Mar. 24

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Mommy Tags Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

 

Mommy Tags are the type of jew­elry for Mom that is made of beaded chain neck­lace with one or two metal­lic charm pen­dant engraved with names or any impor­tant detail about the per­son wear­ing it. Moms love this as a cool way of being proud of her moth­er­hood and her chil­dren. It is very much pop­u­lar nowa­days because it can be per­son­al­ized in any way pos­si­ble like adding of addi­tional charms or pen­dants; and engrav­ing names, dates, and mes­sages. Plus, you can have all of those per­son­al­ized perks in such afford­able prices!!

Mommy Tags neck­laces and bracelets offer lux­ury bou­tique designer qual­ity at a bar­gain price. The orig­i­nal pieces are a super value for its hand­crafted styles and the add-on charms are great bar­gain when new chil­dren arrive. Mommy Tags make the per­fect gift for mom any­time of the year!

 

But Mommy Tags does not only carry tags for mommy. You can also choose spe­cial Daddy Tags, Wagg Tags for pets, Doo­dle Tags, Tot Tags, Cir­cle of Love Tags, Remem­brance Tags, and more!


After brows­ing through all of the stun­ning jew­elry tags that Mommy Tags has to offer, my favorite of all them items on their site are the Doo­dle Tags! Now you can wear your child’s (or your own) art! Sim­ply upload a scan of a doo­dle or per­sonal sig­na­ture and they will make it into a tag for you! I really love this idea, it is extremely unique and can cre­ate prescious mem­o­ries for years to come!

“To achieve the best results, we sug­gest using a black Sharpie pen for a doo­dle or sig­na­ture and keep­ing the doo­dle as sim­ple as pos­si­ble with­out any color.

You’ll receive the recy­cled sil­ver doo­dle tag along with a pro­fes­sion­ally wood mounted rub­ber stamp of the doo­dle and a small black 1 inch stamp pad which will enable you to stamp your doo­dle on paper, wood or fab­ric. You can use the stamp to make your own thank you cards, per­son­al­ize your art­work, scrap­book­ing pages, t-shirts or any other ideas you may dream up. When stamp­ing on fab­ric, remem­ber to heat set the stamp before washing.

The Doo­dle Tag is the same size as the Cir­cle of Love tag which mea­sures approx­i­mately 1 inch wide. You can send us any size of art­work and we’ll shrink it to fit. Your rub­ber stamp will be slightly larger than the stamp on your tag. You own the copy­right to your art­work. We do not sell or dis­trib­ute your art­work to any­one, nor do we keep it for our own use. The rub­ber stamp is pro­duced by a local pro­fes­sional rub­ber stamp maker. It is made by a machine and is not handcarved.”

How amaz­ing! What a bril­liant idea!!

The BEST part of Mommy Tags? They are a GREEN com­pany which makes them even bet­ter!! All of their prod­ucts are hand­crafted in the USA from recy­cled silver.

I give a huge Kudos to this fan­tas­tic com­pany for all of their amaz­ing jew­elry pieces at extremely low, unbeat­able prices!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Mommy Tags wants to offer one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of their fab­u­lous Doo­dle Tags!! You will cer­tainly not be dis­ap­pointed — they are stunning!!

 

To Enter:

 

1) Visit Mommy Tags and tell me what you would love to have from there!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!
 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

 Fol­low @coolcanucks and @MommyTags on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @MommyTags! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Mommy Tags 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 4th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Mommy Tags for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #59

 

59

  •   

    Pixie
    April 1st, 2010 at 10:10 pm 

    I would love the Remem­brance Tag with Den­nis on it– In Remem­brance of my Uncle Den­nis who passed away and who was my mom’s brother and best friend. I would love to win this for her.
    I sub­scribe via email and fol­low via google con­nect friend
    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 172 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Mommy Tags Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jen L.
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      I would love to have the Heart of Gold Bracelet.

    2. 2
    3. Jen L.
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      For­got to add to my first post that I fol­low on google friend and sub­scribe (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)
      I fol­low on cool­canucks and mom­my­tags on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    4. 3
    5. Jen L.
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed. #1

    6. 4
    7. Jen L.
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed. #2

    8. 5
    9. NICHOLAS ELIAS NIEVES
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      DADDY TAG CHAIN

    10. 6
    11. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I want every­thing! I love the mommy tags neck­lace
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    12. 7
    13. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11003089978

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I“m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2klk6x/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-tags-review-giveaway/

    24. 13
    25. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2klk6x/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-tags-review-giveaway/

    26. 14
    27. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2klk6x/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-tags-review-giveaway/

    28. 15
    29. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2klk6x/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-tags-review-giveaway/

    30. 16
    31. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2klk6x/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-tags-review-giveaway/

    32. 17
    33. alz
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:15 am

      wife would love the doo­dle tag for our lit­tle haley

    34. 18
    35. alz
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:15 am

      fol­low you faith­fully thru google friend connect

    36. 19
    37. alz
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:16 am

      sub­scribe via email

    38. 20
    39. Monique Rizzo
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      I like the Daddy Tags. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    40. 21
    41. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050160727

    44. 23
    45. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      I love the Mommy Tags Bracelet!
      I’m a sub­scriber and follower!

    46. 24
    47. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @MommyTags on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    48. 25
    49. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11098466260

    50. 26
    51. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    52. 27
    53. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    54. 28
    55. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    56. 29
    57. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    58. 30
    59. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    60. 31
    61. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    62. 32
    63. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

    64. 33
    65. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114204593

    68. 35
    69. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      I like the Heart of Gold Necklace

    70. 36
    71. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    72. 37
    73. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      I fol­low via google friend connect

    74. 38
    75. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    76. 39
    77. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11120799752

    78. 40
    79. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    80. 41
    81. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry1
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    82. 42
    83. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry2

    84. 43
    85. Nanci K
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      I love the Daddy Tags Keychain

    86. 44
    87. Susan Margaret
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I’d like to have the Cir­cle of Love Tag
      I SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL! (charm­time at gmail dot com)
      We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

    88. 45
    89. Susan Margaret
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter (lit­tlecom­per). charm­time at gmail dot com

    90. 46
    91. Susan Margaret
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the forum (charm­time). charm­time at gmail dot com

    92. 47
    93. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11173464898

    94. 48
    95. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11219815099

    96. 49
    97. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11220697658

    98. 50
    99. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11257987460

    100. 51
    101. Josie
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11275548351

    102. 52
    103. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11317022283

    104. 53
    105. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11333087732

    106. 54
    107. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11364141483

    108. 55
    109. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      tweet:http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11379069101

    110. 56
    111. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11382307453

    112. 57
    113. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440043674

    114. 58
    115. Amy Brown
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11452170300

    116. 59
    117. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      I would love the Remem­brance Tag with Den­nis on it– In Remem­brance of my Uncle Den­nis who passed away and who was my mom’s brother and best friend. I would love to win this for her.
      I sub­scribe via email and fol­low via google con­nect friend
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    118. 60
    119. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber– pixie

    120. 61
    121. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1

    122. 62
    123. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #2

    124. 63
    125. Amy Brown
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11512834642

    126. 64
    127. Susan Margaret
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:46 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/11540152452

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    128. 65
    129. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559038494

    130. 66
    131. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11559586665

    132. 67
    133. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11654630042

    134. 68
    135. Susan Margaret
      April 5th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/11673473758

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    136. 69
    137. Susan Margaret
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/11691589728

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    138. 70
    139. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11704469138

    140. 71
    141. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11722692085

    142. 72
    143. Susan margaret
      April 7th, 2010 at 6:27 am

      daily tweet
      win a beau­ti­ful Mommy Tag! http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-tags-review-giveaway/

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    144. 73
    145. Amy Brown
      April 8th, 2010 at 10:54 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11827336958

    146. 74
    147. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832983220

    148. 75
    149. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11891885998

    150. 76
    151. susan margaret
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/11999776909

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    152. 77
    153. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      My girl­friend would love the Remem­brance Tag

    154. 78
    155. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    156. 79
    157. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      I fol­low via google con­nect friend

    158. 80
    159. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @MommyTags on Twit­ter!- gijoe_9

    160. 81
    161. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– lifeboy03

    162. 82
    163. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1

    164. 83
    165. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #2

    166. 84
    167. Amy Brown
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12051639886

    168. 85
    169. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12065670156

    170. 86
    171. susan margaret
      April 12th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12070268859

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    172. 87
    173. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129062670

    174. 88
    175. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12168813440

    176. 89
    177. susan margaret
      April 15th, 2010 at 6:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12215474080

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    178. 90
    179. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12227379816

    180. 91
    181. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12285867089

    182. 92
    183. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12285867089

    184. 93
    185. susan margaret
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12354591299

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    186. 94
    187. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377023695

    188. 95
    189. susan margaret
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12396495196

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    190. 96
    191. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      I would love the Cir­cle of Love Tag

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    192. 97
    193. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    194. 98
    195. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    196. 99
    197. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    198. 100
    199. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    200. 101
    201. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12397725658

    202. 102
    203. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12456043518

    204. 103
    205. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12479672065

    206. 104
    207. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12495378104

    208. 105
    209. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12515027279

    210. 106
    211. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12529144155

    212. 107
    213. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541511405

    214. 108
    215. susan margaret
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12550113354

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    216. 109
    217. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12586527682

    218. 110
    219. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12589833536

    220. 111
    221. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12589833536

    222. 112
    223. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600800625

    224. 113
    225. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:59 am

      Tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12640372504

    226. 114
    227. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:01 am

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12640372504

    228. 115
    229. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12649902713

    230. 116
    231. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666276624

    232. 117
    233. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12714935798

    234. 118
    235. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12717672372

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I love the Wagg Tag — Cat ones for sure!

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    240. 121
    241. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    244. 123
    245. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12731503869
      tweet

    246. 124
    247. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    256. 129
    257. susan margaret
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12731604717

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    264. 133
    265. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12740031407

    266. 134
    267. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      Tweeted
      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12777703537

    268. 135
    269. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12777703537

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777742282
      TWEET

    272. 137
    273. susan margaret
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12793439086

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    274. 138
    275. susan margaret
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12793642630

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    276. 139
    277. susan margaret
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12794046595

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    278. 140
    279. susan margaret
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:56 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12820064656

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    280. 141
    281. susan margaret
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12820392762

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    282. 142
    283. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823710925

    284. 143
    285. susan margaret
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:33 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12873620762

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    286. 144
    287. susan margaret
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:39 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12873813776

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    288. 145
    289. susan margaret
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:49 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12874098391

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    290. 146
    291. susan margaret
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:01 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12874444103

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    292. 147
    293. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898477486
      tweet

    294. 148
    295. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907800481

    296. 149
    297. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12910612306

    298. 150
    299. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953944745
      tweet

    300. 151
    301. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12958533562

    302. 152
    303. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988665049
      tweet

    304. 153
    305. susan margaret
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:09 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12996558869

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    306. 154
    307. susan margaret
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:25 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12997041785

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    308. 155
    309. susan margaret
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:36 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12997345875

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    310. 156
    311. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13009773817

    312. 157
    313. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023650625

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053266890
      tweet

    316. 159
    317. susan margaret
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:30 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/13059714447

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    318. 160
    319. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:19 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13068085933

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113007906
      TWEET

    322. 162
    323. susan margaret
      April 30th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/13122636006

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    324. 163
    325. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13126310372

    326. 164
    327. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13132487438

    328. 165
    329. Amy Brown
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13203223299

    330. 166
    331. susan margaret
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/13265871741

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    332. 167
    333. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13280092267

    334. 168
    335. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:08 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13310136548

    336. 169
    337. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13312725058

    338. 170
    339. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:56 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13360779822

    340. 171
    341. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 9:00 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13363369515

    342. 172
    343. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13384728279