Mar. 04

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ RedUmbrella Tea Co. Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

How do you take your tea? Tea is cer­tainly one of my most favorite drinks of choice, as I am not a cof­fee drinker at all. Tea appears to have a sooth­ing effect on my soul, espe­cially after a long hot bath at the end of a long day. Fresh pj’s, a hot cup of tea, and warm, soft music is the per­fect way to end my stress­ful day and let’s me totally unwind and relax.

I am so happy to have dis­cov­ered RedUm­brella Tea! RedUm­brella Tea Co. has been mak­ing loose leaf tea as afford­able as possible—so it can be enjoyed—but also, they try to high­light its many won­der­ful health ben­e­fits; that it can help any­one lead a hap­pier, health­ier, more full life!

There are so many ben­e­fits of drink­ing tea!

Tea con­tains antiox­i­dants. Like the Rust-Oleum paint that keeps your out­door fur­ni­ture from rust­ing, tea’s antiox­i­dants pro­tect your body from the rav­ages of aging and the effects of pollution.

Tea has less caf­feine than cof­fee. Cof­fee usu­ally has two to three times the caf­feine of tea (unless you’re a fan of Morn­ing Thun­der, which com­bines caf­feine with mate, an herb that acts like caf­feine in our body). An eight-ounce cup of cof­fee con­tains around 135 mg caf­feine; tea con­tains only 30 to 40 mg per cup. If drink­ing cof­fee gives you the jit­ters, causes indi­ges­tion or headaches or inter­feres with sleep — switch to tea.

Tea may reduce your risk of heart attack and stroke. Unwanted blood clots formed from cho­les­terol and blood platelets cause heart attack and stroke. Drink­ing tea may help keep your arter­ies smooth and clog-free, the same way a drain keeps your bath­room pipes clear. A 5.6-year study from the Nether­lands found a 70 per­cent lower risk of fatal heart attack in peo­ple who drank at least two to three cups of black tea daily com­pared to non-tea drinkers!!

About RedUm­brella Tea, a blurb from their website:

“We are Tim­o­thy and Joy and we started RedUm­brella in 2006. When we decided to open RedUm­brella Tea in 2006, our vision was to bring afford­able high qual­ity loose leaf tea to the Cana­dian mar­ket­place. Please take the time to read the RedUm­brella story and share in the expe­ri­ence of RedUm­brella Tea.

The RedUm­brella Tea Story

Always the tea enthusiast—Joy loves her warm, cozy, tea on a Cana­dian cold winter’s night—she con­ceived the idea of open­ing an online tea com­pany while attend­ing col­lege in the United States. “When I began to drink our supplier’s tea, imme­di­ately one could both see and taste the dif­fer­ence between the qual­i­ties of their tea ver­sus what you might buy in the gro­cery story. There is a large dif­fer­ence between the taste and flavour of pow­dered tea from a gro­cery store and loose leaf tea. So I talked over the idea of open­ing a tea busi­ness with my hus­band and busi­ness part­ner Tim and it was decided to bring our superb loose leaf tea into Canada, to serve the Cana­dian nation.”

RedUm­brella Tea built its busi­ness plan around the con­cept of high qual­ity tea at fair prices, under the broad objec­tive of becom­ing Canada’s first and pre­ferred choice to online loose leaf tea pur­chases. Tim explained: “We feel our slo­gan ‘Indulge for Plea­sure. Indulge for Life.’ really rep­re­sents what we are try­ing to do at RedUm­brella Tea, by mak­ing loose leaf tea as afford­able as possible—so it can be enjoyed, but also we try to high­light its many won­der­ful health ben­e­fits, that it can help any­one lead a hap­pier, health­ier, more full life.”

Our Health Focus
RedUm­brella is focus­ing on the health ben­e­fits of tea. After all, good health is the cor­ner­stone of a happy and pro­duc­tive life. Tea can help build or restore good health, and while all of our loose leaf tea prod­ucts are filled with health enabling prod­ucts, our green tea and oolong tea prod­ucts espe­cially focus on health.

Our Bal­anced Lifestyle Focus
As is the com­mon human expe­ri­ence, we have all suf­fered the plight of health prob­lems. In our trav­els, we have come to under­stand and appre­ci­ate that the road to well­ness and good health is paved with good inten­tions and follow-through. But it is also paved with patience and bal­ance. While many online entre­pre­neurs sell quick health solu­tions, like wuyi diet pills, or other such prod­ucts (and we don’t know if they work or not!), we believe that to build a healthy body one must build a healthy mind and healthy habits. So we are focused on bal­anced liv­ing. Every­thing we offer on RedUm­brella Tea should be used in bal­ance, know­ing that to achieve opti­mum health and liv­ing, one must also focus on build­ing good habits which include proper rest, nutri­tion and exer­cise, for instance. We want you to live the very best life you can, and we hope you will allow RedUm­brella Tea prod­ucts to help you.

Our Com­fort of Tea Focus
There can be few things in life as com­fort­ing as a nice hot cup of your favorite tea. We feel the same way. Many a cold Cana­dian win­ter night is made warm and invit­ing by putting on the ket­tle and steep­ing some of our favorite teas. Tea is not just a part of our cul­ture, it is woven into the very fab­ric of our lives, where we asso­ciate events, mem­o­ries and hopes and dreams with a hot cup of tea. Enjoy!”

Canada’s RedUm­brella Tea Teams Up with Cana­dian Artists to Launch National Arts Series Label Program!

RedUm­brella Tea have now teamed up with 6 Cana­dian Artists to bring us a unique line of loose leaf tea tin labels! The out­stand­ing 6 Cana­dian Artists are:

Dec­o­rated Cana­dian artists Wilf McOstrich, Valerie Kent, Gill Cameron, Rina Gottes­man, Mar­i­anne Broome and Valerie Rus­sell, and they each donated one of their artis­tic works for use in the pro­gram! You can read more in this won­der­ful arti­cle pub­lished here!!

Want to col­lect all six gor­geous tins of this won­der­ful tea? You can do so by click­ing here!

RedUm­brella Tea Co. has a few dif­fer­ent sets of gift packs great for any occa­sion! With Mother’s Day com­ing up, these would defi­nately make a great gift! From the eco­nom­i­cal 3-tin pack to the full 6-tin with a book, they would make an excel­lent and unique gift for any­one! They were a smash hit dur­ing Decem­ber when they first launched!

Don’t have the need to order a gift set? Well that is alright too! You can pur­chase these loose teas indi­vid­u­ally as well! If some­one orders six dif­fer­ent teas, each tea will be packed in its own white box with a hand­ful of free hemp loose tea fil­ters included. They (like the tea gift sets) receive com­pli­men­tary compost-able hemp fil­ters to help the tea con­sumer imme­di­ately enjoy the product—especially if they don’t have a loose leaf tea pot with an infuser. This free­bie becomes even more ben­e­fi­cial when the tea has been given as a gift and the giver is not entirely sure if the recip­i­ent even has a ded­i­cated loose leaf tea pot to enjoy the loose tea (since most folks use tea in tea bags). And, well, frankly, it is just an eas­ier way to enjoy it. Their 100-pack of fil­ters are very eco­nom­i­cally priced at $8.95, or $0.09 cents a fil­ter! That in itself is a steal!


Whats more! All of us Cool­Canucks read­ers get a 15% dis­count from RedUm­brella Tea Co. on all loose leaf tea, and bloom­ing tea, and loose leaf tea gift sets with a $25 min­i­mum order value by enter­ing the coupon code: Cool15  at check­out. Espe­cially great for Mother’s Day! Thanks RedUm­brella Tea Co.!!

I received to review, 1 indi­vid­u­ally wrapped tea and 1 full 6-tin gift pack with a tea book! I was beyond ecsta­tic to receive it, and one could not ask for a bet­ter tast­ing tea!!

This won­der­ful pack included Earl Grey, Ontario Ice Wine, Organic Wuyi, Chai, Keemun Panda, Candy Gin­ger Peach, and Cran­berry Apple! I am totally sold on this delec­table tea now from RedUm­brella Tea! All came so delight­fully pack­aged with a pretty gold rib­bon around it, with their awe­some book called
“The Lit­tle Black Book of Tea” attached! The actual smell of this tea is amaz­ing, so just let your senses guide you and imag­ine how good it tastes!

t-sacs

I am beyond impressed with RedUm­brella Tea Co. and I know you will be to!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at RedUm­brella Tea Co. has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these GREAT 6-tin gift packs as well! Wooooohooooo! Exciting!!

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

1)  Head on over to RedUm­brella Tea and tell me which type of tea that you would love to try!

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!


3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************


————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @RedUmbrellaTeas on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @RedUmbrellaTeas! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Face­book Fan of RedUm­brella Tea and please leave me your FB Name.

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!


Pur­chase any­thing from RedUm­brella Tea
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 29th, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to RedUm­brella Tea for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

# 273

Anne Tay­lor
April 10th, 2010 at 1:31 am

tweet­tweet

http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11922929719

red um


  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 421 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ RedUmbrella Tea Co. Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jack Davis
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      The type of tea that I would love to try is the “White Tea with Peach”

    2. 2
    3. Jack Davis
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    4. 3
    5. Jack Davis
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    6. 4
    7. Jack Davis
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    8. 5
    9. Kevin McCarthy
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      I am switch­ing from cof­fee to tea and this col­lec­tion looks like it can help.

    10. 6
    11. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      i would love to try the blue­berry white tea. i sub­scribe via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and fol­low via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    12. 7
    13. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      i fol­low you and redum­brel­lateas on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    14. 8
    15. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9982970610

    16. 9
    17. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      i’m a face­book fan of red umbrella tea (jen reda)

    18. 10
    19. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_RedUmbrella_Tea_Co_Review_Give #1

    20. 11
    21. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_RedUmbrella_Tea_Co_Review_Give #2

    22. 12
    23. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_RedUmbrella_Tea_Co_Review_Give #3

    24. 13
    25. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_RedUmbrella_Tea_Co_Review_Give #4

    26. 14
    27. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_RedUmbrella_Tea_Co_Review_Give #5

    28. 15
    29. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    30. 16
    31. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    32. 17
    33. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    34. 18
    35. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    36. 19
    37. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    38. 20
    39. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog by rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    40. 21
    41. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog by rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    42. 22
    43. SANDY
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      Green Tea with Jasmine

    44. 23
    45. Brenda B. Hill
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      Green Tea with Jas­mine ‚. I drink hot green tea­sev­eral times a day (bags). I am going to have to get a tea pot and loose tea..I do love hot tea even in the hot summer.

    46. 24
    47. Kylie
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      I’d like to try the Gen­maicha Green Tea, it has toasted rice in it very inter­est­ing. I fol­low and subscribe.

    48. 25
    49. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      I’d love to try their Camomile Mint tea

    50. 26
    51. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      email sub­scriber

    52. 27
    53. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      google fol­lower

    54. 28
    55. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      fol­low both via twit­ter @jenyasha

    56. 29
    57. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9996067995

    58. 30
    59. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      red umbrella face­book fan

    60. 31
    61. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    62. 32
    63. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    64. 33
    65. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    66. 34
    67. amber Young
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I would love to try the Golden Mon­key Black Tea or the Vanilla Cream Black tea. yumm.

      I fol­low via GFC

      I sub­scrieb via email

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    68. 35
    69. amber Young
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @RedUmbrellaTeas on Twit­ter @aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    70. 36
    71. amber young
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber — aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    72. 37
    73. amber young
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/9997690326

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    74. 38
    75. Brenda B. Hill
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS Feed #1

    76. 39
    77. Brenda B. Hill
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS Feed #2

    78. 40
    79. Brenda B. Hill
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canuks Blog

    80. 41
    81. Brenda B. Hill
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      I fol­low via GFC (old fol­lower) I goofed up while cook­ing din­ner and got this out of line.

    82. 42
    83. Brenda B. Hill
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I fol­low both cool canucks and red umbrella teas on twit­ter (@misskallie2000)

    84. 43
    85. Brenda B. Hill
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      I tweeted: misskallie2000 Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ RedUm­brella Tea Co. Review & Give­away!!: How do you take your tea? Tea is cer­tainly …
      less than 5 sec­onds ago via web
      RT: misskallie2000 Look­ing for great deals, visit our new part­ner site Cool­Canucks @ http://coolcanucks.ca/

    86. 44
    87. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      I would love to try the Red Rooi­bos Vanilla tea!

    88. 45
    89. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    90. 46
    91. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    92. 47
    93. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    94. 48
    95. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10004408178
      tweet

    96. 49
    97. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      I am a Face­book Fan of RedUm­brella Tea — Tannie’s Chatter

    98. 50
    99. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    100. 51
    101. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    102. 52
    103. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    104. 53
    105. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    106. 54
    107. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    108. 55
    109. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    110. 56
    111. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    112. 57
    113. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    114. 58
    115. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      The Blue­berry White Tea sounds delicious!

      Ver­i­fied Email Sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    116. 59
    117. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    118. 60
    119. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10005009335

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    120. 61
    121. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      FB Fan of RedUm­brella Tea — Canada’s Loose Leaf Tea Company

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    122. 62
    123. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    124. 63
    125. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    126. 64
    127. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    128. 65
    129. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012944597
      tweet

    130. 66
    131. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10029682330

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    132. 67
    133. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10043062664

    134. 68
    135. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      Ok… Tea and Hand­made soaps are my 2 favorite things… well besides my fam­ily… I’m told they count.…
      So I would hon­estly like to try all of the soaps… and can­not pos­si­ble nar­row it down to 1 tea.
      So I would have to try the Golden Mon­key tea… I need to say that I tried a tea that was grown in the moun­tains… heck I would go pick it and dry it myself ;-)

      I would also like to try the White Tea with Peach and just about every other thing that they have in shop!

    136. 69
    137. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I fol­low both of you on twit­ter and I’m tired… I real­ize they don’t have soaps in shop lol…
      but for some rea­son I con­tin­ued to speak of soap. I want to try all of the teas is what I meant!!

      Tea and soap ARE my 2 favorite things though. I should sleep…

    138. 70
    139. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I’m a fb fan of Red Umbrella Tea on FB
      crys­tal marie porter

    140. 71
    141. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I am a forum mem­ber
      crystalp

    142. 72
    143. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog!
      #1

    144. 73
    145. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog!
      #2

    146. 74
    147. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog!
      #3

    148. 75
    149. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog!
      #4

    150. 76
    151. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog!
      #5

    152. 77
    153. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS #1

    154. 78
    155. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS #2

    156. 79
    157. Gary
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      This would taste so good!

    158. 80
    159. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10080438219

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    160. 81
    161. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      White Loose Leaf Tea! Yum! ladyhightower@live.com

    162. 82
    163. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I fol­low on google friend con­nect. LADYHIGHTOWER

    164. 83
    165. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      I am an email sub­scriber. ladyhightower@live.com

    166. 84
    167. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      Fol­low cool­canucks and RedUm­brella on twit­ter. LADYHIGHTOWER

    168. 85
    169. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      Tweet. http://twitter.com/LADYHIGHTOWER/status/10082999421

    170. 86
    171. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      Face­book fan. RedUm­brella Tea. Cathy Parker

    172. 87
    173. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      Forum mem­ber. Cathy Parker

    174. 88
    175. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      Face­book post. http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=54822812446#!/posted.php?id=54822812446&share_id=340832819191&comments=1#s340832819191 Cathy Parker 1

    176. 89
    177. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      Face­book post. http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=54822812446#!/posted.php?id=54822812446&share_id=340832819191&comments=1#s340832819191 Cathy Parker 2

    178. 90
    179. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      Face­book post. http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=54822812446#!/posted.php?id=54822812446&share_id=340832819191&comments=1#s340832819191 Cathy Parker 3

    180. 91
    181. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      Face­book post. http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=54822812446#!/posted.php?id=54822812446&share_id=340832819191&comments=1#s340832819191 Cathy Parker 4

    182. 92
    183. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      Face­book post. http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=54822812446#!/posted.php?id=54822812446&share_id=340832819191&comments=1#s340832819191 Cathy Parker 5

    184. 93
    185. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      Dugg. LADYHIGHTOWER 1

    186. 94
    187. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      Dugg. LADYHIGHTOWER –1

    188. 95
    189. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      Dugg. LADYHIGHTOWER –2

    190. 96
    191. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      Dugg. LADYHIGHTOWER –3

    192. 97
    193. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      Dugg. LADYHIGHTOWER –4

    194. 98
    195. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      Dugg. LADYHIGHTOWER –5

    196. 99
    197. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      But­ton. RT side­bar. http://psychicmamaindigochild.blogspot.com 1

    198. 100
    199. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      But­ton. RT side­bar. http://psychicmamaindigochild.blogspot.com 2

    200. 101
    201. Cathy Parker/Ladyhightower
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      But­ton. RT side­bar. http://psychicmamaindigochild.blogspot.com 3

    202. 102
    203. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10099699844

    204. 103
    205. Jennifer Reda
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10126931208

    206. 104
    207. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10127398844

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    208. 105
    209. Jen Michouris
      March 7th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10129738530

    210. 106
    211. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      1. I would love to try the Vanilla Cream Black Tea

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    214. 108
    215. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10132976801

    216. 109
    217. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      I’m a fan of RedUm­brella Tea on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    218. 110
    219. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    220. 111
    221. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/redumbrella-tea-co-giveaway.html

    222. 112
    223. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/redumbrella-tea-co-giveaway.html

    224. 113
    225. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/redumbrella-tea-co-giveaway.html

    226. 114
    227. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/redumbrella-tea-co-giveaway.html

    228. 115
    229. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/redumbrella-tea-co-giveaway.html

    230. 116
    231. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    232. 117
    233. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    234. 118
    235. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    236. 119
    237. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    238. 120
    239. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    240. 121
    241. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    242. 122
    243. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    244. 123
    245. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      Shared on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    246. 124
    247. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      Shared on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    248. 125
    249. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      Shared on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    250. 126
    251. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      Shared on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    252. 127
    253. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      Shared on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10159150148
      tweet

    256. 129
    257. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10180936049

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    258. 130
    259. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10189548083

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207441881
      tweet

    262. 132
    263. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10234025694

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    264. 133
    265. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10235619227

    266. 134
    267. Jennifer Reda
      March 9th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10248119724

    268. 135
    269. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258395816
      tweet

    270. 136
    271. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10283141836

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    272. 137
    273. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I would like to try the Green Tea with Jas­mine.
      I sub­scribe via email at daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com, i fol­low you on google friend connect.

    274. 138
    275. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @RedUmbrellaTeas on Twit­ter, @daer0n.

    276. 139
    277. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10285247715

    278. 140
    279. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      I am a fan of redum­brella on face­book, Daeron Mel.

    280. 141
    281. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool­canucks my user id is daer0n [with a zero].

    282. 142
    283. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/redumbrella-tea-giveaway.html

      #1

    284. 143
    285. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/redumbrella-tea-giveaway.html

      #2

    286. 144
    287. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/redumbrella-tea-giveaway.html

      #3

    288. 145
    289. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/redumbrella-tea-giveaway.html

      #4

    290. 146
    291. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/redumbrella-tea-giveaway.html

      #5

    292. 147
    293. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.

      #1

    294. 148
    295. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.

      #2

    296. 149
    297. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.

      #3

    298. 150
    299. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.

      #4

    300. 151
    301. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.

      #5

    302. 152
    303. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10292176881

    304. 153
    305. Shilo Beedy
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      I like the vanilla green tea
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low your blog with google friend con­nect as Shilo Beedy

    306. 154
    307. Jennifer Reda
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10300098916

    308. 155
    309. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10329086712
      tweet

    310. 156
    311. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334321018

    312. 157
    313. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10334801436

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    314. 158
    315. Linda Davison
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      I just found this site and love it as I am a tea drinker and would love to try the Vanilla Green Tea! ♥

    316. 159
    317. Linda Davison
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      Now Fol­low­ing on twit­ter @CoolCanucks and tweet­ing @Dutchbrosluv Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ RedUm­brella Tea Co. Review & Give­away!! http://bit.ly/9MjCXx via @AddToAny
      http://twitter.com/DutchbrosLuv

    318. 160
    319. Linda Davison
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      Now a Face­book Fan on RedUm­brella Tea — Canada’s Loose Leaf Tea Com­pany! Linda S Davison

    320. 161
    321. Linda Davison
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I sub­scribed via email Davison2003@charter.net and fol­low­ing your blog! ♥ Cool­Canucks Blog

    322. 162
    323. Linda Davison
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      Fol­low­ing Cool­canuks via Google Fried Con­nect :)

    324. 163
    325. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359972825
      tweet

    326. 164
    327. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10386305847

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    328. 165
    329. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10393728383

    330. 166
    331. Nury
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10402389550

    332. 167
    333. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411623146

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    334. 168
    335. Jennifer Reda
      March 13th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10426903678

    336. 169
    337. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445361481

    338. 170
    339. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10450909824

    340. 171
    341. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10458567435

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    342. 172
    343. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10493740051

    344. 173
    345. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10503756772

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    346. 174
    347. Tazim
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      I would like to try­Green Tea with Jas­mine
      i fol­low as a google friend: tazimd@gmail.com
      I fol­low on email: tazimd@gmail.com

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526810088
      tweet

    350. 176
    351. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10527854746

    352. 177
    353. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10537802816

    354. 178
    355. Nury
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10550815115

    356. 179
    357. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10555493341

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    358. 180
    359. Nury
      March 16th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10590842327

    360. 181
    361. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595715690
      tweet

    362. 182
    363. Jennifer Reda
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10597292812

    364. 183
    365. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607203908

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    366. 184
    367. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:35 am

      Would love to try the Oolong Loose Leaf Tea

    368. 185
    369. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:36 am

      I sub­scribe by email

    370. 186
    371. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:36 am

      I fol­low you on google

    372. 187
    373. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:37 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and RedUm­brel­laTeas on TWitter

      con­te­strobyn

    374. 188
    375. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:37 am

      I’m a FB fan of Red Umbrella Teas

    376. 189
    377. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:38 am

      I sub­scxribe by RSS entry 1

    378. 190
    379. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:38 am

      I sub­scxribe by RSS entry 2

    380. 191
    381. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:39 am

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10612793980

    382. 192
    383. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626764834
      tweet

    384. 193
    385. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10631429336

    386. 194
    387. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10634282705

    388. 195
    389. Nury
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10645060982

    390. 196
    391. Jennifer Reda
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10646489219

    392. 197
    393. Samantha Pruitt
      March 17th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      sub­scriber and fol­lower, and the Black For­est Black Tea sounds divine!

    394. 198
    395. Samantha Pruitt
      March 17th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      fol­low­ing both of you on twitter!

      saman­tha­payntr

    396. 199
    397. Samantha Pruitt
      March 17th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      tweet!

      http://twitter.com/samanthapayntr/status/10649341266

    398. 200
    399. Samantha Pruitt
      March 17th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      became a fan of redum­brella on facebook!

    400. 201
    401. Samantha Pruitt
      March 17th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      sub­scribe to your emails! #1

    402. 202
    403. Samantha Pruitt
      March 17th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      sub­scribe to your emails #2

    404. 203
    405. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657070860

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    406. 204
    407. dorothy l
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      Organic Rooi­bos Tea
      I am a email sub­scriber
      I fol­low via google connect

    408. 205
    409. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675108150
      tweet

    410. 206
    411. Nury
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10698163477

    412. 207
    413. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705132593

    414. 208
    415. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:11 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708304414

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    416. 209
    417. Nury
      March 19th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10740746257

    418. 210
    419. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10759745529

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    420. 211
    421. Nury
      March 20th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10784470863

    422. 212
    423. Jennifer Reda
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10791080348

    424. 213
    425. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10808375113

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    426. 214
    427. Nury
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10829486108

    428. 215
    429. Jennifer Reda
      March 21st, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10832785005

    430. 216
    431. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10900381434

    432. 217
    433. Jennifer Reda
      March 22nd, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10908229518

    434. 218
    435. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:32 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10909763049

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    436. 219
    437. robyn L Norris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10911110851

    438. 220
    439. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10945879392

    440. 221
    441. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10951499071

    442. 222
    443. Jennifer Reda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    444. 223
    445. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10992541709

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    446. 224
    447. Jennifer Reda
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11002254888

    448. 225
    449. Nury
      March 24th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11007000921

    450. 226
    451. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015150413

    452. 227
    453. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11042995740

    454. 228
    455. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    456. 229
    457. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050812952

    458. 230
    459. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      Tweet (hope this works, my twit­ter is wonky)

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11051520430

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    460. 231
    461. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074615287

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    462. 232
    463. Nury
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11095614360

    464. 233
    465. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11106227003

    466. 234
    467. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130619812

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    468. 235
    469. Jennifer Reda
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11164356869

    470. 236
    471. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11181942944

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    472. 237
    473. Jennifer Reda
      March 28th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11208870606

    474. 238
    475. Nury
      March 29th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11261550099

    476. 239
    477. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11264649266

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    478. 240
    479. Jennifer Reda
      March 29th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11283251121

    480. 241
    481. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293532154

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    482. 242
    483. Nury
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11321166434

    484. 243
    485. Jennifer Reda
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11331521527

    486. 244
    487. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351544627

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    488. 245
    489. Nury
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11390107990

    490. 246
    491. Jennifer Reda
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11392774951

    492. 247
    493. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:38 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11409494577

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    494. 248
    495. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11440848421

    496. 249
    497. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445577656

    498. 250
    499. Nury
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11451385712

    500. 251
    501. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:50 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11466537185

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    502. 252
    503. Nury
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11490083265

    504. 253
    505. robyn L Norris
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11513764582

    506. 254
    507. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11520578766

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    508. 255
    509. Jennifer Reda
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11548890118

    510. 256
    511. robyn L Norris
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11568246773

    512. 257
    513. Nury
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11595467655

    514. 258
    515. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11604283876

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    516. 259
    517. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615688194

    518. 260
    519. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11626902812

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    520. 261
    521. Nury
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11664717040

    522. 262
    523. Jennifer Reda
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11680182792

    524. 263
    525. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683352266

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    526. 264
    527. Nury
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11707426097

    528. 265
    529. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11716110551

    530. 266
    531. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741098002

      ty

    532. 267
    533. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782802487

    534. 268
    535. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      Tweet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808305852

    536. 269
    537. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838565569

    538. 270
    539. Nury
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11854820280

    540. 271
    541. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11865386429

    542. 272
    543. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890589809

    544. 273
    545. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11922929719

    546. 274
    547. Nury
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11951898796

    548. 275
    549. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976307702

    550. 276
    551. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12003430690

    552. 277
    553. Jennifer Reda
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12021344942

    554. 278
    555. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031369268

    556. 279
    557. Jennifer Reda
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12067904080

    558. 280
    559. Nury
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12072110536

    560. 281
    561. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12087852112

    562. 282
    563. Jennifer Reda
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12111561977

    564. 283
    565. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12121748727

    566. 284
    567. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      TWEET­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12147367740

    568. 285
    569. Nury
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12169935498

    570. 286
    571. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12178064266

    572. 287
    573. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12206908450

    574. 288
    575. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12238216614

    576. 289
    577. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12250351755

    578. 290
    579. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12265972886

    580. 291
    581. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12292593452

    582. 292
    583. Nury
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12310783548

    584. 293
    585. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12325957864

    586. 294
    587. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365203837

    588. 295
    589. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381253868

    590. 296
    591. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420275161

    592. 297
    593. Jennifer Reda
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12432824032

    594. 298
    595. Nury
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12433351617

    596. 299
    597. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441076446

    598. 300
    599. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12464375106

    600. 301
    601. Jennifer Reda
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12468051423

    602. 302
    603. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      i would like to try their guava green tea.…sounds yummy! i love green tea but have neer tried or heard of guava green tea

    604. 303
    605. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph. ca

    606. 304
    607. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    608. 305
    609. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    610. 306
    611. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482248103

    612. 307
    613. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482293283

    614. 308
    615. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482345134

    616. 309
    617. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482380952

    618. 310
    619. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12497075397

    620. 311
    621. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12497119935

    622. 312
    623. Jennifer Reda
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12528050487

    624. 313
    625. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530005380

    626. 314
    627. robyn L Norris
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12547426471

    628. 315
    629. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12556124198

    630. 316
    631. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12556180470

    632. 317
    633. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12556229419

    634. 318
    635. Nury
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12585214913

    636. 319
    637. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12588210301

    638. 320
    639. Jennifer Reda
      April 21st, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12597345812

    640. 321
    641. Nury
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12648924449

    642. 322
    643. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12652259179

    644. 323
    645. robyn L Norris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12672294002

    646. 324
    647. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:57 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686449589

    648. 325
    649. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:58 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686476703

    650. 326
    651. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:59 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686504777

    652. 327
    653. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:59 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686523888

    654. 328
    655. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:00 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686552432

    656. 329
    657. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:01 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686580283

    658. 330
    659. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:02 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686605874

    660. 331
    661. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12709154493
      tweet

    662. 332
    663. Jennifer Reda
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12714847538

    664. 333
    665. Nury
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12719651971

    666. 334
    667. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721198270

    668. 335
    669. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721208890

    670. 336
    671. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721223967

    672. 337
    673. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721244663

    674. 338
    675. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721247485

    676. 339
    677. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721257745

    678. 340
    679. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721297513

    680. 341
    681. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721302856

    682. 342
    683. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721328563

    684. 343
    685. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721332101

    686. 344
    687. Nury
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12745294772

    688. 345
    689. Jennifer Reda
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12764524747

    690. 346
    691. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777038709
      TWEET

    692. 347
    693. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795356042

    694. 348
    695. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795397056

    696. 349
    697. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795452688

    698. 350
    699. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795481515

    700. 351
    701. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795509546

    702. 352
    703. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795533631

    704. 353
    705. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12828938895

    706. 354
    707. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867165208

    708. 355
    709. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867192081

    710. 356
    711. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867210209

    712. 357
    713. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867234947

    714. 358
    715. Jennifer Reda
      April 26th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12892539155

    716. 359
    717. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898076279
      tweet

    718. 360
    719. Jennifer Reda
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12946825072

    720. 361
    721. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953345150
      tweet

    722. 362
    723. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12981120892

    724. 363
    725. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12981175566

    726. 364
    727. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12981210561

    728. 365
    729. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12981246118

    730. 366
    731. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12981285718

    732. 367
    733. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12981331853

    734. 368
    735. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12981375297

    736. 369
    737. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12981432079

    738. 370
    739. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988281894
      tweet

    740. 371
    741. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13016025611

    742. 372
    743. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13016041933

    744. 373
    745. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13016047554

    746. 374
    747. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13016051361

    748. 375
    749. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13016056737

    750. 376
    751. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13016064587

    752. 377
    753. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13016067642

    754. 378
    755. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13016070671

    756. 379
    757. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13016074696

    758. 380
    759. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13016082828

    760. 381
    761. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13016092402

    762. 382
    763. Jennifer Reda
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13019700552

    764. 383
    765. Nury
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13021337434

    766. 384
    767. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13036680082

    768. 385
    769. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13036735159

    770. 386
    771. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13036767587

    772. 387
    773. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13036863901

    774. 388
    775. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13036911009

    776. 389
    777. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13036956740

    778. 390
    779. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13037019736

    780. 391
    781. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13037073336

    782. 392
    783. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      I would like to try the White Tea with Peach

    784. 393
    785. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      email sub­scriber
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    786. 394
    787. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      GFc fol­lower

    788. 395
    789. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    790. 396
    791. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13038140660

    792. 397
    793. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    794. 398
    795. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    796. 399
    797. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    798. 400
    799. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052496740
      tweet

    800. 401
    801. renee taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13061618189

    802. 402
    803. renee taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13061657036

    804. 403
    805. Jennifer Reda
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      daily tweet https://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13076809966

    806. 404
    807. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13086520442

    808. 405
    809. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092129199

    810. 406
    811. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092313959

    812. 407
    813. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092316815

    814. 408
    815. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092319680

    816. 409
    817. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092323509

    818. 410
    819. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092332038

    820. 411
    821. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092336068

    822. 412
    823. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092338514

    824. 413
    825. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092341376

    826. 414
    827. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092344685

    828. 415
    829. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092350692

    830. 416
    831. Nury
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13104207317

    832. 417
    833. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13106351926

    834. 418
    835. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13106363799

    836. 419
    837. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13106367970

    838. 420
    839. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13106372255

    840. 421
    841. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13106376620