Jan. 27

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Queen Grace Fashionable Plus Size Clothing for Women Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

 

If you are in search of high end Fash­ion­able Plus Size Cloth­ing for Women, then look no fur­ther! This amaz­ing online bou­tique just blew me away with their stun­ning styl­ish cloth­ing for all of my full-figured & curvy Cool­Canuck Diva’s!

Queen Grace car­ries an exten­sive array of gor­geous Plus Size Cloth­ing for today’s Fash­ion­able Women. They are con­tin­u­ally adding to their awe­some col­lec­tions, and you will never be at a loss when shop­ping at the Queen Grace Online Bou­tique as their selec­tion of ele­gant plus size dresses, plus size blouses, and plus size skirts are sure to please!

 

 

Queen Grace sells the Best Fit Plus Size Women’s Cloth­ing out there today! Find­ing flat­ter­ing fash­ion when you’re larger than size 12 is no easy feat. Whether you are in search of fash­ion­able career wear, some­thing flat­ter­ing to wear to a spe­cial event, or even some­thing pretty to wear for a night out on the town, Queen Grace is cer­tainly the place to shop.

You will find sassy styles in sizes 12 and up, and you can shop online right from the com­fort of your own home!

 

 

Unfor­tu­nately all too often, plus-sized women are stuck in the trap of wear­ing dark coloured cloth­ing. It’s true, darker cloth­ing does has a slim­ming effect on a fuller fig­ure, which is the ori­gin of this fash­ion prin­ci­ple. How­ever, it is very impor­tant that your cloth­ing reflect your per­son­al­ity, as well as flat­ter your shape. Plus-sized women can look good in all colours, so let loose and have fun with your wardrobe.

The key to wear­ing colour is to wear it on your very best body part. For exam­ple, if you have sexy legs, show them off in a flirty, colour­ful skirt and then wear a darker colour on top. Make sure that the skirt is the focal point of the entire out­fit. Always keep up on the lat­est colours accord­ing to sea­sons, and have fun with them! Darker colours such as deep pur­ple or navy go best dur­ing the fall and win­ter months, while the softer colours such as pinks and yel­lows are best worn dur­ing the spring and sum­mer months.

 

 

Look no fur­ther as all your plus size cloth­ing needs can be found at Queen Grace, as they offer the best Plus size trendy cloth­ing for women with the most style.

I was sent a fab­u­lous dress to review calledThe Vic­to­ria Dress”, and the only word to describe it is stun­ning!! It hon­estly exceeded my expec­ta­tions when it arrived on my doorstep this morn­ing! It was wrapped up so beau­ti­fully in an ele­gant pur­ple bag, all cov­ered in lovely pur­ple tis­sue paper. This dress really took my breath away! The pic­tures on the Queen Grace web­site don’t do this dress jus­tice, wait until you see it up close and in per­son! It is the most gor­geous dress that I have ever owned in my life!!

 

 

Right now Queen Grace is offer­ing a 25% dis­count code for new orders from the Queen Grace spring col­lec­tion that was just cur­rently released! Sim­ply enter coupon code: QUEENIE25 at check­out and enjoy the savings!

 

 

 

Thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Queen Grace Online Bou­tique, 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader has the chance to win a $100 gift cer­tifi­cate to their online store! SWEET!!!!!

 

 

 

To Enter:

 

 

 

1) Head on over to Queen Grace and let me know which arti­cle of cloth­ing that you’d most love to have from there!

 

 

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

 

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

 

 

 

 

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

 

 

 

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @QGCollection on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

 

 

 

 

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

 

 

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 

 

 

 

“LIKE” Queen Grace Col­lec­tion on Face­book! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave them a com­ment that you came over from CoolCanucks!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

 

 

 

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

 

 

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

 

 

 

Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

 

 

 

 

Pur­chase from Queen Grace Online Bou­tique for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

**Give­away open to US & Cana­dian res­i­dents and expires on Feb­ru­ary 27th, 2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A HUGE thank you to Queen Grace for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

 

♥→I received prod­uct for review.  The opin­ions within this post are of my own and I was not influ­enced in any way.  Please do your own research before pur­chas­ing prod­ucts.  Your opin­ions and results may dif­fer than mine.←♥

 

 

 

 

 

 

    127

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    jan­ice budgell pol­lard
    Jan­u­ary 28th, 2012 at 8:20 am

    I tweeted https://twitter.com/#!/clerkiyiyi/status/163249868809310210

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 240 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Queen Grace Fashionable Plus Size Clothing for Women Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Jennifer T
    January 27th, 2012 at 12:22 pm

    I don’t know if I could pull it off, but I’d LOVE to try.… the Ser­ena dress!
    http://queengrace.com/collections/signature-spring-collection/products/the-serena-dress

  2. 2
  3. Jennifer T
    January 27th, 2012 at 12:22 pm

    I sub­scribe to the CC blog

  4. 3
  5. Jennifer T
    January 27th, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    Fol­low­ing CC and QG on Twit­ter (@geeklingdesigns)

  6. 4
  7. Jennifer T
    January 27th, 2012 at 12:24 pm

    Fan of Queen Grace on FB (Jen­nifer Thornton)

  8. 5
  9. Jennifer T
    January 27th, 2012 at 12:24 pm

    2nd entry for “Lik­ing” Queen Grace on FB

  10. 6
  11. Jennifer T
    January 27th, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    Fan of Cool Canucks on FB (Jen­nifer Thornton)

  12. 7
  13. Jennifer T
    January 27th, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    2nd entry for “Lik­ing” Cool Canucks on FB

  14. 8
  15. Jennifer T
    January 27th, 2012 at 12:26 pm

    I’m a CC forum mem­ber (Karissah)

  16. 9
  17. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:01 pm

    I’d love to have The Natalie Skirt for my mom

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:01 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:02 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:02 pm

    I fol­low you both on twitter

    stephy905

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/162973913217908736

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Stephanie La Plante

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:06 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Stephanie La Plante

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    I like Queen Grace on face­book #1

    Stephanie La Plante

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    I like Queen Grace on face­book #2

    Stephanie La Plante

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/queen-grace-giveaway.html

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/queen-grace-giveaway.html

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/queen-grace-giveaway.html

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/queen-grace-giveaway.html

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:13 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/queen-grace-giveaway.html

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:13 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  52. 27
  53. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  54. 28
  55. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:16 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:16 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  60. 31
  61. Lisa B
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:21 pm

    I would love The Grace Dress!

  62. 32
  63. Lisa B
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:22 pm

    Mem­ber of the forum — nuts4purses

  64. 33
  65. Lisa B
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:26 pm

    fol­low­ing Queen Grace on Twit­ter… nuts4purses

  66. 34
  67. Lisa B
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:26 pm

    fol­low Coll­canucks on face­book #1 — Lisa Brignall

  68. 35
  69. Lisa B
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:27 pm

    fol­low Cool­canucks on Face­book #2 — Lisa Brignall

  70. 36
  71. Lisa B
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:28 pm

    sub­scribe to newslet­ter — lbrig­nall at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  72. 37
  73. Lisa B
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:28 pm

    fol­low via GFC — nuts4purses

  74. 38
  75. Lisa B
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:34 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/162981187428691970

  76. 39
  77. Lisa B
    January 27th, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    fol­low Queen Grace on Face­book and left com­ment — Lisa Brignall

  78. 40
  79. Lisa bolduc
    January 27th, 2012 at 3:03 pm

    i like the ser­ena dress

  80. 41
  81. Lisa Bolduc
    January 27th, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    cool canucks formu mem­ber: lbolduc0

  82. 42
  83. Lisa bolduc
    January 27th, 2012 at 3:05 pm

    i sub­scribe to the cool canucks blog email: lisaandkevin@yahoo.ca

  84. 43
  85. Lisa bolduc
    January 27th, 2012 at 3:06 pm

    i like cool can­cuks on face­book entry 1: Lisa Bolduc

  86. 44
  87. Lisa bolduc
    January 27th, 2012 at 3:07 pm

    i like cool can­cuks on face­book entry 2: Lisa Bolduc

  88. 45
  89. Karry Knisley
    January 27th, 2012 at 5:36 pm

    I love the Kara Blouse in brown

  90. 46
  91. Karry Knisley
    January 27th, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  92. 47
  93. Karry Knisley
    January 27th, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  94. 48
  95. Karry Knisley
    January 27th, 2012 at 5:39 pm

    Tweet https://twitter.com/#!/Karryknisley/status/163027451184824320

  96. 49
  97. Karry Knisley
    January 27th, 2012 at 5:39 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks forum — Karryk

  98. 50
  99. Karry Knisley
    January 27th, 2012 at 5:40 pm

    I like Queen Grace on Face­book #1
    Karry Knisley

  100. 51
  101. Karry Knisley
    January 27th, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    I like Queen Grace on Face­book #2
    Karry Knisley

  102. 52
  103. Karry Knisley
    January 27th, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    I like Cool Canucks on Face­book #1
    Karry Knisley

  104. 53
  105. Karry Knisley
    January 27th, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    I like Cool Canucks on Face­book #2
    Karry Knisley

  106. 54
  107. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:13 pm

    I have fallen head over heels for The Bella Dress!

  108. 55
  109. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:13 pm

    Sub­scribe through email. Thank you!

  110. 56
  111. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:14 pm

    I’m a fol­lower on Blogger/Google Friend Con­nect as spam­girl @ cancontests.com. :) Thank you!

  112. 57
  113. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:14 pm

    I’m a fol­lower on Twit­ter as @antispamgirl. Thank you!

  114. 58
  115. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:15 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/163052398993088512

  116. 59
  117. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:15 pm

    I liked QGC on FB — Kitty Car­touche. Thank you!

  118. 60
  119. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:16 pm

    FB entry #2

  120. 61
  121. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:16 pm

    I liked CC on FB — Kitty Car­touche. Thank you!

  122. 62
  123. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:16 pm

    CC FB entry #2

  124. 63
  125. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:17 pm

    Forum mem­ber spamgirl

  126. 64
  127. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:17 pm

    I added your but­ton to my site — http://www.cancontests.com . Thank you!

  128. 65
  129. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:17 pm

    But­ton entry #2

  130. 66
  131. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    But­ton entry #3

  132. 67
  133. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    But­ton entry #4

  134. 68
  135. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    But­ton entry #5

  136. 69
  137. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    RSS sub­scribed through Google Reader

  138. 70
  139. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:19 pm

    RSS entry #2

  140. 71
  141. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    I blogged your con­test: http://www.cancontests.com/blog/2012/01/contests-from-elsewhere-win-a-100-queen-grace-gc-from-coolcanucks/ . Thank you!

  142. 72
  143. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    Blog entry #2

  144. 73
  145. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    Blog entry #3

  146. 74
  147. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    Blog entry #4

  148. 75
  149. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    Blog entry #5

  150. 76
  151. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    Stum­bled: spamgirl

  152. 77
  153. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    stum­ble entry #2

  154. 78
  155. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    stum­ble entry #3

  156. 79
  157. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    stum­ble entry #4

  158. 80
  159. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    stum­ble entry #5

  160. 81
  161. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    Dugg: http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_queen_grace_fashionable_plus_size_clothing_for_women_review_giveaway_coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies

  162. 82
  163. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    Digg entry #2

  164. 83
  165. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    Digg entry #3

  166. 84
  167. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:26 pm

    Digg entry #4

  168. 85
  169. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:26 pm

    Digg entry #5

  170. 86
  171. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:27 pm

    Added to my linky: http://www.cancontests.com

  172. 87
  173. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    Linky entry #2

  174. 88
  175. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    Linky entry #3

  176. 89
  177. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    Linky entry #4

  178. 90
  179. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    Linky entry #5

  180. 91
  181. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    I love the lila blouse

  182. 92
  183. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:24 pm

    email sub­scriber

  184. 93
  185. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    gfc fol­lower daveshir2005

  186. 94
  187. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:27 pm

    fol­low u both on twit­ter as daveshir2005

  188. 95
  189. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:28 pm

    tweeted
    https://twitter.com/#!/daveshir2005/status/163101026633789441

  190. 96
  191. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:30 pm

    like them on fb as shirley greenawalt zolen­ski
    posted on wall

    1

  192. 97
  193. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:30 pm

    like them on fb as shirley greenawalt zolen­ski
    posted on wall

    2

  194. 98
  195. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:31 pm

    like u on fb as shirley greenawalt zolenski

    1

  196. 99
  197. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:31 pm

    like u on fb as shirley greenawalt zolenski

    2

  198. 100
  199. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=294438233948017&id=744980663

    1

  200. 101
  201. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=294438233948017&id=744980663

    2

  202. 102
  203. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=294438233948017&id=744980663

    3

  204. 103
  205. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:35 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=294438233948017&id=744980663

    4

  206. 104
  207. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:35 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=294438233948017&id=744980663

    5

  208. 105
  209. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    google reader sub­scriber shirley pebbles

    1

  210. 106
  211. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    google reader sub­scriber shirley pebbles

    2

  212. 107
  213. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:47 pm

    blogged about give­away
    http://makingmoneyandwinningsweepstakes.blogspot.com/2012/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-queen-grace.html

    1

  214. 108
  215. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:47 pm

    blogged about give­away
    http://makingmoneyandwinningsweepstakes.blogspot.com/2012/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-queen-grace.html

    2

  216. 109
  217. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:48 pm

    blogged about give­away
    http://makingmoneyandwinningsweepstakes.blogspot.com/2012/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-queen-grace.html

    3

  218. 110
  219. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:48 pm

    blogged about give­away
    http://makingmoneyandwinningsweepstakes.blogspot.com/2012/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-queen-grace.html

    4

  220. 111
  221. shirley pebbles
    January 27th, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    blogged about give­away
    http://makingmoneyandwinningsweepstakes.blogspot.com/2012/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-queen-grace.html

    5

  222. 112
  223. Maegan Morin
    January 28th, 2012 at 2:47 am

    I really love the Annie Blouse in Cobalt!! So nice!

  224. 113
  225. Maegan Morin
    January 28th, 2012 at 2:49 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email (same address)

  226. 114
  227. Maegan Morin
    January 28th, 2012 at 2:49 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on GFC (same name)

  228. 115
  229. Maegan Morin
    January 28th, 2012 at 2:51 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @QGCollection on twit­ter as fahlinstar

  230. 116
  231. Maegan Morin
    January 28th, 2012 at 2:51 am

    I tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/fahlinstar/status/163167310645968896

  232. 117
  233. Maegan Morin
    January 28th, 2012 at 2:53 am

    I like Queen Grace on face­book (same name) 1

  234. 118
  235. Maegan Morin
    January 28th, 2012 at 2:53 am

    I like Queen Grace on face­book (same name) 2

  236. 119
  237. Maegan Morin
    January 28th, 2012 at 2:54 am

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book (same name)

  238. 120
  239. Maegan Morin
    January 28th, 2012 at 2:54 am

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book (same name) 2

  240. 121
  241. Maegan Morin
    January 28th, 2012 at 2:54 am

    I’m reg­is­tered in the forums as fahlinluv

  242. 122
  243. Eva Urban
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:47 am

    I am very par­tial to the Zina Dress in sil­ver grey, very flat­ter­ing and in vogue for any occasion.

  244. 123
  245. Eva Urban
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:49 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool Canucks form — Eva U

  246. 124
  247. janice budgell pollard
    January 28th, 2012 at 8:12 am

    I would like the Annie blouse in Cobalt.
    jan­ice­budgellpol­lard at hot­mail dot com

  248. 125
  249. janice budgell pollard
    January 28th, 2012 at 8:15 am

    email sub­scriber
    jan­ice­budgellpol­lard at hot­mail dot com

  250. 126
  251. janice budgell pollard
    January 28th, 2012 at 8:17 am

    gfc fol­lower
    jan­ice­budgellpol­lard at hot­mail dot com

  252. 127
  253. janice budgell pollard
    January 28th, 2012 at 8:20 am

    I tweeted https://twitter.com/#!/clerkiyiyi/status/163249868809310210

  254. 128
  255. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2012 at 11:39 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/163300195088596992

  256. 129
  257. spamgirl
    January 28th, 2012 at 12:39 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/status/163315180732817408

  258. 130
  259. Lisa B
    January 28th, 2012 at 12:51 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/163316884551376897

  260. 131
  261. Lisa B
    January 28th, 2012 at 12:52 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/163317023567380480

  262. 132
  263. DAYLE B
    January 28th, 2012 at 3:11 pm

    daily twit­ter Jan 28
    vinci777 DAYLE
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Queen Grace Fash­ion­able Plus Size Cloth­ing for Women Re& Give­away!! j.mp/xloicc
    6 min­utes ago Favorite Reply

  264. 133
  265. andalene
    January 29th, 2012 at 4:13 am

    The Lar­isa dress in plum.

  266. 134
  267. andalene
    January 29th, 2012 at 4:13 am

    sub­scribe via email

  268. 135
  269. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 3:42 pm

    Hello, I would love to have the “Lila Blouse” from Queen Grace. Thanks for spon­sor­ing this very gen­er­ous give­away and for the oppor­tu­nity to participate.

  270. 136
  271. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 3:43 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog by emai. My email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

  272. 137
  273. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 3:44 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Con­nect as alexa.1959

  274. 138
  275. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks Forum. My user­name there is anernberg

  276. 139
  277. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 3:48 pm

    I fol­low roxxyroller@coolcanucks and QuuenGraceCollection@QGCollection on Twit­ter as alexanernberg

  278. 140
  279. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 3:54 pm

    I “like” Quuen Grace Col­lec­tion on Face­book. I left the fol­low­ing com­ment on their wall, “Hello, I just dropped by to say hello. I came over from Cool­Canucks.” My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  280. 141
  281. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    (2 of 2)

    I “like” Quuen Grace Col­lec­tion on Face­book. I left the fol­low­ing com­ment on their wall, “Hello, I just dropped by to say hello. I came over from Cool­Canucks.” My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  282. 142
  283. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    I “like” Cool­Canucks on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  284. 143
  285. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    (2 of 2)

    I “like” Cool­Canucks on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  286. 144
  287. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    Tweet: Jan 29:

    alex­an­ern­berg Alexa Nern­berg
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Queen Grace Fash­ion­able Plus Size Cloth­ing for Women Review & Give­away!!: bit.ly/z6effA Ends Feb 27

  288. 145
  289. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 4:15 pm

    (1 of 5)

    I shared this give­away on my Face­book wall:

    alex­an­ern­berg Alexa Nern­berg
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Queen Grace Fash­ion­able Plus Size Cloth­ing for Women Review & Give­away!!: bit.ly/z6effA Ends Feb 27

    My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  290. 146
  291. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 4:16 pm

    (2 of 5)

    I shared this give­away on my Face­book wall:

    alex­an­ern­berg Alexa Nern­berg
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Queen Grace Fash­ion­able Plus Size Cloth­ing for Women Review & Give­away!!: bit.ly/z6effA Ends Feb 27

    My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  292. 147
  293. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 4:18 pm

    (3 of 5)

    I shared this give­away on my Face­book wall:

    alex­an­ern­berg Alexa Nern­berg
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Queen Grace Fash­ion­able Plus Size Cloth­ing for Women Review & Give­away!!: bit.ly/z6effA Ends Feb 27

    My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  294. 148
  295. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    (4 of 5)

    I shared this give­away on my Face­book wall:

    alex­an­ern­berg Alexa Nern­berg
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Queen Grace Fash­ion­able Plus Size Cloth­ing for Women Review & Give­away!!: bit.ly/z6effA Ends Feb 27

    My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  296. 149
  297. Alexa Nernberg
    January 29th, 2012 at 4:20 pm

    (5 of 5)

    I shared this give­away on my Face­book wall:

    alex­an­ern­berg Alexa Nern­berg
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Queen Grace Fash­ion­able Plus Size Cloth­ing for Women Review & Give­away!!: bit.ly/z6effA Ends Feb 27

    My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  298. 150
  299. spamgirl
    January 29th, 2012 at 4:32 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/163736030854393856

  300. 151
  301. Lisa B
    January 29th, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/163766473679044608

  302. 152
  303. Lisa B
    January 29th, 2012 at 9:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/163766354523062273

  304. 153
  305. corey
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:45 am

    The ser­ena dress in leop­ard print is nice.

  306. 154
  307. corey
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:45 am

    email sub­scriber

  308. 155
  309. Alexa Nernberg
    January 30th, 2012 at 12:01 pm

    Tweet: Jan 30

    alex­an­ern­berg Alexa Nern­berg
    See Cool Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Queen Grace Fash­ion­able Plus Size Cloth­ing for Women Review & Give­away!!: bit.ly/z6effA Ends Feb 27

  310. 156
  311. spamgirl
    January 30th, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/164125945702260737

  312. 157
  313. spamgirl
    January 31st, 2012 at 12:15 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/164396132238241792

  314. 158
  315. Alexa Nernberg
    January 31st, 2012 at 5:00 pm

    Tweet: Jan 31:

    alex­an­ern­berg Alexa Nern­berg
    See Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Queen Grace Fash­ion­able +Size Cloth­ing for Women Review & Give­away!!: bit.ly/z6effA Ends Feb 27

  316. 159
  317. Karry Knisley
    January 31st, 2012 at 6:12 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Karryknisley/status/164486215771496449

  318. 160
  319. Lisa B
    February 1st, 2012 at 1:11 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/164045430244646912

  320. 161
  321. Lisa B
    February 1st, 2012 at 1:12 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/164045521000992769

  322. 162
  323. Lisa B
    February 1st, 2012 at 1:12 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/164772638596665344

  324. 163
  325. Lisa B
    February 1st, 2012 at 1:13 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/164772707949494273

  326. 164
  327. Alexa Nernberg
    February 1st, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    Tweet: Feb 1:

    alex­an­ern­berg Alexa Nern­berg
    Enter the Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Queen Grace Fash­ion­able +Size Cloth­ing for Women Review & Give­away!!: bit.ly/z6effA Ends Feb 27

  328. 165
  329. spamgirl
    February 1st, 2012 at 4:32 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/164822687171092480

  330. 166
  331. spamgirl
    February 2nd, 2012 at 3:43 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/165173306260078592

  332. 167
  333. Jenn
    February 2nd, 2012 at 10:16 pm

    I would love to have the Emma skirt tan!

    Thanks!
    Jenn from Mak­ing Hair Bows
    learnquilling@gmail.com

  334. 168
  335. Jenn
    February 2nd, 2012 at 10:17 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @QGCollection on Twit­ter!
    (@makecandles)

    Thanks!
    Jenn from Mak­ing Hair Bows
    learnquilling@gmail.com

  336. 169
  337. spamgirl
    February 3rd, 2012 at 8:41 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/165610784276217856

  338. 170
  339. spamgirl
    February 4th, 2012 at 1:37 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/165866135286329344

  340. 171
  341. Lisa B
    February 4th, 2012 at 2:22 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/165876619297296384

  342. 172
  343. Lisa B
    February 4th, 2012 at 2:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/165876718849097728

  344. 173
  345. spamgirl
    February 5th, 2012 at 11:32 am

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/166197324081676288

  346. 174
  347. Lisa B
    February 5th, 2012 at 5:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/166281985956921346

  348. 175
  349. Lisa B
    February 5th, 2012 at 5:11 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/166282135773265920

  350. 176
  351. Lisa B
    February 6th, 2012 at 12:30 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/166574372881047553

  352. 177
  353. Lisa B
    February 6th, 2012 at 12:31 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/166574626384773120

  354. 178
  355. spamgirl
    February 6th, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/166576227761655808

  356. 179
  357. spamgirl
    February 7th, 2012 at 9:31 am

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/166891314099650561

  358. 180
  359. Lisa B
    February 7th, 2012 at 2:37 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/166968262817624065

  360. 181
  361. Lisa B
    February 7th, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/166968342907854848

  362. 182
  363. Lisa B
    February 8th, 2012 at 10:55 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/167274624382550016

  364. 183
  365. Lisa B
    February 8th, 2012 at 10:56 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/167274685497741312

  366. 184
  367. spamgirl
    February 8th, 2012 at 4:36 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/167360965891993602

  368. 185
  369. Lisa B
    February 9th, 2012 at 2:26 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/167690250309730304

  370. 186
  371. Lisa B
    February 9th, 2012 at 2:27 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/167690321319309312

  372. 187
  373. spamgirl
    February 9th, 2012 at 6:00 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/167744332277891073

  374. 188
  375. spamgirl
    February 10th, 2012 at 12:05 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/168017598527717377

  376. 189
  377. Lisa B
    February 10th, 2012 at 3:11 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/168064314245255169

  378. 190
  379. Lisa B
    February 11th, 2012 at 12:58 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/168393101881253888

  380. 191
  381. Lisa B
    February 11th, 2012 at 12:58 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/nuts4purses/status/168393183800197120

  382. 192
  383. spamgirl
    February 11th, 2012 at 3:38 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/168433347108945920

  384. 193
  385. spamgirl
    February 12th, 2012 at 11:42 am

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/168736492733214721

  386. 194
  387. Jane Squires
    February 12th, 2012 at 5:50 pm

    I like the April dress. I also loved the blue. I wear mostly longer dresses due to knee replace­ment, ankle fusion, arthri­tis, etc. So please enter me to win.

  388. 195
  389. spamgirl
    February 13th, 2012 at 12:07 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/169105161220915200

  390. 196
  391. spamgirl
    February 14th, 2012 at 7:14 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/169575106677452800

  392. 197
  393. Karry Knisley
    February 15th, 2012 at 3:34 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Karryknisley/status/169882312455094272

  394. 198
  395. spamgirl
    February 15th, 2012 at 4:46 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/169899847627976705

  396. 199
  397. spamgirl
    February 16th, 2012 at 8:43 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/170322112110804992

  398. 200
  399. Karry Knisley
    February 17th, 2012 at 9:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Karryknisley/status/170691494297083904

  400. 201
  401. spamgirl
    February 17th, 2012 at 9:24 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/170694874260193280

  402. 202
  403. spamgirl
    February 18th, 2012 at 9:16 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/171055429617586176

  404. 203
  405. arash naghdi
    February 19th, 2012 at 12:04 am

    I’d love to have The Natalie for my sister

  406. 204
  407. spamgirl
    February 19th, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/171328735973343232

  408. 205
  409. spamgirl
    February 20th, 2012 at 8:27 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/171767888351477760

  410. 206
  411. spamgirl
    February 21st, 2012 at 7:45 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/172119661222166528

  412. 207
  413. ashley
    February 22nd, 2012 at 12:31 am

    i love the Bella Dress

  414. 208
  415. Heidi
    February 22nd, 2012 at 9:04 am

    I really like the Lila Blouse. Thanks.
    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  416. 209
  417. Heidi
    February 22nd, 2012 at 9:05 am

    I sub­scribe via email. Thanks.
    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  418. 210
  419. Heidi
    February 22nd, 2012 at 9:06 am

    I fol­low via GFC. Name-Heidi Whit­man. Thanks.
    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  420. 211
  421. spamgirl
    February 22nd, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/172466290936651776

  422. 212
  423. nathania h
    February 23rd, 2012 at 1:35 am

    I would love to get the Annie blouse! in blue, so pretty.
    nathania.a at gmail dot com

  424. 213
  425. nathania h
    February 23rd, 2012 at 1:36 am

    fol­low via gfc
    nathania.a at gmail dot com

  426. 214
  427. nathania h
    February 23rd, 2012 at 1:38 am

    fol­low via twit­ter as nathaniah_
    nathania.a at gmail dot com

  428. 215
  429. nathania h
    February 23rd, 2012 at 1:42 am

    tweeted!
    https://twitter.com/#!/NathaniaH_/status/172571886390222848
    nathania.a at gmail dot com

  430. 216
  431. nathania h
    February 23rd, 2012 at 1:43 am

    like on fb as natha­nia h
    nathania.a at gmail dot com

  432. 217
  433. nathania h
    February 23rd, 2012 at 1:44 am

    like on fb as natha­nia h 2
    nathania.a at gmail dot com

  434. 218
  435. spamgirl
    February 23rd, 2012 at 8:05 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/172849322159906816

  436. 219
  437. spamgirl
    February 25th, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/173545287447609344

  438. 220
  439. erma H
    February 26th, 2012 at 6:17 am

    I like the Kara Blouse in brown

  440. 221
  441. spamgirl
    February 26th, 2012 at 12:19 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/173819160294465537

  442. 222
  443. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 26th, 2012 at 1:16 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/173833781227175939

  444. 223
  445. nadine m
    February 26th, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    I love the Ser­ena Dress.

  446. 224
  447. nadine m
    February 26th, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    Liked Queen Grace on FB
    nadine mcpherson

  448. 225
  449. nadinem
    February 26th, 2012 at 4:05 pm

    Liked Queen Grace on FB
    nadine mcpher­son 2nd comment

  450. 226
  451. Tonya Dean
    February 27th, 2012 at 12:53 am

    I like the Elise Dress.

    tdlsfm(at)yahoo(dot)com

  452. 227
  453. spamgirl
    February 27th, 2012 at 11:38 am

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/antispamgirl/statuses/174171339542888449

  454. 228
  455. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    i love the katharn skirt
    joretta933@centurylink.net

  456. 229
  457. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:17 pm

    the katharn skirt

  458. 230
  459. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:18 pm

    SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog

  460. 231
  461. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  462. 232
  463. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:20 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @QGCollection on Twit­ter
    @joretta69

  464. 233
  465. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:22 pm

    https://twitter.com/intent/tweet?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%7E%20Queen%20Grace%20Fashionable%20Plus%20Size%20Clothing%20for%20Women%20Review%20%3Cspan%20class%3D%22amp%22%3E%26%3C%2Fspan%3E%20Giveaway%21%21%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2Fxloicc&related=micropat&via=Lockerz_Share

  466. 234
  467. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:24 pm

    “LIKED” Queen Grace Col­lec­tion on Facebook

  468. 235
  469. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:39 pm

    “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page
    JORETTA FOSTER

  470. 236
  471. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:39 pm

    “LIKED” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page
    JORETTA FOSTER

  472. 237
  473. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:40 pm

    LIKED Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page!
    JORETTA FOSTER

  474. 238
  475. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:41 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  476. 239
  477. Joretta Foster
    February 27th, 2012 at 6:41 pm

    Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  478. 240
  479. Melanie C
    February 27th, 2012 at 8:59 pm

    I’d love the Grace Dress/ Black satin