Feb. 26

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Great Canadian Gift Company Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

This com­pany is beyond impres­sive! Other than being Cana­dian, they have every gift that any­one can actu­ally think of, and more!

Wel­come to The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany!!

The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany is con­ve­niently located in Ancaster, Ontario. We are a short drive from the heart of the Greater Toronto Area and con­sis­tently revered by many as one of the top Gift Bas­ket Com­pa­nies in Toronto, Mis­sis­sauga, Oakville, Burling­ton, Hamil­ton, Nia­gara and sur­round­ing area. Visit us at our Retail/Warehouse loca­tion where you can sam­ple Cana­dian Gourmet Food items, select from a vast array of pre-packaged gifts or meet with one of our Cor­po­rate Gift­ing Con­sul­tants to dis­cuss the ben­e­fits of imple­ment­ing a Cor­po­rate Gift­ing Strategy.”

  

 

The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany - Cel­e­brat­ing All Things Canadian!

Since 2004, The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany has been the source for unique and beau­ti­fully pack­aged Cana­dian Gifts. Stock­ing Gourmet Food Prod­ucts, Spa Items, Home Decor, RCMP Col­lec­tables, Baby Gifts, Gift Bas­kets, fun and per­sonal care items - The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany (GCGC) ships it’s prod­ucts worldwide.

With two retail loca­tions; a Head Office/Warehouse Loca­tion in Ancaster, Ontario and a retail loca­tion in the Vil­lage at Blue Moun­tain Resort in Colling­wood, the GCGC has a loyal cus­tomer fol­low­ing. With a Cor­po­rate Focus, The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany enjoys rela­tion­ships with many Cana­dian and U.S. com­pa­nies — act­ing as their gift­ing sup­plier of choice for Hol­i­day cel­e­bra­tions, sym­pa­thy and new baby acknowl­edge­ments and per­sonal ser­vice and con­grat­u­la­tory gifts.

The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany has a con­stantly evolv­ing online store stocked with thou­sands of Cana­dian prod­ucts and we invite you to browse the offer­ings. Check back often, there is always some­thing new to see!

We wel­come ques­tions, inquiries and com­ments, please feel free to con­tact us directly via our toll free num­ber or by email : info@thegreatcanadiangiftcompany.com

 

Shop­ping at The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany is a com­plete snap, as every­thing offered is so neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left hand side!

Choose from the MANY cat­e­gories and sub-categories to find exactly what you are look­ing for:

Gift Bas­kets
 
Foods of Canada
 
Four Sea­son Foodie
 
Relaxin’ Cana­dian Style
 
Read, Lis­ten & Play
 
The Kid in All of Us
 
Pet Shop
 
Cana­dian Col­lec­tions
 
Wilds of Canada
 
Build Your Own
 
Pro­mo­tional Prod­ucts
 
Cor­po­rate Gifts Canada
 
Cus­tomized Wed­ding Favours

About The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany, a blurb from their website:

The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany evolved from a sum­mer vaca­tion we took in July of 2004 to the friendly and scenic Mar­itime Provinces. On one of our out­ings while tour­ing beau­ti­ful Prince Edward Island we dis­cov­ered a food enthusiast’s dream. The store was the PEI Pre­serve Co.‘s home store. Fol­low­ing an extremely enjoy­able browse through their store we decided to go for a cold glass of Cana­dian draft accom­pianied by some fresh raw oys­ters on the half shell. We elected to occupy a table on the deck over­look­ing the bay to bet­ter absorb the fresh ocean breeze off the Atlantic.

While enjoy­ing a refresh­ing pint of Alexan­der Keith’s Pale Ale, a con­ver­sa­tion ensued about how we really should have more appre­ci­a­tion for the vast and beau­ti­ful coun­try we call home. Canada has so much to offer and many of us unfor­tu­nately do not take advan­tage of that which lies right in our own back­yard. With our visit to the pre­serve co. fresh on our minds and taste buds, we envi­sioned a busi­ness that focused on offer­ing exclu­sively Cana­dian made prod­ucts. We devoured our oys­ters while mak­ing notes on a nap­kin that would ulti­mately serve as the man­u­script to a suc­cess story that would bring “All things Canadian“to the masses both domes­ti­cally and internationally.

 
We came home and began research­ing var­i­ous com­pa­nies on the inter­net that would con­cep­tu­ally fit within the frame­work of the All Cana­dian con­cept. We ini­tially focused on foods only, includ­ing Smoked Sock­eye Salmonfrom the west coast, Icewine infused prod­uct from Ontario , Maple prod­ucts from Que­bec , and of course Pasta from the grain rich prairies. Our mis­sion was to amal­ga­mate the tan­ta­liz­ing foods spe­cific to Canada that best reflected the vast beauty of our land and unite them in a Cana­dian Gift Bas­ket. Real­iz­ing that a gift bas­ket was not always desired, we have since evolved from the Great Cana­dian Gift Bas­ket Com­pany into the Great Cana­dian Pantry, The Great Cana­dian Spa and Home Decor, where you can pur­chase the indi­vid­ual prod­ucts of your choice. With Cana­dian patri­o­tism as high as it’s ever been, we’ve made a con­certed effort to assist you in cre­at­ing a Cana­dian Gift that when received will elicit the love and appre­ci­a­tion for the coun­try that the major­ity of Cana­di­ans hold so dear to their hearts.

  
Right from the incep­tion of The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany we have endeav­ored to become Canada’s Cor­po­rate Gift­ing Spe­cial­ist. Our Cor­po­rate Gifts are truly unique and do authen­ti­cally reflect the rep­u­ta­tion for qual­ity for which Canada has become syn­ony­mous. Our cor­po­rate gifts are a Cana­dian expres­sion of grat­i­tude, appre­ci­a­tion, sym­pa­thy or what­ever occa­sion you wish to rec­og­nize on behalf of a client, col­league or employee.”

  

I absolutely LOVE every­thing on their site, and can hardly wait to order more won­der­ful products!!

Just in time for our PROUDLY Cana­dian Win­ter Van­cou­ver 2010 Olympics, the extremely gen­er­ous owner sent me a GORGEOUS Clear Glass Inuk­shuk to review and I absolutely love it! I have it dis­played in my Curio Cab­i­net for all to see when enter­ing my liv­in­groom! I was beyond impressed to say the least!!

Isn’t it absolutely beautiful??

A HUGE KUDOS goes out to The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany for their exten­sive line of fab­u­lous Cana­dian products!!

 

Win it!!

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win the exact same Clear Glass Inuk­shuk that I was sent to review! What a fan­tas­tic prize, you will be totally blown away by it!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany and tell me what product(s) you would most love to have from there!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany and leave me your FB Name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 26th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Con­grats to #330

330

  •  sue aka MsSueMa­goo
    March 23rd, 2010 at 12:19 am 

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/10908945267

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 604 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Great Canadian Gift Company Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      I’d love to have the Ladies Fit­ted Cream Coloured Hoodie
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2. 2
    3. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

    4. 3
    5. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      I’m a face­book Fan of The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany
      carol ann rector

    6. 4
    7. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    8. 5
    9. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    10. 6
    11. carolp8
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    12. 7
    13. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      My cats would love the Rhiannon’s Felted Cat­nip Balls!!!

    14. 8
    15. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    16. 9
    17. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    18. 10
    19. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    20. 11
    21. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9688444353
      tweet

    22. 12
    23. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    24. 13
    25. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    26. 14
    27. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    28. 15
    29. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    30. 16
    31. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    32. 17
    33. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    34. 18
    35. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    36. 19
    37. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      I want the Inuk­shuk!! I love the warm buddy puppy to!
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9689816717

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5zSVgk/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-great-canadian-gift-company-review-giveaway/

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5zSVgk/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-great-canadian-gift-company-review-giveaway/

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5zSVgk/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-great-canadian-gift-company-review-giveaway/

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5zSVgk/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-great-canadian-gift-company-review-giveaway/

    58. 30
    59. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5zSVgk/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-great-canadian-gift-company-review-giveaway/

    60. 31
    61. Jen L.
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      I’d love to have the Maple Cran­berry Fudge.
      I sub­scribe via email.
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect. (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    62. 32
    63. Jen L.
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      1. I would love to have the Red Resin Muskoka/Adirondack Chair

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9694117504

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I’m a fan of The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/great-canadian-gift-company-giveaway.html

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/great-canadian-gift-company-giveaway.html

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/great-canadian-gift-company-giveaway.html

    80. 41
    81. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/great-canadian-gift-company-giveaway.html

    82. 42
    83. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/great-canadian-gift-company-giveaway.html

    84. 43
    85. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    86. 44
    87. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    88. 45
    89. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    90. 46
    91. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    92. 47
    93. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    94. 48
    95. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    96. 49
    97. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    98. 50
    99. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      I like the Maple Kiwi & Maple Peach Jam

    100. 51
    101. Evguenia Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    102. 52
    103. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      sub­scribe via email

      (pls delete the com­ment above — sorry)

    104. 53
    105. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      fol­low via google

    106. 54
    107. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      fol­low via twitter

    108. 55
    109. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9700494222

    110. 56
    111. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany face­book fan

    112. 57
    113. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    114. 58
    115. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    116. 59
    117. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    118. 60
    119. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      The item I’d most like to have, other than the one you’re giv­ing away, is Maple But­ter! mmm­mmm! I love maple :)

    120. 61
    121. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      You know I’m a sub­scriber! :)

    122. 62
    123. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I’m a fol­lower on Blogger/Google Friend as spam­girl. :) Thank you!

    124. 63
    125. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I’m a fol­lower on Twit­ter as @antispamgirl. Thank you!

    126. 64
    127. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/9702426025 . Thank you!

    128. 65
    129. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      I would love to get the Maple Mad­ness Gift Bas­ket!!!!
      I am an email sub­scriber sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com
      I am a google fol­lower sarahlynne

    130. 66
    131. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      I am a face­book fan

      Sarah Mans­field Cousey
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    132. 67
    133. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      I have your but­ton 1

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    134. 68
    135. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      I’m a Face­book fan of TGCGC — Kitty Car­touche. Thank you!

    136. 69
    137. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I have your but­ton 2

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    138. 70
    139. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      Forum mem­ber spamgirl!

    140. 71
    141. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I have your but­ton 3

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    142. 72
    143. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I have your but­ton 4

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    144. 73
    145. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      I have your but­ton 5

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    146. 74
    147. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      I blogged your con­test: http://cancontests.blogspot.com/2010/02/contests-from-elsewhere-win-glass.html . Thank you!

    148. 75
    149. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      I am an RSS sub­scriber 1

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    150. 76
    151. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      blog entry #2

    152. 77
    153. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      blog entry #3

    154. 78
    155. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      I am an RSS sub­scriber 2

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    156. 79
    157. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      blog entry #4

    158. 80
    159. Jack Davis
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      The item that I love most is the “Star Mar­ble Griz­zly Bear Carv­ings“
      but I also love that “Clear Glass Inukshuk”

    160. 81
    161. Jack Davis
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    162. 82
    163. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      blog entry #5

    164. 83
    165. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      stum­bled — spamgirl

    166. 84
    167. Jack Davis
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    168. 85
    169. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      stum­ble entry #2

    170. 86
    171. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      stum­ble entry #3

    172. 87
    173. Jack Davis
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    174. 88
    175. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      stum­ble entry #4

    176. 89
    177. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      stum­ble entry #5

    178. 90
    179. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      dugg — http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_The_Great_Canadian_Gift_Company_R

    180. 91
    181. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      digg entry #2

    182. 92
    183. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      digg entry #3

    184. 93
    185. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      digg entry #4

    186. 94
    187. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      digg entry #5

    188. 95
    189. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I added your but­ton to my site — http://www.cancontests.com . Thank you!

    190. 96
    191. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      but­ton entry #2

    192. 97
    193. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      but­ton entry #3

    194. 98
    195. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I like the 1899–2 Larger then Life Stuffed Ani­mal Black Bear and the Jade hockey play­ers statue

    196. 99
    197. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      but­ton entry #4

    198. 100
    199. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      but­ton entry #5

    200. 101
    201. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      Sub­scribe through Google Reader. Thank you!

    202. 102
    203. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I am a friend on google friend connect

    204. 103
    205. spamgirl
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      rss sub­scriber entry #2

    206. 104
    207. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I fol­low by sub­scrib­ing to emails

    208. 105
    209. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I am a Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber dewinner

    210. 106
    211. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      Fol­low on RRS Feed #1

    212. 107
    213. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      Fol­low on RRS Feed #2

    214. 108
    215. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    216. 109
    217. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I am a face­book fan

    218. 110
    219. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I blogged #1 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/2010/02/coolcanucks-blog-contest-great-canadian.html

    220. 111
    221. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I blogged #2
      http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/2010/02/coolcanucks-blog-contest-great-canadian.html

    222. 112
    223. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      I blogged #3
      http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/2010/02/coolcanucks-blog-contest-great-canadian.html

    224. 113
    225. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      I blogged #4
      http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/2010/02/coolcanucks-blog-contest-great-canadian.html

    226. 114
    227. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I blogged #5
      http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/2010/02/coolcanucks-blog-contest-great-canadian.html

    228. 115
    229. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I have your but­ton #1

    230. 116
    231. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I have your but­ton #2

    232. 117
    233. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I have your but­ton #3

    234. 118
    235. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I have your but­ton #4

    236. 119
    237. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I have your but­ton #5

    238. 120
    239. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      Tweeted
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9702826237

    240. 121
    241. The Mind of a Mom
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      Inuk­shuk Shaped Cookie are cool and they are so close to me I could pick-up my prize :o ) ~ Oh and done, done and done. have a great evening

    242. 122
    243. stacey dempsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      i love the MAPLE MADNESS GIFT BASKET, what a great gift that would make
      I SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL AND I FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND (roswell)
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    244. 123
    245. stacey dempsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    246. 124
    247. stacey dempsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      i am a Face­book Fan of The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    248. 125
    249. stacey dempsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      i am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    250. 126
    251. stacey dempsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    252. 127
    253. stacey dempsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    254. 128
    255. stacey dempsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9708107134
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    256. 129
    257. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      I’m a huge fan of Maple Sugar so that would be on my list for sure! I also love the Fred­er­ick Design Pewter Haida Raven Neck­lace
      Ver­i­fied Email Sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    258. 130
    259. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      Fol­low you on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    260. 131
    261. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9710506343

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    262. 132
    263. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      Face­book Fan of The Great Cana­dian Gift Co

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    264. 133
    265. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    266. 134
    267. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber 1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    268. 135
    269. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber 2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    270. 136
    271. Doris C
      February 27th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9717523665
      tweet

    272. 137
    273. stacey dempsey
      February 27th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9719384690
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    274. 138
    275. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:16 am

      I like the Jade Inuk­shuk with Imprinted Box

    276. 139
    277. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:18 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog via email

    278. 140
    279. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:22 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    280. 141
    281. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:24 am

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter as missy_wpg !

    282. 142
    283. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:25 am

      Become a Face­book Fan of The Great Cana­dian Gift Com­pany as Melissa S.

    284. 143
    285. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:31 am

      I am reg­is­tered in the forum as Missy_wpg

    286. 144
    287. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:35 am

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 1

    288. 145
    289. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:36 am

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 2

    290. 146
    291. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:41 am

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 3

    292. 147
    293. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:45 am

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 4

    294. 148
    295. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:48 am

      Cool­Canucks But­ton on my blog http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/

      Entry 5

    296. 149
    297. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:53 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!

      Entry 1

    298. 150
    299. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:57 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!

      Entry 2

    300. 151
    301. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:19 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9722556521

    302. 152
    303. Anne Taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9738691333

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    304. 153
    305. Missy
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9743365376

    306. 154
    307. Sue
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      I would love to try the Inuk­shuk Blue­berry Icewine Tea and I love the Sand­blasted Bent Wood Box
      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!
      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT!

    308. 155
    309. MsSueMagoo
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      I fol­low rox­xy­roller (cool­canucks) on twitter

    310. 156
    311. MsSueMagoo
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/9745160796

    312. 157
    313. amber Young
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      I would love to have Davids Choco­late Cov­ered Gourmet Licorice and Luxe Enrob­ing Sauces. Yummy stuff :)

      I fol­low via google friend con­nect (amber young)

      I sub­scribe via email (ayoung3360@hotmail.com)

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    314. 158
    315. Amber Young
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber — aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    316. 159
    317. Karen Thaeter
      February 27th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      I love the can­dles and blue moose head.
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    318. 160
    319. Karen Thaeter
      February 27th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      I sub­scribed to your email
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    320. 161
    321. Karen Thaeter
      February 27th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      I fol­low on google con­nect
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    322. 162
    323. Shammy
      February 27th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      I like the Stonz — Bear/Brown Booties!
      smcgurran@gmail.com

    324. 163
    325. Shammy
      February 27th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect.
      smcgurran@gmail.com

    326. 164
    327. Shammy
      February 27th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      I sub­scribe via email.
      smcgurran@gmail.com

    328. 165
    329. stacey dempsey
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9767709417
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    330. 166
    331. Doris C
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9767850649

    332. 167
    333. Anne Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9783763248

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    334. 168
    335. carolp8
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9787379492

    336. 169
    337. Missy
      February 28th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9792680706

    338. 170
    339. stacey dempsey
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:53 am

      dialy tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9814602320
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    340. 171
    341. Doris C
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:44 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9815787322
      tweet

    342. 172
    343. spamgirl
      March 1st, 2010 at 9:55 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/9827604922 . Thank you!

    344. 173
    345. Missy
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:08 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9830263601

    346. 174
    347. Anne Taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9836342994

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    348. 175
    349. stacey dempsey
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9865120180
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    350. 176
    351. Doris C
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:40 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9865165907
      tweet

    352. 177
    353. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:29 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/9867564316

    354. 178
    355. Missy
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:39 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9877836954

    356. 179
    357. carolp8
      March 2nd, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9882989599

    358. 180
    359. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9885112362

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    360. 181
    361. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9889820554

    362. 182
    363. spamgirl
      March 2nd, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/9902210084 . Thank you!

    364. 183
    365. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:17 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/9914055530

    366. 184
    367. Doris C
      March 3rd, 2010 at 3:27 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9915955610
      daily tweet

    368. 185
    369. stacey dempsey
      March 3rd, 2010 at 4:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9917193104
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    370. 186
    371. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9932031460

    372. 187
    373. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9934651964

    374. 188
    375. missy
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9935478073

    376. 189
    377. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9944823630

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    378. 190
    379. spamgirl
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/9956971428 . Thank you!

    380. 191
    381. stacey dempsey
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9963986513
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    382. 192
    383. Doris C
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:37 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9964046895
      daily tweet

    384. 193
    385. spamgirl
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/9982616512 . Thank you!

    386. 194
    387. missy
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9983986228

    388. 195
    389. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9989375744

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    390. 196
    391. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9990290157

    392. 197
    393. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9999257819
      tweet

    394. 198
    395. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      i fol­low & sub­scribe id love to have their rocky moun­tatin win­ter set

    396. 199
    397. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      twit­ter fol­low cookac­nauks with @timesurge

      timesurge(at)live.ca

    398. 200
    399. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      rss 1

    400. 201
    401. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      RSS 2

    402. 202
    403. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      adrenaline09 on the forum

    404. 203
    405. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      grabbed your but­ton here
      http://tsgiveaways.blogspot.com/p/links-out.html

    406. 204
    407. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      but­ton entry 2

    408. 205
    409. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      but­ton entry 3

    410. 206
    411. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      but­ton entry 4

    412. 207
    413. Surge
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      but­ton entry 5

    414. 208
    415. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012820892
      tweet

    416. 209
    417. stacey dempsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10017184559
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    418. 210
    419. Doris C
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:38 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10017235246
      daily tweet

    420. 211
    421. Missy
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10033589332

    422. 212
    423. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10035754137

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    424. 213
    425. stacey dempsey
      March 6th, 2010 at 2:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10065200927
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    426. 214
    427. Doris C
      March 6th, 2010 at 4:18 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10067084951
      tweet

    428. 215
    429. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10083449235

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    430. 216
    431. Missy
      March 6th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10088804890

    432. 217
    433. Doris C
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10112588454
      daily tweet

    434. 218
    435. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10129651905

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    436. 219
    437. Missy
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10136885149

    438. 220
    439. spamgirl
      March 7th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10148798313 . Thank you!

    440. 221
    441. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      Posted on face­book 1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    442. 222
    443. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      Posted on face­book 2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    444. 223
    445. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      Posted on face­book 3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    446. 224
    447. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      Posted on face­book 4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    448. 225
    449. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      Posted on face­book 5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    450. 226
    451. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10159008492
      tweet

    452. 227
    453. stacey dempsey
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10161343322
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    454. 228
    455. Doris C
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10161436772

    456. 229
    457. Missy
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10178797244

    458. 230
    459. spamgirl
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10180344536 . Thank you!

    460. 231
    461. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10184777582

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    462. 232
    463. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207309801
      tweet

    464. 233
    465. Doris C
      March 9th, 2010 at 4:01 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10213007966
      tweet

    466. 234
    467. stacey dempsey
      March 9th, 2010 at 4:13 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10213289662
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    468. 235
    469. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 9th, 2010 at 4:15 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/10212485949

    470. 236
    471. Missy
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10225825125

    472. 237
    473. spamgirl
      March 9th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10233287774 . Thank you!

    474. 238
    475. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10236672811

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    476. 239
    477. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258254750
      tweet

    478. 240
    479. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:51 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10264606183
      tweet

    480. 241
    481. Missy
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10279400914

    482. 242
    483. spamgirl
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10281035190 . Thank you!

    484. 243
    485. stacey dempsey
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10288322151
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    486. 244
    487. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10289366120

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    488. 245
    489. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292656490

    490. 246
    491. stacey dempsey
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10310212048
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    492. 247
    493. Doris C
      March 11th, 2010 at 5:08 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10315955570
      tweet

    494. 248
    495. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328610698
      tweet

    496. 249
    497. Missy
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10331905646

    498. 250
    499. spamgirl
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10333202831 . Thank you!

    500. 251
    501. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10334590955

    502. 252
    503. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10337672822

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    504. 253
    505. Robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I like the Thanks­giv­ing Lantern Light Truf­fles Large

    506. 254
    507. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I sub­scribe by email

    508. 255
    509. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I fol­low you on Google Friend

    510. 256
    511. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks on Twit­ter contestrobyn

    512. 257
    513. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      I tweeted http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10348131002

    514. 258
    515. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      I’m a FB fan of the Great Cana­ian Gift Co robynlnorris

    516. 259
    517. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed entry 1

    518. 260
    519. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed entry 2

    520. 261
    521. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359839082
      tweet

    522. 262
    523. Doris C
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:18 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10365964276
      daily tweet

    524. 263
    525. carolp8
      March 12th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10377304456

    526. 264
    527. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10385162614

    528. 265
    529. spamgirl
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10387708174 . Thank you!

    530. 266
    531. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      TWeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10388489967

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    532. 267
    533. Missy
      March 12th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10395487725

    534. 268
    535. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411807585

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    536. 269
    537. Doris C
      March 13th, 2010 at 4:29 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10415617736
      tweet

    538. 270
    539. stacey dempsey
      March 13th, 2010 at 4:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10416147834
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    540. 271
    541. Missy
      March 13th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10439670602

    542. 272
    543. spamgirl
      March 13th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10448194878 . Thank you!

    544. 273
    545. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10458998184

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    546. 274
    547. stacey dempsey
      March 14th, 2010 at 2:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10460541300
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    548. 275
    549. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10488262412
      tweet

    550. 276
    551. missy
      March 14th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10488642662

    552. 277
    553. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10504007549

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    554. 278
    555. stacey dempsey
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10505769225
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    556. 279
    557. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 15th, 2010 at 2:08 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/10506697209

    558. 280
    559. Doris C
      March 15th, 2010 at 2:16 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10507077455
      tweet

    560. 281
    561. carolp8
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10525475638

    562. 282
    563. missy
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10525295445

    564. 283
    565. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526611948
      tweet

    566. 284
    567. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10526973960

    568. 285
    569. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536513673

    570. 286
    571. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10557924048

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    572. 287
    573. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/10558004034

    574. 288
    575. Doris C
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10559145395
      daily tweet

    576. 289
    577. Missy
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10578368077

    578. 290
    579. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10585017921

    580. 291
    581. spamgirl
      March 16th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/10591181133 . Thank you!

    582. 292
    583. stacey dempsey
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10593708221
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    584. 293
    585. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595520710
      tweet

    586. 294
    587. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/10598592869

    588. 295
    589. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607433288

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    590. 296
    591. Doris C
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10607791773
      tweet

    592. 297
    593. stacey dempsey
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10612929292
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    594. 298
    595. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626567856
      tweet

    596. 299
    597. spamgirl
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10626479130 . Thank you!

    598. 300
    599. Missy
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10629670536

    600. 301
    601. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10630632997

    602. 302
    603. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642926069

    604. 303
    605. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657306263

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    606. 304
    607. stacey dempsey
      March 18th, 2010 at 2:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10660664777
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    608. 305
    609. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 2:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10660701402

    610. 306
    611. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10674926974
      tweet

    612. 307
    613. spamgirl
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10679011823 . Thank you!

    614. 308
    615. Missy
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10680846309

    616. 309
    617. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10681610721

    618. 310
    619. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10683965242

    620. 311
    621. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10706250635
      tweet

    622. 312
    623. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708659056

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    624. 313
    625. stacey dempsey
      March 19th, 2010 at 4:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10714908416
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    626. 314
    627. Missy
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10734932179

    628. 315
    629. spamgirl
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10735471274 . Thank you!

    630. 316
    631. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745150349

    632. 317
    633. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10760003487

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    634. 318
    635. Doris C
      March 20th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10762774760
      tweet

    636. 319
    637. stacey dempsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10765671505
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    638. 320
    639. Missy
      March 20th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10800894962

    640. 321
    641. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:40 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10808664923

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    642. 322
    643. Doris C
      March 21st, 2010 at 4:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10813017637
      daily tweet

    644. 323
    645. stacey dempsey
      March 21st, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10839071386
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    646. 324
    647. Missy
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10845000715

    648. 325
    649. stacey dempsey
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10860399234
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    650. 326
    651. Doris C
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:39 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10860397029
      daily tweet

    652. 327
    653. spamgirl
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10886593719 . Thank you!

    654. 328
    655. Missy
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10887516371

    656. 329
    657. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887927081

    658. 330
    659. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:19 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/10908945267

    660. 331
    661. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:42 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10910125658

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    662. 332
    663. Robyn L Norris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:00 am

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10910721931

    664. 333
    665. Doris C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:44 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10912108802
      dewinner

    666. 334
    667. stacey dempsey
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10912547002
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    668. 335
    669. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10920220768

    670. 336
    671. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/10935233757

    672. 337
    673. spamgirl
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10937165242 . Thank you!

    674. 338
    675. Missy
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10947294159

    676. 339
    677. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10860399234

    678. 340
    679. spamgirl
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/10992450160 . Thank you!

    680. 341
    681. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10993654363

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    682. 342
    683. Missy
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10994013532

    684. 343
    685. Doris C
      March 24th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10997916254
      tweet

    686. 344
    687. carolp8
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11045009489

    688. 345
    689. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11046340037
      tweet

    690. 346
    691. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    692. 347
    693. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050607525

    694. 348
    695. spamgirl
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11051760325 . Thank you!

    696. 349
    697. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11052793407

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    698. 350
    699. Missy
      March 25th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11056767821

    700. 351
    701. stacey dempsey
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11059900109
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    702. 352
    703. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074847760

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    704. 353
    705. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11084295655

    706. 354
    707. Missy
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11096595176

    708. 355
    709. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114699170

    710. 356
    711. Doris C
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11116332935
      tweet

    712. 357
    713. spamgirl
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11118377437 . Thank you!

    714. 358
    715. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130938518

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    716. 359
    717. stacey dempsey
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11136641066
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    718. 360
    719. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11150755738

    720. 361
    721. spamgirl
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11163263807 . Thank you!

    722. 362
    723. Doris C
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11165953785
      tweet

    724. 363
    725. Missy
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11165901403

    726. 364
    727. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:01 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11182280679

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    728. 365
    729. stacey dempsey
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11183852844
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    730. 366
    731. Doris C
      March 28th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11211131437
      Tweet

    732. 367
    733. missy
      March 28th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11217628362

    734. 368
    735. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11220172404

    736. 369
    737. Doris C
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11238539181
      tweet

    738. 370
    739. spamgirl
      March 29th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11250932988 . Thank you!

    740. 371
    741. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11270767077

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    742. 372
    743. Missy
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11275589012

    744. 373
    745. Josie
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11276230961

    746. 374
    747. stacey dempsey
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11292444149
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    748. 375
    749. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:47 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293761494

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    750. 376
    751. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:08 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11296226558
      tweet

    752. 377
    753. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:21 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/11301277832

    754. 378
    755. spamgirl
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11321872466 . Thank you!

    756. 379
    757. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11334206144

    758. 380
    759. Missy
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11334318713

    760. 381
    761. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:38 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351831236

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    762. 382
    763. Doris C
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:07 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11354621594
      tweet

    764. 383
    765. stacey dempsey
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11355178623
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    766. 384
    767. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11362106761

    768. 385
    769. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11387570788

    770. 386
    771. Missy
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11393015893

    772. 387
    773. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/11393155280

    774. 388
    775. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11399164634 . Thank you!

    776. 389
    777. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:43 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11409674159

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    778. 390
    779. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11411382537
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    780. 391
    781. Doris C
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:14 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11415775005
      tweet

    782. 392
    783. spamgirl
      April 1st, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11433666091 . Thank you!

    784. 393
    785. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441454839

    786. 394
    787. missy
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11449861912

    788. 395
    789. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:57 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11466756106

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    790. 396
    791. Doris C
      April 2nd, 2010 at 7:24 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11475808174
      tweet

    792. 397
    793. Missy
      April 2nd, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11503622490

    794. 398
    795. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      April 2nd, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/11506711929

    796. 399
    797. spamgirl
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11511982999 . Thank you!

    798. 400
    799. robyn L Norris
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11513508934

    800. 401
    801. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:34 am

      Tweet tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11520779018

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    802. 402
    803. Doris C
      April 3rd, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11551539494
      tweet

    804. 403
    805. Missy
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11553539197

    806. 404
    807. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11561882124

    808. 405
    809. robyn L Norris
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11568008789

    810. 406
    811. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11573952641
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    812. 407
    813. spamgirl
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11599291015 . Thank you!

    814. 408
    815. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11604693513

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    816. 409
    817. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11609983376
      tweet

    818. 410
    819. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11627078100

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    820. 411
    821. stacey dempsey
      April 5th, 2010 at 3:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11630138152
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    822. 412
    823. Doris C
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11633681050
      tweet

    824. 413
    825. Missy
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11661614766

    826. 414
    827. spamgirl
      April 5th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11674136070 . Thank you!

    828. 415
    829. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683494557

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    830. 416
    831. Doris C
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:23 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11691401464
      tweet

    832. 417
    833. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11696095349

    834. 418
    835. Missy
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11711602232

    836. 419
    837. spamgirl
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11712382855 . Thank you!

    838. 420
    839. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11724874350

    840. 421
    841. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741260245

    842. 422
    843. Doris C
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11742037839
      Tweet

    844. 423
    845. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11763779935

    846. 424
    847. spamgirl
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11766258563 . Thank you!

    848. 425
    849. Missy
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11782491039

    850. 426
    851. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/11807455191

    852. 427
    853. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Tweeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808447497

    854. 428
    855. stacey dempsey
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11811521932
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    856. 429
    857. spamgirl
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11835821117 . Thank you!

    858. 430
    859. Doris C
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11841933227
      tweet

    860. 431
    861. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      tweet tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11865195839

    862. 432
    863. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 5:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11872390487
      tweet

    864. 433
    865. stacey dempsey
      April 9th, 2010 at 5:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11872448455
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    866. 434
    867. spamgirl
      April 9th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11896937759 . Thank you!

    868. 435
    869. Missy
      April 9th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11902327616

    870. 436
    871. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11910469960

    872. 437
    873. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      Tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11923140351

    874. 438
    875. Doris C
      April 10th, 2010 at 5:37 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11929933809
      tweet

    876. 439
    877. stacey dempsey
      April 10th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11930061206
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    878. 440
    879. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932985915

    880. 441
    881. Missy
      April 10th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/11955757085

    882. 442
    883. robyn L Norris
      April 10th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11963522254

    884. 443
    885. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976087565

    886. 444
    887. Doris C
      April 11th, 2010 at 6:08 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11984622808
      tweet

    888. 445
    889. stacey dempsey
      April 11th, 2010 at 6:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11984795522
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    890. 446
    891. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11994111764

    892. 447
    893. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031543608

    894. 448
    895. stacey dempsey
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12033532213
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    896. 449
    897. Doris Calvert
      April 12th, 2010 at 6:02 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12038412619
      tweet

    898. 450
    899. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12053765503

    900. 451
    901. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12065307897

    902. 452
    903. spamgirl
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12065315808 . Thank you!

    904. 453
    905. Missy
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12065870189

    906. 454
    907. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      TWEEET TwwEEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12088080008

    908. 455
    909. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12089724831

    910. 456
    911. Doris C
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12089829000
      tweet

    912. 457
    913. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/12108344102

    914. 458
    915. Missy
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12118628472

    916. 459
    917. spamgirl
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12126780114 . Thank you!

    918. 460
    919. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12128869698

    920. 461
    921. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      TWEET­TWeet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12147587435

    922. 462
    923. Missy
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12172595559

    924. 463
    925. spamgirl
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12176076192 . Thank you!

    926. 464
    927. Doris C
      April 14th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12187760536
      tweet

    928. 465
    929. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12207113190

    930. 466
    931. stacey dempsey
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12209019884
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    932. 467
    933. Doris C
      April 15th, 2010 at 6:51 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12216142264
      tweet

    934. 468
    935. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12232868430

    936. 469
    937. spamgirl
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12234644156 . Thank you!

    938. 470
    939. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12266176605

    940. 471
    941. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12289356083

    942. 472
    943. Missy
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12295559327

    944. 473
    945. spamgirl
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12310468218 . Thank you!

    946. 474
    947. Doris C
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12321223114
      tweet

    948. 475
    949. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12326161860

    950. 476
    951. Doris C
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12335768601
      tweet

    952. 477
    953. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 8:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12338188349

    954. 478
    955. Missy
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12352576767

    956. 479
    957. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12376228709

    958. 480
    959. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      daily tweet’
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12381410680
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    960. 481
    961. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381485113

    962. 482
    963. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12392922213

    964. 483
    965. Doris C
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12405330493 Tweet

    966. 484
    967. spamgirl
      April 18th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12417083029 . Thank you!

    968. 485
    969. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:01 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441233050

    970. 486
    971. stacey dempsey
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12442371791

    972. 487
    973. Doris C
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:45 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12442422186
      Tweet

    974. 488
    975. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12463331797

    976. 489
    977. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12463449610

    978. 490
    979. Missy
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12465442300

    980. 491
    981. spamgirl
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12469686703 . Thank you!

    982. 492
    983. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12477249391

    984. 493
    985. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12481790662

    986. 494
    987. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12481830420

    988. 495
    989. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12481864926

    990. 496
    991. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12481903662

    992. 497
    993. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      I like the Warm Buddy Baby Bear Throw

    994. 498
    995. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      I sub­acribe via email

    996. 499
    997. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      I sub­scribe fol­low via google friend connect

    998. 500
    999. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on tiwt­ter as nicjosemm

    1000. 501
    1001. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12482509854

    1002. 502
    1003. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      mem­ber in fourm as nicjosemm

    1004. 503
    1005. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    1006. 504
    1007. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    1008. 505
    1009. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12499468669
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    1010. 506
    1011. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/12498454121

    1012. 507
    1013. Doris C
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12501806080 tweet

    1014. 508
    1015. Doris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12501806080 tweet

    1016. 509
    1017. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12507843215

    1018. 510
    1019. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:39 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12509108962

    1020. 511
    1021. Doris C
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12531198640
      daily tweet

    1022. 512
    1023. spamgirl
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12531134379 . Thank you!

    1024. 513
    1025. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12533148790

    1026. 514
    1027. Missy
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12532236887

    1028. 515
    1029. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12540405915

    1030. 516
    1031. robyn L Norris
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12547018342

    1032. 517
    1033. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12555695992

    1034. 518
    1035. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12555747602

    1036. 519
    1037. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12555800968

    1038. 520
    1039. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:10 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/12556862084

    1040. 521
    1041. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12568356964

    1042. 522
    1043. stacey dempsey
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:31 am

      tweet­ing
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12571127203
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    1044. 523
    1045. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:50 am

      twet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12577223076

    1046. 524
    1047. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12588089065

    1048. 525
    1049. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600012909

    1050. 526
    1051. Doris Calvert
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12600322377 tweet

    1052. 527
    1053. Missy
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12605994676

    1054. 528
    1055. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:05 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/12618157466

    1056. 529
    1057. Doris Calvert
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:35 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12626134172 DT

    1058. 530
    1059. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:07 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12630616869

    1060. 531
    1061. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12647111169

    1062. 532
    1063. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12652358172

    1064. 533
    1065. spamgirl
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12655616800 . Thank you!

    1066. 534
    1067. Missy
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12663965016

    1068. 535
    1069. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12665597892

    1070. 536
    1071. robyn L Norris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12671873876

    1072. 537
    1073. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679709788

    1074. 538
    1075. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679767247

    1076. 539
    1077. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679804926

    1078. 540
    1079. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679850408

    1080. 541
    1081. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679903994

    1082. 542
    1083. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679937368

    1084. 543
    1085. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679977142

    1086. 544
    1087. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680010609

    1088. 545
    1089. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680074709

    1090. 546
    1091. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680114100

    1092. 547
    1093. stacey dempsey
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12688377235
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    1094. 548
    1095. carolp8
      April 23rd, 2010 at 6:13 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12694007954

    1096. 549
    1097. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12707339501
      tweet

    1098. 550
    1099. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12718473515

    1100. 551
    1101. Missy
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12721483537

    1102. 552
    1103. spamgirl
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12729288029 . Thank you!

    1104. 553
    1105. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12739340855

    1106. 554
    1107. Doris C
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12741502923 DT

    1108. 555
    1109. Doris Calvert
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12741502923

    1110. 556
    1111. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:51 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12750126719
      tweet

    1112. 557
    1113. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:47 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12758619983
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    1114. 558
    1115. carolp8
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12773614088

    1116. 559
    1117. Missy
      April 24th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12779947055

    1118. 560
    1119. Doris C
      April 24th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12791311788 DT

    1120. 561
    1121. Doris C
      April 24th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12791359314

    1122. 562
    1123. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12805695533

    1124. 563
    1125. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12805733353

    1126. 564
    1127. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12805811158

    1128. 565
    1129. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12805845870

    1130. 566
    1131. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12805883006

    1132. 567
    1133. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12805913845

    1134. 568
    1135. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12805956540

    1136. 569
    1137. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12805994227

    1138. 570
    1139. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806031596

    1140. 571
    1141. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806074842

    1142. 572
    1143. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806110139

    1144. 573
    1145. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12806163244

    1146. 574
    1147. stacey dempsey
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12817634754
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    1148. 575
    1149. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:05 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12822974790

    1150. 576
    1151. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12839285915

    1152. 577
    1153. Missy
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12840551668

    1154. 578
    1155. Doris C
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12855918081 DT

    1156. 579
    1157. Doris C
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12855994681

    1158. 580
    1159. Doris C
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12856093554

    1160. 581
    1161. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866372658

    1162. 582
    1163. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866406085

    1164. 583
    1165. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866435636

    1166. 584
    1167. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866461383

    1168. 585
    1169. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866486836

    1170. 586
    1171. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866509370

    1172. 587
    1173. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866533066

    1174. 588
    1175. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866557924

    1176. 589
    1177. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866590903

    1178. 590
    1179. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12866618869

    1180. 591
    1181. stacey dempsey
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:02 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12872718759
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    1182. 592
    1183. Doris C
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:38 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12873764411 DT

    1184. 593
    1185. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12875620942

    1186. 594
    1187. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:39 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12875662892

    1188. 595
    1189. carolp8
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12876248377

    1190. 596
    1191. carolp8
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12878650861

    1192. 597
    1193. carolp8
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12878699472

    1194. 598
    1195. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883645146

    1196. 599
    1197. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12897274389
      tweet

    1198. 600
    1199. spamgirl
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12897280078 . Thank you!

    1200. 601
    1201. Missy
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/12900202349

    1202. 602
    1203. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907414385

    1204. 603
    1205. stacey dempsey
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12911578591
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    1206. 604
    1207. Doris C
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:47 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12938383455 tweet