Apr. 15

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ RiNGLEY Natural Teether Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

ring

RiNG­LEY is a Cana­dian made nat­ural teether that com­bines two effi­cient teething tools: untreated Cana­dian Maple and 100% organic cot­ton ter­rycloth. These mate­ri­als pro­vide two very dif­fer­ent tex­tures that enable chil­dren to sat­isfy their teething needs.

RiNGLEY’s design allows your child to eas­ily grip the ring and cloth. RiNG­LEY can be used wet or dry and eas­ily reaches around a child’s gums and teeth.

RiNG­LEY was designed with a child’s devel­op­ment in mind. Since infants learn through tac­tile stim­u­lus, touch­ing and putting things in their mouths, the need for a prod­uct made with­out harm­ful chem­i­cals and dyes is impor­tant. RiNG­LEY is an organic and nat­ural toy for babies to chew and teethe on.

RiNG­LEY comes in 4 styles: Knot­ted, Straight, Ball & Junior.

Hand­made in Toronto, Canada.

RiNG­LEY FAQ
What is the dif­fer­ence between the Knot­ted and the Straight RiNG­LEY?

It is really a per­sonal pref­er­ence. Both RiNGLEY’s pro­vide 3 dif­fer­ent tex­tures. The Knot­ted RiNG­LEY has wood and then cloth and knot. The Straight RiNG­LEY has wood, cloth, and cloth on wood. Par­ents of younger babies usu­ally lean towards the straight because the knots might be big for lit­tle mouths.

How do I wash the RiNG­LEY?

Please hand wash your RiNG­LEY and hang to dry. You can use any type of soap that you feel com­fort­able with. RiNG­LEY rec­om­mends a nat­ural soap free from chemicals.

ring1

These are the best teether’s for babies ever!! I had the oppor­tu­nity to review a RiNG­LEY, and my lit­tle 6 month old niece took right to it! It felt so good on her lit­tle gums, and we are now totally sold on the RiNGLEY!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks from RiNG­LEY wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these great prod­ucts as well!

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to RiNG­LEY and tell me why you need one of these, and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and RiNG­LEY! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from RiNG­LEY 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 20th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to RiNG­LEY for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #1

 

1

  •   

    Anna Kuehl
    April 15th, 2010 at 10:12 am 

    I love that this prod­uct is organic free of dyes and unique!!

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 114 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ RiNGLEY Natural Teether Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:12 am

      I love that this prod­uct is organic free of dyes and unique!!

    2. 2
    3. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      I sub­scribe via email. Mrskuehl@gmail.com

    4. 3
    5. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      I am a mem­ber of cool­canucs forum My user name is Mrskuehl

    6. 4
    7. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      I fol­low via Google con­nect my user name is Mrskuehl

    8. 5
    9. susan varney
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      we just got twins mverno@roadrunner.com

    10. 6
    11. susan varney
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      i SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog mverno@roadrunner.com

    12. 7
    13. susan varney
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      i fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    14. 8
    15. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      My baby is teething and loves to bite on my fin­gers. I can’t get him to bite on any­thing else. This one looks like an inter­est­ing one plus it’s organic and toxic free. Def­i­nitely worth a try!

    16. 9
    17. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    18. 10
    19. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      fol­low via google

    20. 11
    21. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter @jenyasha

    22. 12
    23. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12238317154

    24. 13
    25. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    26. 14
    27. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    28. 15
    29. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    30. 16
    31. Josie
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      I need this because I’m preg­nant and I think it would be great for when baby starts teething
      email sub­scriber
      I fol­low on GFC

    32. 17
    33. Josie
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12238559582

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1xK3Bo/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-ringley-natural-teether-review-giveaway/

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1xK3Bo/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-ringley-natural-teether-review-giveaway/

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1xK3Bo/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-ringley-natural-teether-review-giveaway/

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1xK3Bo/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-ringley-natural-teether-review-giveaway/

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1xK3Bo/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-ringley-natural-teether-review-giveaway/

    52. 27
    53. Erica Kloetstra
      April 15th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      1– my 10 month old is teething and i think this will be per­fect for her
      2– yes
      3– yes

    54. 28
    55. Sonia
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      I want it because it is untreated Maple wood and 100% organic cot­ton ter­rycloth and made in Canada!
      I sub­scribe by email (soaps­byso­nia at cogeco dot ca)
      I fol­low via GFC.

    56. 29
    57. Sonia
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter (soapsbysonia)

    58. 30
    59. Sonia
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/SoapsbySonia/status/12250926559

    60. 31
    61. Erica Kloetstra
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter!
      bassgiraffe

    62. 32
    63. Erica Kloetstra
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      RSS FEED SUBSCRIBER #1

    64. 33
    65. Erica Kloetstra
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      RSS FEED SUBSCRIBER #2

    66. 34
    67. chana
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      they have 2 tex­tures and no harm­ful dyes or color fol­low and subscribe

    68. 35
    69. Amanda
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      I am cur­rently preg­nant and would love to win one of these for my baby I like how its wood and round so its easy for baby to hold and put in mouth.

    70. 36
    71. Amanda
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      I sub­scribed via email.

    72. 37
    73. Amanda
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    74. 38
    75. hippie4ever
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I need one because my son is teething! silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    76. 39
    77. hippie4ever
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      email sub­scriber silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    78. 40
    79. hippie4ever
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      google friend silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    80. 41
    81. Amber Young
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      I need one of these so I can give it to my sis­ter for her baby shower gift. okay not need :P but really really want? :)

      I sub­scribe via email

      I fol­low via google friend connect

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    82. 42
    83. Amber Young
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      I fol­low via twit­ter @aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    84. 43
    85. amber young
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber — aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    86. 44
    87. amber Young
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton Entry #1

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    88. 45
    89. Amber Young
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton Entry #2

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    90. 46
    91. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      I need one of these because it would be the per­fect gift for a friend of mine that is due in nov

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    92. 47
    93. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    94. 48
    95. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    96. 49
    97. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    98. 50
    99. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    100. 51
    101. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12375319374

    102. 52
    103. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12375546439

    104. 53
    105. karenC
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      my daugh­ter eva would use this b/c she will chew on any­thing like this mate­r­ial to com­fort her teeth (my leather wal­let, kleenex, etc). i could use one of these to deter her from chew­ing impor­tant items while giv­ing her com­fort. i am a friend through google con­nect, vis­ited the prize web­site and i sub­scribe to cool­canucks by email.

    106. 54
    107. Teresa
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I need one of these b/c I have a teething baby that keeps chew­ing on my fin­gers! lol
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    108. 55
    109. Teresa
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I for­got to say i am a fol­lower and sub­scribe via email

      I fol­low via twit­ter isaiahsmom21
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    110. 56
    111. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12477136076

    112. 57
    113. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      Oh wow! An organic teether! How sweet! This would be per­fect for my lit­tle teething cousin!

    114. 58
    115. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    116. 59
    117. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower of CoolCanucks!

    118. 60
    119. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      Fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twitter!

    120. 61
    121. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12483904613

    122. 62
    123. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber – pixie

    124. 63
    125. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#1)

    126. 64
    127. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      rt http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12523475218

    128. 65
    129. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      RT!! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12524885085

    130. 66
    131. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12541602250 RT

    132. 67
    133. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12542221098

    134. 68
    135. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12585987977

    136. 69
    137. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12586032587 RT

    138. 70
    139. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12586067948

    140. 71
    141. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12603353486

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      I need one of these for my soon to be born 2nd cousin

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12606724259

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/ringley-giveaway.html

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/ringley-giveaway.html

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/ringley-giveaway.html

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/ringley-giveaway.html

    162. 82
    163. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/ringley-giveaway.html

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    168. 85
    169. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    172. 87
    173. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    176. 89
    177. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    178. 90
    179. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666669029

    180. 91
    181. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12740642435

    182. 92
    183. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822813730

    184. 93
    185. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12847975565 RT

    186. 94
    187. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886770260

    188. 95
    189. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886807086

    190. 96
    191. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886855476

    192. 97
    193. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886889556

    194. 98
    195. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886924985

    196. 99
    197. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886957438

    198. 100
    199. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886993795

    200. 101
    201. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907258969

    202. 102
    203. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023139473

    204. 103
    205. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13279554716

    206. 104
    207. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13381344904

    208. 105
    209. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13700605270

    210. 106
    211. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13700633963

    212. 107
    213. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13700658589

    214. 108
    215. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13700685462

    216. 109
    217. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13700713900

    218. 110
    219. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13948514100

    220. 111
    221. Josie
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13996572512

    222. 112
    223. Josie
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14178811800

    224. 113
    225. Josie
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14391514697

    226. 114
    227. Josie
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14459932814