Oct. 10

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Scholastic Storybook Treasures Noisy Nora and Goodnight Moon Review & Giveaway!CLOSED

nn

Prod­uct Descrip­tion
NOISY NORA (Writ­ten and illus­trated by Rose­mary Wells, nar­rated by Mary Beth Hurt) What’s a wee lit­tle mouse to do when lit­tle brother and big sis­ter take up all of Mom and Dad s time? Make noise!

EMILY S FIRST 100 DAYS OF SCHOOL (Writ­ten and illus­trated by Rose­mary Wells, nar­rated by Diana Canova) As the days and weeks of school go by, Emily and her class­mates learn new ideas, expand their world, and grow closer together one day at a time.

VOYAGE TO THE BUNNY PLANET (Writ­ten and illus­trated by Rose­mary Wells, nar­rated by Mag­gie Gyl­len­haal) Three bun­nies are whisked off to the gen­tle Bunny Planet — a place that lies far beyond the moon and stars.

READING TO YOUR BUNNY (Writ­ten and illus­trated by Rose­mary Wells, per­formed by Mary Chapin Car­pen­ter, voices by Diana Canova, David DeVries, Rose­mary Wells, and oth­ers) An orig­i­nal story by Rose­mary Wells high­lights the impor­tance of read­ing to lit­tle ones.

DVD Fea­tures — 4 Sto­ries on One DVD Plus: Span­ish Ver­sion of Noisy Nora; Rose­mary Wells Inter­view: Voy­age to the Bunny Planet; Read to My Bunny Music Video; Read-Along; Talk About the Stories.

These edu­ca­tional and enjoy­able DVD’s are per­fect for in home or on the road and per­fect to share with every mem­ber of the fam­ily. Hours of enjoy­ment and price­less mem­o­ries will be had cour­tesy of Scholas­tic, all in DVD format!

I’d like to encour­age every­one to check out The Scholas­tic Sto­ry­book Trea­sures web­site at http://www.newkideo.com/. This site is a fan­tas­tic place for par­ents and kids to read and share their own reviews on the dvd’s as well as enjoy activ­i­ties such as down­load­ing colour­ing sheets and learn­ing more about the authors fea­tured in this Sto­ry­book Trea­sures collection!

gm


Good­night Moon…and more great bed­time sto­ries (A Sign Lan­guage DVD)

NEW! Good­night Moon, one of the most beloved children’s books of all time, is now avail­able with sign lan­guage! Fea­tur­ing three clas­sic sto­ries with nar­ra­tion in Eng­lish and Amer­i­can Sign Lan­guage, and beau­ti­ful musi­cal scores, plus early read­ing activ­i­ties – great for all kids!.

GOODNIGHT MOON (Writ­ten by Mar­garet Wise Brown, illus­trated by Clement Hurd) Faith­fully adapted from the orig­i­nal book and fea­tur­ing a beau­ti­ful musi­cal score, the most beloved bed­time story of all time is brought to life on DVD.

A CREATURE WAS STIRRING (Writ­ten and illus­trated by Carter Goodrich) Seen through the eyes of a child, this new adap­ta­tion of the clas­sic Christ­mas poem will inspire view­ers of all ages to believe..

GLADYS GOES OUT TO LUNCH (Writ­ten and illus­trated by Derek Ander­son) Go on an adven­ture with Gladys the gorilla as she smells some­thing deli­cious and leaves the zoo to find out what it is..

DVD Fea­tures
Sign Lan­guage Vocab­u­lary; Com­pre­hen­sion Quizzes, Alpha­bet Fingerspelling

This is a book that I read every night to my chil­dren. For years, I could not quite put my fin­ger on its appeal. Finally, it clicked one day. There is a cadence to the story that is like a medi­a­tion mantra, qui­etly and gen­tly calm­ing you and your child down. In addi­tion, the book’s text and illus­tra­tions are matched in away that it is nat­ural to point out the words and pic­tures to your child, and for them to do the same as they grow older. This means that you are also start­ing to teach read­ing in nat­ural, relaxed way. In addi­tion, we all tend to see the glass as half empty rather than as half full. Good­night Moon encour­ages a sense of grat­i­tude for what­ever is around us. That is a pro­found and won­der­ful les­son for every­one to have. Finally, chil­dren are fas­ci­nated by how another child’s room might look. So you also help them to under­stand the dif­fer­ences among fam­i­lies. How many other books do you know that accom­plish so much? Best of all, you and your chil­dren (and grand­chil­dren, per­haps) will have won­der­ful mem­o­ries to share. That’s fan­tas­tic! Enjoy!

With Scholas­tic, any par­ents can feel totally com­fort­able let­ting their chil­dren watch and learn with their excel­lent line of edu­ca­tional books and DVDS!!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Scholas­tic have offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win both of these awe­some DVD’s! SWEET!!!!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Scholas­tic and  sign up for their mail­ing list on the left! Leave me a com­ment that you did, and leave me the same email address that you signed up with.

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Scholastic on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase any­thing from Scholas­tic for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to US & Canada and expires on Novem­ber 10th, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to Scholas­tic for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-72-1

    154

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Amy Brown
    Octo­ber 29th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29092862266

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 238 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Scholastic Storybook Treasures Noisy Nora and Goodnight Moon Review & Giveaway!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Marlene V.
    October 10th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    I signed up for the newslet­ter — thanks for the chance to win

  2. 2
  3. Marlene V.
    October 10th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  4. 3
  5. Marlene V.
    October 10th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    I fol­low via GFC — under the above email it’s dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments:)

  6. 4
  7. Christine
    October 10th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    Signed up for newslet­ter cna_davis at lycos dot com

  8. 5
  9. Christine
    October 10th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    Face­book Fan — Chris­tine Davis Entry #1

  10. 6
  11. Christine
    October 10th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    Face­book Fan — Chris­tine Davis Entry #2

  12. 7
  13. Elizabeth Young
    October 11th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    I signed up! mrs­ger­bil at hot­mail dot com

  14. 8
  15. chana
    October 11th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    signed up

  16. 9
  17. Karen F
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    signed up for the scholas­tic mail­ing list

    rfar­row at pineland dot net

  18. 10
  19. Heidi
    October 11th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    Signed up! hhuan AT tegh DOT on DOT ca

  20. 11
  21. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:34 am

    I signed up with this same e-mail!!

  22. 12
  23. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:35 am

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  24. 13
  25. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:36 am

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  26. 14
  27. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:36 am

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  28. 15
  29. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    https://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27108819518

  30. 16
  31. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:38 am

    I am a fan on FB — Tannie’s Chatter!

  32. 17
  33. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:38 am

    I am a fan on FB #2 — Tannie’s Chatter!

  34. 18
  35. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  36. 19
  37. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  38. 20
  39. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:40 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  40. 21
  41. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:40 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  42. 22
  43. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  44. 23
  45. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  46. 24
  47. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  48. 25
  49. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  50. 26
  51. evelyn
    October 12th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    for my boys

  52. 27
  53. Srishayini
    October 12th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    I signed up for the Scholas­tic newslet­ter — thank you

  54. 28
  55. Srishayini
    October 12th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks Blog srishayini@yahoo.com

  56. 29
  57. Srishayini
    October 12th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @Scholastic on Twitter

  58. 30
  59. Srishayini
    October 12th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    Face­book fan — Srishayini Sel­varaaj — entry #1

  60. 31
  61. Srishayini
    October 12th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    Face­book fan — Srishayini Sel­varaaj — entry #2

  62. 32
  63. Srishayini
    October 12th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/srishayini/status/27165353579

  64. 33
  65. Srishayini
    October 12th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    Joined Cool­Canucks forum

  66. 34
  67. Tanis
    October 13th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27211955748

  68. 35
  69. Tanis
    October 14th, 2010 at 12:54 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27312430736

  70. 36
  71. Tanis
    October 15th, 2010 at 12:48 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27411834892

  72. 37
  73. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    I signed up under amym_brown @hotmail.com

  74. 38
  75. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    I’m a cool­canucks email subscriber

  76. 39
  77. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    I fol­low on google friends

  78. 40
  79. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Scholastic I’m @amym_brown

  80. 41
  81. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/27467151160

  82. 42
  83. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    I have your but­ton
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  84. 43
  85. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    I have your but­ton #2
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  86. 44
  87. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    I have your but­ton #3
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  88. 45
  89. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    I have your but­ton #4
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  90. 46
  91. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    I have your but­ton #5
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  92. 47
  93. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    I’m a face­book fan #1

  94. 48
  95. Amy Brown
    October 15th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    I’m a face­book fan #2

  96. 49
  97. Serena Debolt
    October 15th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    Signed up at scholas­tic with flycast5 at yahoo dot com

  98. 50
  99. Serena Debolt
    October 15th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog — fly­cast 5 at yahoo dot com

  100. 51
  101. Serena Debolt
    October 15th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 1

  102. 52
  103. Serena Debolt
    October 15th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 2

  104. 53
  105. Serena Debolt
    October 15th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    Fol­low on Twit­ter (@steelheadred)

  106. 54
  107. Serena Debolt
    October 15th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    Fol­low­Cool­canucks via google friend — steelheadred

  108. 55
  109. Serena Debolt
    October 15th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    face­book fan (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 1

  110. 56
  111. Serena debolt
    October 15th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    face­book fan (ser­ena debolt ) entry 2

  112. 57
  113. Serena Debolt
    October 15th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — flycastin

  114. 58
  115. Tanis
    October 16th, 2010 at 1:04 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27513484215

  116. 59
  117. Amy Brown
    October 16th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/27596222000

  118. 60
  119. Tanis
    October 17th, 2010 at 12:27 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27606503984

  120. 61
  121. Amy Brown
    October 17th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/27693044579

  122. 62
  123. Tanis
    October 18th, 2010 at 12:25 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27704535493

  124. 63
  125. Amy Brown
    October 18th, 2010 at 11:41 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/27746079283

  126. 64
  127. Amy Brown
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:05 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/27841509392

  128. 65
  129. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:09 am

    I sub­scribe to the Scholas­tic newsletter

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  130. 66
  131. Tanis
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:09 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27841903245

  132. 67
  133. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  134. 68
  135. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  136. 69
  137. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:11 am

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  138. 70
  139. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:12 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/27842131977

  140. 71
  141. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:13 am

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  142. 72
  143. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  144. 73
  145. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  146. 74
  147. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:18 am

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/10/scholastic-giveaway.html

  148. 75
  149. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:18 am

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/10/scholastic-giveaway.html

  150. 76
  151. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:19 am

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/10/scholastic-giveaway.html

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:20 am

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/10/scholastic-giveaway.html

  154. 78
  155. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:20 am

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/10/scholastic-giveaway.html

  156. 79
  157. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:21 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  158. 80
  159. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:21 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  160. 81
  161. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:22 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:22 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:23 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  166. 84
  167. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:24 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  168. 85
  169. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:24 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  170. 86
  171. jennifer kimberly
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    signed up for email list using chatterboxchick81@yahoo.com

  172. 87
  173. Amy Brown
    October 20th, 2010 at 10:10 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/27934338377

  174. 88
  175. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 20th, 2010 at 10:17 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/27934949979

  176. 89
  177. Tanis
    October 20th, 2010 at 11:05 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27938999946

  178. 90
  179. Tanis
    October 21st, 2010 at 1:59 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/28001434688

  180. 91
  181. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 21st, 2010 at 10:56 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/28033998018

  182. 92
  183. Amy Brown
    October 21st, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28048730763

  184. 93
  185. Tanis
    October 22nd, 2010 at 12:54 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/28375173298

  186. 94
  187. Amy Brown
    October 22nd, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28424928079

  188. 95
  189. Amy Brown
    October 22nd, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28424958538

  190. 96
  191. Amy Brown
    October 22nd, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28424984964

  192. 97
  193. Amy Brown
    October 22nd, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28433252451

  194. 98
  195. Tanis
    October 23rd, 2010 at 1:18 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/28474266281

  196. 99
  197. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 23rd, 2010 at 9:16 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/28499044306

  198. 100
  199. Amy Brown
    October 23rd, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28545267136

  200. 101
  201. Tanis
    October 24th, 2010 at 2:01 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/28570521535

  202. 102
  203. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 4:50 am

    I sub­scribed to their newsletter

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  204. 103
  205. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 4:50 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  206. 104
  207. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 4:50 am

    I fol­low cool canucks on fb (amber lynn)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  208. 105
  209. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 4:51 am

    I fol­low CC on face­book (amber lynn) #2

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  210. 106
  211. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 4:51 am

    fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter @aly3360

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  212. 107
  213. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 4:52 am

    grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #1

  214. 108
  215. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 4:52 am

    grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #2

  216. 109
  217. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 4:53 am

    grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #3

  218. 110
  219. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 4:53 am

    grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #4

  220. 111
  221. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 4:53 am

    grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #5

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 24th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/28609533526

  224. 113
  225. Amy Brown
    October 24th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28616604316

  226. 114
  227. carolp8
    October 24th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    I signed up for Scholastic’s mail­ing list.
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  228. 115
  229. carolp8
    October 24th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    I’m an email sub­scriber.
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  230. 116
  231. carolp8
    October 24th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  232. 117
  233. carolp8
    October 24th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Scholastic on Twit­ter!
    carolp8
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  234. 118
  235. carolp8
    October 24th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/28632932013
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  236. 119
  237. carolp8
    October 24th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    #1 I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page!
    carol ann rec­tor
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  238. 120
  239. carolp8
    October 24th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    #2 I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page!
    carol ann rec­tor
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  240. 121
  241. carolp8
    October 24th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
    carolp8
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  242. 122
  243. carolp8
    October 24th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    #1 I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  244. 123
  245. carolp8
    October 24th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    #2 I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  246. 124
  247. Tanis
    October 25th, 2010 at 12:44 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/28661439617

  248. 125
  249. Amy Brown
    October 25th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28695891638

  250. 126
  251. Amy Brown
    October 25th, 2010 at 10:29 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28695950972

  252. 127
  253. Amy Brown
    October 25th, 2010 at 10:29 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28696014088

  254. 128
  255. carolp8
    October 25th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/28704041921

  256. 129
  257. carolp8
    October 25th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/28704120889

  258. 130
  259. carolp8
    October 25th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/28704283345

  260. 131
  261. carolp8
    October 25th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/28704430284

  262. 132
  263. carolp8
    October 25th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/28705001292

  264. 133
  265. Jacqueline Sampson
    October 25th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    I signed up :)

  266. 134
  267. Amy Brown
    October 26th, 2010 at 10:55 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28798176198

  268. 135
  269. Amy Brown
    October 26th, 2010 at 10:55 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28798246788

  270. 136
  271. Amy Brown
    October 26th, 2010 at 10:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28798285421

  272. 137
  273. Tanis
    October 26th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/28811308286

  274. 138
  275. Tanis
    October 27th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/28860364644

  276. 139
  277. Amy Brown
    October 27th, 2010 at 10:05 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28892866622

  278. 140
  279. Amy Brown
    October 27th, 2010 at 10:06 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28892904834

  280. 141
  281. Amy Brown
    October 27th, 2010 at 10:06 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28892972708

  282. 142
  283. carolp8
    October 27th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/28931406204

  284. 143
  285. carolp8
    October 27th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/28931502979

  286. 144
  287. carolp8
    October 27th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/28931570715

  288. 145
  289. carolp8
    October 27th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/28931654129

  290. 146
  291. Tanis
    October 28th, 2010 at 12:23 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/28958045160

  292. 147
  293. Tanis
    October 28th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/28958081278

  294. 148
  295. Amy Brown
    October 28th, 2010 at 9:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28991180979

  296. 149
  297. Amy Brown
    October 28th, 2010 at 10:10 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28992478774

  298. 150
  299. Amy Brown
    October 28th, 2010 at 10:11 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/28992523966

  300. 151
  301. Tanis
    October 29th, 2010 at 12:18 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29056280234

  302. 152
  303. Tanis
    October 29th, 2010 at 12:19 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29056338666

  304. 153
  305. Amy Brown
    October 29th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29092813368

  306. 154
  307. Amy Brown
    October 29th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29092862266

  308. 155
  309. Amy Brown
    October 29th, 2010 at 10:29 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29092887759

  310. 156
  311. Amy Brown
    October 29th, 2010 at 10:29 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29092952157

  312. 157
  313. Tanis
    October 30th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29154096431

  314. 158
  315. Tanis
    October 30th, 2010 at 12:25 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29154121485

  316. 159
  317. Amy Brown
    October 30th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29230292170

  318. 160
  319. Amy Brown
    October 30th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29230333139

  320. 161
  321. Amy Brown
    October 30th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29230362853

  322. 162
  323. carolp8
    October 31st, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29292947654

  324. 163
  325. carolp8
    October 31st, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29293010802

  326. 164
  327. carolp8
    October 31st, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29293076206

  328. 165
  329. carolp8
    October 31st, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29293332732

  330. 166
  331. Amy Brown
    October 31st, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29296705700

  332. 167
  333. Amy Brown
    October 31st, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29296739662

  334. 168
  335. Amy Brown
    October 31st, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29296771416

  336. 169
  337. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:39 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29343394801

  338. 170
  339. Amy Brown
    November 1st, 2010 at 11:44 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29383447810

  340. 171
  341. Amy Brown
    November 1st, 2010 at 11:44 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29383485916

  342. 172
  343. Amy Brown
    November 1st, 2010 at 11:44 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29383533109

  344. 173
  345. Suzanne Denys
    November 1st, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    I signed up with Scholas­tic.
    dolphee at sbc­global dot net

  346. 174
  347. Amy Brown
    November 2nd, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29474633073

  348. 175
  349. Amy Brown
    November 2nd, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29474706696

  350. 176
  351. Amy Brown
    November 2nd, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29474736593

  352. 177
  353. Amy Brown
    November 2nd, 2010 at 10:29 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29474769947

  354. 178
  355. Tanis
    November 2nd, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29484155426

  356. 179
  357. carolp8
    November 2nd, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29493821034

  358. 180
  359. carolp8
    November 2nd, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29493886781

  360. 181
  361. carolp8
    November 2nd, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29494482412

  362. 182
  363. carolp8
    November 2nd, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29494582765

  364. 183
  365. carolp8
    November 2nd, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29494974809

  366. 184
  367. Tanis
    November 3rd, 2010 at 12:23 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29540498740

  368. 185
  369. Amy Brown
    November 3rd, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29596408768

  370. 186
  371. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/29597014877

  372. 187
  373. Tanis
    November 4th, 2010 at 12:40 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29640678425

  374. 188
  375. Amy Brown
    November 4th, 2010 at 11:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/29676477545

  376. 189
  377. carolp8
    November 4th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29682818792

  378. 190
  379. carolp8
    November 4th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29682899691

  380. 191
  381. carolp8
    November 4th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29682960260

  382. 192
  383. carolp8
    November 4th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/29683020120

  384. 193
  385. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 4th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/29684997123

  386. 194
  387. Tanis
    November 5th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/400915328667648

  388. 195
  389. Amy Brown
    November 5th, 2010 at 10:08 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/550014271098880

  390. 196
  391. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 5th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/581823478366208

  392. 197
  393. Tanis
    November 6th, 2010 at 1:12 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/777456000700416

  394. 198
  395. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 6th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/950100851425280

  396. 199
  397. Amy Brown
    November 6th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/1065664504659969

  398. 200
  399. Tanis
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:13 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/1124959384510464

  400. 201
  401. Amy Brown
    November 7th, 2010 at 7:12 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/1245659671830528

  402. 202
  403. Amy Brown
    November 7th, 2010 at 7:13 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/1245788491481088

  404. 203
  405. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/1320591936196608

  406. 204
  407. Tracey Hodges
    November 7th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    I signed up for the newslet­ter on Scholastic

  408. 205
  409. Amy Brown
    November 8th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/1619264452698112

  410. 206
  411. Amy Brown
    November 8th, 2010 at 7:58 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/1619439141265409

  412. 207
  413. Amy Brown
    November 8th, 2010 at 7:58 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/1619614035353600

  414. 208
  415. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/1686473996763136

  416. 209
  417. Tanis
    November 8th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/1699640659410944

  418. 210
  419. Amy Brown
    November 8th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/1753952802570240

  420. 211
  421. Amy Brown
    November 8th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/1754123955347457

  422. 212
  423. Amy Brown
    November 9th, 2010 at 9:03 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/1998363503362048

  424. 213
  425. Amy Brown
    November 9th, 2010 at 9:04 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/1998467924762624

  426. 214
  427. Tanis
    November 9th, 2010 at 11:08 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2029783164657664

  428. 215
  429. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 9th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2043544143400962

  430. 216
  431. carolp8
    November 9th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/2067631335014401

  432. 217
  433. carolp8
    November 9th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/2067890710781953

  434. 218
  435. carolp8
    November 9th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/2068076208066560

  436. 219
  437. carolp8
    November 9th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/2068300162932736

  438. 220
  439. Erica C.
    November 9th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    I signed up for the newslet­ter with the same email I’m com­ment­ing with :)

  440. 221
  441. Ed Nemmers
    November 9th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    I have signed up!

  442. 222
  443. Angela Winesburg
    November 9th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    Signed up for their mail­ing list, thanks!

  444. 223
  445. Angela Winesburg
    November 9th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    Fol­low­ing via GFC

  446. 224
  447. Tanis
    November 10th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2234491619778560

  448. 225
  449. Alison
    November 10th, 2010 at 2:57 am

    I’ve signed up for their newslet­ter. THANK YOU!

  450. 226
  451. Amy Brown
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:09 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/2362250513879041

  452. 227
  453. Amy Brown
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:10 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/2362374933712896

  454. 228
  455. Amy Brown
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:10 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/2362462615642112

  456. 229
  457. Amy Brown
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:11 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/2362599756791808

  458. 230
  459. carolp8
    November 10th, 2010 at 10:49 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/2387439377190915

  460. 231
  461. carolp8
    November 10th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/2387643685928960

  462. 232
  463. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 10th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2392586778058753

  464. 233
  465. carolp8
    November 10th, 2010 at 11:27 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/2396794604494848

  466. 234
  467. carolp8
    November 10th, 2010 at 11:28 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/2397010623729664

  468. 235
  469. Amy Brown
    November 10th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/2456979360456706

  470. 236
  471. Amy Brown
    November 10th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/2457142724399105

  472. 237
  473. Amy Brown
    November 10th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/2457555875921920

  474. 238
  475. susan smoaks
    November 10th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    i signed up for their newsletter