Apr. 01

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Shima + Sahai Couture Candles & Luxury for the Body Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Sis­ters Shima + Sahai are the mak­ers of nat­ural lux­ury prod­ucts for your body and your home, under the umbrella of their com­pany, Shima + Sahai. Their prod­ucts are fab­u­lous, all nat­ural, and smell so heav­enly! These sis­ters are doing their thing jug­gling between own­ing a busi­ness and being mothers.

Shima + Sahai offers an exten­sive vari­ety of won­der­ful extremely high qual­ity hand­made soy can­dles, and a vari­ety of body prod­ucts to treat your body to the lux­ury you deserve! They use supe­rior high qual­ity ingre­di­ents. Each one of their prod­ucts are made by hand with love!

ss

 

I had the extreme plea­sure of being able to review some of their amaz­ing prod­ucts, and you would not believe the GORGEOUS scents these prod­ucts have! I could even smell the won­der­ful scents prior to open­ing up the box!

To review, I was sent the Island Girl Body But­ter. It made my skin so smooth and feel­ing won­der­ful and awake! So reju­ve­nat­ing! I also was sent Sweet Cit­rus Room Fresh­ner! Just a few of these beads in a room goes along way! Opens up one’s senses and makes a room smell fan­tas­tic!! The Love Body Smooth On glides on beau­ti­fully and again smells so Heav­enly! Lastly, I was sent a can­dle in HOT! I am now totally sold on all of  the great prod­ucts that Shima + Sahai has to offer!

hot

 

Want to win some of these prod­ucts as well?? The very kind sis­ters, Shima + Sahai, have offered to give one of their ‘Lux­ury Gift Boxes’ away to one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader with some of their most deli­cious good­ies enclosed inside!! SWEET! You will love it!!

 

To Enter:

1) You must do the fol­low­ing, or your entries will sim­ply be deleted! Head on over to Shima + Sahai and check out their great prod­ucts. Tell me why you really need to have this!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @ShimaSahai on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @ShimaSahai! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Shima + Sahai on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase from Shima + Sahai 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 8th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Shima + Sahai for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #84

 

84

  •   

    zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 9:21 pm 

    Stum­bled! 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106937/
    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 273 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Shima + Sahai Couture Candles & Luxury for the Body Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Debbie Groce
      April 1st, 2010 at 9:49 am

      Great Gift.…I’d LOVE to win this…!! :o )

    2. 2
    3. Amber G
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:21 am

      I sub­scribe and fol­low and I also love the Lux­ury Body Butter!

    4. 3
    5. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:35 am

      I must have these because the prod­ucts are nat­ural, earthy and made using supe­rior qual­ity ingre­di­ents. That is what l am look­ing for.

    6. 4
    7. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I sub­scribe via email.

    8. 5
    9. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:37 am

      Fol­low via google friends :-)

    10. 6
    11. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:37 am

      Fol­low via google friends :-)

    12. 7
    13. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:37 am

      Sub­scribe via email.

    14. 8
    15. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:38 am

      Fol­low both on twit­ter @3Lilacs

    16. 9
    17. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:43 am

      retweeted @3Lilacs

    18. 10
    19. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:44 am

      but­ton 1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    20. 11
    21. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:44 am

      but­ton 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    22. 12
    23. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:45 am

      but­ton 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    24. 13
    25. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:45 am

      but­ton 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    26. 14
    27. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:46 am

      but­ton 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    28. 15
    29. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:46 am

      blog 1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    30. 16
    31. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:46 am

      blog 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    32. 17
    33. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:46 am

      blog 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    34. 18
    35. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:47 am

      blog 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    36. 19
    37. Lilac
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:47 am

      blog 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    38. 20
    39. Aisling
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:53 am

      I sub­scribe and fol­low and would really love to have some pre­mium pam­per­ing prod­ucts. Shima & Sahai’s fra­grances (like Sweet Cit­rus, Magic and Trop­i­cal Crush) sound won­der­ful and I’d espe­cially love to try their Cou­ture Room­Fresh and their Lux­ury Body Scrub.

    40. 21
    41. Halifax
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:58 am

      Love to treat myself with some­thing nice once in a while. Their prod­ucts are a nice treat :-)
      Email sub­scriber juan_hurrican(at)yahoo(dot)com
      Fol­low on Google Friend Connect

    42. 22
    43. Halifax
      April 1st, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/Sparkled_Beauty/status/11431573606

    44. 23
    45. Halifax
      April 1st, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I have your but­ton http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com/ #1

    46. 24
    47. Halifax
      April 1st, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      But­ton #2

    48. 25
    49. Halifax
      April 1st, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      But­ton #3

    50. 26
    51. Halifax
      April 1st, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      But­ton #4

    52. 27
    53. Halifax
      April 1st, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      But­ton #5

    54. 28
    55. carolp8
      April 1st, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      I need to teat myself to a bit of lux­ury so this sounds like the right stuff for me.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    56. 29
    57. ziechick
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      Now that spring has arrived it is the right time to treat my body to a won­der­ful body scrub. The Sweet Cit­rus sound like heaven to me. Would really love to have any of your won­der­ful prod­ucts.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    58. 30
    59. ziechick
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    60. 31
    61. Ziechick
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friends con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    62. 32
    63. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      I’m mak­ing a switch to nat­ural prod­ucts and this bas­ket sounds like a great way to start a new col­lec­tion.
      I’d like to try their body but­ter in trop­i­cal crush scent.

    64. 33
    65. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    66. 34
    67. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      fol­low via google

    68. 35
    69. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    70. 36
    71. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11439513008

    72. 37
    73. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      fbe­came a face­book fan & left a comment

    74. 38
    75. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      forum mem­ber @jenyasha

    76. 39
    77. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      sub­scribe via rss #1

    78. 40
    79. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      sub­scribe via rss #2

    80. 41
    81. Karen thaeter
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      I loved all the scents but would really like the one called HEAVEN!
      win­ning some­thing like this is a real lux­u­ary that i could not afford to buy myself !
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    82. 42
    83. Karen thaeter
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I sub­scribe and fol­low on google friends
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    84. 43
    85. laurie murley
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      i love dif­fer­ent types of lotions and body prod­ucts„ like to expe­ri­ence new fragrances.

      emails sub­scriber

      fol­low on google friend connnet

    86. 44
    87. laurie murley
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      fol­low CC and shima sahai on twitter-lmurley2000

    88. 45
    89. laurie murley
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/lmurley2000/status/11451762647

    90. 46
    91. laurie murley
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      fan of shi­masa­hai on facebook-lmurley2000

    92. 47
    93. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      Would love to have a nice set of all nat­ural skin care products!

    94. 48
    95. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      I fol­low thru google friend connect!

    96. 49
    97. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      I am a sub­scriber to Cool­Canucks via email

    98. 50
    99. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter pixiepie79!

    100. 51
    101. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      Fol­low­ing @ShimaSahai on twit­ter as pixiepie79!

    102. 52
    103. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/11452458746

    104. 53
    105. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber 1

    106. 54
    107. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber 2

    108. 55
    109. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      I am a forum mem­ber of Cool­Canucks, Pixie!

    110. 56
    111. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      i’d love to get this for my mom :) i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    112. 57
    113. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      i fol­low you and shima sahai on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    114. 58
    115. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11458914725

    116. 59
    117. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      i’m a face­book fan of shima + sahai (jen reda)

    118. 60
    119. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    120. 61
    121. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    122. 62
    123. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    124. 63
    125. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    126. 64
    127. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    128. 65
    129. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    130. 66
    131. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    132. 67
    133. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    134. 68
    135. Doreen R
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:58 am

      I would love the 7.5oz Cou­ture Can­dle in Love scent.
      I sub­sribe by email.
      I follow.…dor

    136. 69
    137. Doreen R
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:59 am

      Face­book fan of Shima + Sahai
      Doreen Riopel
      Left message

    138. 70
    139. Doreen R
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:00 am

      Reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun

    140. 71
    141. Doreen R
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:00 am

      Sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.….…1

    142. 72
    143. Doreen R
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:01 am

      Sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.….…2

    144. 73
    145. tracy davis
      April 2nd, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      i love dif­fer­ent types of lotions and body prod­ucts„ like to expe­ri­ence new fragrances

    146. 74
    147. Ms. T
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:28 am

      Like to try their body butters/candles listed..

    148. 75
    149. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      NEED to have this because I love prod­ucts that actu­ally have a scent that sticks around for a while! Not to men­tion that I NEED to try some of their scrump­tious sound­ing scents!!

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    150. 76
    151. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      Sub­scribed by email and verified!

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    152. 77
    153. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      Fol­low­ing through google friends!

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    154. 78
    155. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      Fol­low­ing cool canucks on twitter

    156. 79
    157. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      Fol­low­ing Shi­maSa­hai on twitter

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    158. 80
    159. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      Fan of Shima and Sahai on FB Natoma H.

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    160. 81
    161. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      Tweeted!

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/11562466233

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    162. 82
    163. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      Forum Mem­ber

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    164. 83
    165. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      Stum­bled!
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106937/
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    166. 84
    167. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      Stum­bled! 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106937/
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    168. 85
    169. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      Stum­bled! 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106937/
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    170. 86
    171. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      Stum­bled! 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106937/
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    172. 87
    173. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      Stum­bled! 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106937/
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    174. 88
    175. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      Sub­scribed by RSS Feed
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    176. 89
    177. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      Sub­scribed by RSS Feed 2
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    178. 90
    179. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11595904264

    180. 91
    181. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11662860315

    182. 92
    183. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11694317087

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      1. I would love to have this because I love any­thing that smells pretty and try­ing new things

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    188. 95
    189. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11710055783

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    192. 97
    193. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/shima-sahai-giveaway.html

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/shima-sahai-giveaway.html

    196. 99
    197. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/shima-sahai-giveaway.html

    198. 100
    199. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/shima-sahai-giveaway.html

    200. 101
    201. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/shima-sahai-giveaway.html

    202. 102
    203. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    204. 103
    205. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    206. 104
    207. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    208. 105
    209. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    210. 106
    211. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    214. 108
    215. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    216. 109
    217. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11717600989

    218. 110
    219. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11752216063

    220. 111
    221. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11783424317

    222. 112
    223. carolp8
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11832217526

    224. 113
    225. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838966328

    226. 114
    227. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11875368722

    228. 115
    229. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11892581508

    230. 116
    231. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11931917852

    232. 117
    233. Karen
      April 11th, 2010 at 3:48 am

      That’s what is so nice about sweep­stakes– all fun & no guilt!

    234. 118
    235. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11988003087

    236. 119
    237. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12015412671

    238. 120
    239. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 6:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12038662637

    240. 121
    241. carolp8
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12098917739

    242. 122
    243. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12122934812

    244. 123
    245. carolp8
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12158645534

    246. 124
    247. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12183152780

    248. 125
    249. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 6:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12215107032

    250. 126
    251. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12239947220

    252. 127
    253. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 6:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12275010005

    254. 128
    255. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12294613291

    256. 129
    257. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12366011680

    258. 130
    259. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      I need this because my body is in great need of pam­per­ing and these prod­ucts look amazing

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    260. 131
    261. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    262. 132
    263. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    264. 133
    265. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    266. 134
    267. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    268. 135
    269. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12380482260

    270. 136
    271. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12391352962

    272. 137
    273. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420882057

    274. 138
    275. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12451358352

    276. 139
    277. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465719462

    278. 140
    279. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12494663572

    280. 141
    281. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510873514

    282. 142
    283. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:31 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510873514

    284. 143
    285. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12532000515

    286. 144
    287. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12532056903

    288. 145
    289. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12532091405

    290. 146
    291. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12539203951

    292. 147
    293. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12558379583

    294. 148
    295. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12584421615

    296. 149
    297. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12584523917

    298. 150
    299. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12584645547

    300. 151
    301. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12592566890

    302. 152
    303. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12592693035

    304. 153
    305. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12592707963

    306. 154
    307. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12616436510

    308. 155
    309. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12634016178

    310. 156
    311. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:47 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12634016178

    312. 157
    313. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12634118289

    314. 158
    315. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12661894173

    316. 159
    317. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12735536464

    318. 160
    319. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12735621068

    320. 161
    321. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12735632205

    322. 162
    323. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12735635320

    324. 163
    325. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12735638104

    326. 164
    327. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      I would love to have this since it’s sounds reju­ve­nat­ing and I would love this after a long day of landscaping!

    328. 165
    329. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    330. 166
    331. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    332. 167
    333. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    334. 168
    335. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12741491370
      tweet

    336. 169
    337. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    338. 170
    339. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    342. 172
    343. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    344. 173
    345. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    352. 177
    353. Jen Michouris
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:11 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12744226092

    354. 178
    355. Jen Michouris
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12744255090

    356. 179
    357. Jen Michouris
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12744272642

    358. 180
    359. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12780798467
      TWEET

    360. 181
    361. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824090746

    362. 182
    363. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      Shared on facebook.…..1
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    364. 183
    365. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      Shared on facebook.…..2
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    366. 184
    367. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      Shared on facebook.…..3
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    368. 185
    369. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      Shared on facebook.…..4
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    370. 186
    371. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      Shared on facebook.…..5
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    372. 187
    373. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12899136916
      tweet

    374. 188
    375. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12967640548

    376. 189
    377. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12967722783

    378. 190
    379. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12967769094

    380. 191
    381. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13024884523

    382. 192
    383. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13024960206

    384. 193
    385. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I would love to have this, i try to only use nat­ural products

    386. 194
    387. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    388. 195
    389. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    390. 196
    391. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    392. 197
    393. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    394. 198
    395. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    396. 199
    397. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050080958

    398. 200
    399. renee taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13061863249

    400. 201
    401. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13062533632

    402. 202
    403. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13062578584

    404. 203
    405. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13086842081

    406. 204
    407. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13087182781

    408. 205
    409. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13087184180

    410. 206
    411. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13087186898

    412. 207
    413. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13087189165

    414. 208
    415. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13087194981

    416. 209
    417. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13087197789

    418. 210
    419. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13087200476

    420. 211
    421. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13087204001

    422. 212
    423. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13087206671

    424. 213
    425. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13087209516

    426. 214
    427. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:17 am

      twet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13128466398

    428. 215
    429. Jen Michouris
      May 1st, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13172006690

    430. 216
    431. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      share for may1
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    432. 217
    433. Jen Michouris
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13211873547

    434. 218
    435. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13230226704

    436. 219
    437. Renee Taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 11:39 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13251642625

    438. 220
    439. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13298207864

    440. 221
    441. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13324081549

    442. 222
    443. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13324096079

    444. 223
    445. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13324091821

    446. 224
    447. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      may3 share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    448. 225
    449. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @ShimaSahai on Twit­ter
      doreenriopel

    450. 226
    451. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13359900855

    452. 227
    453. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13359931655

    454. 228
    455. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13371676770

    456. 229
    457. Jen Michouris
      May 4th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13381636060

    458. 230
    459. Doreen R
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      Tweet #51
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel
      Don’t laugh….I haven’t fig­ured out how to get the sta­tus link yet. ha

    460. 231
    461. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:56 am

      Their site was down and from the looks of the com­ments its been down for awhile. Their Island Girl Body But­ter sounds interesting.

    462. 232
    463. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:57 am

      I’m sub­scribed by email.

    464. 233
    465. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:57 am

      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    466. 234
    467. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13420300286

    468. 235
    469. Doreen R
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

      share for may5
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    470. 236
    471. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13446577899

    472. 237
    473. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13446618333

    474. 238
    475. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13446614842

    476. 239
    477. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13446609205

    478. 240
    479. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13446603230

    480. 241
    481. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13470729049

    482. 242
    483. renee taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13494040968

    484. 243
    485. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13506913039

    486. 244
    487. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13508152450

    488. 245
    489. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13508150569

    490. 246
    491. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13530024727

    492. 247
    493. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13530041252

    494. 248
    495. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13530037867

    496. 249
    497. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:13 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13542564876

    498. 250
    499. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13564060674

    500. 251
    501. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13564069898

    502. 252
    503. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13564072672

    504. 253
    505. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13564074836

    506. 254
    507. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13564077904

    508. 255
    509. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13564080937

    510. 256
    511. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13564085712

    512. 257
    513. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591037927

    514. 258
    515. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591047199

    516. 259
    517. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591049992

    518. 260
    519. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591052855

    520. 261
    521. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591055577

    522. 262
    523. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591096581

    524. 263
    525. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591101581

    526. 264
    527. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591107648

    528. 265
    529. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591109548

    530. 266
    531. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591164587

    532. 267
    533. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591170201

    534. 268
    535. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591173502

    536. 269
    537. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591175773

    538. 270
    539. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591177806

    540. 271
    541. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13591181038

    542. 272
    543. renee taylor
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13605818292

    544. 273
    545. Jen Michouris
      May 8th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13635601443