Mar. 27

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Rainy Day Organics Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Rainy Day Organ­ics sells cer­ti­fied organic cloth­ing and joy, hap­pi­ness, and a love for life in their “ducky” designs for babies and toddlers.

 

Rainy Day Organ­ics pro­vides cloth­ing and acces­sories for babies, tod­dlers, youth and adults made from cer­ti­fied organic cot­ton. Each item is printed with an orig­i­nal design using a direct-to-garment process. The mes­sage behind the com­pany name and the designs of Rainy Day Organ­ics is “Don’t let the rain stop you!” from fol­low­ing your dreams. 

Cer­ti­fied organic cot­ton is cot­ton grown with­out the use of harm­ful pes­ti­cides, her­bi­cides or arti­fi­cial fer­til­iz­ers. It is also free of formalde­hyde fin­ishes. Organic cot­ton wears well and is extremely breath­able, unlike syn­thet­ics that pill, emit sta­tic elec­tric­ity, pre­ma­turely age and trap per­spi­ra­tion. Non-organic cot­ton is com­monly por­trayed as nat­ural, yet it is highly cul­ti­vated and processed which con­t­a­m­i­nates ground­wa­ter and ulti­mately drink­ing water, poi­son­ing the food chain.

 


Rainy Day Organ­ics carry Infant shirts, creep­ers, caps, bibs, and blan­kets! They are printed to order and they use direct to gar­ment water based dyes. The cute lit­tle duck­ies  are added to each item for an adorable touch!
 
These are avail­able in sizes 2T-6T and also come with dif­fer­ent images and colours.
All of the tees sell for $15.95 and ship­ping is FREE in the US!  $1.00 of each item pur­chased goes to K.I.D.S., a char­ity that is part of the fash­ion industry.
 

I had the absolute plea­sure of review­ing a cute lit­tle baby blue coloured organic one­sie!  Across the front it says “Rainy Day Cyclist”! It is so soft and adorable and it fits my lit­tle man right to a ‘tee’!! I love it so much — it is the cutest one­sie ever!!1) Visit Rainy Day Organ­ics and tell me what you love best!

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Rainy Day Organ­ics has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win 2 items from their web­site! SWEET!!!!!

 

 

To Enter:

 

 

1) Visit Rainy Day Organ­ics and tell me some­thing you would LOVE to have from their store!!

 

 2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

 Fol­low @coolcanucks and @rainydayorganic on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @rainydayorganic Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

 (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Rainy Day Organ­ics and tell them Cool­Canucks sent you on their wall!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase from Rainy Day Organ­ics 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 5th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Rainy Day Organ­ics for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #191

 

191

  •   

    Kathy Luman
    April 29th, 2010 at 4:52 am 

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13058651263

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 227 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Rainy Day Organics Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. susan varney
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      mverno@roadrunner.com infant creeper mverno@roadrunner.com

    2. 2
    3. Amber G
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      I’m a sub­scriber and a fol­lower and I would love to have the Tod­dler Short Sleeve Organic Tee

    4. 3
    5. Karen thaeter
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      I like the infant organic creeper
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    6. 4
    7. Karen thaeter
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      I sub­scribe and fol­low your blog
      rally-thade17@hotmail.com

    8. 5
    9. Jen L.
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:56 am

      I would love to have their Infant Organic Creeper.
      I fol­low on Google Friend.
      I sub­scribe (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    10. 6
    11. Jen L.
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @rainydayorganic on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    12. 7
    13. Jen L.
      March 28th, 2010 at 9:00 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    14. 8
    15. Jen L.
      March 28th, 2010 at 9:00 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    16. 9
    17. SweetPanda
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I love the Tod­dler Short Sleeve Organic Tees

      Email sub­scriber (sweetpanda2010 at gmail dot com)

      Fol­low via GFC (Sweet Panda)

    18. 10
    19. SweetPanda
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @rainydayorganic on Twit­ter (@PandaSweetSweet)

    20. 11
    21. SweetPanda
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum (SweetPanda)

    22. 12
    23. SweetPanda
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      Face­book Fan of Rainy Day Organ­ics (Panda Sweet)

    24. 13
    25. alz
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      Tod­dler Short Sleeve Organic Tees is our fave

    26. 14
    27. ALZ
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      faith­ful sub­scriber to cool­canucks email and verified

    28. 15
    29. ALZ
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      we sub­scribe via google friend connect

    30. 16
    31. ALZ
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      fol­lower on twit­ter of yours — ALZ

    32. 17
    33. ALZ
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      cool­canucks forum mem­ber ALZ

    34. 18
    35. ALZ
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      sub­scribe to your RSS feed #1

    36. 19
    37. evelyn
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      sounds great

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      1. I would like to have their Tod­dler Short Sleeve Organic Tees by Rainy Day Organics

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11263283219

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I’m a fan of Rainy Day Organ­ics on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/rainy-day-organics-giveaway.html

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/rainy-day-organics-giveaway.html

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/rainy-day-organics-giveaway.html

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/rainy-day-organics-giveaway.html

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/rainy-day-organics-giveaway.html

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I grabbed your butto2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    72. 37
    73. Ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I just love the Infant Organic Creeper.
      ziechick at mail dot com

    74. 38
    75. Ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    76. 39
    77. Ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friend con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      I like the infant organic creeper
      email sub­scriber = josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      face­book fan

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11331835713

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mSK2h/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-rainy-day-organics-review-giveaway/

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mSK2h/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-rainy-day-organics-review-giveaway/

    96. 49
    97. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mSK2h/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-rainy-day-organics-review-giveaway/

    98. 50
    99. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mSK2h/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-rainy-day-organics-review-giveaway/

    100. 51
    101. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mSK2h/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-rainy-day-organics-review-giveaway/

    102. 52
    103. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I’d like the Infant Organic Creeper — Rainy Day Sleeper in nat­ural color, size 12–18 months

    104. 53
    105. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    106. 54
    107. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      fol­low via google

    108. 55
    109. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    110. 56
    111. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11379094048

    112. 57
    113. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      became a face­book fan & left a comment

    114. 58
    115. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    116. 59
    117. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    118. 60
    119. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    120. 61
    121. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11381749830

    122. 62
    123. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11439946428

    124. 63
    125. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11446055433

    126. 64
    127. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I fol­low @rainydayorganic on twit­ter and tweeted! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/11450416901

    128. 65
    129. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      cool­canucks email subscriber

    130. 66
    131. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks on google friend connect!

    132. 67
    133. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      I love the one­sies and the tees the best! these are so adorable

    134. 68
    135. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on twit­ter as pixiepie79

    136. 69
    137. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      Forum mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — Pixie

    138. 70
    139. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber numero uno

    140. 71
    141. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      rss sub­scriber numero duo

    142. 72
    143. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559162745

    144. 73
    145. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11595965090

    146. 74
    147. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11717505163

    148. 75
    149. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11722945066

    150. 76
    151. Sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      Tod­dler Short Sleeve Organic Tees are so cute!

    152. 77
    153. Sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      I fol­low cool­canucks through google friend connect

    154. 78
    155. Sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 8:56 am

      i sub­scribe to cool­canucks via email

    156. 79
    157. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 8:57 am

      i fol­low cool­canucks on twitter

    158. 80
    159. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      forum mem­ber of coolcanucks.ca — Sierra729

    160. 81
    161. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      RSS sub­scriber #1

    162. 82
    163. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:00 am

      RSS Sub­scriber #2

    164. 83
    165. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      @rainydayorganic fol­lower on twitter

    166. 84
    167. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      i love the Tod­dler Short Sleeve Organic Tees by Rainy Day Organics

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    168. 85
    169. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      i sub­scribe

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    170. 86
    171. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      i fol­low though google frineds

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    172. 87
    173. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      i fol­low cc and rainy­day­or­ganic on twitter

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    174. 88
    175. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      i’m a fan on face­book and left a com­ment that cc sent me there!
      http://www.facebook.com/pages/Rainy-Day-Organics/269061149814?v=wall

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    176. 89
    177. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      i’m a mem­ber of cc (cqueen2)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    178. 90
    179. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      i sub­scribe rss #1

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    180. 91
    181. sherry nickerson
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      i sub­sribe rss #2

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    182. 92
    183. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11783262651

    184. 93
    185. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838887046

    186. 94
    187. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11892486180

    188. 95
    189. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I’d love to have the Infant Organic Creeper by Rainy Day Organ­ics
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect and I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    190. 96
    191. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @rainydayorganic on Twit­ter!
      carolp8

      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    192. 97
    193. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11959819717
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    194. 98
    195. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I’m a Face­book Fan of Rainy Day Organ­ics
      I told them that Cool­canucks sent me
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot0com

    196. 99
    197. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8

    198. 100
    199. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot0com

    200. 101
    201. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    202. 102
    203. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11988555628

    204. 103
    205. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12015397438

    206. 104
    207. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12040844923

    208. 105
    209. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12066387052

    210. 106
    211. carolp8
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12099799116

    212. 107
    213. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12122590680

    214. 108
    215. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129136591

    216. 109
    217. carolp8
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12158787711

    218. 110
    219. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12183064917

    220. 111
    221. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12239848794

    222. 112
    223. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12276940619

    224. 113
    225. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12293644253

    226. 114
    227. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12334597801

    228. 115
    229. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365885045

    230. 116
    231. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377168944

    232. 117
    233. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12391550198

    234. 118
    235. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      I would love the Infant Organic Creeper in pink

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    236. 119
    237. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    238. 120
    239. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    240. 121
    241. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    242. 122
    243. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    244. 123
    245. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12397940895

    246. 124
    247. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420741500

    248. 125
    249. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465552220

    250. 126
    251. Kathy Luman
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      I like the Infant Organic Creeper by Rainy Day Organ­ics
      A tran­quil baby is a HAPPY baby!!!
      Email sub­scriber. I’m fol­low­ing via Google Friend Connect.

    252. 127
    253. Kathy Luman
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @rainydayorganic on Twit­ter @kathyluman

    254. 128
    255. Kathy Luman
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12479278372

    256. 129
    257. Kathy Luman
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      I’m a Face­book Fan of Rainy Day Organ­ics and I wrote on the wall that you sent me.

    258. 130
    259. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12479755307

    260. 131
    261. Kathy Luman
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:13 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12503205128

    262. 132
    263. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510648351

    264. 133
    265. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510648351

    266. 134
    267. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12531869638

    268. 135
    269. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541619828

    270. 136
    271. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12542952668

    272. 137
    273. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12583771674

    274. 138
    275. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:54 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12583818211

    276. 139
    277. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:56 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12583937607

    278. 140
    279. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12592329141

    280. 141
    281. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600996790

    282. 142
    283. Kathy Luman
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:21 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12621902282

    284. 143
    285. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633618558

    286. 144
    287. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:36 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633618558

    288. 145
    289. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633764757

    290. 146
    291. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:41 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633764757

    292. 147
    293. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:41 am

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633764757

    294. 148
    295. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12657693566

    296. 149
    297. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666378219

    298. 150
    299. Kathy Luman
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12678201099

    300. 151
    301. Kathy Luman
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:45 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12691398527

    302. 152
    303. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12734090036

    304. 153
    305. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      I would love to have the Tod­dler Short Sleeve Organic Tees by Rainy Day Organ­ics in pink!

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    308. 155
    309. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    312. 157
    313. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12738606059
      tweet

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    324. 163
    325. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    326. 164
    327. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    328. 165
    329. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    330. 166
    331. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12740213828

    332. 167
    333. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12746910819

    334. 168
    335. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:04 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12753982198

    336. 169
    337. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:29 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12765307482

    338. 170
    339. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12780357809
      TWEET

    340. 171
    341. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12782967973

    342. 172
    343. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12800582883

    344. 173
    345. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823869748

    346. 174
    347. Kathy Luman
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12828574629

    348. 175
    349. Kathy Luman
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12842151660

    350. 176
    351. Kathy Luman
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12898624353

    352. 177
    353. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898673637
      tweet

    354. 178
    355. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907851739

    356. 179
    357. Kathy Luman
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12914244047

    358. 180
    359. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12954330785
      tweet

    360. 181
    361. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966697084

    362. 182
    363. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966737783

    364. 183
    365. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966800897

    366. 184
    367. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966896423

    368. 185
    369. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966955097

    370. 186
    371. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988805353
      tweet

    372. 187
    373. Kathy Luman
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13010472661

    374. 188
    375. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023780637

    376. 189
    377. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13049998717

    378. 190
    379. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053412152
      tweet

    380. 191
    381. Kathy Luman
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:52 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13058651263

    382. 192
    383. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13061661204

    384. 193
    385. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13061708772

    386. 194
    387. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13061708772

    388. 195
    389. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13091842560

    390. 196
    391. Kathy Luman
      April 30th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13111435795

    392. 197
    393. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113210550
      TWEET

    394. 198
    395. Kathy Luman
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:23 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13174873068

    396. 199
    397. Kathy Luman
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:22 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13181693136

    398. 200
    399. Kathy Luman
      May 1st, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13218281440

    400. 201
    401. Kathy Luman
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13223458311

    402. 202
    403. Kathy Luman
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:32 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13227863235

    404. 203
    405. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:17 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229790138

    406. 204
    407. Kathy Luman
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13255394074

    408. 205
    409. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13280224219

    410. 206
    411. Kathy Luman
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:15 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13286379974

    412. 207
    413. Kathy Luman
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:34 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13311365184

    414. 208
    415. Kathy Luman
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13319637253

    416. 209
    417. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13320626471

    418. 210
    419. Kathy Luman
      May 4th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13350070607

    420. 211
    421. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13356479712

    422. 212
    423. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13356510752

    424. 213
    425. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13356532859

    426. 214
    427. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13356561734

    428. 215
    429. Kathy Luman
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13368840247

    430. 216
    431. Jen Michouris
      May 4th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13378858530

    432. 217
    433. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13384770788

    434. 218
    435. Kathy Luman
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13390231864

    436. 219
    437. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13416795006

    438. 220
    439. Kathy Luman
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13436385118

    440. 221
    441. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13442194017

    442. 222
    443. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13442206600

    444. 223
    445. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13442209449

    446. 224
    447. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13442213163

    448. 225
    449. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13442217709

    450. 226
    451. Kathy Luman
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13446916981

    452. 227
    453. Kathy Luman
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13462592497