Dec. 21

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ SproutBaby Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Have you ever heard of Sprout­Baby? I did recently, and after review­ing one of their prod­ucts, I was ecsta­tic with the way this par­tic­u­lar prod­uct worked! One word for the 32oz Grime­Fighter all pur­pose house­hold cleaner — FABULOUS!!

The cus­tomer ser­vice at Sprout­Baby was amaz­ing, and the deliv­ery time for this to get to my home was out­stand­ing. Besides the qual­ity of the prod­ucts that I order, cus­tomer ser­vice is always impor­tant in my books, and a huge KUDOS to Sprout­baby for their excel­lent cus­tomer service!

The scent of the Grime­Fighter that I tried is Laven­dar — and you know what they say about laven­dar — defi­nately a stress-reducer!! I absolutely love the way this both smelled and cleaned my home! I have received com­pli­ments on the scent left and right from guests, and I defi­nately rec­om­mend this prod­uct to anyone!

The Grime Fighter hunts dirt where it lives (and where your babies live too!): high chair, chang­ing table, crib, sealed wood floors, mar­ble counter tops — bring it on! Tough stuff but a softie around the babies! So use­ful around the house you’ll want to strap it to your belt.
Ingre­di­ents: Plant Based Clean­ing Agents (Coconut, Palm Ker­nel, Corn and Sugar based sur­fac­tants), Soy Ester (soy based), Fil­tered Water, Water Con­di­tion­ing Agent, Perser­v­a­tive (less than 0.05%)
 
 

 

I will be order­ing more of the Grime­fighter in the future, IT IS that wonderful!!

 

About Sprout­Baby, a blurb from their website:

 

“SproutBaby.com is the brain­child of par­ents and pro­fes­sion­als that saw an unex­plored area of par­ent­ing and shop­ping and wanted to bridge the gap between mak­ing healthy choices and mak­ing easy choices. We cre­ated SproutBaby.com because we care and are con­cerned for babies and their moms, their fam­i­lies and com­mu­ni­ties, and the planet in which we all share. As we grow to include more options to fit more needs, we will pro­vide com­pre­hen­sive, eco-conscious, e-commerce and social shop­ping which is cen­tered around mak­ing it easy to make mind­ful deci­sions about the prod­ucts par­ents choose to put on, in and around their chil­dren and families.

In keep­ing with the authen­tic­ity we pro­mote in our food and the prod­ucts we sell, we will pro­vide rel­e­vant infor­ma­tion from moms as well as other trusted expert opin­ions from orga­ni­za­tions like Healthy Child Healthy World, and pro­fes­sion­als in per­ti­nent par­ent­ing fields such as health, nutri­tion, fit­ness and mind­ful living.

SproutBaby.com aims to make pur­chas­ing prod­ucts, essen­tial to the devel­op­ment of healthy chil­dren, acces­si­ble and effort­less. We began this process by offer­ing Sprout Foods baby food, an amaz­ing new line of organic, gourmet, shelf-stable and deli­cious baby food, cre­ated by celebrity chef (and dad), Tyler Florence.

Inte­grated into our site will be a social net­work, which allows par­ents to find peers con­cerned about the same kinds of things and that care about their chil­dren, fam­i­lies and the planet.

SproutBaby.com is a team of e-commerce vet­er­ans, busi­ness and finance pro­fes­sion­als, aunts, uncles, and most impor­tantly, a few par­ents. We care pas­sion­ately about our planet and will do our best to help sup­port our cus­tomers in mak­ing healthy, prac­ti­cal deci­sions for their chil­dren and fam­ily. If we don’t live up to this state­ment, we want to encour­age any­one to let us know so that we can do our best to ensure that we con­tinue to be a trusted resource for parents.

We thank every­one for show­ing inter­est in our new com­pany. We built it for par­ents and it cer­tainly won’t suc­ceed with­out the sup­port of par­ents. Our com­mit­ment is to authen­tic­ity, integrity and health for chil­dren, our planet and the peo­ple we share it all with.

Love your baby. Love the planet.”

 


Sprout­Baby sells an exten­sive line of prod­ucts other than just house­hold clean­ers! At their web­site you can also pur­chase many items inex­pen­sively such as Food for babies, Feed­ing sup­plies, Dia­per­ing Care, Baby care, Home care, Mom Care, Toys, Books, and more!
 
 
 

 

Sprout­Baby is pretty much your one-stop shop for won­der­ful items with unbeat­able prices!

 

   

I am overly impressed with Sprout­Baby, and am extremely happy to have had the oppor­tu­nity to review their fan­tas­tic prod­ucts prior to pur­chas­ing. Once my Grime­fighter has run out, I will defi­nately be restocking!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Sprout­Baby wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a $25 Gift Cer­tifi­cate to their online store! EXCITING – these prod­ucts rock!!

Get 15% off of your first order at Sprout­Baby by using the Code: SBBL124 that is valid until the end of December!!

 

To Enter:

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Sprout­Baby and tell me in a com­ment which item you would pick if you were the lucky winner!

 

 2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @SproutBabyClub on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @SproutBabyClub! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Sprout­Baby 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Cana­dian as well as US Res­i­dents and expires on Feb­ru­ary 19th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Sprout­Baby  for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

Con­grats to #131

131

  •   Tommy
    Jan­u­ary 20th, 2010 at 3:40 am I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.
  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 222 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ SproutBaby Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Renee Taylor
      December 21st, 2009 at 7:19 pm

      I would get the Loads of Love 3X Con­cen­trate Laun­dry Deter­gent
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    2. 2
    3. Renee Taylor
      December 21st, 2009 at 7:20 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    4. 3
    5. renee taylor
      December 21st, 2009 at 7:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6910726188
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    6. 4
    7. renee taylor
      December 21st, 2009 at 7:23 pm

      I am a mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    8. 5
    9. renee taylor
      December 21st, 2009 at 7:23 pm

      I sub­scribe to rss feed entry1
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    10. 6
    11. renee taylor
      December 21st, 2009 at 7:24 pm

      I sub­scribe to feed entry2
      renee­tay­lor at sympatico.ca

    12. 7
    13. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:06 am

      1. If I win, I’ll buy the Green Toys Recy­cled Plas­tic Tea Set

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    14. 8
    15. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:07 am

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    16. 9
    17. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:12 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6933089417

    18. 10
    19. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:13 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:15 am

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/sproutbaby-giveaway.html

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:16 am

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/sproutbaby-giveaway.html

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:16 am

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/sproutbaby-giveaway.html

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:16 am

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/sproutbaby-giveaway.html

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:16 am

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/sproutbaby-giveaway.html

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:17 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:17 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:18 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:18 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:18 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:19 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 22nd, 2009 at 11:19 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      December 22nd, 2009 at 6:38 pm

      I would get the A Lit­tle Some­thing for Mama-To-Be kit
      sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on google friend connect

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      December 22nd, 2009 at 6:38 pm

      I’m a Cool­Canuck — lovefreestuff

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      December 22nd, 2009 at 6:38 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      December 22nd, 2009 at 6:39 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      December 22nd, 2009 at 6:39 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2iGogQ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-sproutbaby-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      December 22nd, 2009 at 6:39 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2iGogQ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-sproutbaby-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      December 22nd, 2009 at 6:40 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2iGogQ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-sproutbaby-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    58. 30
    59. Josie
      December 22nd, 2009 at 6:41 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2iGogQ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-sproutbaby-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      December 22nd, 2009 at 6:41 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2iGogQ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-sproutbaby-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    62. 32
    63. CoolCanucks Blog Contests ~ List Of Current Contests On The CC Blog. Enter Now For Your Chance To Win!!
      December 22nd, 2009 at 9:24 pm

      […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Sprout­Baby Review & Give­away!! End Feb19 […]

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 23rd, 2009 at 10:21 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6967080178

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 24th, 2009 at 11:16 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7003617652

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 24th, 2009 at 11:17 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7003646578

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 25th, 2009 at 12:20 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7037140306

    72. 37
    73. Monique Rizzo
      December 26th, 2009 at 4:12 am

      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 26th, 2009 at 11:57 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064884836

    76. 39
    77. Ale Oliver
      December 27th, 2009 at 3:20 am

      I just had surgery so I would love to try the PP Bath Herbs as it would help, I’d also like to try the Laundry!!

    78. 40
    79. Ale Oliver
      December 27th, 2009 at 3:21 am

      Blg subs

    80. 41
    81. Ale Oliver
      December 27th, 2009 at 3:21 am

      GFC

    82. 42
    83. Ale Oliver
      December 27th, 2009 at 3:22 am

      http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7085256272

    84. 43
    85. Ale Oliver
      December 27th, 2009 at 3:23 am

      Twt SBC @aleshamom4

    86. 44
    87. Ale Oliver
      December 27th, 2009 at 3:24 am

      twt @aleshamom4

    88. 45
    89. Ale Oliver
      December 27th, 2009 at 3:24 am

      GRead 1

    90. 46
    91. Ale Oliver
      December 27th, 2009 at 3:25 am

      GRead 2

    92. 47
    93. Ale Oliver
      December 27th, 2009 at 3:25 am

      Forum aleshamom4

    94. 48
    95. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 27th, 2009 at 12:37 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7095389400

    96. 49
    97. renee taylor
      December 28th, 2009 at 10:06 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7124788037
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    98. 50
    99. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 28th, 2009 at 11:39 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7127332893

    100. 51
    101. Terra Heck
      December 28th, 2009 at 3:32 pm

      I’m an email sub­scriber and blog fol­lower. I’d get the Loads of Love 3X Con­cen­trate Laun­dry Deter­gent. Thanks.
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    102. 52
    103. Ale Oliver
      December 28th, 2009 at 3:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7134184759

    104. 53
    105. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 29th, 2009 at 12:55 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7166220788

    106. 54
    107. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 30th, 2009 at 12:03 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7201572697

    108. 55
    109. Jennifer T.
      December 31st, 2009 at 2:17 am

      I’d get the Plan­Toys Veg­etable Set.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    110. 56
    111. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:43 am

      I would chose the Green Toys Recy­cled Plas­tic Tea Set !!

    112. 57
    113. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:43 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    114. 58
    115. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:43 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    116. 59
    117. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:43 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    118. 60
    119. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:44 am

      Tweet!

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7228223274

    120. 61
    121. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:44 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    122. 62
    123. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:45 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:45 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:47 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    128. 65
    129. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:47 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    130. 66
    131. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:47 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    132. 67
    133. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:48 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    134. 68
    135. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 3:48 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    136. 69
    137. carolp8
      December 31st, 2009 at 12:44 pm

      I would choose the Baby Bee­Hinds Hemp One Size Fit­ted Dia­per PLUS Free Wipes
      I’m an email sub­scriber and I fol­low via google friends connect.

    138. 70
    139. carolp8
      December 31st, 2009 at 12:45 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @SproutBabyClub on Twitter!

    140. 71
    141. CoolCanucks Blog Contests ~ List Of Current Contests On The CC Blog. Enter Now For Your Chance To Win!!
      December 31st, 2009 at 12:46 pm

      […] Com­ments carolp8 on Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Sprout­Baby Review & Giveaway!!carolp8 on Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Sprout­Baby Review & Giveaway!!Kimberly on CoolCanucks […]

    142. 72
    143. carolp8
      December 31st, 2009 at 12:46 pm

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7241624726

    144. 73
    145. carolp8
      December 31st, 2009 at 12:47 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    146. 74
    147. carolp8
      December 31st, 2009 at 12:48 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    148. 75
    149. carolp8
      December 31st, 2009 at 12:49 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      December 31st, 2009 at 1:54 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7243773618

    152. 77
    153. Tanis
      December 31st, 2009 at 8:08 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253966518

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 1st, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273953135

    156. 79
    157. Tanis
      January 2nd, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7292151038
      tweet

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 2nd, 2010 at 11:37 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7303359735

    160. 81
    161. Tanis
      January 2nd, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7308249771
      tweet

    162. 82
    163. Kelly
      January 3rd, 2010 at 4:32 am

      I’d choose the A Lit­tle Some­thing for Mama-To-Be gift set!
      I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect & via email as Wacky World of K at Bell dot Net

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 3rd, 2010 at 11:49 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7336369986

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 4th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7373844434

    168. 85
    169. Tanis
      January 4th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7392702459
      tweet

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 5th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7408668572

    172. 87
    173. Tanis
      January 5th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410803302
      tweet

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 6th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7442686832

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      January 6th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7448474096
      tweet

    178. 90
    179. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      If I win, I will get a bot­tle of “Loads of Love 3x Con­cen­trate Laun­dry Deter­gent” and “The Grime­fighter All Pur­pose Cleaner” and “Clean­well Gin­ger Berg­amot Foam­ing Hand Soap”… wow! I like their products.

    180. 91
    181. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      I am a subscriber

    182. 92
    183. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      I fol­low with googlel friend connect

    184. 93
    185. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @SproutBabyClub on Twit­ter as @LisaSVance

    186. 94
    187. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/7449959850

    188. 95
    189. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/7449959850

    190. 96
    191. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      Forum Mem­ber LisaSVance

    192. 97
    193. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    194. 98
    195. Lisa Vance
      January 6th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    196. 99
    197. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 7th, 2010 at 11:02 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7482980101

    198. 100
    199. Ale Oliver
      January 8th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7498405271

    200. 101
    201. Tanis
      January 8th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7527001815
      tweet

    202. 102
    203. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 8th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7527293677

    204. 103
    205. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 9th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7560548084

    206. 104
    207. Tanis
      January 9th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7565636736
      tweet

    208. 105
    209. Ale Oliver
      January 9th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      http://m.twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7582588626

    210. 106
    211. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 10th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7597122873

    212. 107
    213. Tanis
      January 10th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7610721576
      tweet

    214. 108
    215. Ale Oliver
      January 10th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7614955144

    216. 109
    217. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 11th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7632922300

    218. 110
    219. Tanis
      January 11th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638546083
      tweet

    220. 111
    221. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 12th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7673536234

    222. 112
    223. Tanis
      January 12th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7685929402
      tweet

    224. 113
    225. Ale Oliver
      January 13th, 2010 at 5:22 am

      http://m.twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7702936096

    226. 114
    227. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 13th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7714531168

    228. 115
    229. Tanis
      January 13th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7715306164
      tweet

    230. 116
    231. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 14th, 2010 at 9:32 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7749360758

    232. 117
    233. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 15th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7792818159

    234. 118
    235. Tanis
      January 15th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7803056799
      tweet

    236. 119
    237. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7831314828

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      January 16th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7832900094
      tweet

    240. 121
    241. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7873168526

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      January 17th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7875150004
      tweet

    244. 123
    245. carolp8
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7879404789

    246. 124
    247. carolp8
      January 18th, 2010 at 7:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7902817516

    248. 125
    249. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 18th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7910956579

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      January 18th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7916360789
      tweet

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935458290
      tweet

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7976025673
      tweet

    256. 129
    257. Tommy
      January 20th, 2010 at 3:39 am

      If I won, I’d choose The Grime­Fighter All Pur­pose Cleaner!

    258. 130
    259. Tommy
      January 20th, 2010 at 3:40 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via email.

    260. 131
    261. Tommy
      January 20th, 2010 at 3:40 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    262. 132
    263. Tommy
      January 20th, 2010 at 3:41 am

      I’m a Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber.. tommygunn.

    264. 133
    265. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 20th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7992448354

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      January 21st, 2010 at 12:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016222924
      tweet

    268. 135
    269. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 21st, 2010 at 11:24 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8032604952

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      January 22nd, 2010 at 12:38 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8058968706
      tweet

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      January 23rd, 2010 at 1:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8102264460
      tweet

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8138808304
      tweet

    276. 139
    277. CoolCanucks Blog Giveaway ~ Current List of All The Fantastic Giveaways Going On Right Now!!
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Sprout­Baby Review & Give­away!! End Feb19 […]

    278. 140
    279. Tanis
      January 25th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8180957939
      tweet

    280. 141
    281. Tanis
      January 26th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8224552648
      tweet

    282. 142
    283. Tanis
      January 27th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8268940295
      tweet

    284. 143
    285. Tanis
      January 28th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8311853490
      tweet

    286. 144
    287. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 28th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8327954594

    288. 145
    289. Tanis
      January 29th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8355570574
      tweet

    290. 146
    291. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 29th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8377489757

    292. 147
    293. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8400784687
      tweet

    294. 148
    295. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8418656325

    296. 149
    297. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 11:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8505439481
      tweet

    298. 150
    299. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 12:50 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531666058
      tweet

    300. 151
    301. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:10 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8547791913

    302. 152
    303. Tanis
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:08 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8575585644
      tweet

    304. 153
    305. Emily B
      February 3rd, 2010 at 9:14 am

      I fol­low & sub­scribe :)
      I’d get some bot­tles — Life­fac­tory and born free!

    306. 154
    307. Emily B
      February 3rd, 2010 at 9:15 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/8588895210

    308. 155
    309. Emily B
      February 3rd, 2010 at 9:16 am

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at
      emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #1

    310. 156
    311. Emily B
      February 3rd, 2010 at 9:17 am

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at
      emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #2

    312. 157
    313. Emily B
      February 3rd, 2010 at 9:18 am

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at
      emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #3

    314. 158
    315. Emily B
      February 3rd, 2010 at 9:18 am

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at
      emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #4

    316. 159
    317. Emily B
      February 3rd, 2010 at 9:18 am

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at
      emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #5

    318. 160
    319. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8596830099

    320. 161
    321. Emily B
      February 4th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/8636772857
      tweet!
      ebick­ell at hot­mail dot com

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      February 4th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8636899011
      tweet

    324. 163
    325. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8664727258
      tweet

    326. 164
    327. Emily B
      February 5th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/8676852971

    328. 165
    329. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8687066069

    330. 166
    331. Tanis
      February 6th, 2010 at 2:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8714785636
      tweet

    332. 167
    333. Tanis
      February 7th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769221781
      tweet

    334. 168
    335. Tanis
      February 8th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797182599
      tweet

    336. 169
    337. Emily B
      February 8th, 2010 at 9:12 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/8810294662

    338. 170
    339. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8818707554

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842094934
      tweet

    342. 172
    343. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8866778495

    344. 173
    345. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889285478
      tweet

    346. 174
    347. Emily B
      February 10th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/8906224516

    348. 175
    349. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8909733568

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8947778078
      tweet

    352. 177
    353. Emily B
      February 11th, 2010 at 8:57 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/8961549795

    354. 178
    355. Emily B
      February 12th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/9010309884

    356. 179
    357. Tanis
      February 12th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9022674480
      tweet

    358. 180
    359. Tanis
      February 13th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9062153887
      tweet

    360. 181
    361. Emily B
      February 13th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/9068629113

    362. 182
    363. carolp8
      February 13th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      I woul choose the Play All Day Hemp and Cer­ti­fied Organic Cot­ton Fleece Fit­ted Dia­per — New­born (5-12lbs)
      I’m a fol­lower via google friend con­nect
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    364. 183
    365. carolp8
      February 13th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @SproutBabyClub on Twitter!.

    366. 184
    367. Tanis
      February 14th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9086545897
      tweet

    368. 185
    369. carolp8
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9096475894

    370. 186
    371. Emily B
      February 14th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/9100537950
      tweet!

    372. 187
    373. Tanis
      February 15th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9127869222
      tweet

    374. 188
    375. carolp8
      February 15th, 2010 at 7:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9137830792

    376. 189
    377. Emily B
      February 15th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/9146934570

    378. 190
    379. Tanis
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172560998
      tweet

    380. 191
    381. Emily B
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/9193452346

    382. 192
    383. Tanis
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221138841
      tweet

    384. 193
    385. Emily B
      February 17th, 2010 at 9:27 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/9235590305

    386. 194
    387. Kimberly
      February 17th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      I fol­low and sub­scribe. I’d get the earth­mama body but­ter. kir­by­colby at gmail dot com

    388. 195
    389. Kimberly
      February 17th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      I fol­low cool­canucks and sprout baby on twit­ter @Aerated. kir­by­colby at gmail dot com

    390. 196
    391. Kimberly
      February 17th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      Tweet. http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/9239005320 kir­by­colby at gmail dot com

    392. 197
    393. Josie
      February 17th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9258747087

    394. 198
    395. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9269939324
      tweet

    396. 199
    397. carolp8
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9279018049

    398. 200
    399. Kimberly
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      Daily tweet. http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/9286108882 kir­by­colby at gmail dot com

    400. 201
    401. Emily B
      February 18th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/9288048257

    402. 202
    403. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9306986014

    404. 203
    405. Lisa Taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I would get the Plan­Toys Spin Bell and the Koto­buki Frog Mug & Bowl Set lezanac@yahoo.com

    406. 204
    407. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9321669069
      tweet

    408. 205
    409. Marie N
      February 19th, 2010 at 5:08 am

      I love the Koto­buki Frog Sec­tional Plate. I know a lit­tle girl that would love hav­ing this plate for her very own.

      I am sub­scribed via email to Cool Canucks blog updates.

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    410. 206
    411. carolp8
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9329864632

    412. 207
    413. Kimberly
      February 19th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/9334706458

    414. 208
    415. Emily B
      February 19th, 2010 at 10:40 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/9339666574

    416. 209
    417. lilshuga2001
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      Sub­criber
      Fol­lower
      I HEART the Loads of Love 3X Con­cen­trate Laun­dry Detergent!!!

    418. 210
    419. lilshuga2001
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      Fol­low both on Twit­ter lilshuga2001

    420. 211
    421. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      tweeet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9346389376

    422. 212
    423. kathy pease
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      id get the Bye Bye Mon­ster Sto­ry­book and Spray Gift Set :)

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
      fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    424. 213
    425. kathy pease
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=313929313578&ref=mf

    426. 214
    427. kathy pease
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=313929313578&ref=mf

    428. 215
    429. kathy pease
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=313929313578&ref=mf

    430. 216
    431. kathy pease
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=313929313578&ref=mf

    432. 217
    433. kathy pease
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      5 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=313929313578&ref=mf

    434. 218
    435. prizehound7
      February 19th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      The item which I would pick if I were the lucky win­ner is: Nat­ural Labor Com­pan­ion CD (Guided Relaxation)!

      prizehound7@yahoo.com
      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

    436. 219
    437. Lily Kwan
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      I would choose the Earth Mama Body But­ter. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com. I fol­low your blog.

    438. 220
    439. Lily Kwan
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

    440. 221
    441. Lily Kwan
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      I sub­scribed to your feed. #1

    442. 222
    443. Lily Kwan
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      I sub­scribed to your feed. #2