Jan. 30

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Shaw Treatment Body Care Products Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Shaw Treat­ment is a body care prod­ucts com­pany design­ing qual­ity nat­ural & botan­i­cal skin­care prod­ucts that are paraben-free, petroleum-free, grapfruit seed free, & SLS free. As a social enter­prise they are ded­i­cat­ing a por­tion of prof­its to char­i­ties work­ing in Africa!

Shaw Treat­ment has a grow­ing line of lotions, mas­sage but­ters, clean­ers, shower gels, sham­poos, con­di­tion­ers, scrubs and more!

About Shaw Treat­ment:
“the feel good body care com­pany“
A social enter­prise founded by wife & hus­band team, Michelle Shaw & Brad Arse­nault. Design­ing and mar­ket­ing qual­ity body care prod­ucts that con­tain nat­ural ingre­di­ents and donat­ing 100% of the prof­its to char­i­ties sup­port­ing relief efforts through­out Africa. Together we are mak­ing the world a bet­ter place.

Shaw Treat­ment sent me to review, their won­der­ful Organic Sugar and Jet Sets!

shaw_jetset_01

shaw_scrub_01

 

These prod­ucts are com­pletely out­stand­ing!! Not only do they smell won­der­ful, I really loved how my skin both felt and looked after its usage!!

I totally rec­om­mend Shaw Treat­ment Body Care Prod­ucts to every­one — their prod­ucts are excel­lent and they now have me sold on them!!

Direct cus­tomers who may want to find these prod­ucts can visit their site by click­ing here, or you can pur­chase them directly from UPUREA.com (both Canada and US), and GlindaGirls.com (Cal­gary based).

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Shaw Treat­ment has offered to give away to 4 lucky Cool­Canucks read­ers — Two Organic Sugar Scrubs and
Two Jet Sets!! (4 win­ners, 1 prod­uct each of Shaw Treat­ments choice of prize) You will love their prod­ucts just as much as I do, be assured!!

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) First check out the Shaw Treat­ment web­site, and then come back here and tell me some­thing you have learned about this company!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @ShawTreatment on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @ShawTreatment! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Shaw Treat­ment for the dura­tion of the give­away 
 and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 7th, 2010**

 

A HUGE Thank you to Shaw Treat­ment for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

 

Win­ner 1 — #314

314

  •  carolp8
    March 2nd, 2010 at 7:56 am daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9872859001
  • =====================================

    Win­ner 2 — #413

    413

  •  Amy Brown
    March 18th, 2010 at 8:55 am tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10671985873
  • =============================================

    Win­ner #3 is #221

    221

  •  trish­den
    Feb­ru­ary 16th, 2010 at 4:46 pm I’m a reg­is­tered forum mem­ber. Thanks! trishden
  • ======================================

    Win­ner 4 is #319

    319

  •  Doris C
    March 3rd, 2010 at 5:06 am http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9918222045
    tweet
  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 552 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Shaw Treatment Body Care Products Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. crystalp
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      I learned that Shaw Treat­ment will donate money to char­i­ties that are sup­port­ing and admin­is­ter­ing relief efforts in Africa!

      I also sub­scribe and follow!

    2. 2
    3. crystalp
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      I fol­low cool canucks and shaw treat­ment on twitter

    4. 3
    5. crystalp
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      I am reg­is­tered in the forum
      crys­talp
      (my twit­ter name is glittercinnamon)

    6. 4
    7. crystalp
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I have your but­ton on my side­bar! #1

    8. 5
    9. crystalp
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I have your but­ton on my side­bar #2

    10. 6
    11. crystalp
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I have your but­ton on my side­bar #3

    12. 7
    13. crystalp
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I have your but­ton on my side­bar #4

    14. 8
    15. crystalp
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      I have your but­ton on my side­bar #5

    16. 9
    17. crystalp
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      I sub­scribe via RSS #1

    18. 10
    19. crystalp
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      I sub­scribe via Rss #2

    20. 11
    21. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      I learned that Shaw Treat­ment prod­ucts incor­po­rate the high­est qual­ity ingre­di­ents. They are not tested on ani­mals, are nat­ural and where pos­si­ble organic, and in some cases also fairly traded such as our shea but­ter and cocoa but­ter from Togo, in West Africa.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m also an email subscriber.

    22. 12
    23. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @ShawTreatment on Twitter!

    24. 13
    25. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8416331829

    26. 14
    27. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    28. 15
    29. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    30. 16
    31. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    32. 17
    33. Jen L.
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      I learned that they pro­vide fund­ing for char­i­ties aid­ing Africa and hope to ease some of the con­cerns for clean water, ade­quate hous­ing and improved healthcare.

    34. 18
    35. Karry
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      I learned that the prod­ucts are 100% petro­leum free.
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect– karryknisley76
      karryknisley76 at htoamil dot com

    36. 19
    37. Karry
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    38. 20
    39. Karry
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks — kar­ryk
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      1. I learned that their prod­ucts and ingre­di­ents; are not tested on ani­mals, are nat­ural and where pos­si­ble organic, and in some cases also fairly traded such as their shea but­ter and cocoa but­ter from Togo, in West Africa.

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8420450715

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/shaw-treatment-giveaway.html

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/shaw-treatment-giveaway.html

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/shaw-treatment-giveaway.html

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/shaw-treatment-giveaway.html

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/shaw-treatment-giveaway.html

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    72. 37
    73. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      I learned that their prod­ucts are nat­ural and botan­i­cal ingre­di­ents that are paraben free, petro­leum free, grape­fruit seed free, & SLS free. Ded­i­cat­ing net prof­its to char­i­ties work­ing in Africa.
      I sub­scribe via emial
      I fol­low via GFC
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    74. 38
    75. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    76. 39
    77. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      twee­t­eed http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8428875721

    78. 40
    79. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    80. 41
    81. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed 1

    82. 42
    83. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feeed 2

    84. 43
    85. Anne Taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      This is a very cool com­pany! I love their mis­sion statement…“make the world a bet­ter place”

      For every deci­sion we make.
      For every prod­uct we design.
      For every dol­lar we share.

      They are so active in fun­rais­ing; its quite admirable!

      Ver­i­fied Subscriber

      Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    86. 44
    87. Anne Taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twit­ter (greeeneyedwhwom)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    88. 45
    89. Anne Taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8429371290

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    90. 46
    91. Anne Taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    92. 47
    93. Anne Taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      Google Reader Subscriber

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    94. 48
    95. Anne Taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    96. 49
    97. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      I would like to try the body but­ter and cleanser

    98. 50
    99. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      cool­canicks forum mem­ber dewinner

    100. 51
    101. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I’m a face­book fan

    102. 52
    103. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      fol­low on google friend connect

    104. 53
    105. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      sub­scribe to cool­canucks emails

    106. 54
    107. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      On my blogroll Cana­dian Top Dogs

    108. 55
    109. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      RSS feed #1

    110. 56
    111. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      RSS feed #2

    112. 57
    113. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    114. 58
    115. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8430241195

    116. 59
    117. Candace
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      Their prod­ucts are not tested on ani­mals and are organic when pos­si­ble. They also work with char­i­ties in Africa.
      I sub by email at candace_redinger at yahoo dot com
      I also fol­low by GFC.

    118. 60
    119. Candace
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      Cool­canucks forum mem­ber candacerobinson

    120. 61
    121. Candace
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      Sub by RSS Feed. #1

    122. 62
    123. Candace
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      Sub by RSS feed #2

    124. 63
    125. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      The Shaw Treat­ments prod­ucts are pro­duced in Toronto. I sub­scribe via email using this email address. I fol­low via google friend connect.

    126. 64
    127. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Shaw Treat­ments on twit­ter as 409cope.

    128. 65
    129. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      I am forum mem­ber 409cope.

    130. 66
    131. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS feed. entry #1

    132. 67
    133. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS feed. entry #2

    134. 68
    135. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      1. I learned that their prod­ucts and ingre­di­ents are not tested on ani­mals
      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email
      sinhead83@hotmail.com
      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect – sinhead83

    136. 69
    137. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter – sinhead83

    138. 70
    139. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/8438553163

    140. 71
    141. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks – sinhead83

    142. 72
    143. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      i blog
      entry 1
      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/11551.html

    144. 73
    145. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      i blog
      entry 2
      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/11551.html

    146. 74
    147. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      i blog
      entry 3
      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/11551.html

    148. 75
    149. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      i blog
      entry 4
      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/11551.html

    150. 76
    151. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      i blog
      entry 5
      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/11551.html

    152. 77
    153. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1
      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    154. 78
    155. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2
      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    156. 79
    157. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3
      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    158. 80
    159. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4
      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    160. 81
    161. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5
      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    162. 82
    163. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    164. 83
    165. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    166. 84
    167. GreenColoredGlasses
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      Learned their com­pany is eco-friendly, ani­mal friendly and com­mu­nity friendly. I’m a fol­lower and a sub­scriber pjk­mitchell at hot­mail dot com

    168. 85
    169. GreenColoredGlasses
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      Reg­is­tered forum mem­ber emmysmum

    170. 86
    171. Doris C
      January 31st, 2010 at 2:38 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8444666362

    172. 87
    173. Pamela
      January 31st, 2010 at 7:18 am

      I learned about the Swahili coast and that it exports cof­feee, shea, cocoa and other crops. Neat story too about Mr. Tobin.

    174. 88
    175. Pamela
      January 31st, 2010 at 7:18 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL

    176. 89
    177. Pamela
      January 31st, 2010 at 7:19 am

      I am a google friend.

    178. 90
    179. Renee Taylor
      January 31st, 2010 at 8:28 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8451950977

    180. 91
    181. Small Footprints
      January 31st, 2010 at 11:25 am

      1) I learned that the Swahili Coast exports shea … I adore shea but­ter!
      2) I sub­scribe via email (reduce­foot­prints (at) gmail (dot) com)
      3) I’m fol­low­ing through google friend connect.

    182. 92
    183. tracy l davis
      January 31st, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      I learned that Shaw Treat­ment prod­ucts incor­po­rate the high­est qual­ity ingre­di­ents. They are not tested on ani­mals, are nat­ural and where pos­si­ble organic, and in some cases also fairly traded such as our shea but­ter and cocoa but­ter from Togo, in West Africa

    184. 93
    185. Anne Taylor
      January 31st, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8461998927

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    186. 94
    187. carolp8
      January 31st, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8464964807

    188. 95
    189. Kiara
      January 31st, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I learned that Shaw Treat­ment prod­ucts incor­po­rate the high­est qual­ity ingre­di­ents.
      I sub­scribe via e-mail.
      I fol­low through google friend con­nect.
      austma7@aol.com

    190. 96
    191. Vittoria
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:25 am

      i learned that for shaw, car­ing for the envi­ron­ment isn’t a short-term mar­ket­ing tool, it’s a long term necessity.

      i fol­low and subscribe!

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    192. 97
    193. vittoria
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:27 am

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter @DolphinV27!

      thanks xx

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    194. 98
    195. Vittoria
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:28 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed!

      thanks xx

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    196. 99
    197. Vittoria
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:28 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed! entry 2

      thanks xx

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    198. 100
    199. Vittoria
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:29 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/8488563001

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    200. 101
    201. Doris C
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:32 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8491271794

    202. 102
    203. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:54 am

      Some of the peo­ple who have inspired the devel­op­ment of Shaw Treat­ment are Paul New­man, Oprah Win­frey and Mr. Tobin! :) (We should all be so lucky to have a teacher like that!)
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    204. 103
    205. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:54 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    206. 104
    207. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:54 am

      I fol­low CC on Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    208. 105
    209. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:55 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and ShawTreat­ment on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    210. 106
    211. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:56 am

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS via Google Reader.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    212. 107
    213. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:56 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS via Google Reader.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    214. 108
    215. carolp8
      February 1st, 2010 at 7:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8497220844

    216. 109
    217. Renee Taylor
      February 1st, 2010 at 9:36 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8500460825

    218. 110
    219. Anne Taylor
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8508245494

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    220. 111
    221. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I learned that “We proudly boast that our prod­ucts and ingre­di­ents; are not tested on ani­mals, are nat­ural and where pos­si­ble organic, and in some cases also fairly traded such as our shea but­ter and cocoa but­ter from Togo, in West Africa.”

    222. 112
    223. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    224. 113
    225. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    226. 114
    227. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    228. 115
    229. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8512008415
      Tweet

    230. 116
    231. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    232. 117
    233. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    234. 118
    235. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    240. 121
    241. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    244. 123
    245. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    246. 124
    247. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8532017570
      tweet

    248. 125
    249. renee taylor
      February 2nd, 2010 at 7:26 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8540238133

    250. 126
    251. carolp8
      February 2nd, 2010 at 9:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8543737432

    252. 127
    253. Karry
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:37 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8546592622

    254. 128
    255. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:52 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8549267541

    256. 129
    257. Anne Taylor
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      Anne

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8551751212

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    258. 130
    259. Doris C
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8554728721

    260. 131
    261. Monique Rizzo
      February 2nd, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      No ani­mal test­ing! Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8576048692
      tweet

    264. 133
    265. renee taylor
      February 3rd, 2010 at 10:13 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8590922450

    266. 134
    267. Anne Taylor
      February 3rd, 2010 at 11:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8593459883

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    268. 135
    269. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8598406495

    270. 136
    271. carolp8
      February 4th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8629894920

    272. 137
    273. Renee Taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 7:32 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8630124692

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      February 4th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8637559523
      tweet

    276. 139
    277. Anne Taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8638698119

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    278. 140
    279. Doris C
      February 4th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8658506971

    280. 141
    281. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8665279380
      tweet

    282. 142
    283. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:51 am

      I learned that they strive to pro­duce Earth Friendly prod­ucts that con­tain nat­ural and fairly traded ingre­di­ents that are not tested on animals

    284. 143
    285. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:51 am

      I sub­scribe to your blog

    286. 144
    287. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:52 am

      I fol­low with google friend connect

    288. 145
    289. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:52 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @ShawTreatment on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

    290. 146
    291. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:52 am

      Forum Mem­ber LisaSVance

    292. 147
    293. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:53 am

      RSS Feed Sub­scriber #1

    294. 148
    295. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:53 am

      RSS Feed Sub­scriber #2

    296. 149
    297. carolp8
      February 5th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8676081281

    298. 150
    299. Renee Taylor
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8682172148

    300. 151
    301. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8688605149

    302. 152
    303. Anne Taylor
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8690524461

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    304. 153
    305. Doris C
      February 5th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8695681894

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8715443946
      tweet

    308. 155
    309. Renee Taylor
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8721752588

    310. 156
    311. carolp8
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8731090807

    312. 157
    313. Anne Taylor
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8734870938

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    314. 158
    315. Doris C
      February 7th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8754586878

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      February 7th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769657631
      tweet

    318. 160
    319. Renee Taylor
      February 7th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8774022584

    320. 161
    321. Anne Taylor
      February 7th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8776399322

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      February 8th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797558260
      tweet

    324. 163
    325. Doris C
      February 8th, 2010 at 2:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8801013891
      tweet

    326. 164
    327. carolp8
      February 8th, 2010 at 7:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8807070538

    328. 165
    329. renee taylor
      February 8th, 2010 at 7:52 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8807691366

    330. 166
    331. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      I learned their prod­ucts are not tested on ani­mals
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    332. 167
    333. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    334. 168
    335. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8819254544

    336. 169
    337. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    338. 170
    339. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber 1

    340. 171
    341. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber 2

    342. 172
    343. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/23ATz8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-shaw-treatment-body-care-products-review-giveaway/comment-page-4

    344. 173
    345. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/23ATz8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-shaw-treatment-body-care-products-review-giveaway/comment-page-4

    346. 174
    347. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/23ATz8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-shaw-treatment-body-care-products-review-giveaway/comment-page-4

    348. 175
    349. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/23ATz8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-shaw-treatment-body-care-products-review-giveaway/comment-page-4

    350. 176
    351. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/23ATz8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-shaw-treatment-body-care-products-review-giveaway/comment-page-4

    352. 177
    353. Anne Taylor
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8819807229

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    354. 178
    355. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 8th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8820370865

    356. 179
    357. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842491367
      tweet

    358. 180
    359. Doris C
      February 9th, 2010 at 5:11 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8849149581
      tweet

    360. 181
    361. renee taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8858977607

    362. 182
    363. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8867248098

    364. 183
    365. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8868897861

    366. 184
    367. Anne Taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8870954583

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    368. 185
    369. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889771593
      tweet

    370. 186
    371. Doris C
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:23 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8899171722
      tweet

    372. 187
    373. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8899305667

    374. 188
    375. Renee Taylor
      February 10th, 2010 at 8:04 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8900342380

    376. 189
    377. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8912817916

    378. 190
    379. Anne Taylor
      February 10th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8921447530

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    380. 191
    381. Tanis
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8948300244
      tweet

    382. 192
    383. carolp8
      February 11th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8959489607

    384. 193
    385. renee taylor
      February 11th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8964236731

    386. 194
    387. Doris C
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8970243918
      tweet

    388. 195
    389. Doris C
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8970243918
      tweet

    390. 196
    391. Anne Taylor
      February 11th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8977170052

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    392. 197
    393. carolp8
      February 12th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9005868099

    394. 198
    395. Doris C
      February 12th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9006003423
      tweet

    396. 199
    397. renee taylor
      February 12th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9012264416

    398. 200
    399. Tanis
      February 12th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9027133480
      tweet

    400. 201
    401. Anne Taylor
      February 12th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9027890808

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    402. 202
    403. Doris C
      February 13th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9053374555
      tweet

    404. 203
    405. Tanis
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9063170351
      tweet

    406. 204
    407. carolp8
      February 13th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9072005288

    408. 205
    409. Anne Taylor
      February 13th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9075410327

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    410. 206
    411. Tanis
      February 14th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9087727210
      tweet

    412. 207
    413. Doris C
      February 14th, 2010 at 4:49 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9092947898
      tweet

    414. 208
    415. carolp8
      February 14th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9098228797

    416. 209
    417. Anne Taylor
      February 14th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9112808543

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    418. 210
    419. Tanis
      February 15th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9128287589
      tweet

    420. 211
    421. Doris C
      February 15th, 2010 at 6:53 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9137352092
      tweet

    422. 212
    423. carolp8
      February 15th, 2010 at 7:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9138723252

    424. 213
    425. Tanis
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172927991
      tweet

    426. 214
    427. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:37 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9178866035
      tweet

    428. 215
    429. carolp8
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9184708304

    430. 216
    431. carolp8
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9184708304.

    432. 217
    433. trishden
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      Hello, I learned that Shaw car­ries Sham­poo and con­di­tioner among other prod­ucts.
      I’m an email sub­scriber. trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
      I fol­low on Google Friends Con­nect = trish­den
      Thanks for a great giveaway!

    434. 218
    435. trishden
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @ShawTreatment on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    436. 219
    437. trishden
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      I tweeted link­ing to you & Shaw Treat­ment on Twit­ter here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/9203310723

      Thanks!
      trishden

    438. 220
    439. Karry
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9203391030

    440. 221
    441. trishden
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered forum mem­ber. Thanks! trishden

    442. 222
    443. trishden
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #1

    444. 223
    445. trishden
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #2

    446. 224
    447. Tanis
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221546013
      tweet

    448. 225
    449. Doris C
      February 17th, 2010 at 4:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9227716536
      tweet

    450. 226
    451. carolp8
      February 17th, 2010 at 8:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9233466631

    452. 227
    453. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270440431
      tweet

    454. 228
    455. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:24 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9279537198
      tweet

    456. 229
    457. carolp8
      February 18th, 2010 at 7:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9281456853

    458. 230
    459. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9299294630

    460. 231
    461. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9322024173
      tweet

    462. 232
    463. Doris C
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9326983037
      tweet

    464. 233
    465. carolp8
      February 19th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9332507546

    466. 234
    467. Anne Taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9355970808

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    468. 235
    469. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9357367105

    470. 236
    471. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9374916831
      tweet

    472. 237
    473. Doris C
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:23 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9381272682
      tweet

    474. 238
    475. carolp8
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9388842799

    476. 239
    477. Anne Taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9393001408

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    478. 240
    479. Jen Michouris
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      I learned that they don’t test on ani­mals and all their con­tain­ers are recy­clable. Both of these are very impor­tant to me when I make my choice in buy­ing skin care prod­ucts.
      sub­scribe via email & fol­low via google

    480. 241
    481. Jen Michouris
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:53 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @ShawTreatment on Twit­ter
      @jenyasha

    482. 242
    483. Jen Michouris
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9415628193

    484. 243
    485. Jen Michouris
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      RSS sub­scriber #1

    486. 244
    487. Jen Michouris
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      RSS sub­scriber #2

    488. 245
    489. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9417929193
      tweet

    490. 246
    491. Doris C
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9423950238
      tweet

    492. 247
    493. carolp8
      February 21st, 2010 at 9:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9431288302

    494. 248
    495. Anne Taylor
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9439345702

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    496. 249
    497. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      i learned that shaw treat­ment refuses to test on ani­mals. i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    498. 250
    499. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      i fol­low you and shawtreat­ment on twit­ter (Redfuzzycow)

    500. 251
    501. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9440602633

    502. 252
    503. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Shaw_Treatment_Body_Care_Products #1

    504. 253
    505. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Shaw_Treatment_Body_Care_Products #2

    506. 254
    507. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Shaw_Treatment_Body_Care_Products #3

    508. 255
    509. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Shaw_Treatment_Body_Care_Products #4

    510. 256
    511. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Shaw_Treatment_Body_Care_Products #5

    512. 257
    513. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    514. 258
    515. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    516. 259
    517. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    518. 260
    519. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    520. 261
    521. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    522. 262
    523. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    524. 263
    525. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    526. 264
    527. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465318679
      tweet

    528. 265
    529. Doris C
      February 22nd, 2010 at 4:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9469972573
      tweet

    530. 266
    531. carolp8
      February 22nd, 2010 at 7:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9474598618

    532. 267
    533. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:28 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9482548922

    534. 268
    535. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      forum mem­ber @jenyasha

    536. 269
    537. Anne Taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9486229449

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    538. 270
    539. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 4:37 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9519255393
      tweet

    540. 271
    541. carolp8
      February 23rd, 2010 at 7:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9524258013

    542. 272
    543. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9533864627
      tweet

    544. 273
    545. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9533909311

    546. 274
    547. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9538966785

    548. 275
    549. Anne Taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9539990958

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    550. 276
    551. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563617686
      tweet

    552. 277
    553. Doris C
      February 24th, 2010 at 4:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9569584615
      tweet

    554. 278
    555. Anne Taylor
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9586931338

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    556. 279
    557. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9587503735

    558. 280
    559. Jen Michouris
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9589624922

    560. 281
    561. Doris Calvert
      February 25th, 2010 at 4:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9618872033
      tweet

    562. 282
    563. carolp8
      February 25th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9631790937

    564. 283
    565. Anne Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9642270390

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    566. 284
    567. Josie
      February 25th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9650496100

    568. 285
    569. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665411803
      tweet

    570. 286
    571. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:51 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9674435017
      tweet

    572. 287
    573. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9688082190

    574. 288
    575. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9690765367

    576. 289
    577. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9694776325

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    578. 290
    579. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9702415516

    580. 291
    581. Doris C
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9723243116
      tweet

    582. 292
    583. Anne Taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9745528182

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    584. 293
    585. Jen Michouris
      February 27th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9750529951

    586. 294
    587. carolp8
      February 27th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9754243341

    588. 295
    589. Doris C
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:03 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9771427644
      tweet

    590. 296
    591. carolp8
      February 28th, 2010 at 10:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9779471075

    592. 297
    593. Anne Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9787540639

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    594. 298
    595. Jen Michouris
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9788434596

    596. 299
    597. Doris C
      March 1st, 2010 at 4:56 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9818739771
      tweet

    598. 300
    599. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:22 am

      Shaw Treat­ment focuses on use of qual­ity, nat­ural ingre­di­ents, a per­son­al­ized approach to mar­ket­ing, and dona­tion of net prof­its (after tax) to grass-roots char­i­ties work­ing on relief efforts in Africa. Awe­some!
      I fol­low with Google (Amy Brown) and sub­scribe via email (amym_brown@hotmail.com)

    600. 301
    601. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:23 am

      Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @ShawTreatment on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    602. 302
    603. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:24 am

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber, user­name amymbrown

    604. 303
    605. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:25 am

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    606. 304
    607. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:25 am

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    608. 305
    609. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:25 am

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    610. 306
    611. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:26 am

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    612. 307
    613. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:26 am

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    614. 308
    615. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:28 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9824545224

    616. 309
    617. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:28 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9824545224

    618. 310
    619. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9834143329

    620. 311
    621. Anne Taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9845736017

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    622. 312
    623. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9848194573

    624. 313
    625. Doris C
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9868036315
      tweet

    626. 314
    627. carolp8
      March 2nd, 2010 at 7:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9872859001

    628. 315
    629. Amy Brown
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:20 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9878380364

    630. 316
    631. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9887931163

    632. 317
    633. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9889208758

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    634. 318
    635. Jen Michouris
      March 2nd, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9895592904

    636. 319
    637. Doris C
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:06 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9918222045
      tweet

    638. 320
    639. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9922007855

    640. 321
    641. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:59 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9927253031

    642. 322
    643. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9933096864

    644. 323
    645. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9943349975

    646. 324
    647. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9949252930

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    648. 325
    649. Doris C
      March 4th, 2010 at 4:04 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9966049423
      tweet

    650. 326
    651. Amy Brown
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9975109755

    652. 327
    653. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9987346073

    654. 328
    655. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9995340457

    656. 329
    657. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9997407568
      tweet

    658. 330
    659. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9999555495

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    660. 331
    661. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012537808
      tweet

    662. 332
    663. Doris C
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:57 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10019136440
      tweet

    664. 333
    665. Amy Brown
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      daily tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10031111016

    666. 334
    667. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10040048864

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    668. 335
    669. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10044056986

    670. 336
    671. Doris C
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:26 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10068596353
      tweet

    672. 337
    673. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10086570077

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    674. 338
    675. Amy Brown
      March 6th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10087649471

    676. 339
    677. carolp8
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10091730598

    678. 340
    679. Doris C
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10114359607
      tweet

    680. 341
    681. carolp8
      March 7th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10122012908

    682. 342
    683. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10133296694

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    684. 343
    685. Amy Brown
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10134193291

    686. 344
    687. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      Posted on FB 1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    688. 345
    689. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      Posted on FB 2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    690. 346
    691. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      Posted on FB 3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    692. 347
    693. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      Posted on FB 4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    694. 348
    695. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      Posted on FB 5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    696. 349
    697. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158737226
      tweet

    698. 350
    699. Doris C
      March 8th, 2010 at 4:45 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10164097491
      tweet

    700. 351
    701. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10167973841

    702. 352
    703. Amy Brown
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10176987650

    704. 353
    705. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10190351947

    706. 354
    707. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10190600373

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    708. 355
    709. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207009297
      tweet

    710. 356
    711. Doris Ct
      March 9th, 2010 at 5:13 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10214711888
      tweet

    712. 357
    713. Amy Brown
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:00 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10221556366

    714. 358
    715. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10236143283

    716. 359
    717. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10245342931

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    718. 360
    719. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10257942893
      tweet

    720. 361
    721. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10265857358
      tweet

    722. 362
    723. carolp8
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10268466273

    724. 363
    725. Amy Brown
      March 10th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10277961267

    726. 364
    727. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10292949796

    728. 365
    729. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10293617206

    730. 366
    731. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10298474905

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    732. 367
    733. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10327309306
      tweet

    734. 368
    735. Doris C
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10327841830
      tweet

    736. 369
    737. carolp8
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10328837561

    738. 370
    739. Amy Brown
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10334146812

    740. 371
    741. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334682993

    742. 372
    743. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10336427421

    744. 373
    745. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10343218274

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    746. 374
    747. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359405330
      tweet

    748. 375
    749. Doris C
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:57 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10366939778
      tweet

    750. 376
    751. Amy Brown
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10374281881

    752. 377
    753. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10386298096

    754. 378
    755. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10390889664

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    756. 379
    757. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10392771289

    758. 380
    759. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:06 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10412182268

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    760. 381
    761. Doris C
      March 13th, 2010 at 5:11 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10416575478
      tweet

    762. 382
    763. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445077762

    764. 383
    765. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10459844996

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    766. 384
    767. Amy Brown
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10483838668

    768. 385
    769. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10491343982
      tweet

    770. 386
    771. carolp8
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10494794689

    772. 387
    773. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10495146742

    774. 388
    775. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10504557386

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    776. 389
    777. Doris C
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:29 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10510172378
      tweet

    778. 390
    779. carolp8
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10513303137

    780. 391
    781. Amy Brown
      March 15th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10520862323

    782. 392
    783. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10524917243

    784. 393
    785. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526091579
      tweet

    786. 394
    787. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10537370812

    788. 395
    789. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10538559932

    790. 396
    791. Doris C
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10558114840
      daily tweet

    792. 397
    793. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10558856011

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    794. 398
    795. carolp8
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10565762837

    796. 399
    797. Amy Brown
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10571355414

    798. 400
    799. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10589145743

    800. 401
    801. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10594369905
      tweet

    802. 402
    803. Doris C
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10606445452
      tweet

    804. 403
    805. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607986393

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    806. 404
    807. Amy Brown
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:05 am

      daily tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10625288094

    808. 405
    809. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626056383
      tweet

    810. 406
    811. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      DAily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10628665472

    812. 407
    813. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10633871855

    814. 408
    815. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10643442841

    816. 409
    817. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657062304
      tweet

    818. 410
    819. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657740960

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    820. 411
    821. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 5:11 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10664609732
      daily tweet

    822. 412
    823. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10666594352

    824. 413
    825. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10671985873

    826. 414
    827. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682468331

    828. 415
    829. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10704809105

    830. 416
    831. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10705195298
      tweet

    832. 417
    833. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10709413112

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    834. 418
    835. carolp8
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10718762441

    836. 419
    837. Amy Brown
      March 19th, 2010 at 9:22 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10724439171

    838. 420
    839. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745658113

    840. 421
    841. Doris C
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10760585768
      tweet

    842. 422
    843. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10760860288

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    844. 423
    845. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10769841148

    846. 424
    847. Amy Brown
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10797617589

    848. 425
    849. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 2:07 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10809494752

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    850. 426
    851. Doris C
      March 21st, 2010 at 4:58 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10813678365
      daily tweet

    852. 427
    853. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10826132968

    854. 428
    855. Amy Brown
      March 21st, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10827839114

    856. 429
    857. Doris C
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:01 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10859373678
      Tweet

    858. 430
    859. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:25 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10869241619

    860. 431
    861. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10891407247

    862. 432
    863. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:11 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10911092010

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    864. 433
    865. Doris C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10911240451
      tweet

    866. 434
    867. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 8:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10923792796

    868. 435
    869. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:30 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10930363032

    870. 436
    871. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10944102140

    872. 437
    873. Jennifer Reda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    874. 438
    875. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10974889686

    876. 439
    877. Amy Brown
      March 24th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10982790329

    878. 440
    879. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10995205547

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    880. 441
    881. Doris C
      March 24th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10999563059
      tweet

    882. 442
    883. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11014798922

    884. 443
    885. carolp8
      March 25th, 2010 at 6:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11027464100

    886. 444
    887. Amy Brown
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:08 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11032962028

    888. 445
    889. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11047617052
      daily tweet

    890. 446
    891. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    892. 447
    893. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    894. 448
    895. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    896. 449
    897. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    898. 450
    899. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    900. 451
    901. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050484800

    902. 452
    903. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11051026463

    904. 453
    905. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11055335190

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    906. 454
    907. Renee Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11063001229

    908. 455
    909. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:47 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11075607340

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    910. 456
    911. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11083881693

    912. 457
    913. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:34 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11089267307

    914. 458
    915. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11105151999

    916. 459
    917. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11105448411

    918. 460
    919. Doris C
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11117451203

    920. 461
    921. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11131867479

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    922. 462
    923. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11144515319

    924. 463
    925. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11152265826

    926. 464
    927. Doris C
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11166663368
      tweet

    928. 465
    929. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:41 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11183504803

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    930. 466
    931. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11192206808

    932. 467
    933. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11203131866

    934. 468
    935. Doris C
      March 28th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11212272177
      tweet

    936. 469
    937. Doris Ct
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:31 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11238054974
      tweet

    938. 470
    939. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 6:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11242218598

    940. 471
    941. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11249237352

    942. 472
    943. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11272435635

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    944. 473
    945. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11294520535

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    946. 474
    947. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:24 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11294955810
      tweet

    948. 475
    949. carolp8
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11301467784

    950. 476
    951. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11311517080

    952. 477
    953. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:01 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11352625470

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    954. 478
    955. Doris C
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11354004792
      tweet

    956. 479
    957. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11359459926

    958. 480
    959. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:29 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11371965253

    960. 481
    961. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11388328593

    962. 482
    963. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11389315330

    964. 483
    965. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:14 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11410697199

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    966. 484
    967. Doris C
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:32 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11416245465
      tweet

    968. 485
    969. carolp8
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11416978973

    970. 486
    971. Amy Brown
      April 1st, 2010 at 9:46 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11424852855

    972. 487
    973. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11442524685

    974. 488
    975. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11445682745

    976. 489
    977. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:28 am

      Tweet tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11467792382

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    978. 490
    979. Doris C
      April 2nd, 2010 at 7:36 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11476149169
      tweet

    980. 491
    981. carolp8
      April 2nd, 2010 at 7:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11476278016

    982. 492
    983. Amy Brown
      April 2nd, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11504380496

    984. 493
    985. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:01 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11521701700

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    986. 494
    987. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11542574772

    988. 495
    989. Amy Brown
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11546393120

    990. 496
    991. Doris C
      April 3rd, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11550846683
      tweet

    992. 497
    993. Terri Dell
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      GFC fol­lower and I sub­scribed via email Zig­gy­wag at yahoo.com

      I learned that they are envi­ron­men­tally con­scious — “we will ensure that every bot­tle and con­tainer is recy­clable and we will ensure that the con­tents of every bot­tle and con­tainer are biodegradable”

    994. 498
    995. Terri Dell
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      fol­low­ing both on Twit­ter — @Ziggywag

    996. 499
    997. Terri Dell
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Ziggywag/status/11558828738

    998. 500
    999. Terri Dell
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      Forum mem­ber Ziggywag

    1000. 501
    1001. Terri Dell
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      1 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/41105786/

    1002. 502
    1003. Terri Dell
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      2 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/41105786/

    1004. 503
    1005. Terri Dell
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      3 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/41105786/

    1006. 504
    1007. Terri Dell
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      4 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/41105786/

    1008. 505
    1009. Terri Dell
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      5 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/41105786/

    1010. 506
    1011. Terri Dell
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #1

    1012. 507
    1013. Terri Dell
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #2

    1014. 508
    1015. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11562673799

    1016. 509
    1017. carolp8
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11587004875

    1018. 510
    1019. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11595827464

    1020. 511
    1021. Amy Brown
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11596346333

    1022. 512
    1023. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11606469963

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    1024. 513
    1025. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11611812832
      tweet

    1026. 514
    1027. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11627806200

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    1028. 515
    1029. Doris C
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11633940959
      tweet

    1030. 516
    1031. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11636300870

    1032. 517
    1033. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 9:16 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11640690066

    1034. 518
    1035. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11684144153

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    1036. 519
    1037. Doris C
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11691681684
      tweet

    1038. 520
    1039. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11694766998

    1040. 521
    1041. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:48 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11696329576

    1042. 522
    1043. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11711485312

    1044. 523
    1045. Doris C
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11740858220
      daily tweet

    1046. 524
    1047. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741909194

    1048. 525
    1049. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:13 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11750900106

    1050. 526
    1051. Amy Brown
      April 7th, 2010 at 8:00 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11752563087

    1052. 527
    1053. Susan Smith
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:40 am

      I learned that they pro­vide fund­ing for char­i­ties aid­ing Africa and hope to ease some of the con­cerns for clean water, ade­quate hous­ing and improved health­care.
      fol­low via google
      email subscriber

    1054. 528
    1055. Susan Smith
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:44 am

      fol­low you and shawtreat­ment on twit­ter susan1215

    1056. 529
    1057. Susan Smith
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/susan1215/status/11759646408

    1058. 530
    1059. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11765549006

    1060. 531
    1061. Kerri R
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      They are a social enter­prise donat­ing prof­its to grass roots cha­ri­eties work­ing in Africa

    1062. 532
    1063. Kerri Renner
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      google­con­nect fol­lower and cur­rent email sub­scriber ker­risix­ty­nine at gmaildotcom

    1064. 533
    1065. kathy pease
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
      fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

      The inspi­ra­tion for cre­at­ing the Shaw Treat­ment Com­pany, its prod­ucts, and its prin­ci­ples have come from a vari­ety of sources includ­ing; Ryan Hrel­jac, 12 year old founder of Ryan’s Well Foun­da­tion, as well as Oprah Win­frey, talk show host and founder of Oprah’s Angel Net­work, and the busi­ness model cre­ated by Paul New­man, founder of Newman’s Own Inc. All have played a vital role in help­ing us see beyond the every day com­forts and cost of liv­ing in a devel­oped nation.

    1066. 534
    1067. kathy pease
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1068. 535
    1069. kathy pease
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1070. 536
    1071. kathy pease
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=106829999356753&ref=mf

    1072. 537
    1073. kathy pease
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=106829999356753&ref=mf

    1074. 538
    1075. kathy pease
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=106829999356753&ref=mf

    1076. 539
    1077. kathy pease
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=106829999356753&ref=mf

    1078. 540
    1079. kathy pease
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=106829999356753&ref=mf

    1080. 541
    1081. blueviolet
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      They believe in fair wages, eth­i­cal and sus­tain­able busi­ness prac­tices. I’m a GFC fol­lower and and email subscriber.

    1082. 542
    1083. blueviolet
      April 7th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      Fol­low­ing both of you on twit­ter (blueviolet)

    1084. 543
    1085. blueviolet
      April 7th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    1086. 544
    1087. blueviolet
      April 7th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    1088. 545
    1089. DanV
      April 7th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      I sub­scribe and fol­low. I learned that their mis­sion is to make the world a bet­ter place

    1090. 546
    1091. katie
      April 7th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      i learned that their prod­ucts are not tested on animals!

      i sub­scribe via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      i am a blog fol­lower kshuttle

    1092. 547
    1093. prizehound7
      April 7th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      1. Some­thing I have learned about this com­pany, Shaw Treatment!

      2. I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

      3. I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT!

      ————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

    1094. 548
    1095. Veronica Garrett
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      The com­pany is a social enter­prise donat­ing prof­its to grass-roots char­i­ties work­ing in Africa.

    1096. 549
    1097. Veronica Garrett
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      I sub­scribed via email.

    1098. 550
    1099. Veronica Garrett
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    1100. 551
    1101. Lily Kwan
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      I learned that Michelle Shaw, Cofounder and Pres­i­dent of Shaw Treat­ment, Inc. began suf­fer­ing with eczema, a com­mon skin con­di­tion, when she was quite young. I fol­low your blog. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

    1102. 552
    1103. Lily Kwan
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.