Dec. 17

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Cream Perfume Company Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

I am smelling won­der­ful today, lit­er­ally!! I just got out of the shower and rubbed on my body a fan­tas­tic lotion from The Cream Per­fume Com­pany , called Coconut Vanille. The for­mu­las in these lotions pro­vide hydra­tion to your skin while sooth­ing your senses at the same time. The solid per­fumes are pack­aged in envi­ron­men­tally friendly Cana­dian birch. These fra­grances last a very long time which I am com­pletely amazed by, as I have tried so many other lotions where the scent just dis­si­pates so quickly!

About The Cream Per­fume Com­pany  — a blurb from their website:

 

“Based in South­ern Cal­i­for­nia, our young com­pany caters to active lifestyle enthu­si­asts and to peo­ple all over the world who share an appre­ci­a­tion for nat­ural, effec­tive and afford­able per­sonal care products.

Our col­lec­tion of solid per­fumes were devel­oped as a com­mer­cially more afford­able, health­ier and nat­ural alter­na­tive to pre­dom­i­nantly high-priced fra­grances that are pack­aged in elab­o­rate, envi­ron­men­tally unfriendly mate­ri­als and incor­po­rate ethanol, petro­leum car­ri­ers and other unde­sir­able fillers. By elim­i­nat­ing the bulk of ethanol and water, we use sig­nif­i­cantly less expen­sive, alter­na­tive and eco-friendly con­tainer mate­ri­als such as wood, and incor­po­rate nat­ural car­ri­ers like beeswax and sweet almond oil as was the orig­i­nal prac­tice in per­fumery for many thou­sands of years. Our solids rep­re­sent unusual, sim­ple and ele­gant deliv­ery of world-class French per­fumes to mar­ket as longer-lasting, lightly mois­tur­iz­ing creams at a great price.

Our per­fumed body mois­tur­iz­ers con­tain pure and nat­u­rally derived oils and extracts from nature com­bined with our pre­mium French cer­ti­fied organic essen­tial oils to com­bat dehy­drated, sore, inflamed and dam­aged skin. The lotions pre­vent signs of aging with improved tonic­ity, elas­tic­ity and a desir­able plump­ing effect. They are uniquely fra­grant, sooth your skin, delight your senses and layer well with our top-of-the-line solid perfumes.

We always wel­come dia­logue with respect to our role in mak­ing the envi­ron­ment a safer, more enjoy­able and nat­ural place in which to live so please feel free to con­tact us if you have any ques­tions or if you need more infor­ma­tion about our prod­ucts or our cream per­fume com­pany. We are proud mem­bers of the Nat­ural Prod­ucts Asso­ci­a­tion and always con­tribute a min­i­mum of 10% of our prof­its to fam­i­lies in need.”

Some of the other gor­geous smelling lotions are Rose De Rosee, and Lavan­der Ecume! I received these both as well, and just love them all!

 

 

The Cream Per­fume Com­pany  not only sells body lotions, but also carry an exten­sively wide vari­ety of Solid Fra­grances too!!

I absolutely think these are beyond won­der­ful and carry them in my purse with me at all times! The scents are sim­ply some­thing to be desired!

I received 4 of these gor­geous scented solid lotions!

The Ylang Ylang d’amore which are exhil­i­rat­ing scents of ylang ylang, man­darin and jas­mine in this clas­sic per­fume. Trailed by notes of apri­cot, cedar­wood, orange flower, patchouli and musk.

ORGANIC Vanilla rêve which is fresh top notes of vanilla and fruity man­darin with apri­cot, fol­lowed by heart notes of jas­mine and vio­let. Ends with an adorable com­bi­na­tion of vanilla and mild honey expression.

Mimosa bou­quet which is A fresh blend of orange blos­som and green notes open this very pop­u­lar flo­ral. Heart notes of mimosa, gar­de­nia, car­na­tion and rose of turkey fol­low, cul­mi­nat­ing in a fusion of vanilla mada­gaskar and musk.

And Mango poudré which are Truly seduc­tive scents of mango and cas­sis bal­anced with time­less jas­min and candy sugar accord. A trop­i­cal favorite with san­dal­wood, musk and vanilla.

 

I am overly impressed with the amaz­ing long last­ing scents that The Cream Per­fume Com­pany car­ries, and will defi­nately be order­ing more of these breath-taking lotions and solids from them in the future. I rec­om­mend The Cream Per­fume Com­pany  to anyone!

 

The kind and gen­er­ous folks over the The Cream Per­fume Com­pany  are offer­ing to give 3 lucky Cool­Canucks read­ers — one prod­uct each of choice from their web­site! That’s right, 3 winner’s in this one!! Yaye!!

 

To Enter:

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to The Cream Per­fume Com­pany  and tell me in a com­ment which prod­uct you would choose, and why!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and The Cream Per­fume Com­pany! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from The Cream Per­fume Com­pany  
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Cana­dian as well as US Res­i­dents and expires on Feb­ru­ary 9th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to The Cream Per­fume Com­pany for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Win­ner #1

 

Con­grats to #379

 

379

Jen­nifer Reda
Feb­ru­ary 6th, 2010 at 9:00 am

 

i put your but­ton on my blog redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

 

 

Win­ner #2

194

  •  spam­girl
    Jan­u­ary 13th, 2010 at 1:56 pm 

    Faved on Tech­no­rati entry #4

  • Win­ner #3

    415

    Lori C.
    Feb­ru­ary 8th, 2010 at 9:49 am

     

    sub­scribe in RSS feed #1

     

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 450 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Cream Perfume Company Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:14 pm

      1. I would choose the ORGANIC Laven­der écume because Laven­der is one of my favorite scents

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    2. 2
    3. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:14 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    4. 3
    5. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:24 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6768937454

    6. 4
    7. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:25 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    8. 5
    9. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:29 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/cream-perfume-company-giveaway.html

    10. 6
    11. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:29 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/cream-perfume-company-giveaway.html

    12. 7
    13. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:30 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/cream-perfume-company-giveaway.html

    14. 8
    15. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:30 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/cream-perfume-company-giveaway.html

    16. 9
    17. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:30 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/cream-perfume-company-giveaway.html

    18. 10
    19. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:31 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:32 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:32 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:32 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:33 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:33 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 17th, 2009 at 12:33 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    32. 17
    33. LV
      December 17th, 2009 at 2:30 pm

      I would choose the
      ORGANIC For­est terre per­fume because I enjoy per­fumes with the woodsy under­tones that this offers.

    34. 18
    35. LV
      December 17th, 2009 at 2:31 pm

      I sub­scribed via email

    36. 19
    37. LV
      December 17th, 2009 at 2:31 pm

      I fol­low with google friend connect

    38. 20
    39. LV
      December 17th, 2009 at 2:31 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

    40. 21
    41. LV
      December 17th, 2009 at 2:32 pm

      Forum mem­ber User­name = LisaSVance

    42. 22
    43. LV
      December 17th, 2009 at 2:32 pm

      RSS Feed Sub­scriber #1

    44. 23
    45. LV
      December 17th, 2009 at 2:33 pm

      RSS Feed Sub­scriber #2

    46. 24
    47. LV
      December 17th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

      Tweeted
      http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/6772000624

    48. 25
    49. Kim Cresswell
      December 17th, 2009 at 4:10 pm

      I would love the Apri­cot Chypre Solid because it has lily of the val­ley and musk in it–which I LOVE!

      I sub­scribe via email: writer1@rogers.com
      I sub­scribe via Google Friends Connect:kimcresswell

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      December 17th, 2009 at 7:22 pm

      I would choose ORGANIC Vanilla rêve
      sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on Google Friend Connect

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      December 17th, 2009 at 7:22 pm

      I’m a Cool Canuck — lovefreestuff

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      December 17th, 2009 at 7:23 pm

      RSS SUb­scriber 1

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      December 17th, 2009 at 7:23 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber 2

    58. 30
    59. Josie
      December 17th, 2009 at 7:24 pm

      Stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1pXfx6/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-cream-perfume-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      December 17th, 2009 at 7:24 pm

      Stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1pXfx6/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-cream-perfume-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    62. 32
    63. Josie
      December 17th, 2009 at 7:26 pm

      Stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1pXfx6/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-cream-perfume-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      December 17th, 2009 at 7:27 pm

      Stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1pXfx6/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-cream-perfume-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      December 17th, 2009 at 7:27 pm

      Stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1pXfx6/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-cream-perfume-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    68. 35
    69. Alexa Nernberg
      December 17th, 2009 at 11:42 pm

      I would def­i­nitely choose some “Coconut Body Mois­tur­izer, as I suf­fer with extremely dry itchy skin in the win­ter. It’s amaz­ing I don’t have welts all over my body.

      HAPPY HOLIDAYS

    70. 36
    71. Alexa Nernberg
      December 17th, 2009 at 11:45 pm

      I sub­scribe and ver­ify that I receive the Cool­Canucks Blog by email (my email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

    72. 37
    73. Alexa Nernberg
      December 17th, 2009 at 11:46 pm

      I fol­low the Cool­Canucks Blog with Google Friend Con­nect as alexa.1959

    74. 38
    75. Alexa Nernberg
      December 17th, 2009 at 11:47 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter as anernberg

    76. 39
    77. Alexa Nernberg
      December 17th, 2009 at 11:49 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Forum Mem­ber. My user­name is anern­berg (alias Junior Cool Canuck)..

    78. 40
    79. Anne-Marie T
      December 18th, 2009 at 12:51 am

      I would pick the ORGANIC Laven­der écume, for the calm­ing effect of the laven­der.
      I am fol­low­ing on Google Friend Con­nect (Anne-Marie T)
      I am sub­scribed to emails (amt at telus dot net)

    80. 41
    81. Anne-Marie T
      December 18th, 2009 at 12:53 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6788945141

    82. 42
    83. renee taylor
      December 18th, 2009 at 8:44 am

      I would pick Coconut Body Mois­tur­izer because i live the smell on coconut.
      I fol­low via google friends and sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    84. 43
    85. Renee Taylor
      December 18th, 2009 at 8:44 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot a

    86. 44
    87. renee taylor
      December 18th, 2009 at 8:46 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6796292075
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    88. 45
    89. Renee Taylor
      December 18th, 2009 at 8:46 am

      I am a mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    90. 46
    91. renee taylor
      December 18th, 2009 at 8:47 am

      I sub­scribe to rss feed entry1
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    92. 47
    93. renee taylor
      December 18th, 2009 at 8:47 am

      I sub­scribe to rss feed entry2
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    94. 48
    95. carolp8
      December 18th, 2009 at 12:23 pm

      I would choose the
      Ylang Ylang d’amore
      I’m an email sub­scriber and I fol­low via google friend connect.

    96. 49
    97. carolp8
      December 18th, 2009 at 12:25 pm

      I fol­low cool canucks on twitter.

    98. 50
    99. carolp8
      December 18th, 2009 at 12:26 pm

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6802506089

    100. 51
    101. carolp8
      December 18th, 2009 at 12:27 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    102. 52
    103. carolp8
      December 18th, 2009 at 12:28 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #1

    104. 53
    105. carolp8
      December 18th, 2009 at 12:29 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #2

    106. 54
    107. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 18th, 2009 at 1:46 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6804654876

    108. 55
    109. tracy l davis
      December 18th, 2009 at 11:48 pm

      I would choose the
      ORGANIC For­est terre per­fume because I enjoy per­fumes with the woodsy under­tones that this offers

    110. 56
    111. Anne-Marie T
      December 19th, 2009 at 12:49 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6821586370

    112. 57
    113. Karry
      December 19th, 2009 at 8:24 am

      I would chose Melon D’eau. It would smell like sum­mer and I know I need some­thing to help beat the win­ter blahs.
      I fol­low via googlr friends con­nect karryknisley76 and sub­scribe via email karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    114. 58
    115. Karry
      December 19th, 2009 at 8:25 am

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as kar­ryknis­ley
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    116. 59
    117. Karry
      December 19th, 2009 at 8:26 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6828685603

    118. 60
    119. Karry
      December 19th, 2009 at 8:26 am

      I am a mem­ber of cool canucks — kar­ryk
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 19th, 2009 at 10:07 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6830783756

    122. 62
    123. Anne-Marie T
      December 19th, 2009 at 6:24 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6834187487

    124. 63
    125. carolp8
      December 20th, 2009 at 7:13 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6858919444

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 20th, 2009 at 11:36 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6864192655

    128. 65
    129. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 5:37 pm

      I would prob­a­bly chose the Laven­der Body Moisturizer!!

    130. 66
    131. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 5:38 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    132. 67
    133. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 5:39 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    134. 68
    135. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 5:39 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    136. 69
    137. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 5:39 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    138. 70
    139. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 5:40 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    140. 71
    141. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 5:40 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    142. 72
    143. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 5:40 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    144. 73
    145. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 5:40 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    146. 74
    147. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 5:41 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    148. 75
    149. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 5:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    150. 76
    151. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 6:00 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    152. 77
    153. Tanis
      December 20th, 2009 at 6:01 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6873978244

    154. 78
    155. Anne-Marie T
      December 20th, 2009 at 6:49 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6864457051

    156. 79
    157. Doreen R
      December 21st, 2009 at 11:41 am

      I pick the ORGANIC For­est terre solid per­fume because it sounds like a scent that would relax me and bring me back to nature.

      I fol­low on google friend…publically.….dor
      I sub­scribe by email dor­con­test at gmail dot com

    158. 80
    159. Karry
      December 21st, 2009 at 6:06 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6908468671

    160. 81
    161. Susan
      December 21st, 2009 at 7:59 pm

      I would choose the ORGANIC Vanilla rêve because it sounds like a great scent!

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! (charm­time at gmail dot com)

      We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

    162. 82
    163. Susan
      December 21st, 2009 at 7:59 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter (littlecomper).

    164. 83
    165. Susan
      December 21st, 2009 at 7:59 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the forum (charmtime).

    166. 84
    167. Anne-Marie T
      December 21st, 2009 at 10:58 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6895826616

    168. 85
    169. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 10:24 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6931670869

    170. 86
    171. carolp8
      December 22nd, 2009 at 12:41 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6935700464

    172. 87
    173. Anne-Marie T
      December 22nd, 2009 at 10:48 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6935500288

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 23rd, 2009 at 10:13 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6966861247

    176. 89
    177. Anne-Marie T
      December 24th, 2009 at 12:06 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6969087036

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 24th, 2009 at 11:10 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7003435566

    180. 91
    181. carolp8
      December 24th, 2009 at 7:46 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7016911796

    182. 92
    183. Anne-Marie T
      December 24th, 2009 at 8:01 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7005306757

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 25th, 2009 at 12:12 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7036970787

    186. 94
    187. Anne-Marie T
      December 25th, 2009 at 11:15 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7041589016

    188. 95
    189. Karry
      December 26th, 2009 at 10:31 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7063000119

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 26th, 2009 at 11:49 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064709410

    192. 97
    193. Anne-Marie T
      December 26th, 2009 at 12:46 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7063750033

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 27th, 2009 at 12:29 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7095205854

    196. 99
    197. Anne-Marie T
      December 27th, 2009 at 3:54 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7093780291

    198. 100
    199. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 28th, 2009 at 11:33 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7127143859

    200. 101
    201. Anne-Marie T
      December 28th, 2009 at 4:59 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7128640650

    202. 102
    203. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 29th, 2009 at 12:48 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7165996172

    204. 103
    205. carolp8
      December 29th, 2009 at 5:01 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7173306269

    206. 104
    207. Shari D
      December 29th, 2009 at 9:15 pm

      I sub­scribe via email using this email address. I fol­low via google friend con­nect as 409cope. I would pick the Ylang Ylang d’amore solid fra­grance because it con­tains two of my favorite scents,jasmine and patchouli.

    208. 105
    209. Shari D
      December 29th, 2009 at 9:16 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as 409cope.

    210. 106
    211. Shari D
      December 29th, 2009 at 9:16 pm

      I am mem­ber 409cope.

    212. 107
    213. Shari D
      December 29th, 2009 at 9:17 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS feed as 409cope. entry #1

    214. 108
    215. Shari D
      December 29th, 2009 at 9:17 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS feed as 409cope. entry #2

    216. 109
    217. Anne-Marie T
      December 29th, 2009 at 9:55 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7164184266

    218. 110
    219. Doris Calvert
      December 29th, 2009 at 11:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7183804066

    220. 111
    221. Pixie
      December 29th, 2009 at 11:16 pm

      I would pick ORGANIC Rasp­berry des champs
      I fol­low via google friends and sub­scribe via email
      pixiegirl79@gmail.com

    222. 112
    223. Pixie
      December 29th, 2009 at 11:16 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter — pixiepie79
      pixiegirl79@gmail.com

    224. 113
    225. Pixie
      December 29th, 2009 at 11:18 pm

      *Tweet*
      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/7184260408
      pixiegirl79@gmail.com

    226. 114
    227. Pixie
      December 29th, 2009 at 11:21 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie
      pixiegirl79@gmail.com

    228. 115
    229. Pixie
      December 29th, 2009 at 11:22 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1
      pixiegirl79@gmail.com

    230. 116
    231. Pixie
      December 29th, 2009 at 11:22 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #2
      pixiegirl79@gmail.com

    232. 117
    233. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 30th, 2009 at 11:56 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7201329158

    234. 118
    235. carolp8
      December 30th, 2009 at 3:25 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7207572614

    236. 119
    237. Karry
      December 30th, 2009 at 4:09 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7208820852

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:29 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7227934422

    240. 121
    241. carolp8
      December 31st, 2009 at 7:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7231791704

    242. 122
    243. Anne-Marie T
      December 31st, 2009 at 9:33 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7198843687

    244. 123
    245. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 31st, 2009 at 1:47 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7243585764

    246. 124
    247. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 8:04 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253879207

    248. 125
    249. Doris Calvert
      December 31st, 2009 at 8:25 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7254386565

    250. 126
    251. carolp8
      January 1st, 2010 at 8:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7269177301

    252. 127
    253. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 1st, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273806028

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      January 2nd, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7292023741
      tweet

    256. 129
    257. Doris Calvert
      January 2nd, 2010 at 2:21 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7293667257

    258. 130
    259. carolp8
      January 2nd, 2010 at 11:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7303150940

    260. 131
    261. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 2nd, 2010 at 11:32 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7303228826

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      January 2nd, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7308159231
      tweet

    264. 133
    265. Karry
      January 2nd, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7312858104

    266. 134
    267. Kelly
      January 3rd, 2010 at 4:43 am

      I’d love to try the Rasp­berry des champs! It sounds like it smells great!
      I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect & via email as Wacky World of K at Bell dot Net

    268. 135
    269. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 3rd, 2010 at 11:43 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7336225613

    270. 136
    271. carolp8
      January 3rd, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7337206727

    272. 137
    273. Amber Young
      January 3rd, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      I would choose the coconut Body mois­tur­izer because I love the scent of coconut and I can’t get enough body mois­tur­iz­ers and lotions.

      I sub­scribe via email
      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    274. 138
    275. Amber Young
      January 3rd, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      I fol­low via google friends
      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    276. 139
    277. Amber Young
      January 3rd, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      I’m a Cool­Canucks mem­ber — aly3360
      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    278. 140
    279. Melanie
      January 4th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      I’d love to have the Mango poudré

    280. 141
    281. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 4th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7373615789

    282. 142
    283. carolp8
      January 4th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7376434448

    284. 143
    285. Tanis
      January 4th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7390943635
      tweet

    286. 144
    287. Heather!
      January 5th, 2010 at 6:08 am

      I like the For­est Terre scent (or is it called Trail Mix? Not sure.) because it is woodsy with some spicy scents. Sounds great to me!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    288. 145
    289. Heather!
      January 5th, 2010 at 6:09 am

      I sub­scribe via email!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    290. 146
    291. Heather!
      January 5th, 2010 at 6:09 am

      I fol­low CC on Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    292. 147
    293. Heather!
      January 5th, 2010 at 6:09 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    294. 148
    295. carolp8
      January 5th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7408253633

    296. 149
    297. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 5th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7408494159

    298. 150
    299. Tanis
      January 5th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410719908
      tweet

    300. 151
    301. Karry
      January 5th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7415749248

    302. 152
    303. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 6th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7442484031

    304. 153
    305. Tanis
      January 6th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7448374532
      tweet

    306. 154
    307. carolp8
      January 6th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      daily tweet’
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7456446519

    308. 155
    309. Doris C
      January 7th, 2010 at 3:53 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7473058346

    310. 156
    311. carolp8
      January 7th, 2010 at 8:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7478212618

    312. 157
    313. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7482648581

    314. 158
    315. Doris Calvert
      January 8th, 2010 at 2:54 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7511459558
      tweet

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7526907296
      tweet

    318. 160
    319. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 8th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7526991852

    320. 161
    321. carolp8
      January 8th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7535357613

    322. 162
    323. Doris Calvert
      January 9th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7555222171

    324. 163
    325. carolp8
      January 9th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7558863452

    326. 164
    327. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 9th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7560356109

    328. 165
    329. Karry
      January 9th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7560942617

    330. 166
    331. Tanis
      January 9th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7565558965
      tweet

    332. 167
    333. Anne-Marie T
      January 9th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7580109497

    334. 168
    335. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 10th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7596920856

    336. 169
    337. carolp8
      January 10th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7602028389

    338. 170
    339. Karry
      January 10th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7608095899

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      January 10th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7610568134
      tweet

    342. 172
    343. Anne-Marie T
      January 10th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7596765948

    344. 173
    345. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 11th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7632660648

    346. 174
    347. carolp8
      January 11th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7634639538

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      January 11th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638436980
      tweet

    350. 176
    351. Anne-Marie T
      January 12th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7630280820

    352. 177
    353. Tanis
      January 12th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7685814138
      tweet

    354. 178
    355. carolp8
      January 12th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7687258483

    356. 179
    357. Anne-Marie T
      January 12th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7673092807

    358. 180
    359. carolp8
      January 13th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7706711751

    360. 181
    361. Karry
      January 13th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7708944389

    362. 182
    363. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 13th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7714063281

    364. 183
    365. Tanis
      January 13th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7715224096
      tweet

    366. 184
    367. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      I would pick the Rose de Rosee solid because I bed it smells fab­u­lous! Thank you :)

    368. 185
    369. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! realitybbq@gmail.com

    370. 186
    371. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      I AM A GOOGLE FRIEND! :)

    372. 187
    373. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      I’m a fol­lower on Twit­ter. :) anti­spam­girl Thank you!

    374. 188
    375. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7717103928

      Thank you!

    376. 189
    377. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      Forum user spamgirl

    378. 190
    379. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      Faved on Tech­no­rati — spamgirl

    380. 191
    381. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      Blogged: http://www.cancontests.com/2010/01/contests-from-elsewhere-win-item-from.html

    382. 192
    383. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      Faved on Tech­no­rati entry #2

    384. 193
    385. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      Faved on Tech­no­rati entry #3

    386. 194
    387. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      Faved on Tech­no­rati entry #4

    388. 195
    389. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      Faved on Tech­no­rati entry #5

    390. 196
    391. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      Blog entry #2

    392. 197
    393. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      Blog entry #3

    394. 198
    395. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      Blog entry #4

    396. 199
    397. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      Blog entry #5

    398. 200
    399. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      Shared your con­test on my Face­book — Kitty Cartouche!

    400. 201
    401. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      Shared on FB entry #2

    402. 202
    403. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      Shared on FB entry #3

    404. 203
    405. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      Shared on FB entry #4

    406. 204
    407. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      Shared on FB entry #5

    408. 205
    409. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      Stum­bled — spamgirl

    410. 206
    411. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      stum­ble entry #2

    412. 207
    413. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      stum­ble entry #3

    414. 208
    415. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      stum­ble entry #4

    416. 209
    417. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      stum­ble entry #5

    418. 210
    419. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      dugg — http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_The_Cream_Perfume_Company_Review

    420. 211
    421. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      digg entry #2

    422. 212
    423. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      digg entry #3

    424. 213
    425. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      digg entry #4

    426. 214
    427. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      digg entry #5

    428. 215
    429. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      Kirt­syed — http://www.kirtsy.com/story.php?title=see-the-original-image-at-coolcanucks-ca-coolcanucks-blog-contest-%7E-the-cream-perfume-company-review

    430. 216
    431. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      kirtsy entry #2

    432. 217
    433. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      kirtsy entry #3

    434. 218
    435. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      kirtsy entry #4

    436. 219
    437. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      kirtsy entry #5

    438. 220
    439. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I added your but­ton to my site — http://www.cancontests.com Thank you!

    440. 221
    441. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      but­ton entry #2

    442. 222
    443. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      but­ton entry #3

    444. 223
    445. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      but­ton entry #4

    446. 224
    447. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      but­ton entry #5

    448. 225
    449. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I’m an RSS feed sub­scriber — realitybbq@gmail.com

    450. 226
    451. spamgirl
      January 13th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      RSS sub­scriber entry #2

    452. 227
    453. Anne-Marie T
      January 14th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7713360676

    454. 228
    455. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 14th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7749134968

    456. 229
    457. carolp8
      January 14th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7754913623

    458. 230
    459. spamgirl
      January 14th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7761614415

      Thank you!

    460. 231
    461. spamgirl
      January 15th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7790898992

      Thank you!

    462. 232
    463. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 15th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7792515673

    464. 233
    465. carolp8
      January 15th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7800335880

    466. 234
    467. Tanis
      January 15th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7802818454
      tweet

    468. 235
    469. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7831082268

    470. 236
    471. Karry
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7831620437

    472. 237
    473. Tanis
      January 16th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7832722690
      tweet

    474. 238
    475. spamgirl
      January 16th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7832922536

      Thank you!

    476. 239
    477. carolp8
      January 16th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7833057847

    478. 240
    479. carolp8
      January 17th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7868918974

    480. 241
    481. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7872686152

    482. 242
    483. Tanis
      January 17th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7874744406
      tweet

    484. 243
    485. Karry
      January 17th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7881090250

    486. 244
    487. spamgirl
      January 17th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7884440292

      Thank you!

    488. 245
    489. carolp8
      January 18th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7902631854

    490. 246
    491. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 18th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7910601663

    492. 247
    493. spamgirl
      January 18th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7912253951

      Thank you!

    494. 248
    495. Tanis
      January 18th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7916200174
      tweet

    496. 249
    497. Anne-Marie T
      January 18th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7925047382

    498. 250
    499. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935376020
      tweet

    500. 251
    501. carolp8
      January 19th, 2010 at 7:23 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7943378240

    502. 252
    503. spamgirl
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7951054724

      Thank you!

    504. 253
    505. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7957964785

    506. 254
    507. Halifax
      January 19th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      I like the Mango poudré solid per­fume
      Email sub­scriber juan_hurrican(at)yahoo(dot)com
      Fol­low on Google Friend Connect

    508. 255
    509. Halifax
      January 19th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      Fol­low on twit­ter (Sparkled_Beauty)

    510. 256
    511. Halifax
      January 19th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/Sparkled_Beauty/status/7967867527

    512. 257
    513. Halifax
      January 19th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com

    514. 258
    515. Halifax
      January 19th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2

    516. 259
    517. Halifax
      January 19th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3

    518. 260
    519. Halifax
      January 19th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4

    520. 261
    521. Halifax
      January 19th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5

    522. 262
    523. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 12:11 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7975938893
      tweet

    524. 263
    525. Anne-Marie T
      January 20th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7949808994

    526. 264
    527. spamgirl
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7987754033

      Thank you!

    528. 265
    529. marc-andre taillefer
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      1. I would choose the ORGANIC Laven­der écume because I LOVE Lavender

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email : sinhead83@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect – sinhead83

    530. 266
    531. marc-andre taillefer
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:51 am

      I fol­low you on twit­ter – sinhead83

    532. 267
    533. marc-andre taillefer
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      daily tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/7987838076

    534. 268
    535. Heidi
      January 20th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I would choose the ORGANIC Vanilla rêve as it is the only one that isn’t musky. And it sounds delish!

    536. 269
    537. Heidi
      January 20th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      I am sub­scribed to the Cool Canucks blog via hhuan AT tegh DOT com

    538. 270
    539. Heidi
      January 20th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend con­nect (dancingmama)

    540. 271
    541. carolp8
      January 20th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7992109512

    542. 272
    543. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 20th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7992140951

    544. 273
    545. Anne-Marie T
      January 20th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7996866095

    546. 274
    547. Tanis
      January 21st, 2010 at 12:11 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016145268
      tweet

    548. 275
    549. carolp8
      January 21st, 2010 at 8:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8026306131

    550. 276
    551. spamgirl
      January 21st, 2010 at 9:48 am

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8029320125

      Thank you!

    552. 277
    553. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 21st, 2010 at 11:13 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8032231825

    554. 278
    555. Anne-Marie T
      January 21st, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8055706746

    556. 279
    557. Tanis
      January 22nd, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8058902174
      tweet

    558. 280
    559. spamgirl
      January 22nd, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8082885010

      Thank you!

    560. 281
    561. carolp8
      January 22nd, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8082979234

    562. 282
    563. Anne-Marie T
      January 22nd, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8082340142

    564. 283
    565. Tanis
      January 23rd, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8102179695
      tweet

    566. 284
    567. spamgirl
      January 23rd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8120313904

      Thank you!

    568. 285
    569. carolp8
      January 23rd, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8124074463

    570. 286
    571. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8138741944
      tweet

    572. 287
    573. Anne-Marie T
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8118006955

    574. 288
    575. carolp8
      January 24th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8164810652

    576. 289
    577. spamgirl
      January 24th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8165021962

      Thank you!

    578. 290
    579. crystalp
      January 24th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      I would like Ylang Ylang d’amore!
      I fol­low via google and also subscribe!

    580. 291
    581. crystalp
      January 24th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      I fol­low cool canucks on twitter!

      @glittercinnamon

    582. 292
    583. crystalp
      January 24th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog! #1

    584. 293
    585. crystalp
      January 24th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog! #2

    586. 294
    587. crystalp
      January 24th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #3

    588. 295
    589. crystalp
      January 24th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #4

    590. 296
    591. crystalp
      January 24th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #5

    592. 297
    593. crystalp
      January 24th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      I sub­scribe via rss #1

    594. 298
    595. crystalp
      January 24th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      I sub­scribe via rss #2

    596. 299
    597. crystalp
      January 24th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      I am a forum mem­ber
      crystalp

    598. 300
    599. Tanis
      January 25th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8180888777
      tweet

    600. 301
    601. Anne-Marie T
      January 25th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8153519130

    602. 302
    603. carolp8
      January 25th, 2010 at 6:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8187897986

    604. 303
    605. spamgirl
      January 25th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8193042161

      Thank you!

    606. 304
    607. Tanis
      January 26th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8224475760
      tweet

    608. 305
    609. Anne-Marie T
      January 26th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8198424528

    610. 306
    611. carolp8
      January 26th, 2010 at 7:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8232838271

    612. 307
    613. spamgirl
      January 26th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8239725474

      Thank you!

    614. 308
    615. Karry
      January 26th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8244765678

    616. 309
    617. Anne-Marie T
      January 26th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8243917631

    618. 310
    619. Tanis
      January 27th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8268874264
      tweet

    620. 311
    621. carolp8
      January 27th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8279908324

    622. 312
    623. spamgirl
      January 27th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8281926470

      Thank you!

    624. 313
    625. Tanis
      January 28th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8311728771
      tweet

    626. 314
    627. carolp8
      January 28th, 2010 at 7:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8321165443

    628. 315
    629. spamgirl
      January 28th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8327054285 . Thank you!

    630. 316
    631. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 28th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8327687840

    632. 317
    633. Karry
      January 28th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8343618029

    634. 318
    635. Tanis
      January 29th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8355492048
      tweet

    636. 319
    637. Kiara
      January 29th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      I would like to try the Mango poudré solid fra­grance because I’ve never tried it before.
      I sub­scribed via email.
      I fol­low via google .
      austma7@aol.com

    638. 320
    639. carolp8
      January 29th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8368269082

    640. 321
    641. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 29th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8377182772

    642. 322
    643. spamgirl
      January 29th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8380958439 . Thank you!

    644. 323
    645. Karry
      January 29th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8390241692

    646. 324
    647. Anne-Marie T
      January 30th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8400007928

    648. 325
    649. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8400385443
      tweet

    650. 326
    651. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8414665229

    652. 327
    653. Cindy N
      January 30th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      I think I would choose the ORGANIC For­est terre because I love woodsy scents
      I sub­scribe to your blog by email cin­danew­ton at yahoo dot com and I fol­low you via google friend con­nect – cindlu
      I also fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter — cindlu

    654. 328
    655. spamgirl
      January 30th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8418217545 . Thank you!

    656. 329
    657. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8418440335

    658. 330
    659. Karry
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8420022718

    660. 331
    661. Tanis
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8442862333
      tweet

    662. 332
    663. carolp8
      January 31st, 2010 at 10:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8455038986

    664. 333
    665. spamgirl
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8461305903 . Thank you!

    666. 334
    667. Karry
      January 31st, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8468251289

    668. 335
    669. carolp8
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8494299938

    670. 336
    671. spamgirl
      February 1st, 2010 at 8:42 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8498539326 . Thank you!

    672. 337
    673. Anne-Marie T
      February 1st, 2010 at 11:43 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8425607184

    674. 338
    675. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 11:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8505333200
      tweet

    676. 339
    677. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 12:47 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531606928
      tweet

    678. 340
    679. carolp8
      February 2nd, 2010 at 7:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8539961028

    680. 341
    681. Karry
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:54 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8546987075

    682. 342
    683. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:01 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8547462731

    684. 343
    685. spamgirl
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8549117897 . Thank you!

    686. 344
    687. Tanis
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8575497870
      tweet

    688. 345
    689. carolp8
      February 3rd, 2010 at 5:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8582589409

    690. 346
    691. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8596196806

    692. 347
    693. spamgirl
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8598944380 . Thank you!

    694. 348
    695. Anne-Marie T
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8594430778

    696. 349
    697. Karry
      February 3rd, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8600940033

    698. 350
    699. Lorrie Nesbitt
      February 3rd, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I just heard about your prod­ucts and look for­ward to try­ing them.

    700. 351
    701. Jen L.
      February 3rd, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      I would chose ORGANIC Vanilla rêve because vanilla is my absolute favourite scent.

    702. 352
    703. Jen L.
      February 3rd, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      I sub­scribe via email.

    704. 353
    705. Jen L.
      February 3rd, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I fol­low on google.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

    706. 354
    707. Jen L.
      February 3rd, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    708. 355
    709. Tanis
      February 4th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8621127060
      tweet

    710. 356
    711. carolp8
      February 4th, 2010 at 5:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8627695578

    712. 357
    713. spamgirl
      February 4th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8637219696 . Thank you!

    714. 358
    715. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8664647860
      tweet

    716. 359
    717. carolp8
      February 5th, 2010 at 4:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8671169360

    718. 360
    719. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8686731355

    720. 361
    721. spamgirl
      February 5th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8696146912 . Thank you!

    722. 362
    723. Karry
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8699622486

    724. 363
    725. Anne-Marie T
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8683132328

    726. 364
    727. Anne-Marie T
      February 6th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter (amt946)

    728. 365
    729. Anne-Marie T
      February 6th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber (tbird)

    730. 366
    731. Anne-Marie T
      February 6th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed (amt946) entry #1

    732. 367
    733. Anne-Marie T
      February 6th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed (amt946) entry #2

    734. 368
    735. Tanis
      February 6th, 2010 at 2:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8714711679
      tweet

    736. 369
    737. carolp8
      February 6th, 2010 at 7:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8720553923

    738. 370
    739. Karry
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8721198155

    740. 371
    741. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:53 am

      i like the melon d’eau because i like sum­mery fruity scents. i fol­low your blog via google friend con­nect (red­fuzzy­cow) and i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com)

    742. 372
    743. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    744. 373
    745. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:57 am

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/8722528439

    746. 374
    747. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      i dugg this give­away red­fuzzy­cow #1

    748. 375
    749. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      i dugg this give­away red­fuzzy­cow #2

    750. 376
    751. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      i dugg this give­away red­fuzzy­cow #3

    752. 377
    753. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      i dugg this give­away red­fuzzy­cow #4

    754. 378
    755. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      i dugg this give­away red­fuzzy­cow #5

    756. 379
    757. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 9:00 am

      i put your but­ton on my blog redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    758. 380
    759. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 9:00 am

      i put your but­ton on my blog redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    760. 381
    761. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      i put your but­ton on my blog redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    762. 382
    763. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      i put your but­ton on my blog redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    764. 383
    765. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      i put your but­ton on my blog redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    766. 384
    767. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      i sub­scribe to your blog’s rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    768. 385
    769. Jennifer Reda
      February 6th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      i sub­scribe to your blog’s rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    770. 386
    771. Amber Porter
      February 6th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      I would like to try the Surf’s Up melon d’eau so I can think of sum­mer.
      I’m sub­scribed by email skipthelaundry@zoominternet.net and fol­low by google con­nect skipthelaundry

    772. 387
    773. Amber porter
      February 6th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter
      skipthelaundry

    774. 388
    775. Amber Porter
      February 6th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      I sub­scribe by reader #1
      skipthelaundry@zoominternet.net
      s

    776. 389
    777. Amber Porter
      February 6th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      I sub­scribe by reader #2
      skipthelaundry@zoominternet.net

    778. 390
    779. Anne-Marie T
      February 7th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8729658105

    780. 391
    781. Theresa D
      February 7th, 2010 at 7:13 am

      I sub­scribe via email.(tderosa142(at)gmail(dot)com and I fol­low with google friend conect. If I win I will choose the Melon d’eau solid per­fume because it sounds like it would smell great and I like the idea of a solid per­fume I could carry in my purse.

    782. 392
    783. Theresa D
      February 7th, 2010 at 7:14 am

      I fol­low cool­canucks on twitter.(terri142)

    784. 393
    785. Theresa D
      February 7th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      tweet!

      http://twitter.com/terri142/status/8762390242

    786. 394
    787. Terri Dell
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      I love Laven­der so I would choose ORGANIC Laven­der écume

      email sub­scriber

    788. 395
    789. Terri Dell
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      I do it every­time. I for­got to add in my pre­vi­ous com­ment that I fol­low on GFC

      Twit­ter fol­lower — @Ziggywag

    790. 396
    791. Terri Dell
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:21 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Ziggywag/status/8765649761

    792. 397
    793. Terri Dell
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:22 am

      Forum mem­ber Ziggywag

    794. 398
    795. Terri Dell
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      1 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-cream-perfume-company-review-giveaway/

    796. 399
    797. Terri Dell
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      2 http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-cream-perfume-company-review-giveaway/

    798. 400
    799. Terri Dell
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      3 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-cream-perfume-company-review-giveaway/

    800. 401
    801. Terri Dell
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      4 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-cream-perfume-company-review-giveaway/

    802. 402
    803. Terri Dell
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      5 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-cream-perfume-company-review-giveaway/

    804. 403
    805. Terri Dell
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #1

    806. 404
    807. Terri Dell
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #2

    808. 405
    809. carolp8
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8766616712

    810. 406
    811. Tanis
      February 7th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769158771
      tweet

    812. 407
    813. Anne-Marie T
      February 7th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8775593634

    814. 408
    815. Tanis
      February 8th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797113049
      tweet

    816. 409
    817. carolp8
      February 8th, 2010 at 5:47 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8804594601

    818. 410
    819. Erma
      February 8th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      I like the ORGANIC Vanilla rêve cause it sounds cool.

    820. 411
    821. Lori C.
      February 8th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      I would choose the Rose Body Lotion because that is my favorite scent and b/c this dry, win­ter air is mak­ing my skin very itchy.

    822. 412
    823. Lori C.
      February 8th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      I am an e-mail subscriber.

    824. 413
    825. Lori C.
      February 8th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      I fol­low on google friend.

    826. 414
    827. Lori C.
      February 8th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      fol­low on twit­ter (ladcraig)

    828. 415
    829. Lori C.
      February 8th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      sub­scribe in RSS feed #1

    830. 416
    831. Lori C.
      February 8th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      sub­scribe in RSS feed #2

    832. 417
    833. Anne-Marie T
      February 8th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8815147122

    834. 418
    835. Kimberly
      February 8th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I fol­low and sub­scribe. I would like to try the ylang ylang per­fume solid because it sounds like a sexy scent. Thank you!
      kir­by­colby at gmail dot com

    836. 419
    837. spamgirl
      February 8th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8815960226 . Thank you!

    838. 420
    839. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8818420365

    840. 421
    841. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842009937
      tweet

    842. 422
    843. carolp8
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8852532184

    844. 423
    845. Jen R
      February 9th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      I would choose the ORGANIC For­est terre scent.

    846. 424
    847. Happi Shopr
      February 9th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      I fol­low via GFC and sub­scribe and would choose the Ylang Ylang d’amore solid per­fume because it sounds won­der­ful. I love the scent of Ylang Ylang.

    848. 425
    849. spamgirl
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8861789604 . Thank you!

    850. 426
    851. kathy pease
      February 9th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      i would choose ORGANIC Rose de rosée i love the smell of roses so i bet this smells awe­some :)

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
      fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    852. 427
    853. kathy pease
      February 9th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      fol­low­ing on twit­ter klp1965

    854. 428
    855. kathy pease
      February 9th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/8864887101

    856. 429
    857. kathy pease
      February 9th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=294975110381&ref=mf

    858. 430
    859. kathy pease
      February 9th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=294975110381&ref=mf

    860. 431
    861. kathy pease
      February 9th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=294975110381&ref=mf

    862. 432
    863. kathy pease
      February 9th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=294975110381&ref=mf

    864. 433
    865. kathy pease
      February 9th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      5 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=294975110381&ref=mf

    866. 434
    867. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8866411438

    868. 435
    869. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8867184079

    870. 436
    871. latrice jones
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      I am an e-mail subscriber

    872. 437
    873. Lance Pearson
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
      i would get the coconut body mois­tur­izer
      i sub­scribe and fol­low you-dreamcleavers

    874. 438
    875. Lance Pearson
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
      fol­low you on twit­ter
      dreamcleavers

    876. 439
    877. Lance Pearson
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
      sub­scriber to the feed

    878. 440
    879. Lance Pearson
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
      sub­scribe to the feed

    880. 441
    881. dawn
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I would choose ORGANIC Vanilla rêve. I am a subscriber

    882. 442
    883. Veronica Garre
      February 9th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I would choose the Rose Body Mois­tur­izer because I have dry skin and need a good mois­tur­izer. I love the rose scent. I sub­scribed via email. I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    884. 443
    885. Candie L
      February 9th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      I like the Laven­der Body Mois­tur­izer. THank you

    886. 444
    887. Sand
      February 9th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      I would choose the ORGANIC Vanilla rêve because it has notes of jas­mine and vio­let as well.

    888. 445
    889. Anne-Marie T
      February 9th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8884992172

    890. 446
    891. Lily Kwan
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      I love the Laven­der Body Mois­tur­izer! I fol­low your blog. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

    892. 447
    893. Lily Kwan
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

    894. 448
    895. Lily Kwan
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      I sub­scribed to your feed. #1

    896. 449
    897. Lily Kwan
      February 9th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      I sub­scribed to your feed. #2

    898. 450
    899. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8888773366
      tweet