Mar. 02

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Stubby Pencil Studio Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

If your chil­dren (or grand­chil­dren, or nieces, or nephews…) are into art like mine are, you’ll find Stubby Pen­cil Stu­dio to be a tan­gi­ble, visual (and olfac­tory) treat! It began in 2006 by Kate Rosen­thal, and is pointed at sta­tionery and art sup­ply prod­ucts that are both eco-friendly and child-friendly.

Stubby Pen­cil Studio’s prod­uct assort­ment is astound­ing and awe-inspiring. There’s some­thing for every­one here! Take a look at a few of their spec­tac­u­larly fun items:

There is an exten­sive line of great gift ideas for adults, such as the ever-popular Envi­rosax in assorted colours & styles!

 

Whether you are in search of Eco-friendly pen­cils, soy crayons, smen­cils, coloured pen­cils, banana paper note­books, wash­able mark­ers, recy­cled paper sketch­books and jour­nals…Stubby Pen­cil Stu­dio has eco friendly sup­plies for your lit­tle ones!

As far as eco-supplies go Stubby Pen­cil Stu­dio has rea­son­able prices no mat­ter what time of year it is! A big hit are the Smen­cils and the Mon­key pencils!

“Smart Smen­cils are pen­cils made from 100% recy­cled news­pa­per and scented with pep­per­mint. Sci­ence has con­firmed it: the scent of pep­per­mint stim­u­lates brain activ­ity and improves con­cen­tra­tion. Recent stud­ies showed increased test scores in chil­dren who were exposed to the scent of pep­per­mint dur­ing test­ing. Give your brain a boost!”

Mon­key pen­cils are made from rub­ber wood and fin­ished with non-toxic color.

Absolutely EVERYTHING that the Stubby Pen­cil Stu­dio car­ries is eco-friendly, eco chic, and so much fun!!

I am a HUGE fan of Stubby Pen­cil Stu­dio as it fea­tures some of the most awe­some eco-friendly sta­tionery prod­ucts that I’ve seen around yet!

Apart from the fact that all the prod­ucts are healthy for chil­dren and the envi­ron­ment, they are also rea­son­ably priced! What bet­ter way to pro­mote Green Liv­ing  to kids then by intro­duc­ing envi­ron­men­tal friendly sta­tionery to them? Visit Stubby Pen­cil Stu­dio and check out the great prod­ucts available!

 

Win it!!

 

Just in time for Easter, The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Stubby Pen­cil Stu­dio has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win an Eco-Easter Bas­ket in one of two choices! Choose from either their Wildlife bas­ket, or their Lady­bug Bas­ket! These are so wonderful!!

wildlife  ladybug

 

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Stubby Pen­cil Stu­dio and tell me what you would love to have most from their won­der­ful store!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and Stubby Pen­cil Stu­dio! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Stubby Pen­cil Stu­dio 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on March 17th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Stubby Pen­cil Stu­dio for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

  Con­grats to #228

 

 

228

  •   Cor­rie Gompf
    March 17th, 2010 at 12:59 am 

    3 Stum­bled: clgompf

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 290 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Stubby Pencil Studio Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. SANDY
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      Smart Smen­cils

    2. 2
    3. Jen L.
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      I would love to have their smen­cils.
      I sub­scribe.
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect. (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    4. 3
    5. Jen L.
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter. (jen­ta­mar)
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

    6. 4
    7. Jen L.
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #1

    8. 5
    9. Jen L.
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #2

    10. 6
    11. kathryn
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:02 am

      I also love the smen­cils.
      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email (athena76@hotmail.com).
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    12. 7
    13. kathryn
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:04 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter (athena076)

    14. 8
    15. Tara
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:10 am

      I like the envi­rosak botan­ica 3, neat designs.

    16. 9
    17. Tara
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:10 am

      I sub­scribe via email
      atjeles@hotmail.com

    18. 10
    19. tara
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:10 am

      I sub­scribe via google friend connect

    20. 11
    21. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:54 am

      I love the Sparkle Star Crayons
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    22. 12
    23. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:54 am

      Fol­low you on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    24. 13
    25. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:55 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9913798309

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    26. 14
    27. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:56 am

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    28. 15
    29. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:58 am

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    30. 16
    31. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:59 am

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    32. 17
    33. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:18 am

      I like the Iron-on Kit Alpha­bet
      I sub­scribe via emial
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dotca

    34. 18
    35. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:19 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    36. 19
    37. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:21 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9921643080

    38. 20
    39. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:21 am

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

    40. 21
    41. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:22 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    42. 22
    43. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:22 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    44. 23
    45. Halifax
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:23 am

      I like the Mush­room Kalei­do­scope Red for my daugh­ter to try
      Email sub­scriber juan_hurrican(at)yahoo(dot)com
      Fol­low on Google Friend Connect

    46. 24
    47. Halifax
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:23 am

      Twit­ter fol­lower (Sparkled_Beauty)

    48. 25
    49. Halifax
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:24 am

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/Sparkled_Beauty/status/9925883025

    50. 26
    51. Halifax
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:25 am

      Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 (http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com)

    52. 27
    53. Halifax
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:26 am

      But­ton #2

    54. 28
    55. Halifax
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:26 am

      But­ton #3

    56. 29
    57. Halifax
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:27 am

      But­ton #4

    58. 30
    59. Halifax
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:28 am

      But­ton #5

    60. 31
    61. Eileen Burke
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:26 am

      I would love to have the ABC Ani­mal Mag­nets. I sub­scribe via email leenburke@yahoo.com I fol­low you through google friend connect

    62. 32
    63. Eileen Burke
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:27 am

      fol­low­ing @coolcanucks on twit­ter @Leenburke

    64. 33
    65. Eileen Burke
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:28 am

      http://twitter.com/Leenburke/status/9928364884
      tweet

    66. 34
    67. Jen
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:50 am

      I fol­low all of the rules as usual, I really like the ani­mal hands!

    68. 35
    69. EMMA L HORTON
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I LIKE THE FLIP AND TUMBLE RED BAG

    70. 36
    71. EMMA L HORTON
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      1. I would love to have the Picky the Pen­guin toy

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9936254788

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    80. 41
    81. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/stubby-pencil-studio-giveaway.html

    82. 42
    83. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/stubby-pencil-studio-giveaway.html

    84. 43
    85. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/stubby-pencil-studio-giveaway.html

    86. 44
    87. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/stubby-pencil-studio-giveaway.html

    88. 45
    89. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/stubby-pencil-studio-giveaway.html

    90. 46
    91. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    92. 47
    93. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    94. 48
    95. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    96. 49
    97. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    98. 50
    99. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    100. 51
    101. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    102. 52
    103. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    104. 53
    105. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I love the crayon rocks!
      I’m an email sub­scriber: amym_brown@hotmail.com and I fol­low with Google: Amy Brown

    106. 54
    107. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    108. 55
    109. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    110. 56
    111. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    112. 57
    113. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    114. 58
    115. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    116. 59
    117. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    118. 60
    119. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    120. 61
    121. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9936958110

    122. 62
    123. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      I’d love to get the friend­ship bracelet kit for my daugh­ter
      Email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    124. 63
    125. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    126. 64
    127. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    128. 65
    129. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    130. 66
    131. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    132. 67
    133. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9943507277

    134. 68
    135. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7qXwgq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-stubby-pencil-studio-review-giveaway/

    136. 69
    137. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7qXwgq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-stubby-pencil-studio-review-giveaway/

    138. 70
    139. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7qXwgq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-stubby-pencil-studio-review-giveaway/

    140. 71
    141. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7qXwgq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-stubby-pencil-studio-review-giveaway/

    142. 72
    143. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7qXwgq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-stubby-pencil-studio-review-giveaway/

    144. 73
    145. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      I like the Mush­room Kalei­do­scope in Red

    146. 74
    147. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    148. 75
    149. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      fol­low via google

    150. 76
    151. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter @jenyasha

    152. 77
    153. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9945807801

    154. 78
    155. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    156. 79
    157. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    158. 80
    159. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    160. 81
    161. Linda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      I think the Do-IT-Yourself Kalei­do­scope would be fun to put together.

    162. 82
    163. Monique Rizzo
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I like the sparkle star crayons. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    164. 83
    165. Kylie
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      I love the Smen­cils
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber (kcarlson1152[at]hotmail[dot]com)
      Fol­low via GFC (Kylie)

    166. 84
    167. Amy Brown
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:00 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9974322210

    168. 85
    169. renee taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9976203002

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9986496090

    172. 87
    173. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      Tweeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9986593600

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    174. 88
    175. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9995522599

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      I would love to have the Go Fish for Mod­ern Art!

    178. 90
    179. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    180. 91
    181. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    182. 92
    183. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    184. 93
    185. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10002100969
      tweet

    186. 94
    187. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    188. 95
    189. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    190. 96
    191. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    192. 97
    193. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    194. 98
    195. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    196. 99
    197. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    198. 100
    199. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    200. 101
    201. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012886274
      tweet

    204. 103
    205. Pamela
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      My kids love help­ing in the kitchen and play­ing pre­tend house so I would love to have the Pas­tries Pre­tend Play Set.

    206. 104
    207. Pamela
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL. dphumphrey 2 sympatico.ca

    208. 105
    209. Pamela
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    210. 106
    211. Amy Brown
      March 5th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      daily tweet: https://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10023815506

    212. 107
    213. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10033551135

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    214. 108
    215. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10041260234

    216. 109
    217. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10044219351

    218. 110
    219. Doreen R
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      I love the 5x7 Eco Guide Jour­nal. I love jour­nals.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I fol­low on google friend.….dor

    220. 111
    221. Doreen R
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      I am reg­is­tered as thebun.

    222. 112
    223. Doreen R
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed…google reader.…..1

    224. 113
    225. Doreen R
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed…google reader.…..2

    226. 114
    227. Doreen R
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      Put on my facebook.….….…..1
      Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    228. 115
    229. Doreen R
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      Put on my facebook…………..2
      Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    230. 116
    231. Doreen R
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      Put on my facebook…………..3
      Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    232. 117
    233. Doreen R
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      Put on my facebook…………..4
      Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    234. 118
    235. Doreen R
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      Put on my facebook…………..5
      Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    236. 119
    237. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10081935031

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    238. 120
    239. M R I Subscribe
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      M R I Sub­scribe
      rg9mi@yahoo.com
      This prize giv­away will be used for a gift bas­ket fundraiser thanks

    240. 121
    241. Amy Brown
      March 6th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10087258281

    242. 122
    243. Suzanne Denys
      March 6th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      I like the lady­bug bas­ket for my daugh­ter whose room is done in ladybugs.

    244. 123
    245. Renee Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10091962713

    246. 124
    247. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10128361524

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    248. 125
    249. Jen Michouris
      March 7th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10129906716

    250. 126
    251. Amy Brown
      March 7th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10130335261

    252. 127
    253. renee taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10135105534

    254. 128
    255. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:27 am

      Posted on Face­book 1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    256. 129
    257. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      Posted on Face­book 2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    258. 130
    259. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      Posted on Face­book 3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    260. 131
    261. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      Posted on Face­book 4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    262. 132
    263. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      Posted on Face­book 5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    264. 133
    265. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10159075800
      tweet

    266. 134
    267. Amy Brown
      March 8th, 2010 at 9:08 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10171903293

    268. 135
    269. Shilo Beedy
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      I love the Snifty Scented Pen Cup­cake
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect as Shilo Beedy

    270. 136
    271. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10183536274

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    272. 137
    273. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10190503537

    274. 138
    275. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10192549856

    276. 139
    277. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10193702774

    278. 140
    279. Randy Bailey
      March 8th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      I Like The Save The Ani­mal Bracelets They Have
      I am a con­firmed email subscriber[pkbailey@charter.net]
      I am a Google Friend Con­nect Follower[rbailey1958]

    280. 141
    281. Randy Bailey
      March 8th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      I fol­low @CoolCanucks on twitter[pkbailey01]

    282. 142
    283. Randy Bailey
      March 8th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      Tweet:

      http://twitter.com/pkbailey01/status/10198788097

    284. 143
    285. Susan Chester
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:11 am

      I fol­low on google friend con­nect. I am a con­firmed sub­scriber. My favorite item is the cool Totem Tree.
      smch­ester at gmail dot com

    286. 144
    287. Susan Chester
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      I am fol­low­ing you on twit­ter as ptowngirl.

    288. 145
    289. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207388720
      tweet

    290. 146
    291. Randy Bailey
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:51 am

      Daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/pkbailey01/status/10219066591

    292. 147
    293. Amy Brown
      March 9th, 2010 at 8:11 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10219766000

    294. 148
    295. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10235393218

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10236335364

    298. 150
    299. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245257203

    300. 151
    301. renee taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10252981694

    302. 152
    303. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258337028
      tweet

    304. 153
    305. Amy Brown
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10270222913

    306. 154
    307. renee taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10287074348

    308. 155
    309. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10288192256

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    310. 156
    311. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292421535

    312. 157
    313. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10293127849

    314. 158
    315. Randy Bailey
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      Daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/pkbailey01/status/10300454820

    316. 159
    317. Amy Brown
      March 11th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10322231139

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328977071
      tweet

    320. 161
    321. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333742702

    322. 162
    323. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334877797

    324. 163
    325. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10335839229

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    326. 164
    327. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10352343453

    328. 165
    329. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359925150
      tweet

    330. 166
    331. Amy Brown
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:17 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10371139085

    332. 167
    333. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10384888353

    334. 168
    335. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10386226536

    336. 169
    337. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10387328168

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    338. 170
    339. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10399681860

    340. 171
    341. Tina J
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      I would love the oragami orna­ment kit.

    342. 172
    343. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411758062

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    344. 173
    345. Amy Brown
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10434649442

    346. 174
    347. Renee Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10436662490

    348. 175
    349. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10442577810

    350. 176
    351. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10458856756

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    352. 177
    353. Amy Brown
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10478418758

    354. 178
    355. renee taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10491032009

    356. 179
    357. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10493822058

    358. 180
    359. Annette E
      March 14th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      I really like the Grow-a-Note Peace & Love Cards.

    360. 181
    361. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      Would love to have the Grow-A-Note Peace and Love Card

    362. 182
    363. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      I sub­scribed by email

    364. 183
    365. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      I fol­low you on google Friend

    366. 184
    367. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 1

    368. 185
    369. robyn L Norris
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 2

    370. 186
    371. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10503931624

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    372. 187
    373. Molly Capel
      March 15th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      I love the smencils!

    374. 188
    375. Amy Brown
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:13 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10514622871

    376. 189
    377. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10523560397

    378. 190
    379. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526731062
      tweet

    380. 191
    381. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536269977

    382. 192
    383. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10547738300

    384. 193
    385. Jessica
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      I would like to have the beeswax crayons
      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email jesslubsbrian@yahoo.com
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    386. 194
    387. Jessica
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter @jesslubsbrian@yahoo.com

    388. 195
    389. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10557814235

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    390. 196
    391. Amy Brown
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10566686966

    392. 197
    393. Theresa Dell
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:13 am

      GFC fol­lower and I sub­scribed via email Zig­gy­wag at yahoo.com

      I would love the Envi­rosax™ Kids Dinosaurs bag for my nephew

    394. 198
    395. Theresa Dell
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:13 am

      Twit­ter fol­lower — @Ziggywag

    396. 199
    397. Theresa Dell
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:15 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Ziggywag/status/10569145478

    398. 200
    399. Theresa Dell
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:15 am

      Forum mem­ber Ziggywag

    400. 201
    401. Theresa Dell
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:16 am

      1 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/40634953/

    402. 202
    403. Theresa Dell
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:16 am

      2 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/40634953/

    404. 203
    405. Theresa Dell
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:17 am

      3 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/40634953/

    406. 204
    407. Theresa Dell
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:17 am

      4 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/40634953/

    408. 205
    409. Theresa Dell
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:17 am

      5 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/40634953/

    410. 206
    411. Theresa Dell
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:19 am

      Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #1

    412. 207
    413. Theresa Dell
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:19 am

      Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #2

    414. 208
    415. david
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      would luv 2 have the Mush­room Kaleidoscope

    416. 209
    417. Randy Bailey
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      Daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/pkbailey01/status/10582412367

    418. 210
    419. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584760168

    420. 211
    421. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595637506
      tweet

    422. 212
    423. renee taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10600728892

    424. 213
    425. Barbara Hunt
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      Thanks for the great con­test!
      bahjeep@aol.com

    426. 214
    427. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607366046

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    428. 215
    429. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      I would love to get the Earth Friendly Nature Bag for my kids, they would really like this.

    430. 216
    431. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I sub­scribe via email: supermomonwheels@gmail.com

    432. 217
    433. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect: Corrie

    434. 218
    435. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter: @supermaonwheels

    436. 219
    437. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/supermaonwheels/status/10608281520

    438. 220
    439. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      I am a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber: supermomonwheels

    440. 221
    441. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      1 Blogged: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/coolcanucks-giveaway-stubby-pencil.html

    442. 222
    443. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      2 Blogged: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/coolcanucks-giveaway-stubby-pencil.html

    444. 223
    445. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      3 Blogged: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/coolcanucks-giveaway-stubby-pencil.html

    446. 224
    447. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      4 Blogged: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/coolcanucks-giveaway-stubby-pencil.html

    448. 225
    449. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      5 Blogged: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/coolcanucks-giveaway-stubby-pencil.html

    450. 226
    451. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      1 Stum­bled: clgompf

    452. 227
    453. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      2 Stum­bled: clgompf

    454. 228
    455. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      3 Stum­bled: clgompf

    456. 229
    457. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      4 Stum­bled: clgompf

    458. 230
    459. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      5 Stum­bled: clgompf

    460. 231
    461. Pamela S
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      1). Love the sock mon­key kit!!
      2). Been a sub­scriber quite a while and was ver­i­fied.
      3). Pub­lic fol­lower (pamelashockley)

      LOVE Stubby Pen­cil prod­ucts and would enjoy win­ning.,
      Thanks so much! pamelashockley(AT)netscape(DOT)net

    462. 232
    463. Pamela S
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      Sub­scribed to feed #1.

    464. 233
    465. Pamela S
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      Sub­scribed to feed #2

    466. 234
    467. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      1 Dugg it: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Stubby_Pencil_Studio_Giveaway
      clgompf

    468. 235
    469. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      2 Dugg it: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Stubby_Pencil_Studio_Giveaway
      clgompf

    470. 236
    471. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      3 Dugg it: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Stubby_Pencil_Studio_Giveaway
      clgompf

    472. 237
    473. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      4 Dugg it: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Stubby_Pencil_Studio_Giveaway
      clgompf

    474. 238
    475. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      5 Dugg it: http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Stubby_Pencil_Studio_Giveaway
      clgompf

    476. 239
    477. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    478. 240
    479. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      2 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    480. 241
    481. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      3 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    482. 242
    483. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      4 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    484. 243
    485. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      5 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    486. 244
    487. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      1 I sub­scribe to RSS Feed

    488. 245
    489. Corrie Gompf
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      2 I sub­scribe to RSS Feed

    490. 246
    491. Randy Bailey
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:48 am

      Daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/pkbailey01/status/10617661482

    492. 247
    493. Crystal F
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:39 am

      I like the KUM Globe Sharp­ener. We can’t seem to find a pen­cil sharp­ner that wants to work. I’m a sub­scriber and fol­lower! Thank you!

    494. 248
    495. Crystal F
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:39 am

      I’m a feed sub­scriber! 1

    496. 249
    497. Crystal F
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:39 am

      I’m a feed sub­scriber 2

    498. 250
    499. Amy Brown
      March 17th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10621516752

    500. 251
    501. Lori C.
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:26 am

      I like the “Wink & Curtsy” recy­cled greet­ing cards. Very cute. I fol­low on google friend con­nect & am an e-mail subscriber.

    502. 252
    503. Lori C.
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:27 am

      fol­low on twit­ter (ladcraig)

    504. 253
    505. Lori C.
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:28 am

      CC forum mem­ber (ladcraig)

    506. 254
    507. Lori C.
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      #1 stum­bled (ladcraig)

    508. 255
    509. Lori C.
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      #2 stum­bled

    510. 256
    511. Lori C.
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      stum­bled #3

    512. 257
    513. Lori C.
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      stum­bled #4

    514. 258
    515. Lori C.
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      stum­bled #5

    516. 259
    517. Lori C.
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      sub­scribe #1

    518. 260
    519. Lori C.
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      sub­scribe #2

    520. 261
    521. Happi Shopr
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      My grand daugh­ter would love the Sparkle Star Crayons!
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC

    522. 262
    523. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626675486
      tweet

    524. 263
    525. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10626852731

    526. 264
    527. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10627809386

    528. 265
    529. dorothy l
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      I am a email sub­scriber and I fol­low your blog
      I like the Smen­cils Color Pencils

    530. 266
    531. DEBORAH T
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      I like the fin­ger pup­pet sets

    532. 267
    533. DEBORAH T
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      email sub­scriber

    534. 268
    535. DEBORAH T
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      blog fol­lower

    536. 269
    537. DEBORAH T
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      fol­low you on twitter

    538. 270
    539. valerie mabrey
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      Okay love the jacks set with the tin and I follow

    540. 271
    541. prizehound7
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      What I would love to have most from Stubby Pen­cil Studio’s won­der­ful store is: Peo­ple Pencils!

    542. 272
    543. kathy pease
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      i like the Go Fish Wildlife Mam­mals
      $9.95

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
      fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    544. 273
    545. kathy pease
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      fol­low­ing on twit­ter klp1965

    546. 274
    547. kathy pease
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/10641468641

    548. 275
    549. kathy pease
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=368491853511&ref=mf

    550. 276
    551. kathy pease
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=368491853511&ref=mf

    552. 277
    553. kathy pease
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=368491853511&ref=mf

    554. 278
    555. kathy pease
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=368491853511&ref=mf

    556. 279
    557. kathy pease
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=368491853511&ref=mf

    558. 280
    559. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642656380

    560. 281
    561. Renee Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10651696190

    562. 282
    563. Heather M
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      I fol­low via GFC I also sub­scribe!
      I like the iron on Ani­mals and Flow­ers kit!

    564. 283
    565. Heather M
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      Fol­low on Twit­ter hmahan_0529

    566. 284
    567. Heather M
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      But­ton on blog http://www.heatherandavery.blogspot.com #1

    568. 285
    569. Heather M
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      But­ton on blog http://www.heatherandavery.blogspot.com #2

    570. 286
    571. Heather M
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      But­ton on blog http://www.heatherandavery.blogspot.com #3

    572. 287
    573. Heather M
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      But­ton on blog http://www.heatherandavery.blogspot.com #4

    574. 288
    575. Heather M
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      But­ton on blog http://www.heatherandavery.blogspot.com #5

    576. 289
    577. Sand
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I adore the Crayon Rocks.

    578. 290
    579. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657240455

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com