Nov. 24

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Rocky Mountain Soap Company Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

All I can say about this company’s prod­ucts is WOWSA!! Excited to come across this web­site a few weeks ago, I con­tacted them imme­di­ately to see if they wanted to do a review at Cool­Canucks, and they grate­fully accepted!

Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany is a com­pany that is sim­ply amaz­ing!! They hon­estly must own a pri­vate leer jet, as the prod­ucts that were sent out to me came really fast to my home!

I was sent  a VERY beau­ti­ful smelling Laven­dar Pep­per­mint Cel­e­bra­tion Kit to review, with the Field and Stream Body But­ter as well as the Blos­som Fresh Deodor­ant! I was extremely pleased with every­thing that they sent me to review! Not only do all of these prod­ucts smell won­der­ful, but the results after usage are amaz­ing too!

Imme­di­ately after receiv­ing these prod­ucts, all you could smell through­out my home was the very pretty and stress-relieving smell of Laven­dar from this beau­ti­ful kit!

I have dry skin in the Fall and Win­ter months, espe­cially my right ankle for some rea­son? (I don’t think it could be due to cross­ing my legs on my com­puter chair con­stantly?) LOL I rubbed the Field and Stream Body But­ter onto it then, and con­tinue to daily, all with notice­able results! This ter­rific prod­uct appears to have soft­ened that dry cracked skin right up nicely!!

 

I tried out the deoder­ant this morn­ing, right after my shower before head­ing for my annual checkup at the doc­tor. Not only did the deoder­ant smell so pretty, it kept me dry all day long as well! Notice­able pro­tec­tion from sweat­ing, as well as a nice soft but not harsh scent.

Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany gets an over­all 10 out of 10 in my books! You would not beleive how fab­u­lous the scents of these prod­ucts really are, until you try some for yourself!

 

Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany car­ries alot more prod­ucts that what I have men­tioned though!

You will also find all sorts of fine body prod­ucts such as Hand­made Soaps, Christ­mas Body Col­lec­tions with fan­tas­tic scents, Face Care prod­ucts, Liq­uid Soaps, Gift Kits, Cold & Flu Kits, Hand & Foot Prod­ucts, Lip Care, Aro­mather­apy, Bath Prod­ucts, Body Butter’s, Deoder­ant, Eczema Relief, Lotions, Nat­ural Per­fumes, Mas­sage Oils & Bars, and prod­ucts espe­cially made for Mother & Baby!!

I know now from expe­ri­ence how great the Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany prod­ucts really smell first-hand at my house, I can just imag­ine how awe­some their place of busi­ness smells with all of these impres­sive and fan­tas­tic products!

A small blurb from their website:

Our pas­sion? To find the most nur­tur­ing and ther­a­peu­tic ingre­di­ents nature has to offer and impart their heal­ing qual­i­ties into a col­lec­tion of 100% nat­ural bath and body prod­ucts. We started by mak­ing hand­made soap; twelve years later we’re still mak­ing it by hand. As the pos­i­tive response to our soaps grew, so did our col­lec­tion of offer­ings. From soap to body but­ters, bath salts to skin care, all of our prod­ucts are made with your health, and the health of our envi­ron­ment in mind.

Being sur­rounded by the Cana­dian Rock­ies reminds us to live with aware­ness for our envi­ron­ment and for each other. Mind­ful­ness has become our guid­ing prin­ci­ple, and we strive to remain grounded and rev­er­ent toward nature in all that we do.


Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany only uses 100% nat­ural ingre­di­ents, the finest essen­tial oils, real grains, berries, and other sources that Mother Nature pro­vides. I totally give Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany a huge thumbs-up in my books!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany agreed to do a give­away with us over here at Cool­Canucks!! How exciting!

One lucky Cool­Canuck reader/follower has the chance to win the EXACT same Laven­der Pep­per­mint Cel­e­bra­tion Kit that I was sent to review! It is fab­u­lous, and I know that you will love it just as much as I do mine!

To enter:

*Head on over to Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany and tell me what you would love to have from there/or some­thing you have learned about this company!

*You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment!

 
*And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @RockyMtnSoap on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @RockyMtnSoap! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on Jan­u­ary 3rd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany for host­ing this great give­away at CoolCanucks!

 

Con­grats to #36

Alexa Nern­berg
Novem­ber 24th, 2009 at 11:07 pm

Hi, I would like to try the “Laven­der Pep­per­mint Cel­e­bra­tion” bas­ket. Thanks.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 453 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Rocky Mountain Soap Company Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. Maggin
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    i would love the win­ter bath­time indul­gence
    adrenaline180(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. 2
  3. Maggin
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:25 pm

    im a canuck adrenaline09 on the forums

  4. 3
  5. Maggin
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:26 pm

    I sub­scribe to rss 1

  6. 4
  7. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    i would love to have the Sore Mus­cle Soak — bot­tle
    email sub­scriber — flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com
    google friend

  8. 5
  9. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @RockyMtnSoap on Twit­ter
    (flower_child_23)

  10. 6
  11. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
    (flowerchild)

  12. 7
  13. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    i am a cool­canuck
    (flowerchild)

  14. 8
  15. Maggin
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    i sub­scribe rss 2

  16. 9
  17. carolp8
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    I’m a fol­lower and email sub­sciber. I would love to try the Spicy Man­darin Christ­mas set.

  18. 10
  19. carolp8
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    I fol­low cool canucks and rock­ymtnsoap on twit­ter.
    carolp8

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    1. I would love to have their Apri­cot Lip Butter

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6024109031

  26. 14
  27. Tommy
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    The Moun­tain Man Soap sounds inter­est­ing!
    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via email.
    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  30. 16
  31. Tommy
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canucks mem­ber.. tommygunn.

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/rocky-mountain-soap-company-giveaway.html

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/rocky-mountain-soap-company-giveaway.html

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/rocky-mountain-soap-company-giveaway.html

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/rocky-mountain-soap-company-giveaway.html

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/rocky-mountain-soap-company-giveaway.html

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  52. 27
  53. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  54. 28
  55. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:29 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  56. 29
  57. Charlene
    November 24th, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    I would love any of the Aro­mather­apy — LOVE and I sub­scribed Love the design of your page!!!

  58. 30
  59. renee
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    I sub­scribe and fol­low. i would like to try the Coconut Lip but­ter
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  60. 31
  61. Renee Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:15 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  62. 32
  63. renee
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6038893106
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  64. 33
  65. renee
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    I am a mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  66. 34
  67. Renee Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    I sub­scribe entry1
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  68. 35
  69. Renee Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:19 pm

    I sub­scribe entry2
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  70. 36
  71. Alexa Nernberg
    November 24th, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    Hi, I would like to try the “Laven­der Pep­per­mint Cel­e­bra­tion” bas­ket. Thanks.

  72. 37
  73. Alexa Nernberg
    November 24th, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks blog by email (my email address is: alexas50@live.com).

  74. 38
  75. Alexa Nernberg
    November 24th, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    I fol­low the Cool Canucks blog with Google Friend Con­nect (user: alexas50).

  76. 39
  77. Alexa Nernberg
    November 24th, 2009 at 11:11 pm

    I fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twit­ter (user­name is: anernberg).

  78. 40
  79. Alexa Nernberg
    November 24th, 2009 at 11:12 pm

    I fol­low @RMSC on Twit­ter (user­name is: anernberg).

  80. 41
  81. Renee
    November 25th, 2009 at 8:08 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6048947113
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  82. 42
  83. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on Google
    I would love the Belly Body Butter

  84. 43
  85. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canuck — lovefreestuff

  86. 44
  87. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 1

  88. 45
  89. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 2

  90. 46
  91. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    Stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1mg3fR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-rocky-mountain-soap-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  92. 47
  93. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    Stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1mg3fR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-rocky-mountain-soap-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  94. 48
  95. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    Stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1mg3fR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-rocky-mountain-soap-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  96. 49
  97. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    Stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1mg3fR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-rocky-mountain-soap-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  98. 50
  99. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    Stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1mg3fR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-rocky-mountain-soap-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  100. 51
  101. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6056322970

  102. 52
  103. Anne Taylor
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:01 pm

    I love that its a fam­ily run busi­ness out of Canada.….in the Rockies!

    Email sub­scriber

    Google Friend Con­nect follower

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  104. 53
  105. Anne Taylor
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:02 pm

    Fol­low you both via Twitter

    greeeneyed­wh­wom

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  106. 54
  107. Anne Taylor
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:03 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6060993336

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  108. 55
  109. Anne Taylor
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    Sub­scribe via Google Reader #1

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  110. 56
  111. Anne Taylor
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:05 pm

    Sub­scribe via Google Reader #2

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  112. 57
  113. Huguette English
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    I like the Win­ter 4 Soap Set.
    ~ I’m a sub­scriber
    ~ Fol­low­ing blog

    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  114. 58
  115. Huguette English
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:38 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6061875460
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  116. 59
  117. Karry
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    I would love the Sore Mus­cle Soak. I fol­low and sub­scribe.
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  118. 60
  119. Karry
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:55 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter as kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  120. 61
  121. Karry
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:56 pm

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6062321100
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  122. 62
  123. Karry
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:57 pm

    I am a mem­ber of cool canucks as kar­ryk
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  124. 63
  125. Sabina VM
    November 25th, 2009 at 5:35 pm

    Oh my good­ness. They have a spicy man­darin christ­mas line. My all­time favourite home scent is Cinnamon-Mandarin. I’m going to have to buy some and try it out — espe­cially the candles!

    Tweeted by Sabi­naVM at: http://twitter.com/SabinaVM/statuses/6063306041

  126. 64
  127. Sabina VM
    November 25th, 2009 at 5:43 pm

    For­got to men­tion with my ear­lier post, email is sabina dot v at gmail dot com

  128. 65
  129. Sabina VM
    November 25th, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    Also for­got to men­tion I am an email sub­scriber and fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Freind Connect.

  130. 66
  131. Linda Lansford
    November 25th, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    I want Laven­der Bath Gem

  132. 67
  133. Theresa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    I would love to have Moun­tain But­ter­fly — Nat­ural Perfume.

  134. 68
  135. Anne-Marie T
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:25 am

    I would like to try their Affir­ma­tive Eye Cream

  136. 69
  137. Anne-Marie T
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:28 am

    I would like to try their Affir­ma­tive Eye Cream
    I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email (amt at telus dot net )
    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect (Anne-Marie T)

  138. 70
  139. Anne-Marie T
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:33 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6073444534

  140. 71
  141. Huguette English
    November 26th, 2009 at 8:28 am

    fol­low­ing both on twit­ter — heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  142. 72
  143. Huguette English
    November 26th, 2009 at 8:29 am

    I’m a mem­ber of the forum — heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  144. 73
  145. Huguette English
    November 26th, 2009 at 8:29 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6081158674
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  146. 74
  147. Colleen C
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:00 pm

    Sub­scribed, fol­low­ing and curi­ous about the Cold & Sinus — Ther­a­peu­tic Roll-On…wonder what that’s like?

  148. 75
  149. Sandra
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    I sub­scibe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email. The Rocky Moun­tain Win­ter 4 Soap Set
    looks inter­est­ing to try.

  150. 76
  151. carolp8
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    I’m a cool canuck member

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:53 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6087808020

  154. 78
  155. amy Brown
    November 26th, 2009 at 3:12 pm

    I’d love to try the Affir­ma­tive Eye Cream, I could use that these days!
    I’m an email sub­scriber under amym_brown@hotmail.com and fol­low with amymbrown@gmail.com

  156. 79
  157. amy Brown
    November 26th, 2009 at 3:12 pm

    I fol­low both and tweeted: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6091240666

  158. 80
  159. Carol G
    November 26th, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    The Moun­tain Mead­ows soap sounds good.

  160. 81
  161. Renee Taylor
    November 26th, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6097210176

  162. 82
  163. Anne-Marie T
    November 26th, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6100550344

  164. 83
  165. Anne Taylor
    November 26th, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6101284370

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  166. 84
  167. amy Brown
    November 27th, 2009 at 8:27 am

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6111675308

  168. 85
  169. Huguette English
    November 27th, 2009 at 8:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6111695019
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  170. 86
  171. Huguette English
    November 27th, 2009 at 8:29 am

    Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader (1)
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  172. 87
  173. Huguette English
    November 27th, 2009 at 8:30 am

    Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader (2)
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  174. 88
  175. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 27th, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6117145043

  176. 89
  177. Karry
    November 27th, 2009 at 5:32 pm

    tweethttp://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6124532252
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  178. 90
  179. Erin M
    November 27th, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    i’m sub­scribed and i’m lov­ing the Win­ter Foot Facial–
    my mom hates how win­ter makes her feet so dry and rough~

  180. 91
  181. Erin M
    November 27th, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    now Fol­low­ing cool­canucks on Twitter!::

    http://www.twitter.com/erinxduh

  182. 92
  183. Erin M
    November 27th, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    now Fol­low­ing Rock­yMtnSoap on Twitter!::

    http://www.twitter.com/erinxduh

  184. 93
  185. Anne Taylor
    November 27th, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6132147962

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  186. 94
  187. Renee Taylor
    November 28th, 2009 at 9:02 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6141539915
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  188. 95
  189. Huguette English
    November 28th, 2009 at 11:56 am

    dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Rocky_Mountain_Soap_Company
    user: heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #1

  190. 96
  191. Huguette English
    November 28th, 2009 at 11:56 am

    dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Rocky_Mountain_Soap_Company
    user: heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #2

  192. 97
  193. Huguette English
    November 28th, 2009 at 11:56 am

    dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Rocky_Mountain_Soap_Company
    user: heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #3

  194. 98
  195. Huguette English
    November 28th, 2009 at 11:57 am

    dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Rocky_Mountain_Soap_Company
    user: heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #4

  196. 99
  197. Huguette English
    November 28th, 2009 at 11:57 am

    dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Rocky_Mountain_Soap_Company
    user: heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #5

  198. 100
  199. Huguette English
    November 28th, 2009 at 11:57 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6145145088
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  200. 101
  201. Anne-Marie T
    November 28th, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6147148141

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6147499831

  204. 103
  205. Anne Taylor
    November 28th, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6150963616

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  206. 104
  207. Renee Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 8:53 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6170060333
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  208. 105
  209. Shari D
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:31 pm

    I sub­scribe using this email and fol­low as 409cope. I would love to try the Spicy Moun­tain Christ­mas gift set..

  210. 106
  211. Shari D
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    I am mem­ber 409cope.

  212. 107
  213. Shari D
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    I sub­scribe through RSS feed. entry #1

  214. 108
  215. Shari D
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    I sub­scribe through RSS feed. entry #2

  216. 109
  217. carole d
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    I’m becom­ing a con­test addict with all your contests

  218. 110
  219. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6177078288

  220. 111
  221. Huguette English
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6178338277
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  222. 112
  223. Anne-Marie T
    November 29th, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6181265559

  224. 113
  225. Anne Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6186100186

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  226. 114
  227. Amy Brown
    November 29th, 2009 at 10:11 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6189742778

  228. 115
  229. Huguette English
    November 30th, 2009 at 9:22 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6202393524
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  230. 116
  231. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6209295914

  232. 117
  233. Monique Rizzo
    November 30th, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  234. 118
  235. Anne-Marie T
    November 30th, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6217956566

  236. 119
  237. Anne Taylor
    November 30th, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6220033310

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  238. 120
  239. Amy Brown
    December 1st, 2009 at 8:41 am

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6235031603

  240. 121
  241. Huguette English
    December 1st, 2009 at 9:00 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6235513762
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  242. 122
  243. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6241075135

  244. 123
  245. Sabina VM
    December 1st, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    Tweeted!

    http://twitter.com/SabinaVM/statuses/6255360997

  246. 124
  247. Anne Taylor
    December 1st, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6259777660

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  248. 125
  249. Anne-Marie T
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:30 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6261034332

  250. 126
  251. Huguette English
    December 2nd, 2009 at 7:53 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6268229765
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  252. 127
  253. Renee Taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:29 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6270469173
    renee tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  254. 128
  255. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6275583147

  256. 129
  257. amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6277855958

  258. 130
  259. angela m
    December 2nd, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/6287152876

  260. 131
  261. Anne Taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6290246458

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  262. 132
  263. Anne-Marie T
    December 2nd, 2009 at 11:53 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6294169443

  264. 133
  265. Huguette English
    December 3rd, 2009 at 8:12 am

    daily tweet
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany Review & Give­away!! @coolcanucks and @RockyMtnSoap http://tinyurl.com/yafg3on

  266. 134
  267. Huguette English
    December 3rd, 2009 at 8:12 am

    daily tweet
    Opps sorry
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6302700601

  268. 135
  269. Amy Brown
    December 3rd, 2009 at 8:19 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6302855499

  270. 136
  271. angela m
    December 3rd, 2009 at 8:40 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/6303342069

  272. 137
  273. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 11:58 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6308554322

  274. 138
  275. Anne Taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6324106776

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  276. 139
  277. Anne-Marie T
    December 3rd, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6324811772

  278. 140
  279. Amy Brown
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:11 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6336259947

  280. 141
  281. Huguette English
    December 4th, 2009 at 9:25 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6338021501

  282. 142
  283. Anne-Marie T
    December 4th, 2009 at 10:47 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6340329680

  284. 143
  285. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 4th, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6343553367

  286. 144
  287. Anne Taylor
    December 4th, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6359237695

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  288. 145
  289. Huguette English
    December 5th, 2009 at 10:08 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6371058652

  290. 146
  291. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6374305826

  292. 147
  293. Amy Brown
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6376024322 tweet

  294. 148
  295. Small footprints
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    Okay … let me get the require­ments out of the way … I’m a google friend, I’m an email sub­scriber (reduce­foot­prints (at) gmail (dot) com) and I’m a twit­ter fol­lower (ID = @smallftprints). I love soaps so my favorite item is the hand­made soap — Alpine Air. I also learned of a few ingre­di­ents to avoid (methyl, pro­ply, ethyl, butyl) … that was help­ful! Thanks!

  296. 149
  297. Anne-Marie T
    December 5th, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6385933942

  298. 150
  299. Anne Taylor
    December 5th, 2009 at 9:51 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6388295842

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  300. 151
  301. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6404079559

  302. 152
  303. Huguette English
    December 6th, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6404219995

  304. 153
  305. Amy Brown
    December 6th, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6407476110

  306. 154
  307. Anne-Marie T
    December 6th, 2009 at 3:04 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6408175480

  308. 155
  309. Anne Taylor
    December 6th, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6418937745

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  310. 156
  311. Amy Brown
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:18 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6430176127

  312. 157
  313. Huguette English
    December 7th, 2009 at 9:03 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6431180752

  314. 158
  315. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 9:43 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6432148991

  316. 159
  317. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    I fol­low CC on google friend con­nect
    I sub­scribe to CC via email with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com
    I would like to try the Spicy Man­darin Mini Body Butter

  318. 160
  319. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    Fol­low you both on twit­ter as prairiebelle

  320. 161
  321. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    Reg­is­tered mem­ber of CC forum as prairiebelle

  322. 162
  323. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:09 pm

    I sub­scribe to the CC RSS feed

    1

  324. 163
  325. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:09 pm

    I sub­scribe to the CC RSS feed

    2

  326. 164
  327. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/6441900172

  328. 165
  329. Anne-Marie T
    December 7th, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6434732429

  330. 166
  331. Anne Taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:19 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6448867238

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  332. 167
  333. Huguette English
    December 8th, 2009 at 9:22 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6464492295

  334. 168
  335. Anne Taylor
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:43 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6480588571

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  336. 169
  337. Anne-Marie T
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6467985850

  338. 170
  339. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:26 pm

    Body but­ter all the way! I love the stuff — Sum­mer Lemon­dade Body But­ter sounds awesome!!!!!

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog through e-mail (same as the required one) and I fol­low Cool­Canucks through Google­Con­nect (tanandjosh).

  340. 171
  341. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  342. 172
  343. Huguette English
    December 9th, 2009 at 9:01 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6496862396

  344. 173
  345. Amy Brown
    December 9th, 2009 at 10:03 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6498477789

  346. 174
  347. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6503970460

  348. 175
  349. Anne Taylor
    December 9th, 2009 at 8:49 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6516682084

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  350. 176
  351. Anne-Marie T
    December 9th, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6501460142

  352. 177
  353. dymphna
    December 9th, 2009 at 11:52 pm

    i sub­scribe and fol­low your blog and i would love to try the
    Blos­som Fresh Deodorant

  354. 178
  355. dymphna
    December 9th, 2009 at 11:54 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @RockyMtnSoap on Twit­ter @deefna

  356. 179
  357. Huguette English
    December 10th, 2009 at 9:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6533288938

  358. 180
  359. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:37 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6534474269

  360. 181
  361. Amy Brown
    December 10th, 2009 at 11:35 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6536184444

  362. 182
  363. Anne Taylor
    December 10th, 2009 at 9:13 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6552522729

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  364. 183
  365. Anne-Marie T
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6525423358

  366. 184
  367. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 12:05 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6572224901

  368. 185
  369. Huguette English
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6573848350

  370. 186
  371. Anne Taylor
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6585736776

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  372. 187
  373. Anne-Marie T
    December 11th, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6558700208

  374. 188
  375. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6606802150

  376. 189
  377. Huguette English
    December 12th, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6612635738

  378. 190
  379. Anne Taylor
    December 12th, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6614936431

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  380. 191
  381. Anne-Marie T
    December 12th, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6603239122

  382. 192
  383. Amy Brown
    December 13th, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6633383184

  384. 193
  385. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6634141066

  386. 194
  387. Huguette English
    December 13th, 2009 at 2:49 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6637473251

  388. 195
  389. Anne Taylor
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6646182501

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  390. 196
  391. Anne-Marie T
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6632758871

  392. 197
  393. Amy Brown
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:42 am

    tweeet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6661676628

  394. 198
  395. Huguette English
    December 14th, 2009 at 6:26 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6677155333

  396. 199
  397. Anne Taylor
    December 14th, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6678237011

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  398. 200
  399. Anne-Marie T
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:32 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6679833527

  400. 201
  401. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:22 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Rock­yMtnSoap on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  402. 202
  403. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:23 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  404. 203
  405. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:23 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  406. 204
  407. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:24 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  408. 205
  409. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:24 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  410. 206
  411. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  412. 207
  413. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  414. 208
  415. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:26 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  416. 209
  417. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    Tweeted!!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6685822071

  418. 210
  419. Tazim Damji
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:12 am

    I fol­low you on RSS

  420. 211
  421. Tazim
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:13 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter: user­name studioahimsa

  422. 212
  423. Tazim
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:15 am

    The Cold and Flu items are really interesting!

  424. 213
  425. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:56 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6697988201

  426. 214
  427. Huguette English
    December 15th, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6703874868

  428. 215
  429. Amy Brown
    December 15th, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6704445587

  430. 216
  431. Anne-Marie T
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6698903818

  432. 217
  433. Anne Taylor
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6713821480

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  434. 218
  435. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6714440383

  436. 219
  437. Huguette English
    December 16th, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6736710754

  438. 220
  439. she
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    as i’ve been sick for the past 2 1/2 weeks, i’d LOVE to have this wait­ing for the next time i’m sick: Cold & Flu Body Rub

  440. 221
  441. she
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    blogged: http://www.shebecameabutterfly.net/?p=5765 entry #1

  442. 222
  443. she
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    blogged: http://www.shebecameabutterfly.net/?p=5765 entry #2

  444. 223
  445. she
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    blogged: http://www.shebecameabutterfly.net/?p=5765 entry #3

  446. 224
  447. she
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    blogged: http://www.shebecameabutterfly.net/?p=5765 entry #4

  448. 225
  449. she
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    blogged: http://www.shebecameabutterfly.net/?p=5765 entry #5

  450. 226
  451. she
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    your but­ton is in my scrolling blogroll! http://www.shebecameabutterfly.net entry #1

  452. 227
  453. she
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    your but­ton is in my scrolling blogroll! http://www.shebecameabutterfly.net entry #2

  454. 228
  455. she
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    your but­ton is in my scrolling blogroll! http://www.shebecameabutterfly.net entry #3

  456. 229
  457. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6738861160

  458. 230
  459. she
    December 16th, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    your but­ton is in my scrolling blogroll! http://www.shebecameabutterfly.net entry #4

  460. 231
  461. she
    December 16th, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    your but­ton is in my scrolling blogroll! http://www.shebecameabutterfly.net entry #5

  462. 232
  463. Anne Taylor
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6742286064

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  464. 233
  465. Anne-Marie T
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6733363566

  466. 234
  467. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:03 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6748606639

  468. 235
  469. renee taylor
    December 16th, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6751016766
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  470. 236
  471. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:10 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6765875131

  472. 237
  473. Huguette English
    December 17th, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6776637197

  474. 238
  475. Anne Taylor
    December 17th, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6777909513

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  476. 239
  477. Anne-Marie T
    December 17th, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6766259787

  478. 240
  479. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:02 am

    Wow, the gift col­lec­tions are impres­sive! I want them all, but since I have to choose, my first pick would be Spicy Man­darin Indulgence

  480. 241
  481. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:02 am

    I am a sub­scriber via email

  482. 242
  483. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:03 am

    I am a friend on google friend connect

  484. 243
  485. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:03 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @RockyMtnSoap on Twit­ter as @LisaSVance

  486. 244
  487. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:03 am

    I am a reg­is­tered forum mem­ber as LisaSVance

  488. 245
  489. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:04 am

    I sub­scribe in my RSS Feed Reader #1

  490. 246
  491. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:04 am

    I sub­scribe in my RSS Feed Reader #2

  492. 247
  493. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:07 am

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/6798439085

  494. 248
  495. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6803147519

  496. 249
  497. Amy Brown
    December 18th, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6804613384

  498. 250
  499. Huguette English
    December 18th, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6807832636

  500. 251
  501. Anne Taylor
    December 18th, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6813467352

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  502. 252
  503. Anne-Marie T
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6815149449

  504. 253
  505. Tanis
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6819725465

  506. 254
  507. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:28 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6829896308

  508. 255
  509. Anne-Marie T
    December 19th, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6834137380

  510. 256
  511. Anne Taylor
    December 19th, 2009 at 4:38 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6840337028

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  512. 257
  513. Huguette English
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6847846358

  514. 258
  515. Huguette English
    December 20th, 2009 at 9:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6860956516

  516. 259
  517. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 10:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6863216406

  518. 260
  519. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:06 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6872587452

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  520. 261
  521. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:13 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6872753059

  522. 262
  523. Pat B
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    I would love to have the Spicy Man­darin Hand & Body Wash. I enjoy their prod­ucts and wish they did more body washes.…..

    I sub­scribe via email tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com

    I sub­scribe via Google Friend Con­nect @bcgirll

  524. 263
  525. Pat B
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    I fol­low you and Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany on twit­ter @bcgirll

  526. 264
  527. Amy Brown
    December 20th, 2009 at 9:51 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6880346220

  528. 265
  529. Amy Brown
    December 21st, 2009 at 9:24 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6894420685

  530. 266
  531. Huguette English
    December 21st, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6903534073

  532. 267
  533. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6905589549

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  534. 268
  535. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    I like the 4 Soap Gift set.

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! (charm­time at gmail dot com)

    We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

  536. 269
  537. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 6:07 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter (littlecomper).

  538. 270
  539. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 6:07 pm

    I am now a mem­ber of the forum (charmtime).

  540. 271
  541. Anne-Marie T
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:51 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6895772887

  542. 272
  543. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:45 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6930576530

  544. 273
  545. Amy Brown
    December 22nd, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6935691321

  546. 274
  547. carolp8
    December 22nd, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6936060924

  548. 275
  549. Huguette English
    December 22nd, 2009 at 5:27 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6943850405

  550. 276
  551. Anne Taylor
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6944924708

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  552. 277
  553. Anne-Marie T
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:57 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6935441195

  554. 278
  555. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 9:33 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6965724285

  556. 279
  557. Amy Brown
    December 23rd, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6971690313

  558. 280
  559. Anne Taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6973276631

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  560. 281
  561. Huguette English
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:02 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6973338973

  562. 282
  563. renee taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6979888942
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  564. 283
  565. Anne-Marie T
    December 23rd, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6969008159

  566. 284
  567. Amy Brown
    December 24th, 2009 at 9:06 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7000116804

  568. 285
  569. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:29 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7002251903

  570. 286
  571. Anne Taylor
    December 24th, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7007152950

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  572. 287
  573. Anne-Marie T
    December 24th, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7005250998

  574. 288
  575. Kristine Michelle
    December 25th, 2009 at 3:46 am

    I like the Baby Bear Soap
    allmy­crazy­cats @ aol.com

  576. 289
  577. Kristine Michelle
    December 25th, 2009 at 3:47 am

    I sub­scribe by e-mail to C.C.
    allmy­crazy­cats @ aol.com

  578. 290
  579. Kristine Michelle
    December 25th, 2009 at 3:47 am

    I fol­low C.C. on Google Friends Con­nect
    allmy­crazy­cats @ aol.com

  580. 291
  581. Kristine Michelle
    December 25th, 2009 at 3:48 am

    I fol­low C.C. and Rocky Mtn Soaps on Twit­ter as pudyqat
    allmy­crazy­cats @ aol.com

  582. 292
  583. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 11:02 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7035309228

  584. 293
  585. Anne Taylor
    December 25th, 2009 at 1:11 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7038306722

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  586. 294
  587. Anne-Marie T
    December 25th, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7041548537

  588. 295
  589. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:09 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7063838885

  590. 296
  591. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7063707181

  592. 297
  593. Anne Taylor
    December 26th, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7069986806

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  594. 298
  595. Kim Lamb
    December 26th, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    Rocky Moun­tain has lots of cool nat­ural bath prod­ucts like Win­ter Laven­der Organza which would be cool to try!

  596. 299
  597. victoria lester
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:32 am

    I like the flu and cold body but­ter that has euca­lyp­tus and mint which helps min­i­mize cold and flu symp­toms. I get sick alot and am always look­ing for relief.

    I’m fol­low­ing you and Rocky Mtn on twit­ter. My twit­ter name is: victoria99999
    I sub­scribed by email.
    Here is my link I made on twit­ter: http://twitter.com/victoria99999/status/7091184316

    Thank you for the oppor­tu­nity and wow what great prod­ucts they offer.

  598. 300
  599. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 11:48 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7094227636

  600. 301
  601. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:04 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7098897476

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  602. 302
  603. Anne-Marie T
    December 27th, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7093741610

  604. 303
  605. Anne-Marie T
    December 27th, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (amt946) entry #1

  606. 304
  607. Anne-Marie T
    December 27th, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (amt946) entry #2

  608. 305
  609. Amy Brown
    December 27th, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    tweet; http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7107421993

  610. 306
  611. renee taylor
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:30 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7125393659
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  612. 307
  613. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:58 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7126158010

  614. 308
  615. Amy Brown
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7128636899

  616. 309
  617. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2009 at 5:06 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7136504029

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  618. 310
  619. Jill Myrick
    December 28th, 2009 at 8:57 pm

    I would love to try the Oat­meal and honey Soap and the Moun­tain Spa Foot But­ter.
    I am sub­scribed via email as jweezie43[at]aol[dot]com.
    I am fol­low­ing via Google Friends Con­nect.
    Thank you so much for the chance to win.

    jweezie43[at]aol[dot]com

  620. 311
  621. Jill Myrick
    December 28th, 2009 at 8:58 pm

    I am fol­low­ing Cool Canucks and Rocky Moun­tain Soap via Twit­ter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]aol[dot]com

  622. 312
  623. Jill Myrick
    December 28th, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    I am a RSS Sub­scriber via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]aol[dot]com

  624. 313
  625. Jill Myrick
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    I am a RSS Sub­scriber via Google Reader #2.

    jweezie43[at]aol[dot]com

  626. 314
  627. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:04 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7128592378

  628. 315
  629. Amy Brown
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:38 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7160544160

  630. 316
  631. Alexa Nernberg
    December 29th, 2009 at 10:25 am

    Hi, I would love to try the Eczema Relief kit from the Rocky Moun­tain Soap Com­pany. I sub­scribe, and ver­ify that I receive, the Cool Canucks blog via email. My email addy is alexa.1959@live if you would like to check. I also fol­low the Cool Canucks blog with Google Friend Con­nect as alexas50

  632. 317
  633. Alexa Nernberg
    December 29th, 2009 at 10:27 am

    I fol­low cool­canucks and Rock­yMtnSoap on Twit­ter as anernberg

  634. 318
  635. Alexa Nernberg
    December 29th, 2009 at 10:29 am

    I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the Cool Canucks forum. My user­name there is anern­berg (alias Junior Cool Canuck).

  636. 319
  637. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7164817770

  638. 320
  639. Anne Taylor
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7167128689

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  640. 321
  641. Anne-Marie T
    December 29th, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7164131564

  642. 322
  643. Karry
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:01 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7180194777

  644. 323
  645. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 10:02 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/7182047966

  646. 324
  647. shannon
    December 30th, 2009 at 12:59 am

    I would love some Moun­tain Spa Foot But­ter to help with my dry aching feet

  648. 325
  649. shannon
    December 30th, 2009 at 12:59 am

    just suscribed to your mail­ing list with hidden_fear@hotmail.com!!

  650. 326
  651. shannon
    December 30th, 2009 at 1:01 am

    fol­low­ing both @coolcanucks and @RockyMtnSoap

  652. 327
  653. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 11:18 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7200157544

  654. 328
  655. Erika
    December 30th, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    I would like the Lotus — Nat­ural Perfume

  656. 329
  657. carolp8
    December 30th, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7206218207

  658. 330
  659. Karry
    December 30th, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7207409719

  660. 331
  661. Anne Taylor
    December 30th, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7208323561

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  662. 332
  663. renee taylor
    December 30th, 2009 at 8:21 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7216008966
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  664. 333
  665. Angela Winesburg
    December 30th, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    I would love the Win­ter Foot Facial gift set, thanks!

  666. 334
  667. Jennifer T.
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:05 am

    I’d love to try the Moun­tain Spa Foot But­ter.
    I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
    I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

  668. 335
  669. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:03 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7227418344

  670. 336
  671. crystal
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:37 am

    I would like to try both of their Nat­ural Deodor­ants, For­est Fresh and Blos­som Fresh.

  672. 337
  673. Amy Brown
    December 31st, 2009 at 8:36 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7233812581

  674. 338
  675. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 9:13 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7198794789

  676. 339
  677. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7242678861

  678. 340
  679. Anne Taylor
    December 31st, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7248674121

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  680. 341
  681. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253364598

  682. 342
  683. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:26 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @RockyMtnSoap on Twit­ter! (twit­ter name: Anne-Marie Tvete)

  684. 343
  685. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber (user­name :Tbird)

  686. 344
  687. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:31 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38826616/ entry#1

  688. 345
  689. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38826616/ entry#2

  690. 346
  691. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38826616/ entry#3

  692. 347
  693. Karry
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7257647714

  694. 348
  695. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:47 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38826616/ entry#4

  696. 349
  697. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:50 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38826616/ entry#5

  698. 350
  699. Christie
    December 31st, 2009 at 11:54 pm

    I would like to try their Moun­tain Spa Foot Butter.

  700. 351
  701. victoria lester
    January 1st, 2010 at 9:13 am

    Entry For Today:
    http://twitter.com/victoria99999/status/7269855127

  702. 352
  703. Theresa D
    January 1st, 2010 at 10:15 am

    I would love to have the Soli­tude Body Butter!

  704. 353
  705. Theresa D
    January 1st, 2010 at 10:16 am

    I fol­low cool­canucks and Rock­yMtnSoap on Twitter.(terri142)

  706. 354
  707. Theresa D
    January 1st, 2010 at 10:18 am

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/terri142/status/7271093128

  708. 355
  709. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 11:54 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273118622

  710. 356
  711. Amy Brown
    January 1st, 2010 at 11:58 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7273197207

  712. 357
  713. Heather!
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    Sore Mus­cle Soak would be fab­u­lous!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  714. 358
  715. Heather!
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    I sub­scribe!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  716. 359
  717. Heather!
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Fol­low­ing on Google Con­nect.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  718. 360
  719. Heather!
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing YOU and Rock­yMt. on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  720. 361
  721. Karry
    January 1st, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7275916087

  722. 362
  723. Anne Taylor
    January 1st, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7280364157

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  724. 363
  725. REBECCA TOWNER
    January 1st, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    Would like to try the Laven­der Bath Gem

  726. 364
  727. Sharon Seneker
    January 1st, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    I could really use the Affir­ma­tive Eye Cream! Thanks! senekers@comcast.net

  728. 365
  729. Pamela S
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:22 am

    I’d love to try the Foot Balm. Also a sub­scriber via email and a fol­lower on GFC> Thanks.

  730. 366
  731. Pamela S
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:25 am

    Sub­scribed to feed with google reader. Thanks.

  732. 367
  733. Pamela S
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:26 am

    Sub­scribed to feed with google reader #2.

  734. 368
  735. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:31 am

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7291290048

  736. 369
  737. Lauren E
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:38 am

    I would love to get the cold and flu gift set. There’s noth­ing like laven­der and mint to make you feel bet­ter dur­ing a cold or flu.

  738. 370
  739. Heather B
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:02 am

    I would love the gardener’s gift set for my mother

  740. 371
  741. Helen Keeler
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:10 am

    The Affir­ma­tive Eye Cream would be great to try.

  742. 372
  743. Erma
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:09 am

    I like to try the Avo­cado Facial Bar.

  744. 373
  745. Judith Greenberg
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:19 am

    I’d love to try the Nature’s Trea­sures assort­ment. I love Lavendar.

  746. 374
  747. Judith Greenberg
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:19 am

    I sub­scribe via email. judy(dot)greenberg(at)gmail(dot)com

  748. 375
  749. Judith Greenberg
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:20 am

    I folow you on google friends con­nect: Judy Greenberg

  750. 376
  751. Judith Greenberg
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:22 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @RockyMtnSoap on Twit­ter: judygr64

  752. 377
  753. Judith Greenberg
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:25 am

    1/2 Tweet: http://twitter.com/judygr64/status/7301711422

  754. 378
  755. Judith Greenberg
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:29 am

    #1 I sub­scribe to your RSS feed via google reader. Judy Greenberg

  756. 379
  757. Judith Greenberg
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:30 am

    #2 I sub­scribe to your RSS feed via google reader. Judy Greenberg

  758. 380
  759. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:02 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7302528694

  760. 381
  761. Amy Brown
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7304234246

  762. 382
  763. Cristi
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I would love to try the win­ter bath­time indulgence.

  764. 383
  765. Anne Taylor
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7306888293

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  766. 384
  767. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7307017320
    tweet

  768. 385
  769. Huguette English
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/7308243314

  770. 386
  771. Kristin
    January 2nd, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    I’d like to try the Break­out Buster.

  772. 387
  773. Kristin
    January 2nd, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    I fol­low both on Twit­ter @kristinnw.

  774. 388
  775. Kristin
    January 2nd, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed.

    #1

  776. 389
  777. Kristin
    January 2nd, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed.

    #2K

  778. 390
  779. Karrie
    January 2nd, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    I would love to try the Avalanche Soap

  780. 391
  781. Ally
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    I would love to get the Sore Mus­cle Soak for my hus­band. I just know that would help his achy body.

  782. 392
  783. Ally
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:04 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

  784. 393
  785. Ally
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  786. 394
  787. Karry
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7311369234

  788. 395
  789. shawna
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    Belly Body Butter

  790. 396
  791. blueviolet
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    I love the win­ter relax­ation indul­gence kit! I’m a GFC fol­lower and an email subscriber.

  792. 397
  793. angela
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    I like the cold and flu line-especially the body rub
    I get the email
    I fol­low in google friend connect

  794. 398
  795. blueviolet
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter as blueviolet

  796. 399
  797. angela
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    fol­low on twit­ter
    @kewtkids

  798. 400
  799. blueviolet
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    RSS sub­scriber #1

  800. 401
  801. angela
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    I get the feed #1

  802. 402
  803. blueviolet
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    RSS sub­scriber #2

  804. 403
  805. angela
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    I get the feed #2

  806. 404
  807. sheila christensen
    January 2nd, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    The sore mus­cle soak sounds heav­enly right now — I need it.

  808. 405
  809. Sarah Kingma
    January 2nd, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    I would love to have the “Cold & Flu Bath Salts” … Mmmm .… I loves me bath time!!
    I sub­scribed via email (sarahandsteve@xplornet.com)
    I fol­low cool­canucks via Twit­ter — @SarahLiz84

  810. 406
  811. Vicki Andrew
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    I am sub­scribed as singermagic1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  812. 407
  813. Vicki Andrew
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter @singermagic1

  814. 408
  815. Vicki Andrew
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I’d like to try the Headache — or the Sleep Ther­a­peu­tic Roll-On
    singermagic1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  816. 409
  817. Kelly
    January 3rd, 2010 at 2:14 am

    I’d love to try the spring thaw soap!
    I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect & via email as Wacky World of K at Bell dot Net

  818. 410
  819. oneangel
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:45 am

    The win­ter foot facial is great.

  820. 411
  821. Amber
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:44 am

    I would love the moun­tain spa foot butter.

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  822. 412
  823. Jennifer B
    January 3rd, 2010 at 6:52 am

    I would love to have the four soap gift set
    ejxd95@gmail.com

  824. 413
  825. JenniferB
    January 3rd, 2010 at 6:56 am

    fol­low­ing both of you on twit­ter
    jblanton41

  826. 414
  827. JenniferB
    January 3rd, 2010 at 6:57 am

    sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader

  828. 415
  829. JenniferB
    January 3rd, 2010 at 6:59 am

    sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader #2

  830. 416
  831. Huguette English
    January 3rd, 2010 at 8:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/7332313496

  832. 417
  833. Karry
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:22 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7333058666

  834. 418
  835. Anna
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:27 am

    I would love to try their blos­som fresh deoder­ant, I’ve never been able to find any nat­ural ones that actu­ally work with me!

  836. 419
  837. Gloria
    January 3rd, 2010 at 10:52 am

    I’d love to try the Apri­cot Lip But­ter. I sub­scribe to your email and fol­low your blog as kngmckellar.

  838. 420
  839. Gloria
    January 3rd, 2010 at 10:54 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @RockyMtnSoap on Twit­ter as kngmckellar.

    In first com­ment I sub­scribe with same email — kngmckellar@hotmail.com.

  840. 421
  841. Gloria
    January 3rd, 2010 at 10:55 am

    I sub­scribe to feed via google reader

  842. 422
  843. Gloria
    January 3rd, 2010 at 10:56 am

    I sub­scribe to feed via google reader
    #2

  844. 423
  845. Gloria
    January 3rd, 2010 at 10:59 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog.html

    blogged #1

  846. 424
  847. Gloria
    January 3rd, 2010 at 10:59 am

    ttp://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog.html

    blogged #2

  848. 425
  849. Gloria
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:00 am

    ttp://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog.html

    blogged #3

  850. 426
  851. Gloria
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:00 am

    ttp://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog.html

    blogged #4

  852. 427
  853. Gloria
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:00 am

    ttp://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog.html

    blogged #5

  854. 428
  855. Gloria
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:01 am

    http://twitter.com/kngmckellar/status/7335259330

    tweeted

  856. 429
  857. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:02 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7335281400

  858. 430
  859. Amy Brown
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:34 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7336026007

  860. 431
  861. carolp8
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7337346719

  862. 432
  863. Karen Gonyea
    January 3rd, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    I would love to try their blos­som fresh deoder­ant :)

    ktgonyea at gmail.com

  864. 433
  865. Jennifer Jozwiak
    January 3rd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    i’d like to try the jas­mine nat­ural perfume!

  866. 434
  867. Beverly Metcalf
    January 3rd, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    That is a nice site. I love the names of the soaps. My feet could use some of the moun­tain spa foot but­ter. Thanks for hav­ing the contest!

  868. 435
  869. Mishia
    January 3rd, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    I sub­scribe and fol­low. I’d love the Cit­rus Soother Soap

  870. 436
  871. kathy pease
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    i would love to try the
    Cold & Flu Bath Salts they would be great right now i have a wicked cold :(

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

  872. 437
  873. kathy pease
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-rocky-mountain-soap-company-review-giveaway%2Fcomment-page-9%2F%23comment-35908#/posted.php?id=671931358&success

  874. 438
  875. kathy pease
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-rocky-mountain-soap-company-review-giveaway%2Fcomment-page-9%2F%23comment-35908#/posted.php?id=671931358&success

  876. 439
  877. kathy pease
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-rocky-mountain-soap-company-review-giveaway%2Fcomment-page-9%2F%23comment-35908#/posted.php?id=671931358&success

  878. 440
  879. kathy pease
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-rocky-mountain-soap-company-review-giveaway%2Fcomment-page-9%2F%23comment-35908#/posted.php?id=671931358&success

  880. 441
  881. kathy pease
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    5 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-rocky-mountain-soap-company-review-giveaway%2Fcomment-page-9%2F%23comment-35908#/posted.php?id=671931358&success

  882. 442
  883. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:35 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7343822969

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  884. 443
  885. susan smoaks
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    i would like to have the cold and flu giftset

  886. 444
  887. Kate
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    I like the Eczema Relief! Thanks!!

  888. 445
  889. Jeanette Huston
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    I want to try
    Awake Ther­a­peu­tic Roll-On

  890. 446
  891. Jeanette Huston
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    Fol­low­ing you both on twitter

    http://twitter.com/josephvh1982

  892. 447
  893. whitechocolatecherries
    January 3rd, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    I’m sub­scribed via email (whitchoco­lat­e­cher­ries at gmail.com) and ver­i­fied and I’m also fol­low­ing via Google Friend Con­nect. I would love to try their Coconut Lip Butter.

  894. 448
  895. whitechocolatecherries
    January 3rd, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter (@whitechocolatec).

  896. 449
  897. whitechocolatecherries
    January 3rd, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/whitechocolatec/status/7350212850

  898. 450
  899. Jill1 DrLund
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    Win­ter has set in for the North coun­try; Cold & Flu Bath Salts, A big Bot­tle of it looks awfully good.

  900. 451
  901. Jill1 DrLund
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    I am a subscriber.

  902. 452
  903. renee taylor
    January 3rd, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7353338030
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  904. 453
  905. Veronica Garrett
    January 3rd, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    I would love to have the Soli­tude Body Butter.