Oct. 30

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — My Lip Stuff Review and Giveaway!**CLOSED**

MYLIPSTUFF

My Lip Stuff has over 500 fla­vors of Nat­ural Lip Balm. My lips get chapped a lot and some­times, it can be very painful. I was so excited last week when the pack­age came to me, I had to try one of My Lip Stuff’s lip balm right away, and I was AMAZED!! Oh how good my lips felt! After a week of using this, I can notice a real dif­fer­ence in the way my lips look and feel. This stuff mois­tur­izes and make lips feel lux­u­ri­ous. You can even cus­tomize your lip balm!! My Lip Stuff also smells so good, you really want to eat it!! LOL My all time favorite is the “Gin­ger­bread House”! OMG I know you can just imag­ine the smell of that right now!! I was also lucky enough to get the “Pink Cake”, “Rain­bow Sher­bet”, “Eggnog”, “Cin­na­mon Roll” and “Toe Jam” — A tasty treat for Hal­loween and they ALL smell HEAVENLY!!

lipstuff

My favorite thing about this com­pany is that all of their prod­ucts are skin, earth & ani­mal friendly prod­ucts. I have a huge amount of respect for com­pa­nies that care about their cus­tomers, ani­mals and their planet. I know where I’ll be buy­ing our lip stuff from now on! I’m anx­ious to try some of their other prod­ucts as well.

If you’re inter­ested in pur­chas­ing one of these lip balms, you can do so here.

I want to thank My Lip Stuff for send­ing me some Nat­ural Lip Balm to review and for allow­ing me to host a giveaway.

My Lip Stuff has offered to give one of my read­ers a 6 pack of Nat­ural Lip Balm! This con­test is open WORLDWIDE!!

 

In order to win though, you must do the fol­low­ing: **I will delete entries that don’t fol­low RULES**

 

1) *Head on over to  My Lip Stuff and browse through all of their won­der­ful prod­ucts. Once you have done this, come back here and tell me your favorite flavor!

*You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment! 

*And thirdly for any  entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

2) Fol­low @cool­canucks  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

3)  Tweet this con­test link­ing both to @coolcanucks and My Lip Stuff! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this as many times as you want in a day, but leave a seper­ate com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link.*

 

4) Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

5) Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

6) Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 

7) Sub­scribe to cool­canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

8 )Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 

9 ) Pur­chase any­thing from  for the dura­tion of the give­away from My Lip Stuff and get 15 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to Cana­dian and US Res­i­dents and expires on Decem­ber 16th, 2009**

 

Con­grats to #404
 

Karry
Decem­ber 15th, 2009 at 9:21 am

Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6697066105

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 426 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — My Lip Stuff Review and Giveaway!**CLOSED**”

    1
  1. renee
    October 30th, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    I sub­scribe and fol­low. My favorite fla­vor would have to be plain old choco­late.
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  2. 2
  3. Renee
    October 30th, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    I fol­low on cool­canucks as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  4. 3
  5. renee
    October 30th, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    I tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5305039403
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  6. 4
  7. renee
    October 30th, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    I am a member-nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  8. 5
  9. renee
    October 30th, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    I sub­srcibe entry 1
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  10. 6
  11. renee
    October 30th, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    I sub­scribe entry2
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  12. 7
  13. stacey
    October 30th, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    500 fla­vors how do you choose !! but i will go with MINT CHOCOLATE CHIP ICE CREAM yummy
    i sub­scribe and i fol­low
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  14. 8
  15. stacey
    October 30th, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    i fol­low on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
    roswello ahot­mail dot com

  16. 9
  17. stacey dempsey
    October 30th, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    i tweeted
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5305453028
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  18. 10
  19. stacey dempsey
    October 30th, 2009 at 11:05 pm

    i am a cool canuck mem­ber roswello
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  20. 11
  21. Renee
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:17 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5312408720
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  22. 12
  23. Corie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:50 am

    My favorite fla­vor would have to be the Mint choco­late Chip Ice Cream„„,SO many to choose from, SO many that sound soooo yummy!!!

    corie­and­nick­o­las AT hot­mail dot com

  24. 13
  25. Corie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:54 am

    *Sorry!!* I for­got to add in pre­vi­ous com­ment that I also sub­scribe and fol­low Cool­Canucks *corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com*

    *I fol­low CC on Twit­ter* — sexymamma23

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

  26. 14
  27. corie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:55 am

    I am a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — sexymamma23

    corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

  28. 15
  29. corie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:57 am

    I sub­scribe to the RSS feed via email — corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #1

  30. 16
  31. corie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:57 am

    I sub­scribe to the RSS feed via email — corie­and­nick­o­las at hot­mail dot com

    #2

  32. 17
  33. Karry
    October 31st, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    I sub­scribe via email to your blog..I fol­low on Google Friends user­name karryknisley76 and I would love to try the Banana Daquiri
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  34. 18
  35. Karry
    October 31st, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter user­name Kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  36. 19
  37. Karry
    October 31st, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5317327725
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  38. 20
  39. Karry
    October 31st, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks user­name kar­ryk
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  40. 21
  41. renee
    October 31st, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5318051456
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  42. 22
  43. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    I am a con­firmed email sub­scriber. joeandbridge@aol.com
    I fol­low you on Google Friend Con­nect. Thanks!
    I want to try Bitchy Mood. Does this put you into this mood or get you out of this mood? I must find out-LOL.

  44. 23
  45. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:19 pm

    I tweeted your give­away:
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5321706004

  46. 24
  47. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:19 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter. Thanks! @joeandbridge

  48. 25
  49. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:20 pm

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber. Thanks! Id: joeandbridge

  50. 26
  51. Amber Gibson
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    My favorite fla­vor is Limon!

  52. 27
  53. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:30 pm

    Posted on Digg:
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv
    Digg id: joe­and­bridge
    ENTRY 1

  54. 28
  55. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    Posted on Digg:
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv
    Digg id: joe­and­bridge
    ENTRY 2

  56. 29
  57. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    Posted on Digg:
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv
    Digg id: joe­and­bridge
    ENTRY 3

  58. 30
  59. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    Posted on Digg:
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv
    Digg id: joe­and­bridge
    ENTRY 4

  60. 31
  61. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    Posted on Digg:
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv
    Digg id: joe­and­bridge
    ENTRY 5

  62. 32
  63. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    Posted on Face­book:
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/bridgette.groschen?v=feed&story_fbid=162145268324&ref=mf
    fb name: bridgette.groschen
    ENTRY 1

  64. 33
  65. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    Posted on Face­book:
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/bridgette.groschen?v=feed&story_fbid=162145268324&ref=mf
    fb name: bridgette.groschen
    ENTRY 2

  66. 34
  67. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    Posted on Face­book:
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/bridgette.groschen?v=feed&story_fbid=162145268324&ref=mf
    fb name: bridgette.groschen
    ENTRY 3

  68. 35
  69. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    Posted on Face­book:
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/bridgette.groschen?v=feed&story_fbid=162145268324&ref=mf
    fb name: bridgette.groschen
    ENTRY 4

  70. 36
  71. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    Posted on Face­book:
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/bridgette.groschen?v=feed&story_fbid=162145268324&ref=mf
    fb name: bridgette.groschen
    ENTRY 5

  72. 37
  73. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    Posted on Stum­ble:
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway/
    Stum­ble id: joe­and­bridge
    ENTRY 1

  74. 38
  75. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    Posted on Stum­ble:
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway/
    Stum­ble id: joe­and­bridge
    ENTRY 2

  76. 39
  77. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    Posted on Stum­ble:
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway/
    Stum­ble id: joe­and­bridge
    ENTRY 3

  78. 40
  79. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    Posted on Stum­ble:
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway/
    Stum­ble id: joe­and­bridge
    ENTRY 4

  80. 41
  81. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    Posted on Stum­ble:
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway/
    Stum­ble id: joe­and­bridge
    ENTRY 5

  82. 42
  83. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    I sub­scribe to your rss feeds thru google reader. Thanks!
    ENTRY 1

  84. 43
  85. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    I sub­scribe to your rss feeds thru google reader. Thanks!
    ENTRY 2

  86. 44
  87. Deborah Stinson
    October 31st, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    My favorite fla­vor is watermelon.

  88. 45
  89. Deborah Stinson
    October 31st, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    I sub­scribed via emal (debbe1954 at yahoo dot com)

  90. 46
  91. Deborah Stinson
    October 31st, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    Fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter (sierramuse8)

  92. 47
  93. Bridgette Groschen
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5326342129

  94. 48
  95. Josie Fiorda
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect
    My favorite fla­vor would be Cream Soda

  96. 49
  97. Josie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    I’m a Cool Canuck — lovefreestuff

    josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

  98. 50
  99. Josie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    Stumbe #1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#2nJRnS/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway//

    josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

  100. 51
  101. Josie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    Stumbe #2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#2nJRnS/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway//

    josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

  102. 52
  103. Josie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    Stumbe #3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#2nJRnS/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway//

    josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

  104. 53
  105. Josie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    Stumbe #4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#2nJRnS/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway//

    josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

  106. 54
  107. Josie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    Stumbe #5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#2nJRnS/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway//

    josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

  108. 55
  109. Josie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber

    josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

  110. 56
  111. Josie
    October 31st, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber #2
    josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

  112. 57
  113. Margaret Smith
    October 31st, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    I would love to try the Cherry Cola Fla­vor. Thanks so much.

  114. 58
  115. Margaret Smith
    October 31st, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing @coolcanucks on Twit­ter (peg42)

  116. 59
  117. Jenn H
    October 31st, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    Apples and Oak.

  118. 60
  119. stacey dempsey
    November 1st, 2009 at 1:40 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5331999150
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  120. 61
  121. Karry
    November 1st, 2009 at 8:23 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5336398059
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  122. 62
  123. renee
    November 1st, 2009 at 9:06 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5336957716
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  124. 63
  125. Bridgette Groschen
    November 1st, 2009 at 10:56 am

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5338714669

  126. 64
  127. Tawnda
    November 1st, 2009 at 11:23 am

    yum@ Cook­ies & Cream!

  128. 65
  129. Shari D
    November 1st, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    I sub­scribe using this email and fol­low. I would have to choose the pineap­ple lime cilantro.

  130. 66
  131. Shari D
    November 1st, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    RSS sub­scriber entry #1

  132. 67
  133. Shari D
    November 1st, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    RSS sub­scriber entry #2

  134. 68
  135. Shari D
    November 1st, 2009 at 7:54 pm

    I am mem­ber 409cope

  136. 69
  137. stacey
    November 2nd, 2009 at 2:58 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5357984235
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  138. 70
  139. Bridgette Groschen
    November 2nd, 2009 at 10:07 am

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5363540644

  140. 71
  141. Karry
    November 2nd, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5367362570
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  142. 72
  143. Bridgette Groschen
    November 2nd, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5371570418

  144. 73
  145. Monique Rizzo
    November 2nd, 2009 at 8:49 pm

    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  146. 74
  147. Huguette English
    November 2nd, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    Brown Sugar & Cin­na­mon sounds like a great fla­vor!
    I’m a sub­scriber and a fol­lower of the blog.
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  148. 75
  149. Huguette English
    November 2nd, 2009 at 10:28 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5380638202
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  150. 76
  151. stacey
    November 3rd, 2009 at 12:58 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5384026747
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  152. 77
  153. Bridgette Groschen
    November 3rd, 2009 at 8:34 am

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5391232666

  154. 78
  155. Karry
    November 3rd, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5399452010
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  156. 79
  157. Renee
    November 3rd, 2009 at 6:09 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5404592423
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  158. 80
  159. Huguette English
    November 3rd, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5409870193
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  160. 81
  161. Bridgette Groschen
    November 4th, 2009 at 9:22 am

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5420961562

  162. 82
  163. Bridgette Groschen
    November 4th, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    **Tweet**

  164. 83
  165. Karry
    November 4th, 2009 at 5:08 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5431815666
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  166. 84
  167. stacey dempsey
    November 5th, 2009 at 4:06 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5445492599
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  168. 85
  169. Bridgette Groschen
    November 5th, 2009 at 10:43 am

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5452217002

  170. 86
  171. Bridgette Groschen
    November 5th, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5459795960

  172. 87
  173. Kassandra Jennex
    November 5th, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    I sub­scribed!

    singing_girl13 at hot­mail dotcom

    my favorite fla­vor is Pink Lemonade!

  174. 88
  175. Kassandra Jennex
    November 5th, 2009 at 5:25 pm

    I also fol­low you on twitter!

    @ love­lyk

  176. 89
  177. Karry
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5463872752
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  178. 90
  179. Renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5464453063
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  180. 91
  181. Denise
    November 5th, 2009 at 10:11 pm

    my favorite is mon­key farts. It sounds fun!
    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

  182. 92
  183. stacey
    November 6th, 2009 at 5:03 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5475168019
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  184. 93
  185. Bridgette Groschen
    November 6th, 2009 at 8:47 am

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5478601397

  186. 94
  187. Bridgette Groschen
    November 6th, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5485397029

  188. 95
  189. Paula
    November 6th, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    My fav is peace of mind. Sounds like just what I need!! I fol­low through email sub­scrip­tion (pjk­mitchell at hot­mail dot com) and as a google friend.

  190. 96
  191. Karry
    November 6th, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5497411976
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  192. 97
  193. Kiara
    November 7th, 2009 at 12:42 am

    I would like to try the Cherry Cola Fla­vor.
    austma7@aol.com

  194. 98
  195. stacey
    November 7th, 2009 at 4:02 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5502726019
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  196. 99
  197. Karry
    November 7th, 2009 at 8:12 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5505638274
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  198. 100
  199. Renee
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:31 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5506944208
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  200. 101
  201. Meaghan F.
    November 7th, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    But­ter Cream would def­i­nitely be my favorite.

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:04 pm

    1. My favorite fla­vor is the Apri­cots & Cream Lip Balm

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  204. 103
  205. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  206. 104
  207. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:14 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5521340309

  208. 105
  209. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  210. 106
  211. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/my-lip-stuff-giveaway.html

  212. 107
  213. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/my-lip-stuff-giveaway.html

  214. 108
  215. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/my-lip-stuff-giveaway.html

  216. 109
  217. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/my-lip-stuff-giveaway.html

  218. 110
  219. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/my-lip-stuff-giveaway.html

  220. 111
  221. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  224. 113
  225. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  226. 114
  227. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  228. 115
  229. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  230. 116
  231. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  232. 117
  233. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:29 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  234. 118
  235. Ashley
    November 7th, 2009 at 11:19 pm

    i think the pink cake sounds won­der­ful! im a email sub­sciber and a google friend

  236. 119
  237. stacey
    November 8th, 2009 at 3:59 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5528412687
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  238. 120
  239. Karry
    November 8th, 2009 at 7:21 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5530669840
    kar­ryknis­ley 76 at hot­mail dot com

  240. 121
  241. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 11:33 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5534951871

  242. 122
  243. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5539477158

  244. 123
  245. Bridgette Groschen
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:19 pm

    **Tweet**
    http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5543793762

  246. 124
  247. stacey
    November 9th, 2009 at 3:51 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5554549567
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  248. 125
  249. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 9th, 2009 at 10:50 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5561498174

  250. 126
  251. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 9th, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5565256538

  252. 127
  253. Karry
    November 9th, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5570947234
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  254. 128
  255. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 9th, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5571346895

  256. 129
  257. Renee
    November 9th, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5572729515
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  258. 130
  259. stacey dempsey
    November 10th, 2009 at 3:58 am

    chapped lips need help TWEET
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5584425772
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  260. 131
  261. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 10th, 2009 at 10:25 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5591008909

  262. 132
  263. Karry
    November 10th, 2009 at 11:13 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5592192015
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  264. 133
  265. stacey dempsey
    November 11th, 2009 at 5:33 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5615570769
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  266. 134
  267. Renee
    November 11th, 2009 at 8:09 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5618061153
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  268. 135
  269. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:34 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5621331805

  270. 136
  271. Renee
    November 11th, 2009 at 2:42 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5627330126
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  272. 137
  273. Huguette English
    November 11th, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5637251942
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  274. 138
  275. Huguette English
    November 11th, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter — heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  276. 139
  277. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:29 pm

    Oh man! How did I miss this one?!! I’m a lip balm fiend. ^.^
    Favourite My Lip Stuff flavour I’ve tried: Pea­cock Puffs {lime, blue­berry, cake} YUM!
    Flavour I most want to try next: (out of a ridicu­lously long wish list, lol!) Pink Grape­fruit & Rasp­berry
    Droooool…!
    Okay, while I mop that up, I’d bet­ter men­tion that I sub­scribe (at melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca) and fol­low (as M.Sands). Fanks!! : )

  278. 140
  279. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:31 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — I’m Say­wardBC
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  280. 141
  281. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    Tweeted — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5639416564
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  282. 142
  283. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    Cool­Canucks mem­ber — pish
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  284. 143
  285. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    Posted on Face­book — http://bit.ly/2ILLWb
    Entry 1
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  286. 144
  287. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/2ILLWb
    Entry 2
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  288. 145
  289. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/2ILLWb
    Entry 3
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  290. 146
  291. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/2ILLWb
    Entry 4
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  292. 147
  293. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/2ILLWb
    Entry 5
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  294. 148
  295. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    Added a review for this give­away on Stum­ble­Upon — Entry 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/37599546/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  296. 149
  297. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    My user­ame on Stum­ble­Upon is pish­nook – Entry 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/37599546/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  298. 150
  299. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:47 pm

    Stum­bled – Entry 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/37599546/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  300. 151
  301. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    Stum­bled – Entry 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/37599546/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  302. 152
  303. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:50 pm

    Stum­bled – Entry 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/37599546/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  304. 153
  305. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:51 pm

    Dugg this give­away (as pish­nook) — Entry 1
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  306. 154
  307. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    Dugg this give­away (as pish­nook) – Entry 2
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  308. 155
  309. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:53 pm

    Dugg this give­away (as pish­nook) – Entry 3
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  310. 156
  311. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    Dugg this give­away (as pish­nook) – Entry 4
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  312. 157
  313. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    Dugg this give­away (as pish­nook) – Entry 5
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  314. 158
  315. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    Feed sub­scriber
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  316. 159
  317. Melanie S
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    Feed sub­scriber — entry 2
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  318. 160
  319. stacey
    November 12th, 2009 at 4:36 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5645278625
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  320. 161
  321. Melanie S
    November 12th, 2009 at 10:18 am

    Tweeted — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5651226666
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  322. 162
  323. Melanie S
    November 12th, 2009 at 12:01 pm

    RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5653758530
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  324. 163
  325. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 12th, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5654173544

  326. 164
  327. Karry
    November 12th, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5656098802
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  328. 165
  329. Melanie S
    November 12th, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5656079582
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  330. 166
  331. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 12th, 2009 at 3:24 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5658577421

  332. 167
  333. Melanie S
    November 12th, 2009 at 3:50 pm

    Another tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5659136766
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  334. 168
  335. Melanie S
    November 12th, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    Me again! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5661423702
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  336. 169
  337. Melanie S
    November 12th, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    Tweet tweet!! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5664916951
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  338. 170
  339. stacey
    November 13th, 2009 at 4:43 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5675732786
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  340. 171
  341. Melanie S
    November 13th, 2009 at 10:38 am

    Tweeted — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5682292365
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  342. 172
  343. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 13th, 2009 at 10:56 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5682786469

  344. 173
  345. Melanie S
    November 13th, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    Oh man, I was just check­ing out the Hol­i­day fla­vors that are out now — they have BANANA NOG!! Yum­mers!!
    Tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5686698287
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  346. 174
  347. Melanie S
    November 13th, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5690141537
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  348. 175
  349. Melanie S
    November 13th, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    Another one: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5693896878
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  350. 176
  351. Ilissa
    November 13th, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    First of all, I can’t believe how many flavours they have. In the joy of the Christ­mas sea­son, I’d love to try these: CANDY CANE. :) Thanks for the chance.

  352. 177
  353. Ilissa
    November 13th, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter. I am @ihchicky.

  354. 178
  355. Ilissa
    November 13th, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    Here’s my tweet: http://twitter.com/ihchicky/status/5694015783

  356. 179
  357. Karry
    November 13th, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5697292072
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  358. 180
  359. Huguette English
    November 13th, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5698560073
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  360. 181
  361. Huguette English
    November 13th, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    I’m a forum mem­ber ~ heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  362. 182
  363. stacey
    November 14th, 2009 at 5:22 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5706285642
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  364. 183
  365. Karry
    November 14th, 2009 at 11:51 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5712717453
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  366. 184
  367. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5713973527

  368. 185
  369. Tara
    November 14th, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    Every­thing looks won­der­ful– i’m most inter­ested in the sooth­ing bath bombs though. They would make won­der­ful gifts.
    Thanks
    I sub­scribe and google con­nect too

  370. 186
  371. Tara
    November 14th, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    I’m a forum mem­ber– Nat­ural Mama

  372. 187
  373. Tara
    November 14th, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    I’m a twit­ter fol­lower– nat­ural mama

  374. 188
  375. Tara
    November 14th, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    I have your blog but­ton here– http://canadian-natural-mama.blogspot.com/

  376. 189
  377. Tara
    November 14th, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    blog but­ton, entry 2

  378. 190
  379. Tara
    November 14th, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    Blog but­ton– entry 3

  380. 191
  381. Tara
    November 14th, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    Blog But­ton– entry 4

  382. 192
  383. Tara
    November 14th, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    Blog but­ton– entry 5

  384. 193
  385. Melanie S
    November 14th, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5725724648
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  386. 194
  387. Melanie S
    November 15th, 2009 at 12:02 am

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5728495213
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  388. 195
  389. stacey
    November 15th, 2009 at 6:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5734294925
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  390. 196
  391. Melanie S
    November 15th, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5739207570
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  392. 197
  393. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 15th, 2009 at 11:31 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5739489333

  394. 198
  395. Melanie S
    November 15th, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    Tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5741018826
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  396. 199
  397. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 15th, 2009 at 2:23 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5743242116

  398. 200
  399. Melanie S
    November 15th, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    Tweeted again: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5744789614
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  400. 201
  401. Karry
    November 15th, 2009 at 4:33 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5746387682
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  402. 202
  403. Melanie S
    November 15th, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    Mmmm, I can’t stop think­ing about that Banana Nog lip balm..!
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5748434714
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  404. 203
  405. Melanie S
    November 15th, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    Tweeted again: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5753482502
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  406. 204
  407. stacey dempsey
    November 16th, 2009 at 5:08 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5761632921
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  408. 205
  409. Renee
    November 16th, 2009 at 8:27 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5764741136
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  410. 206
  411. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 16th, 2009 at 9:48 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5766489455

  412. 207
  413. Melanie S
    November 16th, 2009 at 11:26 am

    Tweeted — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5768863604
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  414. 208
  415. Melanie S
    November 16th, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    Tweeted again ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5770930895
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  416. 209
  417. Melanie S
    November 16th, 2009 at 3:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5774167994
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  418. 210
  419. Huguette English
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5775973932
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  420. 211
  421. Huguette English
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:19 pm

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway/#reviews
    user: heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  422. 212
  423. Huguette English
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway/#reviews
    user: heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #2

  424. 213
  425. Huguette English
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway/#reviews
    user: heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #3

  426. 214
  427. Huguette English
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway/#reviews
    user: heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #4

  428. 215
  429. Huguette English
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-my-lip-stuff-review-and-giveaway/#reviews
    user: heng­lish
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #5

  430. 216
  431. Huguette English
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:24 pm

    Digged! ~ user: heng­lish ~ link: http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv/who
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #1

  432. 217
  433. Huguette English
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    Digged! ~ user: heng­lish ~ link: http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv/who
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #2

  434. 218
  435. Huguette English
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    Digged! ~ user: heng­lish ~ link: http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv/who
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #3

  436. 219
  437. Huguette English
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    Digged! ~ user: heng­lish ~ link: http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv/who
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #4

  438. 220
  439. Huguette English
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    Digged! ~ user: heng­lish ~ link: http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_My_Lip_Stuff_Review_and_Giv/who
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~Entry #5

  440. 221
  441. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5776439894

  442. 222
  443. Melanie S
    November 16th, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5777292056
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  444. 223
  445. Karry
    November 16th, 2009 at 6:19 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5779160851
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  446. 224
  447. Melanie S
    November 16th, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5780800512
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  448. 225
  449. stacey dempsey
    November 17th, 2009 at 6:33 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5793459675
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  450. 226
  451. Melanie S
    November 17th, 2009 at 11:18 am

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5799423556
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  452. 227
  453. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5801169055

  454. 228
  455. Melanie S
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    Tweeted again — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5801824010
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  456. 229
  457. Karry
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5802027831
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  458. 230
  459. Melanie S
    November 17th, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5804264292
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  460. 231
  461. Melanie S
    November 17th, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    Did ya know they have a Bacon fla­vored lip balm??!! :P
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5810113413
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  462. 232
  463. Melanie S
    November 17th, 2009 at 10:04 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5815725131
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  464. 233
  465. stacey dempsey
    November 18th, 2009 at 5:56 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5823430794
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  466. 234
  467. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 18th, 2009 at 9:51 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5827863924

  468. 235
  469. Melanie S
    November 18th, 2009 at 10:23 am

    Dear Santa: Today I’m drool­ing over Cherry Black Licorice lip balm…mmm!
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5828619151
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  470. 236
  471. Melanie S
    November 18th, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5835339234
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  472. 237
  473. Melanie S
    November 18th, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    Me again :P http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5838244589
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  474. 238
  475. Huguette English
    November 18th, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5842071116
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  476. 239
  477. Huguette English
    November 18th, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    fol­low­ing feed via google reader (1)
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  478. 240
  479. Huguette English
    November 18th, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    fol­low­ing feeds via google reader (2)
    henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

  480. 241
  481. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 18th, 2009 at 8:22 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5844039240

  482. 242
  483. reeva
    November 18th, 2009 at 11:53 pm

    bananas­plit

  484. 243
  485. stacey dempsey
    November 19th, 2009 at 5:54 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5854557781
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  486. 244
  487. Melanie S
    November 19th, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    Another drool-icious flavour they carry: Rasp­berry Vio­let. omg!
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5863373508
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  488. 245
  489. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 19th, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5863621908

  490. 246
  491. Melanie S
    November 19th, 2009 at 5:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5870567655
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  492. 247
  493. stacey dempsey
    November 20th, 2009 at 5:14 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5885503683
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  494. 248
  495. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 20th, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5895034160

  496. 249
  497. Melanie S
    November 20th, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5895054829
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  498. 250
  499. Melanie S
    November 20th, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    Tweeted again: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5899014371
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  500. 251
  501. Melanie S
    November 20th, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5903827507
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  502. 252
  503. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 21st, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5923005522

  504. 253
  505. stacey dempsey
    November 21st, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5930620123
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  506. 254
  507. Karry
    November 21st, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5931035704
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  508. 255
  509. Melanie S
    November 21st, 2009 at 11:37 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5937834784
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  510. 256
  511. Pixie
    November 22nd, 2009 at 1:34 am

    OMG, there are so many flavours I would choose from I would LOVE the Cookie Dough (gloss) , Choco­late Cheese­cake, Buttercream..YUMMMM!!!

    I sub­scribe via email to the blog
    I fol­low on Google Friend Connect

    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  512. 257
  513. Pixie
    November 22nd, 2009 at 1:35 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! @pixiepie79

    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  514. 258
  515. Pixie
    November 22nd, 2009 at 1:37 am

    Tweeted about this amaz­ing con­test :D

    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/5940151810
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  516. 259
  517. Pixie
    November 22nd, 2009 at 1:38 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber– pixie

    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  518. 260
  519. Pixie
    November 22nd, 2009 at 1:39 am

    Sub­scribe to cool­canucks RSS Feed! # 1

    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  520. 261
  521. Pixie
    November 22nd, 2009 at 1:40 am

    Sub­scribe to cool­canucks RSS Feed! # 2
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  522. 262
  523. Violet Smith
    November 22nd, 2009 at 9:39 am

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/Violet1962

  524. 263
  525. Violet Smith
    November 22nd, 2009 at 9:40 am

    Sub­scribe
    violet_c_smith at hot­mail dot com

  526. 264
  527. Violet Smith
    November 22nd, 2009 at 9:40 am

    Would love this for girls for xmas

  528. 265
  529. Violet Smith
    November 22nd, 2009 at 9:41 am

    Fol­low on google friend connect

  530. 266
  531. Melanie S
    November 22nd, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    Ridicu­lously yummy sound­ing flavour of the day: Laven­der Pound Cake
    mmmmm! :P
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5950774269
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  532. 267
  533. Melanie S
    November 22nd, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5960713867
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  534. 268
  535. barbara wright
    November 22nd, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    Candy Cane looks great.
    I already sub­scribe with barbara529 at juno dot com
    I’m a friend with google friend connect

  536. 269
  537. barbara wright
    November 22nd, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — bsw529

  538. 270
  539. barbara wright
    November 22nd, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/5961764069

  540. 271
  541. barbara wright
    November 22nd, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    I sub­scribe with google reader — #1

  542. 272
  543. barbara wright
    November 22nd, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    I sub­scribe with google reader — #2

  544. 273
  545. stacey dempsey
    November 23rd, 2009 at 12:01 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5968194411
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  546. 274
  547. Melanie S
    November 23rd, 2009 at 11:42 am

    Tweeted ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5980856038
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  548. 275
  549. Melanie S
    November 23rd, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5986312030
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  550. 276
  551. Melanie S
    November 23rd, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    Me again — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/5991820118
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  552. 277
  553. stacey dempsey
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:09 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6005137935
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  554. 278
  555. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6013657467

  556. 279
  557. Melanie S
    November 24th, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6014005815
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  558. 280
  559. Melanie S
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6022853870
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  560. 281
  561. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6023081515

  562. 282
  563. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    my favorite flavour is the Apple Cin­na­mon Lip Balm
    sub­scriber flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com
    google friend

  564. 283
  565. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter
    flower_child_23

  566. 284
  567. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    i am a cool­canuck
    flowerchild

  568. 285
  569. Renee Taylor
    November 25th, 2009 at 8:42 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6049688205
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  570. 286
  571. Melanie S
    November 25th, 2009 at 11:53 am

    Tweet tweet!! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6054575970
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  572. 287
  573. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6055884737

  574. 288
  575. Melanie S
    November 25th, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    Another one: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6060787010
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  576. 289
  577. Melanie S
    November 25th, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6068841964
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  578. 290
  579. stacey dempsey
    November 26th, 2009 at 6:29 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6078950434
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  580. 291
  581. Melanie S
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    Tweeted ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6086423255
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  582. 292
  583. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6087347743

  584. 293
  585. Sandra
    November 26th, 2009 at 3:22 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email. I like the Vanilla But­ter Cream.
    And the coconut cream. And the Maple & Brown Sugar.

  586. 294
  587. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 26th, 2009 at 3:49 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6092069015

  588. 295
  589. Melanie S
    November 26th, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6092844021
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  590. 296
  591. carolp8
    November 26th, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    Orange cream­si­cle for sure! I’m an email sub­scriber and I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  592. 297
  593. carolp8
    November 26th, 2009 at 5:27 pm

    I fol­low cool canucks on twit­ter
    carolp8

  594. 298
  595. carolp8
    November 26th, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    I’m a cool canucks member.

  596. 299
  597. carolp8
    November 26th, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed. #1

  598. 300
  599. carolp8
    November 26th, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed. #2

  600. 301
  601. Melanie S
    November 26th, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6095284661
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  602. 302
  603. renee
    November 26th, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6096614258
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  604. 303
  605. stacey dempsey
    November 27th, 2009 at 6:34 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6109641948
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  606. 304
  607. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 27th, 2009 at 11:52 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6116497279

  608. 305
  609. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 27th, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6118946344

  610. 306
  611. Renee Taylor
    November 28th, 2009 at 9:08 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6141646840
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  612. 307
  613. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6146939801

  614. 308
  615. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 3:06 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6149468637

  616. 309
  617. Small Footprints
    November 28th, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    Wow — have you ever seen so many fla­vors? I’d choose watermelon.

    I’m an email sub­scriber (reduce­foot­prints (at) gmail (dot) com … and I’m fol­low­ing through google friend.

  618. 310
  619. stacey dempsey
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:34 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6165499816
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  620. 311
  621. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6176570495

  622. 312
  623. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6179925518

  624. 313
  625. stacey dempsey
    November 30th, 2009 at 5:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6198149871
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  626. 314
  627. Melanie S
    November 30th, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6206716158
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  628. 315
  629. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6208708156

  630. 316
  631. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 30th, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6212649338

  632. 317
  633. Melanie S
    November 30th, 2009 at 5:24 pm

    Tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6214701588
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  634. 318
  635. Melanie S
    November 30th, 2009 at 10:12 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6223083875
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  636. 319
  637. stacey dempsey
    December 1st, 2009 at 5:42 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6231649805
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  638. 320
  639. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6240425821

  640. 321
  641. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 1st, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6243339003

  642. 322
  643. Melanie S
    December 1st, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6243962346
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  644. 323
  645. Melanie S
    December 1st, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    Another one — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6246485839
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  646. 324
  647. Melanie S
    December 1st, 2009 at 5:42 pm

    Tweeted again! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6249558923
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  648. 325
  649. Melanie S
    December 1st, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6254639706
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  650. 326
  651. Melanie S
    December 2nd, 2009 at 11:46 am

    Mmmmwah! (that’s a big KISS!!)
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6274090764
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  652. 327
  653. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6274871043

  654. 328
  655. Melanie S
    December 2nd, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    Tweeted again ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6276801659
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  656. 329
  657. Prairiebelle
    December 2nd, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    I fol­low CC on google friend con­nect
    I sub­scribe via email with prairiebelle(at)hotmail(dot)com
    My favorite is the apple gingerbread

  658. 330
  659. Prairiebelle
    December 2nd, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    Reg­is­tered mem­ber of CC as prairiebelle

  660. 331
  661. Prairiebelle
    December 2nd, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    Fol­low on twit­ter as prairiebelle

  662. 332
  663. Prairiebelle
    December 2nd, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    I sub­scribe to the CC feed
    1

  664. 333
  665. Prairiebelle
    December 2nd, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    I sub­scribe to the CC feed
    2

  666. 334
  667. Prairiebelle
    December 2nd, 2009 at 2:22 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/6278290401

  668. 335
  669. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 2nd, 2009 at 3:53 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6280653938

  670. 336
  671. Melanie S
    December 2nd, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6281029111
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  672. 337
  673. renee taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6285610832
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  674. 338
  675. stacey dempsey
    December 2nd, 2009 at 7:54 pm

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6287495562
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  676. 339
  677. angela m
    December 3rd, 2009 at 9:18 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/6304253527

  678. 340
  679. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6307943206

  680. 341
  681. Melanie S
    December 3rd, 2009 at 11:42 am

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6307960792
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  682. 342
  683. Melanie S
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    Another tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6309994122
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  684. 343
  685. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6310647564

  686. 344
  687. Melanie S
    December 3rd, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6314487638
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  688. 345
  689. Melanie S
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:13 pm

    Tweeted again — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6318492496
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  690. 346
  691. Huguette English
    December 3rd, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6325408574

  692. 347
  693. stacey dempsey
    December 4th, 2009 at 12:31 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6328558316
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  694. 348
  695. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 4th, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6342823951

  696. 349
  697. Melanie S
    December 4th, 2009 at 12:23 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6343036899
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  698. 350
  699. Huguette English
    December 4th, 2009 at 1:10 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6344468474

  700. 351
  701. Melanie S
    December 4th, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    Tweeted — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6346136192
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  702. 352
  703. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 4th, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6346883769

  704. 353
  705. Melanie S
    December 4th, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    Another one — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6357052725
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  706. 354
  707. stacey dempsey
    December 5th, 2009 at 7:53 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6368445943
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  708. 355
  709. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 12:03 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6373749882

  710. 356
  711. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6378128078

  712. 357
  713. Melanie S
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6382659139
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  714. 358
  715. Melanie S
    December 5th, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    Another tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6385302347
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  716. 359
  717. stacey dempsey
    December 6th, 2009 at 5:33 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6396902233
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  718. 360
  719. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 11:50 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6403663326

  720. 361
  721. Melanie S
    December 6th, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6404292598
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  722. 362
  723. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6404777313

  724. 363
  725. Melanie S
    December 6th, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    Another tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6405774288
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  726. 364
  727. Melanie S
    December 6th, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    Tweeted again — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6406518585
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  728. 365
  729. Renee Taylor
    December 6th, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6406552384
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  730. 366
  731. Melanie S
    December 6th, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    Tweet tweet!! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6420003612
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  732. 367
  733. stacey dempsey
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:22 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6430251807
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  734. 368
  735. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 9:22 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6431624367

  736. 369
  737. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:19 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6433101234

  738. 370
  739. Melanie S
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:19 pm

    Tweet tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6439253091
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  740. 371
  741. Melanie S
    December 7th, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    Tweeted again — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6442061268
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  742. 372
  743. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6448678192

  744. 373
  745. Melanie S
    December 7th, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6451216602
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  746. 374
  747. Melanie S
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:36 am

    Another tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6467876899
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  748. 375
  749. Melanie S
    December 8th, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    Me again!! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6472005057
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  750. 376
  751. Melanie S
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    Tweeted again — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6477390005
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  752. 377
  753. Melanie S
    December 9th, 2009 at 11:31 am

    Good morn­ing! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6500923925
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  754. 378
  755. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6503304504

  756. 379
  757. Melanie S
    December 9th, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    Tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6504834410
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  758. 380
  759. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 3:30 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6507577332

  760. 381
  761. stacey dempsey
    December 10th, 2009 at 6:41 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6528887547
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  762. 382
  763. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:18 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6533920481

  764. 383
  765. Melanie S
    December 10th, 2009 at 11:42 am

    Tweeted — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6536326924
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  766. 384
  767. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 12:34 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6537888117

  768. 385
  769. Melanie S
    December 10th, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6538050768
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  770. 386
  771. Melanie S
    December 10th, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    Another tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6540096691
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  772. 387
  773. stacey dempsey
    December 11th, 2009 at 7:09 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6564589826
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  774. 388
  775. Melanie S
    December 11th, 2009 at 11:22 am

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6570923720
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  776. 389
  777. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 11:43 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6571603801

  778. 390
  779. Melanie S
    December 11th, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    Another tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6572456876
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  780. 391
  781. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6575356844

  782. 392
  783. Melanie S
    December 11th, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6578013074
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  784. 393
  785. Melanie S
    December 11th, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    Me again!!! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6580691663
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  786. 394
  787. mindy
    December 12th, 2009 at 9:53 am

    apri­cots and cream thanks

  788. 395
  789. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6606255477

  790. 396
  791. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6607910278

  792. 397
  793. Melanie S
    December 13th, 2009 at 11:15 am

    Tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6631983793
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  794. 398
  795. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6633653832

  796. 399
  797. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6635546028

  798. 400
  799. Melanie S
    December 13th, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    Tweet tweet!! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6638270728
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  800. 401
  801. Melanie S
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    Tweeted ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6671211629
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  802. 402
  803. stacey dempsey
    December 14th, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6673625050
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  804. 403
  805. stacey dempsey
    December 15th, 2009 at 5:27 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6692385472
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  806. 404
  807. Karry
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:21 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6697066105

  808. 405
  809. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:36 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6697456402

  810. 406
  811. Melanie S
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:05 am

    Tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6699850325
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  812. 407
  813. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:50 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6701107753

  814. 408
  815. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:02 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog through e-mail (same as the required one)!!

  816. 409
  817. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:03 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect!!

  818. 410
  819. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    So many, but I really think the Peanut But­ter Cup would be awesome!!

  820. 411
  821. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  822. 412
  823. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  824. 413
  825. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  826. 414
  827. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  828. 415
  829. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  830. 416
  831. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  832. 417
  833. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  834. 418
  835. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  836. 419
  837. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  838. 420
  839. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    Tweeted!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6712707813

  840. 421
  841. stacey dempsey
    December 16th, 2009 at 5:23 am

    last tweet fin­gers crossed
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6726422236
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  842. 422
  843. Melanie S
    December 16th, 2009 at 11:49 am

    Tweeted ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6735240245
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  844. 423
  845. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6738248451

  846. 424
  847. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6742179740

  848. 425
  849. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6742473136

  850. 426
  851. Huguette English
    December 16th, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6752578923