Dec. 07

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Nature’s Path Organic Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Imme­di­ately intrigued upon view­ing all of what Nature’s Path Organic had to offer, I asked them if they would like to do a review, as to which they so quickly responded and sent out 4 of their won­der­ful prod­ucts for me to try!!

I just can­not express to you all about how much we LOVE Nature’s Path Organic! We all enjoyed their yummy scrump­tious cold cere­als this morn­ing for breakfast!

I dipped into the extremely appe­tiz­ing Nature’s Path Organic Pump­kin Flax Plus Gra­nola cold cereal — which is an excel­lent source of Omega-3! Not only is this cereal good for you, the taste is beyond FANTASTIC! Let’s not for­get for all of you out there with a higher bad cho­les­terol, flax is a key to low­er­ing bad high cho­les­terol! I know this for a fact — the doc­tor asked me to take the right steps in low­er­ing my bad cho­les­terol a few years back, so I con­sumed ground flax for 3 months! After return­ing to get my blood checked, I low­ered my bad cho­les­terol immensely to the point of it being per­fect!! I totally rec­om­mend flax to every­one out there that hap­pens to have high cholesterol!

In the Nature’s Path Organic Pump­kin Flax Plus Gra­nola cold cereal is pump­kin seeds! They com­bined pump­kin seeds which are good for zinc and iron, with flax seeds which are leg­endary for their omega-3 con­tent and diges­tive ben­e­fits!! Nature’s Path Organic prod­ucts are just plain good food! What is so good about cer­ti­fied Organic Good­ness you ask? These prod­ucts have no arti­fi­cial preser­v­a­tives or addi­tives, good ecol­ogy, less soil ero­sion, less ground­wa­ter pol­lu­tion, and improved farm biodiversity.

Hubby dove into the box of Nature’s Path Organic Crunchy Vanilla Sun­rise (And yes, it tastes just like it sounds!!) He did not only enjoy one huge deli­cious bowl, but 2!! I had a hand­ful, and it tastes so AMAZING!! Not only is it Gluten Free, but it con­tains healthy (but tasty nonethe­less) ingre­di­ents such as corn, rice, flax, quinoa, and buckwheat!

The bosses of our house imme­di­ately tack­led the Box of Nature’s Path Organic Envi­rokidz Gorilla Munch cereal before head­ing off to school this morn­ing, which is also Gluten-free! Although I was so full and did not try it, it’s obvi­ously tasty as the kid­dies are choosy in what they con­sume! This cold cereal is low sodium and has zero preser­v­a­tives, and con­tains organic corn meal, gran­u­lated organic sugar cane juice, and sea salt. What is also excel­lent, is that a per­cent­age of sales is donated to our wildlife!!

And lastly, their hot cereal called out my name for lunch today! Not only is the Nature’s Path Organic Instant Hot Cereal quick and easy to pre­pare, it is so deli­ciously yummy!! I was sent the Vari­ety Pack, which comes with Apple Cin­na­mon, Flax Plus (Bad cho­les­terol reducer, remem­ber that folks!!), Maple Nut, and Multi­grain Raisin! I opted to try the Apple Cin­na­mon, and it filled me right up!

I feel so con­fi­dent feed­ing Nature’s Path Organic prod­ucts to my fam­ily now. They are a healthy, quick and deli­cious meal! Again, no addi­tives or preser­v­a­tives which is a plus! Also, oat­meal has also been shown to lower your bad cho­les­terol as well, and we swear by both oat­meal and flax!!

Nature’s Path Organic now has me sold on their won­der­ful healthy, deli­cious prod­ucts, and they are a rep­utable name that I com­pletely trust! You can order from their web­site here.

I am overly impressed with this com­pany, and can hardly wait to try some of the other tasty prod­ucts that Nature’s Path Organic has to offer!!

 

The won­der­ful and gen­er­ous folks over at Nature’s Path Organic want to give one lucky Cool­Canuck reader the chance to win some of their won­der­ful prod­ucts too!

They offered to give this won­der­ful pack away:

Pump­kin Flax­Plus Gra­nola
New Crunchy Vanilla Sun­rise cereal
Opti­mum Blue­berry & Cin­na­mon cereal
Vari­ety Pack of Hot Oat­meal
Envi­roKidz Gorilla Munch

What a nice prize!!!!! So what are you wait­ing for?? Why not enter this now!?!?!

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Nature’s Path Organic and tell me some­thing that you would love to have from there, or some­thing that you have learned about this fan­tas­tic company!!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Become a Fan of Nature’s Path Organic Foods on Face­book. Leave me a com­ment that you did with your FB Name please.

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @NaturesPath on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @NaturesPath! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Nature’s Path Organic 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on Jan­u­ary 28th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Nature’s Path Organic for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

370

carolp8
Jan­u­ary 19th, 2010 at 7:05 am

daily tweet
http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7942941038

CEREAL

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 505 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Nature’s Path Organic Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. Josie
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    I’d love to try the crunchy maple sun­rise cereal
    sub­scriber via email — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on Google friend connect

  2. 2
  3. Josie
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    Face­book Fan of Nature’s Path — Josie Fiorda

  4. 3
  5. Josie
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canuck — lovefreestuff

  6. 4
  7. Josie
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 1

  8. 5
  9. Josie
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 2

  10. 6
  11. Josie
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:14 pm

    Stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2wMluq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-natures-path-organic-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  12. 7
  13. Josie
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    Stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2wMluq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-natures-path-organic-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  14. 8
  15. Josie
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    Stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2wMluq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-natures-path-organic-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  16. 9
  17. Josie
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:19 pm

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2wMluq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-natures-path-organic-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  18. 10
  19. Josie
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2wMluq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-natures-path-organic-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  20. 11
  21. Sandra
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    I sub­scribe via email & fol­low on google friend con­nect. I would like to try the gor­rila munch.

  22. 12
  23. Tanis
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:52 pm

    I would love to try the Wild­berry Organic Buck­wheat waf­fles. Always look­ing to try new fla­vors and brands of waffles!!!

  24. 13
  25. Tanis
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:53 pm

    I also sub­scribe to your blog via e-mail (I got her through the e-mail let­ter today!)!!! :) It’s the same e-mail address in my descrip­tion, thanks!!

  26. 14
  27. Tanis
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    I also fol­low you by Google Con­nect (I’m tanand­josh)! Thank you very much!

  28. 15
  29. Karry
    December 7th, 2009 at 5:01 pm

    I would like to try the Apple Cin­na­mon Oat­meal. I sub­scribe cia email anfd fol­low via Google.
    karryknisley76 at hor­mail dot com

  30. 16
  31. IKarry
    December 7th, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  32. 17
  33. Karry
    December 7th, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6443262339
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  34. 18
  35. KJarry
    December 7th, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks — kar­ryk
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  36. 19
  37. Marjorie
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    I would like to try the flax plus cereal.
    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks.

  38. 20
  39. Marjorie
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    I sub­scribe by google reader.

  40. 21
  41. Lisa Vance
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    I love the Rice, Kamut and Mil­let puffs! I’m a ded­i­cated fan of nature’s path! Great product

  42. 22
  43. Lisa Vance
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    I am a sub­scriber via email.

  44. 23
  45. Lisa Vance
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    I fol­low on Google Friend Connect.

  46. 24
  47. Lisa Vance
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    I’m a fan of Nature’s Path Organic Foods on Face­book as Lisa Sel­mon Vance

  48. 25
  49. Lisa Vance
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:48 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @NaturesPath on Twit­ter as LisaSVance

  50. 26
  51. Lisa Vance
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:48 pm

    I’m reg­is­tered as a mem­ber of teh cool­canucks forum as LisaSVance

  52. 27
  53. Lisa Vance
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks RSS Feed #1

  54. 28
  55. Lisa Vance
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    i sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks RSS Feed #2

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    1. I would love to have their Blue­berry Frosted Toaster Pastry

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:28 pm

    I’m a fan of Nature’s Path Organic Foods on facebook

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  60. 31
  61. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  62. 32
  63. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6449360944

  64. 33
  65. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/natures-path-organic-giveaway.html

  68. 35
  69. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/natures-path-organic-giveaway.html

  70. 36
  71. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/natures-path-organic-giveaway.html

  72. 37
  73. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/natures-path-organic-giveaway.html

  74. 38
  75. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/natures-path-organic-giveaway.html

  76. 39
  77. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  80. 41
  81. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  82. 42
  83. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  84. 43
  85. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  86. 44
  87. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:47 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  88. 45
  89. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:47 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  90. 46
  91. renee taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    i would like to try the Blue­berry Toaster Pas­try
    I sub­scribe via email
    I am a google friend fol­lower
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  92. 47
  93. renee taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  94. 48
  95. Renee taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6452332854
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  96. 49
  97. renee taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:21 pm

    I am a mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  98. 50
  99. Renee Taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:21 pm

    I sub­scribe to rss feed
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  100. 51
  101. renee taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    I sub­scribe to rss feed
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  102. 52
  103. Amber Gibson
    December 7th, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    I sub­scribe and fol­low too and I would love to try the Pome­gran Plus Gra­nola!
    vanillaglitter(at)gmail(dot)com for sub­scrib­ing
    hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com for following

  104. 53
  105. Kim Cresswell
    December 7th, 2009 at 11:23 pm

    I’d love to try Crunchy Maple Sun­rise! Sounds yummy. :)
    I learned Nat­u­rals Path Organic uses a rain­wa­ter har­vest­ing sys­tem and they make their prod­ucts in Delta, BC; Blaine, WA; and Mis­sis­sauga, Ontario. Cool!
    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog: writer1(at)rogers(dot)com
    Fol­lower Google Friends Con­nect: kim­cress­well writer1(at)rogers(dot)com

  106. 54
  107. Kindra
    December 7th, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog. I fol­low your blog pub­licly. I learned that the com­pany has an on-site organic gar­den and some really big com­post bins.

  108. 55
  109. Kindra
    December 7th, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    I’m a fan of Nature’s Path Organic Foods on Face­book. (Kindra_Rondeau).

  110. 56
  111. angela m
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:46 am

    i would love to try the maple nut oat­meal
    i sub­scribe via email flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com
    google follower

  112. 57
  113. angela m
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:48 am

    Fan of Nature’s Path Organic Foods on Face­book.
    angela marriott

  114. 58
  115. angela m
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:50 am

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @NaturesPath on Twit­ter
    flower_child_23

  116. 59
  117. angela m
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:52 am

    i am a cool­canuck
    flowerchild

  118. 60
  119. Karry
    December 8th, 2009 at 10:31 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6466257054
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  120. 61
  121. Tommy
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    I learned that Nature’s Path’s started in 1949 with Gwen and Rupert Stephens’ pur­chase of their organic berry farm!

  122. 62
  123. Tommy
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via email.

  124. 63
  125. Tommy
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  126. 64
  127. Tommy
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber.. tommygunn.

  128. 65
  129. Pat
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    I learned that they have EcoPacs.

  130. 66
  131. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    I sub­scribe using this email and fol­low through google friend as 409cope. I would love to try the Crunchy Vanilla Sun­rise Cereal.

  132. 67
  133. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    I am forum mem­ber 409cope.

  134. 68
  135. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    I sub­scribe through RSS feed using this email.Entry #1

  136. 69
  137. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    I sub­scribe through RSS feed using this email. Entry #2

  138. 70
  139. Heather Rosen
    December 8th, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    Would love to try the Flax Plus Red Berry Crunch. I’m already a huge fan of the sulphite-free vari­ety pack of instant hot oat­meal — thank you for not adding any­thing arti­fi­cial or nasty. I have a box of this amaz­ing oat­meal in my cupboard.I fol­low Nature’s Path and Cool Canucks on Twit­ter (and Cool Canucks through e-mail), and now fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect. Please note: my Twit­ter name is sweetkeet

  140. 71
  141. renee taylor
    December 9th, 2009 at 9:16 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6497197691
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  142. 72
  143. renee taylor
    December 9th, 2009 at 9:23 am

    I became a fan of nature’s path on face­book– nicjosemm cool­canuck
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  144. 73
  145. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6504520759

  146. 74
  147. Cynthia C
    December 9th, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    I would love to try the Pome­gran Plus™ Granola

  148. 75
  149. Small Footprints
    December 9th, 2009 at 11:40 pm

    Their prod­ucts looks fab! I love gra­nola and would choose Pome­gran Plus Grandola … how lovely does that sound.
    I’m an email sub­scriber (reduce­foot­prints (at) gmail (dot) com
    I’m also a google friend con­nect fol­lower (small foot­prints).
    Thanks!

  150. 76
  151. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6534995120

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6572922633

  154. 78
  155. Karry
    December 12th, 2009 at 10:57 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6601954550
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  156. 79
  157. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:08 pm

    I would love to try their Blue­berry Toaster Pas­try, actu­ally all of their toaster pas­tries, they look del­ish! I sub­scribe to cool­canucks via email with daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com [with a zero, fol­lowed by an under­score], i also fol­low via google friend connect.

  158. 80
  159. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    I am a fan of Nature’s Path on face­book, my face­book name is Daeron Mel.

  160. 81
  161. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    I fol­low you and Nature’s path on twit­ter, my twit­ter id is daer0n [with a zero].

  162. 82
  163. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/6606603753

  164. 83
  165. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool­canucks, my user name is daer0n [with a zero].

  166. 84
  167. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    I blogged:
    http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2009/12/natures-path-giveaway.html

    #1

  168. 85
  169. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    I blogged:
    http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2009/12/natures-path-giveaway.html

    #2

  170. 86
  171. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    I blogged:
    http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2009/12/natures-path-giveaway.html

    #3

  172. 87
  173. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:18 pm

    I blogged:
    http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2009/12/natures-path-giveaway.html

    #4

  174. 88
  175. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:18 pm

    I blogged:
    http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2009/12/natures-path-giveaway.html

    #5

  176. 89
  177. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:19 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog.

    #1

  178. 90
  179. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog.

    #2

  180. 91
  181. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog.

    #3

  182. 92
  183. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:22 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog.

    #4

  184. 93
  185. Nuri
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:23 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog.

    #5

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:46 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6607367949

  188. 95
  189. renee taylor
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:46 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6629028666
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  190. 96
  191. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6634671877

  192. 97
  193. Karry
    December 13th, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6643039687

  194. 98
  195. renee taylor
    December 14th, 2009 at 1:25 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6669136726
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  196. 99
  197. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  198. 100
  199. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  200. 101
  201. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  202. 102
  203. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  204. 103
  205. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  206. 104
  207. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  208. 105
  209. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  210. 106
  211. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    Tweeted!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6670460926

  212. 107
  213. Nuri
    December 14th, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/6681982365

  214. 108
  215. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:21 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6698649803

  216. 109
  217. Karry
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:30 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6698897198

  218. 110
  219. vc
    December 15th, 2009 at 3:22 pm

    1. Nature’s Path is based near me in Rich­mond, BC (I just learned)
    2. Blog sub­scrip­tion? check
    3. Google Con­nect? check

    FOR BONUS ENTRIES!
    fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @NaturesPath on Twit­ter — check
    bought a box of Instant Hot Oat­meal from Nature’s Path just last week! — check

    Hope this won’t get erased. It’s actu­ally a lot of work to enter this — phew! :)

  220. 111
  221. Nuri
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/6716540308

  222. 112
  223. Tazim Damji
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:23 am

    I sub­scribe via email: tazimd@gmail.com
    i am a google friend
    i love the look of the envi­rokids cere­als because it makes kids aware of envi­ron­men­tal issues as they read the boxes!

  224. 113
  225. Tazim Damji
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:24 am

    rss feed #1

  226. 114
  227. Tazim Damji
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:24 am

    RSS #2

  228. 115
  229. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 2:49 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6740007485

  230. 116
  231. Joannie
    December 16th, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    I would love to try the Vanilla Almond Flax Plus Granola!

  232. 117
  233. Joannie
    December 16th, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    I sub­scribe via email.

  234. 118
  235. Renee Taylor
    December 16th, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6748378703
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  236. 119
  237. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6749464483

  238. 120
  239. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:36 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6766474653

  240. 121
  241. Nuri
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/6770921101

  242. 122
  243. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6804069216

  244. 123
  245. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    I’d love to try the Instant Hot Oat­meal — Opti­mum Cran­berry, Gin­ger :) Sub­scribed by email and fol­low­ing with Google Friend Con­nect — *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  246. 124
  247. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    Nature’s Path Organic Foods Face­book fan {Cheryl Free}

  248. 125
  249. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @NaturesPath on Twit­ter {TheLuckyLadybug}

  250. 126
  251. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    Tweeted

  252. 127
  253. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber {The Lucky Ladybug}

  254. 128
  255. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    Blogged

  256. 129
  257. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    2 — Blogged

  258. 130
  259. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    3 — Blogged

  260. 131
  261. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    4 — Blogged

  262. 132
  263. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    5 — Blogged

  264. 133
  265. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    1 — Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J

  266. 134
  267. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    2 — Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J

  268. 135
  269. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    3 — Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J

  270. 136
  271. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    4 — Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J

  272. 137
  273. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    5 — Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J

  274. 138
  275. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    1 — Sub­scribed in reader

  276. 139
  277. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    2 — Sub­scribed in reader

  278. 140
  279. Tanis
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:41 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6820103010

  280. 141
  281. Karry
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:17 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6829682266

  282. 142
  283. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:53 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6830460971

  284. 143
  285. Nuri
    December 19th, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/6839565106

  286. 144
  287. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 11:21 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6863845422

  288. 145
  289. Pat B
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    I sub­scribe via Google Friend Con­nect @bcgirll
    I also sub­scribe via email tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com
    I have tried most of these prod­ucts, includ­ing sam­pling the Apple Cin­na­mon Frosted Toaster Pas­try at Costco, but I haven’t bought it yet and would love to have it as a treat.

  290. 146
  291. Pat B
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    I am a mem­ber in your forum @bcgirll

  292. 147
  293. Pat B
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:12 pm

    I fol­low both you and Nature’s Path on twit­ter @bcgirll

  294. 148
  295. Nuri
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:25 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/6873061473

  296. 149
  297. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6873132893

  298. 150
  299. angelo
    December 21st, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    i love all cereals.

  300. 151
  301. Karry
    December 21st, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6907761796

  302. 152
  303. Nuri
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/6910803766

  304. 153
  305. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 9:45 pm

    I would like to try the Blue­berry Frosted Toaster Pastry

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! (charm­time at gmail dot com)

    We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

  306. 154
  307. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter (littlecomper).

  308. 155
  309. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    I am now a mem­ber of the forum (charmtime).

  310. 156
  311. Karry
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:51 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6930704491

  312. 157
  313. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:11 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6931292916

  314. 158
  315. Nuri
    December 22nd, 2009 at 8:10 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/6948262854

  316. 159
  317. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 9:59 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6966445135

  318. 160
  319. Nuri
    December 23rd, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/6977042483

  320. 161
  321. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:56 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7003020279

  322. 162
  323. Nuri
    December 24th, 2009 at 1:40 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7007506802

  324. 163
  325. Karry
    December 24th, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7018142642

  326. 164
  327. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 11:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7036562014

  328. 165
  329. Karrry
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:19 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7062758621

  330. 166
  331. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064396847

  332. 167
  333. Nuri
    December 26th, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7065893672

  334. 168
  335. Arla
    December 27th, 2009 at 1:03 am

    Out of the 5 pas­tries I’d like the Apple Cin­na­mon Toaster Pas­try
    I’m sub­scribed and I’m fol­low­ing via google con­nect as lighthouse27

  336. 169
  337. Arla
    December 27th, 2009 at 1:12 am

    I’m a Fan of Nature’s Path Organic Foods on face­book, id– Light­house twentyseven

  338. 170
  339. Arla
    December 27th, 2009 at 1:13 am

    Fol­low­ing cool­canucks and Natures­Path on Twit­ter! (id– litehouse27)

  340. 171
  341. Arla
    December 27th, 2009 at 1:14 am

    Tweeted, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7082814819

  342. 172
  343. Arla
    December 27th, 2009 at 1:14 am

    1 sub­scribed by RSS feed. lighthousee27{at}gmail.com

  344. 173
  345. Arla
    December 27th, 2009 at 1:15 am

    2 sub­scribed by RSS feed. lighthousee27{at}gmail.com

  346. 174
  347. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7094837558

  348. 175
  349. Nuri
    December 27th, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/statuses/7097530402

  350. 176
  351. Karry
    December 27th, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7105259002

  352. 177
  353. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7126799943

  354. 178
  355. Nuri
    December 28th, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7131633416

  356. 179
  357. Arla
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7145659050

  358. 180
  359. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7165600002

  360. 181
  361. Nuri
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7166444288

  362. 182
  363. Arla
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7181437780

  364. 183
  365. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 11:38 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7200803386

  366. 184
  367. Nuri
    December 30th, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7203285848

  368. 185
  369. Heidi Bokor
    December 30th, 2009 at 2:22 pm

    First, I would love to have the Cherry Choco­late Stripes Frosted Toaster Pas­tries. Sec­ond, I fol­low via Google Con­nect. Third, I am sub­scribed by email with the same email I have entered this con­test with! Thanks for the awe­some giveaway.

  370. 186
  371. Heidi Bokor
    December 30th, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    I am reg­is­tered in the forum with the user­name hbokor. Thanks.

  372. 187
  373. Karry
    December 30th, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7208566825

  374. 188
  375. Arla
    December 30th, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7219429232

  376. 189
  377. Jennifer T.
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:29 am

    I’d love to try the Peanut But­ter Gra­nola.
    I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
    I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

  378. 190
  379. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:23 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7227811819

  380. 191
  381. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7243269714

  382. 192
  383. Nuri
    December 31st, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7244598271

  384. 193
  385. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253721583

  386. 194
  387. Karry
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7257954260

  388. 195
  389. Arla
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    daily tweet­ing, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7258044891

  390. 196
  391. Arla
    January 1st, 2010 at 11:06 am

    daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7272075007

  392. 197
  393. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273546013

  394. 198
  395. Nuri
    January 1st, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7274976097

  396. 199
  397. Karry
    January 1st, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7276705923

  398. 200
  399. carolp8
    January 1st, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    I would love to have the Opti­mum Slim® Cereal to eat while I’m try­ing to lose weight.
    I’m an email sub­scriber and I fol­low via google friend connect.

  400. 201
  401. carolp8
    January 1st, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    I’m a face­book fan of Nature’s Path Organic Foods

  402. 202
  403. carolp8
    January 1st, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @NaturesPath on Twitter!

  404. 203
  405. carolp8
    January 1st, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7280137407

  406. 204
  407. carolp8
    January 1st, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

  408. 205
  409. carolp8
    January 1st, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

  410. 206
  411. carolp8
    January 1st, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

  412. 207
  413. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:57 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7291878753
    tweet

  414. 208
  415. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7302983859

  416. 209
  417. Arla
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7304692152

  418. 210
  419. Alana
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    I sub­scribe via email hannasmom2003 @ hotmail.com
    and i fol­low through google friend con­nect
    I would love to try the Pome­gran Plus™ Granola

  420. 211
  421. Alana
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    I just became a fan of Naturess Path on face­book with my name Alana Starkie

  422. 212
  423. Alana
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    fol­lowed both on twit­ter my twit­ter name is @hannasmom2003

  424. 213
  425. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7308011069
    tweet

  426. 214
  427. Karry
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7312173021

  428. 215
  429. carolp8
    January 2nd, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7313898842

  430. 216
  431. Kelly
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:07 am

    I’d like to try the Vanilla Almond Flax Plus Granola!

    I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect & via email as Wacky World of K at Bell dot Net

  432. 217
  433. Arla
    January 3rd, 2010 at 7:37 am

    Daily Tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7331117329

  434. 218
  435. Karry
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:32 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7333273215

  436. 219
  437. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:30 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7335927278

  438. 220
  439. carolp8
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7337805828

  440. 221
  441. Nuri
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7341187458

  442. 222
  443. Amber Young
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    I would love to try the crunchy maple sun­rise cereal

    I sub­scribe via email and I fol­low via google friends
    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  444. 223
  445. Amber Young
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    I’m a cool canucks forum mem­ber — aly3360

  446. 224
  447. Arla
    January 4th, 2010 at 9:42 am

    daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7368590395

  448. 225
  449. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7373172084

  450. 226
  451. carolp8
    January 4th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7376786571

  452. 227
  453. Suzanne Denys
    January 4th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    Pump­kin Flax Plus Gra­nola is my favorite cereal ever! I’d to try the Crunchy Maple Sun­rise cereal.

  454. 228
  455. Nuri
    January 4th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7386188516

  456. 229
  457. Tanis
    January 4th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7390788522
    tweet

  458. 230
  459. christopher h
    January 5th, 2010 at 3:13 am

    would love to try the Blue­berry Toaster Pastry

  460. 231
  461. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:40 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7408100896

  462. 232
  463. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410564039
    tweet

  464. 233
  465. Nuri
    January 5th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7414161593

  466. 234
  467. Arla
    January 5th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7414809081

  468. 235
  469. Karry
    January 5th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7415490243

  470. 236
  471. carolp8
    January 5th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6443262339

  472. 237
  473. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:28 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7442118317

  474. 238
  475. Arla
    January 6th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7447718398

  476. 239
  477. Tanis
    January 6th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7448165724
    tweet

  478. 240
  479. Christina H
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I’d like to try the Agave Plus Granola/d

  480. 241
  481. Christina H
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    I’m a fol­lower on Twit­ter (chidek)

  482. 242
  483. Nuri
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7449635898

  484. 243
  485. carolp8
    January 6th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7453515639

  486. 244
  487. carolp8
    January 7th, 2010 at 8:01 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7477843713

  488. 245
  489. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:35 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7482160231

  490. 246
  491. Nuri
    January 7th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7486926346

  492. 247
  493. Arla
    January 7th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7492238393

  494. 248
  495. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7526526296

  496. 249
  497. Tanis
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7526718074
    tweet

  498. 250
  499. Nuri
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7527937915

  500. 251
  501. carolp8
    January 8th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7535064549

  502. 252
  503. Arla
    January 8th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7535400891

  504. 253
  505. carolp8
    January 9th, 2010 at 9:43 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7558471624

  506. 254
  507. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:40 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7559998161

  508. 255
  509. Karry
    January 9th, 2010 at 11:08 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7560767227

  510. 256
  511. Tanis
    January 9th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7565440741
    tweet

  512. 257
  513. Nuri
    January 9th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    tweet:
    https://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7566557248

  514. 258
  515. Arla
    January 9th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    Daily Tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7571488842

  516. 259
  517. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7596569352

  518. 260
  519. Nuri
    January 10th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7599936165

  520. 261
  521. carolp8
    January 10th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7601370389

  522. 262
  523. Karry
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7607961874

  524. 263
  525. Tanis
    January 10th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7609798526
    tweet

  526. 264
  527. Arla
    January 10th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    Daily Tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7612528809

  528. 265
  529. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:09 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7632162431

  530. 266
  531. carolp8
    January 11th, 2010 at 11:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7634021178

  532. 267
  533. Tanis
    January 11th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638304671
    tweet

  534. 268
  535. Nuri
    January 11th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7640910784

  536. 269
  537. Karry
    January 11th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7648448083

  538. 270
  539. Arla
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7655903662

  540. 271
  541. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 11th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    Daily Tweet

  542. 272
  543. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 12th, 2010 at 10:41 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7672652360

  544. 273
  545. carolp8
    January 12th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7676415790

  546. 274
  547. Nuri
    January 12th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7679578106

  548. 275
  549. Tanis
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7685616163
    tweet

  550. 276
  551. Karry
    January 12th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7687391799

  552. 277
  553. Arla
    January 12th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7695492513

  554. 278
  555. carolp8
    January 13th, 2010 at 6:05 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7704539856

  556. 279
  557. Karry
    January 13th, 2010 at 8:57 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7708653878

  558. 280
  559. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:30 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7713537497

  560. 281
  561. Tanis
    January 13th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7715076102
    tweet

  562. 282
  563. Michael Venuto
    January 13th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    “Organic Chewy Gra­nola Bars” (Hemp Plus Raisins, Flax Plus Pumpkin+Peanut But­ter Chunky) One of each for break­fast every morn­ing, deli­cious!! I Sub­scribed using “Feed Burner” Via E-mail. I also fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google friend connect!!

  564. 283
  565. Nuri
    January 13th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7729167501

  566. 284
  567. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    Oh man — they make Toaster Pas­tries?? I’m kind of glad I haven’t seen these in the store! :P I’d love to try the Cherry Choco­late Stripes Frosted ones. Maybe a lit­tle too much, lol!!
    I sub­scribe to your blog (with this addy: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca)
    And I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands)

  568. 285
  569. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I’m a Face­book fan of Nature’s Path — my FB name is just “Melanie Sands“
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  570. 286
  571. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    Fol­low­ing both on Twit­ter — Say­wardBC
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  572. 287
  573. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7735081206
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  574. 288
  575. Arla
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7735814472

  576. 289
  577. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:17 am

    Cool Canucks forum mem­ber — “pish“
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  578. 290
  579. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:17 am

    I’m sub­scribed to your feed
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  580. 291
  581. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:18 am

    I’m sub­scribed to your feed
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  582. 292
  583. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:31 am

    Dugg this (as pish­nook) http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Nature_s_Path_Organic_Foods/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  584. 293
  585. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:31 am

    Dugg this (as pish­nook) http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Nature_s_Path_Organic_Foods/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  586. 294
  587. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    Dugg this (as pish­nook) http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Nature_s_Path_Organic_Foods/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  588. 295
  589. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    Dugg this (as pish­nook) http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Nature_s_Path_Organic_Foods/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  590. 296
  591. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:33 am

    Dugg this (as pish­nook) http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Nature_s_Path_Organic_Foods/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  592. 297
  593. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:34 am

    Stum­bled ~ http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39148890/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  594. 298
  595. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:35 am

    Stum­bled ~ http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39148890/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  596. 299
  597. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:35 am

    Stum­bled ~ http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39148890/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  598. 300
  599. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:35 am

    Stum­bled ~ http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39148890/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  600. 301
  601. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:36 am

    Stum­bled ~ http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39148890/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  602. 302
  603. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    Posted to Face­book ~ http://bit.ly/7LNa4S
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  604. 303
  605. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    Posted to Face­book ~ http://bit.ly/7LNa4S
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  606. 304
  607. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:38 am

    Posted to Face­book ~ http://bit.ly/7LNa4S
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  608. 305
  609. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:38 am

    Posted to Face­book ~ http://bit.ly/7LNa4S
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  610. 306
  611. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:38 am

    Posted to Face­book ~ http://bit.ly/7LNa4S
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  612. 307
  613. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:12 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7748743988

  614. 308
  615. carolp8
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7754368769

  616. 309
  617. Nuri
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7757791992

  618. 310
  619. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7759366629
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  620. 311
  621. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#219)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  622. 312
  623. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#219)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  624. 313
  625. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#219)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  626. 314
  627. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#219)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  628. 315
  629. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#219)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  630. 316
  631. Arla
    January 14th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    daily tweet, http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7773725565

  632. 317
  633. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2010 at 10:52 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7791828230

  634. 318
  635. carolp8
    January 15th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7799879703

  636. 319
  637. Tanis
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7802625000
    tweet

  638. 320
  639. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7803012714
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  640. 321
  641. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #100)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  642. 322
  643. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #100)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  644. 323
  645. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #100)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  646. 324
  647. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #100)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  648. 325
  649. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #100)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  650. 326
  651. Shannon F.
    January 15th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    The Blue­berry Frosted Toaster Pas­try looks del­ish! I’m a fol­lower and I sub­scribe via email!

  652. 327
  653. Arla
    January 15th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7814706488

  654. 328
  655. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:19 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#192)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  656. 329
  657. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:20 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#192)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  658. 330
  659. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:21 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#192)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  660. 331
  661. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:22 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#192)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  662. 332
  663. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:22 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#192)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  664. 333
  665. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:23 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#49)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  666. 334
  667. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:24 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#49)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  668. 335
  669. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:24 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#49)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  670. 336
  671. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:25 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#49)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  672. 337
  673. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:25 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#49)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  674. 338
  675. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:27 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#55)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  676. 339
  677. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:27 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#55)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  678. 340
  679. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:28 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#55)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  680. 341
  681. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:28 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#55)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  682. 342
  683. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:29 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#55)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  684. 343
  685. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7830607203

  686. 344
  687. Karry
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:25 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7830851604

  688. 345
  689. carolp8
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7832133892

  690. 346
  691. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7832580383
    tweet

  692. 347
  693. Nuri
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7837000919

  694. 348
  695. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    Tweet for today — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7848761857
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  696. 349
  697. Arla
    January 16th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7849752393

  698. 350
  699. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 11:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7868680640

  700. 351
  701. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7872027965

  702. 352
  703. Tanis
    January 17th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7874599091
    tweet

  704. 353
  705. Melanie S
    January 17th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7876097090
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  706. 354
  707. Nuri
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7876718628

  708. 355
  709. Karry
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7880844206

  710. 356
  711. Arla
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7889191736

  712. 357
  713. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:46 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  714. 358
  715. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:46 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  716. 359
  717. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:47 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  718. 360
  719. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:47 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  720. 361
  721. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:48 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  722. 362
  723. carolp8
    January 18th, 2010 at 7:33 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7902367403

  724. 363
  725. Arla
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:37 am

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7909607366

  726. 364
  727. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:50 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7910021619

  728. 365
  729. Nuri
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7913105182

  730. 366
  731. Tanis
    January 18th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7916040947
    tweet

  732. 367
  733. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Today’s RT ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7917003219
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  734. 368
  735. Karry
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7923787558

  736. 369
  737. Tanis
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:45 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935252227
    tweet

  738. 370
  739. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 7:05 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7942941038

  740. 371
  741. Arla
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7953686536

  742. 372
  743. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 19th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7957287733

  744. 373
  745. Karry
    January 19th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7963501634

  746. 374
  747. Nuri
    January 19th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/7963866840

  748. 375
  749. Melanie S
    January 19th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7963909212
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  750. 376
  751. Tanis
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:05 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7975787053
    tweet

  752. 377
  753. carolp8
    January 20th, 2010 at 8:34 am

    daily tweet

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7985352194

  754. 378
  755. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 20th, 2010 at 11:47 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7991664685

  756. 379
  757. Arla
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/7992906829

  758. 380
  759. Karry
    January 20th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7995386440

  760. 381
  761. Melanie S
    January 20th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8003898213
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  762. 382
  763. Joe Mack
    January 20th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    I’d love to try flax plus.

    joemack3@gmail.com

  764. 383
  765. Tanis
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:06 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016003746
    tweet

  766. 384
  767. carolp8
    January 21st, 2010 at 7:57 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8026010694

  768. 385
  769. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 21st, 2010 at 10:53 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8031547406

  770. 386
  771. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:51 am

    I didn’t know they made Toaster Pas­tries! Uh-oh… this requires a trip to the gro­cery store.

  772. 387
  773. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:53 am

    I for­got to men­tion in my above com­ment, I’m also a fol­lower and a sub­scriber :)

    I also blogged at:
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com/2010/01/happy.html
    #1

  774. 388
  775. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:53 am

    I blogged at:
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com/2010/01/happy.html
    #2

  776. 389
  777. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:53 am

    I blogged at:
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com/2010/01/happy.html
    #3

  778. 390
  779. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:54 am

    I blogged at:
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com/2010/01/happy.html
    #4

  780. 391
  781. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:54 am

    I blogged at:
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com/2010/01/happy.html
    #5

  782. 392
  783. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:54 am

    I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com
    #1

  784. 393
  785. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:55 am

    I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at
    emilyisland.blogspot.com
    #1

  786. 394
  787. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:55 am

    I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at
    emilyisland.blogspot.com
    #2

  788. 395
  789. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:55 am

    I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at
    emilyisland.blogspot.com
    #3

  790. 396
  791. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:56 am

    I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at
    emilyisland.blogspot.com
    #4

  792. 397
  793. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:56 am

    I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at
    emilyisland.blogspot.com
    #5

  794. 398
  795. Nuri
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/8037487060

  796. 399
  797. Arla
    January 21st, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8040688475

  798. 400
  799. Melanie S
    January 21st, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8043720008
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  800. 401
  801. Karry
    January 21st, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8048786313

  802. 402
  803. Tanis
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:29 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8058732797
    tweet

  804. 403
  805. Melanie S
    January 22nd, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8081932598
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  806. 404
  807. carolp8
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8082473832

  808. 405
  809. Arla
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8083199059

  810. 406
  811. Karry
    January 22nd, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8085053258

  812. 407
  813. Tanis
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:02 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8101866875
    tweet

  814. 408
  815. Karry
    January 23rd, 2010 at 9:50 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8112649747

  816. 409
  817. carolp8
    January 23rd, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8122608858

  818. 410
  819. Arla
    January 23rd, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8122689674

  820. 411
  821. Nuri
    January 23rd, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/8122767006

  822. 412
  823. Melanie S
    January 23rd, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8135196717
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  824. 413
  825. Tanis
    January 24th, 2010 at 12:05 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8138497833
    tweet

  826. 414
  827. Melanie S
    January 24th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8158780230
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  828. 415
  829. Karry
    January 24th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8164273343

  830. 416
  831. carolp8
    January 24th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8164347083

  832. 417
  833. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I would like to try the Blue­berry Frosted Toaster Pas­try.
    I fol­low via google friends con­nect and I sub­scribe via email!

  834. 418
  835. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks and natures­path on twit­ter!
    @glittercinnamon

  836. 419
  837. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    I am a natures path fb fan!
    crystalmarieporter

  838. 420
  839. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the forum!
    crystalp

  840. 421
  841. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #1

  842. 422
  843. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #2

  844. 423
  845. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #3

  846. 424
  847. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #4

  848. 425
  849. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #5

  850. 426
  851. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    I sub­scribe via Rss #1

  852. 427
  853. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    I sub­scribe via Rss #2

  854. 428
  855. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    Her­itage® Flakes — ECO PAC and Mesa Sun­rise flakes look yummy and healthy.
    Very gen­er­ous sponser and If I may say so…You have very awe­some reviews and give­aways.
    I sub­scribe by email.
    I fol­low on google friend.….dor

  856. 429
  857. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    Became a Fan of Nature’s Path Organic Foods on Face­book
    Doreen Riopel

  858. 430
  859. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    Rigis­tered with your forum.
    thebun

  860. 431
  861. Arla
    January 24th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8176904234

  862. 432
  863. Tanis
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8180784214
    tweet

  864. 433
  865. carolp8
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8187685749

  866. 434
  867. Jen L,
    January 25th, 2010 at 8:57 am

    I would love their Vari­ety Pack Oat­meal (I buy it all the time and it’s great!)
    I sub­scribe via email and fol­low on Google Friend (jentam777 [at] gmail [dot] cm

  868. 435
  869. Jen L.
    January 25th, 2010 at 8:59 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Nature’s Path on Twit­ter (jentamar)

  870. 436
  871. Nuri
    January 25th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/8202468710

  872. 437
  873. Suzanne
    January 25th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    I’d love to try the Vanilla Almond Flax Plus Gra­nola. Sub­scribed and fol­low­ing. Thanks for the contest!

  874. 438
  875. Heidi
    January 25th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    Would try the Enivrokidz ORganic Gorilla Munch — think my kids would get a kick out of it!
    I sub­scribe and fol­low, hhuan(at)tegh(Dot)on(dot)ca, thanks!

  876. 439
  877. Melanie S
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    Tweet for today:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8209473312
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  878. 440
  879. Tanis
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:33 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8224348224
    tweet

  880. 441
  881. carolp8
    January 26th, 2010 at 6:23 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8231672632

  882. 442
  883. Erma
    January 26th, 2010 at 6:52 am

    I’d like to try the Apple Cin­na­mon Frosted Toaster Pastry.

  884. 443
  885. Pamela S
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    I’d love to try the Apri­cot & Nuts gra­nola bars.
    I’m an email sub­scriber.
    I fol­low on GFC (pame­lashock­ley)
    Thanks.

  886. 444
  887. Pamela S
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    Sub­scribed to your feed #1.

  888. 445
  889. Pamela S
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    Sub­scribed to your feed #2.

  890. 446
  891. Karry
    January 26th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8244433783

  892. 447
  893. shawna
    January 26th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    I would like to try the maple nut oatmeal!

  894. 448
  895. Nuri
    January 26th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/8249080874

  896. 449
  897. Melanie S
    January 26th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8250129205
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  898. 450
  899. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    I learned that Acai is one of the super­foods in Nature’s Path cere­als.
    Email newslet­ter sub­scriber: dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    Fol­low­ing via google friends: heathergf

  900. 451
  901. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    Nature’s Path Face­book fan: heather french (The Mom Union)
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com

  902. 452
  903. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    Fol­low­ing both of you on twit­ter: momu­nion
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com

  904. 453
  905. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/momunion/status/8260993117

  906. 454
  907. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    Dugg: The Mom Union
    #1

  908. 455
  909. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    Dugg: The Mom Union
    #2

  910. 456
  911. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    Dugg: The Mom Union
    #3

  912. 457
  913. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    Dugg: The Mom Union
    #4

  914. 458
  915. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    Dugg: The Mom Union
    #5

  916. 459
  917. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    #1

  918. 460
  919. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    #2

  920. 461
  921. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    #3

  922. 462
  923. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    #4

  924. 463
  925. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    #5

  926. 464
  927. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed via google reader
    #1

  928. 465
  929. Heather Goldsmith
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed via google reader
    #2

  930. 466
  931. Arla
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8265652647

  932. 467
  933. Carolsue
    January 27th, 2010 at 12:40 am

    I would like to have the Flax Plus® Red Berry Frozen Waf­fles
    I sub­scribe and I fol­low (Car­ol­sue)
    digicat{AT}sbcglobal{DOT}net

  934. 468
  935. Tanis
    January 27th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8268771622
    tweet

  936. 469
  937. carolp8
    January 27th, 2010 at 8:05 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8278079457

  938. 470
  939. susan smoaks
    January 27th, 2010 at 8:34 am

    i would like to get the Blue­berry Frosted Toaster Pastry

  940. 471
  941. susan smoaks
    January 27th, 2010 at 8:35 am

    rss feed subscriber

  942. 472
  943. susan smoaks
    January 27th, 2010 at 8:35 am

    rss feed sub­scriber #2

  944. 473
  945. kathy pease
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    id love to try the Apple Cin­na­mon Frosted Toaster Pastry

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

  946. 474
  947. kathy pease
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    npo fan on face­book kathylpease

  948. 475
  949. kathy pease
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=271839742669&ref=share

  950. 476
  951. kathy pease
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=271839742669&ref=share

  952. 477
  953. kathy pease
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:31 am

    3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=271839742669&ref=share

  954. 478
  955. kathy pease
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:31 am

    4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=271839742669&ref=share

  956. 479
  957. Deborah R
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:47 am

    I learned that at their home office, they have an on-site organic gar­den, some really big com­post bins, a rooftop gar­den, and a rain­wa­ter har­vest­ing system.

    I sub­scribe via email.
    I fol­low with Google Friend Connect.

  958. 480
  959. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 27th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    Daily Tweet

  960. 481
  961. Nuri
    January 27th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/8288495587

  962. 482
  963. Melanie S
    January 27th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8289714166
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  964. 483
  965. Susan Smith
    January 27th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    I’d love to try the crunchy maple sun­rise cereal
    I sub­scribe
    I fol­low you on Google

  966. 484
  967. Angela Winesburg
    January 27th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    I would love to try the Flax Plus® Maple Pecan Crunch cereal, thanks!

  968. 485
  969. xan
    January 27th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    I think the Flax Plus Maple Pecan cereal sounds awesome!

  970. 486
  971. Randy Bailey
    January 27th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    I learned they also have toaster pastries/Email subscriber/Blog follower

  972. 487
  973. Randy Bailey
    January 27th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/pkbailey01/status/8301276694

  974. 488
  975. Randy Bailey
    January 27th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks and natures­path on twitter[pkbailey01]

  976. 489
  977. Chrysa
    January 27th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    My nephew loves Panda Puffs. I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. I’m fol­low­ing your blog in Google Friend Connect.

  978. 490
  979. DanV
    January 27th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    I’d like to try the Pome­gran Plus™ Gra­nola . I sub­scribe and follow.

  980. 491
  981. Veronica Garrett
    January 27th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    I would love to have the Blue­berry Toaster Pas­try. I sub­scribed by email-garrettsambo@aol.com I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect-garrettsambo.

  982. 492
  983. Sand
    January 27th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

    I would love to try the Maple Nut Oatmeal.

  984. 493
  985. Sand
    January 27th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    I sub­scribed and I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  986. 494
  987. Barbara
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    Thanks for the great con­test!
    bahjeep@aol.com

  988. 495
  989. Melanie
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    I’d like to try the Crunchy Vanilla Sunrise

  990. 496
  991. Betty C
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    I’d like to try the Pome­gran Plus Granola.

  992. 497
  993. arla
    January 27th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/litehouse27/status/8309932891

  994. 498
  995. Lily Kwan
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:34 am

    The Maple Nut Oat­meal looks very tasty! I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com. I fol­low your blog.

  996. 499
  997. Lily Kwan
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:46 am

    I reg­is­tered for forum with the user­name lilyk.

  998. 500
  999. Lily Kwan
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:48 am

    I became a fan of Nature’s Path Organic Foods on Face­book under the name Lily Kwan/likwan.

  1000. 501
  1001. Lily Kwan
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:49 am

    I sub­scribed to your feed. #1

  1002. 502
  1003. Lily Kwan
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    I sub­scribed to your feed. #2

  1004. 503
  1005. carolp8
    January 28th, 2010 at 7:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8320328532

  1006. 504
  1007. Melanie S
    January 28th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8337912488
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  1008. 505
  1009. Karry
    January 28th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8342443467