Jan. 22

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Smelly Towel Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Smelly Washer must have heard about my stinky Tow­els and sent me their solu­tion called Smelly Towel!

Dif­fer­ence Between Smelly Washer & Smelly Towel:
Smelly Washer Cleaner is for an empty washer and Smelly Towel is for a washer with tow­els and cloth­ing in it. In short, Smelly Towel Cleaner was made specif­i­cally for tow­els and cloth­ing. Its gen­tle for­mula is designed to remove odor-causing mold from tow­els and cloth­ing.  It’s citrus-based for­mula leaves your tow­els and cloth­ing smelling like they are new!

Why Tow­els Build Up Mold, Mildew, and Odor:
Overuse of deter­gents, using fab­ric soft­ener and/or using only low water tem­per­a­tures for wash­ing will cause odor in your washer.  The odor-causing residue and mold spores are trans­ferred to tow­els and cloth­ing and are impos­si­ble to remove until the washer has been cleaned. Tow­els are more plush than cloth­ing there­fore absorb more mold spores.  Also, tow­els are used near the face and when wet so odor is noticed more.

 

Smelly Washer’s new prod­uct called Smelly Towel was made specif­i­cally for tow­els and cloth­ing. Its gen­tle for­mula is designed to remove odor-causing mold from tow­els and clothing.

It’s citrus-based for­mula leaves your tow­els and cloth­ing smelling like they are new!

 

Overuse of deter­gents, using fab­ric soft­ener and/or using only low water tem­per­a­tures for wash­ing will cause odor in your washer. The odor-causing residue and mold spores are trans­ferred to tow­els and cloth­ing and are impos­si­ble to remove until the washer has been cleaned. Tow­els are more plush than cloth­ing there­fore absorb more mold spores. Also, tow­els are used near the face and when wet so odor is noticed more.

What I liked about Smelly Towel Cleaner

•Up to 24 treat­ments per bot­tle
•Easy to use
•All Natural


How to Use — Wash a full load of tow­els or cloth­ing with hot water and add 1 level cap (1 TBSP) of Smelly Towel Cleaner in place of Deter­gent. More extreme cases may need to soak for 2 hours to com­pletely remove odor.

 

 

 

***Read Bot­tle for full direc­tions — may fade del­i­cate gar­ments and new coloured tow­els if care is not taken. ***

 

I fol­lowed the direc­tions and washed a load of tow­els with just this cleaner in hot water. After tum­bling through the dryer my tow­els were clean, soft and smelled very fresh almost like new! Thanks to Smelly Washer,  I am overly impressed with their amaz­ing new prod­uct called Smelly Towel, and will be order­ing a whack more in the future! I sin­cerely rec­om­mend both of these great prod­ucts (Smelly Washer & Smelly Towel) to ANYONE!!

Although you can­not yet pur­chase Smelly Towel, you can cer­tainly win it before it hit’s the mar­ket! The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Smelly Washer has offered to give away to one lucky Cool­Canucks reader, their very OWN Bot­tle of Smelly Towel!! It is amaz­ing and you will love the results!

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) First check out the Smelly Washer web­site, and then come back here and tell me why you need to have this new Smelly Towel product!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Smelly Washer! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Smelly Washer for the dura­tion of the give­away 
 and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 6th, 2010**

 

A HUGE Thank you to Smelly Washer for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

 

 Con­grats to #235

 

235

  •  Sue E
    March 8th, 2010 at 2:54 pm 

    Daily tweet
    https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10185205281

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 320 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Smelly Towel Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. susan varney
      January 22nd, 2010 at 11:01 am

      because its guar­an­teed to eli­manate odors and i could use the help i have for­filled the 2 other require­ments
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    2. 2
    3. Jen L.
      January 22nd, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I need it because I, too, have a prob­lem with smelly tow­els. I thought about toss­ing them all out and buy­ing new ones, but since one bot­tle costs $16.99, it’s cheaper to buy it rather than all new tow­els.
      I sub­scribe via email and fol­low on Google Friend.

    4. 3
    5. Tiffany Lane
      January 22nd, 2010 at 11:31 am

      My tow­els always smell soured. I need this.bad.I subscribed.I also fol­low on google.

      mckenziesmother@hotmail.com

    6. 4
    7. Jack Davis
      January 22nd, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      I need to have this new Smelly Towel prod­uct because it’s “Garan­teed to elim­i­nate odor!“
      and that’s what I really like about it!

    8. 5
    9. Jack Davis
      January 22nd, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    10. 6
    11. Jack Davis
      January 22nd, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    12. 7
    13. Jack Davis
      January 22nd, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    14. 8
    15. carolp8
      January 22nd, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      My daugh­ter could really use this because she has a real prob­lem with smelly tow­els. They smell like mold even after they have been washed so I’m hop­ing to win so I can help get rid of her prob­lem!
      I’m an email subscriber…carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com
      I also fol­low via google friend connect.

    16. 9
    17. carolp8
      January 22nd, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

    18. 10
    19. carolp8
      January 22nd, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8081901858

    20. 11
    21. carolp8
      January 22nd, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    22. 12
    23. carolp8
      January 22nd, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    24. 13
    25. carolp8
      January 22nd, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    26. 14
    27. Sarah Kingma
      January 22nd, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I NEEEEEED this stuff because my big, smelly, stinky, mechanic boyfriend uses MY tow­els to towel him­self off after a shower, where it seems like he’s barely used any SOAP!!! The sky opened and I heard angels sing when I saw this prod­uct on your web­site!!!!!!
      I sub­scribed via e-mail (sarahandsteve@xplornet.com)
      I (enthusiastically)follow Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Con­nect! :)

      *my fin­gers are SO crosssed on this one — what a FIND!!!*

    28. 15
    29. Sarah Kingma
      January 22nd, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter — @SarahLiz84

    30. 16
    31. Josie
      January 22nd, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      I need this because it’s guar­an­teed to elim­i­nate odors and I need to do that!
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

    32. 17
    33. Josie
      January 22nd, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      January 22nd, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      January 22nd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      January 22nd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      January 22nd, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2MO12T/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-smelly-towel-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      January 22nd, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2MO12T/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-smelly-towel-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      January 22nd, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2MO12T/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-smelly-towel-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      January 22nd, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2MO12T/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-smelly-towel-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      January 22nd, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2MO12T/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-smelly-towel-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    50. 26
    51. Lisa Vance
      January 22nd, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I need this because it seems in FL you end up with a lot more smelly tow­els than other states and well, I moved to FL 3 years ago!!

    52. 27
    53. Lisa Vance
      January 22nd, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I am a subscriber

    54. 28
    55. Lisa Vance
      January 22nd, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I fol­low with google friend connect

    56. 29
    57. Lisa Vance
      January 22nd, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

    58. 30
    59. Lisa Vance
      January 22nd, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      Forum Mem­ber = LisaSVance

    60. 31
    61. Lisa Vance
      January 22nd, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      RSS Feed Sub­scriber #1

    62. 32
    63. Lisa Vance
      January 22nd, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      RSS Feed Sub­scriber #2

    64. 33
    65. carolp8
      January 23rd, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8121937255

    66. 34
    67. Alexa Nernberg
      January 23rd, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      I don’t want to have moldy smelling laun­dry so I would like to par­tic­i­pate in this give­away. Thanks very much

    68. 35
    69. Alexa Nernberg
      January 23rd, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      I sub­scribe to, and ver­ify that I receive, the Cool Canucks Blog via email. My email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

    70. 36
    71. Alexa Nernberg
      January 23rd, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      I fol­low the Cool Canucks Blog with Google Friend Con­nect as alexa.1959

    72. 37
    73. Alexa Nernberg
      January 23rd, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter as alexanernberg

    74. 38
    75. Alexa Nernberg
      January 23rd, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the Cool Canucks Forum. My user­name there is anernberg

    76. 39
    77. Pamela
      January 23rd, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I have a teen aged sports lov­ing son and the tow­els get REAL stinky. Hope­fully, Smelly Tow­els can do the job of spruc­ing them up!

    78. 40
    79. Pamela
      January 23rd, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL

    80. 41
    81. Pamela
      January 23rd, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I am a google friend follower.

    82. 42
    83. Heidi
      January 23rd, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      Can’t wait for my hubby’s smelly tow­els to stop being so smelly!!!! I sub­scribed to blog and fol­low on google con­nect. thanks!! hhuan(at)tegh(dot)on(dot)ca

    84. 43
    85. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      I would love to try this prod­uct as we use tow­els for the cats and such!! Thank you!

    86. 44
    87. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    88. 45
    89. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    90. 46
    91. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    92. 47
    93. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8139354317
      Tweet!

    94. 48
    95. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    96. 49
    97. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    98. 50
    99. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    100. 51
    101. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    102. 52
    103. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    104. 53
    105. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    106. 54
    107. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    108. 55
    109. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    110. 56
    111. Jennifer T.
      January 24th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      I need this prod­uct because my tow­els always smell musty. Wash­ing them never seems to get out the smell.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    112. 57
    113. carolp8
      January 24th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8163885404

    114. 58
    115. Sandra
      January 24th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email and fol­low via Google Friends Con­nect. My husband’s smelly tow­els need this product.

    116. 59
    117. Tanis
      January 25th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8181321936
      tweet

    118. 60
    119. carolp8
      January 25th, 2010 at 5:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8187610636

    120. 61
    121. Sue E
      January 25th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      I need this because it is guar­an­teed to elim­i­nate odors and I have had a smelly towel prob­lem since get­ting an HE washer. Thanks!

    122. 62
    123. Sue E
      January 25th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter as suebaby05.

    124. 63
    125. Sue E
      January 25th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/8198208909

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      1. I would like to try this because the washer smells stale some­times, not bad but not as fresh.

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8206825414

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/smelly-washer-giveaway.html

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/smelly-washer-giveaway.html

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/smelly-washer-giveaway.html

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/smelly-washer-giveaway.html

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/smelly-washer-giveaway.html

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 25th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    158. 80
    159. carolp8
      January 26th, 2010 at 6:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8231636002

    160. 81
    161. Tanis
      January 26th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8240230850
      tweet

    162. 82
    163. Sue E
      January 26th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/8256980128

    164. 83
    165. carolp8
      January 27th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8279431019

    166. 84
    167. Tanis
      January 27th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8282157778
      tweet

    168. 85
    169. Sue E
      January 27th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/8285505245

    170. 86
    171. Tanis
      January 28th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8312383725
      tweet

    172. 87
    173. carolp8
      January 28th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8326756327

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 28th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8329630777

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      January 29th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8356429030
      tweet

    178. 90
    179. carolp8
      January 29th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8367759156

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 29th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      Daiy Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8379383080

    182. 92
    183. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8401257653
      tweet

    184. 93
    185. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8411981075

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8419911313

    188. 95
    189. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      I need Smelly Towel as I have an older washer with lots of buildup. I sub­scribe via email using this email address. I fol­low via google friend connect.

    190. 96
    191. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks on twit­ter as 409cope.

    192. 97
    193. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      I am forum mem­ber 409cope.

    194. 98
    195. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS feed. entry #1

    196. 99
    197. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS feed. entry #2

    198. 100
    199. Sue E
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      Daily tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/8439541415

    200. 101
    201. carolp8
      January 31st, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8464908771

    202. 102
    203. Sue E
      January 31st, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/8468526899

    204. 103
    205. carolp8
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8494212754

    206. 104
    207. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8506798646
      tweet

    208. 105
    209. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531960544
      tweet

    210. 106
    211. carolp8
      February 2nd, 2010 at 9:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8543696383

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:50 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8549220366

    214. 108
    215. Tanis
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8575990196
      tweet

    216. 109
    217. carolp8
      February 3rd, 2010 at 5:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8582536635

    218. 110
    219. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8598376601

    220. 111
    221. Lacey M
      February 3rd, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      I so need this because it says its gau­reented to work, and my hus­band is alwayssssss com­plain­ing that the tow­els stink!

    222. 112
    223. carolp8
      February 4th, 2010 at 5:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8627661547

    224. 113
    225. Tanis
      February 4th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8637481491
      tweet

    226. 114
    227. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8665197280
      tweet

    228. 115
    229. carolp8
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8675517696

    230. 116
    231. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8688573386

    232. 117
    233. Tanis
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8715309415
      tweet

    234. 118
    235. carolp8
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8730999008

    236. 119
    237. carolp8
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8766561587

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      February 7th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769593385
      tweet

    240. 121
    241. Tanis
      February 8th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797511792
      tweet

    242. 122
    243. carolp8
      February 8th, 2010 at 5:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8804562157

    244. 123
    245. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8820320468

    246. 124
    247. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8821004680

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842438415
      tweet

    250. 126
    251. carolp8
      February 9th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8853670760

    252. 127
    253. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8868859444

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889717016
      tweet

    256. 129
    257. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8899278858

    258. 130
    259. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/statuses/user_timeline/30799145.rss

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8948235990
      tweet

    262. 132
    263. carolp8
      February 11th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8959204740

    264. 133
    265. carolp8
      February 12th, 2010 at 7:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9005801987

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      February 12th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9026248790
      tweet

    268. 135
    269. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      I’d love to try this! I have to share the wash­ing machine, so I can’t con­trol the amount of deter­gent every­one else uses, or other things that might cut down on the smelly fac­tor!
      I sub­scribe (melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca)
      And I fol­low (M.Sands)
      Thank you for ANOTHER awe­some giveaway!!!

    270. 136
    271. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter, as Say­wardBC
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    272. 137
    273. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 11:53 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9042929269
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    274. 138
    275. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 11:53 pm

      Forum mem­ber — pish
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    276. 139
    277. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      Feed sub­scriber
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    278. 140
    279. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      Posted on Face­book — http://bit.ly/abYvYX
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    280. 141
    281. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/abYvYX
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    282. 142
    283. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/abYvYX
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    284. 143
    285. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/abYvYX
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    286. 144
    287. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/abYvYX
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    288. 145
    289. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      Dugg, as pish­nook:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Smelly_Towel_Review_and_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    290. 146
    291. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      Dugg, as pish­nook:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Smelly_Towel_Review_and_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    292. 147
    293. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      Dugg, as pish­nook:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Smelly_Towel_Review_and_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    294. 148
    295. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      Dugg, as pish­nook:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Smelly_Towel_Review_and_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    296. 149
    297. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      Dugg, as pish­nook:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Smelly_Towel_Review_and_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    298. 150
    299. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Added to weekly Linky on Peanut But­ter & Pick­les
      http://www.pbandpickles.com/2010/02/friday-fun-peanut-butter-pickle-style_12.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    300. 151
    301. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Added to weekly Linky on Peanut But­ter & Pick­les
      http://www.pbandpickles.com/2010/02/friday-fun-peanut-butter-pickle-style_12.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    302. 152
    303. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Added to weekly Linky on Peanut But­ter & Pick­les
      http://www.pbandpickles.com/2010/02/friday-fun-peanut-butter-pickle-style_12.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    304. 153
    305. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Added to weekly Linky on Peanut But­ter & Pick­les
      http://www.pbandpickles.com/2010/02/friday-fun-peanut-butter-pickle-style_12.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    306. 154
    307. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      Added to weekly Linky on Peanut But­ter & Pick­les
      http://www.pbandpickles.com/2010/02/friday-fun-peanut-butter-pickle-style_12.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    308. 155
    309. carolp8
      February 13th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9060715435

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9063038336
      tweet

    312. 157
    313. Melanie S
      February 13th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9084351551
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      February 14th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9087632037
      tweet

    316. 159
    317. carolp8
      February 14th, 2010 at 8:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9098181927

    318. 160
    319. Melanie S
      February 14th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9108361951
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      February 15th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9128229161
      tweet

    322. 162
    323. carolp8
      February 15th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9138687411

    324. 163
    325. Melanie S
      February 15th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9165811297
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    326. 164
    327. Tanis
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172868131
      tweet

    328. 165
    329. carolp8
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9184573854

    330. 166
    331. Melanie S
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      Today’s tweet:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9202277579
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    332. 167
    333. Tanis
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221479184
      tweet

    334. 168
    335. carolp8
      February 17th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9233395294

    336. 169
    337. Melanie S
      February 17th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9252850990
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    338. 170
    339. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270381003
      tweet

    340. 171
    341. carolp8
      February 18th, 2010 at 7:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9281415977

    342. 172
    343. Melanie S
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9297243337
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    344. 173
    345. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9321970515
      tweet

    346. 174
    347. carolp8
      February 19th, 2010 at 7:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9332390504

    348. 175
    349. Melanie S
      February 19th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9352694252
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9374526312
      tweet

    352. 177
    353. carolp8
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9388516551

    354. 178
    355. Melanie S
      February 20th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9399424794
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    356. 179
    357. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9417853707
      tweet

    358. 180
    359. carolp8
      February 21st, 2010 at 9:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9431213575

    360. 181
    361. Melanie S
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9437455753
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    362. 182
    363. Sue E
      February 21st, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/9459792522

    364. 183
    365. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465276276
      tweet

    366. 184
    367. carolp8
      February 22nd, 2010 at 7:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9474551641

    368. 185
    369. Melanie S
      February 22nd, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9497790531
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    370. 186
    371. carolp8
      February 23rd, 2010 at 7:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9524221178

    372. 187
    373. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9533795748
      tweet

    374. 188
    375. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9533876760

    376. 189
    377. Melanie S
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9533902534
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    378. 190
    379. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      All my tow­els stink right now. I would love to try this prod­uct and see if it gets rid of the smell.

    380. 191
    381. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      sub­scriber via email

    382. 192
    383. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      fol­low via google

    384. 193
    385. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter @jenyasha

    386. 194
    387. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9548625537

    388. 195
    389. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    390. 196
    391. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    392. 197
    393. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    394. 198
    395. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563241282
      tweet

    396. 199
    397. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9587470940

    398. 200
    399. Melanie
      February 24th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9591039042
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    400. 201
    401. carolp8
      February 25th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9631420989

    402. 202
    403. Sue E
      February 25th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/9643864699

    404. 203
    405. Melanie S
      February 25th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9649258209
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    406. 204
    407. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665353287
      tweet

    408. 205
    409. Melanie S
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9687248238
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    410. 206
    411. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9688041492

    412. 207
    413. Sue E
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/9713164336

    414. 208
    415. carolp8
      February 27th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9754196297

    416. 209
    417. Sue E
      February 27th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/9761539241

    418. 210
    419. carolp8
      February 28th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9779423303

    420. 211
    421. Melanie S
      February 28th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9791805770
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    422. 212
    423. Sue E
      February 28th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/9803893044

    424. 213
    425. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9834187074

    426. 214
    427. Melanie S
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9835139272
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    428. 215
    429. Sue E
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/9851330805

    430. 216
    431. carolp8
      March 2nd, 2010 at 7:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9872821275

    432. 217
    433. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9887883128

    434. 218
    435. Melanie S
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9890559935
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    436. 219
    437. Sue E
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/9904538947

    438. 220
    439. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9921937016

    440. 221
    441. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9933048452

    442. 222
    443. Melanie S
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9944572802
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    444. 223
    445. Sue E
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/9955235332

    446. 224
    447. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9987303277

    448. 225
    449. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9997124859
      tweet

    450. 226
    451. Sue E
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10000819080

    452. 227
    453. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012446972
      tweet

    454. 228
    455. Sue E
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10043801655

    456. 229
    457. carolp8
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10091693605

    458. 230
    459. Sue E
      March 6th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10102320792

    460. 231
    461. carolp8
      March 7th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10121957659

    462. 232
    463. Sue E
      March 7th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10140883336

    464. 233
    465. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158633410
      tweet

    466. 234
    467. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10167939546

    468. 235
    469. Sue E
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      Daily tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10185205281

    470. 236
    471. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10206939644
      tweet

    472. 237
    473. Sue E
      March 9th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10242083143

    474. 238
    475. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10257859250
      tweet

    476. 239
    477. carolp8
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10268432505

    478. 240
    479. Sue E
      March 10th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10306110899

    480. 241
    481. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10326131918
      tweet

    482. 242
    483. carolp8
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10328587280

    484. 243
    485. Sue E
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10336098726

    486. 244
    487. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359339723
      tweet

    488. 245
    489. Sue E
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10385440231

    490. 246
    491. Sue E
      March 13th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10436420962

    492. 247
    493. carolp8
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10494696145

    494. 248
    495. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10495061360

    496. 249
    497. carolp8
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10513224208

    498. 250
    499. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10524874125

    500. 251
    501. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526011337
      tweet

    502. 252
    503. Sue E
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10536799966

    504. 253
    505. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10538611539

    506. 254
    507. carolp8
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10565728142

    508. 255
    509. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10594288563
      tweet

    510. 256
    511. Sue E
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/10599906936

    512. 257
    513. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10625658410
      tweet

    514. 258
    515. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10628583070

    516. 259
    517. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10633812846

    518. 260
    519. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10656899489
      tweet

    520. 261
    521. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:23 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10666561225

    522. 262
    523. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10704771646

    524. 263
    525. carolp8
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10718689112

    526. 264
    527. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10769781437

    528. 265
    529. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10825986570

    530. 266
    531. carolp8
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10867203424

    532. 267
    533. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 8:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10921736665

    534. 268
    535. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10944064547

    536. 269
    537. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10974806037

    538. 270
    539. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11014727249

    540. 271
    541. Sue E
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11014855609

    542. 272
    543. carolp8
      March 25th, 2010 at 6:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11027429228

    544. 273
    545. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11048725731

    546. 274
    547. Sue E
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11070497179

    548. 275
    549. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11083814146

    550. 276
    551. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11105385366

    552. 277
    553. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11144367724

    554. 278
    555. Sue E
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11175191124

    556. 279
    557. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11192126954

    558. 280
    559. Sue E
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11214012760

    560. 281
    561. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 6:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11241974324

    562. 282
    563. Sue E
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11277050157

    564. 283
    565. carolp8
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11300977185

    566. 284
    567. Sue E
      March 30th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11317403924

    568. 285
    569. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:06 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11359371234

    570. 286
    571. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11389247663

    572. 287
    573. Sue E
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11396079053

    574. 288
    575. carolp8
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11416942905

    576. 289
    577. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11442453582

    578. 290
    579. Sue E
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11447486180

    580. 291
    581. Tonya Dean
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:54 am

      Found some clothes in an old gym bag. Too expen­sive to thow away, but yuck!
      I’m sub­scribed by email.
      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    582. 292
    583. carolp8
      April 2nd, 2010 at 7:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11476176883

    584. 293
    585. Sue E
      April 2nd, 2010 at 11:32 am

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11485890854

    586. 294
    587. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11542479594

    588. 295
    589. Sue E
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11543665871

    590. 296
    591. carolp8
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11586918500

    592. 297
    593. Sue E
      April 4th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11590679314

    594. 298
    595. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11614589186

    596. 299
    597. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 7:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11636261103

    598. 300
    599. Sue E
      April 5th, 2010 at 8:13 am

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11638210234

    600. 301
    601. Shellie
      April 5th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      I need this because my hus­band throws his wet tow­els over my dry ones and they all start to stink really bad and quickly. I fig­ure this would be eas­ier than yelling at my hus­band for the 100th time! Fol­low you via GFC AND sub­scribe to your e-mails. Thanks!

    602. 302
    603. Shellie
      April 5th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      Fol­low you on Twit­ter @fatmeatloaf1

    604. 303
    605. Shellie
      April 5th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      Posted this on Digg
      fatmeatloaf1

    606. 304
    607. Shellie
      April 5th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/fatmeatloaf1/status/11647286023

    608. 305
    609. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11694723881

    610. 306
    611. Sue E
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:13 am

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/11694940132

    612. 307
    613. kathy pease
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      i would love to try this my daugh­ter is always for­get­ting clothes in the washer and i hate the mildewey smell :(

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
      fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    614. 308
    615. kathy pease
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      fol­low­ing on twit­ter klp1965

    616. 309
    617. kathy pease
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/11707697856

    618. 310
    619. kathy pease
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    620. 311
    621. kathy pease
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    622. 312
    623. kathy pease
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=107006412669101&ref=mf

    624. 313
    625. kathy pease
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=107006412669101&ref=mf

    626. 314
    627. kathy pease
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=107006412669101&ref=mf

    628. 315
    629. kathy pease
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=107006412669101&ref=mf

    630. 316
    631. kathy pease
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=107006412669101&ref=mf

    632. 317
    633. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11711425061

    634. 318
    635. Rosey
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      Tak­ing a shower and then dry­ing off with a clean but smelly towel is the worst, that’s why I need this, so we never have to suf­fer again!

    636. 319
    637. Lily Kwan
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      I need to have this new Smelly Towel prod­uct because I have some smelly tow­els. I fol­low your blog. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

    638. 320
    639. Lily Kwan
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.