

    524. 263
    525. valancia
      March 10th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10272512946

    526. 264
    527. missy
      March 10th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10276696433

    528. 265
    529. Renee Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10288712654

    530. 266
    531. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10289559432

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    532. 267
    533. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292603036

    534. 268
    535. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10292679555

    536. 269
    537. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10296080047

    538. 270
    539. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328771100
      tweet

    540. 271
    541. Missy
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10328935072

    542. 272
    543. valancia
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10331748459
      daily tweet

    544. 273
    545. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333930246

    546. 274
    547. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334393828

    548. 275
    549. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10337748358

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    550. 276
    551. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10344298651

    552. 277
    553. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      Would love to try the Pep­per­mint Pas­sion Soap!

    554. 278
    555. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      I sub­scribe by email

    556. 279
    557. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      I fol­low you on google Friend

    558. 280
    559. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      I fol­low joy of soap and cool canucks on Twit­ter contestrobyn

    560. 281
    561. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      I’m a FB fan of Joy of Soap

    562. 282
    563. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 1

    564. 283
    565. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 2

    566. 284
    567. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10348742254

    568. 285
    569. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359848148
      tweet

    570. 286
    571. carolp8
      March 12th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10377229999

    572. 287
    573. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10385114448

    574. 288
    575. valancia
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10387067845

    576. 289
    577. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10388600931

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    578. 290
    579. missy
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10392768258

    580. 291
    581. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10393662933

    582. 292
    583. Nury
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10400665261

    584. 293
    585. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10401747463

    586. 294
    587. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411852573

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    588. 295
    589. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10435185677

    590. 296
    591. missy
      March 13th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10436981090

    592. 297
    593. carolp8
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10444337379

    594. 298
    595. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445269200

    596. 299
    597. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10449726889

    598. 300
    599. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10459089236

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    600. 301
    601. valancias
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      daily entry
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10483728693

    602. 302
    603. missy
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10483998453

    604. 303
    605. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10491955671

    606. 304
    607. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10493590311

    608. 305
    609. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10504074198

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    610. 306
    611. Missy
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10521677483

    612. 307
    613. carolp8
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10525419367

    614. 308
    615. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526624098
      tweet

    616. 309
    617. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10527017707

    618. 310
    619. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536491175

    620. 311
    621. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10537892727

    622. 312
    623. renee taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10538922405

    624. 313
    625. valancia
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10541084500

    626. 314
    627. Nury
      March 15th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10549975879

    628. 315
    629. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10557924048

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    630. 316
    631. Missy
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10574524907

    632. 317
    633. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584966325

    634. 318
    635. Nury
      March 16th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10589739142

    636. 319
    637. valancia
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10593138445

    638. 320
    639. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595534338
      tweet

    640. 321
    641. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10601618424

    642. 322
    643. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607484957

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    644. 323
    645. Missy
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10625610169

    646. 324
    647. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626583252
      tweet

    648. 325
    649. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10630687974

    650. 326
    651. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10634173452

    652. 327
    653. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642904509

    654. 328
    655. Nury
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10644166216

    656. 329
    657. renee taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10650696162

    658. 330
    659. valancia
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10652984333

    660. 331
    661. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657346773

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    662. 332
    663. dorothy l
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      the gin­ger snap
      I am a email sub­scriber
      I fol­low via google connect

    664. 333
    665. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10674942105
      tweet

    666. 334
    667. Missy
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10676637670

    668. 335
    669. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10681530555

    670. 336
    671. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10683908097

    672. 337
    673. Melissa W.
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      I love Lay Me Down Laven­der.
      I sub­scribed via email (matt4melis at hot­mail dot com)
      I fol­low COOLCANUCKS via Google Friend Connect

    674. 338
    675. Melissa W.
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @thejoyofsoap on Twit­ter @matt4melis

    676. 339
    677. Melissa W.
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/10694229781

    678. 340
    679. Melissa W.
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      Face­book Fan of The Joy of Soap (matthew wood)

    680. 341
    681. Melissa W.
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      stum­bled –1

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRyhf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-joy-of-soap-review-giveaway/

    682. 342
    683. Melissa W.
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      stum­bled –2

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRyhf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-joy-of-soap-review-giveaway/

    684. 343
    685. Melissa W.
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      stum­bled –3

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRyhf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-joy-of-soap-review-giveaway/

    686. 344
    687. Melissa W.
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      stum­bled –4

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRyhf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-joy-of-soap-review-giveaway/

    688. 345
    689. Melissa W.
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      stum­bled –5

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRyhf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-joy-of-soap-review-giveaway/

    690. 346
    691. Melissa W.
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      1-Subscribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

    692. 347
    693. Melissa W.
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      2-Subscribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

    694. 348
    695. Nury
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10696050226

    696. 349
    697. valancia
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10703344950

    698. 350
    699. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705044900

    700. 351
    701. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708694830

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    702. 352
    703. carolp8
      March 19th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10719728500

    704. 353
    705. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10730891401

    706. 354
    707. Missy
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10731151485

    708. 355
    709. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745123589

    710. 356
    711. valancia
      March 19th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10755258544

    712. 357
    713. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10760037259

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    714. 358
    715. Renee Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10793408984

    716. 359
    717. Missy
      March 20th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10797508106

    718. 360
    719. valancia
      March 20th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10802270222

    720. 361
    721. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:41 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10808695365

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    722. 362
    723. Renee Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10840362715

    724. 363
    725. Missy
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10841568424

    726. 364
    727. valancia
      March 21st, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10851187373

    728. 365
    729. Missy
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10884345593

    730. 366
    731. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887903854

    732. 367
    733. valancia
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10895567935
      dt

    734. 368
    735. renee taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10898154960

    736. 369
    737. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:43 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10910156215

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    738. 370
    739. robyn L Norris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:00 am

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10910747078

    740. 371
    741. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10920168797

    742. 372
    743. Missy
      March 23rd, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10939051360

    744. 373
    745. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10945787735

    746. 374
    747. Jennifer Reda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    748. 375
    749. valancia
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10960778808

    750. 376
    751. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10987243961

    752. 377
    753. Missy
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10990885329

    754. 378
    755. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10993697097

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    756. 379
    757. valancia
      March 24th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11013443363
      daily tweet

    758. 380
    759. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015068508

    760. 381
    761. carolp8
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11041116462

    762. 382
    763. Melissa W.
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/11045390991

    764. 383
    765. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    766. 384
    767. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050587857

    768. 385
    769. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050742366

    770. 386
    771. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11052837914

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    772. 387
    773. Missy
      March 25th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11052673231

    774. 388
    775. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11060737696

    776. 389
    777. valancia
      March 25th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11068639604
      daily tweet

    778. 390
    779. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074873388

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    780. 391
    781. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11084254807

    782. 392
    783. Missy
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11093503568

    784. 393
    785. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11105777098

    786. 394
    787. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11119046627

    788. 395
    789. valancia
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11126208080

    790. 396
    791. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130967944

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    792. 397
    793. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11150695886

    794. 398
    795. Missy
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11163834931

    796. 399
    797. valancia
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11173178371
      daily tweet

    798. 400
    799. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11182327143

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    800. 401
    801. Missy
      March 28th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11215184586

    802. 402
    803. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11220117340

    804. 403
    805. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11221289784

    806. 404
    807. valancia
      March 28th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11228618605
      daily tweet

    808. 405
    809. valancia
      March 29th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      daily tweet,
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11248784298

    810. 406
    811. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11270811966

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    812. 407
    813. Missy
      March 29th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11273789228

    814. 408
    815. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:47 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293788094

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    816. 409
    817. valancia
      March 30th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11315611665

    818. 410
    819. Melissa W.
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/11328977900

    820. 411
    821. missy
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11331689506

    822. 412
    823. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:38 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351861110

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    824. 413
    825. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11362055661

    826. 414
    827. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:17 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363322910

    828. 415
    829. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11387501699

    830. 416
    831. valancia
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11387829017

    832. 417
    833. Missy
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11390417716

    834. 418
    835. Melissa W.
      April 1st, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/11406655186

    836. 419
    837. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:44 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11409710285

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    838. 420
    839. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441413287

    840. 421
    841. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445441487

    842. 422
    843. Missy
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11447532030

    844. 423
    845. valancia
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11460432539

    846. 424
    847. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:57 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11466756106

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    848. 425
    849. Missy
      April 2nd, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11501788351

    850. 426
    851. robyn L Norris
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11513538588

    852. 427
    853. Melissa W.
      April 3rd, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/11519298258

    854. 428
    855. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:35 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11520813826

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    856. 429
    857. Missy
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11551447281

    858. 430
    859. valancia
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11555875452

    860. 431
    861. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11560080072

    862. 432
    863. robyn L Norris
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11568034816

    864. 433
    865. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      Tweet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11604730964

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    866. 434
    867. Missy
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11608262491

    868. 435
    869. valancia
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11608439199

    870. 436
    871. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615570771

    872. 437
    873. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      TWeet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11627112058

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    874. 438
    875. missy
      April 5th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11658709812

    876. 439
    877. valancia
      April 5th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11667206837

    878. 440
    879. Melissa W.
      April 5th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/11679815211

    880. 441
    881. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683541694

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    882. 442
    883. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11696033642

    884. 443
    885. Missy
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11708445937

    886. 444
    887. valancia
      April 6th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11715689185

    888. 445
    889. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11715963377

    890. 446
    891. Melissa W.
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/11717509444

    892. 447
    893. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741286357

    894. 448
    895. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11763696378

    896. 449
    897. Melissa W.
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/11766120333

    898. 450
    899. Missy
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11769894185

    900. 451
    901. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782670591

    902. 452
    903. katie
      April 7th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      rosy cheeks rosmary

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      fol­lower of your blog kshuttle

    904. 453
    905. valancia
      April 7th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11796286281

    906. 454
    907. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Tweeeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808493667

    908. 455
    909. Terra Heck
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:42 am

      I’d most like to try Pep­per­mint Pas­sion. I’m an email sub­scriber and fol­low your blog. Thanks.
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    910. 456
    911. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832079293

    912. 457
    913. missy
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11836096463

    914. 458
    915. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838528876

    916. 459
    917. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      forum mem­ber
      kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    918. 460
    919. valancia
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11855774798

    920. 461
    921. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      tweet tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11865168032

    922. 462
    923. Terra Heck
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      blogged about the give­away #1
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/04/great-blog-giveaways-74.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    924. 463
    925. Terra Heck
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:06 am

      blogged about the give­away #2
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/24/great-blog-giveaways-74.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    926. 464
    927. Terra Heck
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:06 am

      blogged about the give­away #3
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/04/great-blog-giveaways-74.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    928. 465
    929. Terra Heck
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:07 am

      blogged about the give­away #4
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/04/great-blog-giveaways-74.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    930. 466
    931. Terra Heck
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:07 am

      blogged about the give­away #5
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/04/great-blog-giveaways-74.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    932. 467
    933. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11889223883

    934. 468
    935. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890480334

    936. 469
    937. Missy
      April 9th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11895333782

    938. 470
    939. Melissa W.
      April 9th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/11914344889

    940. 471
    941. valancia
      April 9th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11916588912

    942. 472
    943. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      tweet­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11923170905

    944. 473
    945. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932918697

    946. 474
    947. Missy
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11953096492

    948. 475
    949. robyn L Norris
      April 10th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11963578201

    950. 476
    951. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976046347

      tweet

    952. 477
    953. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11994026051

    954. 478
    955. Missy
      April 11th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12009207419

    956. 479
    957. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12015270080

    958. 480
    959. valancia
      April 11th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12026926284

    960. 481
    961. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031569727

    962. 482
    963. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12051892176

    964. 483
    965. Melissa W.
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12060032157

    966. 484
    967. Missy
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12063693371

    968. 485
    969. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12065347332

    970. 486
    971. valancia
      April 12th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12080887153

    972. 487
    973. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      TWEET tweEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12088120432

    974. 488
    975. Melissa W.
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12110520166

    976. 489
    977. Missy
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12114933418

    978. 490
    979. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12121654192

    980. 491
    981. valancia
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12141611660

    982. 492
    983. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      TWEET­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12147613078

    984. 493
    985. missy
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12169614750

    986. 494
    987. Melissa W.
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12175946882

    988. 495
    989. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12177933328

    990. 496
    991. valancia
      April 14th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12197730099

    992. 497
    993. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12207139235

    994. 498
    995. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12232724933

    996. 499
    997. Missy
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12233167969

    998. 500
    999. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12237778077

    1000. 501
    1001. valancia
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12261336928

    1002. 502
    1003. Melissa W.
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12265191653

    1004. 503
    1005. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12266203725

    1006. 504
    1007. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12289221687

    1008. 505
    1009. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12292442280

    1010. 506
    1011. Missy
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12291592001

    1012. 507
    1013. valancia
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12318025054

    1014. 508
    1015. Melissa W.
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12325127295

    1016. 509
    1017. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12326201331

    1018. 510
    1019. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 8:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12338148411

    1020. 511
    1021. valancia
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      daily tweet,http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12346098601

    1022. 512
    1023. Missy
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12349263861

    1024. 513
    1025. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365141304

    1026. 514
    1027. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12374664337

    1028. 515
    1029. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381558865

    1030. 516
    1031. Melissa W.
      April 18th, 2010 at 2:17 am

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12384022929

    1032. 517
    1033. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12392886013

    1034. 518
    1035. missy
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12418195111

    1036. 519
    1037. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420207302

    1038. 520
    1039. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12426565266

    1040. 521
    1041. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441260315

    1042. 522
    1043. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12461081039

    1044. 523
    1045. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12463251197

    1046. 524
    1047. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12464052823

    1048. 525
    1049. Missy
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12464309336

    1050. 526
    1051. valancia
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12466031809

    1052. 527
    1053. Melissa W.
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12469033113

    1054. 528
    1055. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12477277262

    1056. 529
    1057. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482537225

    1058. 530
    1059. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482585165

    1060. 531
    1061. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482631398

    1062. 532
    1063. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12507877549

    1064. 533
    1065. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:59 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12509768061

    1066. 534
    1067. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12529651340

    1068. 535
    1069. Missy
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12529959731

    1070. 536
    1071. Melissa W.
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12532787427

    1072. 537
    1073. valancia
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12539511184

    1074. 538
    1075. robyn L Norris
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12547116496

    1076. 539
    1077. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12555849830

    1078. 540
    1079. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12555897215

    1080. 541
    1081. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:07 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12568396397

    1082. 542
    1083. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:26 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12576032038

    1084. 543
    1085. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12585150511

    1086. 544
    1087. Missy
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12594113747

    1088. 545
    1089. valancia
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12604158687

    1090. 546
    1091. Melissa W.
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12618514775

    1092. 547
    1093. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12630654030

    1094. 548
    1095. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12631979896

    1096. 549
    1097. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12656472442

    1098. 550
    1099. Missy
      April 22nd, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12662174635

    1100. 551
    1101. valancia
      April 22nd, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12662767659
      daily tweet

    1102. 552
    1103. robyn L Norris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12671986425

    1104. 553
    1105. Melissa W.
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12674495907

    1106. 554
    1107. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680162935

    1108. 555
    1109. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680208378

    1110. 556
    1111. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680243304

    1112. 557
    1113. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680274341

    1114. 558
    1115. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680304127

    1116. 559
    1117. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680330861

    1118. 560
    1119. carolp8
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12695868249

    1120. 561
    1121. valancia
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:18 am

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12704444196

    1122. 562
    1123. Renee Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:22 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12704646434

    1124. 563
    1125. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12707300632
      tweet

    1126. 564
    1127. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12718160415

    1128. 565
    1129. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12718170459

    1130. 566
    1131. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12718196427

    1132. 567
    1133. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12718223458

    1134. 568
    1135. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12718226396

    1136. 569
    1137. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12718314314

    1138. 570
    1139. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12718318594

    1140. 571
    1141. Missy
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12720187755

    1142. 572
    1143. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:51 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12750105826
      tweet

    1144. 573
    1145. Missy
      April 24th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12780514477

    1146. 574
    1147. valancia
      April 24th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12785635899

    1148. 575
    1149. Melissa W.
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12803122261

    1150. 576
    1151. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806232344

    1152. 577
    1153. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806278023

    1154. 578
    1155. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806323721

    1156. 579
    1157. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806354789

    1158. 580
    1159. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806406264

    1160. 581
    1161. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806458702

    1162. 582
    1163. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806486726

    1164. 583
    1165. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:47 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806512066

    1166. 584
    1167. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12818381924

    1168. 585
    1169. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12818412349

    1170. 586
    1171. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12839365272

    1172. 587
    1173. Missy
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12842055832

    1174. 588
    1175. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      Daily share:
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    1176. 589
    1177. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12880511349

    1178. 590
    1179. carolp8
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12880897931

    1180. 591
    1181. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12897274389
      tweet

    1182. 592
    1183. Missy
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12900150786

    1184. 593
    1185. checkers
      April 26th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12901743464

    1186. 594
    1187. Melissa W.
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/12904464998