Mar. 07

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Snugfits™ tees for tots! Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

snugfits_logo

 

Wel­come to Snug­fits where the Snug­fits™ online bou­tique serves up gourmet one­sies, tees and cloth­ing acces­sories for pre­emies through tod­dlers and gives back to a char­ity near and dear to the founder’s heart.

chunkymonkey

Snug­fits™ Tees for Tots has just what you have been look­ing for! They have such hilar­i­ous and adorably cute logos and phrases right on their shirts and one­sies! There is no doubt in my mind that you will have a dif­fi­cult time choos­ing as there are so many great ones! Not only do they make great items for your lit­tle one, they would also make excel­lent shower gifts as well! These funny baby one­sies are the ulti­mate BEST!!

caution


You can choose from an exten­sive line of many dif­fer­ent cat­e­gories includ­ing cute, funny, gen­der, polit­i­cal, edgy and more! With so much to choose from you are sure to find some­thing that fits the lit­tle one or the par­ent perfectly!

I had the plea­sure of review­ing an adorable one­sie in yel­low, for my newest niece. The writ­ing in black let­ter­ing across the front says ‘My Aunt Loves Me”! It is a piece that every­one surely talks about! We all love it so much, and Cal­liegh looks so incred­i­bly stun­ning in it!

show_image_in_imgtag

The high qual­ity of these funny baby one­sies is beyond out­stand­ing. The fab­ric is so impres­sively cud­dly soft with a bit thicker weight and the screen print­ing has been flaw­less after numer­ous washings!

 

I absolutely love the style of the Tees and the Snap­suits. The neck­line is per­fect, it won’t fit too tight around your babies neck, but also not too loose! I love how many options you have with Snug­fits™. And, Snug­fits™ comes in a vari­ety of colours and sizes as well, so you can really find some­thing for every baby!

 

Win it!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Snug­fits™ has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win their very own tee/onesie of choice!! You will cer­tainly not be dis­ap­pointed, as all of their funny baby one­sies and tees are wonderful!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Snug­fits™, look around, and tell me which tee or one­sie is your favorite!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @snugfits on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and @snugfits! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a fan of  Snug­fits™ on Face­book and leave me your FB Name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Snug­fits™ 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 30th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Snug­fits™ for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #228

 

84

  •  Josie
    March 17th, 2010 at 5:48 pm 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642532403

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 228 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Snugfits™ tees for tots! Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:11 am

      I absolutely love these guys and I love the “Future Hockey Player” onesie!

    2. 2
    3. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:12 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    4. 3
    5. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    6. 4
    7. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    8. 5
    9. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10174529235
      tweet

    10. 6
    11. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      I am a fan of Snug­fits™ on Face­book — Tannie’s Chatter!

    12. 7
    13. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    14. 8
    15. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    16. 9
    17. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    18. 10
    19. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    20. 11
    21. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    22. 12
    23. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    24. 13
    25. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    26. 14
    27. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      I love the eat poop sleep cry one­sie
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    28. 15
    29. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter — josiefiorda

    30. 16
    31. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

    32. 17
    33. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/8ecTSb/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-snugfits%25e2%2584%25a2-tees-for-tots-review-giveaway/

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/8ecTSb/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-snugfits%25e2%2584%25a2-tees-for-tots-review-giveaway/

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/8ecTSb/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-snugfits%25e2%2584%25a2-tees-for-tots-review-giveaway/

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/8ecTSb/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-snugfits%25e2%2584%25a2-tees-for-tots-review-giveaway/

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/8ecTSb/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-snugfits%25e2%2584%25a2-tees-for-tots-review-giveaway/

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10181760710

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10181760710

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      1. My favorite tees says “I’ll just wait until you’re not looking”

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10183673885

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I’m a fan of Snug­fits on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/snugfits-giveaway.html

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/snugfits-giveaway.html

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/snugfits-giveaway.html

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/snugfits-giveaway.html

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/snugfits-giveaway.html

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    80. 41
    81. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    82. 42
    83. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    84. 43
    85. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    86. 44
    87. susan varney
      March 8th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      the eat poop sleep cry one­sie mverno@roadrunner.com i follow

    88. 45
    89. Jen L.
      March 8th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      I love the boys’ one­sie that says “Chick Mag­net”.
      I sub­scribe.
      I fol­low on Google Friend (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    90. 46
    91. Jen L.
      March 8th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing cool­canucks and snug­fits on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    92. 47
    93. Jen L
      March 8th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #1

    94. 48
    95. Jen L.
      March 8th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #2

    96. 49
    97. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207480065
      tweet

    98. 50
    99. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245002904

    100. 51
    101. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258435778
      tweet

    102. 52
    103. Emily B.
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      I sub­scribe & fol­low — and I love the ‘future artist’ onesie!

    104. 53
    105. Emily B
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter (emilyisland)

    106. 54
    107. Emily B
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10281375056

    108. 55
    109. Emily B
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at http://emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #1

    110. 56
    111. Emily B
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #1

    112. 57
    113. Emily B
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #2

    114. 58
    115. Emily B
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #3

    116. 59
    117. Emily B
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #4

    118. 60
    119. Emily B
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #5!

    120. 61
    121. Monique Rizzo
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I like “Ill just wait until your not look­ing” Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    122. 62
    123. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292279945

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10329221899
      tweet

    126. 64
    127. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333499490

    128. 65
    129. Emily B
      March 11th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10341814218

    130. 66
    131. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10360010291
      tweet

    132. 67
    133. Pamela
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:32 am

      One of my favourites is It’s All about Me snapsuit.

    134. 68
    135. Pamela
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:33 am

      I I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL.

    136. 69
    137. Pamela
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:34 am

      I fol­low Via Google Friend Connect.

    138. 70
    139. Pamela
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      I am now a face­book fan of Snug­fits.
      Pam Wood Humphrey

    140. 71
    141. Emily B
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10370810667

    142. 72
    143. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10384413418

    144. 73
    145. Emily B.
      March 14th, 2010 at 10:05 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10472208985

    146. 74
    147. Emily B
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10526088847

    148. 75
    149. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526863815
      tweet

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10528158274

    152. 77
    153. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536122358

    154. 78
    155. Emily B
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10579083563

    156. 79
    157. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584616932

    158. 80
    159. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595768772
      tweet

    160. 81
    161. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626845506
      tweet

    162. 82
    163. Emily B
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10629624302

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10631664405

    166. 84
    167. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642532403

    168. 85
    169. Emily B
      March 18th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10671744784

    170. 86
    171. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675183720
      tweet

    172. 87
    173. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680702483

    174. 88
    175. Emily B
      March 19th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10726007126

    176. 89
    177. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10744909681

    178. 90
    179. Emily B
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10782670382

    180. 91
    181. Emily B
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10880138240

    182. 92
    183. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887157629

    184. 93
    185. Emily B
      March 23rd, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10955943892

    186. 94
    187. Emily B
      March 24th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/10986635145

    188. 95
    189. Emily B
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      tweet for today :)
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11039916194

    190. 96
    191. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    192. 97
    193. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050280834

    194. 98
    195. Emily B
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11090309771

    196. 99
    197. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      I love the That’s it! I’m call­ing grandma one­sie!
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    198. 100
    199. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @snugfits on Twit­ter!
      carolp8

    200. 101
    201. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11102561399

    202. 102
    203. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      I’m a fan of Snug­fits™ on Face­book
      carol ann rector

    204. 103
    205. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8

    206. 104
    207. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    208. 105
    209. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    210. 106
    211. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114350315

    212. 107
    213. Emily B
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11149181292

    214. 108
    215. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11163987949

    216. 109
    217. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11203656625

    218. 110
    219. Emily B
      March 28th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11222447078

    220. 111
    221. Emily B
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11254115382

    222. 112
    223. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11254503704

    224. 113
    225. Josie
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11276035697

    226. 114
    227. Emily B
      March 30th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11311616356

    228. 115
    229. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11333299197

    230. 116
    231. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11373753518

    232. 117
    233. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440367282

    234. 118
    235. Emily B
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11442541817

    236. 119
    237. Emily B
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11489178933

    238. 120
    239. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11558622829

    240. 121
    241. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11560789431

    242. 122
    243. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11663390384

    244. 123
    245. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11695237164

    246. 124
    247. Emily B
      April 6th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11702041058

    248. 125
    249. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11723837158

    250. 126
    251. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11762527630

    252. 127
    253. Emily B
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11766922980

    254. 128
    255. Emily B
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11834873629

    256. 129
    257. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      too cute!!! i love the punk short sleeve t-shirt in black with whote writ­ting or red with black writting!

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    258. 130
    259. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      forum mem­ber
      kshuttle

    260. 131
    261. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11875926417

    262. 132
    263. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932559193

    264. 133
    265. Emily B
      April 10th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/11943179272

    266. 134
    267. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11991805674

    268. 135
    269. SweetPanda
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      My favourite is That’s it! I’m call­ing grandma.

      Email sub­scriber (sweetpanda2010 at gmail dot com)

      Fol­low you via GFC (Sweet Panda)

    270. 136
    271. SweetPanda
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @snugfits on Twit­ter (@PandaSweetSweet)

    272. 137
    273. SweetPanda
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      Face­book Fan of snug­fits {Panda Sweet)

    274. 138
    275. SweetPanda
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      Reg­is­tered mem­ber in forum (SweetPanda)

    276. 139
    277. SweetPanda
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12015146375

    278. 140
    279. SweetPanda
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:23 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12040918134

    280. 141
    281. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12042142763

    282. 142
    283. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12066967786

    284. 143
    285. SweetPanda
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12110641517

    286. 144
    287. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129499472

    288. 145
    289. carolp8
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12159552441

    290. 146
    291. SweetPanda
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12166872571

    292. 147
    293. SweetPanda
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12229447996

    294. 148
    295. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12231394861

    296. 149
    297. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12278022757

    298. 150
    299. SweetPanda
      April 16th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12280783071

    300. 151
    301. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12337389249

    302. 152
    303. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12353256865

    304. 153
    305. SweetPanda
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12372287439

    306. 154
    307. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377750881

    308. 155
    309. Jennifer G
      April 18th, 2010 at 3:11 am

      Chunky mon­key or Here comes Trou­ble one­sie
      I sub­scribe.
      I follow.

    310. 156
    311. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12391999403

    312. 157
    313. Emily B
      April 18th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12416358945

    314. 158
    315. SweetPanda
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12454333691

    316. 159
    317. Emily B
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12460660258

    318. 160
    319. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12462336872

    320. 161
    321. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480382325

    322. 162
    323. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510186173

    324. 163
    325. Emily B
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12523456419

    326. 164
    327. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541237383

    328. 165
    329. Emily B
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:34 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12582819227

    330. 166
    331. SweetPanda
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12597812701

    332. 167
    333. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600230134

    334. 168
    335. SweetPanda
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12600869409

    336. 169
    337. SweetPanda
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:17 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12643704186

    338. 170
    339. Emily B
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12649010772

    340. 171
    341. SweetPanda
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12649729951

    342. 172
    343. SweetPanda
      April 22nd, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12658971982

    344. 173
    345. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12665798137

    346. 174
    347. SweetPanda
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:20 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12704063384

    348. 175
    349. SweetPanda
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:12 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12707241185

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:38 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12708847915
      tweet

    352. 177
    353. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12739589268

    354. 178
    355. Kathy Luman
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      I like the lit­tle brother one­sies.
      I’m an email sub­scriber.
      I fol­low via Google Friends connect.

    356. 179
    357. Kathy Luman
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @snugfits on Twit­ter @kathyluman

    358. 180
    359. Kathy Luman
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12740450713

    360. 181
    361. Kathy Luman
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I’m a fan of Snug­fits™ on Face­book Kathy Luman

    362. 182
    363. SweetPanda
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12743668523

    364. 183
    365. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:30 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12754709080

    366. 184
    367. SweetPanda
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12767226893

    368. 185
    369. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12776836898
      TWEET

    370. 186
    371. SweetPanda
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12798846323

    372. 187
    373. SweetPanda
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12799521187

    374. 188
    375. SweetPanda
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12799911721

    376. 189
    377. Kathy Luman
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12817655289

    378. 190
    379. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12821053062

    380. 191
    381. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12821053062

    382. 192
    383. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12822855687

    384. 193
    385. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12834070798

    386. 194
    387. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12834019891

    388. 195
    389. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12851755446

    390. 196
    391. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12851964681

    392. 197
    393. Kathy Luman
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12880072450

    394. 198
    395. SweetPanda
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12894160299

    396. 199
    397. SweetPanda
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12895997642

    398. 200
    399. SweetPanda
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12896436112

    400. 201
    401. SweetPanda
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12896528568

    402. 202
    403. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12897887564
      tweet

    404. 203
    405. SweetPanda
      April 26th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12903510484

    406. 204
    407. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12908280474

    408. 205
    409. SweetPanda
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12951129515

    410. 206
    411. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953288846
      tweet

    412. 207
    413. SweetPanda
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12960404941

    414. 208
    415. SweetPanda
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12960912001

    416. 209
    417. SweetPanda
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12961171858

    418. 210
    419. SweetPanda
      April 27th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12962308053

    420. 211
    421. Kathy Luman
      April 27th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12964299306

    422. 212
    423. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988225898
      tweet

    424. 213
    425. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12990521749

    426. 214
    427. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:30 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12991833999

    428. 215
    429. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:30 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12991918291

    430. 216
    431. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:30 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12991887819

    432. 217
    433. Emily B
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/13015784787

    434. 218
    435. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13024291901

    436. 219
    437. Kathy Luman
      April 28th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13032622980

    438. 220
    439. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052355850
      tweet

    440. 221
    441. Kathy Luman
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:13 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13059245092

    442. 222
    443. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112360042
      TWEET

    444. 223
    445. Kathy Luman
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13126423335

    446. 224
    447. SweetPanda
      April 30th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13146672220

    448. 225
    449. SweetPanda
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13149997284

    450. 226
    451. SweetPanda
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13150730665

    452. 227
    453. SweetPanda
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13151032643

    454. 228
    455. SweetPanda
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13156980033 tweet