Mar. 18

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Pure Anada Natural Skincare Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Pure Anada is All Nat­ural Min­eral Makeup and organic skincare.

Man­u­fac­tured from pure all nat­ural min­eral ingre­di­ents respon­si­bly pur­chased from around the world,  Pure Anada min­eral makeup sup­plies are guar­an­teed to be chem­i­cal and toxin free. Other main­stream makeup com­pa­nies claim to sell “min­eral makeup” all the while bulk­ing up their cos­met­ics with chem­i­cal fillers and tox­ins, with only a trace of ben­e­fi­cial minerals.

Pure Anada is located in Canada. They Ship inter­na­tion­ally, and have an extremely wide array of min­eral cosmetics.

Good all nat­ural cos­met­ics are the one thing that’s hard to find in an eco-friendly world, so I eagerly accepted to do a review with Pure Anada!

I had the absolute plea­sure of review­ing their REVIVE Anti-Aging Treat­ment and was so amazed after just one week of it’s usage!! This prod­uct firms the deep tis­sues and totally hydrates your face, neck and eye area and you only have to use it twice daily to impart inten­sive moisture!

I am now totally sold on this prod­uct now and can­not wait to order more when this bot­tle is empty!

Pure Anada Cos­met­ics: the most nat­ural form of makeup avail­able! Our cos­met­ics, includ­ing foun­da­tion, blush, shad­ows, lin­ers, lip­sticks and glosses are proudly made in Canada. We’ve per­fected our for­mula to pro­vide full cov­er­age, while still feel­ing light and nat­ural. We avoid any poten­tially harm­ful ingre­di­ents that may cause neg­a­tive short, or long term con­se­quences to your health or the envi­ron­ment. View our web­site for color selec­tions and a list of retail loca­tions. For online orders visit: www.ThePureBoutique.com. We wel­come whole­sale requests for Pure Anada cos­met­ics, as well as bulk/private label inquiries.”

Their com­plete line of colour cos­met­ics is made in Canada from pure, nat­ural ingre­di­ents that have been pur­chased respon­si­bly from around the world.

Pure Anada’s goal is to offer an alter­na­tive to the tra­di­tional, chemical-laden cos­metic coun­ters. We avoid syn­thetic preser­v­a­tives, dyes, fra­grances and fla­vors; any­thing that may cause neg­a­tive short, or long term con­se­quences to your health or the envi­ron­ment. This is what sets them apart from other cos­metic com­pa­nies; even other min­eral cos­metic brands.

Not only is Pure Anada safe and pure, its ben­e­fits and beauty are sec­ond to none!
The nat­ural min­er­als help to sooth and pro­tect your skin, while the soft, lumi­nous tex­tures help to con­ceal imperfections.

As a small scale man­u­fac­turer, they would be most happy to pro­vide your com­pany with qual­ity, nat­ural cosmetics.

 

Their exten­sive line of grow­ing prod­ucts, cur­rently includes:
Loose Min­eral Foun­da­tion
Eye Shad­ows and Lin­ers
Blush and Bronz­ers
Finishing/Setting Pow­ders
Lip Gloss

 

 

Want to win some Pure Anada Prod­ucts?? Well now you have the chance to, as the kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Pure Anada would like to offer one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a skin-care regime: Cleanser, toner and mois­tur­izer!! Wowsa!! These prod­ucts are GREAT and you will be just as impressed as I am with Pure Anada products!!

 

To Enter!

 

1)  Head on over to Pure Anada and look around. Then come back here and tell your favorite item!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Pure Anada! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet!**NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link** (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Pure Anada and leave me your FB name please!

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Pure Anada 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 2nd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Pure Anada for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #53

 

53

  •   

    Tonya Dean
    March 18th, 2010 at 4:08 pm 

    I’m pretty sure I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 436 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Pure Anada Natural Skincare Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jack Davis
      March 18th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      The item that I love most is the “Pure Anada REVIVE SERUM”. It con­tains intense anti-aging ingredients.

    2. 2
    3. Jack Davis
      March 18th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    4. 3
    5. Jack Davis
      March 18th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    6. 4
    7. Jack Davis
      March 18th, 2010 at 8:56 am

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    8. 5
    9. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      I think the Cocoa-Mint Foot Balm would be awe­some to try!

    10. 6
    11. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    12. 7
    13. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    14. 8
    15. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    16. 9
    17. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675585515
      tweet

    18. 10
    19. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I am a Face­book Fan of Pure Anada — Tannie’s Chatter!

    20. 11
    21. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    22. 12
    23. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    24. 13
    25. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    26. 14
    27. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    28. 15
    29. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    30. 16
    31. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    32. 17
    33. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    34. 18
    35. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    36. 19
    37. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      The item that I love most is the “Pure Anada REVIVE SERUM”. It con­tains intense anti-aging ingredients.

    38. 20
    39. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:24 am

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is sinhead83

    40. 21
    41. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:24 am

      I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    42. 22
    43. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    44. 23
    45. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter – @sinhead83

    46. 24
    47. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/10675958588

    48. 25
    49. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    50. 26
    51. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    52. 27
    53. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    54. 28
    55. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    56. 29
    57. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    58. 30
    59. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    60. 31
    61. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    62. 32
    63. Lena Nielsen
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      would love this

    64. 33
    65. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      I’d love to try their Nat­ural Mascara

    66. 34
    67. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      sub­scribe via email

    68. 35
    69. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      fol­low via google

    70. 36
    71. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I’d like the cocoa mint foot balm
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    72. 37
    73. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter — josiefiorda

    74. 38
    75. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10679985142

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      face­book fan — Josie F

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    84. 43
    85. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter @jenyasha

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1JAI1F/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pure-anada-natural-skincare-review-giveaway/

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1JAI1F/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pure-anada-natural-skincare-review-giveaway/

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1JAI1F/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pure-anada-natural-skincare-review-giveaway/

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1JAI1F/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pure-anada-natural-skincare-review-giveaway/

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1JAI1F/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pure-anada-natural-skincare-review-giveaway/

    96. 49
    97. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10681414438

    98. 50
    99. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      pure anada face­book fan

    100. 51
    101. Tonya Dean
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      I’m excited to try the Cleanser, toner and mois­tur­izer. Just using kiss my face soap right now. Need all natural!

    102. 52
    103. Tonya Dean
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      sub­scribed through e-mail

    104. 53
    105. Tonya Dean
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I’m pretty sure I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    106. 54
    107. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    108. 55
    109. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    110. 56
    111. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    112. 57
    113. Londia
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      I would also like to try the Cocoa-Mint Foot Balm

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    114. 58
    115. Londia
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    116. 59
    117. Londia
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect=silverneon2000

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    118. 60
    119. Londia
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter=silverneon2000

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    120. 61
    121. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I like their 6 func­tional make-up brush set

    122. 62
    123. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      fol­low by gool­gle griend connect

    124. 63
    125. Londia
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/silverneon2000/status/10697519081

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    126. 64
    127. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I sub­scribe to C.C emails

    128. 65
    129. Londia
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      a Face­book Fan of Pure Anada=Londia Smith Berk

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    130. 66
    131. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      I am a C.C forum member

    132. 67
    133. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      Have your but­ton @ http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com

    134. 68
    135. Londia
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      A Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum=silverneon2000

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    136. 69
    137. Londia
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

      1st entry

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    138. 70
    139. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      Fol­low by rrs feed #1

    140. 71
    141. Londia
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

      2nd entry

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    142. 72
    143. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      Fol­low on rrs feed #2

    144. 73
    145. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com

    146. 74
    147. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      I have your but­ton #1 Cana­dian Top Dogs

    148. 75
    149. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      I have your but­ton #2 Cana­dian Top Dogs

    150. 76
    151. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      I have your but­ton #3 Cana­dian Top Dogs

    152. 77
    153. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I have your but­ton #4 Cana­dian Top Dogs

    154. 78
    155. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I have your but­ton #5 Cana­dian Top Dogs

    156. 79
    157. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      Fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    158. 80
    159. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10697249576

    160. 81
    161. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I’d love to try the Sheer Dia­mond Lip Gloss!
      Ver­i­fied Email Sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      thanks

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    162. 82
    163. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      Fol­low you on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    164. 83
    165. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10705335536

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    166. 84
    167. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      FB Fan of Pure Anada

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    168. 85
    169. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    170. 86
    171. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      Posted on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/outnumbered3to1#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    172. 87
    173. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      Posted on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/outnumbered3to1#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    174. 88
    175. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      Posted on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/outnumbered3to1#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    176. 89
    177. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      Posted on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/outnumbered3to1#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    178. 90
    179. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      Posted on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/outnumbered3to1#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    180. 91
    181. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      Google Reader Subscriber

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    182. 92
    183. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber 2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    184. 93
    185. Doreen R
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      I would love to try out their Vegan Brush Ensem­ble. They look so soft, yet strong.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I fol­low pub­li­cally on google friend.…dor

    186. 94
    187. Doreen R
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      Face­book Fan of Pure Anada
      Doreen Riopel

    188. 95
    189. Doreen R
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      Reg­is­tered in forums as thebun.

    190. 96
    191. Doreen R
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.….….1

    192. 97
    193. Doreen R
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.….….2

    194. 98
    195. Doreen R
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    196. 99
    197. Doreen R
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    198. 100
    199. Doreen R
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    200. 101
    201. Doreen R
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    202. 102
    203. Doreen R
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    204. 103
    205. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10707950283

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    206. 104
    207. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      I love their Marine Min­eral Mist.
      I fol­low on Google Friend.
      I sub­scribe (jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    208. 105
    209. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      I fol­low cool­canucks on TWit­ter. (jen­ta­mar)
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

    210. 106
    211. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed. #1

    212. 107
    213. Jen L.
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed. #2

    214. 108
    215. evelyn
      March 19th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      enter me thanks

    216. 109
    217. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10759497269

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    218. 110
    219. Jessica
      March 20th, 2010 at 3:42 am

      I like the Aqua Glam Nail Pol­ish in Shiny Orna­ment Pink

    220. 111
    221. Jessica
      March 20th, 2010 at 3:42 am

      I sub­scribe via e-mail

    222. 112
    223. Jessica
      March 20th, 2010 at 3:42 am

      I fol­low through google friend connect

    224. 113
    225. Londia
      March 20th, 2010 at 9:34 am

      Todays tweet

      http://twitter.com/silverneon2000/status/10774797429

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    226. 114
    227. Doris C
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10781072665
      tweet

    228. 115
    229. tracy davis
      March 20th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I’d love to try their Nat­ural Mascara

    230. 116
    231. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:11 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10807709736

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    232. 117
    233. Anne-Marie T
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:55 am

      I would like to try their Pure Anada Nat­ural Mas­cara.
      I’m an email sub­scriber (amt at telus dot net) and I fol­low via google friend con­nect (Anne-Marie T)

    234. 118
    235. Anne-Marie T
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:58 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/10809214923

    236. 119
    237. Doris C
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:58 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10809203383
      daily tweet

    238. 120
    239. Anne-Marie T
      March 22nd, 2010 at 12:12 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/10855750812

    240. 121
    241. Doris C
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:38 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10863207910
      tweet

    242. 122
    243. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      1. My favorite item is the Sheer Dia­mond Lip Gloss

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    244. 123
    245. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    246. 124
    247. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10884047920

    248. 125
    249. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I’m a fan of Pure Anada on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    250. 126
    251. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    252. 127
    253. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/pure-anada-giveaway.html

    254. 128
    255. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/pure-anada-giveaway.html

    256. 129
    257. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/pure-anada-giveaway.html

    258. 130
    259. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/pure-anada-giveaway.html

    260. 131
    261. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/pure-anada-giveaway.html

    262. 132
    263. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    264. 133
    265. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    266. 134
    267. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    268. 135
    269. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    270. 136
    271. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    272. 137
    273. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    274. 138
    275. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    276. 139
    277. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887428731

    278. 140
    279. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:22 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10909380259

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    280. 141
    281. Doris C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 4:01 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10915552221
      tweet

    282. 142
    283. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:34 am

      I would like to try their Revive Serum!
      I sub­scribe to your blog via email at daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com.
      I also fol­low you on google friend connect.

    284. 143
    285. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I fol­low you on twit­ter, @daer0n.

    286. 144
    287. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10930497415

    288. 145
    289. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I am a fan of Ananda on face­book, Daeron Mel.

    290. 146
    291. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:38 am

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber at cool­canucks forums, my user id is daer0n [with a zero].

    292. 147
    293. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:41 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/pure-ananda-natural-skincare-giveaway.html

      #1

    294. 148
    295. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:46 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/pure-ananda-natural-skincare-giveaway.html

      #2

    296. 149
    297. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:46 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/pure-ananda-natural-skincare-giveaway.html

      #3

    298. 150
    299. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:47 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/pure-ananda-natural-skincare-giveaway.html

      #4

    300. 151
    301. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/pure-ananda-natural-skincare-giveaway.html

      #5

    302. 152
    303. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #1

    304. 153
    305. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:49 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #2

    306. 154
    307. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:50 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #3

    308. 155
    309. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:51 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #4

    310. 156
    311. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:51 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #5

    312. 157
    313. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10946216445

    314. 158
    315. Anne-Marie T
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:28 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/10967025262

    316. 159
    317. Doris C
      March 24th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10989056514
      tweet

    318. 160
    319. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10990901230

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    320. 161
    321. Nury
      March 24th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11007091322

    322. 162
    323. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015416701

    324. 163
    325. Anne-Marie T
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:08 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/10984647461

    326. 164
    327. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:33 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11023369448
      tweet

    328. 165
    329. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11043088218

    330. 166
    331. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11049971348

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    332. 167
    333. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11051142102

    334. 168
    335. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074378442

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    336. 169
    337. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      i like the lumi­nous blush in petal. i sub­scribe to your blog by email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low via google friend con­nect (Redfuzzycow)

    338. 170
    339. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    340. 171
    341. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11075300652

    342. 172
    343. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      i’m a face­book fan of pure anada (jen reda)

    344. 173
    345. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    346. 174
    347. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    348. 175
    349. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    350. 176
    351. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    352. 177
    353. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    354. 178
    355. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    356. 179
    357. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    358. 180
    359. Jennifer Reda
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    360. 181
    361. Nury
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11095737991

    362. 182
    363. Doris C
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11107390467
      daily tweet

    364. 183
    365. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11108705592

    366. 184
    367. Holly W
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      The REVIVE Serum looks like some­thing I would love to try!

    368. 185
    369. Holly W
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on twitter..her5boys480

    370. 186
    371. Holly W
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      Tweet! http://twitter.com/her5boys480/status/11114064567

    372. 187
    373. Holly W
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I sub­scribe!

    374. 188
    375. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130248470

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    376. 189
    377. Doris C
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11162001868
      tweet

    378. 190
    379. Anne-Marie T
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/11164189131

    380. 191
    381. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11181601407

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    382. 192
    383. Doris C
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11205880006
      tweet

    384. 193
    385. Tonya Dean
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:41 am

      Fruit Enzyme Exfo­li­at­ing Cleanser:
      I’m sub­scribed by email.
      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    386. 194
    387. Doris C
      March 29th, 2010 at 4:59 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11240302526
      tweet

    388. 195
    389. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11256643878

    390. 196
    391. Nury
      March 29th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11261721274

    392. 197
    393. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11263337542

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    394. 198
    395. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293288515

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    396. 199
    397. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 4:13 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11298008847
      tweet

    398. 200
    399. Nury
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11321268506

    400. 201
    401. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:22 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351267297

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    402. 202
    403. Doris C
      March 31st, 2010 at 4:22 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11356643779
      tweet

    404. 203
    405. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383405545

    406. 204
    407. Nury
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11390195843

    408. 205
    409. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11409171749

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    410. 206
    411. Doris C
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:17 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11414262454
      Tweet

    412. 207
    413. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440899095

    414. 208
    415. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445869931

    416. 209
    417. Nury
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11451397944

    418. 210
    419. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:41 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11466225833

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    420. 211
    421. Doris C
      April 2nd, 2010 at 6:43 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11474688136
      tweet

    422. 212
    423. Nury
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11490176135

    424. 213
    425. Heather!
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      I have been search­ing for the per­fect mas­cara all my life. I am still search­ing, so maybe the Pure Anada Nat­ural Mas­cara is the answer to my prayers! :)
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    426. 214
    427. Heather!
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      I sub­scribe via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    428. 215
    429. Heather!
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      I fol­low via Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    430. 216
    431. Heather!
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    432. 217
    433. Heather!
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      I’m a Face­book fan of Pura Anada!
      (Heather S Chaf­feR)
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    434. 218
    435. Heather!
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS feed via Google Reader.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    436. 219
    437. Heather!
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      RSS sub­scriber.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    438. 220
    439. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:21 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11520309644

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    440. 221
    441. Doris C
      April 3rd, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11554221053
      tweet

    442. 222
    443. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11561446667

    444. 223
    445. Nury
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11595557343

    446. 224
    447. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11603519856

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    448. 225
    449. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11606978348
      tweet

    450. 226
    451. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11614500107

    452. 227
    453. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11626587041

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    454. 228
    455. Doris C
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:05 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11632738091
      Tweet

    456. 229
    457. Nury
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11664836587

    458. 230
    459. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11682899280

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    460. 231
    461. Doris C
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:45 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11690353803
      daily tweet

    462. 232
    463. Nury
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11707449526

    464. 233
    465. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11717286771

    466. 234
    467. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11740854805

    468. 235
    469. Anne-Marie T
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/11741254680

    470. 236
    471. Doris C
      April 7th, 2010 at 2:51 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11743759764
      tweet

    472. 237
    473. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11783103434

    474. 238
    475. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      Tweeeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808072452

    476. 239
    477. Doris C
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11837898396
      tweet

    478. 240
    479. Doris C
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11837898396

    480. 241
    481. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838786665

    482. 242
    483. Nury
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11854915289

    484. 243
    485. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11865552134

    486. 244
    487. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 5:05 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11871618798
      tweet

    488. 245
    489. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11892341641

    490. 246
    491. Anne-Marie T
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/11916106059

    492. 247
    493. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11922748470 tweeet

    494. 248
    495. Doris C
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:54 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11928872933
      Tweet

    496. 249
    497. Nury
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11951990355

    498. 250
    499. Jen Michouris
      April 10th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11962785104

    500. 251
    501. Anne-Marie T
      April 10th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/11946815449

    502. 252
    503. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976581548

    504. 253
    505. Doris C
      April 11th, 2010 at 5:18 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11983351962
      tweet

    506. 254
    507. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12003467505

    508. 255
    509. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031164372

    510. 256
    511. Doris C
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:29 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12037576480
      tweet

    512. 257
    513. Nury
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12072223448

    514. 258
    515. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      TWEET tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12087619125

    516. 259
    517. Doris C
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:05 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12096353991
      tweet

    518. 260
    519. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12122169862

    520. 261
    521. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      TWEET­tweet
      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12147125443

    522. 262
    523. Nury
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12170037386

    524. 263
    525. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12178572213

    526. 264
    527. Doris C
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12182924087

    528. 265
    529. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12206724373

    530. 266
    531. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12239644054

    532. 267
    533. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12250436784

    534. 268
    535. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12265752652

    536. 269
    537. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12293013210

    538. 270
    539. Nury
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12310863972

    540. 271
    541. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12325754482

    542. 272
    543. Doris C
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:26 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12335076079
      tweet

    544. 273
    545. carla Pullum
      April 17th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      Like the Aqua Glam Nail Pol­ish
      Carla
      cpullum(at)yahoo(dot)com

    546. 274
    547. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365484959

    548. 275
    549. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381000722

    550. 276
    551. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      my favorite item is the Pure Anada Ruby Lipstick

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    552. 277
    553. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    554. 278
    555. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    556. 279
    557. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    558. 280
    559. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    560. 281
    561. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12398562632

    562. 282
    563. Doris C
      April 18th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12402599273 Tweet

    564. 283
    565. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420541616

    566. 284
    567. Nury
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12433543040

    568. 285
    569. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12440932161

    570. 286
    571. Doris C
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:13 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12448134946 Tweet

    572. 287
    573. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465265554

    574. 288
    575. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      i think it is great that these prod­ucts are actu­ally made in Canada…it is so hard to find that any­more! the item that i think looks great is the deep for­est eye shadow…what a beau­ti­ful colour!

    576. 289
    577. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    578. 290
    579. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    580. 291
    581. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    582. 292
    583. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12483471954

    584. 293
    585. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12483516373

    586. 294
    587. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12483539319

    588. 295
    589. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12494845655

    590. 296
    591. Doris C
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12529701721
      Tweet

    592. 297
    593. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530522573

    594. 298
    595. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530561474

    596. 299
    597. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530644741

    598. 300
    599. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12539093021

    600. 301
    601. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      Daily share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    602. 302
    603. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12557890940

    604. 303
    605. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12557929825

    606. 304
    607. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12557960257

    608. 305
    609. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:27 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12557989723

    610. 306
    611. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:28 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12558020284

    612. 307
    613. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:29 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12558068126

    614. 308
    615. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12558795630

    616. 309
    617. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:47 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12558830104

    618. 310
    619. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:48 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12558867464

    620. 311
    621. Anne-Marie T
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:22 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/12578948270

    622. 312
    623. Nury
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12585361726

    624. 313
    625. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589402730

    626. 314
    627. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589419938

    628. 315
    629. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589442900

    630. 316
    631. Doris
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      DAILY TWEET http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12598604631

    632. 317
    633. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12600466535

    634. 318
    635. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:27 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12622129709

    636. 319
    637. Doris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 4:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12626847388

    638. 320
    639. Doris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 4:01 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12626887165

    640. 321
    641. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12656833277

    642. 322
    643. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12656848568

    644. 323
    645. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12656862414

    646. 324
    647. Anne-Marie T
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:48 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/12709359312

    648. 325
    649. Nury
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12719664576

    650. 326
    651. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12720576091
      tweet

    652. 327
    653. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12725312153

    654. 328
    655. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12725425164

    656. 329
    657. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12725437017

    658. 330
    659. Doris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12739833079 DT

    660. 331
    661. Doris Calvert
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12739833079

    662. 332
    663. Nury
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12745408858

    664. 333
    665. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777595835
      TWEET

    666. 334
    667. Doris
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12789751471 DT

    668. 335
    669. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797478381

    670. 336
    671. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797516522

    672. 337
    673. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797550607

    674. 338
    675. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797578456

    676. 339
    677. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797608917

    678. 340
    679. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797641564

    680. 341
    681. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797671137

    682. 342
    683. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797703493

    684. 343
    685. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797733643

    686. 344
    687. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797769647

    688. 345
    689. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797805646

    690. 346
    691. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824253085

    692. 347
    693. Anne-Marie T
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/12828961065

    694. 348
    695. renee taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I like the REVIVE Serum:
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    696. 349
    697. renee taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dotca

    698. 350
    699. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      GFC fol­lower

    700. 351
    701. renee taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    702. 352
    703. renee taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12848312552

    704. 353
    705. renee taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    706. 354
    707. renee taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    708. 355
    709. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    710. 356
    711. Doris C
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12854765012 DT

    712. 357
    713. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:12 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867842154

    714. 358
    715. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:12 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867868562

    716. 359
    717. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:13 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867886306

    718. 360
    719. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:13 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867904071

    720. 361
    721. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:14 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867922874

    722. 362
    723. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:15 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867945333

    724. 363
    725. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:15 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867963618

    726. 364
    727. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:16 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867981483

    728. 365
    729. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:16 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867999526

    730. 366
    731. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:17 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12868019483

    732. 367
    733. Doris C
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:01 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12874457779 DT

    734. 368
    735. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12881423762

    736. 369
    737. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898305599
      tweet

    738. 370
    739. Doris C
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12937815847 dt

    740. 371
    741. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12939191595

    742. 372
    743. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953722372
      tweet

    744. 373
    745. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988505917
      tweet

    746. 374
    747. Doris C
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:49 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12997735746 tweet

    748. 375
    749. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13003162032

    750. 376
    751. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004031479

    752. 377
    753. Nury
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13021397117

    754. 378
    755. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13024728368

    756. 379
    757. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13024850653

    758. 380
    759. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13024856142

    760. 381
    761. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13024861157

    762. 382
    763. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13024869484

    764. 383
    765. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13024874400

    766. 384
    767. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13024880715

    768. 385
    769. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13024885264

    770. 386
    771. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13024891114

    772. 387
    773. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025183995

    774. 388
    775. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025188056

    776. 389
    777. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025208339

    778. 390
    779. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13025212266

    780. 391
    781. Anne-Marie T
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/13017765463

    782. 392
    783. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052951833
      tweet

    784. 393
    785. Doris
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13078964701 tweet

    786. 394
    787. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      share for apr29
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    788. 395
    789. Nury
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13104230584

    790. 396
    791. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13105883699

    792. 397
    793. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13112628155

    794. 398
    795. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13112636498

    796. 399
    797. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112818568
      TWEET

    798. 400
    799. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 6:14 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13121283290 DT

    800. 401
    801. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:16 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13125789002

    802. 402
    803. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126039374

    804. 403
    805. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:25 am

      twet Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test – Hapari Swimwear Review & Give­away!! http://bit.ly/aBZq1y @coolcanucks and @hapari may25

    806. 404
    807. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      opp­sie here’s the link http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126039374

    808. 405
    809. Nury
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13150496757

    810. 406
    811. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13151523502

    812. 407
    813. Renee Taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13184264400

    814. 408
    815. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:57 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13184510647

    816. 409
    817. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:38 am

      Tweet:

      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13191239750

    818. 410
    819. Jen Michouris
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13197143981

    820. 411
    821. Jen Michouris
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13197151603

    822. 412
    823. Jen Michouris
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13197155447

    824. 413
    825. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13205697479

    826. 414
    827. Doris
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13215034927 tweet

    828. 415
    829. Anne-Marie T
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/13216331853

    830. 416
    831. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13217314041

    832. 417
    833. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13222851260

    834. 418
    835. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:49 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228478593

    836. 419
    837. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228749576

    838. 420
    839. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228751680

    840. 421
    841. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:53 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228753837

    842. 422
    843. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228802643

    844. 423
    845. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228805478

    846. 424
    847. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228807923

    848. 425
    849. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228810351

    850. 426
    851. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228814522

    852. 427
    853. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228816639

    854. 428
    855. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228818459

    856. 429
    857. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13228820294

    858. 430
    859. Nury
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:45 am

      tweet:

      http://twitter.com/daer0n/statuses/13230804320

    860. 431
    861. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:49 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13246406515

    862. 432
    863. Anne-Marie T
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:24 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/13247968786

    864. 433
    865. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13254272409

    866. 434
    867. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13259425388

    868. 435
    869. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13259462678

    870. 436
    871. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13265840127 DT