Dec. 05

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Pacific Jewelry Designs Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Wow ladies and gen­tle­man! Have I found an online bou­tique with the best jew­elry ever, just for us!! This place excites me every­time I look through it or even think about it, as the jew­elry is THAT STUNNING!!

I have lit­er­ally sat on my com­puter gaz­ing dream­ily through all of what Pacific Jew­elry Designs has to offer, and was com­pletely amazed at every­thing I saw!

Let me first off intro­duce you all to Pacific Jew­elry Designs!

A blurb from her website:

Paula has been design­ing and mak­ing her own jew­elry for many years. About 5 years ago she decided to share her love for jew­elry with oth­ers. Using her back­ground as an artist and painter she uses her artis­tic tal­ents to cre­ate fine qual­ity, beau­ti­ful pieces that are meant to become last­ing trea­sures. “Pur­chase my jew­elry with con­fi­dence in the beauty and qual­ity know­ing that I use the finest mate­ri­als avail­able at afford­able prices. I take great pride in my jew­elry and my cus­tomer service.”

  

And I per­son­ally know first­hand that she DOES stand true and hon­est in all that she states! Her jew­elry IS that beautiful!

Look­ing through all of the amaz­ing jew­elry that she offers on her web­site, every beau­ti­ful specially-made piece by Paula is not only inex­pen­sive, but stun­ning to say the very least!

I had the extreme plea­sure of meet­ing Paula via email a few weeks ago, and she is one of the most kind and delight­ful peo­ple that I have ever encoun­tered on the world wide web!

  

She sells so many gor­geous pieces at her Pacific Jew­elry Designs online bou­tique, that you can just spend hours upon hours match­ing each of her pieces to out­fits and items that you have in your own per­sonal wardrobe!

I can hon­estly say that I have not come across one sin­gle piece on her web­site that I don’t like! Every­thing is so styl­ish and sophis­ti­cated, sure to bring many com­pli­ments with each and every piece that you pur­chase and wear!

She designs Bracelets

Ear­rings

Neck­laces

Bridal gifts

And much, much more!! The pic­tures on her web­site of all the dif­fer­ent pieces and designs cer­tainly look won­der­ful, how­ever the pic­tures just do not do this jew­elry jus­tice as to the way they REALLY look up close and in person!

  

I know first hand, because Paula from Pacific Jew­elry Designs asked me to choose any­thing that I wanted to review from her web­site, and I chose the Swarovski Crys­tal Puffy Heart Neck­lace! I knew it looked absolutely GORGEOUS on her site, but OMG my jaw com­pletely dropped when it came to my door!

Inside this pretty purple-coloured rib­boned box laid this gleam­ing sophis­ti­cated eye-popping jaw drop­ping neck­lace that sparkles just as if you were view­ing a celebrity’s $500,000 rock on their fin­ger! I was, and still am, just stunned! I have never hon­estly seen some­thing so amaz­ingly beau­ti­ful in my life!

About this exact necklace:

Intri­cately woven with over 70 Swarovski crys­tals, this beau­ti­ful neck­lace pen­dant is just stun­ning! The color is Clear Crys­tal Aurora Bore­alis, very sparkly and even per­fect for bridal jew­elry. The pen­dant bail is made with Ster­ling Sil­ver beads. It comes with a 16″ Ster­ling Sil­ver chain and is also avail­able in 14k gold filled. If you pre­fer the gold just email me and please allow one extra day for your pen­dant to be made. Also avail­able as just the pen­dant alone. Can be made in any color Swarovski offers.

 

I am just BEYOND impressed with Paula and all of the beau­ti­ful pieces that Pacific Jew­elry Designs has to offer!

  

Oh, and did I men­tion inex­pen­sive as well? Just go ahead and try to find pieces like this else­where! I actu­ally told Paula that I was out at a small jew­elry shop that very day and saw some­thing sim­i­lar to what she car­ries on her site for $140.00 — and you could pretty much get that on her site but only BETTER for $100.00 LESS! AMAZING!!

Also, did you hap­pen to check out her sale sec­tion? Won­der­fully inex­pen­sive jew­elry for dirt cheap prices! Per­fect for Christ­mas gifts!

I can­not rave enough about her jew­elry, and all that Pacific Jew­elry Designs has to offer.

Don’t let these other stores rip you off and make you break the bank when you can sim­ply order from Pacific Jew­elry Designs for much, much less! You will no doubt get bet­ter qual­ity jew­elry as well as excel­lent ser­vice from Paula anyhow!

My mother was over and loved this neck­lace that I was sent to review so much, that I broke down and gave it to her. It sick­ened me to have to part with it, but mom never had much grow­ing up and I want her to have every­thing that she pos­si­bly wants now, as she really did have  a hard life. It tears me apart every­time I think about it, and just want her to be happy now! She attends alot of church func­tions, etc…and every­one is steadily com­pli­ment­ing her on her out­fits and jew­elry choices. Wait until the com­pli­ments pour in now when she is wear­ing this necklace!!

 

Paula has so gen­er­ously offered to give one VERY LUCKY Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win the EXACT same neck­lace as I was sent to review! I am totally being BEYOND hon­est here — if you do not enter this one, you have to have rocks in your head because it is THAT stunning!!

 

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Pacific Jew­elry Designs and Join the mail­ing list! Be noti­fied when there is new jew­elry or an upcom­ing sales event!! THIS IS A MUST! Let me know what email that you sub­scribed with and it must be ver­i­fied or else you will be disqualified!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Pacific Jew­elry Designs! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Pacific Jew­elry Designs 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on Jan­u­ary 31st, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Pacific Jew­elry Designs for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #286

286 

 Melanie S
Jan­u­ary 15th, 2010 at 12:22 am

 

Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39173763/
melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
Entry 4

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 477 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Pacific Jewelry Designs Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. desiree kelley
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    I love swar­vorski crystals

  2. 2
  3. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:33 pm

    1. I sub­scribed to the Pacific Jew­elry Designs newsletter

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  4. 3
  5. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  6. 4
  7. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:39 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6377503781

  8. 5
  9. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  10. 6
  11. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/pacific-jewelry-designs-giveaway.html

  12. 7
  13. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/pacific-jewelry-designs-giveaway.html

  14. 8
  15. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/pacific-jewelry-designs-giveaway.html

  16. 9
  17. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/pacific-jewelry-designs-giveaway.html

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/pacific-jewelry-designs-giveaway.html

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:49 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:49 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  34. 18
  35. Lisa Vance
    December 5th, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    What a find! I’m delighted about this post­ing!! I sub­scribed to the Pacific Jew­elry Design mail­ing list.

  36. 19
  37. Lisa Vance
    December 5th, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog via email

  38. 20
  39. Lisa Vance
    December 5th, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via google friend connect.

  40. 21
  41. Lisa Vance
    December 5th, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks via twit­ter as LisaSVance

  42. 22
  43. Lisa Vance
    December 5th, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the cool­canucks forum as LisaSVance

  44. 23
  45. Lisa Vance
    December 5th, 2009 at 5:06 pm

    I sub­scribe to the RSS Feed #1

  46. 24
  47. Lisa Vance
    December 5th, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to the RSS Feed #2

  48. 25
  49. Jennifer Pellicone
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:09 pm

    I joined Pacific Jew­elry Designs mail­ing list.

  50. 26
  51. stacey dempsey
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:14 pm

    i sub­scribe to the mail­ing list roswello athot­mail dot com I FOLLOW AND I SUBSCRIBE
    roswello athot­mail dot com
    and this neck­lace is BEAUTIFUL

  52. 27
  53. stacey dempsey
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    i fol­low you on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  54. 28
  55. STACEY DEMPSEY
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:22 pm

    i tweete and it was really hard get­ting a link to you and to pacific heart to fit in one TWEET wish they gave more room
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6382997184
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  56. 29
  57. stacey dempsey
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:23 pm

    i am a cool canucks mem­ber ROSWELLO
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  58. 30
  59. Jennifer Pellicone
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

  60. 31
  61. Jennifer Pellicone
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

  62. 32
  63. Jennifer Pellicone
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter. Yvonne5987

  64. 33
  65. Jennifer Pellicone
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    I am a mem­ber of your forum. Yvonne5987

  66. 34
  67. Jennifer Pellicone
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    I sub­scribe to the RSS feed.

  68. 35
  69. Jennifer Pellicone
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS feed. 2

  70. 36
  71. Margaret Smith
    December 5th, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    I love this jew­elry here. I really like the Triple Aqua Drops Neck­lace. I joined Pacific Jew­elry Designs mail­ing list.
    I’m sub­scriber and fol­lower. Thanks so much and Happy Holidays.

  72. 37
  73. Anne-Marie T
    December 5th, 2009 at 7:38 pm

    I Joined the mail­ing list for Pacific Jew­elry Designs (email: amt at telus dot net )
    I am sub­scribed to emails (amt at telus dot net)
    I am fol­low­ing on Google Friend Con­nect (Anne-Marie T)

  74. 38
  75. Anne-Marie T
    December 5th, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6384988763

  76. 39
  77. stacey dempsey
    December 6th, 2009 at 3:26 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6395206829
    roswello athot­mail dot oom

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 12:24 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6404457201

  80. 41
  81. Anne-Marie T
    December 6th, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6405325119

  82. 42
  83. Bacallsmom
    December 6th, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    Joined the mal­ing list bben­try at aol dot com

  84. 43
  85. Bacallsmom
    December 6th, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    I sub­scribed via e-mail to Cool­Canucks Blog bben­try at aol dot com

  86. 44
  87. Bacallsmom
    December 6th, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    FOLLOWING COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

  88. 45
  89. Bacallsmom
    December 6th, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter (kailua67)

  90. 46
  91. stacey dempsey
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:11 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6427856961
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  92. 47
  93. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:04 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6432695236

  94. 48
  95. Tracey Byram
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:04 am

    I’ve sub­scribed to both lists. I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!
    traymona[at]aol.com

  96. 49
  97. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    Sub­scribed to the newslet­ter. realitybbq@gmail.com

  98. 50
  99. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    Sub­scribed to your blog via email.

  100. 51
  101. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:26 pm

    I’m a fol­lower on Blogger/Google Friend as spam­girl. :) Thank you!

  102. 52
  103. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:27 pm

    I’m a fol­lower on Twit­ter. :) antispamgirl

    Thank you!

  104. 53
  105. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:32 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6439587773

    Thank you!

  106. 54
  107. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:33 pm

    Forum mem­ber spamgirl

  108. 55
  109. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    I blogged your con­test! http://www.cancontests.com/2009/12/contests-from-elsewhere-win-necklace.html

    Thank you!

    #1

  110. 56
  111. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    blog entry #2

  112. 57
  113. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:39 pm

    blog entry #3

  114. 58
  115. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    blog entry #4

  116. 59
  117. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    blog entry #5

  118. 60
  119. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    Stum­bled! spamgirl

  120. 61
  121. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:42 pm

    Dugg! http://digg.com/d31C7uf

  122. 62
  123. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:42 pm

    Stum­ble entry #2

  124. 63
  125. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:42 pm

    Stum­ble entry #3

  126. 64
  127. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    Stum­ble entry #4

  128. 65
  129. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    Stum­ble entry #5

  130. 66
  131. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    Digg entry #2

  132. 67
  133. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    Digg entry #3

  134. 68
  135. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    Digg entry #4

  136. 69
  137. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    Digg entry #5

  138. 70
  139. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:46 pm

    I added your but­ton to my site — http://www.cancontests.com

    Thank you!

  140. 71
  141. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:46 pm

    but­ton entry #2

  142. 72
  143. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:46 pm

    but­ton entry #3

  144. 73
  145. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    but­ton entry #4

  146. 74
  147. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    but­ton entry #5

  148. 75
  149. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    Sub­scribe through Google Reader.

    Thank you!

  150. 76
  151. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:49 pm

    rss entry #2

  152. 77
  153. spamgirl
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    I have 5 refer­rals, but I can’t see their forum nicks.

  154. 78
  155. Doreen
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:58 pm

    I signed up for their newslet­ter… dor­con­test at gmail dot com
    I am already a con­firmed sub­scriber with you dor­con­test at gmail dot com
    I fol­low on google friend (dor)

  156. 79
  157. Anne-Marie T
    December 7th, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6434793329

  158. 80
  159. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 12:13 am

    I sub­scribed to the Pacific Jew­elry Designs newslet­ter.. I am sub­scribed through e-mail (same as my required one) and I am fol­low­ing through Google­Con­net (tanandjosh).

    Thanks very much!!

  160. 81
  161. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 12:15 am

    I am also fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter

    Thank yoU!!

  162. 82
  163. stacey dempsey
    December 8th, 2009 at 4:34 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6459453304
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  164. 83
  165. Tommy
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    I joined the Pacific Jew­elry Designs mail­ing list.

  166. 84
  167. Tommy
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via email.

  168. 85
  169. Tommy
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  170. 86
  171. Tommy
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber.. tommygunn.

  172. 87
  173. spamgirl
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:14 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6476707280

    Thank you!

  174. 88
  175. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    I sub­scribe using this email and fol­low through google friend as 409cope. I signed up for pacific designs newsletter.

  176. 89
  177. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    I am forum mem­ber 409cope.

  178. 90
  179. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    I sub­scribe through RSS feed using this email. Entry #1

  180. 91
  181. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    I sub­scribe though RSS feed using this email.Entry #2

  182. 92
  183. Anne-Marie T
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:21 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6468015552

  184. 93
  185. stacey dempsey
    December 9th, 2009 at 4:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6492159249
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6504549024

  188. 95
  189. spamgirl
    December 9th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6506042241

    Thank you!

  190. 96
  191. Anne-Marie T
    December 9th, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6501516357

  192. 97
  193. stacey dempsey
    December 10th, 2009 at 4:59 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6527268210
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  194. 98
  195. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:58 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6535086602

  196. 99
  197. spamgirl
    December 10th, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6539011327

    Thank you!

  198. 100
  199. Anne-Marie T
    December 10th, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6525452463

  200. 101
  201. stacey dempsey
    December 11th, 2009 at 5:19 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6562788749
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6573183045

  204. 103
  205. Shilo Beedy
    December 11th, 2009 at 3:06 pm

    I sub­scribed to the jew­elry newslet­ter and I sub­scribe via email to your blog and I fol­low your blog as Shilo Beedy

  206. 104
  207. spamgirl
    December 11th, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6577508654

    Thank you!

  208. 105
  209. Anne-Marie T
    December 11th, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6558737696

  210. 106
  211. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:52 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6607517295

  212. 107
  213. stacey dempsey
    December 12th, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    daily tweety
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6610373971
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  214. 108
  215. Anne-Marie T
    December 12th, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6603271314

  216. 109
  217. Christine Fidance
    December 13th, 2009 at 11:08 am

    I sent Pacific Jew­elry an e-mail to sub­scribe to their mail­ing list with the e-mail I’ve entered here. Thank you!

  218. 110
  219. Christine
    December 13th, 2009 at 11:08 am

    I sub­scribe to your newsletter.

  220. 111
  221. Christine
    December 13th, 2009 at 11:09 am

    I fol­low you on Google Friend Connect.

  222. 112
  223. Christine
    December 13th, 2009 at 11:10 am

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter (Tina12312) Thank you!

  224. 113
  225. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6634786024

  226. 114
  227. stacey dempsey
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:02 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6645999924
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  228. 115
  229. Anne-Marie T
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6632791394

  230. 116
  231. spamgirl
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:38 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6661561109

    Thank you!

  232. 117
  233. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  234. 118
  235. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  236. 119
  237. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  238. 120
  239. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  240. 121
  241. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  242. 122
  243. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  244. 123
  245. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  246. 124
  247. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  248. 125
  249. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    Tweeted!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6671014041

  250. 126
  251. stacey dempsey
    December 14th, 2009 at 3:16 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6671979294
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  252. 127
  253. Anne-Marie T
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:13 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6680084475

  254. 128
  255. stacey dempsey
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:30 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6691545589
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  256. 129
  257. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:24 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6698740007

  258. 130
  259. spamgirl
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:42 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6705561079

    Thank you!

  260. 131
  261. Anne-Marie T
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6699301096

  262. 132
  263. stacey dempsey
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6725854489
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  264. 133
  265. spamgirl
    December 16th, 2009 at 9:34 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6731549138

    Thank you!

  266. 134
  267. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6740217567

  268. 135
  269. Anne-Marie T
    December 16th, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6733402331

  270. 136
  271. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6749554154

  272. 137
  273. stacey dempsey
    December 17th, 2009 at 4:30 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6759597149
    roswello athotmail.com

  274. 138
  275. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:42 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6766622124

  276. 139
  277. spamgirl
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6769467404

    Thank you!

  278. 140
  279. Anne-Marie T
    December 17th, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6766289877

  280. 141
  281. stacey dempsey
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:02 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6792077254
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  282. 142
  283. Kristy Milland
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:00 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6799941077

    Thank you!

  284. 143
  285. spamgirl
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:04 am

    Please delete the post above

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6799941077

    Thank you!

  286. 144
  287. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6804298627

  288. 145
  289. Anne-Marie T
    December 18th, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6815183504

  290. 146
  291. Tanis
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:44 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6820190439

  292. 147
  293. stacey dempsey
    December 19th, 2009 at 4:57 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6825611987
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  294. 148
  295. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 10:00 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6830602021

  296. 149
  297. Anne-Marie T
    December 19th, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6834171630

  298. 150
  299. stacey dempsey
    December 20th, 2009 at 4:27 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6856487507
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  300. 151
  301. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6863995878

  302. 152
  303. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6873196736

  304. 153
  305. Anne-Marie T
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6864441689

  306. 154
  307. stacey dempsey
    December 22nd, 2009 at 4:54 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6924877162
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  308. 155
  309. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:17 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6931464877

  310. 156
  311. spamgirl
    December 22nd, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6936512238

    Thank you!

  312. 157
  313. Pat B
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    1. I sub­scribed to the Pacific Jew­elry Designs newslet­ter — tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect – bcgirll

  314. 158
  315. Pat B
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter @bcgirll

  316. 159
  317. Anne-Marie T
    December 22nd, 2009 at 11:33 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6935479644

  318. 160
  319. stacey dempsey
    December 23rd, 2009 at 5:36 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6960810819
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  320. 161
  321. spamgirl
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:03 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/6966514345

    Thank you!

  322. 162
  323. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:05 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6966607124

  324. 163
  325. Anne-Marie T
    December 24th, 2009 at 12:04 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6969045954

  326. 164
  327. stacey dempsey
    December 24th, 2009 at 4:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6995394988
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  328. 165
  329. spamgirl
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:56 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7002994335

    Thank you!

  330. 166
  331. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 11:02 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7003207483

  332. 167
  333. Anne-Marie T
    December 24th, 2009 at 8:57 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7005288888

  334. 168
  335. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7036720678

  336. 169
  337. Anne-Marie T
    December 25th, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7041576709

  338. 170
  339. stacey dempsey
    December 26th, 2009 at 4:40 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7057599666
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  340. 171
  341. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:40 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064508786

  342. 172
  343. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7063736004

  344. 173
  345. stacey dempsey
    December 27th, 2009 at 5:35 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7087372003
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  346. 174
  347. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7095000050

  348. 175
  349. Anne-Marie T
    December 27th, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7093770979

  350. 176
  351. trishden
    December 27th, 2009 at 10:04 pm

    I signed up for Pacific Jew­elry Designs mail­ing list = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    I’m a Cool­Canucks’ email sub­scriber (same email as above)
    I fol­low on Google Friends Con­nect = trish­den. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  352. 177
  353. trishden
    December 27th, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

  354. 178
  355. trishden
    December 27th, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    I tweeted on Twit­ter here:
    http://twitter.com/trishden/status/7109941999

    Thanks!
    trishden

  356. 179
  357. trishden
    December 27th, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum. Thanks! trishden

  358. 180
  359. trishden
    December 27th, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to your Rss feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #1

  360. 181
  361. trishden
    December 27th, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to your Rss feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #2

  362. 182
  363. stacey dempsey
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:24 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7118396283
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  364. 183
  365. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:26 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7126950546

  366. 184
  367. spamgirl
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:34 pm

    realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7128821430

    Thank you!

  368. 185
  369. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:52 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7128628884

  370. 186
  371. stacey dempsey
    December 29th, 2009 at 5:17 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7155586115
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  372. 187
  373. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7165779831

  374. 188
  375. Kathy D
    December 29th, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    Gar­nets are my favorite so I would pick the Vin­tage Brandie Gar­net Earrings

  376. 189
  377. spamgirl
    December 29th, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7175594291

    Thank you!

  378. 190
  379. afineday
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    I sub­scribed to Pacific Jew­elry Designs newslet­ter by email — brc668@gmail.com

    I sub­scribed to your Cool­Canucks blog — brc668@gmail.com

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

  380. 191
  381. afineday
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing cool­canucks on twit­ter as @afineday

  382. 192
  383. stacey dempsey
    December 30th, 2009 at 5:10 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7192152761
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  384. 193
  385. spamgirl
    December 30th, 2009 at 10:52 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7199344525

    Thank you!

  386. 194
  387. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 11:44 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7200977646

  388. 195
  389. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:25 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7227858136

  390. 196
  391. stacey dempsey
    December 31st, 2009 at 5:17 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7229864563
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  392. 197
  393. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 9:38 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7198832237

  394. 198
  395. desiree kelley
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:50 am

    sub­sciber

  396. 199
  397. spamgirl
    December 31st, 2009 at 11:56 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7239864594

    Thank you!

  398. 200
  399. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7243407795

  400. 201
  401. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 8:01 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253794510

  402. 202
  403. stacey dempsey
    January 1st, 2010 at 5:13 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7266286219
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  404. 203
  405. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273663879

  406. 204
  407. spamgirl
    January 1st, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7275688235

    Thank you!

  408. 205
  409. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:00 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7291941561
    tweet

  410. 206
  411. stacey dempsey
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:26 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7296717627
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  412. 207
  413. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:27 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7303105897

  414. 208
  415. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    I sub­scribed to the mail­ing list with the email crys­tal­marieporter at gmail dot com

  416. 209
  417. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    I sub­scribe to the cool­canucks mail­ing list!

  418. 210
  419. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    I fol­low via google friends

  420. 211
  421. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter!
    @glittercinnamon

  422. 212
  423. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the forum
    crystalp

  424. 213
  425. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #1

  426. 214
  427. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #2

  428. 215
  429. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #3

  430. 216
  431. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #4

  432. 217
  433. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #5

  434. 218
  435. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I sub­scribed via RSS #1

  436. 219
  437. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I sub­scribe via RSS #2

  438. 220
  439. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7308077751
    tweet

  440. 221
  441. spamgirl
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7311788936

    Thank you!

  442. 222
  443. Kelly
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:10 am

    I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect & via email as Wacky World of K at Bell dot Net

  444. 223
  445. stacey dempsey
    January 3rd, 2010 at 6:50 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7330355586
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  446. 224
  447. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:37 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7336084460

  448. 225
  449. stacey dempsey
    January 4th, 2010 at 4:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7362639655
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  450. 226
  451. spamgirl
    January 4th, 2010 at 9:13 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7367851591

    Thank you!

  452. 227
  453. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7373352509

  454. 228
  455. Elizabeth
    January 4th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    Their jew­elry is sooooo beautiful!

  456. 229
  457. Tanis
    January 4th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7390848238
    tweet

  458. 230
  459. Heather!
    January 5th, 2010 at 5:48 am

    I sent a request to Pacific Designs to join their newslet­ter list.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  460. 231
  461. Heather!
    January 5th, 2010 at 5:48 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  462. 232
  463. Heather!
    January 5th, 2010 at 5:49 am

    I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google Friend Con­nect.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  464. 233
  465. Heather!
    January 5th, 2010 at 5:49 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  466. 234
  467. spamgirl
    January 5th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7405333477

    Thank you!

  468. 235
  469. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:48 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7408300845

  470. 236
  471. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410620789
    tweet

  472. 237
  473. stacey dempsey
    January 5th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7416099006
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  474. 238
  475. stacey dempsey
    January 6th, 2010 at 6:06 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7437482598
    roswello ath­om­tail dot com

  476. 239
  477. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:34 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7442282387

  478. 240
  479. spamgirl
    January 6th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7445799206

    Thank you!

  480. 241
  481. Tanis
    January 6th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7448249283
    tweet

  482. 242
  483. stacey dempsey
    January 7th, 2010 at 5:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7474575435
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  484. 243
  485. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:43 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7482389072

  486. 244
  487. spamgirl
    January 7th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7486780718

    Thank you!

  488. 245
  489. stacey dempsey
    January 8th, 2010 at 6:01 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7514868459
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  490. 246
  491. spamgirl
    January 8th, 2010 at 9:38 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7520225125

    Thank you!

  492. 247
  493. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7526745456

  494. 248
  495. Tanis
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7526774722
    tweet

  496. 249
  497. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7560145671

  498. 250
  499. Sarah Coulsey
    January 9th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    Ok I think I tack­led every­thing!!!! I signed up for the newslet­ter by send­ing an email, I am now an email sub­scriber of your site, and I am a fol­lower. Great giveaway.

    sarahcoulsey03(at)gmail(dot)com

  500. 251
  501. Tanis
    January 9th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7565486076
    tweet

  502. 252
  503. spamgirl
    January 9th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7568763995

    Thank you!

  504. 253
  505. Anne-Marie T
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7580095793

  506. 254
  507. stacey dempsey
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:29 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7590437404
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  508. 255
  509. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7596721336

  510. 256
  511. spamgirl
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7609131733

    Thank you!

  512. 257
  513. Tanis
    January 10th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7610418926
    tweet

  514. 258
  515. Anne-Marie T
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7596755050

  516. 259
  517. stacey dempsey
    January 11th, 2010 at 6:52 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7626986684
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  518. 260
  519. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:15 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7632350772

  520. 261
  521. spamgirl
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:20 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7632262651

    Thank you!

  522. 262
  523. Tanis
    January 11th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638350160
    tweet

  524. 263
  525. Anne-Marie T
    January 12th, 2010 at 12:27 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7630268814

  526. 264
  527. spamgirl
    January 12th, 2010 at 10:13 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7671722876

    Thank you!

  528. 265
  529. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 12th, 2010 at 10:48 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7672883854

  530. 266
  531. stacey dempsey
    January 12th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7683342049
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  532. 267
  533. Tanis
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7685704666
    tweet

  534. 268
  535. Anne-Marie T
    January 12th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7673152693

  536. 269
  537. stacey dempsey
    January 13th, 2010 at 5:34 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7703959552
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  538. 270
  539. spamgirl
    January 13th, 2010 at 8:57 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7708612684

    Thank you!

  540. 271
  541. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:38 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7713792954

  542. 272
  543. Tanis
    January 13th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7715126660
    tweet

  544. 273
  545. Anne-Marie T
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:38 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7713347407

  546. 274
  547. stacey dempsey
    January 14th, 2010 at 6:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7745004471
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  548. 275
  549. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:17 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7748901898

  550. 276
  551. spamgirl
    January 14th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7761611799

    Thank you!

  552. 277
  553. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:00 am

    I joined the mail­ing list for Pacific Jew­elry Designs, using this address: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    I sub­scribe to your blog (with same addy: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca)
    And I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands)

  554. 278
  555. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:01 am

    I fol­low Cool Canucks on Twit­ter — Say­wardBC
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  556. 279
  557. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:05 am

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7776686222
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  558. 280
  559. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    Cool Canucks forum mem­ber — pish
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  560. 281
  561. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:10 am

    Feed sub­scriber
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  562. 282
  563. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:13 am

    Feed sub­scriber
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  564. 283
  565. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:19 am

    Stum­bled — http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39173763/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  566. 284
  567. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:20 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39173763/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  568. 285
  569. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:21 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39173763/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  570. 286
  571. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39173763/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  572. 287
  573. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:23 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39173763/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  574. 288
  575. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:25 am

    Posted on Face­book — http://bit.ly/5Hsb8e
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  576. 289
  577. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:26 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/5Hsb8e
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  578. 290
  579. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:26 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/5Hsb8e
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  580. 291
  581. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:26 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/5Hsb8e
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  582. 292
  583. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:27 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/5Hsb8e
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  584. 293
  585. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:27 am

    Dugg (as pish­nook) — http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Pacific_Jewelry_Designs_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  586. 294
  587. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    Dugg (as pish­nook) – http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Pacific_Jewelry_Designs_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  588. 295
  589. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    Dugg (as pish­nook) – http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Pacific_Jewelry_Designs_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  590. 296
  591. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:33 am

    Dugg (as pish­nook) – http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Pacific_Jewelry_Designs_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  592. 297
  593. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:33 am

    Dugg (as pish­nook) – http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Pacific_Jewelry_Designs_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  594. 298
  595. stacey dempsey
    January 15th, 2010 at 6:02 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7783888557
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  596. 299
  597. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2010 at 11:02 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7792149551

  598. 300
  599. Tanis
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7802695276
    tweet

  600. 301
  601. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:38 am

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #102)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  602. 302
  603. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (#102)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  604. 303
  605. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (#102)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  606. 304
  607. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:40 am

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (#102)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  608. 305
  609. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (#102)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  610. 306
  611. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#257)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  612. 307
  613. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#257)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  614. 308
  615. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#257)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  616. 309
  617. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#257)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  618. 310
  619. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:43 am

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#257)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  620. 311
  621. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:05 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#190)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  622. 312
  623. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:06 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#190)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  624. 313
  625. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:06 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#190)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  626. 314
  627. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:06 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#190)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  628. 315
  629. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:07 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#190)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  630. 316
  631. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:08 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#51)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  632. 317
  633. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:08 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#51)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  634. 318
  635. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:09 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#51)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  636. 319
  637. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:09 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#51)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  638. 320
  639. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:10 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#51)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  640. 321
  641. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:10 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#53)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  642. 322
  643. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:11 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#53)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  644. 323
  645. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:11 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#53)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  646. 324
  647. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:12 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#53)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  648. 325
  649. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:12 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#53)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  650. 326
  651. stacey dempsey
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:50 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7824221820
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  652. 327
  653. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7830824740

  654. 328
  655. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7832631599
    tweet

  656. 329
  657. spamgirl
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7832920769

    Thank you!

  658. 330
  659. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7844277505
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  660. 331
  661. stacey dempsey
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7860354784
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  662. 332
  663. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7872477751

  664. 333
  665. Tanis
    January 17th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7874646943
    tweet

  666. 334
  667. Melanie S
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    Daily RT ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7878201588
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  668. 335
  669. Anne-Marie T
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter (amt946)

  670. 336
  671. Anne-Marie T
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed/ Google reader (amt946) entry #1

  672. 337
  673. Anne-Marie T
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed/ Google reader (amt946) entry #2

  674. 338
  675. spamgirl
    January 17th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7884435925

    Thank you!

  676. 339
  677. stacey dempsey
    January 18th, 2010 at 5:23 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7899628630
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  678. 340
  679. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:57 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7910266137

  680. 341
  681. spamgirl
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7912250845

    Thank you!

  682. 342
  683. Dani
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    Signed up for the mail­ing list @ pacificdesigns@aol.com, sub­scribed to yours w/ miko_70@hotmail.com, I am fol­low­ing on Google Friend Connect

  684. 343
  685. Tanis
    January 18th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7916095910
    tweet

  686. 344
  687. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7922534598
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  688. 345
  689. Anne-Marie T
    January 18th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7924791842

  690. 346
  691. Tanis
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:46 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935292897
    tweet

  692. 347
  693. spamgirl
    January 19th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7951045654

    Thank you!

  694. 348
  695. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 19th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7957664781

  696. 349
  697. Melanie S
    January 19th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7961162764
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  698. 350
  699. Anne-Marie T
    January 19th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7949475607

  700. 351
  701. Tanis
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:07 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7975841733
    tweet

  702. 352
  703. spamgirl
    January 20th, 2010 at 9:50 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/7987744454

    Thank you!

  704. 353
  705. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 20th, 2010 at 11:54 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7991897906

  706. 354
  707. Anne-Marie T
    January 20th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7996781249

  708. 355
  709. Melanie S
    January 20th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8001182485
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  710. 356
  711. Tanis
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:07 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016046523
    tweet

  712. 357
  713. spamgirl
    January 21st, 2010 at 9:50 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8029314359

    Thank you!

  714. 358
  715. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:02 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8031850175

  716. 359
  717. Amber Porter
    January 21st, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    I joined the Pacific Jew­elry Designs newslet­ter at skipthelaundry@zoominternet.net

  718. 360
  719. Amber Porter
    January 21st, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­canucks via email at skipthelaundry@zoominternet.net

  720. 361
  721. Amber Porter
    January 21st, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    I fol­low Cool­canucks via Google Friend Con­nect skipthelaundry

  722. 362
  723. Melanie S
    January 21st, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8041065280
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  724. 363
  725. Anne-Marie T
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8055557489

  726. 364
  727. Tanis
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:31 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8058778265
    tweet

  728. 365
  729. spamgirl
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8082873518

    Thank you!

  730. 366
  731. Melanie S
    January 22nd, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8084387792
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  732. 367
  733. Anne-Marie T
    January 22nd, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8081167620

  734. 368
  735. Tanis
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:09 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8102050821
    tweet

  736. 369
  737. stacey dempsey
    January 23rd, 2010 at 5:53 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8107418734
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  738. 370
  739. spamgirl
    January 23rd, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8120308302

    Thank you!

  740. 371
  741. Anne-Marie T
    January 23rd, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8117782921

  742. 372
  743. Melanie S
    January 23rd, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8136465490
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  744. 373
  745. Tanis
    January 24th, 2010 at 12:06 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8138540581
    tweet

  746. 374
  747. stacey dempsey
    January 24th, 2010 at 5:04 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8145305240
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  748. 375
  749. Melanie S
    January 24th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8159314016
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  750. 376
  751. spamgirl
    January 24th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8165015216

    Thank you!

  752. 377
  753. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    Just reg­is­tered in your forum. This is gonna be fun. thebun

  754. 378
  755. Jennifer P
    January 24th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    TWEET! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8171569179

  756. 379
  757. Anne-Marie T
    January 24th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8153266399

  758. 380
  759. Tanis
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8180823352
    tweet

  760. 381
  761. stacey dempsey
    January 25th, 2010 at 6:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8188364733
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  762. 382
  763. spamgirl
    January 25th, 2010 at 9:22 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8193033997

    Thank you!

  764. 383
  765. Jen L.
    January 25th, 2010 at 9:24 am

    I joined the Pacific Jew­elry Designs mail­ing list. (jen­nifer­lehman At Rogers Dot com)
    I fol­low Cool­Canucks by email and Google Friend (jentam777 AT gmail Dot com)

  766. 384
  767. Jen L.l
    January 25th, 2010 at 9:24 am

    I fol­low on Twit­ter (jentamar)

  768. 385
  769. Jennifer P
    January 25th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    TWEET! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8204204061

  770. 386
  771. Melanie S
    January 25th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8205842134
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  772. 387
  773. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8198113530

  774. 388
  775. Tanis
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:34 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8224389451
    tweet

  776. 389
  777. spamgirl
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:55 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8239706252

    Thank you!

  778. 390
  779. Anne-Marie T
    January 26th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8243253537

  780. 391
  781. Melanie S
    January 26th, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8251174697
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  782. 392
  783. stacey dempsey
    January 26th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8256724508
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  784. 393
  785. Tanis
    January 27th, 2010 at 12:56 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8268812839
    tweet

  786. 394
  787. stacey dempsey
    January 27th, 2010 at 5:13 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8273976255
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  788. 395
  789. spamgirl
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:03 am

    Tweeted! :) http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8281911086

    Thank you!

  790. 396
  791. Melanie S
    January 27th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    Today’s tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8292447087
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  792. 397
  793. Anne-Marie T
    January 27th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8282533209

  794. 398
  795. Tanis
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8311647677
    tweet

  796. 399
  797. stacey dempsey
    January 28th, 2010 at 5:00 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8317249051
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  798. 400
  799. Jennifer P
    January 28th, 2010 at 10:22 am

    TWEET! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8326272911

  800. 401
  801. spamgirl
    January 28th, 2010 at 10:47 am

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8327033972 . Thank you!

  802. 402
  803. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2010 at 10:53 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8327393322

  804. 403
  805. Melanie S
    January 28th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    Today’s RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8341754280
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  806. 404
  807. Tanis
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:04 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8355407078
    tweet

  808. 405
  809. Karrine
    January 29th, 2010 at 1:33 am

    I joined her mail­ing list w/ karrine(.)her media a gmail I fol­low you on g friends and sub­scribe to your newslet­ter via hot­mail. :)
    Thanks for my entry

  810. 406
  811. Karrine
    January 29th, 2010 at 1:36 am

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/HerMedia/status/8358010248

  812. 407
  813. stacey dempsey
    January 29th, 2010 at 5:19 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8362646702
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  814. 408
  815. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8376734691

  816. 409
  817. Jennifer P
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    TWEET! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8376907251

  818. 410
  819. Melanie S
    January 29th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8380039767
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  820. 411
  821. spamgirl
    January 29th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8380940239 . Thank you!

  822. 412
  823. Anne-Marie T
    January 29th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8374098326

  824. 413
  825. Tanis
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:06 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8400300770
    Tweet

  826. 414
  827. stacey dempsey
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:33 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8408621528
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  828. 415
  829. Jennifer P
    January 30th, 2010 at 8:22 am

    Tweet! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8410951038

  830. 416
  831. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8418095436

  832. 417
  833. spamgirl
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8418202583 . Thank you!

  834. 418
  835. Anne-Marie T
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8419321407

  836. 419
  837. Melanie S
    January 30th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8433747561
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  838. 420
  839. Tanis
    January 31st, 2010 at 1:22 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8442786547
    tweet

  840. 421
  841. Jennifer Reda
    January 31st, 2010 at 2:50 am

    i joined the pacific jew­elry mail­ing list (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com), i sub­scribe to your blog and i fol­low you via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

  842. 422
  843. Jennifer Reda
    January 31st, 2010 at 2:52 am

    i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

  844. 423
  845. Jennifer Reda
    January 31st, 2010 at 2:58 am

    i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/8445099659

  846. 424
  847. Jennifer Reda
    January 31st, 2010 at 3:01 am

    i dugg this on digg http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Pacific_Jewelry_Designs_Giveaway #1 (redfuzzycow)

  848. 425
  849. Jennifer Reda
    January 31st, 2010 at 3:01 am

    i dugg this on digg http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Pacific_Jewelry_Designs_Giveaway #2 (redfuzzycow)

  850. 426
  851. Jennifer Reda
    January 31st, 2010 at 3:01 am

    i dugg this on digg http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Pacific_Jewelry_Designs_Giveaway #3 (redfuzzycow)

  852. 427
  853. Jennifer Reda
    January 31st, 2010 at 3:02 am

    i dugg this on digg http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Pacific_Jewelry_Designs_Giveaway #4 (redfuzzycow)

  854. 428
  855. Jennifer Reda
    January 31st, 2010 at 3:02 am

    i dugg this on digg http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Pacific_Jewelry_Designs_Giveaway #5 (redfuzzycow)

  856. 429
  857. Jennifer Reda
    January 31st, 2010 at 3:03 am

    i sub­scribe to your blog via rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

  858. 430
  859. Jennifer Reda
    January 31st, 2010 at 3:04 am

    i sub­scribe to your blog via rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

  860. 431
  861. stacey dempsey
    January 31st, 2010 at 5:20 am

    last daily tweet fin­gers ciossed
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8448029032
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  862. 432
  863. Jennifer P
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:57 am

    TWEET! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8452698277

  864. 433
  865. Anne-Marie T
    January 31st, 2010 at 11:43 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8457376428

  866. 434
  867. kathy pease
    January 31st, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    joined mail list klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

  868. 435
  869. kathy pease
    January 31st, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter klp1965

  870. 436
  871. kathy pease
    January 31st, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/8459814816

  872. 437
  873. kathy pease
    January 31st, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=316593479621&ref=share

  874. 438
  875. kathy pease
    January 31st, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=316593479621&ref=share

  876. 439
  877. kathy pease
    January 31st, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=316593479621&ref=share

  878. 440
  879. kathy pease
    January 31st, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=316593479621&ref=share

  880. 441
  881. kathy pease
    January 31st, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    5 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=316593479621&ref=share

  882. 442
  883. spamgirl
    January 31st, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/8461277207 . Thank you!

  884. 443
  885. Melanie S
    January 31st, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8462620479
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  886. 444
  887. Kate
    January 31st, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    I love the VINTAGE BRANDIE GARNET EARRINGS! Also, I fol­low (sixteencandles42) and sub­scribe via e-mail!

  888. 445
  889. leslie howard
    January 31st, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    pretty nice

  890. 446
  891. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    1. I sub­scribed to the Pacific Jew­elry Designs newsletter

    ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect : ardy22

  892. 447
  893. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    fol­low cool­canucks on twitter

    ardy22

  894. 448
  895. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/8477227241

  896. 449
  897. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    blogged give­away no.1

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/2010/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pacific.html

  898. 450
  899. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    blogged give­away no.2

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/2010/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pacific.html

  900. 451
  901. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    blogged give­away no.3

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/2010/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pacific.html

  902. 452
  903. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    blogged give­away no.4

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/2010/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pacific.html

  904. 453
  905. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    blogged give­away no.5

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/2010/01/coolcanucks-blog-contest-pacific.html

  906. 454
  907. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    have but­ton no.1

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/

  908. 455
  909. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    have but­ton no.2

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/

  910. 456
  911. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    have but­ton no.3

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/

  912. 457
  913. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    have but­ton no.4

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/

  914. 458
  915. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    have but­ton no.5

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/

  916. 459
  917. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    sub­scribe rss via google reader no.1

    ardy2222 at gmail dot com

  918. 460
  919. R Hicks
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    sub­scribe rss via google reader no.2

    ardy2222 at gmail dot com

  920. 461
  921. Barbara
    January 31st, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    Thanks for the great con­test!
    bahjeep@aol.com

  922. 462
  923. Becky Grady
    January 31st, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    I joined the mail­ing list for Pacific Jew­elry, I get your e-mails and I sub­scribe via google friends con­nect.
    rlgrady[at]yahoo[dot]com

  924. 463
  925. Rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:16 am

    I love swar­vorski crystals

  926. 464
  927. Rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:17 am

    but­ton 1

  928. 465
  929. Rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:17 am

    but­ton 2

  930. 466
  931. rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:17 am

    but­ton 3

  932. 467
  933. Rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:17 am

    but­ton 4

  934. 468
  935. Rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:18 am

    but­ton 5

  936. 469
  937. Rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:19 am

    rFol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter

  938. 470
  939. Rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:19 am

    sub­scribe by rss 1

  940. 471
  941. Rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:19 am

    sub­scribe by rss 2

  942. 472
  943. Rajee Pandi
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:20 am

    tweeted @momsfocus

  944. 473
  945. Rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:20 am

    blogged here http://momsfocusonline.com/january-month-other-giveaways.html

  946. 474
  947. Rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:20 am

    blogged here http://momsfocusonline.com/january-month-other-giveaways.html 2

  948. 475
  949. Rajee
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:21 am

    blogged here http://momsfocusonline.com/january-month-other-giveaways.html 3

  950. 476
  951. Rajee Pandi
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:21 am

    blogged here http://momsfocusonline.com/january-month-other-giveaways.html 4

  952. 477
  953. Rajee Pandi
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:21 am

    blogged here http://momsfocusonline.com/january-month-other-giveaways.html 5