Mar. 02

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Mommy Pads & More Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Mommy Pads & More offers sev­eral fun and styl­ish designs of per­son­al­ized notepads, sta­tionery, stamps and neck­laces. They make the per­fect gift for new moms, teach­ers, house­warm­ing, host­ess, wedding…the pos­si­bil­i­ties are endless!

I have to grab a lit­tle bit of girlie when­ever I can. The site Mommy Pads & More is labeled as the “place for styl­ish, girlie goods and gifts” and when I had to choose an item to review, I had a really hard time choos­ing just what! I am nor­mally not so inde­ci­sive — but there are just so many styles that I loved!

Mommy Pads & More spe­cial­izes in note pads, note cards, stamps, stick­ers and more. The items here are per­fect for gift-giving or for your own household.

I received an adorable Return Address Stamp from Mommy Pads & More. I got one of their stamps in the “Vala­ree” style.  Their adorable return address stamps come in 2 dif­fer­ent sizes and 25+ dif­fer­ent designs.  I had a hard time pick­ing which design I wanted. The Vala­ree Return Address Stamp was my favorite. These stamps are a fun way to dec­o­rate your envelopes that you send out. They are self-inking and last over 10,000 impressions!!

I absolutely love my Return Address Stamp!

 

Mommy Pads & More car­ries more than these fun return address stamps. They have some other types of stamps you might like too! On top of the stamps, they offer CUTE STATIONARY. They got Mommy Pads, Fam­ily Pads, Name Pads, Kids Pads, Teacher Pads and more!

Mommy Pads & More also offers Jew­elry! Check out their stun­ning col­lec­tion of Swank Mommy neck­laces and more here!

 

What an exten­sive line of gor­geous items here at Mommy Pads & More, all at low unbeat­able prices to boot!!

You just can’t go wrong with Mommy Pads & More!

 

Win it!!

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Mommy Pads & More has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a per­son­al­ized stamp or notepad of their choice (Up to a $32 value)!! SWEET!!

Also, the delight­ful owner has set us Cool­Canucks read­ers up with a coupon code for 15% off pur­chases using code: MOMMY at checkout!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Mommy Pads & More and tell me what you would love to have most from their won­der­ful store!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @mommypadsnmore on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and @mommypadsnmore! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 Become a Face­book Fan of Mommy Pads & More! Please leave me your FB Name.

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Mommy Pads & More 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 27th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Mommy Pads & More for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #3

 

3

  •  Jen L.
    March 2nd, 2010 at 10:10 pm 

    I like their massey brown mommy pad.
    I sub­scribe.
    I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect. (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

  •  
     
     
     
     

     

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 128 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Mommy Pads & More Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. SANDY
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      hope and faith per­son­al­ized pad

    2. 2
    3. Nikki
      March 2nd, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      I like their hand­made dots stamp! :)
      I am a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower
      I am an e-mail sub­scriber (confirmed)

      nik_har at yahoo dot com
      (there is an under­score between “nik” & “har”)

    4. 3
    5. Jen L.
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      I like their massey brown mommy pad.
      I sub­scribe.
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect. (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    6. 4
    7. Annette D
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      I just love the vala­ree stamp! I am an email sub­scriber and I fol­low via Google Friend Connect

    8. 5
    9. Tara
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:14 am

      I love the SWANK mommy loop neck­lace with stones
      and how cool is the name??

    10. 6
    11. Tara
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:14 am

      I sub­scribe via email
      atjeles@hotmail.com

    12. 7
    13. Tara
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:14 am

      I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect.
      thanks.

    14. 8
    15. Danielle Crown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      i like the wed­ding mono­gram pad

    16. 9
    17. Danielle Crown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      i fol­low you on twit­ter — crownthequeen

    18. 10
    19. Danielle Crown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      i became a fan of mommy pad on facebook

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      1. I would love to have their john­son fam­ily pad with match­ing ribbon

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9935450796

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I’m a fan of Mommy Pads & More on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/mommy-pads-more-giveaway.html

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/mommy-pads-more-giveaway.html

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/mommy-pads-more-giveaway.html

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/mommy-pads-more-giveaway.html

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/mommy-pads-more-giveaway.html

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    54. 28
    55. Rita M
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      I’d love to have the Del­gado Name & Address Stamp.

    56. 29
    57. Rita M
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber.
      rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

    58. 30
    59. Rita M
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing you in Google Friend Connect.

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      I like the thorpe pad
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    62. 32
    63. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      face­book fan

    68. 35
    69. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9944003013

    70. 36
    71. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    72. 37
    73. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    74. 38
    75. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3tXtT7/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-pads-more-review-giveaway/

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3tXtT7/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-pads-more-review-giveaway/

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3tXtT7/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-pads-more-review-giveaway/

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3tXtT7/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-pads-more-review-giveaway/

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3tXtT7/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-pads-more-review-giveaway/

    84. 43
    85. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9990628007

    86. 44
    87. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      I love the Megan notepad!

    88. 45
    89. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    90. 46
    91. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    92. 47
    93. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    94. 48
    95. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10001338572
      tweet

    96. 49
    97. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    98. 50
    99. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    100. 51
    101. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    102. 52
    103. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    104. 53
    105. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    106. 54
    107. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    108. 55
    109. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    110. 56
    111. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    112. 57
    113. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012878388
      tweet

    114. 58
    115. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10159065159
      tweet

    116. 59
    117. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10192604458

    118. 60
    119. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207378598
      tweet

    120. 61
    121. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245346706

    122. 62
    123. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258327095
      tweet

    124. 63
    125. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292459376

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328957189
      tweet

    128. 65
    129. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333786996

    130. 66
    131. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359915881
      tweet

    132. 67
    133. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10384920091

    134. 68
    135. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526710836
      tweet

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10527495828

    138. 70
    139. Melissa
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      kape return address stamp is my favorite

    140. 71
    141. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536336348

    142. 72
    143. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584810186

    144. 73
    145. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595618412
      tweet

    146. 74
    147. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626662755
      tweet

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10631060687

    150. 76
    151. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642674985

    152. 77
    153. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675026160
      tweet

    154. 78
    155. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680871783

    156. 79
    157. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745011350

    158. 80
    159. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887752754

    160. 81
    161. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    162. 82
    163. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050512455

    164. 83
    165. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114657129

    166. 84
    167. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383801624

    168. 85
    169. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441109107

    170. 86
    171. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11561779127

    172. 87
    173. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11721281075

    174. 88
    175. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12065607969

    176. 89
    177. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129009664

    178. 90
    179. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12376925878

    180. 91
    181. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      i really like the made with love stamp or the hand­made michelle stamp!

    182. 92
    183. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    184. 93
    185. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    186. 94
    187. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      forum mem­ber kshut­tle
      i sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca (i don’t think the post i wrote that in showed up! so i am writ­ting it here)

    188. 95
    189. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12479573390

    190. 96
    191. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12540522663

    192. 97
    193. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600098760

    194. 98
    195. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      I love the swank mommy loops in gold with stone

    196. 99
    197. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at smy­patico dot ca

    198. 100
    199. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      I fol­low via GFC

    200. 101
    201. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    202. 102
    203. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12611026200

    204. 103
    205. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    206. 104
    207. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    208. 105
    209. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    210. 106
    211. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12645532284

    212. 107
    213. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12665646464

    214. 108
    215. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12708504210
      tweet

    216. 109
    217. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12739464977

    218. 110
    219. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:11 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12750747988
      TWEET

    220. 111
    221. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12824409569

    222. 112
    223. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      I love the heart frame notecard

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    224. 113
    225. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    226. 114
    227. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    228. 115
    229. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:02 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    230. 116
    231. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:02 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    232. 117
    233. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:02 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12825842234

    234. 118
    235. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12881626296

    236. 119
    237. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12881664510

    238. 120
    239. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12881696748

    240. 121
    241. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:08 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12881761039

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12897753923
      tweet

    244. 123
    245. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907744165

    246. 124
    247. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12939010304

    248. 125
    249. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12939038283

    250. 126
    251. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:06 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12939062383

    252. 127
    253. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:06 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12939083857

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953007951
      tweet