Jan. 16

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Nature’s Notebook Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Wel­come all of my Cool­Canucks read­ers, to Nature’s Note­book by Court­ney Noelle!

I was beyond impressed with all of the stun­ning prints that Nature’s Note­book car­ries, so I con­tacted the lovely Court­ney Noelle who agreed to take part in a review and give­away here at CoolCanucks!!

I was sent an AMAZINGLY GORGEOUS framed print enti­tled “Strength” — I saw that it looked amaz­ing on the Nature’s Note­book site, but you really have to see this in person!

I have hon­estly NEVER received so many fab­u­lous com­pli­ments on any of my art­work as I did on this fab­u­lous print!

imagemagic

 

I have this beau­ti­ful pic­ture proudly dis­played on my liv­in­groom end table, and every­one notices it!! I chose “Strength” as I still really miss my brother Eddy who is now in Heaven, and I often need strength.

faith

Aren’t these prints absolutely breath-taking?? I am just in ‘awe’ over every one of them!!

About Nature’s Note­book, a blurb from Courtney’s website:

Nature’s Note­book was born of a spir­i­tual con­nec­tion to the ocean and its beaches. Drawn to the soft sandy edges of the sea, artist Court­ney Noelle has always felt inclined to inscribe words or names, thoughts or dreams into the ever-changing land­scape of the beach. Some­thing about its tumul­tuous fate, an uncer­tainty that par­al­lels our own lives, makes sea sand the per­fect tablet for expression.

And what bet­ter way to cap­ture that expres­sion, the mem­ory and the magic of the beach for­ever, than in a photograph.

Court­ney Noelle began shar­ing these cap­tured moments with friends and loved ones through gifts and cards. Soon, peo­ple were talk­ing about these spe­cial snap­shots, encour­ag­ing Court­ney Noelle to make these gifts avail­able to any­one. Touched, and eager to share this pas­sion with the world, Court­ney Noelle began Nature’s Note­book, an online col­lec­tion of pho­tographs and cards using the seas’ tran­quil­ity to express love and emotion.”

 

(Court­ney as you can see, is just as gor­geous as her prints!)

You can find any print you are look­ing for under her exten­sive cat­e­gory list!

Affir­ma­tion / Inspi­ra­tion
 
  ALL PRODUCTS
 
  Anniver­sary
 
  Birth­day
 
  Char­ity
 
  Cor­po­rate / Office
 
  Design Your Own
 
  Fam­ily
 
  Friend­ship
 
  Good Luck
 
  Grad­u­a­tion
 
  House­warm­ing
 
  Just Because
 
  Names
 
  New Baby
 
  Prints
 
  Reli­gious
 
  Roman­tic
 
  Sym­pa­thy
 
  Wedding

 aaaaa
 

I am BEYOND impressed with Nature’s Note­book, and totally rec­om­mend these prints to anyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous Court­ney from Nature’s Note­book has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win their very own gor­geous 8x10 Live, Laugh, Love Print!! Beau­ti­ful prize —  you will hon­estly be so ecsta­tic should you be the lucky win­ner of this!!

 

 

 

 *****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)Head on over to Nature’s Note­book and tell me which print you would love to have!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @naturesnotebook on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @naturesnotebook! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Nature’s Note­book for the dura­tion of the give­away 
 and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on March 27th, 2010**

 

A HUGE Thank you to Nature’s Note­book for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

Con­grats to #7!

7

  •  ziechick
    Jan­u­ary 16th, 2010 at 6:54 pm 

    I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
    ziechick at gmail dot com

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 565 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Nature’s Notebook Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Jen L.
      January 16th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      I loved “Who Hearts Who” 3 prints.
      I sub­scribe and I fol­low on google friend.

    2. 2
    3. Candace
      January 16th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      I love the Fam­ily mem­bers one. Per­fect for our fam­ily of four!
      I sub­scribe. candace_redinger at yahoo dot com
      I fol­low on GFC.

    4. 3
    5. Candace
      January 16th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum. candacerobinson

    6. 4
    7. Candace
      January 16th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to RSS Feed. #1

    8. 5
    9. Candace
      January 16th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed #2

    10. 6
    11. Ziechick
      January 16th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I really love the one enti­tled “Friend­ship“
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    12. 7
    13. ziechick
      January 16th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    14. 8
    15. ziechick
      January 16th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I fol­low Cool canucks via Google Friend Con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    16. 9
    17. Rhonda Struthers
      January 16th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      I really like the fam­ily mem­ber prints.

      rhon­das­truthers at yahoo.ca

    18. 10
    19. Rhonda Struthers
      January 16th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I sub­scribe

      rhon­das­truthers at yahoo dot ca

    20. 11
    21. susan varney
      January 16th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      the fam­ily mem­bers mverno@roadrunner.com

    22. 12
    23. renee taylor
      January 16th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      I love the Who Heart Who (3 Pho­tos)
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    24. 13
    25. renee taylor
      January 16th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    26. 14
    27. renee taylor
      January 16th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7847051934
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    28. 15
    29. renee taylor
      January 16th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      I am a mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    30. 16
    31. renee taylor
      January 16th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      i sub­scribe to rss feed
      entry1
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    32. 17
    33. renee taylor
      January 16th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      I sub­scribe to rss feed
      entry2

    34. 18
    35. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      I would love to cus­tom design a “Fam­ily Mem­bers” one for my mom with her grand­kids’ names — she would majorly ♥ that!!
      I sub­scribe to your blog (with this addy: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca)
      And I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands)

    36. 19
    37. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing you both on Twit­ter, as Say­wardBC
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    38. 20
    39. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7851883710
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    40. 21
    41. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I’m a Cool Canucks forum mem­ber — pish
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    42. 22
    43. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Nature_s_Notebook_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    44. 23
    45. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Nature_s_Notebook_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    46. 24
    47. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Nature_s_Notebook_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    48. 25
    49. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Nature_s_Notebook_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    50. 26
    51. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Nature_s_Notebook_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    52. 27
    53. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      Posted on Face­book — http://bit.ly/55Vq5y
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    54. 28
    55. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/55Vq5y
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    56. 29
    57. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/55Vq5y
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    58. 30
    59. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/55Vq5y
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    60. 31
    61. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/55Vq5y
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    62. 32
    63. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39216767/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    64. 33
    65. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39216767/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    66. 34
    67. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39216767/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    68. 35
    69. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39216767/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    70. 36
    71. Melanie S
      January 16th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39216767/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    72. 37
    73. Crystal Warren
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:11 am

      I like the “heart and date inscribed in sand” Anniver­sary or Love print

    74. 38
    75. Crystal Warren
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:13 am

      I am a mem­ber of CC forum as hap­pyen­chi­lada
      (and I for­got to post in my manda­tory post that I fol­low with google friend con­nect ..robert and Crys­tal W on gfc)
      and I am an email sub­scriber too

    76. 39
    77. Crystal Warren
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:14 am

      I fol­low both on twit­ter (happyenchilada2 is my twit­ter id)

    78. 40
    79. Crystal Warren
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:18 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/happyenchilada2/status/7859132964

    80. 41
    81. Crystal Warren
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:19 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed in my google reader at kessler73
      entry 1

    82. 42
    83. Crystal Warren
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:20 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed in my google reader at kessler73
      entry 2

    84. 43
    85. Crystal Warren
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:23 am

      I stum­bled the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
      entry 1

    86. 44
    87. Crystal Warren
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:23 am

      I stum­bled the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
      entry 2

    88. 45
    89. Crystal Warren
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:23 am

      I stum­bled the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
      entry 3

    90. 46
    91. Crystal Warren
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:24 am

      I stum­bled the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
      entry 4

    92. 47
    93. Crystal Warren
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:24 am

      I stum­bled the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
      entry 5

    94. 48
    95. deb c
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:39 am

      I love the who heart who photo. They’re beautiful.

    96. 49
    97. deb c
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:40 am

      i’m sub­scribed

    98. 50
    99. deb c
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:40 am

      I signed up for google friend

    100. 51
    101. carolp8
      January 17th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      I love the Encouraging/Inspiring Words .
      I’m an email sub­scriber carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com
      I also fol­low via google friend connect.

    102. 52
    103. carolp8
      January 17th, 2010 at 7:56 am

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @naturesnotebook on Twitter

    104. 53
    105. carolp8
      January 17th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    106. 54
    107. carolp8
      January 17th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7863115877

    108. 55
    109. carolp8
      January 17th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    110. 56
    111. carolp8
      January 17th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    112. 57
    113. Pamela
      January 17th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      I like the Faith, Strength, Love.

    114. 58
    115. Pamela
      January 17th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      I am an email subscriber.

    116. 59
    117. Pamela
      January 17th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      I am a google friend.

    118. 60
    119. renee taylor
      January 17th, 2010 at 9:22 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7865044835

    120. 61
    121. Doreen R
      January 17th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      I love the 24 x 30 Faith Stretched Can­vas.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I fol­low on google friend.….dor

    122. 62
    123. Huguette English
      January 17th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      I like the one with the fam­ily name.
      ~ I’m an email sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
      ~ Fol­low­ing as Huguette E.

    124. 63
    125. Melanie S
      January 17th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7873313234
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      1. I would like to get a name in sand print with my name Stephanie .. I’m redec­o­rat­ing my room so I might

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7876340524

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/natures-notebook-giveaway.html

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/natures-notebook-giveaway.html

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/natures-notebook-giveaway.html

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/natures-notebook-giveaway.html

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/natures-notebook-giveaway.html

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 17th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    158. 80
    159. suzquiz
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      I like the baby one, poem,year &name

    160. 81
    161. suzquiz
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    162. 82
    163. suzquiz
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      I fol­low on Google friend connect

    164. 83
    165. suzquiz
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7879355995

    166. 84
    167. Karry
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      I like the name in sand print
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google con­nect Friend
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    168. 85
    169. Karry
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    170. 86
    171. Karry
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7879889461

    172. 87
    173. Karry
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — kar­ryk
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    174. 88
    175. Alexa Nernberg
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      I would love to have the can­vas print “Faith”.

      I sub­scribe to, and ver­ify that I receive, the Cool Canucks Blog via email. My email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

      I fol­low the Cool Canucks Blog with Google Friend Con­nect as alexa.1959

    176. 89
    177. Alexa Nernberg
      January 17th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks and natures­note­book on Twit­ter as alexanernberg

    178. 90
    179. Kay
      January 17th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      I love the fam­ily can­vas; I sub­scribe & veri­ify that I receive the CCBlog via email; I fol­low onn google friend ; kburke@rogers.com and corkrose1!gmail.com; i tweeted as corkrosy1

    180. 91
    181. Melanie S
      January 18th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
      http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    182. 92
    183. Melanie S
      January 18th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
      http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    184. 93
    185. Melanie S
      January 18th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
      http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    186. 94
    187. Melanie S
      January 18th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
      http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    188. 95
    189. Melanie S
      January 18th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
      http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    190. 96
    191. carolp8
      January 18th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7902229393

    192. 97
    193. renee taylor
      January 18th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7906113357

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 18th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7912130647

    196. 99
    197. Kerri Renner
      January 18th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      I like the sym­pa­thy faith hope and strentgth

    198. 100
    199. Kerri Renner
      January 18th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      I am fol­low­ing both on twit­ter /twitter name is kerrisixtynine

    200. 101
    201. Melanie S
      January 18th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      Today’s RT ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7919142823
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      I would love the Who Heart Who!

    204. 103
    205. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    206. 104
    207. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    208. 105
    209. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    210. 106
    211. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      Tweet! http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7936064325

    212. 107
    213. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    214. 108
    215. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    216. 109
    217. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    218. 110
    219. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    220. 111
    221. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    222. 112
    223. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    224. 113
    225. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    226. 114
    227. Tanis
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    228. 115
    229. Doris Calvert
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:03 am

      I like the heart to heart and also the faith prints!!

    230. 116
    231. Doris Calvert
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:08 am

      I am a cool­can­cuks member

    232. 117
    233. Doris Calvert
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:09 am

      Im a face­book fan

    234. 118
    235. Doris Calvert
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:09 am

      fol­low on google friend connect

    236. 119
    237. Doris Calvert
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:09 am

      fol­low on RRS feed #1

    238. 120
    239. Doris Calvert
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:10 am

      fol­low on RRS feed #2

    240. 121
    241. Doris Calvert
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:10 am

      fol­low on twitter(dewinner)

    242. 122
    243. Doris Calvert
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:14 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7938439461

    244. 123
    245. Renee Taylor
      January 19th, 2010 at 7:28 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7943512582

    246. 124
    247. carolp8
      January 19th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7944252676

    248. 125
    249. suzquiz
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7953184428

    250. 126
    251. Huguette English
      January 19th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/7955409612

    252. 127
    253. Melanie S
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7958799612
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    254. 128
    255. Karry
      January 19th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7963084416

    256. 129
    257. Doris Calvert
      January 19th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7967341011

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7976100360
      tweet

    260. 131
    261. Doris Calvert
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7990097454

    262. 132
    263. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 20th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7993734384

    264. 133
    265. renee taylor
      January 20th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7994841994

    266. 134
    267. Huguette English
      January 20th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/7996196396

    268. 135
    269. Melanie S
      January 20th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7999534483
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    270. 136
    271. carolp8
      January 20th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8001684745

    272. 137
    273. suzquiz
      January 20th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8007784262

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      January 21st, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016552148
      tweet

    276. 139
    277. Doris Calvert
      January 21st, 2010 at 5:13 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8022362938

    278. 140
    279. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 21st, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8033782901

    280. 141
    281. Renee Taylor
      January 21st, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8036396187

    282. 142
    283. Lisa Vance
      January 21st, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      I like the Encour­ag­ing / Inspi­raing Words — Faith, Strength, Love print

    284. 143
    285. Lisa Vance
      January 21st, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      I am an email subscriber

    286. 144
    287. Lisa Vance
      January 21st, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via google friend connect.

    288. 145
    289. Lisa Vance
      January 21st, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @naturesnotebook on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

    290. 146
    291. Lisa Vance
      January 21st, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      Forum Mem­ber = LisaSVance

    292. 147
    293. Lisa Vance
      January 21st, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    294. 148
    295. Lisa Vance
      January 21st, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    296. 149
    297. Melanie S
      January 21st, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8041399886
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    298. 150
    299. Huguette English
      January 21st, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8042622867

    300. 151
    301. Karry
      January 21st, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8048575102

    302. 152
    303. suzquiz
      January 21st, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8051077399

    304. 153
    305. Tanis
      January 22nd, 2010 at 12:50 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8059268283
      tweet

    306. 154
    307. Doris C
      January 22nd, 2010 at 2:46 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8061785222

    308. 155
    309. renee taylor
      January 22nd, 2010 at 9:52 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8071750174

    310. 156
    311. Melanie S
      January 22nd, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8082425014
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    312. 157
    313. carolp8
      January 22nd, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8084209946

    314. 158
    315. Karry
      January 22nd, 2010 at 4:18 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8084670430

    316. 159
    317. suzquiz
      January 22nd, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8085215458

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      January 23rd, 2010 at 1:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8102892584
      tweet

    320. 161
    321. Doris C
      January 23rd, 2010 at 3:36 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8105047416

    322. 162
    323. Renee Taylor
      January 23rd, 2010 at 9:06 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8111443666

    324. 163
    325. Karry
      January 23rd, 2010 at 10:33 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8113860297

    326. 164
    327. carolp8
      January 23rd, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8127088460

    328. 165
    329. suzquiz
      January 23rd, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8130711716

    330. 166
    331. Melanie S
      January 23rd, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8132961172
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    332. 167
    333. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8139085846
      tweet

    334. 168
    335. Doris C
      January 24th, 2010 at 4:20 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8144481849

    336. 169
    337. Renee Taylor
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8155666171

    338. 170
    339. Melanie S
      January 24th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      Today’s RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8160153897
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    340. 171
    341. carolp8
      January 24th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8165818824

    342. 172
    343. Karry
      January 24th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8165873911

    344. 173
    345. Doreen
      January 24th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      Reg­is­tered forum mem­ber.
      thebun

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      January 25th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8181236156
      tweet

    348. 175
    349. Doris C
      January 25th, 2010 at 3:41 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8185135384

    350. 176
    351. carolp8
      January 25th, 2010 at 6:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8188403997

    352. 177
    353. renee taylor
      January 25th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8190925612

    354. 178
    355. Melanie S
      January 25th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      Daily RT ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8202739665
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    356. 179
    357. Huguette English
      January 25th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8214522903

    358. 180
    359. Doris C
      January 26th, 2010 at 2:58 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8227690317
      tweet

    360. 181
    361. carolp8
      January 26th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8233632622

    362. 182
    363. Tanis
      January 26th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8240101157
      tweet

    364. 183
    365. Heather!
      January 26th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      I love the Who Heart Who trio! Lovely!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    366. 184
    367. Heather!
      January 26th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    368. 185
    369. Heather!
      January 26th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I fol­low on Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    370. 186
    371. Heather!
      January 26th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Natures­Note­book on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    372. 187
    373. Heather!
      January 26th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed!
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    374. 188
    375. Heather!
      January 26th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      I sub­scribe RSS feed.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    376. 189
    377. renee taylor
      January 26th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8244906132

    378. 190
    379. Karry
      January 26th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8246292943

    380. 191
    381. Melanie S
      January 26th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      Daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8246410919
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    382. 192
    383. Huguette English
      January 26th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8251304754

    384. 193
    385. Doris C
      January 27th, 2010 at 5:06 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8273829921
      tweet

    386. 194
    387. Renee Taylor
      January 27th, 2010 at 7:49 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8277616815

    388. 195
    389. Tanis
      January 27th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8282033073
      tweet

    390. 196
    391. carolp8
      January 27th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8282811364

    392. 197
    393. Melanie S
      January 27th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8290640640
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    394. 198
    395. Huguette English
      January 27th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8299089226

    396. 199
    397. Tanis
      January 28th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8312226073
      tweet

    398. 200
    399. Doris C
      January 28th, 2010 at 4:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8317061575
      tweet

    400. 201
    401. carolp8
      January 28th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8326374339

    402. 202
    403. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 28th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8329225030

    404. 203
    405. renee taylor
      January 28th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8330982356

    406. 204
    407. Melanie S
      January 28th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      Today’s tweet:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8335278489
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    408. 205
    409. Karry
      January 28th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8344680321

    410. 206
    411. Huguette English
      January 28th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8348140615

    412. 207
    413. Tanis
      January 29th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8356013964
      tweet

    414. 208
    415. Doris C
      January 29th, 2010 at 4:15 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8361362168
      tweet

    416. 209
    417. renee taylor
      January 29th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8369692070

    418. 210
    419. carolp8
      January 29th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8371132939

    420. 211
    421. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 29th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8378979460

    422. 212
    423. Melanie S
      January 29th, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8382746262
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    424. 213
    425. Huguette English
      January 29th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8393825882

    426. 214
    427. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8401145777
      tweet

    428. 215
    429. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 5:14 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8407162447
      tweet

    430. 216
    431. Renee Taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8413538617

    432. 217
    433. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8415884536

    434. 218
    435. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8419573652

    436. 219
    437. Karry
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8420556013

    438. 220
    439. suzquiz
      January 30th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8422968194

    440. 221
    441. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      I like the Who Heart Who print the most. I sub­scribe via email using this email address. I fol­low via google friend connect.

    442. 222
    443. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Nature’s Note­book on twit­ter as 409cope.

    444. 223
    445. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I am Cool­Canucks mem­ber 409cope.

    446. 224
    447. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS feed. entry #1

    448. 225
    449. 409cope
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS feed. entry #2

    450. 226
    451. Melanie S
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8433629773
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    452. 227
    453. Doris C
      January 31st, 2010 at 4:16 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8446756636

    454. 228
    455. Renee Taylor
      January 31st, 2010 at 8:58 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8452711116

    456. 229
    457. carolp8
      January 31st, 2010 at 10:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8455820450

    458. 230
    459. Melanie S
      January 31st, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8469644421
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    460. 231
    461. Huguette English
      January 31st, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8470874208

    462. 232
    463. Doris C
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:31 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8493679101

    464. 233
    465. renee taylor
      February 1st, 2010 at 9:07 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8499468502

    466. 234
    467. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8506659390
      tweet

    468. 235
    469. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8509043091
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    470. 236
    471. suzquiz
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8512318203

    472. 237
    473. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      I love the fam­ily mem­bers prints
      sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    474. 238
    475. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter — josiefiorda

    476. 239
    477. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    478. 240
    479. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    480. 241
    481. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    482. 242
    483. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1ggGpV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-natures-notebook-review-giveaway/comment-page-5

    484. 243
    485. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1ggGpV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-natures-notebook-review-giveaway/comment-page-5

    486. 244
    487. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1ggGpV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-natures-notebook-review-giveaway/comment-page-5

    488. 245
    489. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1ggGpV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-natures-notebook-review-giveaway/comment-page-5

    490. 246
    491. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1ggGpV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-natures-notebook-review-giveaway/comment-page-5

    492. 247
    493. Huguette English
      February 1st, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8520631640

    494. 248
    495. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 12:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531876467
      tweet

    496. 249
    497. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:13 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
      http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    498. 250
    499. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:13 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
      http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    500. 251
    501. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:13 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
      http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    502. 252
    503. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:14 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
      http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    504. 253
    505. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:14 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
      http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    506. 254
    507. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:59 am

      Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
      http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    508. 255
    509. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:00 am

      Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
      http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    510. 256
    511. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:00 am

      Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
      http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    512. 257
    513. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:01 am

      Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
      http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    514. 258
    515. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:01 am

      Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
      http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    516. 259
    517. carolp8
      February 2nd, 2010 at 9:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8543409383

    518. 260
    519. Karry
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:16 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8548012645

    520. 261
    521. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:35 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8548713655

    522. 262
    523. Renee Taylor
      February 2nd, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8550238117

    524. 263
    525. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8553761979
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    526. 264
    527. Doris C
      February 2nd, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8557670565

    528. 265
    529. suzquiz
      February 2nd, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8569799497

    530. 266
    531. Huguette English
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8571418952

    532. 267
    533. Tanis
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8575870963
      tweet

    534. 268
    535. carolp8
      February 3rd, 2010 at 7:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8585036210

    536. 269
    537. renee taylor
      February 3rd, 2010 at 9:10 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8588714712

    538. 270
    539. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8598020969

    540. 271
    541. Melanie S
      February 3rd, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8604136914
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    542. 272
    543. Karry
      February 3rd, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8605269059

    544. 273
    545. carolp8
      February 4th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8629687663

    546. 274
    547. renee taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8631771734

    548. 275
    549. Tanis
      February 4th, 2010 at 11:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8637350661
      tweet

    550. 276
    551. Melanie S
      February 4th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8644497118
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    552. 277
    553. Huguette English
      February 4th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8658704781

    554. 278
    555. Doris C
      February 4th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8660372028

    556. 279
    557. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8665070216
      tweet

    558. 280
    559. carolp8
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8675229817

    560. 281
    561. renee taylor
      February 5th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8678800823

    562. 282
    563. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8688217006

    564. 283
    565. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      Tweet for today:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8693705991
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    566. 284
    567. Doris C
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8701260567

    568. 285
    569. Karry
      February 5th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8708554145

    570. 286
    571. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    572. 287
    573. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    574. 288
    575. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    576. 289
    577. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    578. 290
    579. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    580. 291
    581. Tanis
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8715208934
      tweet

    582. 292
    583. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:56 am

      Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
      http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    584. 293
    585. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:57 am

      Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
      http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    586. 294
    587. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:58 am

      Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
      http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    588. 295
    589. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:58 am

      Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
      http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    590. 296
    591. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 4:00 am

      Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
      http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    592. 297
    593. carolp8
      February 6th, 2010 at 7:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8720495347

    594. 298
    595. Karry
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8721720753

    596. 299
    597. Renee Taylor
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:57 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8722510714

    598. 300
    599. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      Today’s RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8737137454
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    600. 301
    601. Doris C
      February 7th, 2010 at 2:33 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8756493092

    602. 302
    603. Renee Taylor
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8765923304

    604. 303
    605. carolp8
      February 7th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8768361595

    606. 304
    607. Melanie S
      February 7th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      Daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8776122400
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    608. 305
    609. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    610. 306
    611. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    612. 307
    613. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    614. 308
    615. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    616. 309
    617. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    618. 310
    619. Doris C
      February 8th, 2010 at 3:09 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8801389632
      tweet

    620. 311
    621. carolp8
      February 8th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8806845349

    622. 312
    623. Renee Taylor
      February 8th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8808230332

    624. 313
    625. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8819784960

    626. 314
    627. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8827575697
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    628. 315
    629. Huguette English
      February 8th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8839214885

    630. 316
    631. Doris C
      February 9th, 2010 at 5:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8849480713
      tweet

    632. 317
    633. carolp8
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8853322783

    634. 318
    635. renee taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8858161097

    636. 319
    637. Melanie S
      February 9th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Daily tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8867478329
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    638. 320
    639. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8868181456

    640. 321
    641. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8868346334

    642. 322
    643. Karry
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8869020822

    644. 323
    645. Huguette English
      February 9th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8885240220

    646. 324
    647. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8899155861

    648. 325
    649. Renee Taylor
      February 10th, 2010 at 8:19 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8900824175

    650. 326
    651. Doris C
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8904213706
      tweet

    652. 327
    653. Melanie Anderson
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      twit­tered

    654. 328
    655. Melanie Anderson
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      sub­scribed

    656. 329
    657. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8910743866
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    658. 330
    659. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8912222723

    660. 331
    661. Huguette English
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8941183510

    662. 332
    663. carolp8
      February 11th, 2010 at 7:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8958636990

    664. 333
    665. renee taylor
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8963484040

    666. 334
    667. Doris C
      February 11th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8971458194
      tweet

    668. 335
    669. Melanie S
      February 11th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      Daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8981749657
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    670. 336
    671. Huguette English
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8989720389

    672. 337
    673. carolp8
      February 12th, 2010 at 6:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9005250268

    674. 338
    675. Doris C
      February 12th, 2010 at 7:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9006395343
      tweet

    676. 339
    677. Renee Taylor
      February 12th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9012798483

    678. 340
    679. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      Today’s RT ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9025990295
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    680. 341
    681. Doris C
      February 13th, 2010 at 7:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9053797873
      tweet

    682. 342
    683. carolp8
      February 13th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9058951267

    684. 343
    685. renee taylor
      February 13th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9059823834

    686. 344
    687. Karry
      February 13th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9083072899

    688. 345
    689. Doreen R
      February 13th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      I fol­low your feed in a google reader.….…1

    690. 346
    691. Doreen R
      February 13th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      I fol­low your feed in a google reader.….…2

    692. 347
    693. Doris C
      February 14th, 2010 at 4:33 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9092629764
      tweet

    694. 348
    695. carolp8
      February 14th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9097905919

    696. 349
    697. Renee Taylor
      February 14th, 2010 at 9:16 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9099135737

    698. 350
    699. Melanie S
      February 14th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      Today’s tweet:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9114118553
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    700. 351
    701. Karry
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9118848447

    702. 352
    703. Huguette English
      February 14th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9119906601

    704. 353
    705. Doris C
      February 15th, 2010 at 7:09 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9137757407
      tweet

    706. 354
    707. carolp8
      February 15th, 2010 at 7:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9138567821

    708. 355
    709. renee taylor
      February 15th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9141060845

    710. 356
    711. Melanie S
      February 15th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      Tweet for today:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9152751371
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    712. 357
    713. Josie
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9173140322

    714. 358
    715. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:47 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9179098046
      tweet

    716. 359
    717. carolp8
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:19 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9184339197

    718. 360
    719. Renee Taylor
      February 16th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9186056627

    720. 361
    721. Karry
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9202248370

    722. 362
    723. Jack Davis
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      The item that I’d love to have the most is the “Heart and Date Inscribed in Sand”

    724. 363
    725. Jack Davis
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    726. 364
    727. Jack Davis
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    728. 365
    729. Jack Davis
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    730. 366
    731. Melanie S
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      Daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9211670006
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    732. 367
    733. Huguette English
      February 16th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9214291338

    734. 368
    735. Doris C
      February 17th, 2010 at 5:07 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9228054230
      tweet

    736. 369
    737. carolp8
      February 17th, 2010 at 8:19 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9233061052

    738. 370
    739. renee taylor
      February 17th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9234497942

    740. 371
    741. Josie
      February 17th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9246024437

    742. 372
    743. Melanie S
      February 17th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9249409652
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    744. 373
    745. carolp8
      February 18th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9281204744

    746. 374
    747. Renee Taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:21 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9285064619

    748. 375
    749. Melanie S
      February 18th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9295609356
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    750. 376
    751. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9298820070

    752. 377
    753. Karry
      February 18th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9311518006

    754. 378
    755. Huguette English
      February 18th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9312655694

    756. 379
    757. Doris C
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:43 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9326715945
      tweet

    758. 380
    759. carolp8
      February 19th, 2010 at 7:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9332176779

    760. 381
    761. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9345096121

    762. 382
    763. Melanie S
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9350606155
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    764. 383
    765. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9357014973

    766. 384
    767. Doris C
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9381118436
      tweet

    768. 385
    769. renee taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9383391578

    770. 386
    771. carolp8
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9388183710

    772. 387
    773. Melanie S
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9395655775
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    774. 388
    775. Karry
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9396575803

    776. 389
    777. Huguette English
      February 20th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9401212769

    778. 390
    779. Melanie S
      February 20th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      Put your give­away up on Me Wee View’s 2/20 Linky:
      http://myweeview.com/2010/02/link-up-your-giveaways-february-20/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    780. 391
    781. Melanie S
      February 20th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      Put your give­away up on MY Wee View’s 2/20 Linky:
      http://myweeview.com/2010/02/link-up-your-giveaways-february-20/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    782. 392
    783. Melanie S
      February 20th, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      Put your give­away up on My Wee View’s 2/20 Linky:
      http://myweeview.com/2010/02/link-up-your-giveaways-february-20/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    784. 393
    785. Melanie S
      February 20th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      Put your give­away up on My Wee View’s 2/20 Linky:
      http://myweeview.com/2010/02/link-up-your-giveaways-february-20/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    786. 394
    787. Melanie S
      February 20th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      Put your give­away up on My Wee View’s 2/20 Linky:
      http://myweeview.com/2010/02/link-up-your-giveaways-february-20/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    788. 395
    789. Doris C
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:10 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9424163566
      tweet

    790. 396
    791. carolp8
      February 21st, 2010 at 9:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9430993831

    792. 397
    793. renee taylor
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9438093089

    794. 398
    795. Melanie S
      February 21st, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9445544044
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    796. 399
    797. Huguette English
      February 21st, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9456764597

    798. 400
    799. Doris C
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:02 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9470210966
      tweet

    800. 401
    801. carolp8
      February 22nd, 2010 at 7:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9474267940

    802. 402
    803. renee taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9490283088

    804. 403
    805. Huguette English
      February 22nd, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9494024992

    806. 404
    807. Melanie S
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9495544797
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    808. 405
    809. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 4:45 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9519423482
      tweet

    810. 406
    811. carolp8
      February 23rd, 2010 at 7:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9524031662

    812. 407
    813. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 11:57 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9533453108

    814. 408
    815. Melanie S
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9534211011
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    816. 409
    817. renee taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9552250480

    818. 410
    819. Doris C
      February 24th, 2010 at 4:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9569244364
      tweet

    820. 411
    821. carolp8
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9573955549

    822. 412
    823. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9587124511

    824. 413
    825. Melanie S
      February 24th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9591573165
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    826. 414
    827. Huguette English
      February 24th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9598606738

    828. 415
    829. Renee Taylor
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9602715132

    830. 416
    831. Doris C
      February 25th, 2010 at 4:36 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9619030711
      tweet

    832. 417
    833. carolp8
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9631045053

    834. 418
    835. renee taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9633578972

    836. 419
    837. Melanie S
      February 25th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9636141567
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    838. 420
    839. Josie
      February 25th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9650423171

    840. 421
    841. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:59 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9674658472
      tweet

    842. 422
    843. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9687096257

    844. 423
    845. Melanie S
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9688302075
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    846. 424
    847. Renee Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9691274376

    848. 425
    849. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9701729769

    850. 426
    851. Doris C
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:58 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9723409391
      tweet

    852. 427
    853. renee taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9745974888

    854. 428
    855. carolp8
      February 27th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9753943407

    856. 429
    857. Doris C
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:08 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9771540094
      tweet

    858. 430
    859. carolp8
      February 28th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9778825913

    860. 431
    861. Melanie S
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9787126236
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    862. 432
    863. Renee Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9794943662

    864. 433
    865. Doris C
      March 1st, 2010 at 5:10 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9819056945
      tweet

    866. 434
    867. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 7:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9822807426

    868. 435
    869. Melanie S
      March 1st, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9839247000
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    870. 436
    871. Renee Taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9840350781

    872. 437
    873. Doris C
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:57 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9868209365
      tweet

    874. 438
    875. carolp8
      March 2nd, 2010 at 7:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9872493493

    876. 439
    877. Melanie S
      March 2nd, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9885228194
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    878. 440
    879. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9887238418

    880. 441
    881. Doris C
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9918360238
      tweet

    882. 442
    883. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9921446022

    884. 443
    885. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9932617740

    886. 444
    887. Melanie S
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9945335982
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    888. 445
    889. Doris C
      March 4th, 2010 at 4:11 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9966216064
      tweet

    890. 446
    891. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9986909651

    892. 447
    893. Doris C
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:04 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10019301954
      tweet

    894. 448
    895. carolp8
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10022705314

    896. 449
    897. Doris C
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10068764571
      tweet

    898. 450
    899. carolp8
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10091580399

    900. 451
    901. Doris C
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10114499870
      tweet

    902. 452
    903. carolp8
      March 7th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10120894712

    904. 453
    905. Doris C
      March 8th, 2010 at 4:51 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10164244453
      tweet

    906. 454
    907. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10167810656

    908. 455
    909. Doris C
      March 9th, 2010 at 5:21 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10214902365
      tweet

    910. 456
    911. Jennifer Phillips
      March 9th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      I love the fam­ily print. I would love to have my sons names with mine and their fathers on these. They are quite beau­ti­ful. I have seen them before in cat­a­logs and wished I had them.

    912. 457
    913. Jennifer Phillips
      March 9th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      I sub­scribe email

    914. 458
    915. Jennifer Phillips
      March 9th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      I am a google friend Jen­nifer P signed up through twit­ter @jenni104

    916. 459
    917. Jennifer Phillips
      March 9th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter @jenni104

    918. 460
    919. Jennifer Phillips
      March 9th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenni104/status/10242626372 daily tweet :D

    920. 461
    921. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245870657

    922. 462
    923. Huguette English
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10253641861

    924. 463
    925. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:48 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10266019726
      tweet

    926. 464
    927. carolp8
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10268208094

    928. 465
    929. Huguette English
      March 10th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10282744628

    930. 466
    931. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10293455414

    932. 467
    933. carolp8
      March 11th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10320284023

    934. 468
    935. Doris C
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10328178448
      tweet

    936. 469
    937. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10336232437

    938. 470
    939. Doris C
      March 12th, 2010 at 6:03 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10367074949
      tweet

    940. 471
    941. carolp8
      March 12th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10376783567

    942. 472
    943. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10386160328

    944. 473
    945. Doris C
      March 13th, 2010 at 5:16 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10416700270
      tweet

    946. 474
    947. carolp8
      March 13th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10423071739

    948. 475
    949. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10491610034
      tweet

    950. 476
    951. carolp8
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10494404900

    952. 477
    953. Huguette English
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10498111928

    954. 478
    955. Doris C
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:33 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10510270693
      tweet

    956. 479
    957. carolp8
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10512849933

    958. 480
    959. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10524225508

    960. 481
    961. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10537047651

    962. 482
    963. Huguette English
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10541621601

    964. 483
    965. Doris C
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10557900431

    966. 484
    967. carolp8
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10565579123

    968. 485
    969. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10589072420

    970. 486
    971. Huguette English
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10596894266

    972. 487
    973. Doris C
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10605601145
      tweet

    974. 488
    975. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10627710361

    976. 489
    977. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10643347608

    978. 490
    979. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 5:16 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10664739956
      tweet

    980. 491
    981. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:13 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10666282107

    982. 492
    983. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682202688

    984. 493
    985. Huguette English
      March 18th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10698796777

    986. 494
    987. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10704925638
      tweet

    988. 495
    989. carolp8
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:04 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10715695662

    990. 496
    991. Huguette English
      March 19th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10742249923

    992. 497
    993. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745583840

    994. 498
    995. Karry
      March 19th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/10754185422

    996. 499
    997. Doris C
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10760311257
      tweet

    998. 500
    999. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10769111048

    1000. 501
    1001. Karry Knisley
      March 20th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/10772498674

    1002. 502
    1003. Huguette English
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10792009331

    1004. 503
    1005. Doris C
      March 21st, 2010 at 5:03 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10813806660
      daily tweet

    1006. 504
    1007. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10825691618

    1008. 505
    1009. Huguette English
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10841068921

    1010. 506
    1011. Doris C
      March 22nd, 2010 at 1:54 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10859193156
      tweet

    1012. 507
    1013. carolp8
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:07 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10865310316

    1014. 508
    1015. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887069333

    1016. 509
    1017. Huguette English
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of the forum — henglish

    1018. 510
    1019. Huguette English
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter as @henglish

    1020. 511
    1021. Huguette English
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10896001687

    1022. 512
    1023. Doris C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10910625996
      tweet

    1024. 513
    1025. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10921462419

    1026. 514
    1027. Huguette English
      March 23rd, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10951265891

    1028. 515
    1029. Huguette English
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish ~ Entry #1

    1030. 516
    1031. Huguette English
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish ~ Entry #2

    1032. 517
    1033. Huguette English
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish ~ Entry #3

    1034. 518
    1035. Huguette English
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish ~ Entry #4

    1036. 519
    1037. Huguette English
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish ~ Entry #5

    1038. 520
    1039. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:19 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10972616987

    1040. 521
    1041. Huguette English
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      Stum­bled http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10994205857 (1)

    1042. 522
    1043. Huguette English
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      Stum­bled http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10994205857 (2)

    1044. 523
    1045. Huguette English
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      Stum­bled http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10994205857 (3)

    1046. 524
    1047. Huguette English
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      Stum­bled http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10994205857 (4)

    1048. 525
    1049. Huguette English
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      Stum­bled http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10994205857 (5)

    1050. 526
    1051. Huguette English
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10994752707

    1052. 527
    1053. Doris C
      March 24th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10999875097
      tweet

    1054. 528
    1055. carolp8
      March 25th, 2010 at 6:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11027266158

    1056. 529
    1057. Huguette English
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google feed reader (1)

    1058. 530
    1059. Huguette English
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google feed reader (2)

    1060. 531
    1061. Huguette English
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11031462269

    1062. 532
    1063. Jodi
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      I really like the name in the sand.

    1064. 533
    1065. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11047945837
      tweet

    1066. 534
    1067. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    1068. 535
    1069. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      2010 at 2:51 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    1070. 536
    1071. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      2010 at 2:51 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    1072. 537
    1073. Doris Calvert
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      2010 at 2:51 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    1074. 538
    1075. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      2010 at 2:51 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    1076. 539
    1077. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050244503

    1078. 540
    1079. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11059276780

    1080. 541
    1081. Huguette English
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11082386967

    1082. 542
    1083. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11083503425

    1084. 543
    1085. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114274115

    1086. 544
    1087. Doris C
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11117677359
      tweet

    1088. 545
    1089. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11120072483

    1090. 546
    1091. Amanda Campbell
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      My favorite print is the heart and date inscribed in sand.

      I am an email sub­scriber and I fol­low with google friend con­nect as luckycat1818.

    1092. 547
    1093. Amanda Campbell
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      I am an email sub­criber at luckycat1818(at)yahoo(dot)com.

    1094. 548
    1095. blueviolet
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:41 am

      I like the Who Heart Who. I’m an email sub­scriber (doot65{at}comcast DOT net) and I’m a GFC follower.

    1096. 549
    1097. blueviolet
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      Fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter (blueviolet)

    1098. 550
    1099. blueviolet
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      RSS sub­scriber #1

    1100. 551
    1101. blueviolet
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:43 am

      RSS sub­scriber #2

    1102. 552
    1103. Huguette English
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11138116090

    1104. 553
    1105. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11141673183

    1106. 554
    1107. Doris C
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11166933910
      tweet

    1108. 555
    1109. Rosey
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      i sub­scribe, I fol­low (mail4rosey), and I like the Faith sign.

    1110. 556
    1111. Susan Margaret
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      I’d love to have the Name in the Sand!
      I SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL! (charm­time at gmail dot com)
      We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

    1112. 557
    1113. Susan Margaret
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter (lit­tlecom­per). charm­time at gmail dot com

    1114. 558
    1115. Susan Margaret
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the forum (charm­time). charm­time at gmail dot com

    1116. 559
    1117. Veronica Garrett
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      I would love to have the Who Heart Who print.

    1118. 560
    1119. Veronica Garrett
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      I sub­scribed via email.

    1120. 561
    1121. Veronica Garrett
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucjs via Google Friend Connect.

    1122. 562
    1123. Lily Kwan
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      I love the Who Heart Who print! I fol­low your blog. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

    1124. 563
    1125. Lily Kwan
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

    1126. 564
    1127. Lily Kwan
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      I sub­scribed to your feed. #1

    1128. 565
    1129. Lily Kwan
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      I sub­scribed to your feed. #2