Mar. 28

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Gaga for Mama Shoppe at Double Up Books™ Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Find an exten­sive array of one­sies and baby­wear at The Gaga for Mama Shoppe at Dou­ble Up Books™

This Unique baby bou­tique fea­tures baby­wear that lets moms know how much she is loved!

You can find won­der­ful children’s cloth­ing in both boys and girls, in sizes 0 all the way to 24 months!

 

Isn’t that adorable??

Although a baby cer­tainly loves their mommy, mom’s often find them­selves at the short end of the stick wait­ing hand and foot on their lit­tle one’s, with­out even a sim­ple ‘thank you mom’! Since these babies can­not sim­ply show their appre­ci­a­tion yet, let them say it with love printed on their very own onesie!

The Gaga for Mama Shoppe at Dou­ble Up Books™ kindly sent me to review — the most adorable lit­tle one­sie in Prescious Pink with match­ing pants that says “Mom, You Always Make It All Bet­ter” It is sooooooooooooooo sweet, so soft, and fits my baby girl perfectly!!

 

You can even find all dif­fer­ent colours and designs of pants, hats, bibs, and even gift sets —all at extremely low unbeat­able prices!!

I give The Gaga for Mama Shoppe at Dou­ble Up Books™ a huge kudos for all of their won­der­ful children’s clothing!!

 

The Gaga for Mama Shoppe at Dou­ble Up Books™ wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks win­ner the chance to win a SWEET Prize from their online store! The prize includes a baby one­sie, match­ing pants and match­ing bib in any avail­able colour, size and design (winner’s choice).

 

To Enter:

 

 

1) Visit The Gaga for Mama Shoppe at Dou­ble Up Books™ and tell me some­thing you would LOVE to have from their store!!

 

 2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

 Fol­low @coolcanucks and @DoubleUpBooks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @DoubleUpBooks Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

 (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of The Gaga for Mama Shoppe at Dou­ble Up Books™ and tell them Cool­Canucks sent you on their wall!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase from The Gaga for Mama Shoppe at Dou­ble Up Books™ 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 5th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to The Gaga for Mama Shoppe at Dou­ble Up Books™ for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #2

 

2

  •   

    Karen thaeter
    March 28th, 2010 at 8:11 pm 

    I love the baby white one piece”mom I love you”
    I sub­scribe and fol­low on google friends
    rally_thade17@hotmail.com

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 122 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Gaga for Mama Shoppe at Double Up Books™ Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. chana
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      like the hats

    2. 2
    3. Karen thaeter
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      I love the baby white one piece“mom I love you“
      I sub­scribe and fol­low on google friends
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    4. 3
    5. ALZ
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      wife wants mom you always make it bet­ter! too cute.

    6. 4
    7. ALZ
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      we sub­scribe via email — and verified.

    8. 5
    9. ALZ
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      i fol­low cool­canucks faith­fully thru google friend connect.

    10. 6
    11. ALZ
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter ALZ

    12. 7
    13. alz
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      forum mem­ber of cool­canucks of course ALZ

    14. 8
    15. ALZ
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber #1

    16. 9
    17. ALZ
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber #2

    18. 10
    19. connie s.
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      Love the pants!@#$!

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      1. I would love to have the Mom, I Love You — Pur­ple One-Piece Body­suit (18 — 24 months)

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    24. 13
    25. Ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      I just love the one­ses that say Thank you Mom you’re the best. So cute.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    26. 14
    27. Ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    28. 15
    29. ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friend con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11265052653

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      I’m a fan of Dou­ble Up Books on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gaga-for-mama-shoppe-at-double-up-books.html

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gaga-for-mama-shoppe-at-double-up-books.html

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gaga-for-mama-shoppe-at-double-up-books.html

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gaga-for-mama-shoppe-at-double-up-books.html

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gaga-for-mama-shoppe-at-double-up-books.html

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      I like the Thanks Mom, You’re the Best One­sie
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@Yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    62. 32
    63. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      face­book fan

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    68. 35
    69. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11331361436

    70. 36
    71. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    72. 37
    73. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    74. 38
    75. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2xjSYQ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-gaga-for-mama-shoppe-at-double-up-books%25e2%2584%25a2-review-giveaway/

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2xjSYQ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-gaga-for-mama-shoppe-at-double-up-books%25e2%2584%25a2-review-giveaway/

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2xjSYQ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-gaga-for-mama-shoppe-at-double-up-books%25e2%2584%25a2-review-giveaway/

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2xjSYQ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-gaga-for-mama-shoppe-at-double-up-books%25e2%2584%25a2-review-giveaway/

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2xjSYQ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-gaga-for-mama-shoppe-at-double-up-books%25e2%2584%25a2-review-giveaway/

    84. 43
    85. Pamela
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:11 am

      I would like to have the Mom, I Love You pink or pur­ple, one piece body suit.

    86. 44
    87. Pamela
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:12 am

      I sub­scribed via email.
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    88. 45
    89. Pamela
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:12 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    90. 46
    91. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      I like the Mom, I Love You — White One-Piece Body­suit (12 — 18 months)

    92. 47
    93. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    94. 48
    95. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      fol­low via google

    96. 49
    97. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    98. 50
    99. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      became a face­book fan of Dou­ble Up and left a message

    100. 51
    101. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    102. 52
    103. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11378888183

    104. 53
    105. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    106. 54
    107. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    108. 55
    109. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11381791997

    110. 56
    111. Kathy
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      good stuff

    112. 57
    113. Monique Rizzo
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      The lit­tle MOM I LOVE YOU one piece out­fit is adorable. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    114. 58
    115. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11439969311

    116. 59
    117. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11446343519

    118. 60
    119. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      I love the Mom, I Love You — Pink One-Piece so adorable!!!
      I sub­scribe via email and fol­low via google con­nect friend
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    120. 61
    121. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber– pixie
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    122. 62
    123. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#1
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    124. 63
    125. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#2
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    126. 64
    127. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559119246

    128. 65
    129. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11596010025

    130. 66
    131. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11717520880

    132. 67
    133. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11722919025

    134. 68
    135. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:51 am

      i just love the Girl/Girl New Twins One-Piece One-Piece Body­suit Gift Set (0 — 6 months)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    136. 69
    137. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      i sub­scribe to cc

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    138. 70
    139. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      i fol­low cc thought google friends

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    140. 71
    141. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      i fol­low cc and dou­ble­up­book on twitter(cqueen2)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    142. 72
    143. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      i’m a fan on face­book and left a com­ment that cc sent me there!
      http://www.facebook.com/doubleupbooks?v=wall

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    144. 73
    145. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      i’m a mem­ber of cc (cqueen2)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    146. 74
    147. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      sub­scribe rss#1

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    148. 75
    149. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      sub­scribe rss #2

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    150. 76
    151. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11783355684

    152. 77
    153. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838903011

    154. 78
    155. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11892505209

    156. 79
    157. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12065857179

    158. 80
    159. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12122731664

    160. 81
    161. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129113983

    162. 82
    163. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12183085687

    164. 83
    165. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12239871415

    166. 84
    167. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12293675232

    168. 85
    169. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377114254

    170. 86
    171. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      I would love to have the Mom, I Love You — Green One-Piece Bodysuit

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    172. 87
    173. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    174. 88
    175. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    176. 89
    177. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    178. 90
    179. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    180. 91
    181. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12380156077

    182. 92
    183. Kathy Luman
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      I like the Thanks, Mom! You’re the best. — Blue One-Piece Body­suit (0 — 6 months) onesies.

    184. 93
    185. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12479731788

    186. 94
    187. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541643749

    188. 95
    189. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12542883936

    190. 96
    191. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12601022091

    192. 97
    193. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666405708

    194. 98
    195. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      I love the pink baby hat!

    196. 99
    197. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    198. 100
    199. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    200. 101
    201. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12738370376
      tweet

    204. 103
    205. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    206. 104
    207. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    208. 105
    209. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    210. 106
    211. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    212. 107
    213. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    214. 108
    215. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    216. 109
    217. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    218. 110
    219. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    220. 111
    221. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12740267516

    222. 112
    223. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12780339499
      TWEET

    224. 113
    225. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823894687

    226. 114
    227. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898659784
      tweet

    228. 115
    229. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907827989

    230. 116
    231. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12954317235
      tweet

    232. 117
    233. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988792462
      tweet

    234. 118
    235. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023729441

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053400928
      tweet

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113196367
      TWEET

    240. 121
    241. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13280153654

    242. 122
    243. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13384750220