Mar. 17

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Sixpence & Sunshine Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Wel­come to Six­pence & Sun­shine, where the sun never stops shining!

Are you look­ing for stun­ning and fash­ion­able clothes for your lit­tle girl at unbeat­able prices?? Well look no further!

Six­pence & Sun­shine car­ries gor­geous dresses, tshirts, skirts and more and they all range from 6 months to 8 years!

Their fab­u­lous exten­sive cloth­ing line entails time­less styles and fun fab­rics that Moms love and quickly become favorites for lit­tle girls!

The lin­ing of these beau­ti­ful skirts have extra gath­er­ing at the bot­tom which lit­tle girls love for end­less swirls and twirls!! Defi­nately a favorite!!

Another hot seller is their famous reversible apron dresses that are absolutely ideal for hol­i­day parties!

 

Reversible dresses are a must for Mums on the go, retail price $53.95.

Peas­ant skirts with extra gath­er­ing in the lin­ing for end­less twirls and swirls, retail price $49.95.

Gor­geous party dresses in a reversible apron style, retail price $73.95

All clothes are 100% cot­ton and machine wash­able mak­ing them per­fect for the play­ground, par­ties and every­day fun.

 

 

I have never saw such a won­der­ful assort­ment of girl’s cloth­ing at these unbeat­able prices in a very long time which makes me ecstatic!

The irre­sistible sum­mer col­lec­tion for chil­dren by Six­pence & Sun­shine is now avail­able in select bou­tiques and you can pur­chase them sim­ply by click­ing here!

 

Six­pence & Sun­shine also car­ries sweet lit­tle head­bands to acces­sorize that adorable dress or skirt! Be sure to also check these out by click­ing here!

 

I just can­not get enough of what Six­pence & Sun­shine has to offer! They even carry a small col­lec­tion of tees for your lit­tle boys that are of extremely high qual­ity and very low prices! 100% cot­ton & machine wash­able — only $17.95! Phenomenal!!

 

Shop­ping at Six­pence & Sun­shine is a com­plete snap! Every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized, and all orders are shipped by US Postal Ser­vices Pri­or­ity Mail.

Six­pence & Sun­shine has offered my Cool­Canucks read­ers a 10% dis­count on all pur­chases! Just type in the pro­mo­tional code CANUCKS10 at the web­site check­out, and the 10% will be deducted from the pur­chase price. This pro­mo­tional code is only valid on pur­chases from SixpenceAndSunshine.com and has no cash value. It may be used more than once, but it may not be used in con­junc­tion with any other promotion.

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Six­pence & Sun­shine has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win their choice of a girl’s skirt, being of any style and size from their web­site! Sweet prize!!

 

To Enter!

 

1)  Head on over to Six­pence & Sun­shine and tell me which item you would love to have and who would this be for?!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Six­pence & Sun­shine! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*** (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Six­pence & Sun­shine 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 2nd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Six­pence & Sun­shine for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #161

 

161

  •   

    Amy Brown
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:59 pm 

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11378986494

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 338 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Sixpence & Sunshine Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Sarah D.
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      I would like the Char­lotte Skirt for my niece.

    2. 2
    3. deb c
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      I love the Char­lotte skirt for my granddaughter,

    4. 3
    5. deb c
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      I sub­scribed via email and fol­low google friend connect.

    6. 4
    7. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      1. I would love to have the Char­lotte Skirt for my lit­tle cousin

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    8. 5
    9. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    10. 6
    11. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10632792401

    12. 7
    13. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    14. 8
    15. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/sixpence-sunshine-giveaway.html

    16. 9
    17. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/sixpence-sunshine-giveaway.html

    18. 10
    19. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/sixpence-sunshine-giveaway.html

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/sixpence-sunshine-giveaway.html

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/sixpence-sunshine-giveaway.html

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    38. 20
    39. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      I would love the Lilac 3 Sun Short Sleeve T-Shirt for both of my nieces!

    40. 21
    41. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    42. 22
    43. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    44. 23
    45. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    46. 24
    47. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10638632394
      tweet

    48. 25
    49. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    50. 26
    51. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    52. 27
    53. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    54. 28
    55. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    56. 29
    57. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    58. 30
    59. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    60. 31
    61. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    62. 32
    63. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      I like the Eliz­a­beth Reversible Dress — I would get it for my daugh­ter
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    68. 35
    69. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    70. 36
    71. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10639646184

    72. 37
    73. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    74. 38
    75. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4lbwO8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-sixpence-sunshine-review-giveaway/

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4lbwO8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-sixpence-sunshine-review-giveaway/

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4lbwO8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-sixpence-sunshine-review-giveaway/

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4lbwO8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-sixpence-sunshine-review-giveaway/

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4lbwO8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-sixpence-sunshine-review-giveaway/

    86. 44
    87. Stacey
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      I would choose the Chantelle Skirt for my daugh­ter in 3T.
      email sub­scriber
      I fol­low with google connect

    88. 45
    89. Marlene V.
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      I also really like the Pretty Printed Dress — I would get it for my niece. Thanks for the great giveaway:)

    90. 46
    91. Marlene V.
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    92. 47
    93. Marlene V.
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      I fol­low via google con­nect — check the email it’s dif­fer­ent than my other comments

    94. 48
    95. Stacy
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I would choose the Char­lotte Skirt for my very girly niece!

    96. 49
    97. Stacy
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I fol­low on google & subscribe

    98. 50
    99. Stacy
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter (ohstac)

    100. 51
    101. Stacy
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/ohstac/status/10645420253

    102. 52
    103. Jen L.
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I love every­thing in her shop, but I would pick the Octa­gon Skirt for my 6 year old niece.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe. (jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    104. 53
    105. Jen L.
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    106. 54
    107. Jen L.
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #1

    108. 55
    109. Jen L.
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #2

    110. 56
    111. charity-23
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      I like the sum­mer skirt, so cute! Would def­i­nitely get it for my daughter.

    112. 57
    113. charity-23
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      I’m an email subscriber

    114. 58
    115. charity-23
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      I fol­low via google as

    116. 59
    117. charity-23
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      I fol­low via google

    118. 60
    119. charity-23
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      Fol­low on twit­ter as charity233

    120. 61
    121. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:53 am

      I’d love to win the Belinda skirt for my grand­daugh­ter.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    122. 62
    123. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:54 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

    124. 63
    125. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:55 am

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10664226863

    126. 64
    127. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:56 am

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8

    128. 65
    129. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:57 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    130. 66
    131. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:57 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    132. 67
    133. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:51 am

      I love these fab­rics! I’d love to have the Pene­lope Skirt for my daugh­ter!
      I’m a sub­scriber amym_brown@hotmail.com, and fol­low with google (Amy Brown)

    134. 68
    135. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      I’m fol­low­ing you on twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    136. 69
    137. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I have your but­ton: http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    138. 70
    139. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I have your but­ton: http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/ #2

    140. 71
    141. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      I have your but­ton: http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/ #3

    142. 72
    143. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      I have your but­ton: http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/ #4

    144. 73
    145. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      I have your but­ton: http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/ #5

    146. 74
    147. amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #1 (Amy Brown)

    148. 75
    149. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #2 (Amy Brown)

    150. 76
    151. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10674862924

    152. 77
    153. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    154. 78
    155. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675352044
      tweet

    156. 79
    157. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      1. I would love to have the Char­lotte Skirt for my lit­tle cousin

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      sinhead83 at hot­mail dot com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect – sinhead83

    158. 80
    159. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      I fol­low you on twit­ter – sinhead83

    160. 81
    161. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      daily tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/10679710696

    162. 82
    163. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks – sinhead83

    164. 83
    165. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    166. 84
    167. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    168. 85
    169. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    170. 86
    171. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    172. 87
    173. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    174. 88
    175. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    176. 89
    177. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    178. 90
    179. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680505445

    180. 91
    181. Monique Rizzo
      March 18th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      I like the octo­gon skirt best. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    182. 92
    183. pamela
      March 19th, 2010 at 7:42 am

      I really like the Eliz­a­beth Skirt, with so many girls in the fam­ily, it would be dif­fi­cut to choose which girl would be the lucky recip­i­ent, either my 7 year old or 2 year old.

    184. 93
    185. pamela
      March 19th, 2010 at 7:42 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL.
      dphumphrey @ sympatico.ca

    186. 94
    187. pamela
      March 19th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    188. 95
    189. Amy Brown
      March 19th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10727947930

    190. 96
    191. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10744785212

    192. 97
    193. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10778903527

    194. 98
    195. Amy Brown
      March 20th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10801390338

    196. 99
    197. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10829659117

    198. 100
    199. Amy Brown
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10845526423

    200. 101
    201. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:36 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10869632452

    202. 102
    203. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      I would love to get the Char­lotte Skirt for my daugh­ter!
      I sub­scribe via email at daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com.
      I fol­low you on google friend connect.

    204. 103
    205. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter @daer0n.

    206. 104
    207. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10878968648

    208. 105
    209. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool­canucks forums, my user name is daer0n [with a zero].

    210. 106
    211. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/sixpence-and-sunshine-giveaway.html

      #1

    212. 107
    213. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/sixpence-and-sunshine-giveaway.html

      #2

    214. 108
    215. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/sixpence-and-sunshine-giveaway.html

      #3

    216. 109
    217. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/sixpence-and-sunshine-giveaway.html

      #4

    218. 110
    219. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/sixpence-and-sunshine-giveaway.html

      #5

    220. 111
    221. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #1

    222. 112
    223. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #2

    224. 113
    225. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #3

    226. 114
    227. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #4

    228. 115
    229. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #5

    230. 116
    231. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887382429

    232. 117
    233. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10900545314

    234. 118
    235. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10921119677

    236. 119
    237. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10937776928

    238. 120
    239. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10951577582

    240. 121
    241. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10986358278

    242. 122
    243. Amy Brown
      March 24th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10988585064

    244. 123
    245. Nury
      March 24th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11007088525

    246. 124
    247. Jennifer T.
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I’d love to have the Char­lotte Reversible Apron Dress for my daugh­ter. The skirt would be for my daugh­ter should I win!
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    248. 125
    249. Jennifer T.
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    250. 126
    251. Jennifer T.
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    252. 127
    253. Molly Capel
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      I would love the Char­lotte Skirt for my soon to be here daugh­ter. I’m a subscriber.

    254. 128
    255. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11043085118

    256. 129
    257. Amy Brown
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11043974464

    258. 130
    259. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    260. 131
    261. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050428407

    262. 132
    263. Terra Heck
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      I’d like the Octa­gon skirt for my niece. I’m an email sub­scriber and fol­low your blog. Thanks.
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    264. 133
    265. Terra Heck
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      fol­low you on Twit­ter, partymix25
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    266. 134
    267. Terra Heck
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:01 am

      blogged about the give­away #1
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-71.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    268. 135
    269. Terra Heck
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:01 am

      blogged about the give­away #2
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-71.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    270. 136
    271. Terra Heck
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:02 am

      blogged about the give­away #3
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-71.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    272. 137
    273. Terra Heck
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:02 am

      blogged about the give­away #4
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-71.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    274. 138
    275. Terra Heck
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:02 am

      blogged about the give­away #5
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-71.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    276. 139
    277. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11094076229

    278. 140
    279. Nury
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11095734248

    280. 141
    281. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11098976204

    282. 142
    283. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114558257

    284. 143
    285. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11165080968

    286. 144
    287. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11173337976

    288. 145
    289. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11219717268

    290. 146
    291. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11255004025

    292. 147
    293. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11257894746

    294. 148
    295. Nury
      March 29th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11261562371

    296. 149
    297. Josie
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11276143885

    298. 150
    299. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11316938167

    300. 151
    301. Nury
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11321264555

    302. 152
    303. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11334037871

    304. 153
    305. Jennifer Garrido
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      I would absolutely love the Octa­gon skirt for my lit­tle girl!
      jenbutterfly12 at yahoo dot com

    306. 154
    307. Jennifer Garrido
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I’m an email sub­scriber.
      jenbutterfly12 at yahoo dot com

    308. 155
    309. Jennifer Garrido
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I fol­low via google friend con­nect (jenbutterfly12).

    310. 156
    311. Jennifer Garrido
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter (jenbutterfly).

    312. 157
    313. Jennifer Garrido
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      Tweet, Tweet.
      http://twitter.com/jenbutterfly/status/11340024983

    314. 158
    315. Jennifer Garrido
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed.

    316. 159
    317. Jennifer G.
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed, #2.

    318. 160
    319. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11373459578

    320. 161
    321. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11378986494

    322. 162
    323. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383320365

    324. 163
    325. Nury
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11390193306

    326. 164
    327. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440833218

    328. 165
    329. Nury
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11451395195

    330. 166
    331. Amy Brown
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11452075363

    332. 167
    333. Nury
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11490173349

    334. 168
    335. Amy Brown
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11512497848

    336. 169
    337. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11558834916

    338. 170
    339. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11561317699

    340. 171
    341. Nury
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11595554808

    342. 172
    343. carolp8
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11608519461

    344. 173
    345. Amy Brown
      April 4th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11620706181

    346. 174
    347. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11654565513

    348. 175
    349. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11663582719

    350. 176
    351. Nury
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11664731504

    352. 177
    353. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11695697675

    354. 178
    355. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11704223523

    356. 179
    357. Nury
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11707440286

    358. 180
    359. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11724142285

    360. 181
    361. Amy Brown
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11762727124

    362. 182
    363. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11763042208

    364. 183
    365. Amy Brown
      April 8th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11827229518

    366. 184
    367. Nury
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11854912168

    368. 185
    369. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11875668655

    370. 186
    371. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11891259510

    372. 187
    373. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:14 am

      daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932417306

    374. 188
    375. Nury
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11951987545

    376. 189
    377. Kathy Luman
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      I would love to have the Pene­lope Skirt for my granddaughter.

    378. 190
    379. Kathy Luman
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      I’m an email subscriber.

    380. 191
    381. Kathy Luman
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing cool­canucks on twit­ter @kathyluman

    382. 192
    383. Kathy Luman
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect

    384. 193
    385. Kathy Luman
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/11967873956

    386. 194
    387. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11991378928

    388. 195
    389. Kathy Luman
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/11994413029

    390. 196
    391. Kathy Luman
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:43 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12037933303

    392. 197
    393. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12041763617

    394. 198
    395. Amy Brown
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12051216800

    396. 199
    397. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12067115863

    398. 200
    399. Nury
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12072220088

    400. 201
    401. carolp8
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12112010522

    402. 202
    403. Kathy Luman
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12115250233

    404. 203
    405. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129665970

    406. 204
    407. Kathy Luman
      April 14th, 2010 at 6:43 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12156477625

    408. 205
    409. carolp8
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12159111208

    410. 206
    411. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12166411530

    412. 207
    413. Nury
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12170033901

    414. 208
    415. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12217692446

    416. 209
    417. Kathy Luman
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12226903704

    418. 210
    419. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:55 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12227222612

    420. 211
    421. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12250361815

    422. 212
    423. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12277649377

    424. 213
    425. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12285758407

    426. 214
    427. Nury
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12310859149

    428. 215
    429. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12336386857

    430. 216
    431. Kathy Luman
      April 17th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12338826976

    432. 217
    433. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12391773278

    434. 218
    435. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      I would love the Blue 1 Sun Short Sleeve T-Shirt and it would be for a friend that is due in nov
      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    436. 219
    437. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    438. 220
    439. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    440. 221
    441. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    442. 222
    443. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    444. 223
    445. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12399822737

    446. 224
    447. Kathy Luman
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12400300001

    448. 225
    449. Nury
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12433362619

    450. 226
    451. Kathy Luman
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:57 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12454097050

    452. 227
    453. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12456137191

    454. 228
    455. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12462060536

    456. 229
    457. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480773023

    458. 230
    459. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12486486310

    460. 231
    461. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510340067

    462. 232
    463. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510340067

    464. 233
    465. Kathy Luman
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12514437033

    466. 234
    467. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12514927989

    468. 235
    469. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12522143747

    470. 236
    471. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12529045682

    472. 237
    473. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541419441

    474. 238
    475. Kathy Luman
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:21 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12573114131

    476. 239
    477. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:04 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12581206764

    478. 240
    479. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:06 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12581284365

    480. 241
    481. Nury
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12585355013

    482. 242
    483. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12586374831

    484. 243
    485. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12589607642

    486. 244
    487. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600750712

    488. 245
    489. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12632849752

    490. 246
    491. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12635012349

    492. 247
    493. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:12 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12635063004

    494. 248
    495. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:13 am

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12635063004

    496. 249
    497. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:37 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12639198521

    498. 250
    499. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12648451113

    500. 251
    501. Nury
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12649060611

    502. 252
    503. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666184281

    504. 253
    505. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      I would pick the Octa­gon skirt in a 6
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    506. 254
    507. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    508. 255
    509. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I fol­low via GFC

    510. 256
    511. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    512. 257
    513. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12673743362

    514. 258
    515. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    516. 259
    517. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    518. 260
    519. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    520. 261
    521. Kathy Luman
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12675600120

    522. 262
    523. carolp8
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12696865597

    524. 263
    525. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:56 am

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12709810052

    526. 264
    527. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12717564389

    528. 265
    529. Nury
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12719661240

    530. 266
    531. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12720267889
      tweet

    532. 267
    533. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12739911919

    534. 268
    535. Nury
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12745404582

    536. 269
    537. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 6:01 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12755533678

    538. 270
    539. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777331671
      TWEET

    540. 271
    541. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Tweeted
      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12777324131

    542. 272
    543. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12822891752

    544. 273
    545. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824780150

    546. 274
    547. Kathy Luman
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12827270579

    548. 275
    549. Amy Brown
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12834738874

    550. 276
    551. Kathy Luman
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12842349518

    552. 277
    553. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12847432861

    554. 278
    555. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12848044481

    556. 279
    557. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:45 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12883616312

    558. 280
    559. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883715496

    560. 281
    561. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12888871339

    562. 282
    563. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898276535
      tweet

    564. 283
    565. Kathy Luman
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      Tweet:

    566. 284
    567. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12908826824

    568. 285
    569. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12937920608

    570. 286
    571. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12941037652

    572. 287
    573. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12941071983

    574. 288
    575. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12950287091

    576. 289
    577. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953686043
      tweet

    578. 290
    579. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988466617
      tweet

    580. 291
    581. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13002052952

    582. 292
    583. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13002131497

    584. 293
    585. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13002164970

    586. 294
    587. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13002298923

    588. 295
    589. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005773882

    590. 296
    591. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13008572682

    592. 297
    593. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13019072531

    594. 298
    595. Nury
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13021394278

    596. 299
    597. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13024568110

    598. 300
    599. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052908979
      tweet

    600. 301
    601. Kathy Luman
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:53 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13058695335

    602. 302
    603. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13059849968

    604. 303
    605. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13059881864

    606. 304
    607. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13059932675

    608. 305
    609. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13059957261

    610. 306
    611. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13067291488

    612. 307
    613. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13083723390

    614. 308
    615. Nury
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13104227029

    616. 309
    617. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112789460
      TWEET

    618. 310
    619. carolp8
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13123834673

    620. 311
    621. carolp8
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13123959605

    622. 312
    623. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13125445403

    624. 313
    625. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13127023105

    626. 314
    627. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13131617933

    628. 315
    629. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13141078417

    630. 316
    631. Nury
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13150386651

    632. 317
    633. Kathy Luman
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:25 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13174940265

    634. 318
    635. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13181590548

    636. 319
    637. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13181631775

    638. 320
    639. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13181682480

    640. 321
    641. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183475270

    642. 322
    643. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:36 am

      Tweet:

      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13191144652

    644. 323
    645. Amy Brown
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13202719376

    646. 324
    647. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13205688905

    648. 325
    649. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13217307586

    650. 326
    651. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13222842557

    652. 327
    653. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 8:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13242503642

    654. 328
    655. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 8:19 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13242861315

    656. 329
    657. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13247080283

    658. 330
    659. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:07 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13247253721

    660. 331
    661. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 11:01 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13249787669

    662. 332
    663. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13268991979

    664. 333
    665. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13150386651

    666. 334
    667. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13269142690

    668. 335
    669. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13269185506

    670. 336
    671. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13269232592

    672. 337
    673. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13269332476

    674. 338
    675. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13280886596