Mar. 10

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Baby Dipper Bowl Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Moms are always keep­ing their eyes peeled for any prod­uct that accom­plishes two things: it aids in mul­ti­task­ing and it makes life a whole lot eas­ier, isn’t that right?

Need to free up a hand when you feed your infant? Wish the bowl didn’t move all over the place when your tod­dler eats? Well here is your answer!Baby_Dipper_bowl

Bar­bara Scantz holds the patent on this inge­nious inven­tion, and what a God-send she cer­tainly is on invent­ing The Baby Dip­per Bowl!!

I was excited beyond belief when I was asked to review The Baby Dip­per Bowl! I know that mom’s are always on the look­out for prod­ucts that make make life eas­ier for mom. When I received the set, I was overly impressed. I love the colour of the bowl and the shape was extremely well thought out. The shape helps with plac­ing the food onto the spoon and the spoon rests in the bowl eas­ily. This is an excel­lent con­cept if you have the baby in your arms rather than the high chair, which hap­pens often when vis­it­ing and chat­ting with friends or family!

About the Baby Dip­per:
The Baby Dip­per was invented out of neces­sity by Bar­bara Schantz, mom of four-year-old twin girls, Greta and Cora, and also the mother of infant twin boys, Franklin and Carl­ton. As a mom of TWO sets of twins, Bar­bara needed a bowl that required only one hand to suc­cess­fully feed a baby. After real­iz­ing that noth­ing like that existed, Bar­bara set out to cre­ate a truly unique prod­uct that would help par­ents everywhere.

mail

What makes the Baby Dip­per Bowl unique?
No other bowl com­bines the patented com­bi­na­tion of fea­tures of the Baby Dip­per Bowl enabling the ease of feed­ing with one hand.

The Baby Dip­per Bowl is made of a new BPA-free mate­r­ial, so it exceeds the CPSIA stan­dard, and is also Lead Free!

 

What size is the Baby Dip­per Bowl?
It holds 4 fluid ounces (115 ml).  It is 4 inches long, 3 inches wide, and 1 3/4 inches deep (10 cm x 7.5 cm x 4.5 cm).

The Baby Dip­per Bowl is microwave safe, and can also be washed safely on the top racks of most dish­wash­ers as well!

Want to pur­chase one of these fan­tas­tic Baby Dip­per Bowls? They defi­nately make great gifts as well! You can pur­chase them at a web­site called “my lil’ pack­age” as this is the only place Cana­di­ans can pur­chase the Baby Dip­per bowl at this time, for the extremely unbeat­able price of $14.99!! Buy one now by sim­ply click­ing here!

A huge KUDOS to Bar­bara Schantz for her mar­velous inven­tion! This bowl exceeded my expec­ta­tions, and I totally rec­om­mend that all mom’s use the Baby Dip­per Bowl!

 

WIN IT!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous Bar­bara wants to offer one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win their very OWN Baby Dip­per Bowl/spoon/fork set!! Exciting!!

 

To enter:

1) Head on over to Baby Dip­per Bowl and tell me why exactly you would love to have these!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @BabyDipper on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @BabyDipper! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! 

**NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Baby Dip­per Bowl on Face­book. Leave me your FB Name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Baby Dip­per Bowl for the dura­tion of the give­away 
 and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 1st, 2010**

 

A HUGE Thank you to Baby Dip­per Bowl for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

 

Con­grats to #71

 

71

  •  Heidi S
    March 11th, 2010 at 10:04 pm 

    sub by email: contactatpostyourgiveaway.com

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 172 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ The Baby Dipper Bowl Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jacquelyn Cannon
      March 10th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      My grand­son would really love this giveaway!

    2. 2
    3. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      I’m preg­nant so I would love to have this for my baby!
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    4. 3
    5. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter — josiefiorda

    6. 4
    7. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10291699350

    8. 5
    9. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    10. 6
    11. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      Face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

    12. 7
    13. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/8KODOr/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-baby-dipper-bowl-review-giveaway

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/8KODOr/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-baby-dipper-bowl-review-giveaway

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/8KODOr/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-baby-dipper-bowl-review-giveaway

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/8KODOr/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-baby-dipper-bowl-review-giveaway

    24. 13
    25. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/8KODOr/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-the-baby-dipper-bowl-review-giveaway

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      1. I would love to have this because it’s cute and my cousin is about to be a new mommy

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    28. 15
    29. Jefri Cook
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      I love the whole design espe­cially that they DON’T slide around! My daugh­ter is just start­ing solid foods and this would be great!

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    32. 17
    33. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      I like that it has a non-slip base and made with­out chem­i­cals. I would love to have this for my 9 month old.

    34. 18
    35. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    36. 19
    37. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      fol­low via google

    38. 20
    39. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      fol­low both via twit­ter @jenyasha

    40. 21
    41. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10293343709

    42. 22
    43. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      Fan of Baby Dip­per Bowl on Facebook

    44. 23
    45. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    46. 24
    47. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    48. 25
    49. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10293421155

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      I’m a fan of The Baby Dip­per on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/baby-dipper-giveaway.html

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/baby-dipper-giveaway.html

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/baby-dipper-giveaway.html

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/baby-dipper-giveaway.html

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/baby-dipper-giveaway.html

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    80. 41
    81. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      I love that it is so deep, eas­ier to feed them­selves cereal and rice. And that it is BPA free.

    82. 42
    83. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      Fol­low­ing on Google Friends Con­nect:
      hei­dypie
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    84. 43
    85. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      Sub­scribed by email
      Heidi S
      contactatfirst-time-mums.com
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    86. 44
    87. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      Fol­low­ing on twit­ter: heidypie155
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

      Feel free to link up your giveaway:

      http://postyourgiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/march-giveaways-link-up-here.html

    88. 45
    89. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      #1 Blogged:http://potty-training-101.com/blog.html
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

      Feel free to link up your giveaway:

      http://postyourgiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/march-giveaways-link-up-here.html

    90. 46
    91. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      #2 Blogged:http://potty-training-101.com/blog.html
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

      Feel free to link up your giveaway:

      http://postyourgiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/march-giveaways-link-up-here.html

    92. 47
    93. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      #3 Blogged:http://potty-training-101.com/blog.html
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    94. 48
    95. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      #4 Blogged:http://potty-training-101.com/blog.html
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    96. 49
    97. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      Face­book Fan
      H Spurrell
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    98. 50
    99. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      #3 Blogged:http://potty-training-101.com/blog.html
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    100. 51
    101. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      #2 Blogged:http://potty-training-101.com/blog.html
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    102. 52
    103. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      #5 Blogged:http://potty-training-101.com/blog.html
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    104. 53
    105. Heidi S
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      #1
      Blogged:http://potty-training-101.com/blog.html
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    106. 54
    107. H.S
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      #2
      Blogged:http://potty-training-101.com/blog.html
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    108. 55
    109. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      I would love this because of the non-slip base mak­ing it MUCH eas­ier to feed a child!!

    110. 56
    111. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    112. 57
    113. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    114. 58
    115. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    116. 59
    117. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10330426203
      tweet

    118. 60
    119. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    120. 61
    121. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    122. 62
    123. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    128. 65
    129. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    130. 66
    131. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    132. 67
    133. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    134. 68
    135. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333470832

    136. 69
    137. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334159706

    138. 70
    139. Heidi S
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      Fol­low­ing on Google Friends Con­nect:
      tweeted:http://twitter.com/heidypie155
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    140. 71
    141. Heidi S
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      sub by email: contactatpostyourgiveaway.com

    142. 72
    143. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10360048891
      tweet

    144. 73
    145. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10384323091

    146. 74
    147. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10394318109

    148. 75
    149. Pamela
      March 12th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      The main rea­son that I would like to have a baby dip­per bowl is that it helps baby to get the food onto the spoon and into the mouth. Kids love to be inde­pen­dent and this prod­uct encour­ages them to feed themselves.

    150. 76
    151. Pamela
      March 12th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    152. 77
    153. Pamela
      March 12th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    154. 78
    155. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445491530

    156. 79
    157. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10495384422

    158. 80
    159. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526908269
      tweet

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10528435320

    162. 82
    163. Monique Rizzo
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      I want one of these because I am always on the go and this would make it easy to feed the baby with­out being con­fined to a high chair. Thanks for the chance! mogrill@comcast.net

    164. 83
    165. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10535671023

    166. 84
    167. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10537546679

    168. 85
    169. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584551709

    170. 86
    171. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595808804
      tweet

    172. 87
    173. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626904039
      tweet

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10631868042

    176. 89
    177. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10634542998

    178. 90
    179. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642508018

    180. 91
    181. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675220977
      tweet

    182. 92
    183. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680675881

    184. 93
    185. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705214117

    186. 94
    187. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10744893660

    188. 95
    189. SweetPanda
      March 21st, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I would want these because par­ents can use their free hand to clean or enter­tain baby,
      or to keep baby’s hands out of the bowl while feed­ing baby.

      sub­scribe by email (sweetpanda2010 at gmail dot com)

      Fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (Sweet Panda)

    190. 96
    191. SweetPanda
      March 21st, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BabyDipper on Twit­ter (@PandaSweetSweet)

    192. 97
    193. SweetPanda
      March 21st, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/10828424520

    194. 98
    195. SweetPanda
      March 22nd, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/10881443801

    196. 99
    197. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887178225

    198. 100
    199. SweetPanda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/10932823062

    200. 101
    201. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10945982754

    202. 102
    203. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015298486

    204. 103
    205. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    206. 104
    207. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050304282

    208. 105
    209. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050916764

    210. 106
    211. SweetPanda
      March 25th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11053285249

    212. 107
    213. SweetPanda
      March 25th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      reg­is­tered as mem­ber in forum (SweetPanda)

    214. 108
    215. SweetPanda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11097033568

    216. 109
    217. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11106512795

    218. 110
    219. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114381362

    220. 111
    221. SweetPanda
      March 28th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11226916302

    222. 112
    223. Josie
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11276067964

    224. 113
    225. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11333345360

    226. 114
    227. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11382962384

    228. 115
    229. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440395397

    230. 116
    231. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445737770

    232. 117
    233. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11560843813

    234. 118
    235. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615865979

    236. 119
    237. SweetPanda
      April 5th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11648792829

    238. 120
    239. SweetPanda
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11702496818

    240. 121
    241. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11716234119

    242. 122
    243. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11723887006

    244. 123
    245. SweetPanda
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11760665298

    246. 124
    247. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782961291

    248. 125
    249. SweetPanda
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11832675487

    250. 126
    251. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838616135

    252. 127
    253. SweetPanda
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11886891403

    254. 128
    255. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890776806

    256. 129
    257. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12013534557

    258. 130
    259. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12066988786

    260. 131
    261. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12122032615

    262. 132
    263. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129522471

    264. 133
    265. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12177041030

    266. 134
    267. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12239040634

    268. 135
    269. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12292820984

    270. 136
    271. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365342544

    272. 137
    273. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377792393

    274. 138
    275. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420402058

    276. 139
    277. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465063159

    278. 140
    279. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480444174

    280. 141
    281. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530169224

    282. 142
    283. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530250074

    284. 143
    285. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530333044

    286. 144
    287. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541279945

    288. 145
    289. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589102278

    290. 146
    291. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589117623

    292. 147
    293. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589129225

    294. 148
    295. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600273104

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12602817839

    298. 150
    299. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12603175569

    300. 151
    301. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12651490637

    302. 152
    303. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12651499858

    304. 153
    305. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12651590027

    306. 154
    307. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12665873391

    308. 155
    309. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:50 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12709531694
      tweet

    310. 156
    311. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12723328945

    312. 157
    313. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12739708258

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777276491
      TWEET

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898228944
      tweet

    318. 160
    319. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12908312974

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953630408
      tweet

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988417700
      tweet

    324. 163
    325. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13021927591

    326. 164
    327. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13021939027

    328. 165
    329. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13021942754

    330. 166
    331. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13024362147

    332. 167
    333. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052665810
      tweet

    334. 168
    335. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092792471

    336. 169
    337. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112710692
      TWEET

    338. 170
    339. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13141754418

    340. 171
    341. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13141767861

    342. 172
    343. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13141823289