Jan. 29

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Roundabouts® Cupcake Sleeves Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED


Spon­sored by Tomoson.com

RoundaboutS

I don’t know about you — but I am a HUGE cup­cake fan! I love bak­ing and dec­o­rat­ing them, mak­ing them extra-fun for the kid­dies to see and eat!

Cup­cakes are really quite pop­u­lar and seem the way to go at all sorts of par­ties. Maybe it is the ease of serv­ing them, or the many ways we can have fun cre­at­ing and dis­play­ing them!

I was just recently intro­duced to a new and extremely fun prod­uct called Round­abouts® Cup­cake Sleeves, and was sent some to review which we absolutely love!!

Round­abouts® Cup­cake Sleeves are Dec­o­ra­tive Non-Bake Sleeves/Wrappers that have a Self Adhe­sive Back­ing that allow you to wrap your cup­cake with one of the many great Theme Designs avail­able and turn your Cup­cakes into an Edi­ble Show­piece! They are extremely easy to use and there are so many to choose from for all excit­ing Party Themes and Hol­i­days.  You sim­ply dec­o­rate them using eas­ily found items at your local gro­cery store. Just Wrap It, Top It and Go!! Voila!

About Round About Sleeves (from the website):

“I’m a busy mom of two that invented a new prod­uct called Round­abouts® Cup­cake Sleeves and began sell­ing online in Feb 2009.  They’re wraps for cup­cakes that trans­form stan­dard cup­cakes into vir­tu­ally anything.

Using top­pings eas­ily found at a gro­cery or local party sup­ply store, our dec­o­ra­tive self-adhesive cup­cake wrap­pers instantly trans­form cup­cakes into pop­corn tubs, gum­ball machine, sushi, and ice cream cones.  Our wraps are resis­tant to grease an oily sub­stance, are earth friendly, and wipe clean if things get a bit messy in the kitchen! We’ve even had cus­tomers wash and re-use them, adher­ing a sec­ond time with a dab of frosting.

We have 70+ Designs/Themes to choose from.  We per­son­al­ize, cus­tomize and have not only been fea­tured on Rachel Ray Mag­a­zine, we are proud win­ners of the Most Inno­v­a­tive Exhibitor Award at the 2010 July CA Gift Show in Los Angeles.”

ham

Aren’t they neat? The pos­si­bil­i­ties are end­less with Round­abouts® Cup­cake Sleeves!

Round­abouts® Cup­cake Sleeves can be the fin­ish­ing touch to your per­fect party plan.  They can even cre­ate cus­tom round­abouts for your spe­cial event!

There is just so much to do with them…they can be fun, they can be pretty, they can be themed, you name it! They are so easy to use and they hold up great! And, if you get any­thing on them by mis­take, they wipe right off and are both water and grease resis­tant! These sleeves are so much fun and they are defi­nately a must-have for any occa­sion where you will be serv­ing cup­cakes!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks from Round­abouts® have gra­ciously offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a pack­age of their awe­some Cup­cake Sleeves, in their choice of design too! SWEET!!

To Enter:
Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Round­abouts® and check out all of the fab­u­lous Cup­cake Sleeves! Please let me know what your favorite design is?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @RoundaboutWraps on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of Round­abouts® Cup­cake Sleeves on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from Round­abouts® for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on Feb­ru­ary 28th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Round­abouts® for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

I received one or more of the prod­ucts men­tioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regard­less, I only rec­om­mend prod­ucts or ser­vices I use per­son­ally and believe will be good for my read­ers. I am dis­clos­ing this in accor­dance with the Fed­eral Trade Com­mis­sions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Con­cern­ing the Use of Endorse­ments and Tes­ti­mo­ni­als in Adver­tis­ing. Tomo­son Prod­uct review & give­away Disclosure.

Picture1-126-1

    73

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Car­rie
    Feb­ru­ary 2nd, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    I like Furry Friends. Too cute.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 217 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Roundabouts® Cupcake Sleeves Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Renee Taylor
    January 29th, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I like the curi­ous kitty, so cute
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  2. 2
  3. Renee Taylor
    January 29th, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    gfc fol­lower
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  4. 3
  5. Renee Taylor
    January 29th, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    email sub­scriber
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  6. 4
  7. Renee Taylor
    January 29th, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

  8. 5
  9. Renee Taylor
    January 29th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/31500879358074880

  10. 6
  11. Renee Taylor
    January 29th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    fan of cool­canucks on fb as nicjosemm c
    1

  12. 7
  13. Renee Taylor
    January 29th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    fb fan of cool­canucks as nicjosemm c
    2

  14. 8
  15. Renee Taylor
    January 29th, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

  16. 9
  17. Renee Taylor
    January 29th, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    rss feed 1
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  18. 10
  19. Renee Taylor
    January 29th, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    rss feed 2
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  20. 11
  21. chana
    January 29th, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    love the Ice Cream Cone one

  22. 12
  23. Marlene V.
    January 29th, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    I really like the Ani­mal Printz (zebra) — thanks for the chance to win.

  24. 13
  25. Marlene V.
    January 29th, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  26. 14
  27. Marlene V.
    January 29th, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    I fol­low via GFC — under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  28. 15
  29. Jennifer L.
    January 30th, 2011 at 7:33 am

    My favourite design is the Bumper Cars.

  30. 16
  31. Jennifer L.
    January 30th, 2011 at 7:33 am

    I sub­scribe by email.

  32. 17
  33. Jennifer L.
    January 30th, 2011 at 7:34 am

    I fol­low on google friend con­nect (using: jentam777 at gmail dot com)

  34. 18
  35. Jennifer L.
    January 30th, 2011 at 7:35 am

    I like you on face­book — Jen Tam. #1

  36. 19
  37. Jennifer L.
    January 30th, 2011 at 7:35 am

    I like you on face­book — Jen Tam. #2

  38. 20
  39. Renee Taylor
    January 30th, 2011 at 8:41 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/31708538447339520

  40. 21
  41. Renee Taylor
    January 30th, 2011 at 8:42 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/31708728961015808

  42. 22
  43. Thao
    January 30th, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    I love the “on a good note” for my music lov­ing friend

  44. 23
  45. Thao
    January 30th, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    fol­low­ing both on twit­ter via lovingvmars

  46. 24
  47. Thao
    January 30th, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    tweeted this give­away via lov­ingv­mars
    http://twitter.com/?status=%43%6F%6F%6C%43%61%6E%75%63%6B%73%20%42%6C%6F%67%20%43%6F%6E%74%65%73%74%20%7E%20%52%6F%75%6E%64%61%62%6F%75%74%73%C2%AE%20%43%75%70%63%61%6B%65%20%53%6C%65%65%76%65%73%20%52%65%76%69%65%77%20%26%20%47%69%76%65%61%77%61%79%21%21%20%68%74%74%70%3A%2F%2F%6A%2E%6D%70%2F%66%54%73%35%37%49%20%76%69%61%20%40%41%64%64%54%6F%41%6E%79#!/LovingVmars/status/31770961380380672

  48. 25
  49. Cris Pollard
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    Love the pop­corn bucket. These are super cute!

  50. 26
  51. Sarah
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    Love Love Love these. I can’t choose just one favorite. I have made wed­ding cakes and a lot of peo­ple like cup­cakes these would be so great for a wed­ding or any party. I am also a chef and could defe­natly use these at work. My sis­ter loves cup­cakes and fries so I have to say the “Small Fry” one is great. @charmedbysarah

  52. 27
  53. Sarah
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    Tweeted about them via charmedbysarah

  54. 28
  55. Sarah
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    I also sub­scribed via sarah_bertling@hotmail.com

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    My favorite design is the Furry Friends Roundabouts

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  60. 31
  61. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  62. 32
  63. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  64. 33
  65. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/31801740676308992

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    I like Round­abouts on facebook

    Star Struck Luck

  68. 35
  69. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  70. 36
  71. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  72. 37
  73. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  74. 38
  75. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/01/roundabouts-giveaway_30.html

  76. 39
  77. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/01/roundabouts-giveaway_30.html

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/01/roundabouts-giveaway_30.html

  80. 41
  81. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/01/roundabouts-giveaway_30.html

  82. 42
  83. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/01/roundabouts-giveaway_30.html

  84. 43
  85. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  86. 44
  87. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  88. 45
  89. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  90. 46
  91. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  92. 47
  93. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  94. 48
  95. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  96. 49
  97. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  98. 50
  99. Karen thaeter
    January 30th, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    I liked the “Savan­nah coy­our cup­cake wraps
    rally_thade17@hotmail.com

  100. 51
  101. Karen thaeter
    January 30th, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    email sub­scriber
    rally_thade17@hotmail.com

  102. 52
  103. Karen thaeter
    January 30th, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    I fol­low on google friends
    rally_thade17@hotmail.com

  104. 53
  105. ken abrahamson
    January 30th, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I like the valen­tines one with the candy hearts

  106. 54
  107. Ashley Anderson
    January 30th, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    I love the cup­cake cou­ture the best!

    mswiggi at hotmail.com

  108. 55
  109. Francine
    January 30th, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I love the Ice Cream Cones!

  110. 56
  111. Francine
    January 30th, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    I fol­low on GFC

  112. 57
  113. Courtney
    January 30th, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I LOVE the pink zebra!

  114. 58
  115. Renee Taylor
    January 31st, 2011 at 6:59 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/32045024682184704

  116. 59
  117. Renee Taylor
    January 31st, 2011 at 6:59 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/32045308334571520

  118. 60
  119. Renee Taylor
    January 31st, 2011 at 7:00 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/32045453696565248

  120. 61
  121. corey
    January 31st, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    I like the Pop­corn tub or the Reeel Fun sleeves. Fun for movie nights.

  122. 62
  123. corey
    January 31st, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    sub­scribe through email

  124. 63
  125. Miss Heidi
    January 31st, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    I like the Round­about Cou­ture Sleeves. Thanks.

    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  126. 64
  127. Michele H.
    January 31st, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    I love their Furry Friends!

  128. 65
  129. Michele H.
    January 31st, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    GFC fol­lower.

  130. 66
  131. Renee Taylor
    February 1st, 2011 at 6:22 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/32398225226858496

  132. 67
  133. Renee Taylor
    February 1st, 2011 at 6:22 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/32398429455917056

  134. 68
  135. Renee Taylor
    February 1st, 2011 at 6:23 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/32398556530741248

  136. 69
  137. Huguette E.
    February 2nd, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    I like the A Tisket, A Tas­ket
    heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

  138. 70
  139. Jessica C
    February 2nd, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    I’m cur­rently in pas­try school and would love the Trea­sure Chest ones!

  140. 71
  141. Huguette E.
    February 2nd, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/32980754992472064

  142. 72
  143. Huguette E.
    February 2nd, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/32980808297881600

  144. 73
  145. Carrie
    February 2nd, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    I like Furry Friends. Too cute.

  146. 74
  147. Marnie
    February 3rd, 2011 at 2:56 am

    Too cool! What a great idea. I love the pop­corn cup­cake sleeve from movie night. sub­scribe using mefy at shaw dot ca

  148. 75
  149. Huguette E.
    February 3rd, 2011 at 8:20 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/33152826439897088

  150. 76
  151. Suzanne R.
    February 3rd, 2011 at 9:52 am

    My favorite design is “Celebrate!”.

  152. 77
  153. Huguette E.
    February 3rd, 2011 at 10:42 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/33188504733224962

  154. 78
  155. Pamalot
    February 4th, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    My son plays triple a ball so the base­ball ones are a must but I also like the ham­burg­ers and the bub­ble gum machines.

  156. 79
  157. Pamalot
    February 4th, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    I am an email sub­scriber
    dphumphrey at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  158. 80
  159. Pamalot
    February 4th, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    I fol­low via gfc
    pam­freecyle at gmail dot com

  160. 81
  161. Pamalot
    February 4th, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    I am a face­book fan
    pam w h

  162. 82
  163. Pamalot
    February 4th, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    I am a face­book fan #2
    pam w h

  164. 83
  165. Steve Zussino
    February 5th, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    French Fries is my favorite!

  166. 84
  167. Steve Zussino
    February 5th, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  168. 85
  169. Steve Zussino
    February 5th, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — groceryalerts

  170. 86
  171. Steve Zussino
    February 5th, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  172. 87
  173. Steve Zussino
    February 5th, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  174. 88
  175. Huguette E.
    February 5th, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/34053140105920512

  176. 89
  177. Huguette E.
    February 8th, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/35060121134436352

  178. 90
  179. Huguette E.
    February 9th, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/35395149672484864

  180. 91
  181. Renee Taylor
    February 10th, 2011 at 6:54 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/35667838295347200

  182. 92
  183. Renee Taylor
    February 11th, 2011 at 6:44 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/36027733377032193

  184. 93
  185. Renee Taylor
    February 11th, 2011 at 6:45 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/36027888285253633

  186. 94
  187. Cupcake Forum
    February 11th, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I’d like the Abe Lin­coln cup­cake sleeves!

  188. 95
  189. Cupcake Forum
    February 11th, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    @Cupcake_Forum fol­low­ing @RoundaboutWraps and you

  190. 96
  191. Cupcake Forum
    February 12th, 2011 at 1:21 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/36308720715571201

  192. 97
  193. Pamalot
    February 12th, 2011 at 6:06 am

    I made a pur­chase (over the phone) and can’t wait to receive my Reel Fun Round­abouts for my Oscar Party.
    Do I have to fill out the form 10 times?

  194. 98
  195. Renee Taylor
    February 12th, 2011 at 7:22 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/36399634880397313

  196. 99
  197. Renee Taylor
    February 12th, 2011 at 7:23 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/36399903332630528

  198. 100
  199. Renee Taylor
    February 13th, 2011 at 7:25 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/36762667330834432

  200. 101
  201. Renee Taylor
    February 13th, 2011 at 7:25 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/36762839167270912

  202. 102
  203. Renee Taylor
    February 14th, 2011 at 7:23 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/37124716292476929

  204. 103
  205. Renee Taylor
    February 14th, 2011 at 7:24 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/37124893036257280

  206. 104
  207. Huguette E.
    February 14th, 2011 at 9:12 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/37152249863999488

  208. 105
  209. Huguette E.
    February 14th, 2011 at 10:57 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/37178654559567872

  210. 106
  211. Huguette E.
    February 14th, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/37207636726259712

  212. 107
  213. Cupcake Forum
    February 14th, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/36669407107219457

  214. 108
  215. Cupcake Forum
    February 14th, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/37032803044429824

  216. 109
  217. Renee Taylor
    February 15th, 2011 at 6:39 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/37476081489420288

  218. 110
  219. Renee Taylor
    February 15th, 2011 at 6:40 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/37476217384865792

  220. 111
  221. Renee Taylor
    February 15th, 2011 at 6:40 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/37476328399708160

  222. 112
  223. Cupcake Forum
    February 15th, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/37395191245570048

  224. 113
  225. Renee Taylor
    February 16th, 2011 at 6:54 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/37842173269381121

  226. 114
  227. Renee Taylor
    February 16th, 2011 at 6:55 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/37842364600946688

  228. 115
  229. Renee Taylor
    February 16th, 2011 at 6:55 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/37842487712157696

  230. 116
  231. Cupcake Forum
    February 16th, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/37757577580257280

  232. 117
  233. Renee Taylor
    February 17th, 2011 at 6:37 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38200361789423616

  234. 118
  235. Renee Taylor
    February 17th, 2011 at 6:38 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38200542123524097

  236. 119
  237. Renee Taylor
    February 17th, 2011 at 6:38 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38200657529802752

  238. 120
  239. Huguette E.
    February 17th, 2011 at 10:59 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38266174902902784

  240. 121
  241. Cupcake Forum
    February 17th, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/38119968654499841

  242. 122
  243. Huguette E.
    February 17th, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38316526775975936

  244. 123
  245. Marc-Andre Taillefer
    February 17th, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    I like the curi­ous kitty, so cute

  246. 124
  247. Donna Hunt
    February 18th, 2011 at 12:00 am

    My favorite is the Pop­corn Tub. Thank you for the giveaway!

  248. 125
  249. Renee Taylor
    February 18th, 2011 at 6:50 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38565866002071552

  250. 126
  251. Renee Taylor
    February 18th, 2011 at 6:50 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38566072378601472

  252. 127
  253. Huguette E.
    February 18th, 2011 at 8:36 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38592725536354304

  254. 128
  255. Huguette E.
    February 18th, 2011 at 8:37 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38592794717200385

  256. 129
  257. Huguette E.
    February 18th, 2011 at 11:53 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38642121376411648

  258. 130
  259. Huguette E.
    February 18th, 2011 at 11:53 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38642248027602945

  260. 131
  261. Huguette E.
    February 18th, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38675137695973376

  262. 132
  263. Huguette E.
    February 18th, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38675234966085632

  264. 133
  265. Renee Taylor
    February 19th, 2011 at 7:24 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38936836336394240

  266. 134
  267. Renee Taylor
    February 19th, 2011 at 7:24 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38937044478738432

  268. 135
  269. Renee Taylor
    February 19th, 2011 at 7:27 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38937589696311296

  270. 136
  271. Huguette E.
    February 19th, 2011 at 10:38 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38985756617875456

  272. 137
  273. Huguette E.
    February 19th, 2011 at 10:38 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38985845008642048

  274. 138
  275. Huguette E.
    February 19th, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39048829303132160

  276. 139
  277. Huguette E.
    February 19th, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39048914413813761

  278. 140
  279. Cupcake Forum
    February 19th, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/38482606735499264

  280. 141
  281. Cupcake Forum
    February 19th, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/38844994366345216

  282. 142
  283. Huguette E.
    February 19th, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39089451951079424

  284. 143
  285. Huguette E.
    February 19th, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39089531546238976

  286. 144
  287. Huguette E.
    February 19th, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39135453001154560

  288. 145
  289. Huguette E.
    February 19th, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39135557393190913

  290. 146
  291. Huguette E.
    February 20th, 2011 at 7:58 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39307770369032192

  292. 147
  293. Huguette E.
    February 20th, 2011 at 7:58 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39307839235305472

  294. 148
  295. Renee Taylor
    February 20th, 2011 at 8:45 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39319547962081280

  296. 149
  297. Renee Taylor
    February 20th, 2011 at 8:46 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39319823804674048

  298. 150
  299. Renee Taylor
    February 20th, 2011 at 8:46 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39319975395209216

  300. 151
  301. Huguette E.
    February 20th, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39376632045256705

  302. 152
  303. Huguette E.
    February 20th, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39376706804383744

  304. 153
  305. Cupcake Forum
    February 20th, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/39207380088651776

  306. 154
  307. Renee Taylor
    February 21st, 2011 at 7:55 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39669474697297920

  308. 155
  309. Renee Taylor
    February 21st, 2011 at 7:56 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39669665760419840

  310. 156
  311. Renee Taylor
    February 21st, 2011 at 7:56 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39669789513355264

  312. 157
  313. Huguette E.
    February 21st, 2011 at 10:25 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39707265543962624

  314. 158
  315. Huguette E.
    February 21st, 2011 at 10:25 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39707334959702016

  316. 159
  317. Cupcake Forum
    February 21st, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/39569770324037632

  318. 160
  319. Renee Taylor
    February 22nd, 2011 at 6:41 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40013260954542080

  320. 161
  321. Renee Taylor
    February 22nd, 2011 at 6:42 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40013456413298688

  322. 162
  323. Renee Taylor
    February 22nd, 2011 at 6:42 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40013568946475008

  324. 163
  325. Cupcake Forum
    February 22nd, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/39932155522060288

  326. 164
  327. Renee Taylor
    February 23rd, 2011 at 7:08 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40382464761413632

  328. 165
  329. Renee Taylor
    February 23rd, 2011 at 7:09 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40382617358569472

  330. 166
  331. Renee Taylor
    February 23rd, 2011 at 7:09 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40382729229041664

  332. 167
  333. Huguette E.
    February 23rd, 2011 at 7:45 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40391811025473536

  334. 168
  335. Huguette E.
    February 23rd, 2011 at 7:45 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40391880927748096

  336. 169
  337. Huguette E.
    February 23rd, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40459964405391360

  338. 170
  339. Huguette E.
    February 23rd, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40460052431118336

  340. 171
  341. Huguette E.
    February 23rd, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40505721439260672

  342. 172
  343. Huguette E.
    February 23rd, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40505792541114368

  344. 173
  345. Renee Taylor
    February 24th, 2011 at 7:25 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40749094527959040

  346. 174
  347. Renee Taylor
    February 24th, 2011 at 7:26 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40749275797405696

  348. 175
  349. Renee Taylor
    February 24th, 2011 at 7:26 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40749384455032832

  350. 176
  351. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 8:30 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40765389386432512

  352. 177
  353. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 8:30 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40765461910130688

  354. 178
  355. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:17 am

    I’m an email sub­scriber
    heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

  356. 179
  357. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:17 am

    Fol­low­ing via GFC

  358. 180
  359. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:18 am

    Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter ~ @henglish

  360. 181
  361. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:19 am

    Com­mented on their FB Wall — Huguette En
    http://www.facebook.com/HuguetteEn/posts/10150193197314251

  362. 182
  363. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:19 am

    Like this blog on FB — Huguette En

  364. 183
  365. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:20 am

    Like on FB — Huguette En (#2)

  366. 184
  367. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:21 am

    Forum mem­ber — henglish

  368. 185
  369. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:21 am

    Stum­bled (heng­lish) #1

  370. 186
  371. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:22 am

    Stum­bled (heng­lish) #2

  372. 187
  373. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:22 am

    Stum­bled (heng­lish) #3

  374. 188
  375. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:23 am

    Stum­bled (heng­lish) #4

  376. 189
  377. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:23 am

    Stum­bled (heng­lish) #5

  378. 190
  379. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:24 am

    Dugg: http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_roundabouts_cupcake_sleeves_review_giveaway
    (heng­lish)
    #1

  380. 191
  381. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:24 am

    Dugg: http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_roundabouts_cupcake_sleeves_review_giveaway
    (heng­lish)
    #2

  382. 192
  383. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:25 am

    Dugg: http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_roundabouts_cupcake_sleeves_review_giveaway
    (heng­lish)
    #3

  384. 193
  385. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:25 am

    Dugg: http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_roundabouts_cupcake_sleeves_review_giveaway
    (heng­lish)
    #4

  386. 194
  387. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:26 am

    Dugg: http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_roundabouts_cupcake_sleeves_review_giveaway
    (heng­lish)
    #5

  388. 195
  389. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:26 am

    Sub­scribed via google feed reader
    heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

  390. 196
  391. Huguette E.
    February 24th, 2011 at 9:27 am

    Sub­scribed via google feed reader
    heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca
    #2

  392. 197
  393. Cupcake Forum
    February 24th, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/40665923362897920

  394. 198
  395. Renee Taylor
    February 25th, 2011 at 6:40 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41100067205165056

  396. 199
  397. Renee Taylor
    February 25th, 2011 at 6:40 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41100237623934977

  398. 200
  399. Renee Taylor
    February 25th, 2011 at 6:41 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41100355001532416

  400. 201
  401. Cupcake Forum
    February 25th, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/41019648929579008

  402. 202
  403. prethi
    February 25th, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    my favourite is
    con­toure
    http://www.roundaboutsleeves.com/cupcakecouture.html

  404. 203
  405. preethi
    February 25th, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    GFC FOLLOWER

  406. 204
  407. Huguette E.
    February 26th, 2011 at 10:40 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/41522921285500928

  408. 205
  409. Huguette E.
    February 26th, 2011 at 10:40 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/41522985294770176

  410. 206
  411. Renee Taylor
    February 26th, 2011 at 11:25 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41534154634043393

  412. 207
  413. Renee Taylor
    February 26th, 2011 at 11:25 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41534313497505793

  414. 208
  415. Cupcake Forum
    February 26th, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Cupcake_Forum/status/41382023444697088

  416. 209
  417. Stacy
    February 26th, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    My favorite is the Deli­cious Drums.

  418. 210
  419. Renee Taylor
    February 27th, 2011 at 8:01 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41845265954652161

  420. 211
  421. Renee Taylor
    February 27th, 2011 at 8:01 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41845428202905600

  422. 212
  423. Renee Taylor
    February 27th, 2011 at 8:02 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41845535178620928

  424. 213
  425. Huguette E.
    February 27th, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/42016959994396673

  426. 214
  427. Huguette E.
    February 27th, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/42017061882441728

  428. 215
  429. Renee Taylor
    February 28th, 2011 at 6:51 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/42189995460669440

  430. 216
  431. Renee Taylor
    February 28th, 2011 at 6:51 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/42190221529452544

  432. 217
  433. Renee Taylor
    February 28th, 2011 at 6:52 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/42190371568099328