Feb. 11

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Pear Tree Greetings Personalized Note Cards Review & Giveaway!CLOSED

I had the absolute plea­sure of being able to review some excel­lent high qual­ity per­son­al­ized note cards recently from Pear Tree Greet­ings and am beyond impressed with them. I expected them to be nice, but they are gor­geous. Each and every card in one set was per­son­al­ized with my ini­tials, and the sec­ond set was per­son­al­ized with “Heather”.

Every­one loves to see their own name per­son­al­ized on items, espe­cially me! I am now a true Pearista!

The sam­ples I received are amaz­ing. Upon open­ing my pack­age, the first thing I noticed was the amaz­ing assort­ment of super chic colours and designs which are extremely fash­ion­able. I was struck by the superb qual­ity of paper the cards are printed on. It is heavy and beau­ti­fully crafted. These are high end, qual­ity cards, and the best part? They’re 100% post-consumer recycled.

The prices at PearTreeGreetings.com are rea­son­able, and the qual­ity fab­u­lous. Let your friends and fam­ily know they are in your thoughts always with a beau­ti­ful greet­ing from Pear Tree Greet­ings. I believe send­ing cards is one of the most thought­ful things you can do at any time of year, and send­ing per­son­al­ized cards adds that classy spe­cial touch.

Pear Tree Greet­ings has almost every greet­ing card imag­ine­able, and every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized on their site. Some of them include Baby Announce­ments, Christ­mas Cards, Kid Birth­day Invi­ta­tions, Thank You Cards & Note Cards, Save the Date Mag­nets, and so much more!

Pear Tree Greet­ings get’s a huge thumbs up from me, and I defi­nately rec­om­mend this com­pany to every­one! Their deliv­ery time as well as their cus­tomer ser­vice skills were beyond outstanding!!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Pear Tree Greet­ings have gra­ciously offered to give 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win some of these won­der­ful note cards as well! SWEET!!!!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Pear Tree Greet­ings and check out all of the fab­u­lous cards! Please let me know which set is your own favorite?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a fan of Pear Tree Greet­ings on Face­book and write on their wall that you came from CoolCanucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from Pear Tree Greet­ings for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on March 11th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Pear Tree Greet­ings for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-4-1

    58

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Marc-Andre Taille­fer
    Feb­ru­ary 17th, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    Since my daugh­ter is in Karate , I love the Ninja Cards

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 127 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Pear Tree Greetings Personalized Note Cards Review & Giveaway!CLOSED”

    1
  1. tiffany lane
    February 11th, 2011 at 10:23 am

    Since my daugh­ter is in Karate , I love the Ninja Cards

  2. 2
  3. tiffany lane
    February 11th, 2011 at 10:24 am

    I became a fan and wrote on Pear trees FB wall

  4. 3
  5. Amy Brown
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    I like the Petal Patches easter photo card

  6. 4
  7. Amy Brown
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    I’m an email subscriber

  8. 5
  9. Amy Brown
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    I fol­low on google friends

  10. 6
  11. Amy Brown
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter (@amym_brown)

  12. 7
  13. Amy Brown
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on Facebook

  14. 8
  15. Amy Brown
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on Face­book #2

  16. 9
  17. Amy Brown
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    I’m reg­is­tered in your forum amymbrown

  18. 10
  19. Amy Brown
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/36154114693931008

  20. 11
  21. Lisa Smith
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I like the ticket to the show birth­day invitation

  22. 12
  23. Lisa Smith
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I like cool canucks on FB 1

  24. 13
  25. Lisa Smith
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I like cool canucks on FB 2

  26. 14
  27. Lisa Smith
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks via twit­ter @lisadsmith86

  28. 15
  29. Lisa Smith
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    I am a fan of pear tree greet­ings on FB

  30. 16
  31. Lisa Smith
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    I fol­low via RRS feed (google reader) 1

  32. 17
  33. Lisa Smith
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    I fol­low via RRS Feed (google reader) 2

  34. 18
  35. Lisa Smith
    February 11th, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    I fol­low via Google friend connect

  36. 19
  37. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    I’d love to get the all girl birth­day invi­ta­tions for Sophie’s first birthday

  38. 20
  39. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    sub­scriber

  40. 21
  41. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I fol­low on GFC

  42. 22
  43. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter
    @josiefiorda

  44. 23
  45. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    Pear Tree Face­book fan

  46. 24
  47. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Cool­canucks face­book fan 1

  48. 25
  49. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    CC face­book fan 2 — Josie Fiorda

  50. 26
  51. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

  52. 27
  53. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    rss sub­scriber

  54. 28
  55. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    rss sub­scriber 2

  56. 29
  57. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3tiRmW/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pear-tree-greetings-personalized-note-cards-review-giveaway

  58. 30
  59. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3tiRmW/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pear-tree-greetings-personalized-note-cards-review-giveaway

  60. 31
  61. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3tiRmW/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pear-tree-greetings-personalized-note-cards-review-giveaway

  62. 32
  63. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3tiRmW/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pear-tree-greetings-personalized-note-cards-review-giveaway

  64. 33
  65. Josie
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3tiRmW/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pear-tree-greetings-personalized-note-cards-review-giveaway

  66. 34
  67. susan varney
    February 11th, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    i like the thank you cards mverno@roadrunner.com

  68. 35
  69. Karry
    February 11th, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    I like the Snowflake cut out xmas cards

  70. 36
  71. Karry
    February 11th, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/36200239085916160

  72. 37
  73. Karry
    February 11th, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  74. 38
  75. Karry
    February 11th, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

  76. 39
  77. Karry
    February 11th, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  78. 40
  79. corey
    February 11th, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    I like the Big Dig — Kid’s Birth­day Party Invi­ta­tion Cards — I think my son would like them too.

  80. 41
  81. corey
    February 11th, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    I sub­scribe through email.

  82. 42
  83. andalene
    February 12th, 2011 at 2:52 am

    I like the Make a Wish — Per­son­al­ized Note Card –in green. They have so many nice cards.

  84. 43
  85. andalene
    February 12th, 2011 at 2:52 am

    Email sub­scriber — thanks

  86. 44
  87. Karry
    February 12th, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/36475626177298432

  88. 45
  89. Rachel
    February 12th, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    It is always so hard to find cute Hanukkah cards, espe­cially online. My favourite cards are the
    Stars of David Hanukkah Photo Card.

  90. 46
  91. Rachel
    February 12th, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Pear%20Tree%20Greetings%20Personalized%20Note%20Cards%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2Fg0j8Cb%20via%20%40AddToAny#!/erin007_ca_ca/status/36504966650806272

  92. 47
  93. kay
    February 12th, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    love the personalization…I really like the
    CLASSIC DETAILS IN PINK — BABY THANK YOU CARD because “thank you” are two small, but very pow­er­ful words!

  94. 48
  95. kay
    February 12th, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    fol­low via gfc!

  96. 49
  97. sandra
    February 14th, 2011 at 8:46 am

    i love the Dinosaur Fever — Col­orable Valen­tine Cards

  98. 50
  99. Amy Brown
    February 14th, 2011 at 9:37 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/37158424395386881

  100. 51
  101. Karry
    February 15th, 2011 at 9:03 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/37512186528006144

  102. 52
  103. Amy Brown
    February 15th, 2011 at 10:04 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/37527678978359296

  104. 53
  105. Courtney
    February 15th, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    I love the Black Pat­tern — Per­son­al­ized Note Card
    Item Num­ber: 7909TYFC

  106. 54
  107. Amy Brown
    February 15th, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/37612660530876416

  108. 55
  109. Amy Brown
    February 15th, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/37612753027866625

  110. 56
  111. Amy Brown
    February 16th, 2011 at 10:32 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/37897196703584256

  112. 57
  113. Amy Brown
    February 17th, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/38282496361635841

  114. 58
  115. Marc-Andre Taillefer
    February 17th, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    Since my daugh­ter is in Karate , I love the Ninja Cards

  116. 59
  117. Amy Brown
    February 18th, 2011 at 9:32 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/38606644233375744

  118. 60
  119. Amy Brown
    February 21st, 2011 at 8:48 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/39682692396097536

  120. 61
  121. Amy Brown
    February 22nd, 2011 at 9:31 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/40055978455998464

  122. 62
  123. Amy Brown
    February 22nd, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/40145439663587329

  124. 63
  125. Amy Brown
    February 23rd, 2011 at 9:40 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/40420667325292544

  126. 64
  127. Amy Brown
    February 23rd, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/40520003631452160

  128. 65
  129. Amy Brown
    February 24th, 2011 at 10:19 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/40792915764723712

  130. 66
  131. Amy Brown
    February 25th, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/41257656563924992

  132. 67
  133. preethi
    February 26th, 2011 at 10:06 am

    iliek bap­tism invite
    http://www.peartreegreetings.com/Baby-Announcements/Baptism-Invitations–Christening-Invitations/index.cat

  134. 68
  135. preethi
    February 26th, 2011 at 10:06 am

    GFC fol­lower

  136. 69
  137. Fiona Gregory
    February 26th, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    I like the Rib­bon Tail Photo Grad­u­a­tion Announce­ment
    fmgre­gory at myway dot com

  138. 70
  139. Fiona Gregory
    February 26th, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    Fol­low­ing in GFC as Fiona

  140. 71
  141. Fiona Gregory
    February 26th, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    CC face­book fan 1

  142. 72
  143. Fiona Gregory
    February 26th, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    CC face­book fan 2

  144. 73
  145. Fiona Gregory
    February 26th, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    rss feed fol­low­ing in google reader 1

  146. 74
  147. Fiona Gregory
    February 26th, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    RSS feed fol­lower in google reader 2

  148. 75
  149. Amy Brown
    February 28th, 2011 at 11:31 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/42260633693065216

  150. 76
  151. Amy Brown
    March 1st, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/42685064588431360

  152. 77
  153. Denise S
    March 2nd, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I like the Zero in on Blue Note Cards.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  154. 78
  155. Denise S
    March 2nd, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter: @lazybones344

  156. 79
  157. Denise S
    March 2nd, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    GFC fol­lower
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  158. 80
  159. Amy Brown
    March 3rd, 2011 at 11:43 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/43350842769809408

  160. 81
  161. Amy Brown
    March 4th, 2011 at 10:59 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/43702059131863040

  162. 82
  163. Amy Brown
    March 4th, 2011 at 10:59 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/43702147220639744

  164. 83
  165. Amy Brown
    March 5th, 2011 at 8:03 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/44020019008503808

  166. 84
  167. Amy Brown
    March 7th, 2011 at 9:11 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/44762105454407680

  168. 85
  169. Amy Brown
    March 7th, 2011 at 9:12 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/44762210601402368

  170. 86
  171. Amy Brown
    March 7th, 2011 at 9:12 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/44762312577531905

  172. 87
  173. Amy Brown
    March 7th, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/44828020837593088

  174. 88
  175. Amy Brown
    March 8th, 2011 at 9:45 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/45132901318270976

  176. 89
  177. Amy Brown
    March 8th, 2011 at 2:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/45202601268088832

  178. 90
  179. Amy Brown
    March 9th, 2011 at 10:47 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/45511075424239616

  180. 91
  181. Amy Brown
    March 9th, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/45556196614225920

  182. 92
  183. Amy Brown
    March 10th, 2011 at 9:18 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/45850902199943168

  184. 93
  185. Amy Brown
    March 10th, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/45916760360226816

  186. 94
  187. Helen Keeler
    March 10th, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    My own favorite is the Blue Water­color — Per­son­al­ized Note Card althought they have alot of nice cards.
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  188. 95
  189. Helen Keeler
    March 10th, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    GFC fol­lower — Helen Keeler
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  190. 96
  191. Amy Brown
    March 11th, 2011 at 8:59 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/46208696744804352

  192. 97
  193. Amy Brown
    March 11th, 2011 at 11:21 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/46244267978539008

  194. 98
  195. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    Sweet Sprin­kles — Pink Birth­day Invi­ta­tion I love them

  196. 99
  197. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    email sub­scriber

    rean­nenny at aol.com

  198. 100
  199. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

    done

  200. 101
  201. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

    tonic67

  202. 102
  203. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    Become a fan of Pear Tree Greet­ings on Face­book and write on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150113669768533&id=685664393

  204. 103
  205. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    Become a fan of Pear Tree Greet­ings on Face­book and write on their wall that you came from CoolCanucks!

    toni marie caravello

    1

  206. 104
  207. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    Pre­vi­ous Post should also be the first of the Cool FB posts (wrote pear tree in error)

    NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

    toni marie caravello

    2

  208. 105
  209. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

    http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/

    1

  210. 106
  211. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

    http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/

    2

  212. 107
  213. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

    http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/

    3

  214. 108
  215. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

    http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/

    4

  216. 109
  217. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

    http://tonicaravello.blogspot.com/

    5

  218. 110
  219. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    Fb share

    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=190275217677183&id=685664393

  220. 111
  221. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    Google Buzz share

    https://profiles.google.com/115479317358070460831/posts/eWpAcAUJSKX#115479317358070460831/posts/eWpAcAUJSKX

  222. 112
  223. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    Stum­bled

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-pear-tree-greetings-personalized-note-cards-review-giveaway%2F&title=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Pear%20Tree%20Greetings%20Personalized%20Note%20Cards%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway!

  224. 113
  225. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

    rean­nenny at aol

    google

    1

  226. 114
  227. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

    rean­nenny at aol

    google

    2

  228. 115
  229. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    Your com­ment is await­ing moderation.

    Fb share

    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=190275217677183&id=685664393

    2

  230. 116
  231. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    Your com­ment is await­ing moderation.

    Fb share

    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=190275217677183&id=685664393

    3

  232. 117
  233. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    Your com­ment is await­ing moderation.

    Fb share

    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=190275217677183&id=685664393

    4

  234. 118
  235. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    Your com­ment is await­ing moderation.

    Fb share

    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=190275217677183&id=685664393

    5

  236. 119
  237. Toni Marie Caravello
    March 11th, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/tonic67/status/46295262863441920

  238. 120
  239. Rhonda Struthers
    March 11th, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    I like the Ele­gant Damask Array — Wed­ding Recep­tion Card
    rhondastruthersatyahoodotca

  240. 121
  241. Rhonda Struthers
    March 11th, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    email sub­scriber
    rhon­das­truthers atyahoodotca

  242. 122
  243. Rhonda Struthers
    March 11th, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    GFC fol­lower
    rhon­das­truthers atya­hoodot ca

  244. 123
  245. Rhonda Struthers
    March 11th, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    twit­ter fol­lower
    rot­tawa
    rhondastruthersatyahoodotca

  246. 124
  247. Diane Baum
    March 11th, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    The all girl’s birth­day invitations

  248. 125
  249. Gianna
    March 11th, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    Peas in a Pod — Twins! Boy and Girl Photo Birth Announcement

  250. 126
  251. Gianna
    March 11th, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  252. 127
  253. Gianna
    March 11th, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.