Apr. 08

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ ORIGENERE™ Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

origen

Have I found an AMAZING site with hair and skin­care prod­ucts with results that totally Blew me Away!

Wel­come to ORIGENERE™

I stum­bled across this web­site awhile back and was so intrigued that I had to write the com­pany to find out more! I had the extreme plea­sure of being able to review 9 full-sized prod­ucts and the results you ask? Totally phenomenal!!

 

“Dr. Anto­nio Armani is a cos­metic sur­geon, head of Ori­genere Cor­po­ra­tion and med­ical direc­tor of Alvi Armani Med­ical Inc., an inter­na­tional cos­metic surgery com­pany with clin­ics in Bev­erly Hills, Dubai and Toronto, and con­sul­ta­tion cen­tres in New York, Lon­don, Rome­and Madrid.

Dr. Armani spe­cial­izes in facial cos­metic pro­ce­dures and hair trans­plan­ta­tion, hav­ing built an inter­na­tional rep­u­ta­tion for devel­op­ing cut­ting edge pro­ce­dures. Research and devel­op­ment are the main pri­or­i­ties for Dr. Armani and his team, result­ing in the lat­est tech­nol­ogy avail­able to patients and consumers.”

 

 

“Dr. Armani, in his exten­sive work in facial cos­metic pro­ce­dures and hair trans­plants, has devel­oped a keen inter­est in the out­ward care of the skin and scalp. He uses his knowl­edge, expe­ri­ence, and research in devel­op­ing unique prod­ucts for those peo­ple who need and want spe­cial hair and skin cosmetics.”

My skin and hair has never looked and felt bet­ter after only a few uses of these Fab­u­lous ORIGENERE™ skin and hair care prod­ucts! I am absolutely floored by these prod­ucts, and am now sold on them! I totally refuse to use any­thing other then ORIGENERE™ from this day forward!

  

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at ORIGENERE™ have offered to give one Lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win 9 of these fab­u­lous full-sized prod­ucts as well!! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to ORIGENERE™ and pick out the exact prod­uct there that you would most love to try and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and ORIGENERE™! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of ORIGENERE™ on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from ORIGENERE™ 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 13th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to ORIGENERE™ for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

296

  •   zcb257
    May 2nd, 2010 at 3:48 pm 

    http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13262862148

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 500 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ ORIGENERE™ Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. renee taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      I would like to try the Age Defense Anti­wrin­kle Cream
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect
      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    2. 2
    3. renee taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    4. 3
    5. renee taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11830175071

    6. 4
    7. renee taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      mem­ber in forum as nicosemm

    8. 5
    9. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    10. 6
    11. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    12. 7
    13. Jack Davis
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      The item that I love most is the “ORIGENERE™ | OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Sham­poo For Thin­ning Hair

    14. 8
    15. Jack Davis
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    16. 9
    17. Jack Davis
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    18. 10
    19. Jack Davis
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    20. 11
    21. pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      I would love to try either hair styling cream or hair dietary sup­ple­ment
      Ever cool!! :D

    22. 12
    23. pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    24. 13
    25. pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

    26. 14
    27. pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! — pixiepie79

    28. 15
    29. pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/11835055390

    30. 16
    31. pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      Became a Fan of ORIGENERE™ on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

    32. 17
    33. pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber– pixie

    34. 18
    35. pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1

    36. 19
    37. pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #2

    38. 20
    39. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      I’d like to try ORIGENERE™ OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Hair & Skin Revi­tal­iz­ing Dietary Supplement

    40. 21
    41. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    42. 22
    43. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      fol­low via google

    44. 23
    45. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11839406195

    46. 24
    47. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter at jenyasha

    48. 25
    49. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    50. 26
    51. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    52. 27
    53. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      1. I would most like to try thier ORIGENERE™ | OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Hair & Scalp Tonic For Thin­ning Hair

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11845870334

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      I’m a fan of ORIGENERE on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/origenere-giveaway.html

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/origenere-giveaway.html

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/origenere-giveaway.html

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/origenere-giveaway.html

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/origenere-giveaway.html

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    80. 41
    81. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    82. 42
    83. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    84. 43
    85. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    86. 44
    87. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    88. 45
    89. Ziechick
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I would love to try the Age Defense Anti Wrin­kle Cream after all we all want to look as young as we feel.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    90. 46
    91. Ziechick
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    92. 47
    93. Ziechick
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friend con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    94. 48
    95. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      Wow, what a gen­er­ous give­away! I’d love to try the leave on tonic for itchy dry scalp because I always seem to be scratch­ing my head!

      Con­firmed email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    96. 49
    97. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      Fol­low you on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    98. 50
    99. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11847519295

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    100. 51
    101. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      Fan of Ori­genere on Facebook

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    102. 52
    103. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      Reg­is­tered forum member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    104. 53
    105. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      Shared on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    106. 54
    107. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      Shared on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    108. 55
    109. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      Shared on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    110. 56
    111. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      Shared on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    112. 57
    113. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      Shared on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    114. 58
    115. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      Sub­scribe via Google Reader #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    116. 59
    117. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      Sub­scribe via Google Reader #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    118. 60
    119. Jen L.
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      I would like to try their ORIGENERE™ OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Hair Styling Cream.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe (using jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    120. 61
    121. Jen L.
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    122. 62
    123. Jen L.
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #1

    124. 63
    125. Jen L.
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    126. 64
    127. Karen thaeter
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      I would like to try the clar­i­fy­ing skin cream
      I sub­scribe and fol­low on google friends

    128. 65
    129. Carolyn DiLeo
      April 8th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      The Advanced Mos­tur­iz­ing Cream would be per­fect! I sub­scribe and fol­low.
      Thanks for the giveaway!

    130. 66
    131. Amber G
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      I fol­low and sub­scribe and I would most like to try the Sham­poo for Thin­ning Hair!

    132. 67
    133. chana
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      Advanced Mois­tur­iz­ing Cream fol­low and subscribe

    134. 68
    135. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11866421880

    136. 69
    137. HilLesha
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      I’d love to try the hair dietary sup­ple­ment. I’m a sub­scriber and I’m also fol­low­ing via Google Friend Con­nect. :)

    138. 70
    139. Tonya Dean
      April 9th, 2010 at 5:26 am

      ORIGENERE™ | OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Sham­poo For Thin­ning Hair
      I’m sub­scribed by email.
      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    140. 71
    141. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11889538791

    142. 72
    143. Jennifer P
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      I would love to try the OrganoNu­tri­ent AGE DEFENSE anti­wrin­kle cream.

    144. 73
    145. Jennifer P
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    146. 74
    147. Jennifer P
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT.

    148. 75
    149. Jennifer P
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks  on Twit­ter. Yvonne5987

    150. 76
    151. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      I would like to try their ORIGENERE™ | OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Leave On Tonic for Dry Itchy Scalp!
      I sub­scribe via email at daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com
      I fol­low via google friend connect.

    152. 77
    153. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter, @daer0n.

    154. 78
    155. Jennifer P
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      Tweet! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/11892334511

    156. 79
    157. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11892272249

    158. 80
    159. Jennifer P
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I am a fan of Ori­genere on face­book and left a mes­sage. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Beverly-Hills-CA/Origenere/88751594173?v=wall&story_fbid=380751919173&ref=mf

    160. 81
    161. Jennifer P
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I am a mem­ber in your forum. Yvonne5987

    162. 82
    163. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I am a fan of ori­genere on face­book and left a com­ment on their wall.

    164. 83
    165. Jennifer P
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.

    166. 84
    167. Jennifer P
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed. #2

    168. 85
    169. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool­canucks, my user name is daer0n.

    170. 86
    171. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/origenere-giveaway.html
      #1

    172. 87
    173. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/origenere-giveaway.html
      #2

    174. 88
    175. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/origenere-giveaway.html
      #3

    176. 89
    177. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/origenere-giveaway.html
      #4

    178. 90
    179. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/origenere-giveaway.html
      #5

    180. 91
    181. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #1

    182. 92
    183. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #2

    184. 93
    185. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #3

    186. 94
    187. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #4

    188. 95
    189. Nury
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #5

    190. 96
    191. Doreen R
      April 9th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      I have oily skin, so I would love the ORIGENERE™ | OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Clar­i­fy­ing Skin Cream and ORIGENERE™ | OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Inten­sive Skin Light­en­ing Cream .
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I fol­low on google friend.…dor

    192. 97
    193. Doreen R
      April 9th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      Fan of ORIGENERE™ on Face­book
      Doreen Riopel
      Told them I came from here.

    194. 98
    195. Joretta Foster
      April 9th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      I would to have this.…nice prize!!!!

    196. 99
    197. tracy davis
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      I’d like to try ORIGENERE™ OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Hair & Skin Revi­tal­iz­ing Dietary Supplement

    198. 100
    199. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11922288673 tweet

    200. 101
    201. Nury
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11952213815

    202. 102
    203. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      Reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun

    204. 103
    205. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    206. 104
    207. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    208. 105
    209. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    210. 106
    211. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    212. 107
    213. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    214. 108
    215. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.……1

    216. 109
    217. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.……2

    218. 110
    219. Anne-Marie T
      April 11th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I would love to try the Age Defense Anti­wrin­kle Cream.
      I’m an email sub­scriber (amt at telus dot net) and I fol­low via google friend con­nect (Anne-Marie T)

    220. 111
    221. Anne-Marie T
      April 11th, 2010 at 12:50 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/11974990035

    222. 112
    223. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11977103255

    224. 113
    225. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12030805183

    226. 114
    227. Jen Michouris
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12051192218

    228. 115
    229. Heather McDonough
      April 12th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      I’d like to try the Sham­poo for Thin­ning Hair.

    230. 116
    231. Nury
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12072428756

    232. 117
    233. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:27 am

      TWEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12086347148

    234. 118
    235. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      TWEEEET
      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12086347148

    236. 119
    237. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12123210857

    238. 120
    239. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      TWEET­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12146129946

    240. 121
    241. Nury
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12170422450

    242. 122
    243. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12183279315

    244. 123
    245. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12205777949

    246. 124
    247. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12244400206

    248. 125
    249. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12250446606

    250. 126
    251. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12265097603

    252. 127
    253. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12294897932

    254. 128
    255. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12324972597

    256. 129
    257. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12366254592

    258. 130
    259. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12375202963

    260. 131
    261. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      I would love to try the OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Clar­i­fy­ing Skin Cream

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    262. 132
    263. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    264. 133
    265. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    266. 134
    267. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    268. 135
    269. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    270. 136
    271. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12378050576

    272. 137
    273. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12380301189

    274. 138
    275. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12421086286

    276. 139
    277. renee taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12426197992

    278. 140
    279. Nury
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12433555519

    280. 141
    281. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12440421782

    282. 142
    283. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      I’d like to try the Age Defense Anti wrin­kle cream
      I’m a sub­scriber and I fol­low with Google

    284. 143
    285. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    286. 144
    287. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12459975688

    288. 145
    289. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      I’m a mem­ber in the forum: amymbrown

    290. 146
    291. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    292. 147
    293. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    294. 148
    295. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:02 am

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    296. 149
    297. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    298. 150
    299. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    300. 151
    301. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #1

    302. 152
    303. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    304. 153
    305. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12467577709

    306. 154
    307. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12470471230

    308. 155
    309. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:53 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12509550338

    310. 156
    311. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12514596810

    312. 157
    313. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12523673075

    314. 158
    315. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12532365903

    316. 159
    317. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      Daily face­book share as per new rules:
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    318. 160
    319. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12576583469

    320. 161
    321. Anne-Marie T
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:23 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/12578983703

    322. 162
    323. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:45 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12583351192

    324. 163
    325. Nury
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12585509512

    326. 164
    327. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12592884719

    328. 165
    329. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:42 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12631710256

    330. 166
    331. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:33 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12642172540

    332. 167
    333. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:33 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12642172540

    334. 168
    335. Nury
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12649162365

    336. 169
    337. Madeline
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      I would love to try OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Age Defense Anti­wrin­kle Cream. I sub­scribe to your blog via email and fol­low you using Google Friend Connect.

    338. 170
    339. Madeline
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in your forum as shala8.

    340. 171
    341. Madeline
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as shala_darkstone.

    342. 172
    343. Madeline
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      #1 I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.

    344. 173
    345. Madeline
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      #2 I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.

    346. 174
    347. Renee Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12705761815

    348. 175
    349. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12715631050

    350. 176
    351. Nury
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12719812423

    352. 177
    353. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      I would love to try the ORIGENERE™ | OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Leave On Tonic for Dry Itchy Scalp !!

    354. 178
    355. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    356. 179
    357. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:53 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    358. 180
    359. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    360. 181
    361. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12743383836
      tweet

    362. 182
    363. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    364. 183
    365. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    366. 184
    367. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    368. 185
    369. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    370. 186
    371. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    372. 187
    373. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    374. 188
    375. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    376. 189
    377. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    378. 190
    379. Jen Michouris
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12744059346

    380. 191
    381. Nury
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12745590173

    382. 192
    383. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12777893217

    384. 193
    385. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12777893217

    386. 194
    387. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12781071093
      TWEET

    388. 195
    389. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      They all look seri­ously awe­some but I would have to try the ORIGENERE™ | OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Sham­poo For Thin­ning Hair. I have the thinnest hair in the world and as I get older it’s just get­ting worse!

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    390. 196
    391. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email.

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    392. 197
    393. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      I fol­low you on google friends

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    394. 198
    395. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      Fol­low­ing on twitter.

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    396. 199
    397. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12803522380

      Tweeted!
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    398. 200
    399. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      Fanned and com­mented on FB. Natoma H.

      http://www.facebook.com/pages/Beverly-Hills-CA/Origenere/88751594173?v=wall#!/pages/Beverly-Hills-CA/Origenere/88751594173?v=wall&story_fbid=385327039173&ref=mf

    400. 201
    401. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      Forum mem­ber

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    402. 202
    403. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      Sub­scribed by RSS Feed

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    404. 203
    405. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      Sub­scribed by RSS Feed 2

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    406. 204
    407. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      Stum­bled
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41665333/
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    408. 205
    409. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      Stum­bled
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41665333/
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca 2

    410. 206
    411. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      Stum­bled
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41665333/
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca 3

    412. 207
    413. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      Stum­bled
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41665333/
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca 4

    414. 208
    415. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      Stum­bled
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41665333/
      zcb257 at shaw dot ca 5

    416. 209
    417. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12804083311

    418. 210
    419. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12805352385

    420. 211
    421. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:04 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12818184128

    422. 212
    423. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823439694

    424. 213
    425. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12822925921

    426. 214
    427. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823439694

      1

    428. 215
    429. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12828215435

    430. 216
    431. Anne-Marie T
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/12828971101

    432. 217
    433. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      Daily share: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    434. 218
    435. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12880637188

    436. 219
    437. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12885365563

    438. 220
    439. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12899226850
      tweet

    440. 221
    441. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12943825220

    442. 222
    443. zcb257
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12948153987

    444. 223
    445. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12955188255
      tweet

    446. 224
    447. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12958682884

    448. 225
    449. zcb257
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12970751324

    450. 226
    451. zcb257
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12984217343

    452. 227
    453. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988975643
      tweet

    454. 228
    455. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13001737180

    456. 229
    457. zcb257
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13003239641

    458. 230
    459. zcb257
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13009098697

    460. 231
    461. zcb257
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      Friend ref­feral to the forum #1

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    462. 232
    463. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13010313417

    464. 233
    465. Nury
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13021888483

    466. 234
    467. Doreen R
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      daily share for apr28
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    468. 235
    469. zcb257
      April 28th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13032037030

    470. 236
    471. Anne-Marie T
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/13017775606

    472. 237
    473. zcb257
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13039033989

    474. 238
    475. zcb257
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13042321583

    476. 239
    477. zcb257
      April 28th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13046436848

    478. 240
    479. zcb257
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13049249481

    480. 241
    481. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050229730

    482. 242
    483. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053576794
      tweet

    484. 243
    485. zcb257
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:34 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13063632610

    486. 244
    487. zcb257
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13068299585

    488. 245
    489. zcb257
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:32 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13068720462

    490. 246
    491. zcb257
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13071118023

    492. 247
    493. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13073344001

    494. 248
    495. zcb257
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13085785844

    496. 249
    497. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13086367468

    498. 250
    499. zcb257
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13097571071

    500. 251
    501. zcb257
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13102175039

    502. 252
    503. Nury
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13104450647

    504. 253
    505. zcb257
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13108125083

    506. 254
    507. zcb257
      April 30th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13111187987

    508. 255
    509. zcb257
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13111865549

    510. 256
    511. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113374774
      TWEET

    512. 257
    513. Renee Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:04 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13125280638

    514. 258
    515. zcb257
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13125419414

    516. 259
    517. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13126427961

    518. 260
    519. zcb257
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13130227436

    520. 261
    521. zcb257
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13132081905

    522. 262
    523. Nury
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13150509245

    524. 263
    525. zcb257
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13158043944

    526. 264
    527. zcb257
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13161852535

    528. 265
    529. Anne-Marie T
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/13163834258

    530. 266
    531. zcb257
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13168083091

    532. 267
    533. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13170573053

    534. 268
    535. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:23 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13174870788

    536. 269
    537. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:24 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13174892870

    538. 270
    539. Renee Taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:08 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13184895110

    540. 271
    541. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 9:50 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13188990998

    542. 272
    543. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:21 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13193405453

    544. 273
    545. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13198955093

    546. 274
    547. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13200387926

    548. 275
    549. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      share for may1
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    550. 276
    551. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel
      Am I doing this right?

    552. 277
    553. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13204423793

    554. 278
    555. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13206264316

    556. 279
    557. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13214673384

    558. 280
    559. Anne-Marie T
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/13216339761

    560. 281
    561. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13217489358

    562. 282
    563. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13217577092

    564. 283
    565. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13221104434

    566. 284
    567. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13223013991

    568. 285
    569. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13225490012

    570. 286
    571. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13229418121

    572. 287
    573. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:31 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13232376809

    574. 288
    575. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:43 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13232840165

    576. 289
    577. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:46 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13232936448

    578. 290
    579. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:32 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13245718027

    580. 291
    581. Renee Taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13246108755

    582. 292
    583. Anne-Marie T
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:31 am

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/13248362515

    584. 293
    585. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 11:01 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13249810588

    586. 294
    587. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13253065496

    588. 295
    589. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13261720998

    590. 296
    591. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13262862148

    592. 297
    593. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13267687551

    594. 298
    595. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13268505664

    596. 299
    597. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13269487258

    598. 300
    599. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13276330393

    600. 301
    601. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13281265937

    602. 302
    603. zcb257
      May 2nd, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13283729518

    604. 303
    605. zcb257
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:28 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13286882149

    606. 304
    607. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:15 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13299720186

    608. 305
    609. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:16 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13310479492

    610. 306
    611. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      share for may3
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    612. 307
    613. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      tweet #7
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel

    614. 308
    615. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13327181987

    616. 309
    617. Anne-Marie T
      May 3rd, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/13312060416

    618. 310
    619. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13362227104

    620. 311
    621. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13367376377

    622. 312
    623. Doreen R
      May 4th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel
      Tweet #35

    624. 313
    625. Nury
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13384691456

    626. 314
    627. Huguette E.
      May 4th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      I’d love to try the ORIGENERE™ OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Age Defense Anti­wrin­kle Cream
      Sub­scribed via email: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
      Fol­low­ing blog: Huguette E.

    628. 315
    629. Huguette E.
      May 4th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13397706185

    630. 316
    631. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:25 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13422985951

    632. 317
    633. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13423836117

    634. 318
    635. zcb257
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13434641558

    636. 319
    637. Doreen R
      May 5th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      share for may5
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    638. 320
    639. Anne-Marie T
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/13435937326

    640. 321
    641. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13467589157

    642. 322
    643. renee taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13484387882

    644. 323
    645. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 8:41 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13485077206

    646. 324
    647. Anne-Marie T
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/13490764582

    648. 325
    649. Nury
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13529490044

    650. 326
    651. Tanis
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13530681367
      tweet

    652. 327
    653. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:00 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13534589354

    654. 328
    655. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:02 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13534634021

    656. 329
    657. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:06 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13534764059

    658. 330
    659. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:07 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13534796076

    660. 331
    661. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:08 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13534837573

    662. 332
    663. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:09 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13534859815

    664. 333
    665. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:10 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13534904659

    666. 334
    667. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:11 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13534938446

    668. 335
    669. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:13 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13534975295

    670. 336
    671. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:16 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13535069399

    672. 337
    673. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:46 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13543847267

    674. 338
    675. Amy Brown
      May 7th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13551073879

    676. 339
    677. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13589247936

    678. 340
    679. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13589326663

    680. 341
    681. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13589363414

    682. 342
    683. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13589393438

    684. 343
    685. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      my tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13589473623

    686. 344
    687. Doreen Riopel
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13589516574

    688. 345
    689. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      again
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13589546946

    690. 346
    691. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13589579466

    692. 347
    693. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13590852429

    694. 348
    695. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:50 am

      TWEET …http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13590890138

    696. 349
    697. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13590930771

    698. 350
    699. Tanis
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13593493611
      TWEET

    700. 351
    701. renee taylor
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13604543453

    702. 352
    703. Huguette E.
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13618713137

    704. 353
    705. Amy Brown
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13620597921

    706. 354
    707. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13648035509

    708. 355
    709. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13648093541

    710. 356
    711. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13648145388

    712. 357
    713. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13648262707

    714. 358
    715. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13648324692

    716. 359
    717. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13648362962

    718. 360
    719. renee taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13663933582

    720. 361
    721. Huguette E.
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13667237433

    722. 362
    723. Tanis
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13674774207
      tweet

    724. 363
    725. Amy Brown
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13676541680

    726. 364
    727. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      My tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13677125864

    728. 365
    729. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13677164701

    730. 366
    731. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13677213970

    732. 367
    733. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13677255650

    734. 368
    735. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13677306178

    736. 369
    737. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13677357073

    738. 370
    739. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY EVERYONE.
      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13677400556

    740. 371
    741. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13678816267

    742. 372
    743. Nury
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13682157774

    744. 373
    745. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13682394415

    746. 374
    747. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13699927868

    748. 375
    749. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13700075713

    750. 376
    751. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13700128352

    752. 377
    753. z
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13700723065

    754. 378
    755. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13700836673

    756. 379
    757. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13707614729
      tweet

    758. 380
    759. Marlene V.
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      I would really like to try the ORIGENERE™ | OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Age Defense Anti­wrin­kle Cream — thanks for the chance to win

    760. 381
    761. Marlene V.
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      I sub­scribe via email :)

    762. 382
    763. Marlene V.
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT — check the email it’s dif­fer­ent than the other comments

    764. 383
    765. nury
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13710004455

    766. 384
    767. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 7:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13721768845

    768. 385
    769. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13727004922

    770. 386
    771. Amy Brown
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13727653691

    772. 387
    773. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      Forum mem­ber — henglish

    774. 388
    775. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      Fol­low­ing on twit­ter — @henglish

    776. 389
    777. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      Face­book fan and com­mented on their wall — Huguette English

    778. 390
    779. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13738874956

    780. 391
    781. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13738932375

    782. 392
    783. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      <3 Tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13738981745

    784. 393
    785. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      :) Tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13739069642

    786. 394
    787. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13739143775

    788. 395
    789. Amy Brown
      May 10th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13744697911

    790. 396
    791. nury
      May 10th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13752237817

    792. 397
    793. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13763905042

    794. 398
    795. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13771656239

    796. 399
    797. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      tweet :) :):)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13771685838

    798. 400
    799. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13771728372

    800. 401
    801. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      I would love to have the ORIGENERE™ OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Advanced Mois­tur­iz­ing Cream
      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by e-mail
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

    802. 402
    803. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter
      @MsSueMagoo

    804. 403
    805. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:17 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (1)

    806. 404
    807. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:41 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (2)

    808. 405
    809. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:58 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (4)

    810. 406
    811. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:59 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (5)

    812. 407
    813. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:00 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (1)

    814. 408
    815. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:09 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (2)

    816. 409
    817. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:35 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13775783708

    818. 410
    819. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13785651365

    820. 411
    821. Renee Taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13790848586

    822. 412
    823. Nury
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:28 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13791237564

    824. 413
    825. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13793448749

    826. 414
    827. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #1

    828. 415
    829. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #2

    830. 416
    831. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #1

    832. 417
    833. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #2

    834. 418
    835. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #3

    836. 419
    837. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #4

    838. 420
    839. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #5

    840. 421
    841. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801787020

    842. 422
    843. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801822321

    844. 423
    845. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801849324

    846. 424
    847. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801877918

    848. 425
    849. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801912452

    850. 426
    851. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801950189

    852. 427
    853. Tanis
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13806401403
      tweet

    854. 428
    855. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      thttp://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13812535779weet

    856. 429
    857. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13812580653

    858. 430
    859. Nury
      May 11th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13812635610

      thank you

    860. 431
    861. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13824439739

    862. 432
    863. Tanis
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13831603452
      tweet

    864. 433
    865. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:07 am

      1) I would most like to try the OrganoNu­tri­ent™ Clar­i­fy­ing Skin Cream!
      2) I sub­scribe by email.
      3) I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    866. 434
    867. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:09 am

      Tweeted the give­away:
      http://twitter.com/calidreamin87/status/13842780639

    868. 435
    869. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:10 am

      I’m a Fan of ORIGENERE™ on Face­book and I com­mented on their wall:
      http://www.facebook.com/pages/Beverly-Hills-CA/Origenere/88751594173?v=wall&story_fbid=391060959173&ref=mf

    870. 436
    871. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:12 am

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum “Deanna6”

    872. 437
    873. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:14 am

      Stum­bled:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/
      #1

    874. 438
    875. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:14 am

      Stum­bled:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/
      #2

    876. 439
    877. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:15 am

      Stum­bled:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/
      #3

    878. 440
    879. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:15 am

      Stum­bled:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/
      #4

    880. 441
    881. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:16 am

      Stum­bled:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/
      #5

    882. 442
    883. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:16 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #1

    884. 443
    885. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:17 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #2

    886. 444
    887. Deanna G.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:18 am

      Another tweet:
      http://twitter.com/calidreamin87/status/13843071185

    888. 445
    889. Huguette E.
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13844950187

    890. 446
    891. Renee Taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13845984046

    892. 447
    893. Amy Brown
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:13 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13847536895

    894. 448
    895. Amy Brown
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13865274479

    896. 449
    897. Doreen
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13865551833

    898. 450
    899. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13865602525

    900. 451
    901. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13865639849

    902. 452
    903. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13865746277

    904. 453
    905. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13865866179

    906. 454
    907. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13865967694

    908. 455
    909. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13866262413

    910. 456
    911. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13870861296

    912. 457
    913. Nury
      May 12th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13887576120

    914. 458
    915. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13892806517

    916. 459
    917. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13892844305

    918. 460
    919. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13892886673

    920. 461
    921. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13892930899

    922. 462
    923. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13892972035

    924. 463
    925. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13897470629

    926. 464
    927. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13897500520

    928. 465
    929. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13897536579

    930. 466
    931. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13897566095

    932. 467
    933. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13897603340

    934. 468
    935. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 4:56 am

      Tweet #1
      http://twitter.com/calidreamin87/status/13903335329

    936. 469
    937. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 4:56 am

      Tweet #2
      http://twitter.com/calidreamin87/status/13903362601

    938. 470
    939. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:24 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13906190261

    940. 471
    941. Renee Taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:08 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13907698609

    942. 472
    943. Amy Brown
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:31 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13908622679

    944. 473
    945. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:37 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13908829119

    946. 474
    947. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:38 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13908880181

    948. 475
    949. Doreen Riopel
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:40 am

      I love these products.…..tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13908966551

    950. 476
    951. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13909008219

    952. 477
    953. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13911878998

    954. 478
    955. Nury
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13941565434

    956. 479
    957. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13943325369

    958. 480
    959. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13943390869

    960. 481
    961. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13943437969

    962. 482
    963. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13945063201

    964. 483
    965. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13945138703

    966. 484
    967. Tanis
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13948643711

    968. 485
    969. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13950427110
      Thanks

    970. 486
    971. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13952923684

    972. 487
    973. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13953091377

    974. 488
    975. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13953297217

    976. 489
    977. Doreen Riopel
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13953351205

    978. 490
    979. Doreen Riopel
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13953426758

    980. 491
    981. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13953489430

    982. 492
    983. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13953553565

    984. 493
    985. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13953687990

    986. 494
    987. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13953786345

    988. 495
    989. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13953901514

    990. 496
    991. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13953970886

    992. 497
    993. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13954073496

    994. 498
    995. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13954155745

    996. 499
    997. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13954218481

    998. 500
    999. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      Wow, I’m no. 500
      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13954278554