Apr. 04

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Overall Beauty Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

If you ever dreamed about won­der­ful prod­ucts that can enhance your over­all beauty, well look no fur­ther! OverallBeauty.com has got them all!!

Over­all Beauty started back in 2004 just sell­ing Mood nail pol­ishes, Magic Lash, and Black Magic Mas­cara. As the shop grew it added a whole line of Min­eral Make up! It con­tin­ued to grow adding another line of nail pol­ishes and an exten­sive array of fab­u­lous nat­ural beauty prod­ucts. Over­all Beauty is all about help­ing oth­ers out and has a won­der­ful line of cos­met­ics that I got the oppor­tu­nity to review!!

Over­all beauty — how would you define that? It encom­passes every beauty trait in a per­son — tak­ing care of the skin, hair, nail, body and over­all health.

Every sin­gle prod­uct sold on Over­all Beauty is a com­plete must have!! From min­eral makeup to nailpol­ishes to gift­sets, one can­not go wrong pur­chas­ing from Over­all Beauty!

I had the extreme plea­sure of review­ing Black Magic Mas­cara along with the Magic Lash Mas­cara Enhancer as well as many other great prod­ucts from Over­all Beauty!

“Take a magic wand to your eye­lashes with Magic Lash!  This rev­o­lu­tion­ary fiber-based prod­uct works on any length or con­di­tion eye­lashes to instantly lengthen and thicken for a stun­ning look in min­utes. The secret is in Magic Lash’s safe, nat­ural indi­vid­ual fibers. These bond with your mas­cara to “grow” your lashes before your eyes and wash off in the shower, mak­ing the prod­uct safe for every­day use. Why fuss with fake lashes or pay for expen­sive pro­ce­dures, when you can have an effec­tive, afford­able alter­na­tive for Hollywood-style dev­as­tat­ing bed­room eyes any time you want them? Magic Lash Eye­lash Enhancer is under your con­trol! Make your lashes as thick as you want, as long as you can.. its all up to you. You can use Magic Lash with any mas­cara but we rec­om­mend our Black Magic Mas­cara . Once you mas­ter the easy appli­ca­tion process, the lashes you’ve always wanted are just a minute from reality.”

These prod­ucts are totally amaz­ing and I rec­om­mend Over­all Beauty to any­one!! Such high-quality prod­ucts at low, unbeat­able prices!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous Kim of Over­all Beauty (Who’s father is Cana­dian!) has offered to give away a set of Magic Lash with Black Magic Mas­cara, and hand­crafted cos­metic makeup bag with 4 Over­all Beauty Min­er­als sam­ples in winner’s choice! SWEET!!!!!

 

To Enter:

 

 

1) You must do the fol­low­ing, or your entries will sim­ply be deleted! Head on over to Over­all Beauty and check out all of the fab­u­lous prod­ucts. Tell me what you would love to have other that the prod­ucts I have men­tioned here!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @overallbeauty on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @overallbeauty! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet!*NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase from Over­all Beauty 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 11th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Over­all Beauty for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

184

  •   

    Anne Tay­lor
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:41 pm 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924355699

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 294 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Overall Beauty Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      Beth Ben­der Beauty Travel Kit is some­thing I would love to try, also theirt smoky eye kits!! Looks like gr8 products!

    2. 2
    3. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      email sub­scriber to coolcanucks!

    4. 3
    5. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      I fol­low you through google friend connect

    6. 4
    7. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter as pixiepie79

    8. 5
    9. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      @overallbeauty on Twit­ter fol­lower — pixiepie79

    10. 6
    11. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/11598997701 tweeted!!

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      forum mem­ber pixie :)

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      RSS sub. #1

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      RSS Sub. #2

    18. 10
    19. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I’d like for my hubby to try the Ogal­lala Bay Rum — 4 Piece Shav­ing Mug Set; it sounds great!
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    20. 11
    21. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    22. 12
    23. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11610124529

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    24. 13
    25. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      Reg­is­tered forum member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    26. 14
    27. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      Shared on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    28. 15
    29. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      Shared on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    30. 16
    31. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      Shared on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    32. 17
    33. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      Shared on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    34. 18
    35. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      Shared on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    36. 19
    37. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      sub­scribe via google reader #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    38. 20
    39. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      sub­scribe via google reader #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    40. 21
    41. Amber G
      April 4th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      I sub­scribe and fol­lower your blog and I would also love to have the Blem­ish Fix by Ella Blue!

    42. 22
    43. Karen thaeter
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I love the but­ter­cup min­eral eyeshadow-I sub­scribe and fol­low
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    44. 23
    45. Heidi
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      I sub­scribe and fol­low your blog. i’d love to try the Lip­toxyl in Starlet!!

    46. 24
    47. Marlene V
      April 4th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      I would also love to try the JLife Air Fixx Hair­spray — thanks for the great giveaway

    48. 25
    49. Marlene V.
      April 4th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      I sub­scribe via email :)

    50. 26
    51. Marlene V.
      April 4th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT — check the email in this com­ment it’s different

    52. 27
    53. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11626107230

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    54. 28
    55. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      I love the Round Mar­ble Pil­lar Can­dles in Laven­der and Jas­mine.
      I sub­scirbe by email.
      I follow.….dor

    56. 29
    57. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      I am reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun.

    58. 30
    59. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.……1

    60. 31
    61. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.……2

    62. 32
    63. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    64. 33
    65. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    66. 34
    67. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    68. 35
    69. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    70. 36
    71. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    72. 37
    73. Jen L.
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      I would love the Inten­sive Ther­apy Face Cream.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    74. 38
    75. Jen L.
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    76. 39
    77. Jen L.
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    78. 40
    79. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11682479711

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    80. 41
    81. Halifax
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      Love to try BB Couture’s Dragon Breath pol­ish
      Email sub­scriber juan_hurrican(at)yahoo(dot)com
      Fol­low on Google Friend Connect

    82. 42
    83. Halifax
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      Fol­low you both (Sparkled_Beauty)

    84. 43
    85. Halifax
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/Sparkled_Beauty/status/11708434904

    86. 44
    87. Halifax
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      I have the but­ton http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com/ #1

    88. 45
    89. Halifax
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      But­ton #2

    90. 46
    91. Halifax
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      But­ton #3

    92. 47
    93. Halifax
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      But­ton #4

    94. 48
    95. Halifax
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      But­ton #5

    96. 49
    97. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I’d love to try the Vixen Indul­gence Cream (Sweet Pea) by Body Lan­guage Soaps

    98. 50
    99. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    100. 51
    101. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      fol­low via google

    102. 52
    103. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    104. 53
    105. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11712571060

    106. 54
    107. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    108. 55
    109. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    110. 56
    111. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    112. 57
    113. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11740434102

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    114. 58
    115. ML
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      I want to try the Beth Bender

    116. 59
    117. ML
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      cool­canucks sub­scriber thru email

    118. 60
    119. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      GFC Fol­lower

    120. 61
    121. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      twit­ter fol­lower of coolcanucks

    122. 62
    123. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      cool­canucks forum mem­ber mlgurl

    124. 63
    125. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      RSS 1

    126. 64
    127. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      RSS 2

    128. 65
    129. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11783504824

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      1. I would love to have the Super Sheer Gloss Lip Gloss by Ella Blue

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11792778353

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/overall-beauty-giveaway.html

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/overall-beauty-giveaway.html

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/overall-beauty-giveaway.html

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/overall-beauty-giveaway.html

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/overall-beauty-giveaway.html

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    162. 82
    163. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11807621136

    164. 83
    165. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11839005072

    166. 84
    167. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11866367627

    168. 85
    169. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11892642609

    170. 86
    171. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11922341071 tweet

    172. 87
    173. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976974640

    174. 88
    175. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976974640

    176. 89
    177. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12015183905

    178. 90
    179. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12030855186

    180. 91
    181. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      TWeeeT

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12086433997

    182. 92
    183. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12123072946

    184. 93
    185. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      TWEET­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12146199373

    186. 94
    187. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12183203491

    188. 95
    189. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12205845885

    190. 96
    191. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I would love to try their Cam­phor Cleans­ing Milk For Oily or Blem­ished Skin!
      I sub­scribe via email at daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com.
      I also fol­low on google friend connect.

    192. 97
    193. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @overallbeauty on Twit­ter, @daer0n.

    194. 98
    195. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12235295573

    196. 99
    197. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool­canucks forum, my user name is daer0n [with a zero].

    198. 100
    199. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/overall-beauty-giveaway.html

      #1

    200. 101
    201. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/overall-beauty-giveaway.html

      #2

    202. 102
    203. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/overall-beauty-giveaway.html

      #3

    204. 103
    205. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/overall-beauty-giveaway.html

      #4

    206. 104
    207. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/overall-beauty-giveaway.html

      #5

    208. 105
    209. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #1

    210. 106
    211. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #2

    212. 107
    213. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #3

    214. 108
    215. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #4

    216. 109
    217. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #5

    218. 110
    219. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12244314550

    220. 111
    221. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12265150964

    222. 112
    223. Tiffiny Duke
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      I would love to have the Soft Touch Com­pact Mir­ror w/Swarovski Crystals~Black Velvet!

    224. 113
    225. Tiffiny Duke
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I sub­scribed via email, 3tiff3@gmail.com

    226. 114
    227. Tiffiny
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      I fol­low on Google Connect!

    228. 115
    229. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12294711829

    230. 116
    231. clenna
      April 16th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I’d like to try the  Jardin — Organic Conditioner 

    232. 117
    233. clenna
      April 16th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog.

    234. 118
    235. clenna
      April 16th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I’m a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks on Google

    236. 119
    237. Lori
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      The Nat­ural Zing Grape­fruit and Rose­mary Sham­poo sounds nice!

    238. 120
    239. Nury
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12310987135

    240. 121
    241. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12325030459

    242. 122
    243. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12366087177

    244. 123
    245. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      I would love to have the Eye Fixit Stay in Place Shadow

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    246. 124
    247. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    248. 125
    249. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    250. 126
    251. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    252. 127
    253. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    254. 128
    255. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12379133594

    256. 129
    257. Kiara
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I would like to try the Super Sheer Gloss Lip Gloss.
      I sub­scribe and fol­lower your blog.
      austma7@aol.com

    258. 130
    259. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12380359957

    260. 131
    261. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12421004112

    262. 132
    263. Nury
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12433655418

    264. 133
    265. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12440494734

    266. 134
    267. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465796907

    268. 135
    269. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      i actu­ally would like to try the BB Cou­ture Nail Pol­ish for Men Collection

      even though it is for men…i would still like it haha

    270. 136
    271. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    272. 137
    273. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    274. 138
    275. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    276. 139
    277. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      I would love to try the Lux­ury Body But­ter by Nat­ural Empathy

    278. 140
    279. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    280. 141
    281. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      I fol­low via GFC

    282. 142
    283. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    284. 143
    285. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12489634541

    286. 144
    287. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    288. 145
    289. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    290. 146
    291. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      sub­scribe via rss entry2

    292. 147
    293. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12508864073

    294. 148
    295. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12532242023

    296. 149
    297. Jennifer gersch
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      but­ter­cup min­eral eye­shadow sub­scribe and fol­low google friend

    298. 150
    299. Nury
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12585501020

    300. 151
    301. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12592786278

    302. 152
    303. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12602874692

    304. 153
    305. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646262935

    306. 154
    307. Nury
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12649071662

    308. 155
    309. Nury
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12719804549

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      I’d love to try the Anti-Wrinkle Eye/Lip Cream !!

    312. 157
    313. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12739743719
      tweet

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    324. 163
    325. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    326. 164
    327. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    328. 165
    329. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    330. 166
    331. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    332. 167
    333. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    334. 168
    335. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    336. 169
    337. Jen Michouris
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12744174818

    338. 170
    339. Nury
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12745419437

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12780415736
      TWEET

    342. 172
    343. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823245347

    344. 173
    345. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823834262

    346. 174
    347. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      Daily share for today
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    348. 175
    349. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12882496697

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898763308
      tweet

    352. 177
    353. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924014733

    354. 178
    355. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924073140

    356. 179
    357. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924113213

    358. 180
    359. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924158628

    360. 181
    361. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924203935

    362. 182
    363. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924246139

    364. 183
    365. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924296386

    366. 184
    367. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924355699

    368. 185
    369. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924390596

    370. 186
    371. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924453098

    372. 187
    373. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924492579

    374. 188
    375. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924546933

    376. 189
    377. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924588312

    378. 190
    379. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12924644935

    380. 191
    381. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938646727

    382. 192
    383. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938679922

    384. 193
    385. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938700042

    386. 194
    387. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12954758099
      tweet

    388. 195
    389. Madeline
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

      I’d love to have one of the pur­ple Cot­ton Waf­fle Kimono Robes. I sub­scribe to your blog via email and fol­low you via Google Friend Connect.

    390. 196
    391. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988844579
      tweet

    392. 197
    393. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:47 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004338367

    394. 198
    395. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004384457

    396. 199
    397. Nury
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13021881912

    398. 200
    399. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050133019

    400. 201
    401. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053452272
      tweet

    402. 202
    403. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13086570725

    404. 203
    405. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      daily share for apr 29
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    406. 204
    407. Nury
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13104445704

    408. 205
    409. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113246825
      TWEET

    410. 206
    411. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126550589

    412. 207
    413. Nury
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13150502755

    414. 208
    415. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183899697

    416. 209
    417. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13206180739

    418. 210
    419. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      share for may1
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    420. 211
    421. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel

    422. 212
    423. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @overallbeauty on Twit­ter
      by doreenriopel

    424. 213
    425. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      i like the Botan­i­cal Stim­u­lat­ing and Reviv­ing Body-wash
      i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com)
      i fol­low you via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    426. 214
    427. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      i fol­low you and over­all beauty on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    428. 215
    429. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      i’m a reig­stered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    430. 216
    431. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    432. 217
    433. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    434. 218
    435. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    436. 219
    437. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    438. 220
    439. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    440. 221
    441. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog via rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    442. 222
    443. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog via rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    444. 223
    445. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13217439169

    446. 224
    447. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13223003642

    448. 225
    449. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13249305591

    450. 226
    451. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13299065981

    452. 227
    453. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:28 am

      Hello I would love to try their Green Tea Facial Lotion. I’m an email sub­scriber = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and a pub­lic GFC fol­lower = trish­den. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    454. 228
    455. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:35 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @overallbeauty on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    456. 229
    457. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:41 am

      I tweeted on Twit­ter here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/13303144597

      Thanks!
      trishden

    458. 230
    459. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:52 am

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum. Thanks! trishden

    460. 231
    461. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:54 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Overall_Beauty_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #1

    462. 232
    463. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:54 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Overall_Beauty_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #2

    464. 233
    465. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:55 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Overall_Beauty_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #3

    466. 234
    467. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:58 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Overall_Beauty_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #4

    468. 235
    469. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:59 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Overall_Beauty_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #5

    470. 236
    471. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 9:01 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #1

    472. 237
    473. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 9:04 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #2

    474. 238
    475. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13326085811

    476. 239
    477. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      may3 share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    478. 240
    479. Renee Taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13368522243

    480. 241
    481. Nury
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13384367935

    482. 242
    483. Doreen R
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      Tweet #47
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel
      Don’t laugh….I haven’t fig­ured out how to get the sta­tus link yet. ha

    484. 243
    485. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13422209593

    486. 244
    487. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13463816295

    488. 245
    489. renee taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13487671714

    490. 246
    491. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13510891634

    492. 247
    493. Nury
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13528306874

      DOREEN copy the link loca­tion where it says “less than 5 sec­onds ago” that will link to your tweet directly.

    494. 248
    495. Tanis
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13530436949
      tweet

    496. 249
    497. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13543222190

    498. 250
    499. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13566624602

    500. 251
    501. Tanis
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13593324964
      TWEET

    502. 252
    503. Renee Taylor
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13604758292

    504. 253
    505. renee taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13663756873

    506. 254
    507. Tanis
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13674632502
      tweet

    508. 255
    509. Nury
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13681809610

    510. 256
    511. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13682593963

    512. 257
    513. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13699733173

    514. 258
    515. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13699796917

    516. 259
    517. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      thttp://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13699842290weet

    518. 260
    519. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      tweert
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13699898296

    520. 261
    521. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13707377644
      tweet

    522. 262
    523. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13709664442

    524. 263
    525. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      twwet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13709709449

    526. 264
    527. nury
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13709977652

    528. 265
    529. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 7:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13722004456

    530. 266
    531. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13742952457

    532. 267
    533. nury
      May 10th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13752189955

    534. 268
    535. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13762940995

    536. 269
    537. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13762991381

    538. 270
    539. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13763058658

    540. 271
    541. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13763172525

    542. 272
    543. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13763325344

    544. 273
    545. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      I would love to have the Turk­ish Cot­ton Bath Robe in Laven­der :)
      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by e-mail
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

    546. 274
    547. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:12 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter
      @MsSueMagoo

    548. 275
    549. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:23 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (1)

    550. 276
    551. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:44 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (2)

    552. 277
    553. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:50 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (3)

    554. 278
    555. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:51 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (4)

    556. 279
    557. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:52 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (5)

    558. 280
    559. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:01 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (1)

    560. 281
    561. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:07 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (2)

    562. 282
    563. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:39 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13775803352

    564. 283
    565. renee taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13790586074

    566. 284
    567. Nury
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13790751284

    568. 285
    569. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801405765

    570. 286
    571. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801448937

    572. 287
    573. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801488660

    574. 288
    575. Tanis
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13804332273
      tweet

    576. 289
    577. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13809665719
      tweet

    578. 290
    579. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13809705107

    580. 291
    581. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13810033672

    582. 292
    583. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13810080500

    584. 293
    585. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13825726628

    586. 294
    587. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13825811687