Feb. 18

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Princereigns Ingrown Hair Serum Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

It totally amazes me with all of the excel­lent prod­ucts avail­able on the mar­ket today.

You can get just about any­thing for any­one nowa­days, and I just wish that I had found this web­site sooner!

Let me proudly intro­duce you all to Prin­cereigns Ingrown Hair Serum!

Prin­cereigns Ingrown Hair Serum is the pre­mier shav­ing serum used by athletes/models and celebs in the indus­try, to remove ingrown hairs and razor bumps, by soft­en­ing and straight­en­ing the hair foli­cle itself, while also remov­ing any blem­ishes and dark spots from the affected area within days. Leav­ing you with a smooth and even complexion.

Prin­cereigns uses only 100% All nat­ural ingre­di­ents doesn’t burn or clog pores and is safe for sen­si­tive skin.”

 

I had the won­der­ful plea­sure of being able to review this prod­uct, and the results are AMAZING!

Leav­ing my skin smooth and glow­ing, I am now totally sold on the Prin­cereigns Ingrown Hair Serum!!

I for one am prone to the darn ingrown hairs on occa­sion and it really is painful! But now with Prin­cereigns Ingrown Hair Serum, pain is no longer an issue!!

Leav­ing your skin so silky smooth, Prin­cereigns Ingrown Hair Serum is the only solution!!

Prod­uct Features:


Prin­cereigns is the only gel used by celebs and mod­els to remove ingrown hairs
Prin­cereigns soft­ens and straight­ens the hair foli­cle
Pre­vents future ingrown hairs and razor bumps
Leaves you with a smooth and even com­plex­ion
All Nat­ural there­fore does not sting or burn
 
 
 

 

 

 

Prin­cereigns has a cult fol­low­ing of celebs such as Giselle Bund­chen, Oprah, Paris, Kim Kar­dashian, and many many more.”

 

If you per­son­ally get rid of unwanted hair on a reg­u­lar basis, either by shav­ing or wax­ing, it is likely that you have issues with ingrown hairs. Ingrown hairs are course, curly hairs that bur­row them­selves under the skin. Truth is, both men and women have issues with ingrown hairs and they can become a nui­sance when they become painful and/or itchy. Thank­fully, a com­pany called Prin­cereigns has devel­oped a Pre­mium Ingrown Hair Serum that pre­vents and elim­i­nates ingrown hairs and bumps by soft­en­ing and straight­en­ing your hair. “If you wax or shave you can’t be with­out it!”

While using this prod­uct, I noticed that it stood up to it’s claims! This prod­uct is excel­lent for sen­si­tive skin. My skin is sen­si­tive and I have absolutely no prob­lems with this prod­uct. In addi­tion, I found that it’s mild scent is good for peo­ple who have dif­fi­culty with strong per­fumes (like me). This prod­uct was easy to apply and it did not burn my skin or clog my pores! Accord­ing to Prin­cereigns, their prod­uct is dif­fi­cult to com­pete with. Side-to-side com­par­isons have shown that Prin­cereigns clearly is the solu­tion that does more for less! Prin­cereigns has been shown to remove ingrown hairs, dark spots, and blem­ishes quickly and nat­u­rally with­out burn­ing the skin or clog­ging pores. This prod­uct is great since it is hypoal­ler­genic and safe for sen­si­tive skin!

A HUGE KUDOS to Prin­cereigns Ingrown Hair Serum!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Prin­cereigns wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one bot­tle of their very own out­stand­ing Prin­cereigns Ingrown Hair Serum! SWEET Prize – com­pletely phenominal!!
 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Prin­cereigns and tell me why you would love to try this!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and  @PrinceReigns on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and  @PrinceReigns! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Become a Fan of Prin­cereigns Ingrown Hair Serum on Face­book and please leave me your Face­book name in a comment.

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Prin­cereigns 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 22, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Prin­cereigns for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #61

 

61

  •  char­ity
    Feb­ru­ary 18th, 2010 at 10:39 pm 

    I’m an email subscriber

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 299 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Princereigns Ingrown Hair Serum Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I NEED this!!! I hate ingrowns! I get them every where!
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    2. 2
    3. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    4. 3
    5. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    6. 4
    7. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

    8. 5
    9. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    10. 6
    11. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    12. 7
    13. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9297908508

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1jepNy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-princereigns-ingrown-hair-serum-review-giveaway/

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1jepNy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-princereigns-ingrown-hair-serum-review-giveaway/

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1jepNy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-princereigns-ingrown-hair-serum-review-giveaway/

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1jepNy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-princereigns-ingrown-hair-serum-review-giveaway/

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1jepNy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-princereigns-ingrown-hair-serum-review-giveaway/

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      1. I would love try this because I’m ter­ri­ble for in-grown hairs after wax­ing. ouch

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9301539267

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      I’m a fan of Prin­ceReigns on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/princereigns-giveaway.html

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/princereigns-giveaway.html

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/princereigns-giveaway.html

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/princereigns-giveaway.html

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/princereigns-giveaway.html

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 18th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    58. 30
    59. amanda h
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I need this because I always have ingrowns on my legs!! This sounds like it would def­i­nitely help!

    60. 31
    61. Kimberly
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I fol­low and sub­scribe. I’d love this because I have issues with ingrown hairs but hate how trad­tional creams clog pores. Body acne isn’t hot!

    62. 32
    63. amanda h
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      sub­scribed via email ahellen@gmail.com

    64. 33
    65. Kimberly
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter @Aerated

    66. 34
    67. amanda h
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      fol­low cool canucks on google con­nect miss manda

    68. 35
    69. Kimberly
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      Tweet! http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/9306264890

    70. 36
    71. Amber Young
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      I would love to win this because I very often get ingrown hairs and it is crazy annoy­ing. Would love the chance to try out some­thing that is sup­pose to help with this. :)

      I sub­scribe via email

      I fol­low via google friend con­nect (Amber Y)

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    72. 37
    73. Amber Young
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      I am a forum mem­ber — aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    74. 38
    75. Surge
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      Sounds like the solu­tion to all my prob­lems!! And i have sen­si­tive skin

      im an email sub­scriber and fol­lower timesurge(at)live.ca

    76. 39
    77. Surge
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      i fol­low both on twit­ter with @timesurge

      timesurge(at)live.ca

    78. 40
    79. Surge
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      im adrenaline09 on the forum

      timesurge(at)live.ca

    80. 41
    81. Surge
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      RSS 1

      timesurge(at)live.ca

    82. 42
    83. Surge
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      RSS 2

      timesurge(at)live.ca

    84. 43
    85. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      i would love to try this because i get ingrown hairs like crazy!!! i sub­scribe to your blog via email(redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low you via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    86. 44
    87. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      i fol­low you and prin­cereigns on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    88. 45
    89. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9314181027

    90. 46
    91. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      i’m a face­book fan of prin­cereigns ingrown hair seum (jen reda)

    92. 47
    93. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    94. 48
    95. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    96. 49
    97. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    98. 50
    99. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    100. 51
    101. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    102. 52
    103. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      i sub­scribe to your feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    104. 53
    105. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      i sub­scribe to your feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    106. 54
    107. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      i dugg thsi give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Princereigns_Ingrown_Hair_Serum #1

    108. 55
    109. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      i dugg thsi give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Princereigns_Ingrown_Hair_Serum #2

    110. 56
    111. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      i dugg thsi give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Princereigns_Ingrown_Hair_Serum #3

    112. 57
    113. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      i dugg thsi give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Princereigns_Ingrown_Hair_Serum #4

    114. 58
    115. Jennifer Reda
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      i dugg thsi give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Princereigns_Ingrown_Hair_Serum #5

    116. 59
    117. charity
      February 18th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      My hus­band needs this because noth­ing else works! Plz pick me!!

    118. 60
    119. charity
      February 18th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      I fol­low via google

    120. 61
    121. charity
      February 18th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      I’m an email subscriber

    122. 62
    123. charity
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter. charity233

    124. 63
    125. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      I have a big prob­lem with that and get cel­luli­tis from them so it’s off for I.V ther­apy this looks like it could be the answer i would like a sam­ple too see. I could prob­a­bly get them all the hos­pi­tals busi­ness in and around Edmon­ton if it works because they all know me and why i’m there!!

    126. 64
    127. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      I’m a C.C forum member

    128. 65
    129. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to emails

    130. 66
    131. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      fol­low on google friend connect

    132. 67
    133. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      I’m a face­book fan

    134. 68
    135. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    136. 69
    137. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      Fol­low on RRS Feed #1

    138. 70
    139. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      Fol­low on RRS Feed #2

    140. 71
    141. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      You are on my blog roll at Cana­dian Top Dogs

    142. 72
    143. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9319252840
      tweet

    144. 73
    145. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      I would love to try this as I get quite a few ingrowns and I believe this would help me!!

    146. 74
    147. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    148. 75
    149. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    150. 76
    151. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    152. 77
    153. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9322511803
      tweet

    154. 78
    155. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    156. 79
    157. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    158. 80
    159. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    160. 81
    161. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    162. 82
    163. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    164. 83
    165. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    166. 84
    167. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    168. 85
    169. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    170. 86
    171. Doris C
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:29 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9326389958
      tweet

    172. 87
    173. Kimberly
      February 19th, 2010 at 9:28 am

      Daily tweet.
      http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/9336584008

    174. 88
    175. Doreen R
      February 19th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      This is like a dream serum. Would be won­der­ful to see it do it’s job. I have work for them to do. lol I love the facial masks too.
      Sub­scribe by email.
      Fol­low on google friend.…dor

    176. 89
    177. Doreen R
      February 19th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I am reg­is­tered as dor.

    178. 90
    179. Doreen R
      February 19th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      Fan of Prin­cereigns Ingrown Hair Serum on Face­book
      Doreen Riopel

    180. 91
    181. Doreen R
      February 19th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed in a google reader.….…1

    182. 92
    183. Doreen R
      February 19th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed in a google reader.….…2

    184. 93
    185. Monique Rizzo
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      I NEED this for my ingrown hair issue. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    186. 94
    187. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9357065269

    188. 95
    189. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      I would love to try this so I can finally shave again and not waste time with those awful stinky creams. I just give up when ingrowns look and feel worse than doing noth­ing at all!
      I sub­scribe
      I follow

    190. 96
    191. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      I fol­low you and prin­cereigns on twit­ter cushytushyshop

    192. 97
    193. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      I am reg­is­tered in your forum…cushytushy

    194. 98
    195. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      I have your but­ton #1

    196. 99
    197. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      I have your but­ton #2

    198. 100
    199. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      I have your but­ton #3

    200. 101
    201. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      I have your but­ton #4

    202. 102
    203. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      I have your but­ton #5

    204. 103
    205. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      I pur­chased two bot­tles! #1

    206. 104
    207. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      I pur­chased two bot­tles #2

    208. 105
    209. Jenn Hutzel
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I pur­chased two bot­tles #3

    210. 106
    211. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I pur­chased two bot­tles #4

    212. 107
    213. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I made a pur­chase #5

    214. 108
    215. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      I made a pur­chase #6

    216. 109
    217. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      I made a pur­chase #7

    218. 110
    219. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      I made a pur­chase #8

    220. 111
    221. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      I made a pur­chase #9

    222. 112
    223. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      I made a pur­chase #10

    224. 113
    225. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9368993515

    226. 114
    227. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      I blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/02/wonderful-gift-of-being-woman.html #1

    228. 115
    229. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      I blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/02/wonderful-gift-of-being-woman.html #2

    230. 116
    231. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/02/wonderful-gift-of-being-woman.html #3

    232. 117
    233. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/02/wonderful-gift-of-being-woman.html #4

    234. 118
    235. Jenn H
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/02/wonderful-gift-of-being-woman.html #5

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9375639304
      tweet

    238. 120
    239. Doris C
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:49 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9376649824
      tweet

    240. 121
    241. Jenn H
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9395095175

    242. 122
    243. Jenn H
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I pur­chased 2 bot­tles of prin­cereigns, this equals 20 entries — here is my email: cushy­tushy at hot­mail dot com #11

    244. 123
    245. Jenn H
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I pur­chased 2 bot­tles of prin­cereigns, this equals 20 entries — here is my email: cushy­tushy at hot­mail dot com #12

    246. 124
    247. Jenn H
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I pur­chased 2 bot­tles of prin­cereigns, this equals 20 entries — here is my email: cushy­tushy at hot­mail dot com #13

    248. 125
    249. Jenn H
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I pur­chased 2 bot­tles of prin­cereigns, this equals 20 entries — here is my email: cushy­tushy at hot­mail dot com #14

    250. 126
    251. Jenn H
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I pur­chased 2 bot­tles of prin­cereigns, this equals 20 entries — here is my email: cushy­tushy at hot­mail dot com #15

    252. 127
    253. Jenn H
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I pur­chased 2 bot­tles of prin­cereigns, this equals 20 entries — here is my email: cushy­tushy at hot­mail dot com #16

    254. 128
    255. Jenn H
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I pur­chased 2 bot­tles of prin­cereigns, this equals 20 entries — here is my email: cushy­tushy at hot­mail dot com #17

    256. 129
    257. Jenn H
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I pur­chased 2 bot­tles of prin­cereigns, this equals 20 entries — here is my email: cushy­tushy at hot­mail dot com #18

    258. 130
    259. Jenn H
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I pur­chased 2 bot­tles of prin­cereigns, this equals 20 entries — here is my email: cushy­tushy at hot­mail dot com #19

    260. 131
    261. Jenn H
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I pur­chased 2 bot­tles of prin­cereigns, this equals 20 entries — here is my email: cushy­tushy at hot­mail dot com #20

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9418104515
      tweet

    264. 133
    265. Doris C
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:22 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9420198658
      tweet

    266. 134
    267. Sabrita
      February 21st, 2010 at 8:53 am

      This prod­uct sound won­der­ful. I get a lot of ingrown hairs and they are ter­ri­ble.
      Sabrita

    268. 135
    269. Sabrita
      February 21st, 2010 at 9:03 am

      I’m an email subscriber.

    270. 136
    271. Sabrita
      February 21st, 2010 at 9:12 am

      I fol­low on Google Friends con­nect under name Sabrita.

    272. 137
    273. Jenn H
      February 21st, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9453082091

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465482054
      tweet

    276. 139
    277. Doris C
      February 22nd, 2010 at 2:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9467337414
      tweet

    278. 140
    279. Jenn H
      February 22nd, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9490695971

    280. 141
    281. Heather!
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      I’d love to try this because I suf­fer from ingrown hairs from shav­ing. I hate it…they hurt and, worse, are unsightly. I have never found a prod­uct that actu­ally helped, but Prince Reigns Ingrown Hair Serum is endorsed by Allure mag­a­zine. I am on the Reader Advi­sory Panel for Allure, and have found nearly all of the prod­ucts they endorse worth every good word printed about them. So maybe this is the prod­uct I’ve been search­ing for!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    282. 142
    283. Heather!
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      I sub­scribe via email!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    284. 143
    285. Heather!
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      I fol­low on Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    286. 144
    287. Heather!
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Prin­ceReigns on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    288. 145
    289. Heather!
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      I am a Face­book fan of Prin­cereigns Ingrown Hair Serum.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    290. 146
    291. Heather!
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS via Google REader.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    292. 147
    293. Heather!
      February 22nd, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      RSS sub­scriber.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    294. 148
    295. Heather!
      February 22nd, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      Sorry…forgot my Face­book name in that entry. I’m a FB fan of Prin­ceReigns Ingrown Hair Serum as Heather S Chaf­fer.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    296. 149
    297. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 3:17 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9517485544
      tweet

    298. 150
    299. Kimberly
      February 23rd, 2010 at 9:00 am

      Daily tweet! http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/9526509330

    300. 151
    301. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9534133039
      tweet

    302. 152
    303. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534769250

    304. 153
    305. Jenn H
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9545298552

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563950576
      tweet

    308. 155
    309. Doris C
      February 24th, 2010 at 6:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9571171688
      tweet

    310. 156
    311. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9588281197

    312. 157
    313. Jenn H
      February 24th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9590581503

    314. 158
    315. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I hate ingrown hairs and blem­ishes when I shave
      sub­scribed via email — ejxd95@gmail.com
      fol­low­ing blog with google connect

    316. 159
    317. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      fol­low­ing both you and Prin­cereigns on twitter-jblanton41

    318. 160
    319. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader

    320. 161
    321. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader #2

    322. 162
    323. Jenn H
      February 25th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9639320900

    324. 163
    325. Josie
      February 25th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9650135162

    326. 164
    327. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665644764
      tweet

    328. 165
    329. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:16 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9673556382
      tweet

    330. 166
    331. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9689011812

    332. 167
    333. Jenn H
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9692237117

    334. 168
    335. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9700174464

    336. 169
    337. Doris C
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:40 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9721647206
      tweet

    338. 170
    339. Jenn H
      February 27th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9741424196

    340. 171
    341. Doris C
      February 28th, 2010 at 4:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9770304885
      tweet

    342. 172
    343. Jenn H
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9788403468

    344. 173
    345. charity-23
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:12 am

      tweeted (charity233)
      http://twitter.com/charity233/status/9811619584

    346. 174
    347. Doris C
      March 1st, 2010 at 4:17 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9817858278
      tweet

    348. 175
    349. Jenn H
      March 1st, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9845194061

    350. 176
    351. Doris C
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:09 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9867136492
      tweet

    352. 177
    353. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9888851366

    354. 178
    355. Doris C
      March 3rd, 2010 at 4:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9917453437
      tweet

    356. 179
    357. Jenn H
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:00 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9929580753

    358. 180
    359. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9934046398

    360. 181
    361. Doris C
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:36 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9965398886
      tweet

    362. 182
    363. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9988194456

    364. 183
    365. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9999072537
      tweet

    366. 184
    367. Jenn H
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10004343600

    368. 185
    369. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012705272
      tweet

    370. 186
    371. Jenn H
      March 5th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10037513578

    372. 187
    373. Jenn H
      March 6th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10078002458

    374. 188
    375. Doris C
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:13 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10113633656
      tweet

    376. 189
    377. Jenn H
      March 7th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10127418860

    378. 190
    379. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158899584
      tweet

    380. 191
    381. Doris C
      March 8th, 2010 at 4:22 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10163577298
      tweet

    382. 192
    383. Jenn H
      March 8th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10186348375

    384. 193
    385. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10194917051

    386. 194
    387. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207182768
      tweet

    388. 195
    389. Doris C
      March 9th, 2010 at 4:51 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10214182853
      tweet

    390. 196
    391. Doris Calvert
      March 9th, 2010 at 4:56 am

      try­ing to get in this tweet not work­ing rrrrrr http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10214182853

    392. 197
    393. Jenn H
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10236865936

    394. 198
    395. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258125034
      tweet

    396. 199
    397. Erica C.
      March 10th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      My skin is so fare and sensitive…I always have marks and ingrown hairs. This would be so won­der­ful to try.

    398. 200
    399. Erica C.
      March 10th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      I’m an email subscriber.

    400. 201
    401. Erica C.
      March 10th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      I’m a google reader follower.

    402. 202
    403. Jenn H
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10288111896

    404. 203
    405. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10293151124

    406. 204
    407. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328083648
      tweet

    408. 205
    409. Jenn H
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10334635721

    410. 206
    411. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10335009105

    412. 207
    413. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359707379
      tweet

    414. 208
    415. Doris C
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10366665975
      tweet

    416. 209
    417. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10385995419

    418. 210
    419. Jenn H
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10388528852

    420. 211
    421. Doris C
      March 13th, 2010 at 4:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10416203558
      tweet

    422. 212
    423. Jenn H
      March 13th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10429629228

    424. 213
    425. Jenn H
      March 14th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10478019422

    426. 214
    427. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10490284631
      tweet

    428. 215
    429. Doris C
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:19 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10509949711
      daily tweet

    430. 216
    431. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10526062356

    432. 217
    433. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526308173
      tweet

    434. 218
    435. Jenn H
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10536778921

    436. 219
    437. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536859787

    438. 220
    439. Doris C
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10558731513
      tweet

    440. 221
    441. Jenn H
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10581122684

    442. 222
    443. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10588910574

    444. 223
    445. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595362887
      tweet

    446. 224
    447. Doris C
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10607248386
      tweet

    448. 225
    449. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626353031
      tweet

    450. 226
    451. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10629897477

    452. 227
    453. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10643189655

    454. 228
    455. Jenn H
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10653461027

    456. 229
    457. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657359213
      tweet

    458. 230
    459. Doris. C
      March 18th, 2010 at 5:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10664322439
      daily tweet

    460. 231
    461. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682034386

    462. 232
    463. Jenn H
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10689322509

    464. 233
    465. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10706036345
      tweet

    466. 234
    467. Jenn H
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10736259239

    468. 235
    469. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745445076

    470. 236
    471. Doris C
      March 20th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10762203050
      tweet

    472. 237
    473. Jenn H
      March 20th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10794970720

    474. 238
    475. Doris C
      March 21st, 2010 at 4:44 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10813392836
      daily tweet

    476. 239
    477. Jenn H
      March 21st, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10833270052

    478. 240
    479. Doris C
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:21 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10859940289
      tweet

    480. 241
    481. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10888175535

    482. 242
    483. Jenn H
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10894542435

    484. 243
    485. Doris C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10911728880
      tweet

    486. 244
    487. Jenn H
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10933397034

    488. 245
    489. Jennifer Reda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    490. 246
    491. Jenn H
      March 24th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10981948879

    492. 247
    493. Doris C
      March 24th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10999007985
      tweet

    494. 248
    495. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11046891268
      tweet

    496. 249
    497. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050758045

    498. 250
    499. Jenn H
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11070608812

    500. 251
    501. Jenn H
      March 26th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11111052987

    502. 252
    503. Doris C
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11116846662
      tweet

    504. 253
    505. Jenn H
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11148746079

    506. 254
    507. Doris C
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11166268944
      tweet

    508. 255
    509. Jenn H
      March 28th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11198219751

    510. 256
    511. Doris C
      March 28th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11211654358
      tweet

    512. 257
    513. Doris C
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:41 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11238312378
      tweet

    514. 258
    515. Jenn H
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11263642994

    516. 259
    517. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:56 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11295783287
      tweet

    518. 260
    519. Jenn H
      March 30th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11343435645

    520. 261
    521. Doris C
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:59 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11354394489
      tweet

    522. 262
    523. Jenn H
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11383869010

    524. 263
    525. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11387899387

    526. 264
    527. Doris C
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:22 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11415985652
      tweet

    528. 265
    529. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441717501

    530. 266
    531. Jenn H
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11443706436

    532. 267
    533. Doris C
      April 2nd, 2010 at 7:29 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11475936800
      tweet

    534. 268
    535. Jenn H
      April 2nd, 2010 at 9:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11481261837

    536. 269
    537. Doris C
      April 3rd, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11551215583
      tweet

    538. 270
    539. Jenn H
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11600988002

    540. 271
    541. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11611022435
      tweet

    542. 272
    543. Jenn H
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11662444938

    544. 273
    545. Jenn H
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11720603801

    546. 274
    547. Doris C
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11842247082
      tweet

    548. 275
    549. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      i would love to win this because i have such sen­si­tive skin and this would be great for that! i hate the ingrown hairs i get from waxing!!!!

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    550. 276
    551. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      forum mem­ber
      kshuttle

    552. 277
    553. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 5:39 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11872511941
      tweet

    554. 278
    555. Doris C
      April 10th, 2010 at 5:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11930146029
      tweet

    556. 279
    557. Jenn H
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/12015122699

    558. 280
    559. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12068073682

    560. 281
    561. Jenn H
      April 12th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/12069327290

    562. 282
    563. Doris
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:33 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12090485138 tweet

    564. 283
    565. Jenn H
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/12127967715

    566. 284
    567. Doris C
      April 14th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12187983491
      tweet

    568. 285
    569. Jenn H
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/12193283800

    570. 286
    571. Jenn H
      April 15th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/12252690267

    572. 287
    573. Jenn H
      April 16th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/12308731239

    574. 288
    575. Jenn H
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/12360850963

    576. 289
    577. Jenn H
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/12478549426

    578. 290
    579. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12481466391

    580. 291
    581. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #1

    582. 292
    583. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #2

    584. 293
    585. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #3

    586. 294
    587. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #4

    588. 295
    589. Jenn H
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/12528401323

    590. 296
    591. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12539807257

    592. 297
    593. Jenn H
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/12591118572

    594. 298
    595. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12598779297

    596. 299
    597. Jenn H
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/12668518267