Jan. 30

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Spongeables PEDI SCRUB foot buffer — A Spa for your feet Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Spon­sored by Tomoson.com

 

 

 

The Sponge­ables PEDI SCRUB foot buffer that I received to review was an hon­est God-send. My feet are as rough and dry as they come, and after just return­ing from Jamaica…my feet are a com­plete mess, (espe­cially run­ning around in bare feet for the major­ity of the time spent there on vacation).

The Sponge­ables PEDI SCRUB foot buffer is a com­plete Spa for your feet that you use at home. The results after usage are phe­nom­e­nal, and you get the high end salon look at only a frac­tion of the price!

 

 

The Sponge­ables Pedi-Scrub Foot Buffer is a hypoal­ler­genic, anti-microbial sponge filled with fra­grant, skin-rejuvenating shower gel that buffs away dead skin and cal­luses for smoother, softer skin! For­mu­lated with the finest skin care ingre­di­ents, the sooth­ing, lux­u­ri­ous blend of Olive Oil, Glyc­erin, Vit­a­mins A and E, and Shea But­ter soft­ens and con­di­tions the skin while slow­ing aging effects with anti-oxidants.

 

“Sponge­ables, LLC is a Los Angeles-based tech­nol­ogy and inno­va­tion com­pany pro­vid­ing lead­er­ship in new prod­uct con­cepts, deliv­ery sys­tems and cat­e­gories within the global con­sumer prod­ucts mar­ket. The com­pany has invented a patent-pending tech­nol­ogy and pro­pri­etary infu­sion man­u­fac­tur­ing process com­bin­ing time released cleans­ing prod­ucts, effi­ca­cious skin­care ingre­di­ents, and a sponge matrix in one con­ve­nient, long last­ing prod­uct.
 
  
Sponge­ables’® deliv­ery mech­a­nism increases enjoy­ment and util­ity within the bathing envi­ron­ment. Our con­sumers ben­e­fit from hav­ing a fun, enter­tain­ing and relax­ing spa-like expe­ri­ence. Though women and chil­dren have pre­dom­i­nantly embraced the con­cept, our male prod­ucts are gain­ing steam as well.
 
  
Cen­tral to these new prod­uct inno­va­tions is Sponge­ables, LLC’s pro­pri­etary infu­sion tech­nol­ogy. By adapt­ing the process to a vari­ety of break­through per­sonal care prod­ucts, all dis­tin­guished by the qual­ity of their ingre­di­ents, orig­i­nal pack­ag­ing, and cre­ative shapes and col­ors, Sponge­ables® prod­ucts have been award win­ners since incep­tion, and have achieved imme­di­ate mar­ket atten­tion and avid con­sumer interest.”

 

 

This sure worked like a charm on my poor tired feet! The Citron-Eucalyptus Aro­mather­apy scent was totally relax­ing and smelled heav­enly! There was def­i­nitely no dry­ness, my toe nails were bright and shiny and my feet felt totally rejuvenated!

I absolutely rec­om­mend that every­one pur­chase at least one, and you can do so by click­ing here! Trust me, you won’t be sorry! Sponge­ables PEDI SCRUB foot buffer can also be found at a ton of retail­ers, and to see which stores you can pur­chase these at near­est you, click here.

 

 

 

Thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Sponge­ables, 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader has the chance to win a Sponge­ables PEDI SCRUB foot buffer as well! SWEET!!!!!

 

To Enter:

 

1) Head on over to Sponge­ables and let me why you need to have one of these!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

 

 

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

 

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Spongeables on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

 

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 

LIKE” Sponge­ables on Face­book! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave them a com­ment that you came over from CoolCanucks!

 

 

 

“LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

 

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

 

Pur­chase from Sponge­ables for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

 

 

**Give­away open to Cana­dian & US res­i­dents and expires on March 1st, 2012.

 

 

 

A HUGE thank you to Sponge­ables for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

♥→I received prod­uct for review.  The opin­ions within this post are of my own and I was not influ­enced in any way.  Please do your own research before pur­chas­ing prod­ucts.  Your opin­ions and results may dif­fer than mine.←♥

I received one or more of the prod­ucts men­tioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regard­less, I only rec­om­mend prod­ucts or ser­vices I use per­son­ally and believe will be good for my readers.

 

    167

  1. EDIT COMMENTKath­leen
    Feb­ru­ary 27th, 2012 at 5:49 pmLike you on face­book as Kath­leen Porteous

    #2

    kport207 at gmail dot com

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 248 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Spongeables PEDI SCRUB foot buffer — A Spa for your feet Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Lori S
    January 30th, 2012 at 8:59 am

    This would be so nice to have. I work on my feet and they get so rough and dry. Sounds like a great product

  2. 2
  3. Leah
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:05 am

    I need these because they exfo­li­ate rough skin, which I have a lot of!

  4. 3
  5. Leah
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:05 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  6. 4
  7. Marlene V
    January 30th, 2012 at 6:45 pm

    My feet are rough and dry and needs some TLC

  8. 5
  9. Marlene V
    January 30th, 2012 at 6:45 pm

    I fol­low via GFC

  10. 6
  11. Marlene V
    January 30th, 2012 at 6:46 pm

    I sub­scribe via the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  12. 7
  13. andalene
    January 30th, 2012 at 8:18 pm

    It would be nice to pam­per my feet.

  14. 8
  15. andalene
    January 30th, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  16. 9
  17. Tina
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:01 pm

    I need this as my feet is very dry and rough.

  18. 10
  19. Tina
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:03 pm

    fol­lowing cool­canucks and Sponge­ables on Twit­ter. @tlee351

  20. 11
  21. Tina
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:04 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/164181707115864065

  22. 12
  23. kay
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:58 pm

    i need this because I have runner’s feet…’nuff said! :)

  24. 13
  25. kay
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:59 pm

    fol­low via gfc

  26. 14
  27. Tina
    January 30th, 2012 at 11:18 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/164200583190937600

  28. 15
  29. Joanne
    January 30th, 2012 at 11:30 pm

    Because my feet want to be SPA Wor­thy too.

  30. 16
  31. corey
    January 31st, 2012 at 12:03 am

    This would be a good gift for my wife — she never buys her­self any­thing for her­self, maybe for Valentine’s?

  32. 17
  33. corey
    January 31st, 2012 at 12:03 am

    email sub­scriber

  34. 18
  35. Yvonne Pley
    January 31st, 2012 at 12:19 am

    email sub­scriber

  36. 19
  37. Yvonne Pley
    January 31st, 2012 at 12:20 am

    my feet would love to have a scrub!

  38. 20
  39. Maegan Morin
    January 31st, 2012 at 1:13 am

    to be com­pletely hon­est I need this because my feet are AWFUL! I have to be a brides­made this year and I dont think that I will be allowed to wear a floor length gown so I have to do some­thing about it. But who can afford pedi­cures (not me lol). This would be great!

  40. 21
  41. Maegan Morin
    January 31st, 2012 at 1:13 am

    I sub­scribe Cool­Canucks via email (same address)

  42. 22
  43. Maegan Morin
    January 31st, 2012 at 1:14 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on GFC (same name)

  44. 23
  45. Maegan Morin
    January 31st, 2012 at 1:15 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Spongeables on twit­ter as fahlinstar

  46. 24
  47. Maegan Morin
    January 31st, 2012 at 1:16 am

    I tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/fahlinstar/status/164230477157376000

  48. 25
  49. Maegan Morin
    January 31st, 2012 at 1:17 am

    I like Songe­ables on face­book (same name) 1

  50. 26
  51. Maegan Morin
    January 31st, 2012 at 1:18 am

    I like Songe­ables on face­book (same name) 2

  52. 27
  53. Maegan Morin
    January 31st, 2012 at 1:19 am

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book (same name) 1

  54. 28
  55. Maegan Morin
    January 31st, 2012 at 1:19 am

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book (same name) 2

  56. 29
  57. Maegan Morin
    January 31st, 2012 at 1:20 am

    Im reg­is­tered in the forums as fahlinluv

  58. 30
  59. Heather!
    January 31st, 2012 at 3:38 am

    I have poor cir­cu­la­tion in my feet, but reg­u­lar foot treat­ments help encour­age blood flow. Pedi-Scrub Foot Buffer would be a per­fect addi­tion to an oth­er­wise ho-hum foot care routine!

    Thanks!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  60. 31
  61. Heather!
    January 31st, 2012 at 3:40 am

    I sub­scribe by email.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  62. 32
  63. Heather!
    January 31st, 2012 at 3:40 am

    I fol­low via GFC!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  64. 33
  65. Heather!
    January 31st, 2012 at 3:41 am

    I LIKE Sponge­ables on Face­book.
    (Heather S Chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #1

  66. 34
  67. Heather!
    January 31st, 2012 at 3:41 am

    I LIKE Sponge­ables on Face­book.
    (Heather S Chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #2

  68. 35
  69. Heather!
    January 31st, 2012 at 3:42 am

    I LIKE you on Face­book.
    (Heather S Chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #1

  70. 36
  71. Heather!
    January 31st, 2012 at 3:42 am

    I LIKE you on Face­book.
    (Heather S Chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #2

  72. 37
  73. Heather!
    January 31st, 2012 at 3:44 am

    I belong to the Cool Canucks forum as hybroan­glid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  74. 38
  75. Heather!
    January 31st, 2012 at 3:52 am

    I stum­bled this post as hybroan­glid!
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9JM16f
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #1

  76. 39
  77. Heather!
    January 31st, 2012 at 3:52 am

    I stum­bled this post as hybroan­glid!
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9JM16f
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #2

  78. 40
  79. Heather!
    January 31st, 2012 at 4:12 am

    I stum­bled this post as hybroan­glid!
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9JM16f
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #

  80. 41
  81. Tina
    January 31st, 2012 at 10:17 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/164547567043096576

  82. 42
  83. Tina
    January 31st, 2012 at 10:52 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/164556325722918912

  84. 43
  85. Tina
    February 1st, 2012 at 1:32 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/164595973568471040

  86. 44
  87. Tina
    February 1st, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/164898687531761665

  88. 45
  89. Tina
    February 1st, 2012 at 11:01 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/164921007071707136

  90. 46
  91. Tina
    February 1st, 2012 at 11:59 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/164935694937096192

  92. 47
  93. Sarah B
    February 2nd, 2012 at 1:20 am

    Liked Sponge­ables on Face­book 1

  94. 48
  95. Sarah B
    February 2nd, 2012 at 1:21 am

    Liked Sponge­ables on Face­book 2

  96. 49
  97. Sarah B
    February 2nd, 2012 at 1:22 am

    Fol­low­ing Sponge­ables @svb17

  98. 50
  99. Tina
    February 2nd, 2012 at 10:09 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/165089254123376641

  100. 51
  101. chana
    February 2nd, 2012 at 12:08 pm

    i like that they are infused with cleansers and skin care ingre­di­ents for all in one
    cleans­ing, exfo­li­at­ing, mois­tur­iz­ing and massage.

  102. 52
  103. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 3:50 pm

    I need one of these for my mom. She has very dry skin on her feet and she would like this.

  104. 53
  105. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 3:51 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  106. 54
  107. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 3:51 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  108. 55
  109. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    I fol­low you both on twitter

    stephy905

  110. 56
  111. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 3:53 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/165175856514334720

  112. 57
  113. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    I like you on facebook

    Stephanie La Plant #1e

  114. 58
  115. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Stephanie La Plante

  116. 59
  117. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    I like Sponge­ables on face­book #1

    Stephanie La Plante

  118. 60
  119. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    I like Sponge­ables on face­book #2

    Stephanie La Plante

  120. 61
  121. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  122. 62
  123. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/02/spongeables-giveaway.html

  124. 63
  125. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/02/spongeables-giveaway.html

  126. 64
  127. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/02/spongeables-giveaway.html

  128. 65
  129. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/02/spongeables-giveaway.html

  130. 66
  131. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/02/spongeables-giveaway.html

  132. 67
  133. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  134. 68
  135. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:11 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  136. 69
  137. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:11 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  138. 70
  139. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:11 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  140. 71
  141. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  142. 72
  143. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  144. 73
  145. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  146. 74
  147. Tina
    February 2nd, 2012 at 9:34 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/165260838893129728

  148. 75
  149. Tina
    February 2nd, 2012 at 10:27 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/165274752037036032

  150. 76
  151. Tina
    February 3rd, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/165625637619511296

  152. 77
  153. Tina
    February 3rd, 2012 at 10:41 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/165640887358078977

  154. 78
  155. Donna L.
    February 3rd, 2012 at 11:51 pm

    I need this because my feet are so dry and cracked!

  156. 79
  157. Donna L.
    February 3rd, 2012 at 11:52 pm

    e-mail sub­scriber

  158. 80
  159. Donna L.
    February 3rd, 2012 at 11:52 pm

    GFC fol­lower

  160. 81
  161. Donna L.
    February 3rd, 2012 at 11:53 pm

    Cool Canucks Face­book Fan (Donna Lyn), entry 1

  162. 82
  163. Donna L.
    February 3rd, 2012 at 11:53 pm

    Cool Canucks Face­book Fan (Donna Lyn), entry 2

  164. 83
  165. Tina
    February 4th, 2012 at 12:57 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/165674849765834752

  166. 84
  167. tanyab79
    February 4th, 2012 at 10:59 am

    I could really use this on my dry rough heels.

  168. 85
  169. tanyab79
    February 4th, 2012 at 10:59 am

    GFC fol­lower

  170. 86
  171. tanyab79
    February 4th, 2012 at 10:59 am

    fol­low­ing both via twit­ter @clerk79

  172. 87
  173. tanyab79
    February 4th, 2012 at 11:00 am

    cc mem­ber

  174. 88
  175. tanyab79
    February 4th, 2012 at 11:00 am

    Sponge­able face­book fol­lower #1

  176. 89
  177. tanyab79
    February 4th, 2012 at 11:01 am

    Sponge­able face­book fol­lower #2

  178. 90
  179. tanyab79
    February 4th, 2012 at 11:01 am

    cc face­book fol­lower #1

  180. 91
  181. tanyab79
    February 4th, 2012 at 11:03 am

    cc face­book fol­lower #2

  182. 92
  183. Tina
    February 4th, 2012 at 2:41 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/165882656389734400

  184. 93
  185. Tina
    February 4th, 2012 at 3:51 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/165899681904336896

  186. 94
  187. Tina
    February 4th, 2012 at 5:57 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/165931781965619200

  188. 95
  189. Tina
    February 4th, 2012 at 7:54 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/165961434486931456

  190. 96
  191. tanyab79
    February 4th, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/165963029475889152

  192. 97
  193. Tina
    February 5th, 2012 at 1:14 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/166041818088210434

  194. 98
  195. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 8:57 am

    I want the Sponge­ables Laven­der Nec­tar for HOME & to GO 2

  196. 99
  197. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 8:58 am

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  198. 100
  199. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 8:58 am

    I fol­low on google friend connect

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  200. 101
  201. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 9:00 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle and tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/166159039150047232

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  202. 102
  203. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 9:01 am

    I like Sponge­ables on face­book — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  204. 103
  205. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 9:02 am

    I like Sponge­ables on face­book — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  206. 104
  207. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 9:03 am

    I like you on face­book — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  208. 105
  209. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 9:03 am

    I like you on face­book — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  210. 106
  211. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 9:04 am

    CC mem­ber prairiebelle

  212. 107
  213. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 9:04 am

    I sub­scribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  214. 108
  215. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 9:04 am

    I sub­scribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  216. 109
  217. belinda m
    February 5th, 2012 at 1:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/166229109695979520

  218. 110
  219. Tina
    February 5th, 2012 at 4:46 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/166276290788335617

  220. 111
  221. tanyab79
    February 5th, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/166333381062299649

  222. 112
  223. belinda m
    February 6th, 2012 at 6:43 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/166667836595503106

  224. 113
  225. Tina
    February 6th, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/166729046447767552

  226. 114
  227. belinda m
    February 7th, 2012 at 6:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/167029090380025856

  228. 115
  229. Tina
    February 7th, 2012 at 10:55 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/167093917827866624

  230. 116
  231. belinda m
    February 8th, 2012 at 6:17 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/167386305297268736

  232. 117
  233. Belinda McNabb
    February 9th, 2012 at 7:46 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/167590061813137410

  234. 118
  235. tanyab79
    February 9th, 2012 at 8:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/167780452449529857

  236. 119
  237. Tina
    February 9th, 2012 at 10:59 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/167819580813737984

  238. 120
  239. belinda m
    February 10th, 2012 at 6:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/168114858284429313

  240. 121
  241. tanyab79
    February 11th, 2012 at 1:24 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/168399684208046080

  242. 122
  243. belinda m
    February 11th, 2012 at 3:20 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/168428722070880256

  244. 123
  245. Tina
    February 11th, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/168499869835735040

  246. 124
  247. tanyab79
    February 12th, 2012 at 10:48 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/168722904727556096

  248. 125
  249. belinda m
    February 12th, 2012 at 1:11 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/168758930036633600

  250. 126
  251. Tina
    February 12th, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/168814976604184576

  252. 127
  253. belinda m
    February 13th, 2012 at 7:28 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/169034964770365440

  254. 128
  255. Tina
    February 13th, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/169265823360368641

  256. 129
  257. belinda m
    February 14th, 2012 at 7:24 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/169396356740427776

  258. 130
  259. Tina
    February 14th, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/169627320376762369

  260. 131
  261. Tina
    February 15th, 2012 at 10:58 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/169993564380598272

  262. 132
  263. Tina
    February 16th, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/170354010606407681

  264. 133
  265. jim lynam
    February 17th, 2012 at 5:33 pm

    GETTING ON IN YEARS.
    MY FEET NEEDS LOTS OF TLC.

  266. 134
  267. DAYLE BUTLER
    February 17th, 2012 at 8:07 pm

    I really need to have pedi scrub, because I have tired aching feet.
    the prod­uct looks so easy to use and the foamy soap would be nice
    to indulge my toes. With the high price of a pedi­cure this sure will help.
    Also, hav­ing two wed­ding to go to this year and want to wear open toe shoes.
    Great give­away too.

  268. 135
  269. DAYLE BUTLER
    February 17th, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    con­firmed email sub­scriber as dayle b at telus dot net

  270. 136
  271. DAYLE BUTLER
    February 17th, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    fol­low your blog CC on twit­ter as vinci777.

  272. 137
  273. DAYLE BUTLER
    February 17th, 2012 at 8:11 pm

    Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum as vinci777.

  274. 138
  275. DAYLE BUTLER
    February 17th, 2012 at 8:12 pm

    like CC on face­book as Dayle Butler.

  276. 139
  277. DAYLE BUTLER
    February 17th, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    #2
    like CC on face­book as Dayle Butler.

  278. 140
  279. DAYLE BUTLER
    February 17th, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    like sponge­ables on face­book as Dayle B.
    left a com­ment that CC sent me too.

  280. 141
  281. DAYLE BUTLER
    February 17th, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    #2
    like sponge­ables on face­book as Dayle B.
    left a com­ment that CC sent me too.

  282. 142
  283. DAYLE BUTLER
    February 17th, 2012 at 8:24 pm

    daily twit­ter Feb 17
    7m DAYLE DAYLE @vinci777

    * Reply
    * Delete
    * Favorit­ed­Fa­vorite
    * · Close Open Details

    Cool­Canucks Bloclass=“caps”>SCRUB foot buffer — A Spa for your feet Review & Give­away!! j.mp/z6gBMS

  284. 143
  285. Tina
    February 17th, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/170720751010320385

  286. 144
  287. Tina
    February 18th, 2012 at 5:27 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/170997609476009984

  288. 145
  289. arash naghdi
    February 19th, 2012 at 11:18 am

    e-mail sub­scriber

  290. 146
  291. Tina
    February 19th, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/171406819552526336

  292. 147
  293. susan varney
    February 20th, 2012 at 11:19 am

    i need to take bet­ter care of my feet

  294. 148
  295. susan varney
    February 20th, 2012 at 11:21 am

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book susan v #1

  296. 149
  297. susan varney
    February 20th, 2012 at 11:22 am

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book susan v #2

  298. 150
  299. susan varney
    February 20th, 2012 at 11:24 am

    i sub­scribe to your mail

  300. 151
  301. susan varney
    February 20th, 2012 at 11:26 am

    i fol­low as mverno via gfc

  302. 152
  303. Tina
    February 20th, 2012 at 10:28 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/171798237450207232

  304. 153
  305. Tina
    February 21st, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/172162042877329408

  306. 154
  307. Tina
    February 22nd, 2012 at 11:08 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/172532870315909120

  308. 155
  309. ashley
    February 22nd, 2012 at 11:56 pm

    i need one of these because sum­mer is com­ing and i need to get to work on my feet

  310. 156
  311. Tina
    February 23rd, 2012 at 10:59 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/172893143702831106

  312. 157
  313. tanyab79
    February 24th, 2012 at 8:54 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/173224112192372737

  314. 158
  315. Tina
    February 24th, 2012 at 10:30 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/173248248297959426

  316. 159
  317. Tina
    February 25th, 2012 at 7:20 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/173562636930256897

  318. 160
  319. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 26th, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/173834105383960576

  320. 161
  321. Tina
    February 26th, 2012 at 5:01 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/173890237620158464

  322. 162
  323. tanyab79
    February 26th, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/173926161297059840

  324. 163
  325. Kathleen
    February 27th, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    I need one of these because my feet are so dry

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  326. 164
  327. Kathleen
    February 27th, 2012 at 5:47 pm

    GFC Follower-kport207

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  328. 165
  329. Kathleen
    February 27th, 2012 at 5:48 pm

    Fol­low you and sponge­ables on twit­ter as JT2ofusanddeals

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  330. 166
  331. Kathleen
    February 27th, 2012 at 5:48 pm

    Like you on face­book as Kath­leen Porteous

    #1

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  332. 167
  333. Kathleen
    February 27th, 2012 at 5:49 pm

    Like you on face­book as Kath­leen Porteous

    #2

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  334. 168
  335. Paula Tavernie
    February 27th, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    I would like this for my hus­bands feet they are so rough and horrible!

    ptav­ernie at yahoo dot com

  336. 169
  337. Tina
    February 27th, 2012 at 9:48 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/174324859801841664

  338. 170
  339. tanyab79
    February 28th, 2012 at 7:52 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/174658034608508929

  340. 171
  341. Tina
    February 28th, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/174690592331284480

  342. 172
  343. tamar
    February 29th, 2012 at 12:32 am

    I must have this because I have not been able to relax in for­ever. I could totally use this at home.

  344. 173
  345. Brittney House
    February 29th, 2012 at 3:03 am

    I would love this so i could give my fam­ily pedi­cures. we need them

  346. 174
  347. Brittney House
    February 29th, 2012 at 3:03 am

    cool canucks fb fan brit­tney house

  348. 175
  349. Brittney House
    February 29th, 2012 at 3:04 am

    2 cool canucks fb fan brit­tney house

  350. 176
  351. Brittney House
    February 29th, 2012 at 3:04 am

    sponge­able fb fan brit­tney house

  352. 177
  353. Brittney House
    February 29th, 2012 at 3:05 am

    2 sponge­able fb fan brit­tney house

  354. 178
  355. Kim W
    February 29th, 2012 at 10:13 am

    I need this because my feet have suf­fered from this win­ter weather

  356. 179
  357. Diane Baum
    February 29th, 2012 at 4:50 pm

    I have to have one, because my feet are in bad shape and very rough– these would help them!

  358. 180
  359. Erica C.
    February 29th, 2012 at 6:50 pm

    I’m on my feet a lot and they could use some spe­cial care!

  360. 181
  361. Jennifer Paige
    February 29th, 2012 at 7:52 pm

    I need this because I love prod­ucts for the feet!

  362. 182
  363. Jennifer Paige
    February 29th, 2012 at 7:56 pm

    I am sub­scribed to your blog by the email nip­py­tay at gmail dot com

  364. 183
  365. Jennifer Paige
    February 29th, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    I am fol­low­ing on GFC as Jen­nifer Paige

  366. 184
  367. Jennifer Paige
    February 29th, 2012 at 8:00 pm

    I am fol­low­ing cool­canucks and sponge­ables on twit­ter as jenniferxpaige

  368. 185
  369. Tina
    February 29th, 2012 at 10:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/175055124585123840

  370. 186
  371. Sarah
    March 1st, 2012 at 5:47 am

    I need this for my dry, cracked heels and feet.

  372. 187
  373. Sarah
    March 1st, 2012 at 5:48 am

    GFC fol­lower Sarah

  374. 188
  375. Sarah
    March 1st, 2012 at 5:49 am

    Fol­low­ing both on Twit­ter @sarohioan

  376. 189
  377. Sarah
    March 1st, 2012 at 5:52 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/sarohioan/status/175171669680332800

  378. 190
  379. Sylvia Ortiz
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:10 am

    I would love Sponge­ables; to exfo­li­ate my skin to give it a “fresh” new feel/look.

  380. 191
  381. Sylvia Ortiz
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:13 am

    Sub­scribed to Cool Canucks blog via email — foreverxoch99@gmail.com

  382. 192
  383. Thomas Gibson
    March 1st, 2012 at 8:03 am

    I need Sponge­ables to help my cracked heels. Some­times I have hard time walk­ing due to this.

  384. 193
  385. Karen
    March 1st, 2012 at 9:10 am

    I need this because I’m on my feet all day. Thanks for the giveaway.

  386. 194
  387. Tina
    March 1st, 2012 at 10:36 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/175242154816438272

  388. 195
  389. JoAnn F.
    March 1st, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    My feet need it!
    jofo120 at yahoo dot com

  390. 196
  391. JoAnn F.
    March 1st, 2012 at 12:26 pm

    email sub­scriber
    jofo120 at yahoo dot com

  392. 197
  393. Debbie Kennedy
    March 1st, 2012 at 12:28 pm

    My feet get too neglected. It’s time they get some TLC
    clean­ingr­house at yahoo dot com

  394. 198
  395. Debbie Kennedy
    March 1st, 2012 at 12:29 pm

    I sub­scribe via email
    clean­ingr­house at yahoo dot com

  396. 199
  397. JoAnn F.
    March 1st, 2012 at 12:33 pm

    fol­low on GFC ( Ital­ian cutie)
    jofo120 at yahoo dot com

  398. 200
  399. JoAnn F.
    March 1st, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Spongeables on Twit­ter! @Italcutie
    jofo120 at yahoo dot com

  400. 201
  401. JoAnn F.
    March 1st, 2012 at 12:37 pm

    tweet
    https://twitter.com/#!/ItalCutie/status/175273499189981184
    jofo120 at yahoo dot com

  402. 202
  403. Rosey
    March 1st, 2012 at 1:01 pm

    I’d like it because the two scents sound appealing.

  404. 203
  405. Rosey
    March 1st, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    I am an e-mail subscriber.

  406. 204
  407. Melanie Dauterive
    March 1st, 2012 at 5:11 pm

    My hubby and I were just talk­ing about how we wanted one of these for our feet!

  408. 205
  409. Michelle H.
    March 1st, 2012 at 6:18 pm

    I want this because the bot­tom of my feet are very rough from work­ing out.

  410. 206
  411. Michelle H.
    March 1st, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    Email sub­scriber.

  412. 207
  413. reeva
    March 1st, 2012 at 6:20 pm

    i need this to soften our feet!!

  414. 208
  415. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    I need Sponge­ables because they will pro­vide me a lit­tle pam­per­ing with­out any extra time or
    effort.

  416. 209
  417. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:07 pm

    I am a sub­scriber via email (CharlieGurl57@aol.com)

  418. 210
  419. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    I am fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @Spongeables on Twit­ter (@Swtlilchick)

  420. 211
  421. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    Tweeted this:https://twitter.com/#!/Swtlilchick/status/175347316058886144

  422. 212
  423. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:27 pm

    I Like Sponge­ables on Face­book (Char­lene Kuser)
    #1

  424. 213
  425. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    I Like Sponge­ables on Face­book (Char­lene Kuser)
    #2

  426. 214
  427. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    I Like Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Fan Page (Char­lene Kuser)
    #1

  428. 215
  429. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    I Like Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Fan Page (Char­lene Kuser)
    #2

  430. 216
  431. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:41 pm

    I shared on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
    https://www.facebook.com/Swtlilchick/posts/120724094722962
    #1

  432. 217
  433. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:42 pm

    I shared on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
    https://www.facebook.com/Swtlilchick/posts/120724094722962
    #2

  434. 218
  435. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:42 pm

    I shared on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
    https://www.facebook.com/Swtlilchick/posts/120724094722962
    #3

  436. 219
  437. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:42 pm

    I shared on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
    https://www.facebook.com/Swtlilchick/posts/120724094722962
    #4

  438. 220
  439. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    I shared on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
    https://www.facebook.com/Swtlilchick/posts/120724094722962
    #5

  440. 221
  441. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    I am a sub­scriber via google reader
    #1

  442. 222
  443. Charlene Kuser
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    I am a sub­scriber via google reader
    #2

  444. 223
  445. tanyab79
    March 1st, 2012 at 7:54 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/175383229723975681

  446. 224
  447. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 8:49 pm

    My feet are very dry and always need to be buffed. I think these would be wonderful.

  448. 225
  449. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 8:50 pm

    email sub­scriber

  450. 226
  451. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 8:51 pm

    gfc fol­lower daveshir2005

  452. 227
  453. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 8:52 pm

    fol­low u both on twit­ter as daveshir2005

  454. 228
  455. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 8:56 pm

    tweeted
    https://twitter.com/#!/daveshir2005/status/175398948981317633

  456. 229
  457. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 8:57 pm

    like them on fb as shirley greenawalt zolen­ski and posted on their wall
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150574882024117&id=55272289116

    1

  458. 230
  459. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 8:57 pm

    like them on fb as shirley greenawalt zolen­ski and posted on their wall
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150574882024117&id=55272289116

    2

  460. 231
  461. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 9:00 pm

    like u on fb as shirley greenawalt zolenski

    1

  462. 232
  463. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 9:01 pm

    like u on fb as shirley greenawalt zolenski

    2

  464. 233
  465. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 9:03 pm

    blogged about give­away
    http://makingmoneyandwinningsweepstakes.blogspot.com/2012/03/coolcanucks-blog-contest-spongeables.html

    1

  466. 234
  467. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    blogged about give­away
    http://makingmoneyandwinningsweepstakes.blogspot.com/2012/03/coolcanucks-blog-contest-spongeables.html

    2

  468. 235
  469. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 9:06 pm

    blogged about give­away
    http://makingmoneyandwinningsweepstakes.blogspot.com/2012/03/coolcanucks-blog-contest-spongeables.html

    3

  470. 236
  471. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 9:07 pm

    blogged about give­away
    http://makingmoneyandwinningsweepstakes.blogspot.com/2012/03/coolcanucks-blog-contest-spongeables.html

    4

  472. 237
  473. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    blogged about give­away
    http://makingmoneyandwinningsweepstakes.blogspot.com/2012/03/coolcanucks-blog-contest-spongeables.html

    5

  474. 238
  475. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 9:11 pm

    google reader sub­scriber shirley pebbles

    1

  476. 239
  477. shirley pebbles
    March 1st, 2012 at 9:15 pm

    google reader sub­scriber shirley pebbles

    2

  478. 240
  479. Sarah L
    March 1st, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    I need it for my rough feet to make them soft.
    Thanks for the contest.

  480. 241
  481. Sarah L.
    March 1st, 2012 at 10:30 pm

    1http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150575011929117&id=55272289116

  482. 242
  483. Sarah L.
    March 1st, 2012 at 10:30 pm

    2 http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150575011929117&id=55272289116

  484. 243
  485. Sarah L.
    March 1st, 2012 at 10:32 pm

    1 FB like you: Slehan

  486. 244
  487. Sarah L.
    March 1st, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    2 FB like you: Slehan

  488. 245
  489. Sarah L.
    March 1st, 2012 at 10:39 pm

    1 http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_spongeables_pedi_scrub_foot_buffer_a_spa_for_your_feet_review_giveaway_coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies

  490. 246
  491. Sarah L.
    March 1st, 2012 at 10:41 pm

    2 http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_spongeables_pedi_scrub_foot_buffer_a_spa_for_your_feet_review_giveaway_coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies

  492. 247
  493. Sarah L.
    March 1st, 2012 at 10:43 pm

    3 http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_spongeables_pedi_scrub_foot_buffer_a_spa_for_your_feet_review_giveaway_coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies

  494. 248
  495. Sarah L.
    March 1st, 2012 at 10:43 pm

    4 http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_spongeables_pedi_scrub_foot_buffer_a_spa_for_your_feet_review_giveaway_coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies